Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I liked how fast the service was. And the up to date texts
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast and easy service, everything done was explained to me. I really appreciate the updates sent via text message. My car was also done a whole day early so that was really awesome! Honest and professional all around.
Alfred Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Done well
J H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent job. Staff very professional and helpful.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent job, good experience. Very satisfied!
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job Everything went smooth and easy Thank you
Moeen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
A perfect job completed. Thanks
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thank you’re team for the wonderful job that was done.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job!
Dmitriy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Excellent service. Got my car repaired faster than expected. Great job!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer service. Made having my car repaired painless. The office staff is amazing and extremely helpful put me at ease.
Aldon T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
The body work looks pretty good.But, the steering is tighter than it was before the accident and the windshield washing fluid isn't working. Coming back for service tmw.
Horace F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very polite, fast, efficient and a good price!
Renee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
The customer service was superb and the service was exceptional!
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job; very curtious thanks
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everybody there was extremely nice,courteous and respectful.
Quandesha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
Thank you! I do have a few concerns about the car which I will call tomorrow and ask. But overall the car sounds good
Clarence A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Very professional and virtuous staff. The workmanship is excellent. I am very pleased with their work.
Basma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Thank you Ahmed for your timeliness and a job well done!
Benington W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications