Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The customer service I received was impeccable!!! They were pleasant, extremely knowledgeable, & kept me apprised of the progress daily. Meg & Kayla could not have been more helpful. My car looks wonderful & I will highly recommend your establishment to others. Thank you!!!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
Sheldon promised us that our BMW X5 would be ready by 10/27/17. It was not ready by then AND he didn’t call me to let me know it wouldn’t be ready by then. He then returned the car to me on 11/10/17 and the paint job has bubbles. We did not accept the car and sent it back. Today we received the car again and it looked like someone took a pen and poked 3 holes in the side of the car. We are not happy. We are using someone else to repair the damage that you guys made on top of the original damage. We are not satisfied.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
This was the easiest car fix ever! You picked my car up and brought me a rental, you dropped my car off and took the rental, my car looks beautiful!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great communication along the whole process of getting the car repaired.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Very pleasant staff. Kept me updated on progress. Vehicle looks great!
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Awesome customer service!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Outstanding communication throughout the repair process
Roland K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/17/2017
Waiting for missing parts to trunk.
Lea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Work was done professionally and the communication was outstanding
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Shelton was great!!!
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
I loved the updates sent via text keeping me current on my vehicle. Once I got my car back, it look fantastic! They even cleaned the inside : ) Thank you! You are the only auto body shop I will deal with in the future!
Say C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks, I am happy with the car wash.
Michele Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Entire team was very helpful and professional. Made a otherwise negative experience painless. Thanks to all.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Excellent work and they kept us informed throughout
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Service was excellent. Rental car was great. Very satisfied with Keenan's performance.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very courteous and informative. Could have better on time delivery/coordination for valet service
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Great job, especially the valet service.
Leland A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent job from a to z
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
It took them two weeks to repair my car when I was told a week . It took additional time because they broke something when they were trying to repair it. I had to pay for it. They said it was something you can use once. When the car was returned to me my arm rest was broken off. It was not broken when I gave them the car.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
There is a problem. I believe the front right tire is rubbing against the fender under lining. It also appears the underlining is cracked. When I made a turn out of my parking lot I heard a rubbing noise. I heard it again pulling out of a parking space, both the first time I drove my car away from office to go home. When I got home, about 5 minutes ago, I looked under both front wheels. It appears the passengers side is still irregular. It should be new. I should not hear a rubbing noise when I turn. It doesn't appear my car was properly inspected or given a test drive. This also makes me feel the alignment should have been checked.Please contact me ASAP to arrange for picking up my car, delivering a rental, and competeing the appropriate repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications