Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
The entire staff treated me with dignity and respect,great group in West philly
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
The work that you did was excellent and the timing was great. I also appreciated the courtesy that your employees extended to me. I will also recommend your shop to families and friends if they need repairs. I was also empress with your text work updates. Thank you very much
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
None
Esther O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent customer service. All the staff that assisted me were friendly and courteous. My car was in great shape when I picked it up. Exceeded my expectations. Thank you Abra!
Myesha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Lovely job done I love my repair!!!! Feeling like a new car again I love it thank you guys !
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Loved the daily updat. The car looks brand new Tim was very professional
Anne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
These guys are the creme de la creme of body shops David and Tariq are true professionals in every sense from step one to picking up vehicle This is the shop to go to Blows them all away Best of Philly Hands down I’ve lived here all my life None better than Abra ( ca dabra ) I’ve obly been involved in a handful of accidents This shop is tops
Lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
The service was excellent and fast. The customer service person was very polite and friendly.
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The staff gave me great advice about the options available to repair my car. They communicated regularly doing the process and the work came out very well. I don't know what else they could have done for me. Jerry
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Excellent work. Friendly service.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
David was awesome. Thanks!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Efficient and friendly
Joseph .
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Mike Washkalavitch handled my car. He was professional, extremely knowledgeable, and demonstrated confidence is Kennan’s ability to fix my car with the highest quality work. I was extremely nervous about driving my car again after the accident because I was worried about how safe it would be for my children. Mike took the time to explain why my car would be safe and ease my worries with his extensive knowledge of car repairs. I would recommend this body shop and Mike Washkalavitch to anyone that has to deal with the hassle of car accident repairs. Well done Kennan and Mike! Thank you! My car looks great!
Catrina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I really appreciate their services. They did a really amazing job and were very friendly. I’d recommend this shop to others for sure. I love it.
Arthur P..
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Nice work
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
The necessary repairs and entire process was explained very well. The team was very professional and I was updated with automated text messages and personal phone calls. I am completely satisfied with the repairs.
Makia P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Well done job on my vehicle! I was super happy and satisfied!!
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The work done on my car was great. The inside of my car very clean and detailed nicely. I did, however, have an unpleasant experience with my car rental initially. I was told by Enterprise Car Rental that they didn’t have a car resenrved for me and that I would have to wait a while. I was then directed to Hertz, where I waited a very long time. Almost 2 hours to get a rental.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very professional I was pleased with how fast and efficient they were n their customer service was amazing.
Isheem G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
It's ironic that I just received this message cause the tire trim front and back is missing from the wheel well. And the back door trim makes the door look uneven

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications