Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Awesome all around ! Thank you all
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
Was not ready as initially explained or expected. Poor communication from 6/27 on
Zalee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Initially I was not told that it would take 5 days to repair my, I called on the 3 rd and that’s when I was told it could take until Tuesday of the following week which would have been 7 days not including the weekend. I had minor damage to my car and would have gotten a rental, but I am traveling for 3 weeks and wouldn’t be able to pick my car up in a timely manner. The gentleman at Abra was thoughtful for my situation and put a rush on the parts and therefore my car was ready within 4 days. Not the 2 days promised but surely not 7 days. They were very apologetic and I appreciated that.
Ciscely B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Wonderful service! Everyone was really friendly, helpful, and they got me in an out so quickly with my car perfectly fixed. Highly recommend!! Michael and Kelsey were great!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for the buf job on my truck
Duanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
All good
Travita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Awesome experience! Great bodywork and the communication from the shop was second to none!
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very professional. Quick response. A pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great job. It was an excellent experience. I was always notified about the progress even when anything additional was found that needed to be done. Everyone from check in to pick up was friendly and very helpful. Shout out to John- sorry I missed your handshake. Great job again to the whole ABRA team!!!!
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The service was quick, the staff were courteous and they paid attention to detail.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Amazing job!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
The truck looked and drove great when I picked it up. After getting home I realize the e-brake did not work. I called Drew at Abra of Middletown DE and he got me back in that afternoon to make it right. Thank you!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The vehicle repair area looks like new. Well done!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2018
Yes so far we just got the car back this morning
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Dear Abra Auto Body, Re: Unsatisfactory Repairs (claim #: 015xxx-****-xxxx66-01) (Work File #: 06520a47) On April 11, 2018 I dropped my 2016 Ford Focus off to your auto body shop for repairs. The repairs were completed on May 11, 2018. After picking my vehicle up on this date, I immediately had to turn around due to severe flapping under the vehicle. The mechanic addressed the issue and stated a “push pin” was missing from under the vehicle and he fixed the problem. Upon returning home with my vehicle I further inspected the repairs and found multiple problems that will need to be addressed. Please see below: The painted bumper has dirt and ripples in the paint. The driver’s side headlight that was replaced has scratches on it and is dull and dingy. (picture **** attached) The rain visor on the drivers side window is broken. This was not broken prior to going into your shop. (picture 2 attached) The plastic pieces/fabric on the inside above both front windows and the headliner cloth have greasy prints on them. (picture 3 attached) There are gaps on the inside dash/near the glove box and center console. (picture 4 & 5 attached) The air filter box was not screwed down/secured. (picture 6 attached) Opened the hood and found a couple of bolts missing (on both sides) on a part replaced behind the radiator. (picture 7 attached) Clear paint bubble on the hood of the vehicle. (picture 8 attached) Gap on the drivers side hood. (picture 9 attached) I look forward to this matter being remedied. Thank you, Jennifer Heitz ****-****-xxxx cc: Geico Insurance Company Attachments: Pictures **** through 9
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Friendly and courteous staff
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thank you so much.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Drew did a nice job of keeping us informed of the repair process along the way...Only issue seems to have been on the parts availability to complete repairs in a quicker fashion, which would be a KIA problem....Thank you for all your communication with us.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
Not perfect but close. Had a little bump m/divit
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications