Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 174 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Done timely,professional,good experience.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
They called and sent text messages to keep me up to date. They were clear and honest with the quote prior to the repair, and it was all done in a timely way.
Doris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I really appreciated the daily text so I didn't worry that I was juston the waiting list
Aleksandra P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you so much for wonderful customer service and everything you guys have done for my family. My car is better than new!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Always polite and excellent workmanship the only place my family will go thank you
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Nothing but positive feedback on service and workmanship. Thanks again!
Charles Phillips.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Very pleased
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone at Kennan's was very polite and professional....my experience with them was excellent
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Car was back ended. Came picked it up looked like it never happened. Only telltale was the license plate was slightly bent still but it was bent prior as well.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Headlight not properly aimed. Will be back.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very helpful staff and work was done very quickly.
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The repairs were done when promised. The truck was cleaner than when I dropping it off. Very professional and friendly staff.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone was very nice and very helpful. Very great fast service and the updates they give on the status of the work progress are great. Would highly recommend to anyone that needs work done. Overall it was very excellent experience. Great work best body shop I have ever used.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Turn around time was great. Great service as well. Overall a great experience.
Adrienne G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great staff, great service! Would definitely recommend to anyone needing auto body repairs!
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very friendly and supportive staff. Thanks for all your assistance.
Mark &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Terrific service and workmanship. Cordial staff. Thanks!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very good operation.
Shauna M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
The staff is friendly, helpful and courteous, and my Jeep is whole again. The status texts are a nice extra touch that adds personality to your company. For the second time, your staff were the only good thing about having my Jeep backed into. I hope I never have to see them again, but I know my Jeep is in good hands if I do.
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Job well done!
Brienna U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Keenan did an amazing job! They were quick and super helpful, I was updated everyday!
Edilene J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Fast repair, good attention to details.
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Fantastic job on repairs and friendly customer service.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was completely satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle ,everything looks perfect. I would not hesitate to recommend Keenan to anyone needing auto repairs. Thanks for a job well done.
Melissa &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They did great work and completed my repair on time.
Arnold S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very professional and very friendly. Great job on the car. Thanks.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
We chose Keenan's to perform the needed repairs to my 2013 Ford Mustang after I was involved in a rear end collision. We chose them based on the quality work they performed on my husband's BMW. We were not disappointed. The work was flawless. Thank you Keenan's!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I would like say how pleased and satisfied I am with all of Keenan's service. Start to finish what a remarkable experience. Thanks again for such great service.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
They did wonderful. Such great customer service too. They were wonderful. Not only did they explain things thoroughly but they were professional, and felt like it was family.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kind, I called a lot to check on the process and no one ever acted like that was annoying, which was cool, thanks again :)
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
From the minutes I walked in the office I was greeted warmly by Autumn. She is very professional, My paperwork was completed and ready for my signature. They did an excellent job on my repair and it was completed before my promise date. My overall experience with keenan was excellent. Thank you
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I thought it was wonderful that I was sent email updates. Everyone there was very respectful. Explained what was being done and gave a good estimate on the time it was going to take. Very pleased with everything!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Greattach customer service. Thank you.
Jacqui M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks, would definitely recommend you!!
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The service recieved this time was above and beyond what I expected. This Infinity is the wife`s dream car and it was returned in pristene like new condition inside and out. We will HIGHLY recommend Keenan to any and all Thank You Sid Maffett
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2016
Your employee argued and questioned each and every repair request, until we had the insurance company call and tell him to do the repairs and check what we wanted checked. I was not happy with the service. 8 hours of service took 20 days. Gwen Pierson
Salone W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
Good experience overall. When dropping off, the receptionist could have been a little friendlier.
Jodeen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is the second time I've used your services and once again I'm very pleased. The quality of work and the quality of your customer service are outstanding. Thank you!
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
As always,the team at Keenan is efficient, communicative, and prompt. Thank you for your professionalism.
Stephan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was thrilled with the job you did on Desirae's Versa. Your work was flawless and your employees were a dream to work with. Thank you for going above and beyond. Judy Derrickson
Sidney O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service keep it up!
Derrik S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional and helpful with all involved from start to finish
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I only dealt with the service rep at the front desk in the Middletown location. I think she was great, an opening became available and she was able to get my truck in almost a week before my scheduled appointment. the whole process went smooth.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Couldn't be more pleased, they even vacuumed my car before returning it to me.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
After having the car two weeks and numerous voicemails saying your call will be ready today and then not being ready, I am totally disappointed. My car was also delivered to me with a dent it did not have when it was brought in. Furthermore, upon delivery I was told that my stabilizer links are worn and will need to be replaced, this certainly should have been reported to me right away so I could have had them replaced while it was with you and just paid the difference. One other issue, when I brought it in, I asked if an oil change could be done and he said no problem and wrote it right on the window and the oil was not changed. I only chose to have it towed here because my grandmother new the original owner Joe Keenan. We grew up in stone hurst hills upper Darby. I am totally disappointed with the customer service and repairs. I was told I would get a call last night to discuss and resolve these issues and I never did.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Good jib
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and competed the job on time. My car looks brand new.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The Keenan team kept me posted on progress. Everyone was professional and the van was completed on time with no issues. Exceptional service!
Bruce Or.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Extremely pleased with the service we received . Would highly recommend !
Kelley C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I was satisfied with the service received plus you cleaned my truck! Awesome
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast and very friendly did a great job????????
David J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Communication is key to great Customer Service and would rate Keenan as 5 stars. You customer service was exceptional.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Loved the daily updates on the progress of my car being fixed. Although I was 80 miles away they gave great customer service.
Althea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Thank you for your great professional services; I was impressed about being updated of the progress of my car repairs. Great job great Team; with thanks!
Cassandra A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Loved the service! They did a great job and were informative the whole time.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
I got my car back in perfect shape and am well satisfied.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
The staff was wonderful they keep you completely informed so you know exactly what is going on and what they are going to do. The car turned out looking phenomenal better then I expected really. I couldn't have been happier about the entire experience. It's hard enough to handle these situations but te staff here certainly made the whole thing easier. The workmanship is second to none. My thanks to everyone involved
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
You all did a FANTASTIC JOB !!!! Starting from the wonderful young ladies at the front desk to all the updates from the gentlemen who did a superb job on my vehicle. I was distraught over my car being so damaged, and the kindness I received from all the staff should be applauded and appreciated !!!!! Again, I THANK you all !!! I will recommend you to anyone who have the same experience that I unfortunately had with my vehicle. Once again you were all WONDERFUL!!! You gave me faith that there are still good souls in this difficult times in our country. With my absolute warm regards, Deborah G
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent job
Clifford F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you very much for the excellent job you you did on my classic 1992 Pontiac Firebird Convertible. It looks beautiful! A special Thank you to Harry for going above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired perfectly! I very much appreciated that. Thanks again Keenan!!!!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
It was a wonderful experience! Thank you!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great job!
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
I was traveling outside the country while Keenan took ofy vehicle. They kept in regular contact via text message and, as repairs came to an end, emailed me details. They got everything finished in less than a week! So impressive!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great and thank you for giving it a bath....
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Both Mike and Harry were very helpful in getting my vehicle completed on schedule so that my planned vacation was not hindered. My car came out looking great. I also plan to have my fleet of about 110 vehicles when needed to be also repaired by Keenan. Thanks again for the great service.
Ryan E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job. My car looks great and i loved how I was kept up to date on the repairs to my car
Paige S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service! The service manager Dan Thompson made sure our company vehicle was taken care of !
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thanks for the great job.
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Absolute EXCELLENT service.. ....courteous,professional&quality service....would highly recommend!!!
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I found the staff at Keenan to be very professional and courteous in their interactions. They kept me posted on the status of my car. I think Keenan is a top notch organization. I will definitely return should I need auto body work done in the future. I will certainly be happy to refer others to Keenan. Very pleasant experience.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Thank you Very satisffied
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
Looks great and Mike **** kept me updated with a phone call everyday
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Awesome job as usual, this is my 4th car that has been repaired by Keenan, People always seem to target me and each time Keenan has repaired the damage with the best service anyone could ask for. Great team and everyone keep up the fantastic experience.
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Overall good job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Harry wss so helpful and patient!
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Appreciate the frequent updates, both text and the phone calls from the shop. The employees were uniformly pleasant and helpful. The repair work and care to detail were much appreciated.
Bridget P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great team.
Joanne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Mike did a great job keeping me informed during the process of the repair. He arranged to have my car completed earlier in the day than expected which was very much appreciated. The repair looks great and my car was washed and detailed for pick up. I would highly recommend using Keenan to anyone looking for a positive professional experience. Thank you, Joanne W
Belinda B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
They were very nice n kept me up dated on the progress of my car I will use again if needed. And would recommend them
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The team was very friend and knowledge. They kept me informed every step of the way on the repairs of my vehicle. My vehicle looks brand new. Would definitely refer others.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Friendly and professional staff! Excellent high quality work...the SUV looks great. We appreciated the communication through the process of our SUV being completed. We will def recommend Keenan in Middletown DE!
Barry Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent work....done when promised. You folks always go the extra mile. Friendly staff, keeps you up to date when work is being done, completely satisfied, thanks again.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome customer service. Kept me up to date with friendly texts and phone calls. Very impressed with how nice everyone was. Quality of work was great as well.
Tinika J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent workmanship..friendly staff.. Kept me informed of progress .. Job well done
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Always a great experience with the team at Keenan Middletown, Delaware. They kept me updated on my repairs and finished it in a timely manner. They are always my first choice when I need auto body work done. 5 stars!!!
Bob F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fast..reliable
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Thanks great job
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The frequent updates via text were nice! Nice job done to my car Courteous staff and the Starburst on the counter was a nice added touvh
Lois E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent job done
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Keenan was very professional throughout the entire process. Autumn was great and made sure I was aware of what was going on every stop of the process. My car was even cleaned when I got it back! Very happy with the service!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everything was so simple and efficient. The updates were very helpful, I always felt in the loop.
Melinda E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very Professional and great work!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
The entire process was very smooth and hassle free. I received detailed text and email updates which was very helpful, I never felt in the dark with the status of my vehicle. The job was done very well, I can't even notice my car was damaged. The staff was also very friendly and accommodating. I will definitely be using Keenan from now on.
Shirley O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Awesome job! Awesome people! I wouldn't trust my vehicle with anyone else!
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff was great and very professional. They made the process very easy for me.
Devin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Autumn was great
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Excellent service
Christian L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You kept me well informed throughout the process and made feel like your most important clien despite it being a small job for your team. Not to say the great job you did with my car. Thank you!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
I'm handicapped and use a scooter to get around so it was impossible to rent a car to get around while my car was in the shop. They ordered the parts prior to my appt to cut down on the time I didn't have my van. They drove me home and brought the van back when it was done. Van looks great. The job was small but I appreciated the fact that they understood how hard things were for me because of my handicap and made it as easy as possible on me and limited the time I was without my van. This is the second time I've used them, different car tbe first time, but both times I was satisfied
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and extremely friendly and exceeded my expectations
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I was appreciative of the feedback and updates on my car's progress. I appreciated the calls and texts. I thought I received a thorough repair and yet it was done in a rather expedient way. I was very satisfied and pleased with my entire repair.
Maxine F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The estimate was reasonable and the timing of repair was excellent.
Myron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Autumn and Harry were awesome and the car was repaired super fast. You guys did a wonderful job. Thanks for making everything nice and easy. THANKS AGAIN
Charlee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I am so happy with the repair of my charger. Thank you so much
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service. Thanks again!????
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Outstanding communication, excellent work, top notch customer service! Thank you everyone!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I liked the automatic updates. Every one was pleasant and professional. I am very happy to have my car back and looking like new.
Dominic D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job, great people!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Everything was just great!!!!!!!!! Also every one was very very nice Thank You all !!!!!!!
Candice M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. Great service. I'll be sure to come back for anything I may need in the future.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Keenan staff were friendly, answered questions I had, provided updates and the repair was done very quick! Thanks guys!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The staff was very accomodating to our schedule for the repair. They kept us updated on a regular basis until the job was completed.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Awesome awesome awesome job!
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Outstanding repair.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I needed this job done quickly and efficiently. You guys came through with a bang!. Got the car back in 3 days and it was perfect! Thank you so much
Yvonne V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The people were awesome and my jeep looks great. Thank you all so much Yvonne V
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great job!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Everything was excellent. Everybody very professional.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent job! Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was very nice and tried hard to make an unpleasant situation as easy.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The people at the Middletown, DE, business (Keenan) were all professional, friendly, and helpful.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great communication and speedy repair
Caitlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great company, easy to work with. So glad to have my car back & it looks great!
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Customer service was excellent!!! Autumn greeted me cheerfully and I felt very welcomed. I think it was a great idea to keep your customers informed of their car service with the text messages. I'm planning on implementing a similar service improvement with my firm. Great job and I would highly recommend your company to family and friends!!!! Also, they did a great job detailing my car after the repair was completed.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very nice job.
William/beverly N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Quality and efficiency. Thanks!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The people I dealt with at the shop were veryprofessional. Customer service was great.
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick and easy process. They updated us frequently.
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/2/2016
Even though it took longer than I would have liked, the staff accommodated my impatientness. They also did a special request to replace the window tint that didn't need to be replaced, and have all of it be a darker tint. I am pleased so far!
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Outstanding communication and work from Autumn to the updates to the work on vehicle. Great job, will highly recommend to friends!
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Autumn kept me informed every step of the way!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great work!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The level of flexibility and fast service was great.
Antonnikka O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Great Job!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Thank you all so much. It was quick and my car looks like it did the day I bought it at the dealership. Thank you.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very happy and very nice to deal with the recepitionist was great!!!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Outstanding service. Autumn and John were great to work with. A
Terrance W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Keenan has always set themselves apart from the competition. From the intake to text messages and the verbal updates provided by Autumn. Truly a class act!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
!
Nakea K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great staff. Very knowledgeable. Autumn was great with updates. If I need a collision company again then it will be Keenan.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Everything was great! Love the text message updates and the Jeep was done in less than a week.
Bruce G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Friendly staff, very informative, done quickly, car looks brand new
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/30/2016
The gentleman, (tall, brown hair and glasses) I believe his name was Dan or maybe Harry, was superb! Very informative and saved me my deductible.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
The whole process from drop off to pickup was effortless. Keenan took care of everything including contacting and coordinating with the insurance company and the rental car company to make my whole experience smooth and transition free. Thanks Keenan!
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication was good in the beginning but not after the first week. Went a lot longer than the promised date but would not be a problem if communicated better.
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Everything done as promised. Great work.
Sidney M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
Over spray everywhere, sanding dust inside my car, dirt in the paint( orange peel ) reused old emblem? Paint doesn't match my original color! Improper taping where the paint covers my chrome. My Infinity went from alittle paint on my bumper to a totally bothched repair! My Infinity is a 60000 auto and I'm very disappointed with the service I've received including the personal conversations I've had with the local office of Keenan. The girl actually laughed at or concerns as we shared them with her and said nobody was available to help me at the time!!!!
S F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great service and professional Autobody specialist. Always happen with the finished product!
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very nice employees
Mary An.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything was perfectly repaired and personnel were professional and polite. My only suggestion would be for the automatic text messages to accurately reflect the status of the vehicle. At one point, the text said that the car was almost done when work had not even started.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Excellent communication. Excellent work Extremely satisfied with the experience Surpassed my expectations
April K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great job on the repair! I appreciated the frequent communication and updates as well. Thank you!
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Service was fantastic. I truly appreciated the daily updates. I will highly recommend you to anyone that needs collision repair work.
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Easy to work with, friendly, and nice
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
They kept me well informed throughout the repair.
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
I was very happy with the whole process. The car was taken in for repairs as soon as I got the estimate. The repair took less time than expected. When I picked up the truck the repair work looked great and the truck was even cleaned inside and out. I am very impressed with your service and staff and would definitely use and recommend your business in the future.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Looks like new ... Thank You Worked on the truck right away and communication updates on vehicle were very comforting.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I highly recommend Keenan Auto Body for any vehicle damage repairs or even paint touch-ups. I am pleased how attentive the employees are to the vehicle's detail and they keep in contact with me regarding progress of the vehicle. If I ever have any questions, they are always very clear in explaining their answers.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
They didn't put windshield wiper fluid in
Clarence Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Very satisfied with service and timing
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
While the repairs are top-notch, the people rate even higher. Thanks for making everything as smooth and East as possible under the circumstances.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/16/2015
The guy Zane that did the work on my car was really nice and great with everything. He cleaned my car because someone forgot and went over every part of the repair. Really great guy.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Your customer service is amazing
Carly P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service and communication. Speedy repair.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I enjoyed the regular texts providing status updates.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Everyone that I dealt with was great
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very professional, kept me informed and great customer service
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
Everything was perfect, down 2 the armor all tires :) Thank u
Thor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent workmanship and superior customer service!!!
Kathleen Lytle.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
First time every using Keenan. Loved the text message updates. Love the friendly and very informative employees. Car looks great. So far so good. Thank you!!
Anton J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great services! I will be back!
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car looks great! Was thrilled for it to be cleaned inside also!
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks for the professional work and customer support!
Trina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Kept me informed about the level of service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Truck looks like new. Thank you for the incredible service.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job!
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everyone was extremely personable and friendly from the beginning to the end. My truck looks great and it was completed really quick!
Georgeann J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The body work is perfection! I appreciated the phone updates!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
The best customer service I have ever had with a car repair!!
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
Nicest body shop I've been to. wish I could have used the discounted part I could have gotten through ford employee discount, but work was done exceptionally fast, I appreciate it! Great staff, very pleasant to work with.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The service was amazing, the communication updates were very much appreciated, and the work done on my car was exceptional. I would recommend Keenan to everyone!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/21/2015
Great service from check in to check out.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent job crevice and attention ! Thank you very much
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Thank you to Zane and the team for the wonderful service. My hummer vehicle runs great,looks awesome and drives like new. Thanks again, Larry L
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
Great job!
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Outstanding service and quality repair. Extremely professional.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
When I came to pickup Car when repair was completed I found a figment issue with the front facial. There was a large gap between the hood and the facial on the passenger side bit not on the driver side. Also from buffing the hood the ckearcoat on the drivers fender had been burnt through. There is a serious problem with quality control. Clearly the CSR had not been properly inspected before I was called to pick the car up. I had to pay another 4 days of car rental because of this. 2nd time I picked car up the fitment issue SAS corrected and the clwarcoat was resprayed but was told I would have to come back after ckearciat cured in order to buff out. 3rd time brought car back to have clear buffed out. Still issue with gualuty. Now I've been told the fender has to be repaibted and will take 2 days. So now I have to reschedule another drop off. I will never have my car repaired at this shop again.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
I received great service from Keenan Auto. I communicated with Autumn at the front desk and Dan who explained the Keenan process and what I was to expect from my car serves. I have to say everyone in the shop was professional and helpful. The auto repair servicemen did a great job on my car and I am very pleased . The appearance of the shop was very clean and inviting. I could not have expected anything else from Dan and the rest of the crew. Thank you, Diana Ellison
Maryanne P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
We picked up our Mazda last evening that was in for repairs after my daughter's car accident. I just wanted to let you know how pleased we are with the workmanship, the courteous staff and the care the Middletown shop took with our car. They stayed after hours to complete the work on her car so she would have it for her college classes that start tomorrow. We really feel that they went above and beyond what was expected and for that we are most grateful!! I will be sure to tell my family and friends what a great job you guys did!!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Dan was very courteous and helpful And my truck looks great
Ernestine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Very organized and went smoothly. Happy with the work done.
Brian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2015
The repairs were all done very professionally, and their attention to detail was top notch! I thoroughly admired how they listened to all of my conserns, and went out of their way to insure that factory parts, not used or replacement parts, were installed back onto my vehicle! I plan to use Keenan's exclusively moving forward, and would quickly tell anyone else the same. :)
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2015
I love the daily text messages!!! I didn't have to wonder where you were in the process and I didn't have to call and bother anyone. I also think I got a mini detail job on the interior. Thank you all so much!!!!
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
I will highly recommend my family and friends to come here ... Everyone was nice and always smiling thank you for doing such a great job.????
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very nice and courtesy staff, car looks wonderful. Thank you
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
They did a great job keeping me informed on the progress of my car.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Very Satisfied u guys are Awesome! !!!!!!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2015
Keenan was great, however Abra company emails were very annoying. Way too many emails.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications