Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional kept me informed really appreciate it
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Maureen was a pleasure to deal with. She ensured an easy transition and kept us up to date throughout the whole process from start to finish. She was very friendly and always had a smile on her face.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The service provided was thorough, prompt and courteous. Would recommend your shop to anyone requiring repairs.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very professional in all aspects of the experience. Over communicated status of repairs which was appreciated. Everything happened exactly like they said it would. Car looks like accident never happened.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job communicating with me and the car looks great.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Fast and friendly. So many people may discount the little things, but it was welcoming to see a sense of humor with the update texts ‘your car is happy because we are taking care of it’.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car looks great. I appreciate how clean it is. Thanks!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
None, I enjoyed everything about the service I received! It was exceptional!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Looks like brand new!!!
Guo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Good service .
David L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great people. Kept me informed throughout the whole process. Would recommend to others.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
They were professional, friendly, organized, and I really appreciated the regular updates on the status of my car and its expected return date. I like the lifetime warranty on their work and would definitely recommend them and use them again.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Couldn't have been easier. Quick service even though kind if a rare car model, so had to order parts and two big storms screwing up delivery. I was updated on progress, never had yo work to follow up myself.
Elodie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Best service ever
Upenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
The team was polite, very attentive and made me feel like I was their first priority. I appreciate the team going the extra mile for me. Thank you.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very happy with their work
Tatyana K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Very efficient and excellent teamwork . Thank you !!!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Keenan did an amazing job. They exceeded alll my life xpectations. I would highly recommend Keenan.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The receptionist at Keenan was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and welcome. The text updates were wonderful and put me at ease. I also thought that their partnership with Enterprise was convenient, quick, and easy. Very little stress after going through a stressful accident. Again, wonderful service and quality work. Thank you!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Maureen who delivered the car and Leonard who assisted me with another problem that arose should be commended. Not only were they helpful they both made sure I was at ease and calmed my fears. They took complete ownership. The quality of work completed was exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications