Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Junyu S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thanks for repair two times.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I was a little disappointed at the lack of perfection I anticipated from all the recommendations I received from previous customers. Nothing needs redone, just not the perfection I expected and wanted.
Taiyu C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
You guys really did a great job. Make the bumper looks flawless! I would like to recommend your shop to anyone needs help!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everybody was very nice had a very positive attiude. The bid was very quick and accurate. The work looks awesome and very efficient time. I would defently take another project to them. Thanks for all the help at Tanners!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Outstanding job. Amazing repair on the fiberglass top. Thanks again for everything. Really appreciate it.
Abby P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
We would recommend you guys to anyone. Very professional & great work & excellent customer service.
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Everything was handled professionally from start to finish. Thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
They always do a great job, windshield looks great!
Gregg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Everyone seemed friendly, Most importantly my car looks great! We would use you again. Thanks, Virginia
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
We have used Tanners Auto Body for many many years. We always receive the highest quality service. The greatest customer service and the most competitive pricing in the Ozarks. I would highly recommend Tanners Auto Body.
Amie D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Service was quick and at a fair price.
Enterprise 7.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Awesome work! Color matched and you couldn't tell that work had been done.
Fayme B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They went out of their way to get my car fixed in time did a fantastic job I was very very satisfied with their work in their attitude and their politeness everything and I would definitely recommend Tanner to somebody if they need any work done
Taiyu C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
It's good and considerable to keep contact with me.
Cecelia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Nice people, car looks great, like text updates . Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications