Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Replaced my bumper in a quick turnaround
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Parts issue was a concern Liked the packet on how to take care of the car after repairs/painting
Bachan G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Follow up calls to inform current status
Glenna V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
This process has been efficiently facilitated by Abra, Skelton and Maureen. The work looks excellent and I am very satisfied. ????????????????????
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Great service and my car is beautiful and so clean! Thanks!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
No further comments other than the fact that team at Abra was very professional, courteous, and great to work with!
Cyrilene E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
I have only dropped the car off for it to be fixed. The work has not been done yet. The office manager and service person were very helpful and efficient.
Hun O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everything is good except one. I knew Abra is the body repair shop. However, I don't know the other functional problems of my car such as tire aligment. Thus, if you have technician who find other functional problems, it will be satisfied more.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The Girls in the office very professional in explaining the process, the estimator was also as well. Very pleased
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
My car looks brand new. Abra not only did a great job but they keep me informed of the progress. From the front desk ladies to all the mechanics I give a 10. Thank you so much!!???? S McAdams
Sudagar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Perfectly done..
Mollie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The service was friendly and prompt!
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Thank you for your courteous service from your entire staff. I would gladly recommend Abra. Sincerely, Denise M. Di Fulgo
Cindy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The job was completed quickly (ahead of schedule). The car looks great. The communication was fantastic and love the valet service.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Appreciate the updates by text, the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the work. Look forward to bringing in my other vehicle for repair.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great customer service and information along the way.
Dimitrios L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Great service representatives, manager, and body shop personnel. Vehicle looks great.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
They kept me updated, were timely, and always friendly during the phone calls. Great job!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everyone was excellent to work with. They communicated the progress of my car every step of the way. A true pleasure working with this shop.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
job well done. even detailed inside of car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications