Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My wife was completely satisfied with the service. The repairs were done quickly and competently.
Qingyu Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
They created additional problems: (****) they messed up my airbag at passenger side. When I turn on my car every time, there will be a warning sign telling me “passenger side airbag malfunction”. (2) the driver side mirror is deadlocked, and it can not be adjusted any more. All newly created problems by the shop are safety issues. The car is scheduled to be sent back for fixing.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was satisfied the work done and the price and I would come back
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
This was my 2nd time using ABRA in North Wales and I was as completely satisfied this time as I was the last. Easy to work with, schedule, and the worj was great. Deliceed the car on the estimated delivery date as promised. Everyone was great to work with again. Thx
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Maureen is an absolute gem. So happy with service start to finish
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I felt it took a long time to get a scratch fix.
Abra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very friendly staff! I trusted them with my car and information and they did a great job!
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Kept well-informed and very nice people to work with and car looked wonderful
Allyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Good job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Very professional and helpful with any questions I had.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Second time my car has been repaired here. Good communication and car looks good.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent Service! Kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. They even dropped my car off so that I would not have to find a ride to pick the car up! I highly Recommend Keenan/Abra!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good work and pleasant office personnel.
John K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Work done well and returned actually ahead of schedule. The vehical looks like new even at 10 years old.
Sebastian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional responsive and efficient
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Outstanding!!!!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Getting my car repaired after an accident could not have been easier. Abra arranged for a rental. I was well informed on the steps taken from inspection, estimates and completion. The work was completed very fast and I had my car back in one day. The car was returned to me cleaner then I every had it, inside and out. Extremely satisfied with the service provided from the moment I called to the time I picked up the car. Thank you.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Quick response
Estelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job and kept me in the loop the entire time :)
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Easy

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications