Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 51 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peak Stucco.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Quick easy service
Dorothea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Thanks to all for a fantastic job. My car hasn't been this clean in a long, long time!! Great job, I would recommend you to anyone needing body work. Thanks again, Tia
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. They made a stressful situation so much better. everything went smoothly and I felt like my car was in excellent hands!
Roberta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'd give every aspect of the experience a 10.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great customer service... friendly staff... clean lobby
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
My vehicle turned out great. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Single S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
From the time I dropped my car off, to the time I picked it up the process was so easy and my car looks like new. I'm so happy with my repairs carstar did a fabulous job
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service. Friendly and professional. Couldn't be more pleased.
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Wayne and his staff did an awesome job on my Jeep. Would definitely recommend CARSTAR Ideal Arvada to anyone who needs collision repair!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
My car looks great!
Linda N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Updating by text messages was great! We have always received excellent service. Thank you!
Tram C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
excellent services .and I'm very satisfied. I would refer this place to friends and family
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Very professional and friendly. The website was great in keeping me informed.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was an easy process and the car was finished before the promised time. All of the people are friendly so an overall great experience
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everyone was nice and approachable always a smile on there face the job got done quicker than I expected and it was a very nicely done
Tommy R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was kept informed during the repair and the final cost was exactly what I was told it would be. Totally satisfied with the repairs to my vehicle and the customer service I received!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Looked just like a new car Cleaned inside also beautiful When I left felt like I just bought it
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Nick and Sarah were very friendly and informative
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
None
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
We appreciated the regular updates on the status of our repair, including photos of the car showing progress.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Jenifer Hernz was great she always kept me updated and treated me very well your lucky to have an employee like her. Thanks again
Breanna F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Love it! Thanks for the fast service! All 10s!
Bethany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
We were so impressed by how kind, warm, and helpful the whole front office staff was. Everyone seemed to be on the same team and worked together to make our experience as smooth and seamless as possible. The work done was perfect. The constant communication with us was comforting and appreciated. Thank you so much!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My vehicle was repaired beyond my expectations.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/25/2016
No comment yet I have an appointment again tomorrow
George T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Outstanding service. Always great updates. Great staff!!!!!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Jennifer was so kind and caring. I really felt better after meeting with her the first day. The whole process from start to finish was totally stress free and my car is back to 150%!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Excellent Service A+A+A+
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys are fantastic. It was a really good experience and I will recommend you
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great service thanks
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Very satisfied. You guys are great
Wayde S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great customer service
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everything was done alot faster than anticipated and to our complete satisfaction. Thank you for such a thorough and great job!!!
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Fantastic customer service and the staff was very professional and a pleasure to deal with
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Customer service was amazing! So nice and helpful the whole time.
Charleen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am happy about the work Carstar did .. Hopefully we can forgive why my check engine light came on after I got my car back
Libbie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The shop fully explained the entire repair process in terms I could understand. The quality of the work is absolutely outstanding. There was truly care and concern for my situation. My car was delivered earlier than promised. The customer service was outstanding, with getting updates every other day. I have already recommended this shop to anyone who would listen. Best experience in this industry ever!
Adam X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/7/2016
Not fully repair
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
This was by far the best service I have ever received at any auto service company. The quality of your workmanship was great but that is a given at most shops. What separates you far above any other company is your outstanding service. Your are totally committed to satisfying your customers by fulfilling their expectations, taking away the burden of dealing with the insurance company and regularly communicating any information or progress on the vehicles. You care as much about the vehicles as your customers do. Your customers don't have to worry or have to face any hassles because you guys let your customers see that you have everything under control. Jennifer took care of the repairs on my car and I hope her manager and shop owner knows what a valuable employee she is. She is a gem that they better make sure they do everything to keep. You guys certainly have this figured out and should be teaching your model to other auto service companies. Thanks for turning a usually dreadful hassle of auto repairs into a pleasant experience.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Jennifer is awesome!
Ted B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Wayne and his crew handled all the details getting my Honda windshield replaced including the necessary rust repairs. One of the national glass repair chains came to my house to do the job but couldn't do all the work. Going to the Ideal Carstar professionals first would have saved time and now I know the job is done right. By the way the cost to me was not higher for their great service.
Joan V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very friendly. Kept me informed on the repairs. Finished job early. Car is so clean thought it was new. Thanks
Progressive Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Quick, professional, good attention to detail and high quality work, great body shop.
Aerin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Text updates, responsive and upbeat customer service, seamless integration with my insurance and with Enterprise rental car. What's not to love??
George P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Car looks great????
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional. Customer service provided by Dennis was excellent!
Brandi M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
They did an awesome job and got the job done quickly.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The service and quality was first rate.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very professional!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The Volt looks great and the team there is awesome!
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
You were great! You kept me informed and finished the repairs before the anticipated date
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Brought my car here twice. Love the work and the staff is always friendly.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
they fixed my car in 2 weeks (I have never had a body repair done that quickly) and it looks beautiful, everything matches perfect. My car not only had body damage but damage to the drivers front wheel. This was the part that worried me the most, but it drives very smooth and everything feels very much in alignment. Additionally my car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. I have never had a body shop clean a car like that. The staff kept me updated and were wonderful everytime I had contact. I will definitely recommend them to my friends
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Your customer service and daily text updates were awesome!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I have gone to you for many years (back when it was Clyde's Auto Body), and couldn't be more satisfied. Your expertise, efficiency and kindness is greatly appreciated. Thank You
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications