Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The workmanship was excellent and I was so surprised that my car was cleaned, inside and out. Thank you
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Excellent updates and service!!
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great customer service. I was pleasantly surprised by how accommodating and kind the staff was at Midway Buick. I was also happy with how quickly the damage to my car was repaired. Keep up the good work. I have recommended your shop to many of my coworkers and friends, stating Midway Buick does an outstanding job and provides the best customer service I have ever received from a shop. Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Chris Demers was my contact person throughout the process. He kept me informed and returned my calls promptly. Despite the repair taking a week longer than originally quoted, Chris' customer service skills were exceptionally good. It was so refreshing to talk to the same person throughout the experience. It is rare to see that follow through with anything these days! Chris did a great job representing Midway Collision Center Mary B
Ferdinand M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great job
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thanks for a job well done. I'm thrilled with the job you did on the door scratches as well. Thank you so much.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Awesome job, quick, and very friendly!! Thank you so much
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The work was performed well and I was kept informed of the status of the repairs through the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications