Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mildred J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
They explained the repair process and made sure they answered all of my questions. My vehicle looks like it was never damaged and it took less time to complete the work and get it back to me than we thought it would. Every one was so kind and courteous. Hopefully I will never need their services again, but if I do, I will definitely use them again.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Great customer service and great job at fixing the damage to my car.
Bobbie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Awesome job very happy with the work that was done on my car
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Very well informed and professional work was done to my satisfaction
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
They did a great job
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Good folks to work with. Keeping us updated was excellent.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Everything was great!
Connie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Your staff was very professional and friendly. They kept me up to date on the progress of my car. I would highly recommend you guys to everyone.
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
This is my third time using Service King for my auto repair needs. I have experienced excellent customer service each and every time! My repairs have always been completed in a timely manner with superb craftsmanship outcomes!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
9/7/2019
The back of the car looks great!However, I have a concern about the leather on the left passenger seat in the second row, and a small knick on the driver door. Please contact me on Monday. It is currently Saturday at 7:44pm, 9/7/19. Thank you.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/5/2019
Nice work...thank you!
Dale D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Excellnt work and service !
Dwana M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2019
Great people and very friendly. Kept me up dates On where they were with my truck
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Everyone that I met was so nice and helpful that it made an unpleasant task feel okay.
Khanh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Good
Rhonda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Kyle was the best I love him and I give him a 10
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent service!
Antonio I.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
8/9/2019
The whole job was not completed. Only 25% of the job was completed.
Lavonda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Great job well done
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/12/2019
Bumper isn’t even close to lining back up and my tire hits it when I turn. I am going to have to bring it back which ruined another weekends plans

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications