Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Wow, what a great job you did repairing my daughters truck! It was clean, shined etc. thank you so much !!!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
I am beyond thrilled with Abra Auto Body! They went above and beyond to get my car fixed! Fast, friendly, efficient service!!! Love these guys!!!!
Bettyanne O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
Do you have any touch up paint that ICould use for the right mirror and a scratch on the right. Just thought I'd ask.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
These folks are terrific! They go far and beyond what is necessary to please the customer. I appreciate your honesty and integrity. It is a model that should be practiced by all businesses.
Roxanne N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very professional & customer service exceptional thanks again for making my keep right again!!!!
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very quick and accommodating.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
The guys went the extra mile. There were a few minor things that went wrong as far as communication goes and all were remedied at the end. Very professional staff and great body work on my vehicle!!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job! Very well organized! Car looks great!
Mukul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great job, professional service...thank you!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Friendly, professional and kept me up to date on my repairs. Was happy to see a washed and vacuumed vehicle at pickup.
Elaine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Polite, professional, excellent work.
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
You were very professional and delivered my car back in a timely manner. I will recommend you to others i was very pleased with your work. Thank you very much.
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I wss so pleased with the customer service from the time I walked in to the time I left with my repaired as new car. Thank you.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great and excellent job. Customer service/receptionist was great and courteous.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent service from start to finish. The professionalism was top notch from the receptionist, my personal agent to the excellent work that was done. Thank you!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Love the text messages to give updates. Cute messages. Keep up the good job and communication.
Randal C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Great staff and service. The staff made the experience effortless on Mt part. They handled everything and kept me informed of the progress in a timely manner. Thank you to a great staff.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Dennis Gallagher is an excellent body tech, and very customer-friendly. He is an asset to your company. All other staff I dealt with (Harry, etc.) were courteous and professional. I intend to have any auto body work I need done at Keenan
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Micheal was great. He was friendly and kept me up to date and work was completed on time
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Had a dent in the worst spot possible on the corner of my trunk. Brought it in, they kept me very up to date with anything going on with the repair. Really nice people. I just picked my car up today and it looks brand new. Paint good and everything. Drew was amazing and handled everything for me. It was truly a VIP experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications