Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent job !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was extremely upset when my car was hit in front of my house, especially since the car was almost brand new. I was afraid the car wouldn’t be the same. Well I was amazed when I got the car back today. The car looked showroom new and the service was excellent. I highly recommend A and B to anyone who needs collision work done. Fantastic job!
Liwen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
The repair has not finished
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I'm sorry that my car was hit but A&B make the experience easy to deal with What wonderful service workmanship andhard workers who
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice people. Very efficient process from beginning to end.excellent quality of work.
Lisbeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
A&B - I appreciate your level of professionalism, being attentive to my questions and concerns. All of you were so pleasant! Although there were a few glitches during the process of repairing my car staff were clear as well as empathetic about the delay in expected return. Only confusion is I did not receive a call that my car was ready to be picked up. I would absolutely return again if necessary and recommend to others. Thank you.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Your team did an amazing job with my vehicle and I will recommend you to all my friends and family Thank you for your help
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at the shop was great, and enterprise was there there before I got to the shop with the rental which was amazing. The whole process went so smoothly.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I want to thank everyone for the wonderful job they did on my car... you were all very kind and ptofessionsl and I truly appreciate the experience! Thanks sgdin!!!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Beautiful work
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone I interacted with was professional and helpful. The whole experience was very positive, and a great job was done on my car-it looks showroom new!
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Well done ???? thank you ???? very much.
Epharim L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very happy with the way they operate car was nice and clean and the job is well done
Peggy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
A&B did an absolutely amazing job keep up the great work. Thank You so much everyone that worked on my car.
Mitra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Yes
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Please don't change anything that you are doing because you are doing things perfectly.
Reynaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
My dealing with A&B couldn't have gone any better. The experience went so smoothly and they kept me up to date with everything that was done. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for great quality and service
Moeen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Best work, best people, and excellent service.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Satisfied. Thank you?
Bianca C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
8/18/2017
I waited 30 days for the dealership to deliver my vehicle and waited less time for this sevice. I'm very satified

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications