Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
It took them two weeks to repair my car when I was told a week . It took additional time because they broke something when they were trying to repair it. I had to pay for it. They said it was something you can use once. When the car was returned to me my arm rest was broken off. It was not broken when I gave them the car.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
There is a problem. I believe the front right tire is rubbing against the fender under lining. It also appears the underlining is cracked. When I made a turn out of my parking lot I heard a rubbing noise. I heard it again pulling out of a parking space, both the first time I drove my car away from office to go home. When I got home, about 5 minutes ago, I looked under both front wheels. It appears the passengers side is still irregular. It should be new. I should not hear a rubbing noise when I turn. It doesn't appear my car was properly inspected or given a test drive. This also makes me feel the alignment should have been checked.Please contact me ASAP to arrange for picking up my car, delivering a rental, and competeing the appropriate repairs.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thank you!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Awesome
Juanita C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/24/2017
Loved the updates and customer service
Gerard B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Keenan did a beautiful job in repairing my car. They were courteous and efficient. My car looks brand new. I would recommend them highly. The service could not be any better.
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I really appreciated the status reports/calls on the progress of repair. Thanks very much!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Painless process to have my car repaired. On premise rental pickup and drop off was great!
Alice Z.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Took longer than expected but the Job was done very well and clean
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great customer service love the work that was done
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
The work on my car was excellent, but I must tell you the customer service is honestly the show stopper for your organization! Meg and Kayla in the office are superb! The guys doing the estimates and the ones checking in along the way are great, but the girls in the office are the best! Thank you! Angela W
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Wonderful customer service! Appreciate the detailed car wash. Everything was top notch, we are extremely pleased and Keenan customers for life
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/27/2017
Although I was just paying the deductible - I felt the overall cost was much lower than expected and my car returned to me looking ten times better then it looked before!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Yes A+ 5star rating in my book. Best repair shop n the tri-state area hands down
Vicente J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for your help
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank-you for a job well done it is appreciated
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys were great. Megan was awesome and Joe as well. Would recommend you guys all day! Keep up the good work
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Exceptional people and service all around
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did a beautiful job to the front and under my car. Thank them for me for doing an outstanding job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications