Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
job well done. even detailed inside of car
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Communication good. On time performance..
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
People were friendly. The quality of work and quick repair was greatly appreciated. ABRA coordinating the rental car was also a plus.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Despite some misgivings, we were very impressed and satisfied with the experience. We'd like to mention Maureen Benson's exceptional service. She kept us informed throughout the repair process, and the pick up and return service from the rental agency. Thank you.
John .
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Repairs done in a timely manner and updates give daily. The office people were very helpful and friendly.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I felt well taken care of, very good experience. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very professional every step of the way.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
the car looked better than before!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
excellent sales rep excellent everything very impressed with everything thank you the Hoover's Quakertown pa
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My wife was completely satisfied with the service. The repairs were done quickly and competently.
Qingyu Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
They created additional problems: (****) they messed up my airbag at passenger side. When I turn on my car every time, there will be a warning sign telling me “passenger side airbag malfunction”. (2) the driver side mirror is deadlocked, and it can not be adjusted any more. All newly created problems by the shop are safety issues. The car is scheduled to be sent back for fixing.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was satisfied the work done and the price and I would come back
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
This was my 2nd time using ABRA in North Wales and I was as completely satisfied this time as I was the last. Easy to work with, schedule, and the worj was great. Deliceed the car on the estimated delivery date as promised. Everyone was great to work with again. Thx
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Maureen is an absolute gem. So happy with service start to finish
Kate G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I felt it took a long time to get a scratch fix.
Abra P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Very friendly staff! I trusted them with my car and information and they did a great job!
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Kept well-informed and very nice people to work with and car looked wonderful
Allyn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Good job
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Very professional and helpful with any questions I had.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Second time my car has been repaired here. Good communication and car looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications