Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I always go to Wedtgste Imports. Thanks all.
E T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everyone we dealt with was so friendly and communication was excellent. Thank you for superior service!
Travis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thanks to Terry and Chad for taking care of my Cherokee. A job.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
All good. Second time using Westgate
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
You guys do good work , thank you. From: Ms. Charlene M
Byron C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Westgate was my first and only choice. My family and I have been coming to Westgate for our car service needs for years and have always been extremely pleased. Top areas: - Front desk service is always friendly - Service center quickly identifies and reports fix immediately - Timeliness of repairs is 99% accurate - Quality of repairs is 95% accurate. We have only had to return once or twice to fix something the second time.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Eazy to work with customer
Jessie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Awesome service
John T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
My usual good experience at Westgate, friendly people, fair price and quality work
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Terry has been great! Very knowledgable. Excellence customer service.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Service was great! Receptionist went above and beyond when Rental company was late picking me up. She called and asked for a manager and rushed the process along. Keith who handled my repair was professional and explained everything. Loved the text notifications!
Coral M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Exceptional service
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Terry was excellent and more than willing to assist me and answer all my questions. The staff went above and beyond, coming in on a holiday weekend, to assure that my car was finished promptly. I greatly appreciated westgate collisions assistance!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was courteous and kind. I was always made aware of where my car was in the repair pipeline. Absolutely fantastic service!
Clara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Job well done, love it
Chase T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
4/19/2016
My hood, grill and bumper repair looked good.The molding seal between the grill and hood came completely off when I opened the hood to just look it over which will have to be replaced, glue from the adhesive had ran down over the front of the grill.Also, there was a lack of communication, never did I get one phone call during the repair except only when I first dropped it off to get insurance claim correct and emailed to the shop. Every call that was made was made by myself calling the shop to ask questions or to see how the repair was going. Overall, the jeep looks good I will just need to replace the molding and clean the glue off of the grill.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Great, many thanks.
Loretta D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The staff there were great and very accommodating to my schedule!
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Yes I'm satisfied so far
Tomekia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you. Job well done. ? Happy New Year!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications