Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
Had to bring car back. Was not running right. Matter of fact car was towed back.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
The Car looks great!! Thank you!!
Phillandor K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
Car looks brand new! Looks like it was never hit!
Aurea F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Thank you for you prompt and professional service. The entire staff was super courteous, attentive and super pleasant. I hope to never need an auto shop but if I do I know where I will be going. Thank you again for making a difficult situation easier for me.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Great customer service
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
everything was excellent. my car looks great and the staff was very nice and very helpful. Was able to get my car in for service right away and got it back pretty quick. Thank you so much!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Excellent excellent work.
Bayomy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Ahmed is very professional
Moeen S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great work. Great people. Completely satisfied. From reception to completion a classy operation.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
As always the superior quality in and extremely time frame!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was worried after getting in an accident and not have a regular repair shop but after reading the yelp reviews and seeing the job they did on my truck I would definitely go back there if I needed work on a car done. Thank you
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I like the fact that A & B Auto kept me posted periodically. I also appreciate it when they posted the actual repairs as compared to the actual cost of the parts. When I picked up the auto everything was reviewed with me and what was done to the car, which was greatly appreciated. Staff was courteous and prompt to answer any questions I had. Thank you A & B Auto. Job well done! Sincerely Rafael with the Maxima.????
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very happy with my whole experience from clerical staff to the work performed on my truck. You have gone over and above my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend A&B to friends and family. Thanks for the great service. TomC
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Efficient handling, both drop off and pick up were quick and simple. Really liked having auto rental and Geico agent all on site. Well done. Thanks!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing service from all staff.super happy with the work done. Will be coming back if the need arises again for my vehicle!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I found A&B Collision to be very courteous and professional. They kept me informed on each step of my cars repairs and the repairs itself were very well done and completed well within the time frame I was given. I am very satisfied, and would definitely recommend A&B Collision to my family and friends.
Gustavo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Nothing to report at this moment besides you guys doing a great job. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent job
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Friendly and prompt service will recommend a&B collision to friends and family.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
When I picked up my car it looked so clean and beautiful. Yoi guys,noticed a bumper cap missing and replaced it. Was very happy. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications