Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Friendly and professional
Sherrisa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Thank you for taking care my means of transportation! Great job and the gentleman that worked with me was very polite and very funny and I appreciate the fact that he made me feel comfortable about leaving my vehicle I don't remember his name but please thank him and also the front desk clerk was also very nice and I like the fact that she greeted me when I walked in and that makes a difference
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Job well done! Thanks
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
I sent a reply email earlier this week. Superb experience with Keenan and Geico. Many thanks!
Roselle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
The work was great thank you and the team members for fixing my hondagreat team
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Super quick! Car looks great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent service and repair...Beautiful work you've done on my truck..Thanks. I will refer anyone I know to this company..Thanks again Keenan
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great job! thank you! My car looks new.. Office is very professional!
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Really appreciated being updated threw out the entire process. Thank you very much.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great costumer service. Great work on fixing my 4Runner. I could not be happier with the outcome. A big thank you goes out to everyone at Keenan ABRA. I will spread the word about how awesome I was treated. Thank You!
Palakyem T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent service. I am pleased. Thank you
Olga J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great customer service, I know we were thrilled at the final outcome of services rendered!!!Superb craftsmanship!!!!!
Cara F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Excellent communication, customer service, and overall great job.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Awesome auto body shop! Employees were very personable, work was great, and I was thrilled that they also unexpectedly cleaned my car! Highly recommended!
Nacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very timely repair.
Julia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
The customer service at Keenan was first class! From the very first call with the ladies at the reception desk, to the day of the vehicle was completed, the communication was always clear and the service outstanding!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Every employee coming in or going out was so very nice
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
I was told continuously about inaccuarte completion time frames. Was told it would 2-3 weeks, bur it took over 7 weekz to be xompleted. Workmanship was fine, but being mislead on the time frame multiple times was infuriating.
Melvin B.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Excellent job
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very happy with the communication and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications