Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ariq S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Fast, easy, no hassles. The staff was very professional amd made sure any concerns were addressed. They surely under promised and over delivered. Great service from start to finish. Thanks
Tushar P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great customer service and overall experience. Amazing work on the car.
Priscilla P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
I found it a very pleasant experience.
Nicolette R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
The staff were always friendly and helpful when I called for updates on my vehicle. I also received text and voicemail updates on the progress of repair throughout each week which put my mind at ease. St time of delivery my Jeep looked as good as new -I highly recommend Keenan to anyone for auto body repair. Thanks for a job well done!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Excellent service and repair!! Thank you!!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Everyone I dealt with had a great, positive attitude! Pleasure to deal with the entire team
James M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Nice job and done quickly. Thanks much!
Ronald Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Exceptional communication & repair done quickly .
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/4/2017
The work itself was excellent. Communication was terrible. My car was there for 11 days: no one called me ever. I had to call them 4 times to get information about what was going on. Each time I called they acted bothered that I wanted information.
Brennan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
Five Star!
Carl Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Nice service and communication.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
We were very please with our service. This was our family's 4th trip to Keenan's and every experience has been awesome.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and helpful. When we went to pick our car up we arrived 5 minutes after closing time but your staff had no issues with staying to help us and get our car back. Thanks for your service.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great job. Thank you
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Very Professional and keep me updated the entire time my vehicle was being repaired.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Mike was amazing and a great help ! Thank you
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
This is the second time I've come to Keenan. You guys do an amazing job and your customs service is stupendous
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Did an awesome job! paint match is spot on.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job, it's look like new.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Had a great experience,there, Great service from every person I met in company , glad I went there, thank you. Jim

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications