Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 121 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Chris and the rest of the staff provided me with excellent service. Best I experienced in a very long time.
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Staff was professional and courteous. Car was returned clean and within the time frame I was given. Very satisfied and would use you again
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Awsome work
Marcel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/22/2016
Rushed the job , I have to bring it back in ppl were very pleasant
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Work is always done in a reasonable time, everyone is very helpful will answer all questions to easily your doubts. I like the daily updates regarding the repairs being done. As a USSA member I'm glad they picked such a good auto repair to conduct business with. Highly recommend Keenan to everyone. They do excellent work!
Delitha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
It was a good experience , and I 'm very satisfied with my car. Thank u again .
Tandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was unable to drive off with my car due to driver side door wouldn't open
Wilbert R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Very good work I mean outstanding!!!!!!
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/3/2016
When I dropped the car of, it was estimated that the car would be done in 2 to 3 days. I really don't understand why it took 8 days. When I asked the question, upon my calling to check the status of my car, I was told they were short staffed.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone and everything was perfect.very nice and accommodating from beginning to the end. I love the text messages keeping informed about my vehicle
Ken G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Finished in the time specified. Updates were sent throughput the repair process. Glad I went with the Insurance Co suggested repai shop.
Nancy Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Although it took aliitle longer to schedule an estimate and appointment to bring my car in, I am satisfied with the work that was done. It was done within the time they estimated
Sylvia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I really appreciated the updates as you were working on my vehicle. God Bless You!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you
Darlene A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The work was done quickly and looks like new. I would recommend your company to anyone in need. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks much.
Simon B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Keenan is great. They're so professional, helpful and nice. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Faster turn around than expected. Wonderful responsiveness.
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great job. Received my car earlier than expected. Nice.
Lorenzo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great job. I received my car earlier than expected. Nice.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The repairs are flawless and the down time was quick
Francine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Always
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I have had several cars in the past repaired from Keenan and this was my first really bad experience. I never received a phone call from Keenan about the progress of my car. I also will tell you that I was getting the run around and told different things about my car when I called. When I was told my car would be detailed and ready for pickup at 8:00am the next day. I got there and my car was not ready or detailed. They took my car to get detailed and 5 min later it was back and very dusty on the interior. I was never told by the gentlemen who gave me my keys how long I had to wait before I could wash or wax my car. And he did not talk to me about what the work that was done. He seemed irritated. I was handed my keys and told to have a good day.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great job on the car. Everyone I dealt with was helpful and courteous.
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Completed job well and on time. I was surprised to see that they cleaned my car as well. That's an extra touch that made my day! Thanks!
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I have always been satisfied with the quality, workmanship and customer service at Keenan. Thank you for maintaining high quality standards. Harold C
Eliot N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great job. Excellent price. Only slight critique was took longer than expected by a day or 2
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Nice folks to work with. Open to answering all our questions.
Eduardo H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great service, prompt and professional
Nadiyah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They did a good job with communicating what steps my car is going threw every detail. They were very consistent with letting me know what was going on with my insurance company. They were really nice & reliable I would recommend people to them good job Keenan auto body
Quinton W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The team was professional and polite and I was completely satisfied with their work. A job well done.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Awesome job
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I am very pleased with my vehicle repair. The staff was very professional and the transaction was seamless. After dropping of my vehicle, the associate called Enterprise Car Rental who picked me up and I was on the my way. The work was done in a timely manner. Picking my vehicle up, I had the convenience of leaving my rental at Kennan. I would highly recommend your company to my friends and colleagues.
Alayna J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The Kennan auto body repair staff was very professional & supportive they definitely not exceeded my expectations!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
My side view mirror was accidentally broken while they were trying to repair it.
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My experience with Keenan has been great from the beginning! The team members were kind, timely, and respectful. The overall experience was wonderful!
Sherry J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very helpful & friendly staff
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Always courteous and helpful. It's a pleasure to do business with them.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff
Deanine O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Sean was very nice & made me feel very comfortable about leaving my car with Kennan autobody, if I have any problems with my car in regards to another accident I would definitely bring that back! Great service and even better work
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Keenan did a good job on my car and when they realized that they wouldn't be finished in time they let my USSA claims representative Karmie Lavoie that they would pay for the remainder of the car rental. I appreciate their hospitality.
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They always back their work to make sure you are satisfied. They go above and beyond.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/18/2016
Paint didn't match, parts weren't completely reinstalled. Had to have the same conversation with multiple people multiple times before I got what I requested
Elisabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/17/2016
I just picked up my car all seems ok ...There are a lot of parts in my trunk Ii don't know what to do with ...I will call onmonday
Deliah T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
I have to return bumper not fitted right
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
The job took 175% longer than quoted. The shop took no less than four tries to obtain the correct part for my car. They lied to me on the phone numerous times and the customer service was laughable. I can only imaging how furious I would be if I had to pay out of pocket for this horrible experience. I have asked my insurance company to send me ANYWHERE else should I need any additional service. If the customer experience is any indication of the repair work, I'm certain that my bumper will fall off any day now.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Someone should really give me a phone call to discuss
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great job Love that I get updates via text letting me know the progress.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service from the beginning to the end!
Sherry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Thanks keenan auto Shop for fixing my car back to brand new, I really love my car... Communication was the key and you all at the shop did just that Thanks sincerely Sherry W
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The customer service was outstanding!My car looks like new again! Very satisfied customer!!!
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service from start to finish. My car looks great! Thank you!
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Keenan kept me informed on everything they did with my car. The service was excellent. Very SATISFIED with them.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
My car was clean and presented to me by one of your associates in a professional manner.
Webb T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Quality Assurance of work. 5 Stars
Reba R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Would recommend others!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys did a great job on my car you guys have exceeded all my expectations thank you job well done signed Mr.Simmons
Gerard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
The repair was beautifully done and the staff was attentive and professional .
Tiara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The customer service was awesome! I was very pleased with my repairs, would I come back to you guys yes I would. Job well done!
Julianna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very courteous and got the job done well
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Serve pizza!!!!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Service was prompt and the representatives were courteous and professional. We especially like the lifetime warranty on your workmanship. It demonstrates your confidence in your work and how much you value customer satisfaction. If we have any issues or concerns, we will contact you as soon as possible. Thank you!
Rogelio B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They did a great job on my car. Also kept me up to date with the progress of my car. Thank you.
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Everyone was polite and very helpful. Responsible and hard working.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/1/2016
My service to fix my car was excellent, but when i got my car back my GPS screen would not work, i don't know what happen, beings though i had work done only to my bumper, so what they did to my GPS i have no idea, it was working completely fine before i brought it there.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thanks for your customer service.
Darnell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job all the staff were very professional and courteous . I'll recommend to family and friends . Thank-you
Ajin F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I'm very satisfied with the service Keenan provided me with. Thanks for your work!
Althea M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks to the team and the front desk I enjoy the text messages keeping me informed
Karmella S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everyone is friendly and professional. I have been there twice for service and both experiences have been great. The technicians also do fabulous work and they never keep you waiting long. I rate my overall experience a "10". Karmella S
Sherette A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. The estimated date of completion was on time. They even vacuumed my junky car. I give their services an A.
Lorenzo W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Like the updates of the progress of the repairs
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
I appreciated being contacted on the status of the repair.
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was turned off by the approach of the 1st gentleman who asked me would I have a problem paying my 1000 deductible, I felt as though that was a stereo type, racist approach. I knew my deductible and not only that he told me what it was, when it was due (upon completion of the repairs) and what forms of payments were accepted (basically everything but cash) As a double minority (a black woman) I have experienced that behavior in my life several times and have never considered dealing with a business a second time afterwards. Just food for thought.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Kind and helpful reception team kept me informed throughout the process. Excellent workmanship. Thank you.
Paige F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
At the beginning of the process, I was more than satisfied with Keenan-their level of professionalism and commitment to ensuring I was kept abreast of the status of my repairs. I was kept up-to-date every other day and told when I dropped off my car on January 7, 2016 that it would most likely be ready to pick up on January 14, 2016 (seven days). On January 11, I received a phone call notifying my that my car was in the paint shop and would potentially be ready on Wednesday, January 13, but most likely still January 14-which was right on schedule with the estimated time I was initially given. On January 15, I received a voicemail notifying me that there had been a mistake and that my car had not actually been in the paint shop; they had been looking at another car when they made that call. I was told my car would probably be ready for pick up on Tuesday, January 19-which was already five more days I would need to keep the rental car. I did not receive any phone call on Tuesday, January 19 and my car was not ready. I received a phone call on Wednesday, January 20 at 3:45pm notifying me that my car was ready to be picked up. That moved my total repair days from seven to thirteen. I am more than understanding of mistakes, but what was supposed to cost me 98 for a rental car wound up costing me over 200. When you own a car, it is understood that there are costs you will incur, but the additional 120 could have been avoided if I had been given a better estimate of when my car repairs would be completed. I may have opted out of having a rental car and just taken other means of transportation to and from work. I worked with Keenan in the past and was completely satisfied with the repairs completed on my car. This experience, however, was disappointing.
Nadine J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The job was well done. The customer service was great, I only wish that I was told sooner that my car was repaired because I had to pay an extra day for a car rental.
Chanel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
They were very helpful and very nice
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
The service was excellent. The whole process was seem less. I would definitely recommend there service to anyone in need!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The entire staff at Keenan demonstrated excellent customer service. I would recommend them to anyone needing collision repairs. Five stars for them!!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
The folks at Keenan are friendly, helpful, and professional. It makes an unpleasant situation (not having your car for a week or so) easier to deal with. Thanks.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very good service and timely return of vehicle. Thanks
Sondra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Excellent work courteous service
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
They are awesome- they inform you at every step along the way- they are courteous and efficient.
Clifford T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
The service was very satisfying. Our car was in and out with repairs completed in a very short time. We were so pleased with the repairs and the car wash. Our car looks brand new.
Mangelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was pleased with how I was taken care of the minute I walked into their business. I would like to commend Dan. He was such a pleasant person each time I spoke with him, in person or on the phone. I would recommend your business to anyone.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Wasn't expecting you guys to clean the inside. Thanks a lot! Great work and nothing but professionalism
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
My tires still losing air after I brought brand new tires and you guys replace my rim. Plus my baby car seat latch has been glue shut! I have to pop up my rear seat to pull out my seatbelt buckle. Cause you guys didn't put it back properly. I want all this resolve asap! I don't have time to be messing around.I haven't had time to check out all the work you guys done to my car but once I do... you will hear from me!!! Giving me a list if all the things you have done. i think it's total B.S! I will review everything.
Gedell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
I can't begin to express how extremely happy I am with the level of professionalism of service Keenan provided to and keeping me informed on the progress of repairs on a daily basis. The staff at Keenan is awesome.
Laura N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very easy to work with. Car looks brand new
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
I received great service at Keenan Auto Body! The work to my car was perfect and Dan and Betsy were very professional and helpful!
Antonne S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The team at Keenan did an outstanding job from start to finish. They provided top-notched customer service, kept me informed, and treated me very well. The repairs to my vehicle were done in a very timely matter, my vehicle looks great. And I am completely satisfied with the outcome. The team at Keenan are dedicated professionals and I will absolutely return if I ever require any repair service in the future. I will most definitely recommend Keenan to my family and friends.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job
Nuri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Professional straightforward experts.
Delea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great Job. You Team in University City is awesome. Thanks Again.
Roberta B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Quick reliable service, my car was ready and cleaned on day promised. I will reccomend anyone needing repairs to your company. Thanks again! Job well done!
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
They get a 10 in my book
Ben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Outstanding!!!
Kalonjah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
a they always go above and beyond plus they made me feel welcomed.
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Great, courteous service. Loved the text message updates and photos. Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Fantastic service from beginning to end. 11 out of 10. Thank you - Laura Keane and Mark S
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Kept me totally informed and finished the job in a timely manner. Great people too.
Guo Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Very good
Amani M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
My experience was great,everyone was pleasant snd professional. And I just loved the daily updates about my vehicle. Keep the great work up.
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Excellent work!
Yi Z.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Very prompt and caring!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
THANK YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE AND ALSO OF BEING KEPT UP TO DATE ON THE PROGRESS OF THE WORK BEING DONE.
Rashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Staff was great and the job well done...
David B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Yes
Vernell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The treatment was awesome from the beginning to the end. Very satisfied with the job that was done. I would highly recommend them to my friends thank you for a job well done.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Matt Padden was great, he was a tremendous help through the whole process with regular updates. The service received exceeded expectations and I will certainly recommend this facility to family and friends for repairs. Thank you Matt. Robert
Jamey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Thank you job well done it was a pleasure doing business
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2015
Job well done.Second time around in two month.
Bettina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
I like how they kept me inform about the process that they where making with my car
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The texts and emails were great for keeping me informed. Matthew Padden and his team helped to get me my vehicle in a timely manner when I had to be on the road for work travel. My car looks brand new! Very friendly and helpful receptionist and office overall.
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Thank you for exceptional professional service and communication long distance on our 2016 Acura MDX ADV. Bruce 'n' Connie Lauther ****-****-xxxx
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Great customer service they kept me informed, the workmanship was good quality. Over a great experience.
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Keenan let me know what was going on every step of the way. When I went to get my car, the work they did was beyond my expectation. It looked perfect. Overall, I was very happy with my experience. No details were missed when it came to getting the job done. A huge thanks and job well done.
Wright B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
I liked the fact that I was kept in the loop on my repairs. I was called everyday on the status and the car was done on schedule. The repair was done excellent you can't even tell it was damaged! The people treated me great I rate my experience a 12 out of a 1-10 scale hopefully I'll never have to use them again but if I do I know where to go and know where to recommend my friends. When it comes time for a new paint job I will be going there.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
Damage still exsisting on back bumper of car.
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My experience with Keenan was great. Excellent customer service and excellent work on the car.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
They did everything RIGHT. Great team over there at 45th. And Market st.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Excellent work
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
This was my second car that received body work at Keenan. From A-Z at both occasions the job was done 100%, including body work, customer interaction, and follow-up.
Marquita E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent
Katurah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
**** Hutton, Philadelphia Market Support, was very helpful. She assisted me and answered my questions. Keenan @ University City will always be the place for all of my auto body needs. Thank you to the whole Keenan team for a very smooth experience.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Very satisfied, i will definitely recommend keenan for your auto body repairs, customer for life. Thank you. The customer service was excellent
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Professional, competant, experienced staff kept me updated while my car was being repaired. They did an excellent job.
Leanne O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Awesome job guys!!! Love your work and customer service!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
On time and excellent work!
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone did a great job on my vehicle I really love the text messages that I receive each day giving me an update I felt like I knew what was going on each day with my vehicle. I will recommend this place for other people who are looking to get their vehicle fixed you did A number one job
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
Amazing service!
Michad F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2015
They made my bumper look brand new like it was never touch before
David S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Matt and the team was very helpful and cooperative in expediting repair of my vehicle.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Wonderful customer service, pleasant staff
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/14/2015
I never got any call from the shop with an estimate. I finally call the customer service person who emailed me to ask what was happening. She told me that they were trying to get the car ready for Friday. When I stopped by the shop the male said that they were trying to get the car done. When I asked why I hadn't gotten a call he apologized and said that he had been trying to fit my car in since I was a walk in.
Cherice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I will definitely refer people to this business. Thank you for a lithe amazing work you did on my car.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Job was completed ahead of schedule!
George B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Please make note of the initial contact, so when a customer comes in he dose' the have to start again giving info
Vincent W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Keenan Auto Body not only repaired my car in a timely manner, they did not hesitate to keep me updated on everything. The employees are great, I love Betsy she is great never a dull moment when she is in the office.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
This is the second time I have used Keenan's and both times, the service was exemplary. You are very accommodating and communicative and made the process of having my car hit and repaired as pleasant as possible. Thank you again.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Keep the constant contact,calling and update going, I really liked that
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Great work , I will tell every one about your shop thank you.
Marc F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Easy to schedule the repair, good communication and pleasant people.
Carolyn A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Getting in an accident is never fun, but the team at Keenan-Lumpkin made the repair process as painless as possible, and the car looks great.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The people I personally encountered were professional and very pleasant.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Very professional. Love the text updates!
Roberta O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
The level of professionalism and commitment to continue to communicate left us with a great impression of the care our vehicle would get while being repaired. Thank you for making us feel that we were trusted long time clients
George S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2014
10 out of 10
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications