Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/2/2018
Seam on bumper is obvious. Already has **** little chip in paint after 2 days . Original bumper had no chips after 2 years
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
They did what they said they would and in a timely matter. Everything is Okay with me.
Suela T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Excellent service and costumer service was great . Prompt service. I will 100% recommend this to others. Thank you again
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
I appreciate it your staff support empathy and job well done Especially Luis Rodríguez
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job from start to finish very professional and very quick return of truck which I greatly appreciated
David M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Kayla is knowledgeable, courteous, sensible,attentive, friendly and thoughtful. She and the rest of the Abra staff at Keenan Auto Body kept me informed of progress on my car and generally made it worth my while to travel from NJ to have them repair my car. The repair work was done well and my car was returned to me clean and well cared for. I am glad my insurance company recommended this company to me for the services I needed. Thank you!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you so much for helping me and my family by fixing our car back to the way it was before the accident. You’ve made this experience for me stress and worry free which is truly a blessing. Thank you all!
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Every single person at Abra was amazing and extremely helpful. They made sure to keep me updated throughout the entire process, and made sure I understood everything they were doing to my car. The people that work at Abra are some of the nicest people I have ever met and I will make sure to come back here if I ever need repairs in the future! Thanks so much guys for all the work that you do!
**** Edward.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you to Luis and the rest of the team for getting all the repairs done quickly, I really appreciate it!
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
staff was great helpful and kept me informed from step one to finish top class service amd top class people you guys have my buisiness forever thank you
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great experience. Easy to deal with, fully explained everything to me, and also had the rental car pick me up.
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Staff was great
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thank you for the prompt service and a job well done! My car looks great!!
Adarrel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everything that needed to be done was done and even a little bit more. I am a fully satisfied customer.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I appreciate all the wonderful customer service you all showed me while my car was being repaired.
Tidora T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Thank alot. Work got done pretty fast
Brandi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
My jeep looks great! They did an awesome job repairing it and updating me on the repair process. Everyone there was very nice. My husband had work done there previously and it was also great. Thanks again!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
The communication between the shop and myself? was unlike any other place I have dealt with. I believe his name was Luis and he did an excellent job at keeping me informed on the status of my car. The car was completed in a timely manner and returned to me cleaner than when I dropped it off. I have a 2016 Jeep in need of a new front bumper and when I'm ready I will be bringing it to your shop. I have and will continue to recommend your shop to anyone needing body work. Thank you and your team for a great experience.
Bruna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Amazing customer service and great work on repairs
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
You kept me in the know it my radio doesn’t work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications