Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Ryan was very helpful and kept me informed. The truck looked awesome.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Great job and good communication. Many thanks.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They fast an job was great as of oct 10, 2017. Should use them again if needed
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Service king finished my car ahead of schedule and that helped keep my out pocket expenses down. Thanks
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job well done. Thanks so much.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
They did a first class job
Coren O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Service King made sure to keep me updated on the repair progress of my car. Everybody on the Service team was extremely helpful. When I picked up my repaired car it looked better then when I initially bought it! They really did a nice job with cleaning and detailing my car. Made me feel very special and very well taken care of. Thank you, Service King! Thank you, Kyle!
Johnnie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very nice people and very helpful.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Great communication, customer service and quality of work.
Emily J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone we spoke with was extremely helpful!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Awesome service!!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
You always kept me informed of what was going on...answered all my questions so I would recommend service king to everyone I know.
Darrin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Appreciate you guys meeting my requested deadline Kudos to Kyle and his team. Not to mention the top notch job
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Communication daily on progress friendly fast courteous
Grayson K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Everyone was super nice and work was done quickly and explained in full detail.Very happy!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great work
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
My Navigator was repaired at the Wilshire Ave location in Concord Nc. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Glenn explained the repairs that my car needed and the time frame in which the job would be completed. Thanks Again Glenn. Car is like new.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
The truck was not fixed properly. The fender was not fixed back to factory specs and there is a huge gap. The paint looks like it was done outside with many imperfections and dirt in it. I want my money back. I don't believe that this body shop is capable of fixing my truck correctly.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job friendly staff
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
I enjoyed the communication throughout the whole process. The work is excellent and the vehicle came back clean

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications