Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 175 Reviews
4 stars 31 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wendy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The employees were very courteous and caring. I was quite pleased to receive my vehicle sooner than it had been estimated to be repaired and it looks Great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and timely matter in which my car was repaired.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast service friend staff
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
You were able to blend the paint without painting the entire bumper And looks good, I hope it will look that way in a few months.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service!
Paulette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very nice ???? people
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys did an amazing job and I also appreciated my car being cleaned. That was amazingly nice.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thanks for a pleasant and trouble free experience. Your good reputation is well deserved. I won't hesitate to recommend you to my friends when they are in need of an auto body repair shop. I hope to not require auto body service in future, but if I do I will be happy that you're there. First Class all the way!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job, very quick service, work looks perfect. Very pleased with the whole process. The girls in the office are super nice and helpful.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
That Carl guy is awesome!
Hank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
A smooth experience and the job completed on time as estimated.
Katsiary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for a great service!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Fantastic team at Keenan. Have used them a few times and always great service. Terica is awesume.
Risa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was in a bad accident that did a lot of damage to my car. I was very upset but Carl from Abra / Keenan Auto Body made me feel as good as possible, under the circumstances. He explained everything that was going to happen in order to make me whole again. He always made the time to take my calls and answer my questions. The young lady who answered the phone always made me feel special and ready to help me too. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to everybody in need. Thank you for the great experience .
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm content with the repairs and customer service from the front desk and the manager were extremely friendly. But the thing that ruined the overall service was that there were signs of attempted vandalism in my car. I have a wallet in the glove compartment that contains store club cards and first thing I noticed was that they were removed some of cards from the glove compartment and placed them on my cupholder. Another sigh was that the trunk was accessed and left dirtied with vegetation and personal items left scattered all around. I have an equipment bag with camera accessories in the trunk that I know for a fact that it hasn't been open for months but upon receiving back the car, the bag was opened and all the items in the bag were thrown all around in the trunk. Thankfully nothing was highly valued and I don't think anything was stolen. Overall I would not recommend my friends or associates to come to the facility for any repairs without removing their personal belongings.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
very unhappy with everything
James O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was able to pick my car 15 minutes prior to opening. This was greatly appreciated. Thank you. Maybe earlier and extended hours would be helpful. Excellent service.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
..
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The work was great. The staff was friendly, and courteous. Th
Mazoe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and willing to help. By far the best body shop I've ever been too. Job well done. Very pleased with the service.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks like new everyone I spoke with was wonderful
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent work
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I love how great my car looks and runs. If I ever have a problem with any of my cars I would definitely come back to Keenan! Also I will be recommending them to anyone in need. Very happy customer ????????
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I would recommend your company to family and friends
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything seems to be great it looks great and even on both sides and paint is wonderfully matched thanks i will recomend u if someone needs body work?
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Nice place and great people
Vladimir N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Staff was very pleasant.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very personable - they realize its a difficult time and really help ease any fears or answer any questions
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I appreciate the way I received updates that kept me aware of where the process of repairing my car was and how smoothe the process went.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for the great work! Also thanks for vacuuming my rugs, appreciate it!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick work and done well
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
customer satisfication is what i have gotten when dealing with Keeenan keep up the good work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Got my car back Monday, first off the car was filthy dirty. There were dirty hand prints all over my steering wheel, doors, and seats. My car was not vacuumed even though I'm almost certain that it's a standard for most auto body shops. Before my body damage was fixed there was a dirty bumper stretched out on the inside of my car and they couldn't even vacuum out the seats. Next, the most important issues that I discussed with Arrika, while doing a walk through, we're not addressed. When I got my car back the car was vibrating and idling just as it was immediately after the accident. My husband took it back and the only option they offered was to bring it to a Chevy dealership to have it looked at. It is my belief that this matter should have been discussed with us before the car was given back to us. Even our insurance agent agreed that Keenan should have never given the car back knowing how it was running. Thirdly, which isn't as important to me, was the shabby paint job on the front bumper, there is visible paint chips which to me says it was not thoroughly inspected before it was returned. Not happy with the service that was provided, I entrusted my car and my Family's safety with Keenan and they dropped the ****. My insurance company took my car to Faulkner Toyota and I specifically wanted to have the work done at Keenan, I had my car towed there (out of pocket)because I believed that Keenan would do a good job and that I could trust them to not to put me back in an unsafe vehicle. I'm now regretting my decision.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2016
The work on the car is fine, but I don't think you need to send so many messages. They are disruptive at work.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everybody I talked to was great! They were very friendly and helpful. I had an accident so getting my car fixed wasn't really a pleasant thing but your team made it such a great experience. Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I really appreciated the almost daily updates. Also the speed in which the repairs were completed
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great workmanship ! People had great personalities especially Carl
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was my first time here and while I hope it's my last, should I or anyone else need your services I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Everyone was helpful and friendly and the work lol's terrific.
Rhonda And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I want to expecially thank Karl he kept me informed on how my car was progressing and I want to thank the crew because they done an excellent job on my car and if anybody ever needed any body work I would definitely refer them to Keenan Auto Body great job fellas and females if there are any thank you
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Every body was very professional
Mohamed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job
Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was great. My car is beautiful. If I ever need body work on my car, I will definitely come back. Thank you all again.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The car turned out nice. They did a great job.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciated the texted updates. Staff always friendly, informative and helpful
Chancellor C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for doing such a good job on my car and having such a welcome enviornment. It made me happier handing my car to you after my accident!
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service by team and they did such a fantastic job on my car i cant say enough im bragging to everyone. I want THANK EVERYONE. Best experience from beginning to end !!!
Jannette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good service and I enjoyed the updates. Thank you
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service ; friendly staff
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Keenan's AutoBody kept me abreast to anything and everything that was happening as it related to my repairs. I checked in after receiving an email to see if I could get an idea of how much longer it would take, and a young woman named Erika was very polite, informative and full of personality. The team and Keenan's did a great job.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great staff- very accommodating and easy to work with.
Patience M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you so much for a great job well done my car looks brand new and surely feels like new. Thank you
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great work. Even better customer service!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Keenan and associates did a great job start to finish. Everyone was efficient and courteous especially the woman at the counter. I was very pleased.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank You .to all involved in my truck repair ..Looks Great..
Phu N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The service and communication was really exceptional. The entire process was hassle free which was reassuring and convenient. An overall good experience that I would recommend to other people!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
For the amount of time my car was in, the work is of poor quality. There is black glue inside the car, the trim is crooked and patched badly, there is damage to my radio and gear shift. Not to mention personal items were broken. I will be issuing a complaint with the insurance company. I will be forwarding them pictures of the 'work' that was done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything was done right on time. I was kept up To date on everything that was going on. Everything was explained to me when I picked up my car. Overall just a smooth painless process. Thank you!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good job
Dionne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I found the experience with the service of my car to be exceptional. In spite of my car being hit in the car accident this was an overall excellent experience!!!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The text message updates everyday were a great touch. Everyone that I dealt with was beyond courteous. Your company has a family of amazing employees that exemplify the epitomy of excellent customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with your company!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Shawn and Carl were easy to talk to, polite, made the process easy from drop off to pick up and our car looks fabulous. am highly recommending Keenan to all. Shawn and Carl are Two wonderful assets to Keenan!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The work was completed quickly and it looks great. EVERY person I came in contact with was a true pleasure to meet and work with. All 10's in my book. Thanks Keenan!
Suvette W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Extremely fast courteoys seevicw
Mindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
They finished the repairs very quickly and it doesn't look like there was ever any damage. They also were very expeditious in getting me to sign all of the required paperwork so that I was able to make it to work on time. They also offered any assistance in getting a rental car. I wish all companies had such good customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Staff was so friendly and patient. If I ever need work again I would completely trust them to do. Appreciate all they did to go above and beyond!
Sharilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
very professional and wonderful customer service.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very happy. Perfect match on a difficult color
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I waited two months to have my car fixed while on vacation so I wouldn't need a rental car. I dropped it on early Friday, and was told it would be done Thursday, maybe Friday of the next week (when I would be on vacation/Monday was 4th of July which was included in the time estimate). I was given updates until thursday, then got nothing. Not until I called saturday, when I was supposed to have my car by, was I told there was an issue with the parts that arrived. I then had to scramble to find a rental on sunday, where most places are closed, and had to pay $130 for a rental until I got my car back on Tuesday. I understand rental isn't covered under my inusrance, but it would not have been needed if a cheap supplier was not used. A reliable supplier would have ensured the right parts, and I am the only one that had to pay because of it
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job THX
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was so nice especially Aarika. Thank you.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Wonderful and caring customer service.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner and I really liked that I was given updates through text message. The staff was welcoming and friendly, I felt comfortable and like all my questions and concerns were answered. My car looked like brand-new when I went to pick it up. The staff took the time to talk to me and answer questions even though I got there right before closing. I never felt rushed. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
just keep up the good work.
Niyerra S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Will b back for future adjustments
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job. Thank you
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
very nice very professional always checked up and let me know how my vehicle was making out , would definitely go back
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great after repairs and everything was completed in a timely manner and I was informed about every step along the process. Pretty sure they vacuumed the inside of my car as well!
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast, quickquick, and everyone kept me up-to-date. Thank you!
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service was excellent and very professional.
Janelle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
very pleasant staff! And very fast work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I absolutely loved the one stop shopping with Keenan, Geico, and Enterprise all working together. Friendly people helped to make it a great experience. I was kept well informed of the work progress
Alexender I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Repairs was done quick.i had no issues with anything.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service all around
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Your staff is very professional and after hearing compliments about your company from others, I fully agree.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Amazing and fast service!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job, done fast.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was so nice
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looked great, couldn't be happier
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keenan Auto did a great job on my car. They kept me in the loop with every step and even stayed open a Saturday so I can pick it up when it was completed.
Bruno G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I had a few questions on the repair job and the staff were able to take care of two small issues ,all was resolved within a short time . Yes I would recommend your service to everyone I know.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
None at the moment
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Stop sending automatic messages out on Saturday mornings at 7am! Extremely annoying!!!!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The car looks great and was completed on time. Everyone at Keenan was friendly and professional. I'd say that we have two " polished machines".
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
They were courteous and professional. I have no regrets
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Best customer service I've had in a long time if not ever.
Shantee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I appreciated the updates, professionalism, and overall experience. My car runs better than ever and I am greatful. Thank you!
Chevelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This is not my first time using the company. I have used them several times before. The associates are warm and welcoming,eager to assist you with whatever is needed. The experience was great and the service was good. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The fact that no matter how concern I was or how much I call they helped me to understand where the repair process was and they didn't make me feel like I was bothering them. Sorry I don't have her name but she answered every time Awsome job
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was great the service was the best and my car does not look like it even was hit and they are fast.thank you so much
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fantastic very pleased.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It looks good as new!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Finished before quoted, fast, efficient, friendly and well organized company. I'm impressed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The service was timely, professional,and the car looks amazing, like it did the day a purchased it from the dealership.
Shyedda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Good customer service and great repair job!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I couldn't be happier with our experience.
Kei K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Please give my appreciation and thank you to the team of Keenan Auto Body. You guys did an awesome job. The interior was cleaned and vacuumed which I did not expect, because I brought it in dirty and exterior was also washed and clean. The bumper job was superberb, like brand new. I give you guys 5star rating or 10 even . Thank you.
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My Car looks Brand New! Thank You! To Everyone At Keenan
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Dropped my car for body damage to the passenger side on a Monday got it back that friday. Rental and insurance issues were done very easy while dropping the car off at keenan. But when I received my car back that Friday my car charger was broken completely torn apart and placed back into my center console as if it never happen. As far as the repair to my vehicle so far so good.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Appreciate the numerous updates
Gila N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The service was great and professional and they kept me up to date throughout the process. The car looks great! Thanks for the beautifully cleaned car as well- it was a wonderful surprise and looks like new both inside and out!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
The txt messages that get sent out are useless, the communication was awful and my truck took 4 days lounger then was told it would take.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The people who helped me were outstanding !
Chistopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I will like to say I am very very grateful of the job y'all did. I'm so satisfied with the customer service as well as the labor work. Thank yall so much
Ying S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you did great job !
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My jeep was repaired beyond expectation. It looked good and it was cleaned up as well. Excellent job.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Couldn't be more satisfied.... Everyone and everything far exceeded expectations! I would come back in a heartbeat!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great communication about status of my vehicle. I am very happy with my service that I received!
Elsie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Keenan's. My car was dropped off Tuesday and ready to be picked up on Thursday. I couldn't believe it. the paint matched perfectly. There are no signs of the car ever being damaged. I even got it back washed and detailed. I was not expecting that!!! The staff was very friendly and professional. She took the time out to review the life time warranty, another bonus I was not expecting. I have already referred friends and family to Keenan's.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
From start to finish my repair experience was phenomenal. Keenan's Auto Body kept me up to date through the entire process. Geico made the transactions flawless. My Enterprise rental agent was informative and professional. All three companies worked together and were communicating throughout the process. I'm extremely happy and Thankful to everyone involved. The service men at Keenan's were Amazing with the condition they returned my vehicle. I never had to have body work done in my car. I was not expecting my vehicle to be detailed upon return. For that alone, I am thankful and impressed. My experience has been Great. Thank You to ALL involved!!!
Leon T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
The staff ensured I was satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. The staff was very courteous & costumer service driven as a shop. The text message option kept me informed on a daily basis on the status of my vehicle.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The process was quick. The car was repaired and returned to us without any issues. Each step of the way we were kept informed of the status of the car.
Sylvian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The time frame was good. The work was good. The customer service was also good
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The work performed was excellent. The paint job blends with the rest of the vehicle and doesn't look 2-toned. They even went the extra step to paint my license plate screws on my front bumper. And I was pleasantly surprised to find my interior cleaned and vacuumed. I rate this job a perfect 10. Thank you!
Wei C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Excellent service.
Gia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
I started receiving text messages and then they suddenly stopped. Would have liked to receive them rather than the email. Everything was great! Very fast and easy.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Things r good
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The entire staff who I encountered were kind, informative, efficient, and enjoyable to interact with. I was very happy with the communication about my repairs and with the timeliness of the repairs.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and they did a fantastic job on my car. Looks great!
Grazyna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I sincerely appreciate all the help I received from Keenan Auto Body. They made the whole process quick and simple. I also really appreciated getting daily phone calls from Carl about the progress of my car. It is nice to know that Keenan's cares about its customers.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
First st class work very satsified
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Always friendly and amazing service!!!
Doreatha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have never been to a business with the most upbeat and pleasant team. The service was fast and efficient. Nice and clean office and lot. I would recommend everyone I know to come to Keenan!!!!! Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was great how they keep you updated through the entire process. And the staff couldn't be more friendly. Couldn't be more happy
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really appreciate that my car was in good care and that extra services, such as in and out car wash, were provided at no cost.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
First rate customer service and my car looks great after the repairs.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Appreciate being kept updated daily as to how repair was coming along!
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ms. Areeka was very assuring and pleasant, she made me feel very comfortable leaving my repair in th Ed hands of Keenan. I would like to thank all of Keenan for an awesome repair, and special thanks regarding Ms. Areeka's above satisfactory customer service. I certainly hope I spelled Ms. Areeka name correctly, if not, please forgive me... Thanks again Antonio Peay
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Excellent service that was also very timely.
Derrek F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Nothing you were great
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
We were very satisfied with your service and the work that was done on the truck. However, when the truck was brought in it had at least a quarter tank of gas, but when I got the truck back it was on E.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
They did a terrific job, I am very please with the service and friendly atmosphere.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/16/2016
Repair looks great. I was expecting car to have been washed (detailed) Truck still had tape glue on front windshield from painting the roof I assume. All in all happy with the work Nothing needs to be done. Would still return if ever needed again. Thank you
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
They greeted me well, helped me out with information helpful towards my situation. The area was very convenient to where I work and live. Love how they cleaned the inside and outside of my car.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great bunch of friendly, courteous and professional people. They go out of their way to treat you with respect and complete satisfaction. Very customer oriented. Thankyou
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Car looks great well done
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everybody was friendly and professional. Very satisfied with the outcome, would definitely use them again.
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The repair job was done quick and efficient and ahead of schedule. Thanks
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The car looks brand new. I like how they always kept me up to date. Very professional.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The constant communication was a wonderful feature! I never had to wonder where we were in the process. Start to finish (which was very quick!) every one was wonderful. Especially Aricka and Vince, professional & polite.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
YOU GOT RID OF THE SMALL FOLDERS WITH THE POCKETS!!!!!! I have been a long time customer, and I always look forward to this folder at the end of my visit because I keep all of my papers in them in my glove box. Other than this issue, I am completely satisfied!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
This was my first experience with Collision Repair; they helped me to remain calm throughout the process by keeping me updated with progress at each step
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I like that you cleane my car. It was really really dirty and you took the time to clean it well. I have been coming to your facilities since my Mercury Marnier and your services was great then and the services is great now. So thank you. Mike Mitchell
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
They took good care of my car. It came back to me as if there was no damage at all. Great job too everyone. Thank you !!!
Kimberli H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
keenan's is a friendly and understanding place. They take care of the customer and always there to answer any questions. Their work is outstanding and I will continue to recommend and come back to them.
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
car was ready sooner tha I expected. Car looks good as new. Thanks to all at Keenan !
Samarie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I loved The up dates va text and call.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
We have had Keenan repair our vehicle before and Keenan consistently provides professional attention to the customer from the moment you enter and are greeted by staff. They take great care in answering all your questions and addressing your concerns.
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Job well done with outstanding customer service
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The staff was very courteous and helpful.
Dionicio J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Everything was outstanding!
Marcos H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job thank you guys
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Personnel very friendly. I was kept update on the progress of the repairs.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
All of my dealings with the staff were great. They were friendly and professional!
Michael Emberger.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for the great work done on the car!!! Your staff is excellent and very professional!!! I hope to never get in an accident again but if I do your shop will be the first place I call!!! Thank you again
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Communication and updates were great. I had an opportunity to talk about how I wanted certain aspects handled. Aarika and the team were courteous, professional and very helpful.
Mohamed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Excellent costumer service
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent customer service!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Awesome job awesome service
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Quality of work was outstanding. I was very pleased with keeping me informed as to status of my vehicle. A very proactive, professional and courteous team. I will definitely recommend to all of my family and friends to have their work done at Keenan 's. Thankyou Arrika Douglas!!!
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
No added comments.I thought you did a great job.I liked the text. updates on my car.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Carl, Sheri, Aarika and the rest of the team at Keenan's are nothing short of amazing. Professional, friendly, and speedy service. I'm highly impressed and will DEFINITELY refer my friends and family to them for any future needs. Thanks again for everything. You made this experience as simple as possible! I am extremely grateful!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I will only deal with keenan auto body they do outstanding work and everyone who works there are extremley nice and helpful
Sadi C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Good job and on time.
Diego A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You guys are the best, no question about that. Everybody is so polite and professional
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Your staff was very friendly and helpful. Our family has always used your company and will continue to do so when needed. Thank you
Harrison R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service and super quick!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
You guys did a great job. 100% satisfied.
Nael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Well done
Lourie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
They did a great job
Vivian D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very polite and professional employees.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
My car was super clean inside and out when I picked it up....thank you!
Mohamed M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
The body looks great customer service was friendly with smiles and respect.
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
First class operation. Everyone I spoke to, was extremely nice and helpful. I was kept well informed every step of the way. I will tell friends and family about Keenan's. Thanks
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
This is the second time I've been there, I will not go anywhere else....fabulous job as always . Car looked amazing inside and out
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
This was my second time using Keenan Auto Body , and my second experience was every bit as good as my first,I felt right at home and happy about leaving my Baby in their hands. Keep up the good work you guys have a great team keep up work.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The receptionist was extremely helpful with the entire process from calling the rental and making sure I receive my car.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Took care of all my concerns. Great staff and great atmosphere.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and the workmanship was exceptional. I was impressed with the cleanliness of your facility. I would recommend your facility to my friends n family who need car repairs. Thank you again for your excellent service. Mrs. Joan S
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/21/2015
The repair is great, but when you blend in the paint on panels with blemishes it does not look to good. Maybe you can give customers some sort of option far as repair that the insurance is not a part of. Andrew B
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Great work!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Top notch, timely service.
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Service was done in a timely manner!
Youness D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
You did a great work with my car thank you
Chloe C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
You guys were amazing , walked me threw everything in detail and kept in constant contact. I want to thank your amazing team for everything
Sherri K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I will take all of my work there from now on.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Courteous, professional,keeps in constant contact for updates on progress. Also, pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Job well done. Thank you
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Very courteous,very professional,kept me updated. My truck looked new. Thank you the staff on blue grass rd definitely deserve a 10 plus
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications