Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great service my truck looks great. Thanks again.
Antoine K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service and staff
Nahid A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Scot was Amazing. Very helpful, professional, even had my car washed. I will recommend PE to my friends and family.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing job! Thank you guys!!!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was fixed correctly on time and my car came back to me nice and clean
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Car looks great.
Rhoda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
They did a great ???? job
Leroy F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I am a satisfied customer. The process from drop off to pickup was very professional and efficient. The Service Advisor was very polite, attentive, and professional.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Appreciate that the work was done early. They also buffed out a ding on the door unrelated to the damage. That kind of extra effort goes a long way with me.
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
I’m very satisfied with the service they are very very nice and gentle with my husband and me Amd they made a good job and good job and good time too
Ovadia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I'M Very Satisfied for axlant &Profesional Job Axlent costum Servis Hi peformans In Time meners Thank you all
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
Good work all around....plus learned the names of several great Rick groups from Scott!
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Scott, Daniel, Susanna and crew did a remarkable job in scheduling the job and the final outcome was unbelievably beautiful. It was not easy...what I was asking but they did it with good spirit. And within the time frame they expected. Thanks to all. Dave K
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The staff were quite helpful, especially Susanna (?) operating the front desk! I’m quite pleased with the quality of the work, communication with staff on timeline of my repairs, and how quickly the work was completed. Thank you!!!
Seema S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team that repaired my car did such a wonderful job and even went the extra mile in cleaning my car. I really appreciated the thoughtfulness and kindness.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Scott was amazing. Great service!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
None
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job start to finish.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything went well and the job came out great.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My experience with Pacific Elite Collision was amazing. Scott and Susana went above and beyond what was expected. The work done to my 2013 Dodge ram was flawless. I am so happy my truck looks brand new. I would recommend my friends and family to Pacific Elite Collision if they ever needed any repairs done i would also come back in the future if i needed any repairs done. I just want to thank you for the great work. I give you guys 10 stars out if 10 stars.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications