Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great, quick service
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They were very professional. Kept me informed of their process
Dianna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very satisfied
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
Customer service was awful
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great service . Pleasant people . Good communication of what was happening during the repair!
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very please with the service and happy with the work that was done on my vehicle.
Cerys R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
My car is not returned to me. A check engine light is on - the reason hasn’t been figured out and now I’m being told I may be responsible for rental car fees as claim payment had been made by insurance.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Staff was great
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
My car looks like it was never hit & the paint job matches the rest of the car. Great job! Also my low tire light was on before I dropped my car off. Someone there must have checked the air in my tires because the light isnt on anymore. Thank you, that was going above & beyond of what my car was there for. I noticed my car was cleaned & tires shiny, wow!. The staff behind the desk were very friendly. I would highly reccommend this shop to my family & friends. Awesome work.
Eileen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
From start to finish everyone was awesome. Professional kind and thorough.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Great job
Emilec P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Paint job was excellent the only thing I found was the Amblin of pilot was a little crooked as everything else Great job
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
From what I can see which is very limited due to dirt and general road conditions I think the work performed was satisfactory and meets my expectations Thank you.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great work and very good people. Thank you.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very smooth process with up to date communication
Mohammed S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Say thanks to team tell them to keep good work.
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Kept me informed on the progress of my car’s repair. The staff st Keenen was friendly and helpful. This is the second time I have used Keenen to repair my car and would recommend their services to others. Close to where I live.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Nice work ????
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Car looks good done in a timely manner everybody was very helpful
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
You all did a great job and I will be having more repairs done there soon. Thank You.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications