Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Francisco P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service overall from all stafff great communication and updates of my vechile also Geico adjuster Michael Ortega awesome job informing me about the repairs thank you great job keep it up
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent service and communication, very pleased with everything.
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for making this process so easy.
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everything was so efficient and worry-free! Great experience from drop off to pick up! Great job to everyone!
Franklin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
They need better communication skills and faster turn around time. It should have taken almost a month for 2 doors to be put on a car not to mention I don’t think they really inspected the car for any other damage other than the doors because my steering is still off and my left tire has been going flat which it wasn’t doing before the accident. I’d take it back to I-10 Collision Center, but I’m afraid it’ll be another month before I see my car again.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
So far all is great. I will keep a watch in performance and other items.
Jannett R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
The car looks great.The employees were polite and professional. The only downside is that repair took longer than expected and I had to keep the rental car for a few more days. Other than that they did a great job.
Camile R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone was professional and went above and beyond my expectations. I was extremely impressed with the service that I received.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everything was great
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
The work done looks great, paint looks like you can’t even tell there were scratches. There is a tiny dried air bubble on the bumper but it’s fine. Over all it looks great! ???? Laura E
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2018
Do not contact me again
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Great service always professional ????
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
The team as a whole did a great job from beginning to end. The entire process was completely stress free and went as smoothly as it possibly could. My car looks brand new and I couldn’t be happier with the services that were provided to me. Thank you mike, Debbie, and Ashely for taking such great care of me and my car! I hope I never have to return but if I do I know I’ll be in good hands. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excelent job ,excellent client service,everything 100% I'm speechless.from claims to remtals cars and repairs very excelent service thank you
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
All good
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My experience went very well. The team helped me through every step of the way. I received constant updates via text message and felt well taken care of
Tim N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
All good
Rhea T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Best services
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2018
Very quickly done. Thanks
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Satisfied, however, just picked car up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications