Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
Took almost 30 days to repair my truck. Communication was terrible, didn't know know the status of the truck without having to call me back.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Repair was made in timely fashion and updates were excellent throughout the whole ordeal
Kirk A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everyone was great to work with and I would recommend this service king to anyone
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Thanks for a job well done and in a timely manner! Pleasure to work with your establishment!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I was very pleased with how you kept me in how you kept me updated on each phase of the process of my car. I was also pleased with the workmanship in the total repair job!!!
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Good work. I was kept informed. Very satisfied
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I am completely satisfied,everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish! I really appreciated the updates along the way! They did an excellent job on my car!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/3/2018
Alan Long is a good representative of your team
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everything looked good on the outside but the inside was very dusty.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
You guys do an awesome job. You have a wonderful team very respectful, helpful, and great customer service. Keep up the awesome job.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of work,and how well they communicated to let me know when my vehicle was ready.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
The people that work there are awesome and the work they do is excellent. My cat looked so good, I couldn't believe it. I will be using this place if I ever need work again.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for your quick service. Kathy and Brian were very nice.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Each time I’ve used Service King the treatment ha been very professional and I’m very satisfied with the work that was performed and would gladly let others know about there services
Vivian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Looks great after repairs!
Karey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great work. Great team.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very talented people and great business thank you
Stanley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Y'all did an excellent job,and i would recommend service ????.finish my truck very fast.You have a bunch of great guys.Thanks a lot.
Teddy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done and in a short time
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Timely, polite and helpfil

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications