Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 220 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melani F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
From the moment I enrered the combined office at ABRA , I experienced professionalism and courtesy from each representative of the respective companies of Keenan , Geico and Enterprise. The transition from my vehicle drop off to all paper work explanations then signing , to transfer and driving off in the beautiful 2017 rental vehicle was smoothly and conveniently executed , enabling me to reach and begin my work day in a smooth and timely manner . This afternoon I returned my rental and drove off with my beautifully repaired vehicle and a complete perfectly prepared detailed report of all work done on my vehicle including a guarantee of all work done as long as I own my vehicle . Thank you Keenan , Abra , Geico and Enterprise for a SUPERLATIVE job , admirably well done !
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you for letting us know Day by day what was being done to the car and taking good care of it. I would truly refer your place i'm very happy with the service. Thank you and your workers
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly, making a tough experience easier to deal with. I'm exceptionally pleased with Keenan and greatly appreciate their help.
Oriona M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awasome service! They set the expectations right, followed up in timely maner. The car looked as new.
Lauren P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car so well, and so quickly!
Anika E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was greeted by Arika at the front desk with a friendly smile and inviting greeting. She answered my questions and concerns professionally and intellectually. I would come back to Keenan again and refer others as well.
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
I was constantly being updated on the status of my repair. When I picked up the car they did a light car wash and even removed a smudge that was on my car.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Carl is a stand up guy. He is a great asset to your team
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
I am Very pleased with the work that was done on my vehicle it was done faster than I expected and the quality of work looks excellent Thank you Anthony M
Tito N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
My experience was excellent. They did a very good job
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Service was great on was early getting my car fixed. Very happy about the job they all did to make my car while again. Want to thank Carl Weacther from the one on bluegrass road in northeast Philadelphia. He stayed after hours to make sure I was able to pick my car up on a Saturday afternoon.. I would highly recommend you guys for all repair work. Thank you for everything..
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job with the vehicle. Will come back when needed.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Great job.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Well done
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you for your very good service
Marion N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The entire experience was excellent. Every single person I dealt with was eager to be helpful. The employees were the most pleasant and accommodating I've ever seen in any occupation. It was one of the easiest and most painless experiences ever. I will recommend Keenan to anyone who needs auto body work and will happily use them if I am ever in need again.
Alexandria K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
Better than showroom when we took delivery
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
The representative who assisted me went out of her way to make sure I understood the process about to take place. I explained to Aarika this was my first accident and she was more than happy to explain/ repeat herself if needed to make sure I didn't go home with any questions. She was very helpful, friendly and made sure I left with a smile.
Antoinette P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
The staff was very nice and concerned about all me needs!! Thank you ????
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
Take too long
Jacelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very nice people, kept me updated throughout my car repair process
Tanisha I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My car was perfect like it was never hit! Loved it! Great work
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Completely satisfied everything was done first class
Glenn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
The Body Shop people did everything they could to expedite my car even though the Geico app did not listen to me and made it harder on the body shop I can't say enough about the guy from The Body Shop call Brian you're all great people
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Quality job, quick service.
Robin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I had a great service the employees were wonderful and made my day thank you so much Keenan Auto Body
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They were efficient, easy to work with, and my car looks better than it did before the accident
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
As this being the first time having a accident I was a little worried how things would go... Well your people did a out standing job I everyway.... I must say the company service was outstanding in everyway.. Any question I asked was met with the answer I was looking for and if there was no answer at that time I would receive a call back in a short time... I am a exetreamly happy customer and would and will be telling people that need service this is the place to take there car or truck for repairs.... Outstanding Service And Friendly Customer Servics!!!!!
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
I had a really good experience. The craftsmanship looks fantastic. The staff was very informative and personable. I wouldn't hesitate to bring another vehicle in.
Suzanne E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Picked up my truck today and the repair area looks awesome but the hook was unlatched on my hood. When I got into my truck the check engine light was now on and the truck wouldn't start. The 2 employees female and male in estimates were great and got me on the road. It took me a few hours to realize the antenna wasn't on the roof. A few minutes of searching I found it and put it back on. Hopefully I won't have anymore hiccups.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fast friendly professional service. Would highly recommend.
Bart B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The job took little bit longer than I expected but bottom line great job. I'm very happy about it. Thank you. Great job once again.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great people, great service. You can't tell that there was any damage done to my car, looks brand new. Thanks guys
Julie Martino.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Jinu J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
Every week I received a new estimate on how long the repairs would take. The estimate date of completion was continually pushed back even after I told them I was paying for my rental out of pocket.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent service. Would return.
Belinda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thank you once again for repairing my bumper, it looks perfect as expected. You guys are great at what you do, and that includes the front desk staff who are always friendly and helpful. Thank you again for taking care of my baby Heaven, lol.
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Job well done GREAT STAFF.!!!! THANKS TO EVERYONE.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The service was efficient and excellent. The bumper looks good, the car was clean, and the staff people with whom I interacted were friendly and helpful. I will recommend Keenan when I have the opportunity. Thank you very much for making what could have been an unpleasant experience, easy and positive. Denise G
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service and body work to my vehicle. They are a truly professional company who does great and fast work! I was given my estimate within a few hours and was told it would take 12 days to complete. I was called in 7 days and picked up my fully cleaned and polished vehicle. It looked as new as the day I bought it. Thank you Keenan! A very satisfied customer and I will definitely refer anyone who needs auto body work.
Elias T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excelent services. Very professional..
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Keep doing everything you do. I knew when I called everything would be taken care of.
Philomina A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everyone was nice & everything was done quickly from start to finish.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great job! Professional and friendly
Nikolay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Good job
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great workmanship great customer service and received my vehicle in a timely fashion.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everything went perfect. 100percent satisfied
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks for cleaning the inside of the car too it looks great now
Michele L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was so nice. From start to finish the process was smooth and everyone made us feel appreciated as customers
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great experience
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The experience was great from start to finish. I would refer my friends and family.
Praveen K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great and very quick
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
The gentleman that evaluated my car and explained the process was clear and so pleasant!! The Enterprise rep was also a delight! Thought it couldn't gey any better until picking up my vehicle....so easy ...5 minutes. All extremely efficient.
Derick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Everything went smooth.
Ramirez O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Initially I had one problem with the jumping on my tail light however they took it right back in made the necessary adjustments and all the gaping on all of the replacement parts looks flush and seamless. The painting looks great The partnership with the rental car and the insurance company and the entire staff of keenan,made my experience hassle-free they were polite and trustworthy and got the job done within a timely fashion. I am very pleased with the job so far
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Both the branch and regional managers were really customer friendly and oriented
Kimberli H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I truly love Keenan- they are friendly warm caring people -they did an excellent job on my car- I will bring my car to Keenan every time.
Fatima C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kind, friendly, supportive staff. Makes the process easy and painless
Irina F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The staff was amazing and my car looked great. The staff kept me up to date on my repairs throughout the process. I am very happy with the company and I will definitely come here with all my car troubles.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thanks
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
This is the best place every......service was fast and easy. And they are very nice people. It was almost to good to be true
Wendy Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The employees were very courteous and caring. I was quite pleased to receive my vehicle sooner than it had been estimated to be repaired and it looks Great!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Thank you for the excellent service and timely matter in which my car was repaired.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Fast service friend staff
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
You were able to blend the paint without painting the entire bumper And looks good, I hope it will look that way in a few months.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Excellent service!
Paulette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very nice ???? people
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys did an amazing job and I also appreciated my car being cleaned. That was amazingly nice.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Thanks for a pleasant and trouble free experience. Your good reputation is well deserved. I won't hesitate to recommend you to my friends when they are in need of an auto body repair shop. I hope to not require auto body service in future, but if I do I will be happy that you're there. First Class all the way!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job, very quick service, work looks perfect. Very pleased with the whole process. The girls in the office are super nice and helpful.
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
That Carl guy is awesome!
Hank C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
A smooth experience and the job completed on time as estimated.
Katsiary K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for a great service!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Fantastic team at Keenan. Have used them a few times and always great service. Terica is awesume.
Risa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was in a bad accident that did a lot of damage to my car. I was very upset but Carl from Abra / Keenan Auto Body made me feel as good as possible, under the circumstances. He explained everything that was going to happen in order to make me whole again. He always made the time to take my calls and answer my questions. The young lady who answered the phone always made me feel special and ready to help me too. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to everybody in need. Thank you for the great experience .
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/12/2016
I'm content with the repairs and customer service from the front desk and the manager were extremely friendly. But the thing that ruined the overall service was that there were signs of attempted vandalism in my car. I have a wallet in the glove compartment that contains store club cards and first thing I noticed was that they were removed some of cards from the glove compartment and placed them on my cupholder. Another sigh was that the trunk was accessed and left dirtied with vegetation and personal items left scattered all around. I have an equipment bag with camera accessories in the trunk that I know for a fact that it hasn't been open for months but upon receiving back the car, the bag was opened and all the items in the bag were thrown all around in the trunk. Thankfully nothing was highly valued and I don't think anything was stolen. Overall I would not recommend my friends or associates to come to the facility for any repairs without removing their personal belongings.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
very unhappy with everything
James O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
I was able to pick my car 15 minutes prior to opening. This was greatly appreciated. Thank you. Maybe earlier and extended hours would be helpful. Excellent service.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
10/30/2016
..
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The work was great. The staff was friendly, and courteous. Th
Mazoe P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone was very professional, friendly, and willing to help. By far the best body shop I've ever been too. Job well done. Very pleased with the service.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks like new everyone I spoke with was wonderful
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent work
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I love how great my car looks and runs. If I ever have a problem with any of my cars I would definitely come back to Keenan! Also I will be recommending them to anyone in need. Very happy customer ????????
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I would recommend your company to family and friends
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything seems to be great it looks great and even on both sides and paint is wonderfully matched thanks i will recomend u if someone needs body work?
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Nice place and great people
Vladimir N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Staff was very pleasant.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very personable - they realize its a difficult time and really help ease any fears or answer any questions
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I appreciate the way I received updates that kept me aware of where the process of repairing my car was and how smoothe the process went.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for the great work! Also thanks for vacuuming my rugs, appreciate it!!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Quick work and done well
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
customer satisfication is what i have gotten when dealing with Keeenan keep up the good work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
Got my car back Monday, first off the car was filthy dirty. There were dirty hand prints all over my steering wheel, doors, and seats. My car was not vacuumed even though I'm almost certain that it's a standard for most auto body shops. Before my body damage was fixed there was a dirty bumper stretched out on the inside of my car and they couldn't even vacuum out the seats. Next, the most important issues that I discussed with Arrika, while doing a walk through, we're not addressed. When I got my car back the car was vibrating and idling just as it was immediately after the accident. My husband took it back and the only option they offered was to bring it to a Chevy dealership to have it looked at. It is my belief that this matter should have been discussed with us before the car was given back to us. Even our insurance agent agreed that Keenan should have never given the car back knowing how it was running. Thirdly, which isn't as important to me, was the shabby paint job on the front bumper, there is visible paint chips which to me says it was not thoroughly inspected before it was returned. Not happy with the service that was provided, I entrusted my car and my Family's safety with Keenan and they dropped the ****. My insurance company took my car to Faulkner Toyota and I specifically wanted to have the work done at Keenan, I had my car towed there (out of pocket)because I believed that Keenan would do a good job and that I could trust them to not to put me back in an unsafe vehicle. I'm now regretting my decision.
Marjorie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2016
The work on the car is fine, but I don't think you need to send so many messages. They are disruptive at work.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everybody I talked to was great! They were very friendly and helpful. I had an accident so getting my car fixed wasn't really a pleasant thing but your team made it such a great experience. Thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
I really appreciated the almost daily updates. Also the speed in which the repairs were completed
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Great workmanship ! People had great personalities especially Carl
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
This was my first time here and while I hope it's my last, should I or anyone else need your services I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you. Everyone was helpful and friendly and the work lol's terrific.
Rhonda And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I want to expecially thank Karl he kept me informed on how my car was progressing and I want to thank the crew because they done an excellent job on my car and if anybody ever needed any body work I would definitely refer them to Keenan Auto Body great job fellas and females if there are any thank you
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Good job.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Every body was very professional
Mohamed R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Good job
Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everyone was great. My car is beautiful. If I ever need body work on my car, I will definitely come back. Thank you all again.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The car turned out nice. They did a great job.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I appreciated the texted updates. Staff always friendly, informative and helpful
Chancellor C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Thanks for doing such a good job on my car and having such a welcome enviornment. It made me happier handing my car to you after my accident!
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent service by team and they did such a fantastic job on my car i cant say enough im bragging to everyone. I want THANK EVERYONE. Best experience from beginning to end !!!
Jannette D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good service and I enjoyed the updates. Thank you
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great service ; friendly staff
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Keenan's AutoBody kept me abreast to anything and everything that was happening as it related to my repairs. I checked in after receiving an email to see if I could get an idea of how much longer it would take, and a young woman named Erika was very polite, informative and full of personality. The team and Keenan's did a great job.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great staff- very accommodating and easy to work with.
Patience M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Thank you so much for a great job well done my car looks brand new and surely feels like new. Thank you
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great work. Even better customer service!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Keenan and associates did a great job start to finish. Everyone was efficient and courteous especially the woman at the counter. I was very pleased.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank You .to all involved in my truck repair ..Looks Great..
Phu N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The service and communication was really exceptional. The entire process was hassle free which was reassuring and convenient. An overall good experience that I would recommend to other people!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
For the amount of time my car was in, the work is of poor quality. There is black glue inside the car, the trim is crooked and patched badly, there is damage to my radio and gear shift. Not to mention personal items were broken. I will be issuing a complaint with the insurance company. I will be forwarding them pictures of the 'work' that was done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Everything was done right on time. I was kept up To date on everything that was going on. Everything was explained to me when I picked up my car. Overall just a smooth painless process. Thank you!
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Good job
Dionne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
I found the experience with the service of my car to be exceptional. In spite of my car being hit in the car accident this was an overall excellent experience!!!
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The text message updates everyday were a great touch. Everyone that I dealt with was beyond courteous. Your company has a family of amazing employees that exemplify the epitomy of excellent customer service. It was a pleasure dealing with your company!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Shawn and Carl were easy to talk to, polite, made the process easy from drop off to pick up and our car looks fabulous. am highly recommending Keenan to all. Shawn and Carl are Two wonderful assets to Keenan!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The work was completed quickly and it looks great. EVERY person I came in contact with was a true pleasure to meet and work with. All 10's in my book. Thanks Keenan!
Suvette W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Extremely fast courteoys seevicw
Mindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
They finished the repairs very quickly and it doesn't look like there was ever any damage. They also were very expeditious in getting me to sign all of the required paperwork so that I was able to make it to work on time. They also offered any assistance in getting a rental car. I wish all companies had such good customer service. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing work.
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Staff was so friendly and patient. If I ever need work again I would completely trust them to do. Appreciate all they did to go above and beyond!
Sharilynn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
very professional and wonderful customer service.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very happy. Perfect match on a difficult color
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I waited two months to have my car fixed while on vacation so I wouldn't need a rental car. I dropped it on early Friday, and was told it would be done Thursday, maybe Friday of the next week (when I would be on vacation/Monday was 4th of July which was included in the time estimate). I was given updates until thursday, then got nothing. Not until I called saturday, when I was supposed to have my car by, was I told there was an issue with the parts that arrived. I then had to scramble to find a rental on sunday, where most places are closed, and had to pay $130 for a rental until I got my car back on Tuesday. I understand rental isn't covered under my inusrance, but it would not have been needed if a cheap supplier was not used. A reliable supplier would have ensured the right parts, and I am the only one that had to pay because of it
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job THX
Anne Marie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Everyone was so nice especially Aarika. Thank you.
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Wonderful and caring customer service.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner and I really liked that I was given updates through text message. The staff was welcoming and friendly, I felt comfortable and like all my questions and concerns were answered. My car looked like brand-new when I went to pick it up. The staff took the time to talk to me and answer questions even though I got there right before closing. I never felt rushed. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
just keep up the good work.
Niyerra S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Will b back for future adjustments
Rita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great job. Thank you
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
very nice very professional always checked up and let me know how my vehicle was making out , would definitely go back
William W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Car looks great after repairs and everything was completed in a timely manner and I was informed about every step along the process. Pretty sure they vacuumed the inside of my car as well!
Casey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fast, quickquick, and everyone kept me up-to-date. Thank you!
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Service was excellent and very professional.
Janelle J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
very pleasant staff! And very fast work
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I absolutely loved the one stop shopping with Keenan, Geico, and Enterprise all working together. Friendly people helped to make it a great experience. I was kept well informed of the work progress
Alexender I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
Repairs was done quick.i had no issues with anything.
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great customer service all around
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Your staff is very professional and after hearing compliments about your company from others, I fully agree.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Amazing and fast service!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Good job, done fast.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was so nice
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looked great, couldn't be happier
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Keenan Auto did a great job on my car. They kept me in the loop with every step and even stayed open a Saturday so I can pick it up when it was completed.
Bruno G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
I had a few questions on the repair job and the staff were able to take care of two small issues ,all was resolved within a short time . Yes I would recommend your service to everyone I know.
Jessica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
None at the moment
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Stop sending automatic messages out on Saturday mornings at 7am! Extremely annoying!!!!
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The car looks great and was completed on time. Everyone at Keenan was friendly and professional. I'd say that we have two " polished machines".
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
They were courteous and professional. I have no regrets
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Best customer service I've had in a long time if not ever.
Shantee C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I appreciated the updates, professionalism, and overall experience. My car runs better than ever and I am greatful. Thank you!
Chevelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
This is not my first time using the company. I have used them several times before. The associates are warm and welcoming,eager to assist you with whatever is needed. The experience was great and the service was good. I will definitely recommend to others. Thank you
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The fact that no matter how concern I was or how much I call they helped me to understand where the repair process was and they didn't make me feel like I was bothering them. Sorry I don't have her name but she answered every time Awsome job
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was great the service was the best and my car does not look like it even was hit and they are fast.thank you so much
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Fantastic very pleased.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
It looks good as new!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Finished before quoted, fast, efficient, friendly and well organized company. I'm impressed.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The service was timely, professional,and the car looks amazing, like it did the day a purchased it from the dealership.
Shyedda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Good customer service and great repair job!
Kristin R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I couldn't be happier with our experience.
Kei K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Please give my appreciation and thank you to the team of Keenan Auto Body. You guys did an awesome job. The interior was cleaned and vacuumed which I did not expect, because I brought it in dirty and exterior was also washed and clean. The bumper job was superberb, like brand new. I give you guys 5star rating or 10 even . Thank you.
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
My Car looks Brand New! Thank You! To Everyone At Keenan
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/13/2016
Dropped my car for body damage to the passenger side on a Monday got it back that friday. Rental and insurance issues were done very easy while dropping the car off at keenan. But when I received my car back that Friday my car charger was broken completely torn apart and placed back into my center console as if it never happen. As far as the repair to my vehicle so far so good.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Appreciate the numerous updates
Gila N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful. The service was great and professional and they kept me up to date throughout the process. The car looks great! Thanks for the beautifully cleaned car as well- it was a wonderful surprise and looks like new both inside and out!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
The txt messages that get sent out are useless, the communication was awful and my truck took 4 days lounger then was told it would take.
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The people who helped me were outstanding !
Chistopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I will like to say I am very very grateful of the job y'all did. I'm so satisfied with the customer service as well as the labor work. Thank yall so much
Ying S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you did great job !
William M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My jeep was repaired beyond expectation. It looked good and it was cleaned up as well. Excellent job.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Couldn't be more satisfied.... Everyone and everything far exceeded expectations! I would come back in a heartbeat!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Great communication about status of my vehicle. I am very happy with my service that I received!
Elsie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
I had a wonderful experience at Keenan's. My car was dropped off Tuesday and ready to be picked up on Thursday. I couldn't believe it. the paint matched perfectly. There are no signs of the car ever being damaged. I even got it back washed and detailed. I was not expecting that!!! The staff was very friendly and professional. She took the time out to review the life time warranty, another bonus I was not expecting. I have already referred friends and family to Keenan's.
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
From start to finish my repair experience was phenomenal. Keenan's Auto Body kept me up to date through the entire process. Geico made the transactions flawless. My Enterprise rental agent was informative and professional. All three companies worked together and were communicating throughout the process. I'm extremely happy and Thankful to everyone involved. The service men at Keenan's were Amazing with the condition they returned my vehicle. I never had to have body work done in my car. I was not expecting my vehicle to be detailed upon return. For that alone, I am thankful and impressed. My experience has been Great. Thank You to ALL involved!!!
Leon T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
The staff ensured I was satisfied with the work done to my vehicle. The staff was very courteous & costumer service driven as a shop. The text message option kept me informed on a daily basis on the status of my vehicle.
Alfredo A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The process was quick. The car was repaired and returned to us without any issues. Each step of the way we were kept informed of the status of the car.
Sylvian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The time frame was good. The work was good. The customer service was also good
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The work performed was excellent. The paint job blends with the rest of the vehicle and doesn't look 2-toned. They even went the extra step to paint my license plate screws on my front bumper. And I was pleasantly surprised to find my interior cleaned and vacuumed. I rate this job a perfect 10. Thank you!
Wei C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Excellent service.
Gia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
I started receiving text messages and then they suddenly stopped. Would have liked to receive them rather than the email. Everything was great! Very fast and easy.
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Things r good
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The entire staff who I encountered were kind, informative, efficient, and enjoyable to interact with. I was very happy with the communication about my repairs and with the timeliness of the repairs.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and they did a fantastic job on my car. Looks great!
Grazyna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I sincerely appreciate all the help I received from Keenan Auto Body. They made the whole process quick and simple. I also really appreciated getting daily phone calls from Carl about the progress of my car. It is nice to know that Keenan's cares about its customers.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
First st class work very satsified
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Always friendly and amazing service!!!
Doreatha D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have never been to a business with the most upbeat and pleasant team. The service was fast and efficient. Nice and clean office and lot. I would recommend everyone I know to come to Keenan!!!!! Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was great how they keep you updated through the entire process. And the staff couldn't be more friendly. Couldn't be more happy
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really appreciate that my car was in good care and that extra services, such as in and out car wash, were provided at no cost.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
First rate customer service and my car looks great after the repairs.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Appreciate being kept updated daily as to how repair was coming along!
Lillian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ms. Areeka was very assuring and pleasant, she made me feel very comfortable leaving my repair in th Ed hands of Keenan. I would like to thank all of Keenan for an awesome repair, and special thanks regarding Ms. Areeka's above satisfactory customer service. I certainly hope I spelled Ms. Areeka name correctly, if not, please forgive me... Thanks again Antonio Peay
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications