Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luann W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Everyone was great to work with and the car looks fantastic! You even got it done a week earlier than expected. So while I was initially dismayed at how backed up you all were with repairs from this summer and couldn't get me in for several months after my accident, it all worked out very well in the end.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
six days to repair a blemish! I don't think so and then the e-mails that were so not personal. I've used carstar for three repairs and will not recommend your work to anyone. SG
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It took longer than I expected but in the end, my car looks amazing. Very happy overall.
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very professional done
Kenaya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The staff was great and easy to work with! They answered all of my questions and were super friendly! I’m glad I was able to work with the individuals at this location! My car looks amazing!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Many thanks to John, Chris, Becky, and the rest of the team at Arvada Carstar. Their flexibility, great communication, and creative thinking made them a pleasure to work with, and guarantee that I'll be an Arvada Carstar customer again. Thanks so much! Jonathan C
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Job well done and wrapped up very timely. Thanks for going the extra mile and taking care of a few extra door dings! Much appreciated! Thank you!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Chris was very friendly, attentive, and communicated well with me. He was great.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Fabulous customer service from everyone, showing they were willing to go the extra mile to help me out. High quality repair work with attention to the details. Chris was especially helpful when he did the initial estimate then the final walk through. Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2017
Fast repair, repaired everything my satisfaction. I couldn't see where any dents had been. Great body shop and service was excellent!
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2017
The rubber seal around the passenger window doesn't fit perfectly.
Pontus U.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
10/18/2017
Getting my car in to finally have repairs was a mess. I was given dates and told I would get calls back by particular dates. The calls never came and the deadlines provided were never met. I provided a different phone number 4 times and yet the number was never changed and my husband got called every time. Today I picked up my car. I didn’t crawl in the roof, when my husband looked it was still covered in adhesive residue from the crash wrap. I will have to return again to get that removed.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
John was fantastic with customer service. Good job.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/2/2017
So unorganized, didnt have my rental xar scheduled, waited a hour for rental car to pick me up, was told it was down street but instead drove me several miles North to get car which they had to call insurance to verify claim, once car was completed had to go back because they forgot to add a piece from bumper. Very stressful office, Chris was great!!!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The admin team is super helpful and kind. They provide excellent customer service and quick response time.
Clarissa N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/19/2017
Overall my car looks amazing, however I was told different dates by different people that my car would be ready which was very frustrating.
Bridget G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2017
Everyone from the office team to the estimator was very helpful. I did not have to wait for any extensive amount of time on any of my visits while my car was being repaired.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
The associates were very friendly and kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle. The repairs were done in a timely fashion and the vehicle was returned beautifully clean and good as new. I hope to not need auto body work again any time soon, but if I do, I'll know where to go.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Amazing customer service. They went out of their to make sure my car was working. They also made sure my wife and I were in good shape during the time we had one car.
Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Thanks for the cooperation on what turned out to be a somewhat complicated situation requiring balancing three different repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications