Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roselyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
They got my car done very quickly. The car looks brand new. Alfredo went out of his way to take care of my car.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Well done job.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
FANTASTIC JOB - BEST EXPERIENCE!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You kept me informed on the status of the repair and the staff was very friendly. The end result was fantastic.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The repair job was well done. Customer service was great.
Harpaul S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/13/2018
Please call to discuss ****-****-xxxx
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Employees who work inside very nice and made you feel comfortable. They are very trustworthy.
Ramona M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/9/2018
My car part that was ordered was damaged and no one told me until today. 13 days later. Which made my car repair longer. I also had to pay for car insurance each and everyday which gave me a bill of 29 dollars a day times 13 days. I was told a bumper would take no more than 5 fays. That made me spend more money on my rental plus my deductible. Tim was rude and didn't seem to really care so I had to have my husband call due to his attitude of not caring enough. He was also rude to my Husband. Once I received my car, my tag was left at the shop so Tim says... I'll mail it to you and hung up. Not even a sorry. I will not recommend this place and I will let my insurance company know this as well.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great job good and pleasant staff
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I was notified of the progress of my repairs often. Everyone was pleasant. Great Job!
Jemella W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everything about my experience with Keenan, from start to finish was excellent. Everyone was accommodating and patient. The customer service was excellent. The ease and convenience of it all made for a pleasurable experience. Also, I loved the text communication as well. I was apprised of my car’s progress every step of the way. Kudos to Keenan for such wonderful service.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Awesome, Very Nice and Very Quick. Whole experience was awesome
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/31/2018
No.... the people I worked with know the situation
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Very happy with the whole experience, the work, and quick turn around!
Angelo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service
Farah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Great customer service and quick service
Kimberli H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent customer service!!!!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Every time we have needed our vehicles repaired we have used Keenan and can say that we’ve always been pleased with the results. After the very first time using Keenan, when asked by our insurance claim adjuster where we would like to take it to be repaired, there has been only one choice. Thanks again!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2018
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Any question or concern I had was taken seriously and addressed. Fantastic experience and I will be recommending Keenan to everyone.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great job, thank you!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications