Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent work. Alway timely, friendly, accomidating! I never go anywhere else for my porche's
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Not repaired properly
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/26/2018
Took 4 weeks to have my car repaired. Was not warned about any long wait when it was brought in. Kept getting the run around. Was told next week then another next week. 4 weeks is ridiculous amount of time for what work was needed. Poor communication. poor customer service. Items were removed from the trunk and thrown back in. items such as bags were ripped. I was also told you would fix the door ding marks on the doors of the car as a courtesy. It was not done. Very disappointed in your establishment.
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
Door sensor removed or deactivated somehow. It was working prior. Also molding still has scratch on it from accident, however detail workorder says it was replaced
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service! Absolutely no complaints
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Completely satisfied with the amazing job they did and how well Michael **** kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle an overall amazing experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for making this easy.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Great experience
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Awesome all around ! Thank you all
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
Was not ready as initially explained or expected. Poor communication from 6/27 on
Kavena T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The staff is always so pleasant and professional! Unfortunately I have been there more times than I’d like but every time I do, I have been nothing but pleased. Drew and Harry are the best. Front desk staff, is awesome!
Zalee C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Initially I was not told that it would take 5 days to repair my, I called on the 3 rd and that’s when I was told it could take until Tuesday of the following week which would have been 7 days not including the weekend. I had minor damage to my car and would have gotten a rental, but I am traveling for 3 weeks and wouldn’t be able to pick my car up in a timely manner. The gentleman at Abra was thoughtful for my situation and put a rush on the parts and therefore my car was ready within 4 days. Not the 2 days promised but surely not 7 days. They were very apologetic and I appreciated that.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great job, we are extremely pleased with your work and the car. Your professional services are superior and we will call on you again if needed, as well refer our family and friends. Thank you!
Vanessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
It was job well done at the fastest time.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2018
I wish I was given the option before the work was started, to go over the vehicle. I may have offered to pay to have other non related repairs fixed. I should of at least had the option
Teryl P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/15/2018
Took to long!
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Awesome service and awesome work!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The staff was friendly.
Ciscely B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Wonderful service! Everyone was really friendly, helpful, and they got me in an out so quickly with my car perfectly fixed. Highly recommend!! Michael and Kelsey were great!
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for the buf job on my truck

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications