Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very satisfied with the service
Caitlin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very easy to work with- their schedule accommodates most schedules and my car was done way earlier than expected. You guys are the best!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
My only concern was that my rental was not looked at upon me dropping it off. How am I to know someone else isn't joy riding it? Besides that, it was truly a professional, friendly experience. Thank You
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The process was smooth and informative
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Keep up the gold standard service that you provide to your customers.
Keli V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Best service ever!
Malik M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Keenan Auto Body. The staff was very respectful and showed great customer service throughout the process. This was my first time ever having work done to the exterior of my car so I really didn’t know what to expect. I was more than happy with the results of my repairs. I recommend Keenan to anyone who is in need of auto repairs in the Philadelphia area.
Roberta K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great customer service
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Your company is professional and courteous. I would recommend to anyone.
Sandy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great work, fast and 100% satisfied.
Christian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The team at Keenan is friendly and helpful.
Kimberli H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
And euricka was the best part of my visit
Timarie J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Tim was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Car looks like nothing ever happened looks brand new even delivered it clean
James B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Fast and friendly service
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
You guys did an amazing job. My Nissan Murano looks better than I expected it to be. Thanks!!!!!
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Excellent job....I just need to see a final invoice from Enterprise.... Thank You for great service Frank O
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Service the people were great. Very happy with the service
Ozella J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I was very satisfied with your whole company putting my car back together I am very happy thank you again again bless you all
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I truly feel that everyone there is awesome! Aaron kept me updated on everything.I Absolutely love my experience there. They get an A+ from me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications