Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Professional and friendly service.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
11/1/2018
Call me to discuss.
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
10/23/2018
We alittle disappointed that it took longer than estimated. Also did not understand why text were sent to phone saying things were moving along nicely only to find out nothing was done
Suzanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
I appreciated the quick appraisal, as well as the timely scheduling of my repair. Everyone was polite and helpful when I was there.
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Great customer service!!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
First time using your service. Great service. Staff was great and john went out of his way to help with an issue from a previous accident that had nothing to do with this accident.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car was fixed and repaired very quickly. They listened to what I said. Put me in a rental that was clean and reliable and when I got my car back the floors were vacuumed which I really appreciated it! I have had a really good experience with Abra Auto Body and would recommend them to anyone! Thank you for all your help!!
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
My car looks great! Seems like you took care in fixing it.
Alexandra C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You were awesome
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Repair was completed in a timely manner with excellent results. Thank you Abra Auto Body repair team.
Nacy W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very thorough efficient and courteous. Would definitely recommend
Adam A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thank you for the amazing service!
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very efficient and did a awesome job!! Went above and beyond!
Lucy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Was happy with the service and time it was ready. No complaints
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The job was done very professional. We were going through a death in the family, and they were so very kind and considerate, also. Thank You.
Ashton R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
From what I've seen, you guys are doing just fine
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
Was told everything was fixed. Window doesnt go up and down like it s him should. Back up camera works occasionally and air blows a little colder but not like it should. Am disappointed with these things listed above and would like them fixed correctly. Otherwise how i was informed on the process was great.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job from everyone involved from insurance peeple to body shop everything was exceptional!!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent work. Alway timely, friendly, accomidating! I never go anywhere else for my porche's
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Not repaired properly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications