Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Chris is THE BEST in customer service! Friendly, knowledgeable. This entire process (fixing my bumper and handling my claim) was seamless, painless. You're the best, CarStar, I'm coming back for future repairs!
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Repairs were explained in great detail. Everyone is very kind and helpful and I would recommend you to anyone who needs repairs. I am glad Nationwide recommended you to me.
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
My experience with Carstar was excellent from start to finish! Chris was professional and answered all my questions completely!
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/21/2019
.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
The repairs were completed in a timely manner and the updates during the process were nice. All employees were friendly helpful.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
It was a wonderful experiance to have work with you.
Amber P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
My car looked amazing the body looks the way it did before but my paint job is terrible my driver side has scratch marks when prior to my repair it did not look like it has been rubbed with sand paper.
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The car looks amazing!!! They did such a wonderful job and were so great at keeping us posted regarding the progress. We are so grateful we brought the car there to be fixed.
Kelly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Thank you so much for your awesome service. I appreciated the consistent updates throughout the process.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Chris was in constant communication and we are happy with our car repair!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I was kept informed about the status of my vehicle and am very grateful. You guys did a wonderful job on repairing and delivering a clean car back to me. It even was done early. Thanks for taking pride in your work. Good job!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
They have a great team there that's very nice and my car fixed and run just like it did when I drove it of the lot.
Corey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
Did a great jod
James S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
I knew the quality of work i would get and was not disappointed
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
You did a great job on my car and you have great customer service.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Wonderful customer service, quick repair, and a job very well done! Thanks y'all for restoring my car to it's previous condition. I'm so happy to have it back with your guarantee of service. I'm already referring people your way!
Sierra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
This is my second time bringing my car to CARSTAR Ideal Arvada and I have been completely satisfied each time. They do a fantastic job with the repairs making it look like it was never damaged, and customer service was great each time. I will definitely continue business with CARSTAR Ideal Arvada!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
These folks are truly professionals
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Awesome service every time!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2018
Pretty much— gteat, however lots of air bubble in the decal. If not better soon, I’m bring it back over.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications