Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Thanks for the cooperation on what turned out to be a somewhat complicated situation requiring balancing three different repairs.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The CarStar staff was very helpful and courteous throughout the repair. I want to thank them for their professional attitude.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/6/2017
Chad walked me to my car and knows I was unhappy with the fact the inside of my car was not touched! He did admit that usually the entire car...inside and out was detailed, not so with my experience! I had work done in Jan by the Carstar in Thornton on Irma, and they detailed the entire car before returning.
Arthur W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great job!
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I really appreciate the big effort the whole team made to get the damage repaired on my car thank you so much for the excellent job and I will for sure recommend the bodyshop to anyone!!!
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
The team was amazing! I loved the daily emails that kept me up to date on the progress of my car. The car repair looks great! The only things I would comment on is that there was paint left on my window, which I didn't notice until after I left the lot.
T G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
The repairs on the Chrysler looks really good. I found the experience with your team a most pleasant one. I don't know that I have experienced such good customer service in a long time. The staff was wonderful and answered all my questions. I would recommend CarStar in a heartbeat, which I plan on passing onto State Farm. Thank you so much. Lynn Gylling
Janet I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The receptionist who waited on us when we first arrived was very helpful and reassuring which was greatly appreciated since I had just been in an accident! She helped us find a rental car that afternoon instead of having to wait until the next day. Throughout the almost 6 weeks it took to repair my car, CARSTAR kept me updated regularly as to the progress of the repairs. When I saw my car for the first time after the repairs, I was ecstatic. It looked brand new! Not only had everything that had been damaged was repaired/restored beautifully, but the whole exterior of the car had been buffed and polished and the inside had been cleaned. I couldn't be more happy with the attention to detail and the service I received from CarStar. I am very thankful that my insurance company, California Casualty, uses CARSTAR as its company for restoration and repair. Thank You!!! I loved my car before the accident and I love it even more now!
Brandy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Your reception was kind and helpful, communication while you had my car was awesome and my car looks great
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Chad was incredibly helpful in accommodating our special needs -- helping my father with his car but living outside Denver. The car was fixed promptly and it looks great! Better than I remember it before the accident.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I was especially happy with the frequent updates on how the repair work was progressing.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Chad was great with every aspect of the repair on my truck. even though the situation was extremely stressful with the added pressure of the hail storm, Chad was great thought the whole process and kept me informed the whole way through. If i ever have to take any vehicle to a body shop again i will definitely be going to Carstar in Arvada.
Tibor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thankful for the fast service on my truck even though the shop was swamped with hail damage vehicles Thanks
Katelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/24/2017
Car and left front mirror shaking when driving. Will call to address the issue. Otherwise you guys are awesome and I haven't really had a bad experience here. Dennis is a very nice guy and very helpful!
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
All of the employees here are fantastic! They all did such a great job at not only the repairs but customer service as well.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
I would like to thank**** for all his help from the initial estimate, working with the insurance co's, and delivery of my Jeep. Kera was pleasant and helpful at your front desk. Dennis and Kera were the 'face' of CARSTAR Ideal of Arvada and I'd like to thank the repair people as well for their repair work. I would definitely recommend CARSTAR Ideal Arvada!
Breighanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Everyone was kind, quick and efficient. It really helped to have the daily updates!
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Appreciated the pad for your feet in the floorboard of the driver's seat. Haven't had another shop do that before. Did a great job as well! Car looks wonderful and I was provided with great customer service. Dennis even greeted me by name when I first walked in to pick up my car! I would recommend them.
Jaqua A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Awesome job, both with the administrative and repair sides of this experience. Thanks for your professionalism.
Ariana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The process was easy on my part and everyone I worked with and talked to was very friendly! I would definitely come back.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications