Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Irene E.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you so much for the timely manner in fixing my car. Great job! Great staff and honest people! I will be recommending your company to my friends. Thank you again, Irene E
BRIAN C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
2 out of 5
10/30/2019
Repair job looked great, fantastic paint and bumper replacement. However, the left front turn signal was burned out upon our drive home and was not burned out before. Upon inspection, I found another left front running light cable that was dangling. I had to replace the light bulb and reseat the running light cable myself. I will continue to inspect for any other problems.
JASON W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
Staff was amazing. They went above and beyond service. Car was completed before estimated start time, as well as cleaned inside and out.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great job and timely. Courteous.
Janie T.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
The people were great my car is beautiful however it does take a long time for it to get done.
DALE M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
From start to finish, best service anywhere.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Service was quick, courteous, and professional. 10/10 will do business there again.
TURNER H.
Vehicle Make : SCION
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great work as always
PARSHAUN T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
10/10 service.
DANIEL V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
Wonderfully friendly team that took care of all my needs
MERCEDES M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great customer service and repairs were finished surprisingly fast. I was also very happy to see not only the outside of my car was cleaned but the inside as well. Very happy with the overall experience.
KENNETH H.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
8/7/2019
The team at Impact is TOP SHELF I will never take my vehicles anywhere else!! The team there understands the true meaning of customer service. thank you for another job well done!!
JAMES B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/1/2019
Very fast and completlyy Satisfied
KARLA G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Great service! Fast and efficient! Will definitely recommend this place!
JOSEPH C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Robert,Shawnee and all the staff at Impact collision were GREAT from the moment I came to them for the repairs of our car. AWESOME job! Many thanks to them and blessings for all. Juanita Carpenter
Della D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
The friendliest people in Clovis. Thank you for making me feel so special
SEQUOIA F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Staff was very friendly throughout the whole process and the work done to my car looks amazing !!
ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Mark & Robert are first class staff. When I dropped off my truck and at pick up, I was treated with the up most respect. Thanks Impact Collision!
CLARENCE G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
As always there is no finer repair shop!
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
It was a good experience i would recommend your company to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications