Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
BEST SERVICE EVER!!! Beyond happy I chose them!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone is professional and definitely keep you up to date with the progress of the vehicle
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Service was great, quick and I was always updated
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
They were professional and efficient, and quality of work is awesome.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fine service
Modina T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
The service they displayed was impeccable. I am more than satisfied with the work they've done on my car. I would recommend their service to anybody that may need their car serviced. Thank you Keenan Autobody.
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Awesome Service Good teamwork and no worries the looks great and you all communicated well Thank you very much Dallas S
Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Keenan done a great job, but it took too long. I had to rent a car for 14 days. Had my car been worst I could have understood. But that aside, I would come again. Thanks
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The Best services
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am a repeat customer. The team at Keenan was very professional and did a great job repairing the demage to my car as always.
Prince P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs were done and we really appreciate it.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks like new. Thanks very much!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
7/14/2017
Repair of dent with paint chip completed earlier than promised, to excellent result and within estimated price.
Saprina/williams M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great work
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
You did a great job and thank you again
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The staff at Keenan was professional, polite, and kind. I would recombinant their services to family and friends????
Deirdre H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent customer service,
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good work done
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great communication around progress updates and friendly staff. Quick turn around and the quality of the work looks fantastic. Customer service is key to a successful business and they nailed it!
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent communication. . Car looks great. Nice flexibility in pickup

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications