Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
You guys rock. It was a really easy and pleasant experience working with y’all. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Crystal Lowe was amazing... she did go above and beyond. email updates were great. Everyone i talked to was very helpful. If i need body repairs i will definitely come back.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
The staff was very courteous, friendly and made me comfortable doing business with them.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Despite issues with the insurance, carstar provided exemplary service and care for my car and myself. Thank you for the wonderful service.
SCOTT S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Job well done. My car looks great. Everybody there was extremely nice and helpful. They even cleaned my car inside and out. Very satisfied!
AMANDA/LUKE S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Everyone was super nice and helpful. They did a really good job fixing my car d kept me updated through the entire process
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
10/25/2019
Crystal Lowe was so helpful the whole time, I was mad I had to find estimates for the person who hit me, Mrs Lowe was easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. Thank you.
AUSTIN F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Overall the experience was very good and everyone I talked to was extremely professional and knew what they were talking about. When I first dropped it off I appreciated how the tech went around the car with me and we added what damage was from the crash so I knew exactly what would be fixed. I was also pleased with the constant communication I had about the repair about what stage they were at and what steps they needed to take in order to finish. The finished product was amazing and beyond what I expected and they cleaned my car as well (inside and out). The only negative part about my experience there was I needed to drop off the rental since I only had it for 24 hours after they notified me of the repairs being finished and my only option was to put the deductible on my credit card instead of keeping my card on file and charging it on a later date when I get paid. Other than that I would definitely recommend that anyone repair their cars here and you can count on me bringing my car in should it ever need repairs.
ELAINE H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
These folks do a great job
MELANIE W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Carstar did an amazing job! Crystal was on top of the communication and made sure we knew what was going on. The car was even finished before the expected date.
LAUREN L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Beautiful job. Crystal and Chris were especially helpful. All the staff were also. AJ too, who buffed our car to get out all the smudges. Thank you all.
Jo G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Great company. Friendly employees who communicated well along the way!
TODD F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
Your service was incredible. I had a quick turn around in scheduling an appointment, you were flexible with paperwork I needed to sign, the email updates were great, when I dropped the car off a key envelope was waiting with my name on it, you finished before your estimated date, and even helped me with my rental car by allowing me to drop it off at CarStar rather than Enterprise. Everyone was super courteous, and I’m just so thankful how well it went! You will definitely get my service and my recommendations for the future!
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Extra care at vehicle pickup. Good communications during the entire process. Accurate status updates.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
You guys did great
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
The staff was very professional and friendly. My vehicle was finished in the time as anticipated. The repair work came out very nice. I was pleased.
MITCHELL V.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
They were so responsive to me. Great job
KENNETH B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
very nice work. From start to finish. Thank you everyone.
DAVID G.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
1 out of 5
9/21/2019
Took a long time, actual cost was way more than the estimate, dirty/dusty exterior with sticker residue on the front windshield. Also, we just discovered that the lever to the seat is now broken. It is in a straight up position and willl no longer recline. It must be rectified.
ROLANDO D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
nice people very professional's very nice and clean place i will be back keep the good work very friendly team thank you again and god bless every one

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications