Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hugh V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car looked new again. They were very thorough and repaired it to original condition. I was informed regularly as to the progress of the repair. They worked with my insurance so I didn't have to. My car was washed and clean when I got it back. I was pleased that I chose Collision Works to do my repairs. I will recommend them.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They are the best in the world
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast, friendly service! Thank you for all you have done to repair my car. It was greatly appreciated!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They were awesome friendly professional even laughed at my jokes I will always recommend them or use them if need be thank you
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car looks great and was finished quickly!
Tabitha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
My husband, Wes **** gave a review on google. Please refer to that.
Jene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very pleased and impressed with your excellent service!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Well # **** the radio didn't work before I left with the car and Travis was made aware of it. He told me he would get with a technician in the morning which would have been today I had not heard from him so I called and told Staci what I needed and she said she would give him the message as he was with a customer. Long story short I still have not heard from travis. So I quess we will see if he follows up on this or not. Also the A/C doesn't blow very cold. It blew way colder air before the Billy goat.
Tiffani S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Quick turnaround, the extra mile of cleaning and detailing the car was much appreciated and such a nice surprise!
Daren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
My window is not rolling down right anymore. It was not like this before.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very friendly, kept us updated on progress
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Fast, competent and reliable. Your team did everything they promised and more. Thank you.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I am very satisfied with the work on my truck. I would recommend anyone because y'all did a great job.
Kelena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thanks so much !
Dianna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was excited that they finished my vehicle sooner than expected! It looks as good as new!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very satisfied. Employees were very helpful. Hopefully I will not need their service again but, I Do will go back to them and will recommend them To my friends.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I will go back again if I need anything else done
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Appreciate the personal attention and care in the process.Also, the work was WELL DONE! Thanks!!!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The service was wonderful they kept me updated and it was done in a timely manner !
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service. Great work. Our truck was detailed and looked awesome when we got it back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications