Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
As always the superior quality in and extremely time frame!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was worried after getting in an accident and not have a regular repair shop but after reading the yelp reviews and seeing the job they did on my truck I would definitely go back there if I needed work on a car done. Thank you
Rafael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
I like the fact that A & B Auto kept me posted periodically. I also appreciate it when they posted the actual repairs as compared to the actual cost of the parts. When I picked up the auto everything was reviewed with me and what was done to the car, which was greatly appreciated. Staff was courteous and prompt to answer any questions I had. Thank you A & B Auto. Job well done! Sincerely Rafael with the Maxima.????
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very happy with my whole experience from clerical staff to the work performed on my truck. You have gone over and above my expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend A&B to friends and family. Thanks for the great service. TomC
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Efficient handling, both drop off and pick up were quick and simple. Really liked having auto rental and Geico agent all on site. Well done. Thanks!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Amazing service from all staff.super happy with the work done. Will be coming back if the need arises again for my vehicle!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
I found A&B Collision to be very courteous and professional. They kept me informed on each step of my cars repairs and the repairs itself were very well done and completed well within the time frame I was given. I am very satisfied, and would definitely recommend A&B Collision to my family and friends.
Gustavo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Nothing to report at this moment besides you guys doing a great job. Thank you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent job
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Friendly and prompt service will recommend a&B collision to friends and family.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
When I picked up my car it looked so clean and beautiful. Yoi guys,noticed a bumper cap missing and replaced it. Was very happy. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Excellent job !
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
I was extremely upset when my car was hit in front of my house, especially since the car was almost brand new. I was afraid the car wouldn’t be the same. Well I was amazed when I got the car back today. The car looked showroom new and the service was excellent. I highly recommend A and B to anyone who needs collision work done. Fantastic job!
Liwen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/12/2017
The repair has not finished
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
I'm sorry that my car was hit but A&B make the experience easy to deal with What wonderful service workmanship andhard workers who
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Nice people. Very efficient process from beginning to end.excellent quality of work.
Lisbeth H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
A&B - I appreciate your level of professionalism, being attentive to my questions and concerns. All of you were so pleasant! Although there were a few glitches during the process of repairing my car staff were clear as well as empathetic about the delay in expected return. Only confusion is I did not receive a call that my car was ready to be picked up. I would absolutely return again if necessary and recommend to others. Thank you.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Your team did an amazing job with my vehicle and I will recommend you to all my friends and family Thank you for your help
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone at the shop was great, and enterprise was there there before I got to the shop with the rental which was amazing. The whole process went so smoothly.
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
I want to thank everyone for the wonderful job they did on my car... you were all very kind and ptofessionsl and I truly appreciate the experience! Thanks sgdin!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications