Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 229 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The Young lady I dealt with was very nice and professional . Car was returned to me cleaner then when I dropped it off , lol Thanks ????
James K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
I had a damaged rear bumper after being rear ended which resulted in what showed as 760 worth of repairs covered by other driver's insurance company Liberty Mutual . After I got home, my wife and I noticed that our rear bumper wasn't even replaced instead our existing minor scratches are still present and visible to the eye and ere simply just sprayed over with what appears to be clear coat spray. I was under the impression that our rear bumper would be replaced. The customer service representatives were very pleasant. Otherwise it was a positive experience dealing with Keenan's AutoBody.
Jinu K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Well done
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The work was fast. The custmoer service was excellent and professiional. And the site is close to home. Lol
India L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
I want to thank the people I meant at the desk, but more so I would like to thank the people who did the work on my car. I was very happy with the job they did. I work at the hospital and I will gladly tell everyone about this place.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Staff inside was awesome and staff outside wonderful. Car looks brand new in such a short time! Thanks
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
You guys are awesome! Thanks for everything:)
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car looked beautiful! Staff was great My experience with Keenan was very positive
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great place. Highly recommended
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/14/2017
We were told everything was on schedule, but were never told what the schedule was. Received a text on a Wednesday that the car was nearing completion. Did not hear anything until the following Monday. As far as the work itself is concerned, we are completely satisfied.
Winnifred M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Keep up the good work and professional conduct.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Awesome job, car looks as good as new!
James K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great job executed
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
I was very satisfied with the work that was completed on my vehicle. I'd absolutely recommend Keenan's to anyone.
Melani F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
From the moment I enrered the combined office at ABRA , I experienced professionalism and courtesy from each representative of the respective companies of Keenan , Geico and Enterprise. The transition from my vehicle drop off to all paper work explanations then signing , to transfer and driving off in the beautiful 2017 rental vehicle was smoothly and conveniently executed , enabling me to reach and begin my work day in a smooth and timely manner . This afternoon I returned my rental and drove off with my beautifully repaired vehicle and a complete perfectly prepared detailed report of all work done on my vehicle including a guarantee of all work done as long as I own my vehicle . Thank you Keenan , Abra , Geico and Enterprise for a SUPERLATIVE job , admirably well done !
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you for letting us know Day by day what was being done to the car and taking good care of it. I would truly refer your place i'm very happy with the service. Thank you and your workers
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, making a tough experience easier to deal with. I'm exceptionally pleased with Keenan and greatly appreciate their help.
Oriona M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awasome service! They set the expectations right, followed up in timely maner. The car looked as new.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car so well, and so quickly!
Anika E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was greeted by Arika at the front desk with a friendly smile and inviting greeting. She answered my questions and concerns professionally and intellectually. I would come back to Keenan again and refer others as well.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications