Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sabra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work they did to my car
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They did a amazing job on my car and was quick on getting it back to me...thank u sooo much. Great job
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team really went above and beyond to help me! Every employee that I came into contact with had great customer service and was genuinely happy. I am a teacher and they offered their teacher discount to me without me asking! (Most companies wouldn't do that!) A special shout out and thanks to Brent, David, Lauren and the front desk lady (I'm sorry I forgot your name!), these people are the ones that ensure that I will come back if and when I need work on my vehicle again! Thank you!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Got what I paid for
Lorisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
Took really long time. Around a month for rear end damage repair. Then CW damaged it again prolonging by another week. CW was good to always do extension with insurance so I could keep rental car.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was well informed. Very pleasant staff and done in timely manner!! Enough said!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for your prompt service
Lexy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great experience with Collision works!! Travis and the lady who worked in the front who inspected my car were very nice and answered all of my questions. I will recommend collision works in the future.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very good job easy to work with
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was kept updated throughout and repairs moved along when all parts arrived. The car was clean and all stuff looked untouched. Pickup was ready date and time stated. Curtious and prompt in addressing my needs.
Cora H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job. Appreciate Travis Hurley.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/3/2016
Bottom panel on right side of car doesn't appear to be in place. I had O U ,valve caps on 2 of my tires, upon checking, one of them are missing. ( they can be purchased only in packages of 4.
Mario C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You guys did a great job! Thanks.
Coty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great customer service and work, and got it done very quick
James D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I love the fact that I got text messages that kept me updated on the status of the repairs and and Travis is always a helpful and polite person and very helpful. I will always use and recommend collision works to everyone I know
Susan Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great job! Will definitely recommend your company to family and friends.
Jodie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great customer service
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great people very friendly.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great job
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Travis was awesome. Very pleased
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Didn't like that a piece of my car is not fixed
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
They were very helpful and very polite! My van looks great and I am glad to have it back! They helped me greatly by fixing my brake and signal lights so I could make a trip for my grandson's birthday after doing my estimate without knowing I would bring my van for repairs.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Collision Works did an outstanding job repairing our vehicle and completed the job very timely. We are very pleased with how it looks and would definitely recommend them to others. Thanks!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The experience was great. So far I am very pleased with the work and professional attitude of the people. Again thank you
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone I interacted with was courteous and professional.
Shasta L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Way to be! Y'all did a fantastic job on my car and got it back to me fast! Thanks
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great team
Nichole R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were very friendly and easy to work with. I appreciate the text updates and the professionalism! Thank you!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
To the guys at Ardmore your great!!!!!!!!
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything went as scheduled and WE are completely satisfied. The only thing I would mention is that when something Iike this happens, especially to the married ladies, the husband handles the repair logistics. An accident affects more than just the one involved in it. So, let's keep him 'in the loop' as well. I would think you would want everyone who needed know what was going on to be notified. This would involve more than just one e-mail address and phone number. Thanks everyone. The gentleman who hit my wife's van was very helpful and courteous and apologetic. He helped us sweep up the glass, offered to give my wife a ride home to get me; and stayed well after the incident to make sure we/she was ok.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/2/2016
Seems early to ask about satisfaction when we are waiting for the job to be completed, with no specific time for completion ----
Salgio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
My car was supposed to be fixed on a date they gave me but it wasn't and they never contacted me I was the one who had to call them.
Deedee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Travis was great!! Thank you SO much!!
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Nice competent staff.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Friendly, helpful, funny staff! I liked the text notifications, as well. My vehicle looks great, it's shining mad. Thank you.
Dunhill C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job from Travis, front desk, Shannon (for the updates), and all the guys who were involved with the repair. Really happy with the process and the outcome. Thank you!
Everett L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/28/2016
Yes work was well done. But who ever had to move drivers seat moved every button on the seat. That I don't understand. I can see them pushing it back to get in but all the other was uncalled for.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Travis Hurley was very nice and kept me informed about everything that was going on, he also delt with the insurance company so I didn't have to. I am very satisfied with the service and great customer service I received.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very friendly and always kept in touch. My truck is absolutely beautiful. Excellent job!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Appreciate the good customer service
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great service
Frances H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
11/4/2015
I have not received my car back yet.
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Excellent service.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Appreciate the fast service and Travis was very helpful and worked with me well. Thanks
Kim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Great job and they kept me complete my informed.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was pleased with the service.
Barbra W.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you!#!!
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
They kept me updated on the progress every step of the process. Even though it took longer than expected, I am happy and confident that the work was done properly, so that my kids and I are safe in the vehicle! Customer service was top notch and I'm thankful for the staff!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent service
Shayna D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Thank you so much for how quickly and easy this process was!
Lovoy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Very,very pleased with the care, staff very courteous and helpful. Excellent job and they even washed my car, going the extra mile!!! If I ever need again will definately go back, as well as refer anyone else that may need your service. I did ask a co-worker who she had used, she said you guys and was also please with the service. Great job, keep up the good work!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications