Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 246 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Had a dent in the worst spot possible on the corner of my trunk. Brought it in, they kept me very up to date with anything going on with the repair. Really nice people. I just picked my car up today and it looks brand new. Paint good and everything. Drew was amazing and handled everything for me. It was truly a VIP experience.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service and kept me up to date on what they were doing. Been here theee times and if I ever need service will be back!
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I had the best experience with Keenan! It was my first time having to deal with a car accident repair and insurance and they took care of everything for me. The staff is extremely friendly and personable. I would recommend them 100%
Violet O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2017
Some damage noticed to the car still
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very professional!
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Haven't actually seen the repair yet. Suppose to get my vehicle tomorrow.
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Young lady at counter very nice & professional. She must repeat same info over & over during the day but you'd never know it !
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Great job. Can't even tell we were in an accident. Thanks a lot guys!!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Everyone was awesome. Car looks great! Thanks.
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Highly professional. Kept us informed and the work was excellent. You could have not done better.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thanks.
Louise M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
500 percent
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great communication and great job on the repairs. I will recommend Keenan to anyone in need.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
We appreciated the daily updates. The repair work was beautiful!
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
You guys do excellent work I have brought cars to you in the past and will in the future and recommend you anyone that asks
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Pleased with service
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Looks good and was completed in a very quickly.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
They did an excellent job. Was amazed when I saw how clean my car was. Great job, will definitely recommend you to my family and friends.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2017
The car was completed on the date it was promised and the repair was excellently done.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent communication throughout the entire process!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications