Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Service King does excellent work and their staff is great to work with.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great experience. I was kept informed on every aspect of my repair. The repair looked very good. The car was washed and looked great. I was given instructions on washing and waxing the finish since there was new paint involved. Very happy with the work.
Sohrab S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Professional service, excellent results
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
The service and the people was outstanding!!!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Really love those guys. Kyle at service king on Wilshire in concord, NC is awesome. We all had to deal with dinner mishaps and he stayed professional and kept me reassured that things would be fine. They did a magnificent job on my car and will recommend then to anyone.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Brittany is Awesome! I'll always come back to her for my car repairs! She does great with communication.
Bill .
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
We were very pleased with the service we received from your company. Especially the way Kyle kept informed of the progress of the repairs on our Tesla, thanks again.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Car looks fantastic!!
Shirleen C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Brittnay Mayes was courteous, and pleasant. She kept me informed every step of the way, and made me feel like my car and I were valued customers. I would recommend Service King to anyone if all your employees are of her calibre.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
They did good work everyone
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Fast and professional. Great customer service!
Gustavo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
It was the best experience I ever had the people are wonderful and my truck looks amazing it was more than what I expecteD.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
My car looks great. Have driven it home and so far it was great!
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Nice people kept up updated on your repairs
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Great Job. Thank you
Willette S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I was very pleased with the service I received.Very happy with the repairs that was done.And very pleased on communication to keep me informed on what was being done everyday.Thanks for everything job well done.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
We appreciate your business good service we are happy with the serviceKing
Brianna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very good service.
Gary .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Wonderful work. Truck looks new
Kevin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/8/2019
The fender is off by a quarter inch didn’t put door panel Back on it was week late from when it was supposed be Done guy told me try help me out with rental car and Today when i got more less told me go f off y’all fixed My car done great job this time im very disappointed I will never bring a vehicle back and im going talk to A lawyer on what I can do bout my half **** repairsu did do

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications