Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 190 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Done an amazing job!
Barbara Pjeff.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job! Extremely pleased with the results!
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Car looks great thanks.
Reuel G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Wonderful job
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Thank you. You did a great job.
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
You guy's are very professional and provide quality work
D D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The staff I engaged with were very professional, friendly and courteous.
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Extremely satisfied. Was kept up to date on my vehicle. Really like the automatic texts keeping me updated.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looks as if it never been hit
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Glenn kept me informed as to what was going on with my car every step of the way....love them!!
Danielle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car looks brand new! It's so clean and smells amazing...thank you guys!!
Grace K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car looks great .Thank you all so much .
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I really want to say thank you so much you guys are awesome very respectful and you did a very good job
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Answered questions thoroughly and kept me posted on repairs
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Not only did you finish my car before the date you had given me.... It was washed! My car was a filthy mess and y'all made my car look brand new again! THANK YOU! THANK YOU!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Ransom was extremely professional from start to finish. Truck was promised and he advised me of the do's and dont's. I was happy with the job. Thanks to your team. Sharon B
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff were all very professional and courteous. That is a good feeling, especially when someone is in a crises situation. Thanks
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The excellent communication meant so much. I didn't have to guess what the progress of the repairs might be. Also, the repair work was beautifully done and quickly. All around a really good experience.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
misshipped part late to wrong service center delaying completion by several days complicating car rental deposit return
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications