Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rudolph H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
I loved it
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
The team was very helpful. I was given a wonderful rental while my vehicle was worked on. As my vehicle was receiving repairs I was given updates regarding my vehicle and was asked how I was doing with the rental. Overall, I received impeccable service. Thank you Abra Auto body Repairs team for such a wonderful experience.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Everyone that I dealt with at Abra was very friendly, professional and informative. ... I am very pleased with the service and the work. Thank you all! Sandy
Tiffany R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
loved the service u provided me.loved ur employees !!!! they defently made me feel like family .areka was a loving and caring employee that I loved working with ..the service was so fantastic!!!!
Anabhel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Areeka is the most professional, attentive and understanding person ever. Thank you so much for keeping me updated about my car and for being so nice to me. I am very satisfied with the service I received overall and my car looks great!!
Dawn V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The whole experience was awesome! Phenomenal team!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Your people were very courteous very caring and very informative they kept in touch with me all through the process and made me feel comfortable I would recommend your service to my friends and family thank you for a job well done
Marion W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful. My car looks like new.
Kellianne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Quick service. Everything was as it was supposed to be and the renting a car was easy. Definitely the smoothest place I’ve ever worked with. Great service.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
They did an awesome! Danielle and the staff are wonderful! It's horrible when your car gets damaged but it is great to know they are best to get it fixed! Patty Burch
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Good contact, keeping customer updated on repairs.
Kelly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Your daily updates were very much appreciated.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Team at abra were extremely professional. The job they did on my Infiniti was top notch.
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Excellent customer service. Than you.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
The workers are nice and helpful. My Car was done fast and looks good. I didn't have to wait a long time for them to repair my car
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
It was my first time using them, it was extremely convenient it was extremely easy! Everything was in one spot I didn’t have to travel , it was clear as day to understand and process I had no issues .
Geralda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great work and customer service is awesome. Thanks for your help Danielle.
Karon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank you for A1 service
Lena G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
1/6/2019
Service was outstanding. It took a little longer than I expected but sometimes you have to take a little longer to get it right. The work looks good and I can’t tell that my car was ever damaged ????
Francis O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
The company provide daily updates on the status of the repairs and the finished product exceeded my expectations. I think a few scratches that weren’t apart of the repair job were even bugged out which was nice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications