Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catrina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I really appreciate their services. They did a really amazing job and were very friendly. I’d recommend this shop to others for sure. I love it.
Arthur P..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Nice work
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
The necessary repairs and entire process was explained very well. The team was very professional and I was updated with automated text messages and personal phone calls. I am completely satisfied with the repairs.
Makia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Well done job on my vehicle! I was super happy and satisfied!!
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work done on my car was great. The inside of my car very clean and detailed nicely. I did, however, have an unpleasant experience with my car rental initially. I was told by Enterprise Car Rental that they didn’t have a car resenrved for me and that I would have to wait a while. I was then directed to Hertz, where I waited a very long time. Almost 2 hours to get a rental.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional I was pleased with how fast and efficient they were n their customer service was amazing.
Isheem G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
It's ironic that I just received this message cause the tire trim front and back is missing from the wheel well. And the back door trim makes the door look uneven
Betty E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thankyou for your time
Tamar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very professional and efficient team.
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
The customer service was great! My car look very nice.
Sabriya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was an unnecessarily long process. And they parked my car in the lot against another cat like it was junked. The two cars were bumper-to-bumper. I will never use your service again.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I. Am. Very. Happy. With. The. Job. My. Vehicle. Looks good!!!
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very nice people very professional .
Kinsey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
You guys were awesome! And gave me email updates which I appreciate
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They were quick & professional
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Abra Auto Body Repair provided an attentive and highly satisfactory experience, from the beginning to finish.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good Job.
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Abra is reliable and does a great job. I am a happy repeat customer.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team is Awesome, courteous very frendly as well as professional. The car looks Amazing
Pennoni A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very nice work and great people to work with on the repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications