Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional I was pleased with how fast and efficient they were n their customer service was amazing.
Isheem G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
It's ironic that I just received this message cause the tire trim front and back is missing from the wheel well. And the back door trim makes the door look uneven
Tamar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Very professional and efficient team.
Sabriya B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was an unnecessarily long process. And they parked my car in the lot against another cat like it was junked. The two cars were bumper-to-bumper. I will never use your service again.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Very nice people very professional .
Kinsey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
You guys were awesome! And gave me email updates which I appreciate
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
They were quick & professional
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Abra Auto Body Repair provided an attentive and highly satisfactory experience, from the beginning to finish.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good Job.
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Abra is reliable and does a great job. I am a happy repeat customer.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
The team is Awesome, courteous very frendly as well as professional. The car looks Amazing
Pennoni A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Very nice work and great people to work with on the repair
Bertha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Completely satisfied. Great job. Keeping me informed is an A+ for customer service. Thanks
James F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Everything was great_ the most polite and knowledgeable individuals i have ever encountered customer service wise
Gedell H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Abra always provides me great service. They kept me informed me informed every step in the process of fixing my car. The customer service was excellent. I think they deserve a raise. Truly Mrs. Gedell H
Demetrius H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
All I can say is keep up the good work. Great service great employees that want to help you I would recommend family and friends to Abra
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2018
The air conditioning vent is not working
Moussa F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Good work ,done on time thanks
Clifford S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
It wasn't my first time at the shop and the service was good again!! I'll recommend any time I Can! Thanks again for the excellent service
Yohann R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/1/2018
Did a great job and it was completeld quickly; I was expecting the job to take an additional 3-5 days and it was completed and I was behind the wheel in **** week after I had dropped it off!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications