Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very satisfied. Employees were very helpful. Hopefully I will not need their service again but, I Do will go back to them and will recommend them To my friends.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I will go back again if I need anything else done
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Appreciate the personal attention and care in the process.Also, the work was WELL DONE! Thanks!!!
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The service was wonderful they kept me updated and it was done in a timely manner !
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great service. Great work. Our truck was detailed and looked awesome when we got it back.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you so much for the great job.Was extremely grateful you got it finished quickly.
Natlie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My Mercedes looks amazing!!! The only thing I wish the shop would have done was given me a more specific time to pick my car up.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
The work was fantastic. However, it took almost 8 weeks to get my truck back. I'm self employed and the truck is my job. I was told that they would be one of the fastest companies to deal with, but I was highly disappointed with how long I had to be without my work Truck. They did knock off a small part of the deductible to try to make up for taking so long, but it didn't amount to much considering how much money I lost while waiting. I felt like I kept getting the run around every time I called to check on it. Travis was nice, but it just took waaayy to long to get fixed.
Mark U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
I picked up the car almost a month ago. The only issue I had was they didn't reattach the wire to the turn indicator. I located the issue and fixed it.
Winston W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
The initial results were disappointing. Had to return the car for additional repairs and adjustments.
Sabra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was very satisfied with the work they did to my car
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They did a amazing job on my car and was quick on getting it back to me...thank u sooo much. Great job
Lauren C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Your team really went above and beyond to help me! Every employee that I came into contact with had great customer service and was genuinely happy. I am a teacher and they offered their teacher discount to me without me asking! (Most companies wouldn't do that!) A special shout out and thanks to Brent, David, Lauren and the front desk lady (I'm sorry I forgot your name!), these people are the ones that ensure that I will come back if and when I need work on my vehicle again! Thank you!
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Got what I paid for
Lorisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
Took really long time. Around a month for rear end damage repair. Then CW damaged it again prolonging by another week. CW was good to always do extension with insurance so I could keep rental car.
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I was well informed. Very pleasant staff and done in timely manner!! Enough said!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for your prompt service
Lexy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great experience with Collision works!! Travis and the lady who worked in the front who inspected my car were very nice and answered all of my questions. I will recommend collision works in the future.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very good job easy to work with
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications