Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I would just like to say that A & B Collision did a great job in repairing my Jeep Compass. The truck looks just like it came out of the showroom. Excellent craftmenship, and a flawless job. Thank you all very much!
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
I especially appreciate the regular updates. The car looks like a new car. Good customer service
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Good morning ???? job well done ???? thank you.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The staff are very nice and knowledgeable of what their doing . My car looks like nothing happened to it despite the damage that the deer incurred. Ahmed or Ahmad is very polite and explained in details what they did to my car . Unit receptionist very polite and kind . Hopefully no more accidents will come . But for anything I will recommend A & B collision to anyone. Keep up the great job guys !!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/5/2018
Fast work. Outside looks great but had to remind to secure hooks and floor board inside. They were loose.
Carmalita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
I thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness My car looks good inside and out. I will highly Recommend your services to friends and family.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
They are very efficient
Edwin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
This is my second time using A and B collision center. The staff is very professional and helpful. Both times my car was returned to me as if they had never been in a collision. They did an excellent job and my thanks goes out to them.
Raul C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Keep up the awesome service dont change a thing
Maryann T.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great experience. I was extremely pleased and i will recommend any family and friends go there.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
From the minute I arrived with my 2017Toyota Rave4 to be repaired I was treated with first class service. Professionaly and friendly service. Repair was done ahead of projected date. The work done was great car looked like brand new. Thank you for the great service and work done. I will recommend A&B to anyone who needs repair work done on their vehicle.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you everyone for your professionalism. I can see that you hold yourselves to high standards all around. It was easy to collaborate and the repair to my car is perfect. Many thanks to all involved. Ellen L
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
The Entire Staff Front To Back were Comepletely Friendly, Professional & Attentive. Including The Manager. He was Very Helpful, Kind, Professional, and Answered All My Questions In A Professional Manner. I Couldn’t Have Asked For Better Service. This Is Actually My 3rd Time Using Them, And All Three Times They Were Phenomenal. Thank You A & B..
Driss S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The moment I walked to A&B Collision Center main office I was met by courteous, professional staff. The owner/operator in person explain in details the required repair needed for my vehicle and a work schedule. My car was delivered ahead of the promised date and the repair was excellent. This is the best customer service I experienced in a long time. Thank you, Driss S
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Always friendly service with outstanding repairs
L F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service was client friendly and professional
Lashawn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
mannnn i dont know where to start from beginning to end they were pleasant kept me informed of every step!!!!! they got my truck back to me 11 days faster then originally quoted i am a very happy customer and sal from gieco fantastic man i dont want to have to go through this again but i know if i have to you know where im going back to A&B for sure!!!!!!
Russell F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
A&B gave us fast courteous service explained everything got the car back to us in a timely manner faster than the original estimated time we are very pleased how everything was handled from the notifications to phone calls thanks so much
Giovanni L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Best service and work.
Carmen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The service is friendly, professional and efficient! My car look amazing when I picked it up! They arranged for my rental with total efficiency! There was no time wasted and they completed the work quickly and kept posted daily! I will recommend their service to all my friends! Kudos!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications