Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The work done was excellent. And I really appreciated the guys helping me with getting to it my house.
Justdee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
This is the second time I have had body work at Keenan, Abra Company, and if I have need again they are the only place I want to take my vehicles. They do excellent work and excellent customer relations. They kept me updated on the process of my vehicle and my Santa fe sport looks great. And would like to thanks everyone at Keenan /Abra your courtesy and professionalism was A+ A very satisfied customer!
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Andrew Hitchens made the process very smooth and kept me updated every step of the way.
Timothy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone I encountered in the Keenan family was beyond outstanding. I must say that I was impressed with the job done but even more impressed with all of you. I thank you all so very much. God love you.
Darryl D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They were very friendly and most importantly very good at communicating. I was never left out the loop. They moved very quickly with fixing my car and very efficiently. I would definitely do business with them again.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Third time at Keenan, it it wasn't a superior service experience I wouldn't be a repeat customer
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thank you very much to the nice people of Keenan. My truck looks great.
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I am really satisfied with the repair that was done on my 2015 Hyundai Sonata. From the beginning of the repair to when I picked my car up, Matt was very helpful and professional during the entire process and keeping me up to date with the repair status. I also want to say I really appreciate him and another employee, I apologize for not getting your name, for staying later on Friday to accommodate me being able to pick my car up. Very professional and courteous service. I would definitely use them again in the future if needed, but hopefully I won’t have to. Also I will be sure to recommend Abra Auto Body and Glass to anyone I know that would need their services. Again thank you for turning a bad situation into something that looked like it never happened.
Thom F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent!!!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Yes I was completely satisfied I’ve been there several times and always have been Allison who dealt with me the most was extremely concerned about my needs thanks again
Deanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Drew was phenomenal. He made sure I was updated every step of the way.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great communication from scheduling the initial appointment throughout the process. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Car looks like new !!! Thank you all. -MH
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job, fantastic, cortious employees.
Lygia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very organized, courteous and quick service.....extremely happy with my car Abra completed the body work due to a crash and my car looks great. Inwould definitely give them a 5 start rating!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/18/2018
Paint and repairs where not by any means satisfactory or acceptable and vehicle was returned for another time.
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I was 100% satisfied
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Excellent service!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
I felt right at home as soon as I walk I was upset about my SUV and by the time I left I had no worries. They me inform what they were doing all I can say is I will tell my friends to go there. Very friendly and caring people thanks again you guys did a great job
Kirk V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
1/4/2018
Would like to return for extra details in the future. Minor fixes needed with other minor dings and such. Great work.
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Your folks were courteous and knowledgeable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications