Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 94 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Chad was incredibly helpful in accommodating our special needs -- helping my father with his car but living outside Denver. The car was fixed promptly and it looks great! Better than I remember it before the accident.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I was especially happy with the frequent updates on how the repair work was progressing.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Chad was great with every aspect of the repair on my truck. even though the situation was extremely stressful with the added pressure of the hail storm, Chad was great thought the whole process and kept me informed the whole way through. If i ever have to take any vehicle to a body shop again i will definitely be going to Carstar in Arvada.
Tibor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thankful for the fast service on my truck even though the shop was swamped with hail damage vehicles Thanks
Katelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car and left front mirror shaking when driving. Will call to address the issue. Otherwise you guys are awesome and I haven't really had a bad experience here. Dennis is a very nice guy and very helpful!
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All of the employees here are fantastic! They all did such a great job at not only the repairs but customer service as well.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I would like to thank**** for all his help from the initial estimate, working with the insurance co's, and delivery of my Jeep. Kera was pleasant and helpful at your front desk. Dennis and Kera were the 'face' of CARSTAR Ideal of Arvada and I'd like to thank the repair people as well for their repair work. I would definitely recommend CARSTAR Ideal Arvada!
Breighanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was kind, quick and efficient. It really helped to have the daily updates!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Appreciated the pad for your feet in the floorboard of the driver's seat. Haven't had another shop do that before. Did a great job as well! Car looks wonderful and I was provided with great customer service. Dennis even greeted me by name when I first walked in to pick up my car! I would recommend them.
Jaqua A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome job, both with the administrative and repair sides of this experience. Thanks for your professionalism.
Ariana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The process was easy on my part and everyone I worked with and talked to was very friendly! I would definitely come back.
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Quick and easy. Thank you.
Mollie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
My only suggestion is to fix the automated emails that go out regarding repair time. Those emails were misleading as they were off by a full week. Other than that, I was pleased with the service and Chad in particular was very easy to get a hold of and communicate with.
Lourdes C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Fast and very friendly. I like the way that they keep you posted. Thank you great job.
Darlene F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/7/2017
The communication on the progress of the repairs was very good. The projected time of completion was right on time. The repairs look good and professional. The issue we had was that we contacted our insurance company to insure that all payments were made including the deductible even called them again to verify this prior to picking up the vehicle and were given the name of the individual that they had spoken to at Carstar. When we went to pick up the vehicle we were informed we were required to pay the deductible which had already been paid a week prior in the original payment by the insurance company. The person requesting additional payment was the person that the insurance company said they had spoken to. But when this was addressed with that person at Carstar they said they only answer phones although that was the person requesting the additional payment. Something seems not right with this.
Frank Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/27/2017
Problem with rental car process
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
The work was exceptional and completed in a very timely manner. The staff was very friendly and made the whole process very easy.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chris **** was great and, as usual, the quality of work was exceptional.
April K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
From the initial estimate, to confirming and setting up the actual appointment for repair and the transition to a rental car all were top class I was also notified in a timely manner when my truck was fixed and the quality of the repair was excellent. I am highly satisfied with my experience at Canstar and would recommend your services with confidence to any potential customer. Thank you!
Brianna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
These guys are ABSOLUTELY amazing! I had nothing short of a wonderful experience with everybody. They were incredible at keeping me updated with every process on my car, they were kind and caring, and I couldn't be happier. My car looks magnificent! I received a layout of all repairs, alignment numbers, and cost. I hope to come to them in the future for any repairs I may come across. I really appreciate all that everybody there has done for me and my car. Keep up the great work!! Y'all the bees knees!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications