Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hope M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Thank you for the new bumper and the detailing after. It. Is beautiful.
Vicki W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
While it took longer than Carstar originally expected, they kept us updated on the progress of the repair. They were great to work with.
Rebecca V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
My car looks like new again. Thank you so much for doing such a great job and finishing the work much faster than I anticipated!
Christian O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Communication throughout process. Completed early. Looks great!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/29/2018
The only complaint I have is that I was told several time they would call me before noon the next day and I had to call in the afternoon because no one ever called.
Geraldine K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
1/29/2018
Everyone bent over backwards in the area of customer srvice
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
Thank you for making it right. The guy who did the wet sanding totally changed the game for me. Thank you again@
Sal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
You have always done good work. Thank you.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
1/22/2018
I think the work is beautiful, but it took a long time to get the car in, and longer to fix than I expected. Also, the week before the car was returned, I got a call saying it would be ready the next Tuesday or Wednesday, and I planned accordingly. However, it was not actually finished until 4PM on Thursday, and this caused some issues with my schedule.
Bari F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very good service, car was nice and clean
Devon A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Everyone was so friendly and nice to work with. My only thing that might be room for improvement is making your Saturday hours public as we ended up there at 12:30, not knowing your hours.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Your services is awesome!
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
The repairs on the car look great! Everyone that I interacted with was friendly, helpful, and went over and above what I would consider acceptable customer service. Communication throughout the process was good. When I picked up my car, it was spotless both inside and out, which has not been my experience with other body shops. I would not hesitate to return (though I hope I don't have to!) and I will happily recommend your services to others!
Krystal O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
I’m very pleased with the work that was done to my car. I appreciate all the updates on my car status, I found it was very helpful .
Sierra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Carstar was so easy to work with. They took care of everything from dealing with the insurance to arranging for my rental. John helped me each time I was there and he and the entire staff were very friendly. My car looks as good as new after repairs. I would definitely recommend Carstar to anyone needing repairs!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Thank you for your prompt repair and professional services to my Nissan Rogue 2015 car. Your kindly services are appreciated. I would highly recommend my friends come to your "CARSTAR Ideal repair shop if needed. Thanks again, Lilian Preston (Customer)
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Want em to tankj everybody there for the good work Done on my truck Tanks to cristh for all the helph too
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Good job, well done.
Salvatore B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I appreciated the friendly service and quality work. My car looks as good as new. Thank you for getting my car back within the week and for shuttling me to/from my apartment.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
After getting my car back I had to take it to wash it due to the dirt from the repair work that was not cleaned. After washing the car I noticed a chip in an area that was several inches from an area that was being painted. When coming back to the office it was explained that it was there before the work was done. The pictures of the car could not determine if it was or was not there. However, if the chip was there before, would it not have been discussed before the rest of the work was completed or a note made saying there was a chip that was not going to get repaired? Or if the car needed to be painted 3 inches away from the chip would that not have been discussed to see if I wanted to do a customer pay to clean up the chipped rear end? It could have been a simple accident and a part hit the car but the chip didn't come out until it was washed. I just wish that I didn't have to find another body shop to finish the work done on my car. I was not concerned about the 3 weeks it took to finish the job and waited without complaint due to vendor errors. I however would have liked a finished, washed and detailed car showing that it is as good as new. Also, not being told the bumper would work its way back to being flush with the other panel over time. It is just frustrating that I need to get my car fixed the day I get it back. Mike Voit

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications