Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brigitte B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I'm totally 100,precent satisfied, great job, will recommend anyone in a collision keep up the good work.
Erica O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
phenomenal customer service. my car was finished in such a timely manner. i will absolutely be recommending A&B collision. Thank you so much.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent customer Service, Loved the text message updates on my cars repair process. And overall care put in ensuring that my needs were important and understood.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Car looks NEW thank u so MUCH
Nelly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thanks . You guys did amazing job.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
You guys are awesome I am delighted with the results of the work and with the high level of customer service. I can’t thank you enough. Me Amit Singh continues to stand out as the best of the best in your company! Once again thank you
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
The work on my jeep was great. The car looks good. Thank you.????
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
Working with A&B collision was great. The people are all really nice and they did a fantastic job on my car. I really would suggests that anyone who has a damage with their car pay them a visit. The most impressing thing was that as soon as I brought my car to them they began working on it immediately. Talk about great customer service. Keep up the great work!!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great job!! Very satisfied
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Great service - great staff. Thank you all.
Israel C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
excellent job thanks to everyone.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everything you done is perfect. No change needed.
Malinda M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Very good work and good guys Would definitely recommend this place
Abigail J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
They fixed my car and I'm more than happy
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Yes Awsome job thank you
Jacqueline N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Very professional. Great job. Our car looks great
John C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great people and solid work. Highly recommend.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Good job
Sergey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very professional, kind and courteous people. A+++
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Excellent service the work was done fast and well the car looks amazing

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications