Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 424 Reviews
4 stars 66 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bhavesh G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job. No complaints. Courteous team. Very accomodating
Jade N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was friendly. Service was quick.
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I have had multiple experiences with A&B Collision and I am satisfied every single time. Everyone from the front desk, to the mechanics are extremely kind and knowledgeable. They all make sure you know exactly what is happening with your vehicle every step of the way! I wouls recommend them to anyone who is looking for an excellent autobody shop!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job on the car and the customer service was top notch. Talk about going above and beyond. You guys were awesome!
Purvi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great work. Will definitely recommend this place to friends and family
Stefanie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Such amazing customer service! Quick and extremely friendly and accommodating!
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I can't thank A&B enough for the wonderful and exceptional work they did with my car everyone was courteous and kind and understanding from the young ladies at the front desk that took care of me to the adjuster and yes the mechanics also wonderful experience thank you again
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone one was very nice and pleasant
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone I encountered were very professional I'd refer everyone I no to A&B.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The car looks great and was done quickly. Everyone at A&B was super attentive and helpful. Max was great.
Henryk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Good service,pleasant people
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great service
Marion F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was very polite and helped me with everything I didn't understand.
Ilya S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional approach. Where is satisfied
Alisha T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Fast and very efficient.
Bulpit, Llc.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Pro shop. Top notch work. Fast. Communicative.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Entire staff was great!!!
Ozmar H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Car looks incredible! Really happy with everything
Rocco B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Outstanding service and professionalism throughout the entire process. This was by far the best experience I have ever had compared to all other body shops I have dealt with.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great staff friendly and honest . I would recommend them to everyone!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications