Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
The people I worked mostly with were Casey and Stacey. Each of them on every call and occasion we spoke were very pleasant and left me feeling like more than just a number. They were very informative, friendly and professional. They made my unfortunate experience feel more acceptable and easy to deal with. I felt like I was in very capable hands. Thank you.
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
The team at Collision Works took a bad situation and made it enjoyable! They are kind and fun, they provide great customer service, and are very personable. Hopefully I won’t have another wreck any time soon, but if I do, I will exclusively use Collision Works in Ardmore. I strongly recommend them!
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2019
I did a FB RAVE on Collision Works...just a FYI. You guys are wonderful <3 Be sure and call me if the insurance doesn't cover the extra cost. Thanks,Janice
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Wonerful experience.would recommend to all my friends
Daryle V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Car looked grea! Friendly service
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Everyone did a great job communicating and keeping me informed throughout the entire process and that is very much appreciated.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. 10/10
Barry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
FAST... I was expecting a long wait for my repairs. Not the case at all. Updates on the progress daily was a big plus.
Rory T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Professional and polite Thank you
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
I was pleasantly surprised that my car not only looked perfect, but was cleaned,inside and out. I also appreciated the frequent updates on the progress of the repairs. Thank you,Collision Works, for a very satisfying experience.
Rhondas Catering.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/23/2018
Great facility and staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, Great to work with. Even though it was an older vehicle, We depend on it For deliveries. I just took my Honda in for service and was telling them what a super job you did. They said they use you too!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/21/2018
There is a fingerprint in the paint the hood is off and the wipes are not working
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
great job on my truck. I will come back again if needed to. Thanks for the great job.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Ardmore location was fantastic!! Excellent work, turnaround time was terrific, kept me informed every step of the way. Shawnee location (where I dropped the car off for repairs) was good. Friendly employees. I was disappointed they waited 24 hours to tell me they were too busy to get to the car & would need to send it to Ardmore. Also didn’t let me know car was back & ready for pickup. I think they could do a better job communicating with customers.
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
The work done on my car is fantastic. Customer service was great. My only complaint is communication. There is a large amount lacking in that department.
Stacey F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
I will tell everyone how well our experience went!! So so satisfied with the work that was done to our car and how well we were treated.
Abel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
I was really impressed by the work done on my truck,, thank you very much
Channing A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
It looked perfect! I couldn’t even tell where the damage was it looked so good. I’m very pleased with the work Collision Works did!
Konnor H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Everything was great and the repairs didn't take very long either!
Kayla A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
My Nissan looks brand new, you are a awesome team. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications