Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Service was excellent. My car was repaired on time within the 6 days. Customer service was great, all the staff were very polite and helpful.
Herman M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
What can you possibly do when something is so great as it is now just keep up the good work don't cut corners and everything will be just fine present as well as in the future thank you again for your service repairing my vehicle looking forward to going again in the future
Dionys S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Left me stunned with the amazing work that they did. Awesome place and highly recommended.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
The job was done faster than I thought and the car looks brand new! I was surprised to see they even washed the car and added tire shine. My car looked absolutely beautiful! I'm ecstatic!
Lalit P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Amit and his team of mechanics are fantastic. I highly recommend them to anyone.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service & quick completion of entire scope of work. I am extremely satisfied!
A G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Excellent service. Job well done . Extremely satisfied and wonderful staff. Everything was convenient and they made sure I got the service I needed. Will definitely recommend to many. Job well done
Nataliya D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thank you guys for doing an amazing job fixing my car. From the beginning you were very professional and it was a pleasure to work with you.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Keep up with the good work!!
Franz S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They did a great job
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Third time to A&B and very happy with your work. Two times a tree was the culprit and one time my next door neighbor. Not happy that my cars can get smashed up on their own but happy you and your techs do such a wonderful job.
Asad S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Great job done on the repair. Excellent customer service. Friendly people.
Deena T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
A&B made a very stressful situation stress FREE!!! I am beyond happy with the job they did on my Jeep!!
Arminda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
From the day I dropped off my car to the day I picked the car up from getting repairs, I had such a pleasant experience. Facility was clean, customer service outstanding, mechanics were such gentlemen and very kind, its unimaginable how pleasant and effortless it was to deal with A&B collision. You don't hear that often when dealing with auto body shops. They have an alert system that keeps track of the repair status and keeps the customer informed on the phase of the car and repairs along the way. The day I picked up the car, it was beautifully, detailed clean everything was so amazing and perfect. Thank you A& B collision for making my day.
Marlen G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
You guys been fixing all my trucks And cars since I had my shop at 64 Hanna St. you guys are simply the best. .tell Omar George said hi .take care hopefully I won’t be seeing you guys anytime soon ..thank you
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Great job!
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Professional environment and friendly staff..
John Michael.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Nice all around clean up. Looks good.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
The receptionists were very pleasant, acccomodating, knowledgeable, and helpful. The work that was done one my car was outstanding. When I picked up my Jeep it looked brand new. The paint matched perfectly. The body work was perfect. Everything that needed to be done was done. I could not be more pleased with the scope and quality of work performed.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
efficient, car looks great, customer service was friendly

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications