Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
All of the staff were very attentive and clear with me for the entire time my car was being fixed. The car is now looking like it is new.
Donna Marie.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Staff very professional and kind; excellent work on my car.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
I am pleased with the constant updates on service. Your workers also were pleasant and professional. My only complaint is the part of the car where gears are is not lightin up. I can not see at night to put car in drive, reverse, park, etc. Something may have happened with computer. Can you please call me and let me know when you can check it. This is not safe for night driving.
Jancye H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Staff was cordial, knowledgeable, customer service friendly. When my rental didn't arrive from Enterprise at the appointed time; a staff member called them a few times during my 40 minute (late) wait! I received text updates about my truck, reassuring me that my vehicle was in good hands and approximate completion of the work unless there were unforeseen delays! I was able to pick up my truck this afternoon! Great job!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The whole team was very polite and helpful. I am very happy with the repairs. Crystal C
Md K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I would to like say , they talk like friendly and behaviour is very good . Thanks for good service .and everything.keenan’an ABRA Company is famous Pynchelvania.I appreciate keenan an ABRA Company.I would to like thanks all Workar in ABRA Company repair.All the best and good luck keenan ABRA COMPANY. Thank u every one Md
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2017
On a scale of **** to 10, Keenan rates an 11. Would not ever consider taking my car somewhere else.
Bridgett B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/28/2017
Overall the repairs are great, I just wish it didn't take two weeks
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
You repaired my Taurus twice my escape once Fully satisfied with all 3 visits every one was courteous and helpful again thanks great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Job well done! Will use your company again and recommend you to others.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Thanks again for your Speedy recovery of my Dodge Grand Caravan. It's VERY great TO be driving around again. Ms. Dorothy C
Madeleine J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Best company I have. Dealt with Courteous and efficient
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
Nate and his crew are simply the very best. We would not think of taking our vehicles elsewhere for body work. They truly put the interest of their customers first. It’s no wonder they are the preferred body shop of many insurance companies.
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
THANK YOU SO MUCH! GREAT SERVICE
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Everyone was courteous and professional.
Shela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Service was 5 star! They fought with insurance company to ensure that I got quality parts for my vehicle.it was a great experience and would highly recommend them. They made me feel completely comfortable knowing it was in their hands and I need not worry. My car looks brand new and I am very happy.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Your counter folks were amazing very professional heipful i would recommend your company to all my friends. Thanks again for the great sevice.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Just keep up the good work
Marcel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
They were very nice attitude , along with great customer service and repair of vehicle . I'm very happy I brought my car there .:)
Jeannine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great service and good work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications