Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Completed as expected Car was cleaned very well inside and out
Walter Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
FIVE STAR TREATMENT FROM ORIGINAL CONTACT TO FINISHED JOB GREAT COMPANY !!!!!!!!
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
all the employees were very kind and helpful, the service was excellent, and communication #10 also, thank you for your service, and kindness. Carmen D
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thanks again, Chris!
Krystie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was charged a 25% fee for my bumper and spoiler, and after I picked up the car I realized that the spoiler had not been painted. There were two scratched that were a result of the accident on the spoiler. The rest of the repairs I am VERY happy with!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Very friendly staff and job well done on the repair!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
They kept me updated all the step of the way. My car looks great! Very friendly and helpful staff...
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
I appreciate you staying late so I could come and pick my truck upAfter hours. I like the way you do the text with the updates on what is happening with your repairs.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Did exactly what you said you would and did it quicker than I thought. Terrific job, easy to work with and my truck looks great. Overall impressive
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Great job,well done. I will recommend them highly to others in need
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Great shop!!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was super impressed that Chris was willing to stick around after closing so that I could still come get my car instead of waiting until the next day. That made it very convenient for me, after having a bad day.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I just got home and noticed a deep scratch that was not there before.
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
you did a great job awesome people to deal with and great communication loved it.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Once again you did an amazing job
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
My tire lights were on when I left and the back right tail light was out. Had to bring vehicle right back to get fixed.
Ishbel G.
Vehicle Make : Plymouth
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Special thanks to Chad! There was a problem with the Insurance Claim but he really helped resolve it for me.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
The rear bumper where the damage was looks great. It makes the whole vehicle look much better.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
I have dealt with many mechanic and auto body shops. CARSTAR is hands down the best business I have ever dealt with BY FAR. Out of any business I have ever dealt with to be honest; from grocery stores to retail service; Carstars customer service is extremely professional and fast, and when ever I called them, they always had a clear and 100% accurate answer for me. It took them less than a month to fix my front end after a deer accident that left my car looking like I hit a brick wall going 80mph. They were so fast and precise with parts and little details I told them about when fixing. Everything I pointed out, they fixed, and they did it very well. I was afraid the car wouldn’t be the same considering it being a high performance sports car, but it seriously looks even better than when I had it before! Thank you guys so much for making such a horrible situation seem so smooth and easy! I usually never care to write any reviews, but I had to let people know how easy this company made my life. From the bottom of my heart, I SERIOUSLY and HIGHLY recommend Carstar!!! Sincerely, A passionate car enthusiast / very happy customer.
Biran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great service and helped me a lot thanks to all the team member

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications