Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great shop highly recommend this shop to anyone in need of vehicle repairs. Everything was done right the first time. I was kept up to date on what was going on every step of the way!
Kacie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Staff was very friendly, my van was totaled so no work was done but my experience here was very nice.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great experience
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Totally professional as usual.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
I was very satisfied with the repair on my vehicle. The only issue I had is at the administrative end as they did not update my phone number, therefore, I had to call and find out when my vehicle would be ready. I had provided them with the phone # with my initial consultation.
Alejandra R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
Id like to thank Beth for being exremely helpfull over the phone. I am still waiting to hear back in regards to the vehicle still needing repairs
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Really liked the email updates. Also my car was done ahead of estimated time.
Kim V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
The people were friendly and my car was repaired quickly.
Theresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Customer service was above and beyond what was expected. Thank you.
Cookie L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Best service ever!
Phil H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Excellent service and outcome. Loved the communication throughout.
Mary-ann B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Working with Car Star was a very easy, even with Covid going on. Very efficient and friendly.
Florence M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
Chris **** made dure everything was done as promised n kept me posted with all that was done.Thank u weve done business there several times.
Derek C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Great customer service. Krystal was fantastic to work with
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
Crystal, was amazing, I had so many things that happened since my truck was stolen. My brother died, 3 fextended amily moms died it was crazy in my world. Crystal handled it with the sincerest empathy and grace. While maintaining her business edge.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2020
I’m happy with everything I don’t think there’s much more that you can do. You are quick at getting repairs finished, the mechanics do there jobs very well, the front people up front are very nice and friendly. I’m just happy to know when I’ve got to leave my vehicle with you I can trust that the job will be done in a quick and timely manner.
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2020
Please give realistic expectations regarding when the car will be finished. It was very helpful that option to deliver the car was available.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2020
Great service!!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2020
Car star has taken care of all my cars. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/10/2020
Everyone was amazing. Especially crystal! However there are still a few minor repairs that need to completed before I can answer the question about satisfactory work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications