Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/27/2017
They did a great job on my mustang you can't tell it was damaged
Maureen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The car turned out great and the service was excellent
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Very pleased with everyone !!! Worked with me and kept me informed constantly. Thank you everyone at Keenan. Car looks great .. sounds great ... Carl you are awesome , you run a great business !! Thank you again .
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The whole team did an awesome job! No complaints at all very satisfied with all the services. I thank each and everyone of them for all thier help . They are all super friendly and awesome to communicate with . They will definetely have my recommendations to all my family and friends . Thanks again !!
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
thank you for keeping me informed as to how long it would take to repair my vehicle, verses just providing me with a short time frame for convenience. I love the fact that you have partnered with Geico abd enterprise car rental to provide a one stop shop for all your customers needs. thank you again for all your hardwork.
Elizabeth Landis.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
Took an extra 5 days which i could have dealt with but upon return of my car the aftermarket hood didnt even match up with the old hood and now I have to jump through hoops once again to ensure it gets replaced right .
Irfan I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Service is owesome and all worker are friendly and polite. Great customer service.
Staci D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
As always they do an excellent job. I would never go anywhere else when in a situation of body work for my vehicle.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Friendly response quick service
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
All staff was wonderful!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very professional would definitely recommend them to people
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Staff was courteous, friendly, attentive, and very helpful. I will recommend Keenan's Auto Body!
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
The Young lady I dealt with was very nice and professional . Car was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off , lol Thanks ????
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/4/2017
I had a damaged rear bumper after being rear ended which resulted in what showed as $760+ worth of repairs covered by other driver's insurance company Liberty Mutual . After I got home, my wife and I noticed that our rear bumper wasn't even replaced instead our existing minor scratches are still present and visible to the eye and ere simply just sprayed over with what appears to be clear coat spray. I was under the impression that our rear bumper would be replaced. The customer service representatives were very pleasant. Otherwise it was a positive experience dealing with Keenan's AutoBody.
Jinu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Well done
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
The work was fast. The custmoer service was excellent and professiional. And the site is close to home. Lol
India L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I want to thank the people I meant at the desk, but more so I would like to thank the people who did the work on my car. I was very happy with the job they did. I work at the hospital and I will gladly tell everyone about this place.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staff inside was awesome and staff outside wonderful. Car looks brand new in such a short time! Thanks
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You guys are awesome! Thanks for everything:)
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car looked beautiful! Staff was great My experience with Keenan was very positive

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications