Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gavriella F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Team was awesome ! Chris really helpful understanding what was going to be done to my car. Would recomand you guys to friends and family.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you!
Kerry A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Staff and service was great!
Vivien A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/26/2018
The driver side window was not properly installed and leaks air!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Completed as expected Car was cleaned very well inside and out
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
FIVE STAR TREATMENT FROM ORIGINAL CONTACT TO FINISHED JOB GREAT COMPANY !!!!!!!!
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
all the employees were very kind and helpful, the service was excellent, and communication #10 also, thank you for your service, and kindness. Carmen D
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks again, Chris!
Krystie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was charged a 25% fee for my bumper and spoiler, and after I picked up the car I realized that the spoiler had not been painted. There were two scratched that were a result of the accident on the spoiler. The rest of the repairs I am VERY happy with!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very friendly staff and job well done on the repair!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They kept me updated all the step of the way. My car looks great! Very friendly and helpful staff...
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciate you staying late so I could come and pick my truck upAfter hours. I like the way you do the text with the updates on what is happening with your repairs.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Did exactly what you said you would and did it quicker than I thought. Terrific job, easy to work with and my truck looks great. Overall impressive
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job,well done. I will recommend them highly to others in need
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great shop!!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was super impressed that Chris was willing to stick around after closing so that I could still come get my car instead of waiting until the next day. That made it very convenient for me, after having a bad day.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I just got home and noticed a deep scratch that was not there before.
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
you did a great job awesome people to deal with and great communication loved it.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Once again you did an amazing job
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
My tire lights were on when I left and the back right tail light was out. Had to bring vehicle right back to get fixed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications