Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The communication between the shop and myself? was unlike any other place I have dealt with. I believe his name was Luis and he did an excellent job at keeping me informed on the status of my car. The car was completed in a timely manner and returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. I have a 2016 Jeep in need of a new front bumper and when I'm ready I will be bringing it to your shop. I have and will continue to recommend your shop to anyone needing body work. Thank you and your team for a great experience.
Bruna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Amazing customer service and great work on repairs
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
You kept me in the know it my radio doesn’t work
Adevair V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/14/2018
The corner or rim from the repaired panel does not have the same definition of the other three panels looks round
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great job guys!!!.The Job was very satisfactory The service could not been any better.I would recommend your service to anyone Thank you all again.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
From start to finish my experience was exceeded by the level of care, professionalism and follow through. I couldn’t ask for anything more!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great group of folks in your office
Marlo W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I’m so please with the work they’ve done to my truck. I would recommend them to friends and family. And They were very quick fixing my Truck. Thank you so much.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very attentive staff, always listening to any concerns I had, clear explanations for entire process.
Regina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very easy to work with!
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent service & a great crew.. would recommend you guys to everyone
Rolando L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Very good service
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Vehicle looks and runs good, thank you
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional, answered all questions. Staff was very nice and made the situation very easy for me. Work was done quickly and effeciently. I would highly recommend!
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The staff was friendly and they fix my car in good time
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I love this repair shop. Everyone was so nice and so efficient From when I dropped off the card to the rental deal was so quick. I didn’t have to wait for anything. I hate waiting. Even when I came to pick up my car. There was no wait I returned the rental and went to see my car. The whole process took less than 30 min. I would highly recommend this company. Very very satisfied.
Ivette D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Professional and knowledgeable staff. Kept informed concerning my car and the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Thanks
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
None
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You have the right group of men in your auto body shop. They’re the BEST and their work guarantees satisfaction ????????????
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
They did a fast and great service and was informed every step of the way. They took great care of my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications