Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melvin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Keenan done a great job, but it took too long. I had to rent a car for 14 days. Had my car been worst I could have understood. But that aside, I would come again. Thanks
Ramona S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The Best services
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am a repeat customer. The team at Keenan was very professional and did a great job repairing the demage to my car as always.
Prince P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs were done and we really appreciate it.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Looks like new. Thanks very much!
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Repair of dent with paint chip completed earlier than promised, to excellent result and within estimated price.
Saprina/williams M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great work
Alfred J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
You did a great job and thank you again
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The staff at Keenan was professional, polite, and kind. I would recombinant their services to family and friends????
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good work done
Deirdre H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent customer service,
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great communication around progress updates and friendly staff. Quick turn around and the quality of the work looks fantastic. Customer service is key to a successful business and they nailed it!
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Excellent communication. . Car looks great. Nice flexibility in pickup
William S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great workmanship, excellent service
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
6/22/2017
Took forever!
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I definitely will return in the near future for any type of auto bodywork to my vehicle Keenan auto Body did it amazing job fixing my vehicle as if it is brand-new thank you so much .
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I chose Keenan because they provided my mother with excellent customer service when she was involved in an auto accident over a year ago. I was also afforded the same excellence in service when my car was involved in a hit and run and needed repair. I was constantly updated about my vechicle and I truly felt like a partner in the repair process. I would recommend Keenan to anyone I knew who needed car service. Thanks again!! My baby looks like she did the day I first pulled her off the lot.
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone I spoke with was VERY nice and helpful.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Every time I called (which was fairly often) the person on the other end was helpful, professional and pleasant.
Shakina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They service was beyond excellent!!!! Everyone was very very very helpful!! Mr Dan went out his way to help me!!! Wonderful staff, they kept me posted everyday of the progress of my car!! My car looks like it did when I first purchase her!!! I will be referring and returning back to Keenan!! THANX GUYS FOR EVERYTHING EVEYTHING!!!!????????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications