Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Great
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Their service and quality of repair work on our car was excellent.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Thank you!
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Yes I was very happy a wwith their service .I would use them again
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Service King was fantastic. I appreciate their skill and conscientiousness, but I especially appreciate the way they kept me constantly informed about their progress on my car. Thanks for everything!
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
They did a great job on my truck.. and kept me informed every day about where they were at on the work on my truck they're real nice people good to work with and I appreciate them thank you very much..
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
Got the car back and it would not start or jump left my wife who just had major back surgery stranded. Plus my experience with the front desk and sales staff have shown a major deficit in pr relations. Just make this right .
Alisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great work and timely. Provided numerous updates throughout the process. I would recommend.
Autumn O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
My vehicle was completed to perfection and in a timely manner! I will use them again!
Jing Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service!
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Kyle was great!!! He really helped me in getting my car fixed and dealing with the horrible insurance company.
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Excellent service from start to finish! Thank you Gary for all of your help and guidance!
Tamara P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Everyone was very professional and done a great job
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quality experience from start to finish.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent customer service!
Ramon E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great job.
Dewan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I have a feeling that they want to give 100%.
Flor M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Hello, I dont speak well ENGLISH and the receptioner was not little bit friendly, I dont like that, thanks
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Polite, professional and ahead of schedule. They made the process go quickly and smoothly at every point. When the rental car place was slow to pick me up, they took me there showing an extraordinary respect for my time. I can't say enough about how well these folks do their jobs.
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
You guys did a great job the car looks like a new car. Thank you so much Marilyn B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications