Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Middletown Abra ALWAYS does a great job on my car! Only shop my car will go to for work. Very nice, professional and hard working group of people. Definitely love working with them.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The employees were very professional, demonstrated high quality customer service and worked through unanticipated issues with the repair process. Todd, Kyle and all the team are great at their roles; will recommend to anyone in need of repair services.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
The daily updates were extremely helpful and the turnaround time was exactly as promised. When we picked up our vehicle, the body work was amazing and the car was cleaned and looked beautiful. I will recommend Abra to all my friends!
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
ABRA total team service and repair experience is a awesome and winning combination!!! Save yourself time and effort and go with the ABRA Team!!!
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
I really enjoyed the text messages from my car with updates along the way. My car looks great! Thank you all!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Great job and very professional
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I feel that Abra auto body went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. They did a wonderful job. Hopefully I will never need them again but if I do I will definitely be returning.
Terry G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/29/2018
The windshield edging was not replaced right ...and the drivers side head light was never replace
Bobby O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
A very good Job. I'm Happy Thanks you
Deanna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/22/2018
The car was there for at least two days before work was started. Communication that they were not ready for the car would have allowed me to use the car while it was not in process.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/21/2018
The job was not completed as stated and will take longer and still not clear if the repair shop can perform the work. May need to bring the car to the dealer since the repair shop may not have the equipment to complete the work. The shop did not perform all work discussed at the initial appointment.
Iris H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
We truly appreciate the excellent costumer service we've received from both Kyle and Kelsi. Thank you for keeping us informed via email and by telephone throughout the repair process. Best regards to your whole team!
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very pleased with your service and keeping me updated . Thanks
Akram H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
I was satisfied and the service I reveived from the representatives were very professional.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Kyle was thorough in his assessment of damage and kept me updated daily on the progress. Kelsi is a very busy multi-taster and does a great job handling paperwork as well as reception.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
The customer service was excellent!! Each person I worked with was courteous, friendly, and professional!! The body work done to my car looks great, thank you!!
John &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
I got my car back today and it looks great.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2018
The work was good but the communication with the shop wasn't. Took longer than expected but the work was good.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My car looks, and feels, brand new! Thank you for doing an awesome job repairing my car! Best service center around! Staff is very helpful and friendly as well.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
u guys are the best

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications