Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
Second time my car has been repaired here. Good communication and car looks good.
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Excellent Service! Kept me up to date on what was happening with my car. They even dropped my car off so that I would not have to find a ride to pick the car up! I highly Recommend Keenan/Abra!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good work and pleasant office personnel.
John K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
Work done well and returned actually ahead of schedule. The vehical looks like new even at 10 years old.
Sebastian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Professional responsive and efficient
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Getting my car repaired after an accident could not have been easier. Abra arranged for a rental. I was well informed on the steps taken from inspection, estimates and completion. The work was completed very fast and I had my car back in one day. The car was returned to me cleaner then I every had it, inside and out. Extremely satisfied with the service provided from the moment I called to the time I picked up the car. Thank you.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Quick response
Estelle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great job and kept me in the loop the entire time :)
Martin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Easy
Maureen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was great!! Leonard was wonderful!!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
They were very organized and completed the job satisfactory on time and did a very good job I would recommend them highly.
Tonya G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent service!
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very easy to work with and did a great job.
Maureen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
There was some scratches that were not repaired, even though they were noted on your Damage Inspection. They were on the front right side. I was never notified that they were not being repaired.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Fabulous service. Great reception women and the service person. Leonard. My car was serviced quickly and was kept informed every step of the way and they cleaned my car which needed it badly!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
The Bodywork looks great, and even went above and beyond and detail the inside of the car which was full of my dog's hair. Thank you so much, I would recommend you to friends and family.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Everyone was great to work with nice and helpful
Pouya H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
I appreciate the quick, honest and expert service Arbeit abra. Always a job well done!
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional kept me informed really appreciate it
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Maureen was a pleasure to deal with. She ensured an easy transition and kept us up to date throughout the whole process from start to finish. She was very friendly and always had a smile on her face.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications