Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Kellly and Ahmed are AWESOME..... I love the customer service and how quickly my car repair was completed!! I also appreciate the extra mile with taking off glue on hubcaps left on by dealership!!!!! I will recommend everyone and I will return to A and B for all auto repairs!!! Cheers! Lauren F
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I'm very satisfied I'm giving you 5 stars my SUV looks great I'm highly recommend this place to my friends and family
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Thank you to this wonderful team again! Experience from beginning to end was seamless and professional. The front desk staff was patient and understanding and the service staff was helpful and efficient.
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Extremely polite and professional. Super clean, great staff,everyone! My car looked like it just can off the showroom. Beautiful,beautiful THANKS. I RECOMMEND A&B COLLISON.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
You at J&B did a great job on my Jeep I am totally satisfied with your workmanship
Margieita V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thank you for making my car more beautiful ??
Kristin L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
All of the employees at A&B were very helpful, and professional. They were very thorough in talking me through the process and left me feeling really comfortable leaving my vehicle in their care. I will definitely return With any future car needs.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great experience. Much appreciated.
Harry E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
The amount that you charged for the repair was bordering on the obscene and just plain crazy.
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I have had A&B work on my cars before, and they are consistently skillful and very professional. I am very pleased with the fast turnaround on this job!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Beautiful work. Communicative, warm staff. I give them a 10 on a scale from **** to 10.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
I liked how fast the service was. And the up to date texts
Megan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast and easy service, everything done was explained to me. I really appreciate the updates sent via text message. My car was also done a whole day early so that was really awesome! Honest and professional all around.
Alfred Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Done well
J H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Excellent job. Staff very professional and helpful.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent job, good experience. Very satisfied!
Ali N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent job Everything went smooth and easy Thank you
Moeen S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
A perfect job completed. Thanks
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Thank you’re team for the wonderful job that was done.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications