Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hayes K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
You have my business from now on
June S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job well done!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciated the professionalism of everyone I interacted with. David's daily updates on the progress of my repairs eased my anxieties and was a very nice touch.
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Will recommend your company
**** E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Well done job!!!!! I will definitely tell other people about you
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was very satisfied
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very good service keeping me informed and timely matter that the work was done in thank you very much
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone is very professional and pleasant. Good Reflection on owner. Happy people!!! Thank you very much!
Wandra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Although we have had a few bumps during our relationship this is the fourth time and as always in the end I am completely satisfied that’s why I keep coming back thank you
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Thank you for all your help, for being flexible while we were away for the holiday, and for all the updates!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Treated with respect and professionalism the only way to do business
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
All of the staff were very attentive and clear with me for the entire time my car was being fixed. The car is now looking like it is new.
Donna Marie.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Staff very professional and kind; excellent work on my car.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I am pleased with the constant updates on service. Your workers also were pleasant and professional. My only complaint is the part of the car where gears are is not lightin up. I can not see at night to put car in drive, reverse, park, etc. Something may have happened with computer. Can you please call me and let me know when you can check it. This is not safe for night driving.
Jancye H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Staff was cordial, knowledgeable, customer service friendly. When my rental didn't arrive from Enterprise at the appointed time; a staff member called them a few times during my 40 minute (late) wait! I received text updates about my truck, reassuring me that my vehicle was in good hands and approximate completion of the work unless there were unforeseen delays! I was able to pick up my truck this afternoon! Great job!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The whole team was very polite and helpful. I am very happy with the repairs. Crystal C
Md K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I would to like say , they talk like friendly and behaviour is very good . Thanks for good service .and everything.keenan’an ABRA Company is famous Pynchelvania.I appreciate keenan an ABRA Company.I would to like thanks all Workar in ABRA Company repair.All the best and good luck keenan ABRA COMPANY. Thank u every one Md
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2017
On a scale of **** to 10, Keenan rates an 11. Would not ever consider taking my car somewhere else.
Bridgett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Overall the repairs are great, I just wish it didn't take two weeks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications