Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Everything looked great and the time for the damage was done in a timely manner.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/18/2020
Customer Service by the lady un the corner desk was awful. She doesnt need to deal with the public. Will definitely not use collision works for any future repairs. Everyone else was kind but her.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Phil and Stacy were great. Friendly and professional
Nadine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
Great service
Vicky M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Collision works was very satisfactory. They text me everyday kept me informed in my car. I liked that. Thank you
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/6/2020
Soft insurance fraud was committed and reported.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2020
The job was done better than I expected. Thank you.
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/15/2020
Great condition
Dixon C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Great service
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
I have nothing but praises for each and everyone of the employees at Collision Works. Their professionalism and experience are amazing. I will definitely be recommending this business
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/3/2020
This is my second time having to use your company your staff greets you with a smile they explain everything to me. thank you for taking such great care of the Lincoln the new owner loves it
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2020
I'm glad I chose your company to repair my van, you kept me informed with your notices. You did a neat clean job. I was impressed with the length of time it took to get it back to me,thank you and God Bless each one of you.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
Love ot
Danial S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
Had a great experience.
Aubrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
Excellent Customer Service not to mention the quality work that was performed. I would recommend your company to any one in need of auto body repair. I am very very satisfied. This is the second time we have used Collision Works.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2020
Wonderful work and delivered detailed!! Great people!!
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
5/8/2020
Fantastic job!!! I couldn’t be happier! They kept me informed of their progress throughout the time it took to complete the job. They where fast and did a fantastic job. The people I talked to where friendly and cautious and kept me well informed. Overall on a scale of **** to 10, I would give them a 100!!!!!!
Virgina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2020
Job was well done
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
Thank you so much for your help -great job!
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
They did an excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications