Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 209 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Thank you for the quick turnaround on my Highlander and I appreciate the updates you send. I definitely recommended Keenan!
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
We were extremely happy with the service from all the staff. The daily text updates were very helpful. Our car was dropped off on Friday afternoon and ready by Tuesday afternoon! The car has be vacuumed cleaned and washed. This our 2nd time using Kenyan and they never disappoint. Thank you. Sincerely. Joan Wray
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
Two items ****. When I picked up the car it was not washed / clean. I was told it was going to be cleaned. I had streaks where it was streaked and rims not cleaned. If your going to tell me you are washing the car I would expect it wouldn't have streaks and dirt on the rims 2. Talking to your reps they were frequently putting things off on other people or groups. I.e. Blamed Della at Geico for not putting down the Sonya sticker on and the ding on the hood when I had mentioned it to your representative when I dropped the car off. 2) kept mentioning the poor workmanship Caliber Collisions did previously instead of telling me how you were fixing my car Please free to call me. Peter S
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Andrew provided exceptional service. I wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend Keenan.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Hands down the best experience I've had with a auto repair. Constant communication, friendly staff and most importantly my baby (car) came out like new! Keep up the great work!! Harry was great!
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would truly like to thank the care professionals who worked on our Nissan. Kudos for a job well done!
Wilson H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Look 'a good my concern is will the paint continue to match up . My truck front bumper color does not match up on my red truck .iam a retired paint inspector for Chrysler corp 31 years
William .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Everyone was super nice, and my Durango looks great! Thanks!
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Completely satisfied with the overall experience. Thank you for making this repair a great experience!
Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
All staff are professional and pleasant. This is our second visit, and the work is excellent.
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
They did good job however if they can communists with the customer and inform what is happening with insurance or repairs.my caris been there for almost 2 months and I have to called and check. No one from the company call and updated me with the status of my car.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great customer service and the repairs were done in a timely manner. Very satisfied with repair work. I also appreciated texts that kept me informed on progress.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The staff was very professional and I liked receiving daily updates. Will definitely recomm me to others! Thank you!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I have worked with Keenan a number of times. Each time the experience gets absolutely better!!! Great job!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car looks better than new. Beyond pleased with the work done by Mr. Keiper and the rest of the crew. Thanks guys for a job well done.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was fast and done right. It was an easy process from start to finish. The relationship you have with enterprise made the process so much easier
Kinsley K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone we spoke to was pleasant and professional. They kept us informed about the progress of the repairs. The car looks great and we are very pleased.
Martine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Completed faster than expected
Maggie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The team all went above and beyond to keep me informed and address my concerns. My car looks beautiful!!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent customer service . Fast repairs 5 stars across the board
Rob P.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent service !
Kimberley T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My car looks great!! And my car is soooo clean inside and out!! You guys always do fabulous work. John kept me up to date every step of the way. I received texts and phone calls to let me know the progress. Very satisfied. Will never go anywhere else.
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quality and customer service was excellent. The work was done on time and I was kept informed through the entire process. Thank you!
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everything was great. Loved the texts. It was done on time.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone I dealt with during my repair was professional, and were truly concerned about making the repairs to my vehicle perfect. Thank you!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Totally satisfied
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everything was perfect
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
A very good job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I was very happy with the updates all through the process, and thankful for the delivery of the car to my job.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Service was excellent. Staf was courteous and professional. In particular Alison Robinson. She was instrumental in my decision to give you this work. When I could not get a call back from my insurance company for over a week she jumped right in. With in 10 minutes of talking with her I got a call back from an adjuster. Thanks to all
Niraj B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Yes ,you're welcome,and thanks for getting the job done right and making it a effort less process for me
Shelli W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Unfortunately our car was totaled but the staff at Keenan was very nice and kept us updated with the process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
So far just got the Jeep back an hour or so ago. Ask me in a month .
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Tremendous experience!!! Thanks for the prompt repair!!
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This was an awesome experience for me. The whole thing, from initial call to USAA to start the claim, being put in touch with Keenan, having My rental set up, constantly updated on the progress of the repair and just dealing with the employees at Keenan was unbelievable. Thank you so much for taking away the stress of having to go through the whole ordeal.
Hubert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Job well done and in a timely matter
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
There was some glue from a dealer sticker left on the back of my car, and after fixing my car they cleaned off the remnants of the sticker too! Completely above and beyond my expectations.
Jendaia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Fast and great customer service.
Jan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Quick and excellent service. Thank you
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I am very pleased with my entire experience. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The service was fast and my car looks like new!
Mashoor A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very professional staff. I was impressed with the service
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Starting with the first conversation with Allison to last with the tech, the service was top notch and one of the best I have come across all year. I will definitely be recommending your shop.
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
I just got my truck back late this evening, buy what I was able to tell I am pleased. Thank you for your service.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Looks really good. Can't tell the car had an accident or had work done on it.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I brought car in because a deer smashed into ot. I had your employee Mike handle things for me, he was awesome He kept me informed of progress the entire time. Extremely satisfied with his customer service.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thanks to the Abra team for doing a great job as usual, especially Harry who always goes beyond the call of duty. You have exceeded my expectations and brought a smile to my face.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Done timely,professional,good experience.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
They called and sent text messages to keep me up to date. They were clear and honest with the quote prior to the repair, and it was all done in a timely way.
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I really appreciated the daily text so I didn't worry that I was juston the waiting list
Aleksandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you so much for wonderful customer service and everything you guys have done for my family. My car is better than new!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Always polite and excellent workmanship the only place my family will go thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Nothing but positive feedback on service and workmanship. Thanks again!
Charles Phillips.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very pleased
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone at Kennan's was very polite and professional....my experience with them was excellent
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car was back ended. Came picked it up looked like it never happened. Only telltale was the license plate was slightly bent still but it was bent prior as well.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Headlight not properly aimed. Will be back.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very helpful staff and work was done very quickly.
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs were done when promised. The truck was cleaner than when I dropping it off. Very professional and friendly staff.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Very great fast service and the updates they give on the status of the work progress are great. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs work done. Overall it was very excellent experience. Great work best body shop I have ever used.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Turn around time was great. Great service as well. Overall a great experience.
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great staff, great service! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing auto body repairs!
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly and supportive staff. Thanks for all your assistance.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Terrific service and workmanship. Cordial staff. Thanks!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good operation.
Shauna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous, and my Jeep is whole again. The status texts are a nice extra touch that adds personality to your company. For the second time, your staff were the only good thing about having my Jeep backed into. I hope I never have to see them again, but I know my Jeep is in good hands if I do.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Job well done!
Brienna U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keenan did an amazing job! They were quick and super helpful, I was updated everyday!
Edilene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast repair, good attention to details.
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Fantastic job on repairs and friendly customer service.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle ,everything looks perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Keenan to anyone needing auto repairs. Thanks for a job well done.
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did great work and completed my repair on time.
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional and very friendly. Great job on the car. Thanks.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
We chose Keenan's to perform the needed repairs to my 2013 Ford Mustang after I was involved in a rear end collision. We chose them based on the quality work they performed on my husband's BMW. We were not disappointed. The work was flawless. Thank you Keenan's!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I would like say how pleased and satisfied I am with all of Keenan's service. Start to finish what a remarkable experience. Thanks again for such great service.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did wonderful. Such great customer service too. They were wonderful. Not only did they explain things thoroughly but they were professional, and felt like it was family.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kind, I called a lot to check on the process and no one ever acted like that was annoying, which was cool, thanks again :)
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From the minutes I walked in the office I was greeted warmly by Autumn. She is very professional, My paperwork was completed and ready for my signature. They did an excellent job on my repair and it was completed before my promise date. My overall experience with keenan was excellent. Thank you
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I thought it was wonderful that I was sent email updates. Everyone there was very respectful. Explained what was being done and gave a good estimate on the time it was going to take. Very pleased with everything!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Greattach customer service. Thank you.
Jacqui M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks, would definitely recommend you!!
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service recieved this time was above and beyond what I expected. This Infinity is the wife`s dream car and it was returned in pristene like new condition inside and out. We will HIGHLY recommend Keenan to any and all Thank You Sid Maffett
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your employee argued and questioned each and every repair request, until we had the insurance company call and tell him to do the repairs and check what we wanted checked. I was not happy with the service. 8 hours of service took 20 days. Gwen Pierson
Salone W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Good experience overall. When dropping off, the receptionist could have been a little friendlier.
Jodeen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the second time I've used your services and once again I'm very pleased. The quality of work and the quality of your customer service are outstanding. Thank you!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
As always,the team at Keenan is efficient, communicative, and prompt. Thank you for your professionalism.
Stephan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was thrilled with the job you did on Desirae's Versa. Your work was flawless and your employees were a dream to work with. Thank you for going above and beyond. Judy Derrickson
Sidney O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service keep it up!
Derrik S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and helpful with all involved from start to finish
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I only dealt with the service rep at the front desk in the Middletown location. I think she was great, an opening became available and she was able to get my truck in almost a week before my scheduled appointment. the whole process went smooth.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Couldn't be more pleased, they even vacuumed my car before returning it to me.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
After having the car two weeks and numerous voicemails saying your call will be ready today and then not being ready, I am totally disappointed. My car was also delivered to me with a dent it did not have when it was brought in. Furthermore, upon delivery I was told that my stabilizer links are worn and will need to be replaced, this certainly should have been reported to me right away so I could have had them replaced while it was with you and just paid the difference. One other issue, when I brought it in, I asked if an oil change could be done and he said no problem and wrote it right on the window and the oil was not changed. I only chose to have it towed here because my grandmother new the original owner Joe Keenan. We grew up in stone hurst hills upper Darby. I am totally disappointed with the customer service and repairs. I was told I would get a call last night to discuss and resolve these issues and I never did.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good jib
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and competed the job on time. My car looks brand new.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The Keenan team kept me posted on progress. Everyone was professional and the van was completed on time with no issues. Exceptional service!
Bruce Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Extremely pleased with the service we received . Would highly recommend !
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was satisfied with the service received plus you cleaned my truck! Awesome
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast and very friendly did a great job????????
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Communication is key to great Customer Service and would rate Keenan as 5 stars. You customer service was exceptional.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Loved the daily updates on the progress of my car being fixed. Although I was 80 miles away they gave great customer service.
Althea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for your great professional services; I was impressed about being updated of the progress of my car repairs. Great job great Team; with thanks!
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Loved the service! They did a great job and were informative the whole time.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I got my car back in perfect shape and am well satisfied.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The staff was wonderful they keep you completely informed so you know exactly what is going on and what they are going to do. The car turned out looking phenomenal better then I expected really. I couldn't have been happier about the entire experience. It's hard enough to handle these situations but te staff here certainly made the whole thing easier. The workmanship is second to none. My thanks to everyone involved
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You all did a FANTASTIC JOB !!!! Starting from the wonderful young ladies at the front desk to all the updates from the gentlemen who did a superb job on my vehicle. I was distraught over my car being so damaged, and the kindness I received from all the staff should be applauded and appreciated !!!!! Again, I THANK you all !!! I will recommend you to anyone who have the same experience that I unfortunately had with my vehicle. Once again you were all WONDERFUL!!! You gave me faith that there are still good souls in this difficult times in our country. With my absolute warm regards, Deborah G
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent job
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent job you you did on my classic 1992 Pontiac Firebird Convertible. It looks beautiful! A special Thank you to Harry for going above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired perfectly! I very much appreciated that. Thanks again Keenan!!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a wonderful experience! Thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was traveling outside the country while Keenan took ofy vehicle. They kept in regular contact via text message and, as repairs came to an end, emailed me details. They got everything finished in less than a week! So impressive!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great and thank you for giving it a bath....
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Both Mike and Harry were very helpful in getting my vehicle completed on schedule so that my planned vacation was not hindered. My car came out looking great. I also plan to have my fleet of about 110 vehicles when needed to be also repaired by Keenan. Thanks again for the great service.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job. My car looks great and i loved how I was kept up to date on the repairs to my car
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! The service manager Dan Thompson made sure our company vehicle was taken care of !
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks for the great job.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Absolute EXCELLENT service.. ....courteous,professional&quality service....would highly recommend!!!
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I found the staff at Keenan to be very professional and courteous in their interactions. They kept me posted on the status of my car. I think Keenan is a top notch organization. I will definitely return should I need auto body work done in the future. I will certainly be happy to refer others to Keenan. Very pleasant experience.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you Very satisffied
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Looks great and Mike **** kept me updated with a phone call everyday
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome job as usual, this is my 4th car that has been repaired by Keenan, People always seem to target me and each time Keenan has repaired the damage with the best service anyone could ask for. Great team and everyone keep up the fantastic experience.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Overall good job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Harry wss so helpful and patient!
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Appreciate the frequent updates, both text and the phone calls from the shop. The employees were uniformly pleasant and helpful. The repair work and care to detail were much appreciated.
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great team.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Mike did a great job keeping me informed during the process of the repair. He arranged to have my car completed earlier in the day than expected which was very much appreciated. The repair looks great and my car was washed and detailed for pick up. I would highly recommend using Keenan to anyone looking for a positive professional experience. Thank you, Joanne W
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They were very nice n kept me up dated on the progress of my car I will use again if needed. And would recommend them
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The team was very friend and knowledge. They kept me informed every step of the way on the repairs of my vehicle. My vehicle looks brand new. Would definitely refer others.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Friendly and professional staff! Excellent high quality work...the SUV looks great. We appreciated the communication through the process of our SUV being completed. We will def recommend Keenan in Middletown DE!
Barry Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent work....done when promised. You folks always go the extra mile. Friendly staff, keeps you up to date when work is being done, completely satisfied, thanks again.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome customer service. Kept me up to date with friendly texts and phone calls. Very impressed with how nice everyone was. Quality of work was great as well.
Tinika J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent workmanship..friendly staff.. Kept me informed of progress .. Job well done
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Always a great experience with the team at Keenan Middletown, Delaware. They kept me updated on my repairs and finished it in a timely manner. They are always my first choice when I need auto body work done. 5 stars!!!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast..reliable
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks great job
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The frequent updates via text were nice! Nice job done to my car Courteous staff and the Starburst on the counter was a nice added touvh
Lois E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent job done
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Keenan was very professional throughout the entire process. Autumn was great and made sure I was aware of what was going on every stop of the process. My car was even cleaned when I got it back! Very happy with the service!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was so simple and efficient. The updates were very helpful, I always felt in the loop.
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very Professional and great work!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The entire process was very smooth and hassle free. I received detailed text and email updates which was very helpful, I never felt in the dark with the status of my vehicle. The job was done very well, I can't even notice my car was damaged. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be using Keenan from now on.
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome job! Awesome people! I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff was great and very professional. They made the process very easy for me.
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Autumn was great
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You kept me well informed throughout the process and made feel like your most important clien despite it being a small job for your team. Not to say the great job you did with my car. Thank you!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I'm handicapped and use a scooter to get around so it was impossible to rent a car to get around while my car was in the shop. They ordered the parts prior to my appt to cut down on the time I didn't have my van. They drove me home and brought the van back when it was done. Van looks great. The job was small but I appreciated the fact that they understood how hard things were for me because of my handicap and made it as easy as possible on me and limited the time I was without my van. This is the second time I've used them, different car tbe first time, but both times I was satisfied
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and extremely friendly and exceeded my expectations
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was appreciative of the feedback and updates on my car's progress. I appreciated the calls and texts. I thought I received a thorough repair and yet it was done in a rather expedient way. I was very satisfied and pleased with my entire repair.
Maxine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The estimate was reasonable and the timing of repair was excellent.
Myron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Autumn and Harry were awesome and the car was repaired super fast. You guys did a wonderful job. Thanks for making everything nice and easy. THANKS AGAIN
Charlee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am so happy with the repair of my charger. Thank you so much
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service. Thanks again!????
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Outstanding communication, excellent work, top notch customer service! Thank you everyone!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I liked the automatic updates. Every one was pleasant and professional. I am very happy to have my car back and looking like new.
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job, great people!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everything was just great!!!!!!!!! Also every one was very very nice Thank You all !!!!!!!
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Great service. I'll be sure to come back for anything I may need in the future.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Keenan staff were friendly, answered questions I had, provided updates and the repair was done very quick! Thanks guys!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff was very accomodating to our schedule for the repair. They kept us updated on a regular basis until the job was completed.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome awesome awesome job!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Outstanding repair.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I needed this job done quickly and efficiently. You guys came through with a bang!. Got the car back in 3 days and it was perfect! Thank you so much
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The people were awesome and my jeep looks great. Thank you all so much Yvonne V
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was excellent. Everybody very professional.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent job! Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and tried hard to make an unpleasant situation as easy.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The people at the Middletown, DE, business (Keenan) were all professional, friendly, and helpful.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great communication and speedy repair
Caitlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great company, easy to work with. So glad to have my car back & it looks great!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Customer service was excellent!!! Autumn greeted me cheerfully and I felt very welcomed. I think it was a great idea to keep your customers informed of their car service with the text messages. I'm planning on implementing a similar service improvement with my firm. Great job and I would highly recommend your company to family and friends!!!! Also, they did a great job detailing my car after the repair was completed.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very nice job.
William/beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Quality and efficiency. Thanks!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The people I dealt with at the shop were veryprofessional. Customer service was great.
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick and easy process. They updated us frequently.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
Even though it took longer than I would have liked, the staff accommodated my impatientness. They also did a special request to replace the window tint that didn't need to be replaced, and have all of it be a darker tint. I am pleased so far!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Outstanding communication and work from Autumn to the updates to the work on vehicle. Great job, will highly recommend to friends!
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Autumn kept me informed every step of the way!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The level of flexibility and fast service was great.
Antonnikka O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great Job!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you all so much. It was quick and my car looks like it did the day I bought it at the dealership. Thank you.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy and very nice to deal with the recepitionist was great!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Outstanding service. Autumn and John were great to work with. A
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Keenan has always set themselves apart from the competition. From the intake to text messages and the verbal updates provided by Autumn. Truly a class act!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
!
Nakea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Autumn was great with updates. If I need a collision company again then it will be Keenan.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was great! Love the text message updates and the Jeep was done in less than a week.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly staff, very informative, done quickly, car looks brand new
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
The gentleman, (tall, brown hair and glasses) I believe his name was Dan or maybe Harry, was superb! Very informative and saved me my deductible.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
The whole process from drop off to pickup was effortless. Keenan took care of everything including contacting and coordinating with the insurance company and the rental car company to make my whole experience smooth and transition free. Thanks Keenan!
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication was good in the beginning but not after the first week. Went a lot longer than the promised date but would not be a problem if communicated better.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everything done as promised. Great work.
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
Over spray everywhere, sanding dust inside my car, dirt in the paint( orange peel ) reused old emblem? Paint doesn't match my original color! Improper taping where the paint covers my chrome. My Infinity went from alittle paint on my bumper to a totally bothched repair! My Infinity is a 60000 auto and I'm very disappointed with the service I've received including the personal conversations I've had with the local office of Keenan. The girl actually laughed at or concerns as we shared them with her and said nobody was available to help me at the time!!!!
S F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service and professional Autobody specialist. Always happen with the finished product!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very nice employees
Mary An.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything was perfectly repaired and personnel were professional and polite. My only suggestion would be for the automatic text messages to accurately reflect the status of the vehicle. At one point, the text said that the car was almost done when work had not even started.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent communication. Excellent work Extremely satisfied with the experience Surpassed my expectations
April K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job on the repair! I appreciated the frequent communication and updates as well. Thank you!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Service was fantastic. I truly appreciated the daily updates. I will highly recommend you to anyone that needs collision repair work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications