Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The truck was not fixed properly. The fender was not fixed back to factory specs and there is a huge gap. The paint looks like it was done outside with many imperfections and dirt in it. I want my money back. I don't believe that this body shop is capable of fixing my truck correctly.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job friendly staff
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I enjoyed the communication throughout the whole process. The work is excellent and the vehicle came back clean
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Everyone was so nice.car done before I expected! Wonderful workmanship! Would heartily recommend it!! Thank you!!!!
Capricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
There were things tampered with on my Mercedes. You didn't have to touch my settings to get the mileage all you had to do was open the door and you would see the miles. You all had my settings all messed up and I have to go to the dealership Monday to fix
Keelan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Thank you for doing a good job
Ortez B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Outstanding company very professional, will recommend Service King to anyone in need of your services.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome as always!
Mearlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very happy with the entire experience. Car looks great!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great service! I have always used that body shop ; even when it was Concod Auto body. The repair work is excellent. I have never had a problem with their work.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and fast. Also did a great job. I give them a 10
Louann C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional yet easy to deal with.
Oscar O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Good work in nice and fast I am very good attention for the people that work there
David E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I was kept up to date on the progress. Would recommend Service King to others.
Donelle E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job guys you guys are awesome keep up the good work.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very nice people to work with and car looks great
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
On time and well done.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
The staff was extremely helpful and the repairs to my car were flawless. I am very happy with everything.
John Harold.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Timely, courteous and professional. My vehicle was scheduled for repair and returned much sooner than I anticipated.
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Thank you for the fine job you all did on my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications