Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Moussa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good work ,done on time thanks
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It wasn't my first time at the shop and the service was good again!! I'll recommend any time I Can! Thanks again for the excellent service
Yohann R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Did a great job and it was completeld quickly; I was expecting the job to take an additional 3-5 days and it was completed and I was behind the wheel in **** week after I had dropped it off!
Tyloneous W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
The staff was very friendly and explained each step with me.
Tracie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very polite and professional staff. I am pleased with the quality of work. Thanks!
Sara J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
I was so happy with my experience here. Everyone was so professional and really nice. I got updated a long the way and it was quick. Overall a fantastic experience.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very knowledgeable and professional. They explained exactly what needed to be done and listened to all of my concerns. I will definitely recommend your shop.
Cadence K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2018
The car looked great. The paint matched exactly. Very nice job!
Keean H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent job, I'll definitely recommend y'all services
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/14/2018
Work was done expeditiously and efficiently. I have not received my payment receipt as yet.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Keenan was amazing and made my situation of being in a car accident more tolerable. The staff was great with communicating the progress of the repairs. They also went above and beyond to make me comfortable and make everything easy! Thank you, Keenan!!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/28/2018
I'm so sorry to not give a great review! My car was shaking whenever I idled at a stop or stoplight on my drive home. It died at one point too. I'll check back in when you open Monday
Hayes K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
You have my business from now on
June S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Job well done!
Rachel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I appreciated the professionalism of everyone I interacted with. David's daily updates on the progress of my repairs eased my anxieties and was a very nice touch.
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Will recommend your company
**** E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Well done job!!!!! I will definitely tell other people about you
Sonya E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was very satisfied
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Very good service keeping me informed and timely matter that the work was done in thank you very much
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Everyone is very professional and pleasant. Good Reflection on owner. Happy people!!! Thank you very much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications