Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mondrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Car looks great!
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Scott, staff were professional and kind, amazing results my car looks brand new!! Fast too, 2 day turn around!!! I am very impressed and would surely use Pacific Elite Collision in the future!!! They are A complete package, helped with rent a car, easy and efficient! Big thank you!!!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Rick Silvera and Susanna were fabulous! My car was completely faster than anticipated. The actual work was great!
Edith (dave).
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
From Susana to Scott they were extremely helpful and responsive. They always went out of their way to accommodate.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Completely satisfied with my whole experience. I was called within minutes from talking to my insurance to make an appointment . I really liked being informed of the process while my car was being worked on. Scott was extremely helpful in getting my car done ahead of time. My car looks brand new and clean. Glad AAA works directly with you.
Giovanni M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott and his team are an amazing group of people! They made us feel welcome and at home from day 1! My car looks like if nothing ever happened to it and it looks even newer than before! They worked hard and did miraculous work! I highly recommend Pacific Elite! I have nothing but praise!
Terri L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone there was very friendly and helpful
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Susana was very nice and provide great customer service. Rick was professional and did a great job of explaining the quote and answered all my questions. My car came out great I am very satisfied with the work they performed. I will definitely be coming back to the Canoga Park location the next time.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everything was top-notch From the service to the quality of work done on my car. Susana and Rick were patient, personable, and extremely helpful and made what otherwise would have normally been a stressful, annoyance into a smooth and pleasant experience. Thank you, so very much to anyone else who was involved in the work (and even the cleaning!) of my car. It came out just beautifully!
Randy Voogt.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car was ready on time and fixed to pre accident condition. Rick Silvera was a pleasure to deal with and I was kept well informed. I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to my friends and family. Thanks for the great service!
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Both times I've brought my car to you guys it's comeback "brand new." Thank you for all the hard work you guys do
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everybody was great coud not have been more helpful
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Looks great
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Susanna was FANTASTIC!! What a help, how professional, can't believe how kind she was. She gave me info in a timely manner, which was much appreciated. She's very good at her job. Scott was also good. He worked hard to get my car fixed as quickly as possible. He has a kind demeanor, too. He kept the expectations realistic, so there were no surprises. It was great working with both of them.
Elmer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
both Scott and Rick were personable and professional. The car was done on time and looks great thank you
Mario O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Did a good job... cars was ready when they told me is was going to be really helpful...
Zheenamarie M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you for the job well done. Staff are very nice.
Leonardo S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Kudos to your entire team, from Susana to Scott and the crew. This is my second time having my car repair at Pacific Elite and I am always completely satisfied. VISTA Ford's choice of shop is on point.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My repairs were handled professionally and expeditiously.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Everything was excellent. Very professional and timely with repairs.
Arman K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great people. Very trustworthy and capable. They did a great job and on time.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good at keeping us updated on the status of the repairs being done.
Anne P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The team members that I worked with at pacific elite were are friendly, helpful and willing to help. It was a pleasure to work with them.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Without a doubt coustomer satification 110% Again thanks to all The gal at the front counter was exceptional and most important the professional in charge my hero and nice guy Scott.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great customer service starting with the receptionist and Scott kept me updated until my car was ready. Delivered my car just as promised and it looks great.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent service and work. Car ready as scheduled. Excellent communication.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent work and quick turn around. Very satisfied!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I am more than pleased with the level of expertise Scott and his team displayed in the repair of my automobile. Scott took great care in letting me know which stages my car was in during the repair process. Thanks again to the whole team at the shop.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very professional and timely service. Scott was extremely helpful and kept us informed of everything that was happening. The personnel are very nice and friendly. We were very pleased with our experience at Pacific Elite!!
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Once again I'm a completely satisfied customer. My repair was handled professionally from estimate to pick up. My car was washed and waiting for me in front. I will definitely refer all of my friends to Pacific elite Collision. Thank you so very much.
Patrica O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Car looks great ...staff explained things thoroughly and told me it may cost more than the estimate which was good know and were very helpful. I'm happy with the service I received ... Pat Ohara
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service, definitely recommend!
Kate J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Scott and the team did an excellent job taking care of our car. Top-notch, superior workmanship and attention to detail! Scott's outstanding customer service and follow through kept us well informed and well cared-for at every stage. Thank you!
Sossi P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Best auto body shop. I would highly recommend them to whoever needs their service. Thank you
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great attention to detail, communication, and information. Went above and beyond and made it all very easy and worthwhile.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Service was excellent. Everything is done to my satisfaction. Thank you for your help.
Naseem A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great team communication.
Pam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job! Awesome aervice! Scott is very professional and helped me all the way. Over all 10 pints.
Jo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was wonderful to work with, they were professional and friendly. Explained the whole process so I knew exactly what was going on . Just got the car back and it is perfect.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very happy with the work and really appreciated Scott and all his attention to detail.
Magdalena M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional , give updates every day , accommodating , punctual , finish repairs on a timely manner .
Toby F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Thank you for the updates and customized service. Scott went above and beyond to meet me on his day off so I could get life back to normal with my own car. The repairs look beautiful.
Pailippe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent work on mybcar, great team and great communication all along the process. Thanks
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Rick and Susanna Awesome ????????
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service, excellent work. Thank you
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Overall job was good. Good customer service good communication.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great work and great staff!!!
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Thank you.
Eftekhar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
job well done, and beautiful service specially Scott and Suzana were very nice!
Cananea M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Omg!!! Everything was done pretty fast!!! Scott kept me updated about the status of my car and he has a very great attitude towards his customers! Love his energy! When time for pick up, the lady at the desk was very welcoming and helpful:) They all made sure we were taken very well off.
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Quality of work was perfect.
Surinder K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
We are really happy for our car repair service with pacific elite collision shop.The most important part was updating customer for their vehicle. Really liked that. Also all the mechanics work on my car, thanks to all of them.
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Good Job!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Rick, was outstanding as well as the work done. I'm completely happy, so happy I will recommend Elite to all my family and friends.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thanks to Rick and everybody at Pacific elite for a fantastic job !
Arkia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Rick did a great job and keep me informed
Keisha R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I am more than happy with the results! My car looks amazing!!!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Scott Marley was very professional and accomodating. He made the entire process work very smoothly. We would definately recommend your company to our friends who need collision work done.
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Rick and Scot were super. Our repair was handled with dispatch and completed ahead of schedule. Scot kept us advised of progress by phone. The work was perfect as we expected it would be because we are past customers, three times now. Thanks. Marcia H
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
cheerful, courteous, and excellent workmanship
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Great experience - my car was completed quickly and Rick is always kind and professional.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was great. I really appreciated the texts giving me updates about the repairs as days went by. I really liked Scott and the receptionist (I can't remember her name) were nice. I would refer friends and family to your shop.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I did not expect the repairs to be done so fast. Excellent job!
Vista F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I would recommend Pacific Elite to any one who needs body shop assistance.
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
This was a terrific customer service experience. The shop is clean, and the staff is professional and polite. Rick did everything as promised. I love that my car was repaired so well! The Icing on the cake was the clean car upon delivery back to me! Thanks !!!!!
Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Pacific Elite made an unpleasant situation easier to deal with. Thank you.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Excellent work by Rick and his crew. Scott does excellent up to date and progress.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Completely satisfied
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great service! Would recommend this company to my family and friends!
Faye W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
You guys were great. You kept us informed about our car, repaired it quickly. Have already told some family about you. Thank you.
Marylene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Everyone was very competent and professional. The staff is very efficient and caring. I will definitely recommend this company. The work was completed quickly and with the best outcome. Thank you
Ted M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent service and quality of work
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
As usual, xlnt service & work ????
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Thank you
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very professional and they were pleasant to work with
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone friendly; facility was clean; Car was ready when promised.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great customer service.
Gerda R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2015
Yes I was very satisfied. Thank you.
Nekissa K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thank you Rick and Susana! You are the best!
Kent M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Car bumper scratches removed and looks brand new. Top quality, highest recommendation to Rick and team. I was kept updated on the status of my Lincoln MKC 2015 each day via text messages, and was always ensured my car was being well cared for during repair process.
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Efficiency and open communication was truly appreciated.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Rick was upfront about the timing of the job & kept me posted. He was polite, empathetic & treated me with respect. The finished product looks like new. I would recommend the auto body shop to anyone in need. Excellent experience.
Marina V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great customer service and great job on the repairs
Dolores M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was greeted very professionally and with compassion when I first went in for an estimate. I was kept informed of the progress of the repairs and am impressed that I was able to pick up my car two days earlier than I had expected. My car looks terrific! You guys do great work!
Sober C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Great service and quality work!
Sadie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The staff was great at communicating the process of repair, payment, etc and everybody was very concerned that I was happy with the work done!!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Great experience. Nice job Suzanna, Rick, and crew.
Tobi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Rick Silva was awesome.
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thank You
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very professional.
Mai Tam.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent services. Thanks
Zackie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
looks like new. thanx
Ted H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
We would especially like to thank Ivan for his excellent service and attitude. The car looks great so far. Thank you. We also like the e-mail updates you send. Ted R. Haas
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Outstanding 5* company. Many thanks to Ivan Castillo, the secretary in the front office and to the ****, & mechanic and anyone that I missed that made a perfect repair job well done, The friendliness, ease, and comfort that occurred was the best.
Lee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The repair was done on time, actually somewhat faster, and they were even able to help us out with an optional item at no cost.
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
FANTASTIC!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great job!!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications