Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Candance H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
Got my car back looking great! Everything was done when they said it would be, I received weekly updates about what was happening with my car, sometimes multiple times a week. The whole experience was so easy and painless! Thank you!
Lajuan Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
N/A
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
Your body work is second to none. However, I had to return for my hood hinge, but it was taken care of and i’m fully satisfied.
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Easy to work with. Extremely fast and efficient. Very pleased with the work and would use again.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
99% satisfied
Enid A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
It was a pleasure to work specifically with Tim and David at your 4436 Market Street shop. They were helpful,pleasant and diligent in making sure that all details of the repairs were done with care and workmanahip. I highly will recommend them to colleagues and friends.
Betty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great job. I would recommend you all to a friend.
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
The care,service,and service personnel was truly professional,and totally on point.
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for your fantastic work on our Subaru! It looks like new, even to caring for the inside. Perfection! Diane and Neil S
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you!
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service! Really appreciate the regular updates
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Very satisfied. Text and notified me on any updates they did a fantastic job with my car..i would recommend to everyone.my car looks brand new
Luis Angel.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Awsome
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Staff was friendly and professional!
Christine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Very nice to deal with
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone was so great- courteous staff and the work was excellent as always
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Dave kept me informed of the progress and stage of repair everyday. Thanks Nice job
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Great job. Thank you so much for professionalism
Aleaf F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
They was good and understanding and my car looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications