Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great folks, very professional, but personal!
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
The headlights were not reconnected. Was stranded temporarily.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
5 star service, beautiful work!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
When I received my car there was dust from sanding my vehicle
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Appreciate the communication during the repair.
Shera B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team you have done an amazing job on the repairs they had to do to my 2011 for escape.I will for be recommending them to anyone I know who may need repairs done because words can't even describe how pleased I am with the work they have down thank you all so very much.
Nickolas W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/21/2017
If the work had been done I would be satisfied however most of the work was not done. I have made attempts to contact Collision Works and they have gone unanswered.I will not be using Collision Works for anything in the future.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/14/2017
They did a wonderful job on the repair. However someone had messed with my radio and the settings. I guess they must have had it on while working on it maybe. Nothing was hurt just didn’t think they should have been messing with inside of my car. They were repairing the back end. Please pass that on. I will highly recommend your work.
Rollanda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/29/2017
It took too long for repairs, however since it was done right I understand!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
My car looks amazing!! You guys did a wonderful job and cleaning the inside was an added bonus! Thank you for making a bad experience a little easier. We appreciate you!
Hugh V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My car looked new again. They were very thorough and repaired it to original condition. I was informed regularly as to the progress of the repair. They worked with my insurance so I didn't have to. My car was washed and clean when I got it back. I was pleased that I chose Collision Works to do my repairs. I will recommend them.
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They are the best in the world
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Fast, friendly service! Thank you for all you have done to repair my car. It was greatly appreciated!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
They were awesome friendly professional even laughed at my jokes I will always recommend them or use them if need be thank you
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
My car looks great and was finished quickly!
Tabitha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
My husband, Wes **** gave a review on google. Please refer to that.
Jene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Very pleased and impressed with your excellent service!
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Well # **** the radio didn't work before I left with the car and Travis was made aware of it. He told me he would get with a technician in the morning which would have been today I had not heard from him so I called and told Staci what I needed and she said she would give him the message as he was with a customer. Long story short I still have not heard from travis. So I quess we will see if he follows up on this or not. Also the A/C doesn't blow very cold. It blew way colder air before the Billy goat.
Tiffani S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Quick turnaround, the extra mile of cleaning and detailing the car was much appreciated and such a nice surprise!
Daren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/9/2017
My window is not rolling down right anymore. It was not like this before.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications