Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHAEL K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/12/2019
Drove it around for about 3 hours. Drives well. May have one slight issue with the front parking sensor. Have not looked into it much further at this point since I turned that feature off. Once I have to time to look into a bit more I can determine what is going on with it.
SANDRA N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
I appreciated the updates that kept me informed. Overall a great experience! Very professional & efficient. Thanks for a job well done. SANDRA N
WALTER B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
great job thank you
NANCY H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
10/10
MICHAEL L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Rebecca and Lanette, at the Deer Creek location, did a great job and worked hard to get my car back to me quickly. Casey, at the Ardmore location, did an excellent job of keeping me updated through the whole process. The repairs look incredible. I’m very happy with the service I received. Thanks!
James K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Job well done very satisfied thanks very much.????????????????????????
SHI L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
They cleaned my car, they cleaned it better than Nissan dealers
Elsie J.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Perfect 20????
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Casey was great at communication and being thorough in taking care of my vehicle and my customer satisfaction. Thanks for a job well done!
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Casey was awesome
JERRY B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Awesome
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Very good, professional job. I was under a deadline and they totally surprised me with updates on the progress
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
The folks there were always keeping me up to date on my repair. The entire staff was so pleasant n friendly. Also enterprise rental was on point as well. I will refer Collision Works to all my friends cuz u all are ????????????
RAMANBHAI P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I'd definitely recommend collision works to others. Great job guys.
DONALD H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
We appreciate the service we received. Repairs were made in a very timely manner. The work was great can’t tell we hit anything. We also appreciate being kept informed on what was happening in repairs Thank you for your great work
CLIFFORD R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
I was completely satisfied with the repairs Collision Works did on my car. It looks even better than it did whenever I bought it. I will always go to Collision Works for my repairs from now on.
LOGAN B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Casey did a great job keeping me informed. Car looks amazing
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Car looks great! This whole process was really effortless and could not have gone any smoother. Thanks for getting my car in and out so fast.
Bill F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Thank you for taking care of my vehicle, and the great workmanship completed on it.
Bucky M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/28/2019
Great job!!! I am 100% happy with the work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications