Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 131 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Good prompt service, completed ahead of your estimated timeline, good feedback during the process and everyone there was courteous. Can't ask for much more. Well done.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for great communication throughout the repair process
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks to you all good job
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent job on car, fantastic people
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
Always excellent service from the first call to pick up. The team takes PRIDE in their work which shows through to the finish product!! We will always get our body work done here and recommend to our friends and family as well!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Thanks!
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good and thorough work in such a short period of time. I will be coming back again and again
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
was done within three days; car looks amazing
Winfred G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Super service and customer touch. A great experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everyone we dealt with at Service King was very knowledgeable and professional. It made our experience pleasant
Antoinette K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I was very satisfied
Gertrude G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
The gentleman that I dealt with when picked my car up O believe Tommy I'm sue you can look up his name, was very nice and knowledgeable. The repairs looked very good and I'm not an easy person to impress. I love the text messages which kept me. Up to date with the repairs. I would definitely recommend Service King.
Shakita S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you!
Sherri L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Everything went really well the people are great to work with especially Kenny
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Excellent customer service and the car looks good as new!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The service king team was excellent.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I was kept up to date on all of my repairs. A few things came up with the repairs and I was always called. Thank you for my nice new car.
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great service
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The Wilshire location is wonderful. Scott and Kyle were very helpful in making sure I knew what was happening with my car and did their best to accommodate me. As a single mom being with a car is hard so I'm so happy Service King did the job well and efficiently. Thank you!
Gary ****.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car was repaired as promised and ahead of the estimated time. Good job.
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
This is the third time my car has been to this particular shop. Their work is excellent!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I appreciated that they honored a mistake made on the quote to make sure I was a satisfied customer. They did the right thing by me and I will be a customer in the future!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
My best experience started at the front desk and continue on to my repairs. Thanks for the attention to detail
Ortez B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service king did a wonderful job with communicating with me every step of the way
Sharday C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everybody I encountered was extremely nice and professional. It is a breath of fresh air to deal with such great people! Thank you so much, I will use you in the future and highly recommend this repair shop to others!
Reecee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job and in a timely fashion. Friendly staff also made it nice.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very satisfied thank you for you service
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
They did very well! Even drove me to get a car when the Hertz place was going to take hours and also made sure I was safe. I felt very comfortable with all the employees I came in contact with.
Francis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great service and a excellent job fixing my vehicle
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great communication through text message, finished the work earlier than expected, it's got that new car look again. Thank you!
Kurt V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/12/2016
Work was incomplete
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They made my car look new again and did it so quickly. I was very pleased with the whole experience and will recommend them to everyone I know.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great team in Concord, nc
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were very interested in making me happy!
Sherry N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for everything! You were great!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
Whenever you take your vehicle to somewhere new for collision work it's honestly a big risk for the customer. A lot if places are a hit or miss. My last visit to a collision repair center was in 2013 and they had my vehicle for 3 months. Service King was the complete opposite. I took a risk and was completely satisfied. My car was handled professionally and repaired sooner than expected. That's what counts. A good job in a reasonable amount of time.
Lyndsey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everyone I spoke to at service king was very nice and helpful, they went above and beyond what I asked for.
Consuelo B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything was great. The work and time time
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent staff and superior work.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Awesome worry free repairs and very nice and respectful staff.
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of my car and a job well done.
Kaitlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was great!
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
So far I'm delighted. I especially appreciated the washing and cleaning of the vehicle afterwards. The service was prompt, they kept me up to date on the progress of the process. I was very impressed. The paint seems to match very well. Unless the bumper falls off or peels like a bad sunburn I will be thrilled. Thank you very much.
Harold J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was very pleased with the quality of the repair. Service King did a good job of keeping me informed of the progress of the repairs and finished on time.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
They are awesome,they give you daily updates
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional staff....quality work.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Staff was was courteous, friendly the repair is excellent thank you
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
My car looks great and it only took a couple of days to get it done!
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner. They kept me well informed with the progress of the repairs. Customers service was great and they did a great job on the repairs
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everyone was polite and concern about the customer
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Polite and professional, excellent work.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Super people. Super job. Highly recommended!
Zach C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Good job
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Repair done as per schedule. Car looks great. Found hidden damage and fixed it.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
From the initial inspection through pick up, Service King was very professional and kept me updated on my car repairs.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
very high quality work. professional, friendly, and on time
Gordon Todd.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent work as always. Staff was verybprofessional
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone and everything was very professional.I will recommend you to everyone.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
We were so pleased with the work done on our minivan. It was finished early and looks great!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Thank you for making a difficult situation stress free!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great service. Kyle was really helpful.
Aaron Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You guys did a great job!! Top notch really!!
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
6/2/2016
When you replace a headlight,as a courtesy to the customer,you should clean the other one. I have one clean,brand new headlight and the other looks like crap.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Zach Brown was 100% awesome and super helpful. Everything else about my car situation has been stressful but he did everything he could to get everything situated. I will definitely be recommending to others and be coming back as well
Jerome H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was great and the time to fix the vehicle was very quick.
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very satisfied with work and service.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Ransom Pilkington was great to work with and the repair technicians did a superb job. A 10 all around.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
They were great about keeping me informed about my car and zack was super on informing me about what parts were needed that was not on estimate and telling me not to worry they would tell Allstate about the different a in all they made my baby look very special again so in all I would recommend service king to anybody need auto bony work
Jacquelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service!!!
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Service King of wilshire did an amazing job and did it in a timely manner!! If I ever have any other issues I will definitely be going back to them!! ????????
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Most excellent. I am very happy with your service. Very professional and high quality! Thank you Service King ????
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Excellent service! I was kept informed daily of progress and repairs were finished ahead of schedule.
Cassie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The staff kept me up to date on every stage of repairs. They went above and beyond. They went above and beyond to clean the car after making repairs and even buffed out a scratch that was on the car. The shop is very clean and staff are extremely polite.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ya'll made the process extremely simple from start to finish. We were quoted two weeks for the repair job and you had it completed in five days!! The body work is excellent and you even cleaned up the inside of the car...now that is going over and beyond...Thanks so much to taking such great care of the car and your customers!!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Everyone at Service King was so compassionate concerning my wreck. They were so helpful that they brought the car back to my house so I didn't have to try to get out with all the injuries I had.Thanks SERVICE KING.My car looks good as new!
Gayle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Thank you so much for your well done job!
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent service and repair..everyone so courteous.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Rapid Repair ahead of schedule
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Thank you all so nuch...you all did a wonderful job
Cory G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
They did an awesome job on the vehicle, and professionally handled any problems that may have came up during the process. They were also very informative, let me know what was going on every step of the way.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional staff
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work and customer service
Ericka N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
All the staff were great!
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys did an awesome job. You made this whole process so easy. I cant tell you how pleased I was with the repairs made to my vehicle it looks great. Thanks for everything and I will use you again if I need to and will definitely recommend you to others. Great job!!!!
Mabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Everyone was courteous, kind and kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. I was well satisfied with the work.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I an so pleased that I will see you again early summer to repair my back bumper!!
Tyrone D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The team at Wilshire was awesome, answered all my question and kept me informed..I would recommend them to anyone that has car damage.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very helpful. Very nice. Made my process easier.
Dawnisha K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Wish you guys would have painted the whole bumper instead of just the spot it would have made more sense.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jim did a great job!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Was done in a timely manner. Was very happy they cleaned and washed our two car's this was second car we had repaired...Staff very professional
Courtney N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great communication, good service, truck looks great.
Nikki L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/5/2016
The repairs look great and the service and updates were excellent however a rim on the truck is damaged and the damage was not there prior to this.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
They kept me updated every step of the way and answered every question!
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Jim gave great customer service. Kept me in the loop every step of the way.
Jasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great service
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Service King did an extremely good job.....thanks
Carol Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Wished you were open on sat. But was very satisfied with how quickly you got my car fixed.
Howard L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great Service and great staff.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Excellent work
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
It was great to keep me updated about the progress of my car :) everyone was very nice and respectful
Barry A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Excellent communication. Very thorough. Quality work. Will recommend highly.
Nichole B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very disappointed in the service. My car was hit from the back and my left tail was working before I was in the accident. I am being told because damage was not done to the cover of the light, the damage can not be related to the accident. Lesson learned never trust your insurance company, when being advised to on where to take your car to be repaired. When not knowing the the repair company and your insurance are working together to screw over on a customer. I was hit from the rear, not at fought. As much money is being paid to the insurance company monthly and I'm being told I have to be responsible for someone hitting me in the rear and my car not being fixed correctly. I have to take the car to another shop to be put on a machine to see if my back light was related to the accident. This should have been done by serviceKing. I was called and told that my car was a total lost anyway cause of the famag and the claim was going back to Allstate. After 3 days I didn't hear anything back, I called SeviceKing to get a update. Allstate had not even come out yet.WORST SERVICE EVER!!.
Teka M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Jim was wonderful! He kept me informed every step of the way and explained everything to me. I felt confident about the work being done. The repair time was not long at all and Jim walked me through the repairs when I picked up my car. The customer service I received and the timely repairs are why I will keep coming back for any future needs. Thank you!
Gustavo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Service was amazing! Nice people, nice enviroment and well done job. Thanks for everything very well done.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Zach showed me great customer service !!!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for giving me updates about my service. I was satisfied from. Beginning to end.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My car looks almost new. I am very pleased with the work that was done on my car. Thanks for being so nice, helpful and knowledgable. I will recommend you to everyone and I will use you again if I ever have to have work done again. Thanks for everything.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Service was quick and very good
Toni Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I would like Zach and the other employees at Service King for doing a great job on my Toyota. I also appreciate them being so flexible and understanding. I will highly recommend them to anyone who may need repair work done. Thanks again for a job well done! Toni Y
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great job keeping me posted, paint looks real good
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
The team was great and very helpful. They made the whole process very simple.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Zach at the Concord N.C. Wilshire location was nice to work with.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/16/2015
To me there is no other shop. Fixed me twice. Flawless!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I like the job that was done and they were so helpful and friendly.
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
I appreciate everything that service king did for me and in a timely manner I am satisfied with the work.
Cindy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Loved how they kept me updated via txt and calling on repair process.
Jamie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everyone did a really good job on my car he made it really easy I didn't have to do with my insurance they did it all for me and it was a really big help that I didn't have to do that would totally go back and see them again
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Well done. Work looks good.Zach kept me up to date on everything.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was very courteous and I liked the updates that the staff provided. Thank you.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I appreciate your almost daily updates. My car looks great. Your staff was courteous and professional. I will recommend you to anyone I know needing body work.
Mickey C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
The car is back like it was. No sign of damage. It was very clean. Inside and out. Everyone from office staff to person who made the quote were very nice. You kept us informed all along the process. We are very happy with your company.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
I loved his you kept in contact with me admit my vehicles progress. The most friendliest people I've come in contact with. Thank you for putting a smile on my face.
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Kept me updated on progress and finished as promised.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
I am happy with the job you did. The car looks like it should. Can't tell the car was ever hit or damaged in a parking lot. The front fender on passenger side looks like a new fender. Thank you.
R John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Did a good job, kept me informed and were pleasant to work with.
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
The team was very professional Zack is a very professional person and has the answers to questions. I will always use yall
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Good customer service and provided excellent communication.
Angelo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
zach was great
Natasha Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Kept me up to date on everything that was going that was very impressive
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2015
You replaced a tail light and for some reason the light and turn signal did not work. My husband had to replace the light and now the light works.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
It looks great did a good job thanks
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Many thanks to Mr. Jimmy Morgan and his team. I was completely satisfied with the job as well as the timeframe. My car was returned back to me dent free and clean. Many thanks to Jimmy Morgan at Service King on Wilshire. I will tell others about your "supreme" service. Thanks again! Sharon B
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Great communication
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Service King has been great from day one. Great communication, very professional, and my car looks great. I really appreciate the excellent service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Excellent service beyond my expectations.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
All persons I dealt with were great. Good price, great service and excellent results.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
The guy was awesome thank you very much
Wade N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Outstanding job. Quick and back on the road in a few days. The body man did an Outstanding job. Thank you. The whole experience was nothing but First Class Service. Wade Nesbit
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/7/2015
Overlook the rear passenger door that needed to be adjusted. Had repairs done to the driver seat. Which was gonna come out of my pocket, which I understood that. It had a small tear on the outside edge and reclining handle was broken off. I clearly made it a point to say I wanted the seat cover and handle fixed. When I got it back there was only 2 out 3 panel replaced which didn't make since. There was only one that needed to be replaced and the handle wasn't fixed. Not I'm 300 into a seat that I'm not happy with and now being told it gonna be 200 more dollars for a seat frame cause that's the only way to fixed the handle part. Just now satisfied.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/4/2015
My Jeep looked great when I got it back. Thanks for a job well done. Linda S
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Jimmy took the time to update me personally, multiple times. I really appreciated the dedication they gave to their customer. We will for sure bring our vehicles back in, if needed, in the future and recommend you guys to anyone looking for a reliable and good costumer service body shop! Thank you!
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Thank you
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
Loved getting the daily updates..and my coworkers enjoyed them too. Jimmy was able to get Toyota to price match the after market parts price. He didn't have to do that for me and I really appreciate him making the extra effort to get the price match. We've used concord auto body before and as usual they did a good job. Thank you.
Melynda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great service
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Excellent service from Jimmy Morgan.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2015
Thank you to all that help get my car back to new and even better than before, especially Brian and Amanda for making it convenient and fast! Dr. Paul
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
All i can say is that they did an amaizing job and great service
Maggie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Loved they kept me informed and that my car was vacuum and washed and all repairs look great
Jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
Everything was exactly as promised. Good job !
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Did a SUPER job
Linette L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
They were courteous and kept me informed of the progress. My car looks great, can't tell it had been hit. And they cleaned it too!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
thanks for great service and up dates on my truck.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Concord Auto Body was excellent from start to finish. They were very helpful in every aspect of the repair. The repair work is perfect; actually better than when I purchased the car. As a bonus, the car was returned fully detailed!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications