Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 195 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicente J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Thank you for your help
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
You guys were great. Megan was awesome and Joe as well. Would recommend you guys all day! Keep up the good work
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thank-you for a job well done it is appreciated
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Exceptional people and service all around
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
They did a beautiful job to the front and under my car. Thank them for me for doing an outstanding job.
Janea J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Text feature is awesome. Very smooth process and great customer service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great experience. Work was top class and the staff were terrific. 10 out of 10 stars!
Long Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car I sent to you guys to fix came out really well. I'm very happy.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The service was excellent. I was kept informed the whole time about the status of my car and was given the completion date which was right on time. The work they did looks excellent.
Doug G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2017
The fit and finish of the new bumper is very poor and the color does not match. Also, ABRA was supposed to do a front windshield replacement while the car was there and it did not happen and I was never contacted about it.
Isaac G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
You are communicative, organized, effective, and expert in your field!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Car looks great, and was finished in time.
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Did a great job on my car!
Brandi Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Automated text messages should coincide with progress of the car including when it is ready for pick up
Francisco N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything looks good and I can't even tell that the car was in a accident
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Really appreciated the messages I received from Keenan about the progress being made in the repairs.
Rickie K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
5/16/2017
Someone can call me at ****-****-xxxx too much to go into detail on a survey
Elisabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
The entire Keenan / ABRA staff was courteous, spelled out comprehensively what needed to be done with my vehicle, provided prompt updates on the status of my car, and even took the extra time to confirm an issue with my insurance company while I waited. The quality of the work is exceptional, and they even cleaned the car for me! Iwill gladly bring my car to Keenan for any body repair I may need in the future! Thank you Keenan!
Trisha S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Other than the traffic getting there, everything about the service was made so easy! In and out!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications