Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Keenan did an amazing job. They exceeded alll my life xpectations. I would highly recommend Keenan.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The receptionist at Keenan was wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and welcome. The text updates were wonderful and put me at ease. I also thought that their partnership with Enterprise was convenient, quick, and easy. Very little stress after going through a stressful accident. Again, wonderful service and quality work. Thank you!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Maureen who delivered the car and Leonard who assisted me with another problem that arose should be commended. Not only were they helpful they both made sure I was at ease and calmed my fears. They took complete ownership. The quality of work completed was exceptional.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
The team at keenan/abra was awesome! Easy to work with, kept in touch through out the whole prices and even delivered our car to our home when my husband was unable to pick it up! It is a great place that goes above and beyond and I will highly recommend this shop. Michael and Meg were great!
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job. Was pleasantly surprised to see the car derailed. Really appreciated the valet service.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great customer service!
Karen/brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/8/2018
Everything looks great!!
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Quick service. Super satisfied with daily updates.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I am pleasantly surprised with the repairs on my car, you would have never thought it got hit in the first place! The people were friendly and Meg (I believe) was always friendly and helpful! I would definitely come back if I ever need future repairs!
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very happy with the work and service of my vehicle. Keenan was a pleasure to deal with! All went smoothly and quickly. The pick up and car rental drop off was a real convenience. Will tell my friends. Thank you! Donna R
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Keenan was such an awesome experience! Everyone there was so nice, so helpful, and it made it really easy for me who had never brought a car to an auto body shop before. I'm so thankful for how smoothly and quickly and easily the process went. I couldn't recommend Keenan Auto Body more! Thank you so much for your help and service. Blessings!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Keenan is a very well run shop. Polite, efficient and responsive to questions. I was extremely satisfied.
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Friendly staff, great communication, willingness to work with rental and insurance companies while protecting my best interest. They couldn't have made it any easier considering how terrible it is to be without a vehicle due to an accident. Thanks Keenan!
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Such helpful and friendly staff!!!! I would recommend anyone and everyone to come here.
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
You Guy's dis a Great job and the service was very good
Rene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I just want to thank everyone involved in the entire process of getting my car repaired. Your customer service surpassed my expectations. Thank you so much for your great care because I really needed that during this unpleasant time for me. Sheldon was awesome. I cannot remember the young lady I spoke to in the office but she was awesome as well. Keep up the excellent work that you ALL are doing.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Wonderful, professional, will highly recommend
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
All the employees I dealt with were extremely nice service was great I like the updates and Meg was extremely helpful
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very positive experience. Thank you for the update
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/17/2017
People were great. My car was fixed. Only downside was that I was told my car would be ready in 3-4 days but i didn’t get my car until ten days later.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications