Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eftekhar R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
They did an excellent job and I am very happy with the car. Everyone from the lady in the front desk who was very professional answering my phone and in person to me Scout who did the great job. Thanks
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
i am beyond pleased with the work and the the service of Pacific Elkte! Happy customer!
Anna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Team was great. Appreciated updates. Quick repairs.
Jd H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thank you for the great service
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Friendly service, great workmanship, and timely delivery!
Rowshanak B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The Care for details was superb. Scott Made sure that job was done in time and everything flow smoothly with professionalism. I am very pleased that my Mercedes was taken care of with perfection. Thank you.
Mollie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Great Service, Scott was excellent to work with.????
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Very satisfied. Very professional.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I received my car as anticipated. Susana and Scott were both very pleasant and helpful.
Lidia L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Job well done,persistent and fast. Thank you very much
Rigoberto G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Scott was awesome! My car looks brand new and I'm so happy with the results. The service was not only high quality but very fast. I got my car back at exactly the time they promised me. Pacific Elite also kept me updated on what was happening with my car, and they called whenever necessary to get info or give me updates. Customer service was exceptional. Thank you so much!
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great communication and impeccable work! Friendly staff!
Annika J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very organized and smooth. Second time I have been a costumer .
Francis T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Very happy with the whole process.
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
The staff was great. They where very thorough and made me feel very confident about choosing this location to have my car repaired.
Kodi Elizabeth.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Scott was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and the team did an excellent job with the repairs to my 2016 VW Jetta. Susana/Suzana was always very pleasant and helpful, too!
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Excellent, courteous and friendly service. And the repair work done on our car is great! Thank you for your professionalism.
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service from Scott, Susanna, and team - thank you!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Very professional and well organized.
David K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Scott and his team went above and beyond my expectation s. The work done looks fantastic. I would highly recommend pacific elite to any of my friends or clients.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications