Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you Gary for all of your help and guidance!
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was very professional and done a great job
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quality experience from start to finish.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service!
Ramon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job.
Dewan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I have a feeling that they want to give 100%.
Flor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Hello, I dont speak well ENGLISH and the receptioner was not little bit friendly, I dont like that, thanks
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Polite, professional and ahead of schedule. They made the process go quickly and smoothly at every point. When the rental car place was slow to pick me up, they took me there showing an extraordinary respect for my time. I can't say enough about how well these folks do their jobs.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys did a great job the car looks like a new car. Thank you so much Marilyn B
Sheldon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great job, great staff. Kept me informed throughout the repair process.at not time was I unaware of the status of repairs done and completion time.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
They were very thorough!
Wade N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Thank you for Another FINE repair job. My truck looks Awesome. Thank you Wade Nesbit
Cara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very nice, efficient, and stayed in communication.
Billy Joe.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Dodge parts were supposed to for the repairs with a **** year warranty. I was told that the parts have a life time warranty. Which tells me that Service King used after market parts. Also my truck lid was repaired and it was supposed to be replaced. I could have taken my car to another body shop and received better service along with a better deal. My car was repaired on time but I am not at ease with it. After market parts and repairing my truck lid just put more money in Service Kings pocket. I have been to this location with the same car but I did not like the first impression so I left. I should have done the same again. Thanks Billy ****
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you for your quick service. Thank you for updating me all the time as to the progress. The van looks great! I also appreciated you vacuuming the inside of it for me Too. I would highly recommend your company .
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was completed in a timely manner
Anna T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
My experience was amazing! The staff communicated efficiently and in a timely manner. My car was finished a couple weeks earlier than quoted and I was thrilled with the work. I will always consider service kind in the future.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
Professional and personable service. Repair was completed in a timely manner. Center also discussed repair costs directly with insurance representative. This made the process less stressful. Would recommend Service King without hesitation
Glenn T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everyone was nice and understanding. The repair job was done right and in a timely manner Overall a great job I was happy to have been a cutomer and would go back there if need be.
Naphaphone S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
Gary has been great getting my truck fix right. I also love the service notice on the progress of the work being done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications