Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Therese S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
To me it looks great, the color match looks good. I didn’t look under the hood honestly don’t know how to open it ...have to figure that one out. I think you vacuumed it too. Thank you for everything.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great customer service. Car looks great
Angelina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very pleasant people to deal with. Had answers whenever I needed them
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Well done job, Thanks
Santosh R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Extremely prompt, fair and thorough. Wonderful service
Takisha .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Awesome job. Great customer service
Kitty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Friendly staff, efficient organizing of job description, constant updates,quick service and professional results. Thank you
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Repaired my vehicle doing good and timely work.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Really liked being informed of updates on how repairs were coming along.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very helpful. Made it easy. Car looks great.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Complt
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Kyle was our service guy and he was amazing answered any question or concerns we had . Kyle is every thorough and keeped us informed as they went along .. Kim Stanley
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very pleased with both the repair work done on the car and the customer service rendered by employees @ Service King. Thank You
Billychristine S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent. Best overall experience of any shop i have been. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
From beginning to end, everyone was professional, friendly, and courteous. The repair work was excellent and I actually got the car back a day sooner than expected.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Customer service was A+ Would highly recommend them!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Looks to be a job well-done!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
You **** up my transmission
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Ok great job done in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications