Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Calvin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work was done professionally and Carstar kept in regular contact as the work was completed.
Kathie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
None
Steven V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
they kept me informed of all updates
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
First off had a rough time with the adjuster and car rental your team did an amazing job and helped me out a lot with the whole rental situation I would like to thank Chris and the 2 beautiful ladies in the front office for everything they helped me with
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Good people, excellent service!
Louie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
You have committed fraud by not taking responsibility for damaging my vehicle and taking a picture and saying the damage was pre exiting. Funny how you didn’t take the photo directly at the damage but a side picture. Good luck getting a judge to believe your shop did not commit fraud.
Cristin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excellent customer service!!! Chris was very communicative and was always available to answer any questions I had while my car was in the shop. Thank you again for all of the work you guys did to make my car look like brand new again.
Loren F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Staff was incredibly helpful-great service!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Staff is professional and reassuring. Progress texts were very appreciated.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Timely and up front with communicating during repair process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Awesome job looks back to original it was a great choice thank you carstar
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great job! Friendly service, regular updates, and quality work!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The car was done on time, and Chris, kept me informed all through the process. I would recommend Arvada cars to her to anyone who would ask. Great job everyone. Thank you.
Jae L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
A little more faster work, it will be perfect!
Rosalie M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
This is the best place I’ve ever taken my car for bodywork you don’t imagine the nightmare you have a potty people you guys were excellent
Richard/ Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Work was completed on time and quite well. Thanks for a good job! Paul May
Waymon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/3/2018
I have not picked up my vehicle yet, due to it not being ready for pickup upon inspection. Currently waiting for Carter to contact me with a update as to when it will be ready to come get it. Thank you, Mr. Terry
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent experience!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
It was a big job, but Chris kept me updated with twice weekly updates throughout the entire process. Great customer service!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/28/2018
My turn light doesnt work up front was all part of the repair. Should have been checked now I have to take time from worknto get it fixed again I'm disappointed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications