Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 156 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rochelle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was so impressed with the level of customer service that was provided. It was great to have the rental delivered to my home. Shelton's attention and communication on my job exceeded all of my expectations. He was fantastic. I would definitely recommend Keenan to all of my contacts. And the car looked beautiful after being repaired.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
When I dropped off the car, I reported that the car had developed a coolant leak, which neede to be repaired. It was not repaired, and I had to return the car to have it addressed. Other than that, the car looked great.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Sheldon was a pleasure to work with and all repairs addresses.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Fast and responsive
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job well done.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Your company took care of all aspects of the repair and keep me informed of the progress and scheduling
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Happy with results
Kyra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was great! Thank you and thank you to the young man who brought me the rental and returned my car. He was wonderful and very helpful.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for an outstanding job
William W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
All good!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very good repair done. Shelton Dukes was very professional and provided excellent customer care coordination...he deserves a raise!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Repairs were done in a timely manner, I was kept informed either by text or phone call, I liked the valet service and Shelton was very professional and courteous.
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional and thorough. KEpt me informed as to the status of my repair. The repair looks great and they cleaned my car inside which it needed badly - I was very happy about that.
Lu W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
We are happy with the repair and time frame. Thank you!
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very happy
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/30/2016
Car looked great, but the compartment where I store my change was empty. I usually keep it full of quarters for parking. Other than that, quick and great service.
Eileen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Beautiful work. Good communication. Easy to work with. No surprises.
Champ C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Quick and fast. Meg was extremely helpful. Second time i brought my xterra in. Extremely satisfy
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
From start to finish, this was by far the best experience I have ever had with an auto repair shop! Shelton Dukes was a great help in answering questions, keeping me informed and delivering my car. The results were also amazing, would recommend Keenan to anyone! Keep up the great work!
Gordon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I think they did a great job
Akshay D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The daily updates were great. I appreciate the job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Len and Meg are awesome people.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
All associates were extremely friendly. I appreciated the updates via phone and text. The work was excellent, couldn't even tell where the damage was. It was also completed in a timely manner
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Meg and especially Joe were great. We truly appreciate the help with our out of pocket repair to our daughters car.
Geoff E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Complete miscommunication between text messages from Keenan and actual progress/readiness. Car was returned in unclean state so that the assessment of repairs was very difficult to perform.
Wilmayra L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
They were very professional and the job was great!
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I wouldn't trust my car to anyone but Keenan. They are communicative, professional and extreamly helpful. They exceeded all my expectations. Brenda A
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Meg at the front desk was very informative and accommodating.
Gerald K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent communication. Work was done without issue
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Not only did they do a great job on the repairs, they detailed the car which I did not expect. It was a pleasant surprise.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent communication! Thank you.
Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/21/2016
There is clear coat paint all over the windshield making it extremely dangerous to drive as the sun hits it causing a glare and you can't see anything in front of you! Terrible that they would put on a vlear coat without covering the windshield !
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
Passenger side mirror does not work. Pls call me @****-****-xxxx
Joann T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Loved the whole experience. They kept me well informed day by day by text messages. Will definitely use Keenan again.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/12/2016
Although the repair looked good, it would seem that my car was accidentally dented in an area that was not being repaired. The dent was repaired the same day without any additional charge, but it was an inconvenience.
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Outstanding customer service and follow through - from start to finish - you made this process so easy!!! Thank you! Dr. Laura P Clark North Wales, PA
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional staff. Job done vwry well.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Job was done Ina timely manor without compromise to quality or attention to details. Would like to of had a option for a complete detail at an additional cost but that's for another time. Thanks for a job well done.
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
The valet service was fantastic and the work done on my car was great!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
From start to finish Keenan kept me informed on the progress and My car looks great!
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
I really appreciated the text message communications, as well as the phone calls from the office staff, regarding the completion of my repairs. I was happy as well as that Keenan were able to complete my repairs prior to the original date estimate.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Work done extremly well and on time. They kept us informed through the whole process.
Pouya H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Amazing group of people. Most courteous, timely, correct and honest service you can get. I always recommend them. Every one is extremely professional, nice, polite and always helpful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Thank you every thing seems to be satisfactory Dan
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service, great company - overall excellent experience ! Thank you!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and very friendly and responsive staff.
Syreeta C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for every email, text message and call. I really appreciated the communication. It keep me at ease.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everyone was very friendly.
Leonard K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent work beautifully done. The car actually looks like the day I drove it off the Glanzman lot! Thank you for the professional job and excellent customer service and follow-up.
Ada F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone at Keenan was very helpful and professional. I love their proactive system of communicating status to customers: you never have to wonder what's going on.
Meryl W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
You always do excellent work, and I thank you!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you very much, the car was clean and the job was excellent
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience! Contacts very professional. Good communications and the car looks great. Would certainly recommend your company.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good team there. Comprehensive and thorough.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
People were courteous & professional.
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
tx
Geraldine N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
I liked the updates--no need to call company. Kayla was pleasant and informative. I was happy with the rental service. And most of all---everything was handled for me by the company.Yes, my experience was Job well done. G. Neilson
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Keep doing what you're doing
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone I came into contact with was extremely helpful and considerate. I would highly recommend using Keenan Auto Body to anyone who is in need of body work for their car.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
The quality of the work is excellent. The entire process was so smooth with the rental car, communication with my insurance company and updates. Thanks for a great experience!
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The best
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
contact via email better than trying phone messages
Sabriya H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Excellent service!!!
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The concierge service was awesome. A loaner car and repair car were delivered and picked up from my home. The repaired car was perfect and clean. Thank you so much.
Luiz D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Job well done. Thank you.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Exceptional customer service. Very nice job on repairs.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
I am not pleased. I brought my car home today, but you haven't finished the agreed upon job - and I already paid more than my estimate stated in cash. I will have to bring it back next week for you to finish it. It's already been here a week. This is very disappointing. I do appreciate that the woman behind the service desk and the young man from the autobody dept who helped me were both friendly and professional. Unfortunately, your intake service estimator person was not nearly as professional nor accurate with my bill.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
Representatives were very insulting--accusing me of insurance fraud and failing to listen to my questions. I got a lame apology and decided to let them do the work due to the convenience of location and not having to look around further.
Dean A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The repair experience was professional, timely, and stress free from start to finish.
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Excellent!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/30/2016
95% was top notch but I was surprised that the glass wasn't vacuumed out of the affected area.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
The repairs took a bit longer than expected, but things look good and I was very happy with the service whereby the car was driven to me to make the exchange with my rental, since I was some distance from the shop itself.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very impressed from start to finish.
Ann O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
very good work
Susie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful and caring. I would recommend Keenan to anyone who needs work done on their car. Thank you!!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
You were incredibly responsive and made things so easy!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work looks great, the car was cleaned prior to returning it which was very nice. The only thing i didn't receive was a walk through of the repairs BEFORE I drove away. I would like to have had the opportunity to review the work with someone BEFORE i drove away.
Vera D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
This was my very first experience with your company. However, everyone was so courteous and informative about my auto repair. Kayla is a sweetheart:).
Bheru V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very Nice & courteous employees. Thanks.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
5/4/2016
The work done itself seems just fine. The only reason I am not "completely" satisfied is due to what happened at pick up. First, no one walked with me to my car to show me what was done. I just was given my keys to leave. So, once I went out on my own to inspect the car, I noticed the inside was really dirty. It had been raining, I understand. Any previous experience we've had at other collision centers have cleaned out the inside of the cars...even detailed once they were done. Now, my car is brand new and didn't really need it, and maybe you all don't do business that way, which is fine. But, there was a paper mat put down on the drivers side floor. I spotted right away all Of the mud and dirt all over the floor underneath of it and dirt/Jean transfer on my leather drivers seat. Now, if someone put the mat down, they would have seen all of that mud and dirt. We knew it was not mine, as it was a big man shoe print. And I had just had the car cleaned by the dealership before bringing it in. Instead of cleaning it, they left it and covered it up. I went back inside they were nice and they handled it right away and wiped it. But, I shouldn't have had to point that out. With the car being only 3 weeks old when dropping it off, I would have expected it to be in the condition it was (cleanliness wise) in at drop off, if not better. Other than that incident, everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thank You.
Ira C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
unbelievable service. On top of every detail. Always letting you know each day what's going on with the car. Great people to deal with.
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
I received constant updates as the work progressed. The work was completed quickly and completed on the date promised. The car was delivered clean on the inside and out. I appreciate the valet service and all of the personnel that I communicated with were professional and friendly.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am quite happy with the results and service. One can never say that Keenan does not follow up. I really like the consistent updates all the way through the process. Kayla is awesome!
Herbert N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Work was done in a professional manner. All contact with Keenan was also very professional. Would use again.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kayla was awesome. She kept me updated daily on my car. Repairs were completed timely.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The job was done so quickly and everyone was incredibly accommodating. While I hope to not be back, if I ever have to be, I'll choose Keenan.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
We had a great experience. Everyone was professional.
Stanley M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
Still waiting for part to complete door repair otherwise ok
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Customer service was great. The folks at Keenan really helped me out with a car rental issue and returned my car to me sooner than originally stated. Very happy with Keenan!
Maureen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Iam very satisfied with your service, I wouldn't hesitate to use it again.
Carolyn Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Kayla and Meg were very helpful, communicative and extremely easy to connect with. Kayla in particular is very engaged and customer focused. Just a pleasure to deal with!
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/4/2016
The area on the body of the car over the tire ,the bend (line is not matching up together with the bumper
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was so nice and professional. The car was done faster than I expected and the work was done perfectly. All and all I am very pleased and will be recommending Keenan to friends and family. Thanks
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
They left an inch long paint run!!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Service team was very friendly and helpful.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The front of the shop staff was very cooperative,especially Margaret. Thank you.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Meg, Dave, and the others at the North Wales shop were extremely helpful and friendly. Also, the service was excellent throughout the repair process, including daily updates. I would highly recommend Keenan to others.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
They washed my old truck and vacuumed the interior
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Friendly people. Great follow up and constant information on status. Easy to work with
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
email feedback on progress of repairs was appreciated Staff friendly and easy to work with.
Lowell R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
the car looked great... thank you
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
None
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We've got a new body shop now! Terrific & fast service & we loved the email updates!
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was appreciative of the constant communication regarding the status of my car repairs. The completed work looks great.
Reiko S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I appreciate the update throughout the repair process. The repair was done beautifully. thank you for your help during this stressful time.
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Megan the receptionist is absolutely amazing at doing her job. I felt completely comfortable calling and asking questions to her. Loved the reminders of the updates on my cars. Couldn't ask for better service.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
It's already arranged
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kayla was wonderful!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was told my vehicle would have been done in 3 to 5 days, it took 8 days. I received e-mails saying it was going well with no delays. The last e-mail I received was that they were on the "last mile". So I emailed Keenan's that I would be the next day to pick it up. That's when I got a call saying that they were running behind and it was going to take a couple more days. When my car was finally finished and picked it up I noticed my spare tire in my trunk was not put back in its proper location, so I had to put it back in its spot in my trunk. I also noticed a peg was broken on my rear hack, which I'm waiting for the replacement part to come in to get fixed.
Carter A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job folks! Keep up the awesome work
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
excellent service and customer focus....
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The staff were very professional and nice to deal with through this process. I have used your company in the past.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great staff
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Very Satisfied..
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/17/2016
This is not a fair question. I am very pleased with the experience with Keenan, and will recommend you to everyone I know. Meg and the manager (Tom?) were outstanding in their customer service and very sympathetic to the reason I was there. That said, there were two hiccups: 1) Before I even dropped off my car to be repaired, I received a phone call from someone in the shop saying my repair was completed and I could pick up my car. 2) When I did pick up my car, the right rear door was out of alignment and had to be sent back into the shop twice to be corrected. This only delayed me about 30 minutes. Neither one of these was more than a small nuisance, and does not impact my opinion of your shop or staff. Although, I probably will caution people to carefully inspect their car when they pick it up, relaying this experience. Bottom line, I would give you a 95 out of 100. Meg did a great job managing my expectations and keeping us informed, all with an excellent attitude. Tom exuded customer service and made me feel very comfortable entrusting my wife's car to your care. I knew he would deliver on his initial promise that I would be satisfied with the repair. And, even with the minor issue with the door, he was immediately apologetic and made sure the issue was corrected immediately. He also reminded me several times during my inspection that should I discover any issues after I get the car home that he would make it right. I hope these comments are helpful and that you will relay my satisfaction to Meg and Tom.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excel a ant service car looks like new
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/15/2016
I didn't get my car back until a month after my accident. I kept getting told it would be by the end of the week, and then it would be another week, and then another week. Apparently getting parts took forever?! And then, when I picked up my car, there were three new scratches in the doors. Keenan has said that they will fix then for me, but this means more time with my car in the shop. AND, this should never have happened! I am not happy at all.
Frederick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Left tail light is out again. I'm wondering if accident may have caused a short of some sort.
Zach L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car was fixed, clean and the entire process was smooth and easy. Thank you!
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The team provided very quick service and very professional! No complaints with the work done to the car,they kept me up to date with the process and were very friendly.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were a pleasure to deal with and kept me updated along the way. The work done was great! I would not hesitate to use them again.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks for doing such a great job so quickly! The car looks terrific!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/31/2016
Driver door does not close properly. It was not realigned.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great job. terrific service!! Thank you.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
I was impressed with how up to date I was kept while my car was being repaired.Leonard was a pleasure to work with. Very curtious and informative.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks for the updates and completing the work on schedule.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good, communication was strong and pleasant service
Betty Lou.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
I just contacted Meg stating my thankfulness for their fine service. The office staff was great as well as shop people. My Escape seems to be working well although I haven't had much time to drive it since I picked it up yesterday. However, if "something" wasn't right, I am certain you would be right there to repair it. Thank you again for making what was not a pleasant experience (my first car accident ever and I am an old lady!)as pleasant as it could be. You are good people. In my experience in other areas, good service people are hard to find.
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
Great job, short amount of time with rental. Great to have my car back nicely fixed. Thank you.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
You kept me informed all the way and my car was delivered clean as a Whistle as they say.
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Customer Service was beyond amazing! Receiving emails and telephone calls every step of the way, and explaining what was going on. I have not seen customer service like this in many, many years! Keep up the good work, and Leonard is a true asset to your company.
Wilma L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/27/2015
Still have to look at repair job in sunlight, only bad thing was Enterprise Car Rentals, but not your fault.
Monique A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
The valet was very friendly and polite!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/19/2015
longer delays that expected. But I don't believe they were the fault of Keenan.
Alfred G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Awesome communication - I loved the frequent updates from Meg. Also loved that you arranged the rental. The whole experience from start to finish was easy and wirry free. Thanks. Will highly recommend Keenan!
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
It took longer than anticipated and then longer still. But service was excellent otherwise. No need to contact me.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Everything was handled very efficiently. Car was repaired promptly. Thank you, it was a pleasure doing business with you.
Madison G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Meg at Keenan was phenomenal. She kept me updated at all times and made me feel comfortable even though I do not live in the area where my car was repaired. I appreciated her emails and the text updates Keenan offers. I would definitely recommend this business to others!
Kristian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great service! Hopefully I won't need to return anytime soon, but if I do, I know it will be a pleasant experience.
Cyrilene E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The auto team did a great job on my body work, vehicle looks brand new.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
fantastic job guys.
Kenneth L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Phil, Meg and there associates did a great job.
Brea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Fast and efficient. Thank you!
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Will always recommend your business.
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
I was 100% delighted with the service. The daily updates were wonderful, your front desk person, Margaret was awesome. My car was ready for pick up in 4 days and was totally detailed. Loved your service and will recommend Keenan. Debbi Krieger
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone did a great job working with me, keeping me updated in the repair process, getting me a car rental to recovering my left behind garage door opener. I would highly recommend KEENAN to any of my friends who might need car repair work. Thanks, Gene
Marian R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very nice to have such service as to have you bring my finished car to me. Especially on such a rainy day. Thank you.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very easy to work with. They arranged the rental. Took my car to be state inspected. They sent me emails at every stage letting me know the status of the work. Super friendly and professional in the shop. I was greeted by every employee even the specialists doing the body and paint work. And they vacuumed and wiped down the interior of my car. I would recommend this shop to any of my local friends. Good businesses are hard to find. Thank you Meg and Phil.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
customer service was exceptional
Cara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Keenan Auto Body was great. I was given daily email updates about my car. They were very helpful with the rental car as well. I highly recommend them!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/8/2015
Communications were very good with the front desk. Original appraisal 1200....final bill: 4500. One must assume that they blew the repair on the two doors and had to replace, adding 2000 in parts alone. None of the estimates (including Audi's) every included 2 doors replaced. No satisfactory explanation given as to what happened and why they had to replace these doors. State Farm had authorized. If I were paying out of my pocket I would have been very upset.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service and timely communication.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
A very professional job was completed to my satisfaction..
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Employees were very nice and helpful!
Phyllis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Had a great experience . I was kept informed and my car is beautiful.0
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service all around!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
They were very helpful and always kept you informed about your car.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
thanks for treating me and the car well mp
William E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I enjoyed the communication and updates. Very easy and customer friendly.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
My car looks great. Thank you so much for the work that you did!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
I was pleased how quickly the car was repaired. the finished product was very good.
Jennie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Everyone was helpful and really nice! Quick service. Got my car a couple of days ahead of time. Had a great experience!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
2nd time I've used Keenan Auto Body North, completely satisfied. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing auto body services.
Carrie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
I thought everyone was super nice and helpful! Thank you!!!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great communication
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Even though unforeseen complications occurred...your **** was called for jury duty...you delivered my car when expected and very nicely repaired. You staff also took time to make sure my car looked good and smelled good too! Thank you
Louisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great experience with Keenan. Friendly, very communicative, easy to reach, thorough, and will definitely return back when needed.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
The entire experience was "top-notch". Hopefully I won't need their services again (!), but Keenan will be my first choice, and I will highly recommend them if anyone asks, or needs their service. Aside from the timely repair, the communications, and the friendly customer service, I don't remember when my car was so clean !!
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
This was the second time this year we had to use your services and will come again. Thank you.
Joseph I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2015
the time needed to make the repairs and the lack of communication regarding the completion date-- if you need further explanations feel free to contact me ---****-****-xxxx. joe
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Excellent customer service and communication! Beautiful work, absolute perfection! Thank you for taking care of mybcar!!!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
The updates where really appreciated!
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Very good service and the paint job was done very well. Thanks!
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
They were extremely helpful..keeping me informed as the work went along and delivering the car a day early with the repair completed and clean inside and out.I would recommend them to anyone.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Keenan was outstanding throughout the process. They kept me in the loop throughout the whole thing. I would recommend them to anyone needing work done.
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
everything was smooth. no problems at all.
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Thanks for the repair well done. Looks like new.
**** -.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
I had a fantastic experience with Keenan. Phil and Meg are highly professional and knowledgable, and their customer service was impeccable. I had to take my car in after a deer put a few dents on the side - and they took care of everything from the body work to rental car arrangement. Everything was seamless. Furthermore, they provided email updates every other day about their progress - which was greatly appreciated. I'd recommend them to anybody and will always engage their services for future needs.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/27/2015
My only concern was that the final price was much higher than the initial estimate, although I was only required to pay my insurance's deductible.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I appreciated the status updates on my vehicle. The work was completed as expected and the car looked beautiful and clean when I picked it up. Thanks for the vacuum and wash!
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
They did a very nice repair job. The employees are very efficient. I would recommend them to anyone.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
smooth experience no surprises, enjoyed the email updates
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
I really appreciated the daily email updates. Thanks
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very pleased Ty
Dennis .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service and friendly staff. Quite a good combination!
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Very friendly, helpful and thorough!
Hollie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
This repair was a great experience. The people I worked with, Phil and Meg, were great. I would certainly recommend this Keenan shop to others.
Anthony V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
Great customerservice, great body work, and AMAZING paint job!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
ALL REPAIRS PRISTINE TRUCK WAS WASHED AND INSIDE CLEANED.VERY NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. I WILL REFER MY FRIENDS
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2015
Everything was excellent
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
great work and service!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Excellent service!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Courteous,;communicative every step of the way. Terrific service!
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
People helping me were great and so is the car.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/3/2015
Thanks for the great job. Made a bad situation (nobody likes an accident) tolerable.
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very well please with the work & service staff. Great job and thank you for going the extra mile .
George J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Did a beautiful job and Meg and Leonard were exceptional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications