Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/20/2018
Satisfied with repairs but not satisfied with the conditions my truck was returned in. Several features on my truck are no longer working. ****. Backup camera not working 2. Auto high beams not working 3. Side mirror entry lights not working Other conditions include ****. Plastic case by mirror missing 2. Window tint was scraped 3. Oil spots in headliner 4. Rubber seal on roof lifted up 5. Flue from tape left on vehicle.
Anson S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional did excellent work great communication would recommend them
Kaitlin F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Such great people to work with. I was having trouble with State Farm to get a rental and with the help of your guys I was able to get a local rental in less that 10 mins. They also did an amazing job on my vehicle and the best part the cleaned my car.
Tyler E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The truck looks amazing! Thank you all so much for your hard work!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Helpful and friendly. Definitely will use their services again and recommend to others
Donald Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The crew at the Ardmore store did a great job fixing my vehicle. I enjoy the text updates throughout the process. I'll continue to recommend Collision Works to friends and family.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
I’ll always use Collison Works and recommend them to others.
Zachary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Communicated well on the progress of my car. Friendly. Even detailed and cleaned my car which I did not expect at all! Will definitely recommend!
Mellisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My experience was great from the text messages to the face to face conversations. Great job!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You all need a great job. Everyone was very nice.you all keep me updated on everything.I would tell everyone about how wonderful you guys are.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Staff was very friendly and did an excellent job.
Cleo H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I would give them a Big Ten !, in all areas of their services. My car is like new again!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Did a great job
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
They did excellent on my car, I am very pleased
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Kasey kept me up to date on the status of my repairs. Would definitely recommend Collision Works of Ardmore to any and every one.
Ryon W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great folks, very professional, but personal!
Bobby E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
The headlights were not reconnected. Was stranded temporarily.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
5 star service, beautiful work!
Cody L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
When I received my car there was dust from sanding my vehicle
Darrell D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Appreciate the communication during the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications