Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
they repaired my car very well they are very professional and very friendly thank you very much
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
This company and its employees are absolutely incredible! I was rear-ended and quoted 2-3 days unless other damage was found. Other damage WAS found and I was desperate to get my car a couple days sooner than my new quote of 8 days. Pacific Elite worked SO hard to get my car finished ASAP. Customer service was beyond impeccable, and I’ve worked in hospitality for 20 years, so I know how hard it is to please people. Sergio, Carlos, Scott and Lorraine were SO helpful and made me feel like a priority. I will recommend everyone I know to this company and will definitely go back if I ever need any car work done. I have never been so happy with vahicle mechanic/body work ever. Usually, and especially as a woman, companies, even really big named companies, assume you have no idea what’s going on with your car and inflate the actuall issue. Pacific Elite is incredibly professional and I never felt like anyone was trying to blow smoke. So happy! Go here!
Ana/david F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Staff was very professional. I received regular updates about my repairs. The car was ready when promised.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone was really courteous and my car came out perfectly!
Ruby V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I’m so happy with the service! Thank you for the excellent customer service and amazing work done.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
I’m a very satisfied customer! All of the staff I came in contact with were pleasant and professional and the work was done in the time frame promised. Thank you for a job well done!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
I was thoroughly pleased with my entire experience at Pacific Elite; the friendly/professional staff, great communication throughout the process, the timeliness of the repair and of course the quality work performed on my car. It looks like new! I could not have asked for anything more and will highly recommend Pacific Elite to anyone looking to have work done on their vehicle. A+! Thank You! -Michael D
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Everything was perfect Scott is the best thanks again car looks great
Sanford F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
The work on the car was great. And the communication was terrific.
Lissi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent service!
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job, love the result!
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Sergio was the agent who assisted in with my PacificElite service. He is very respectful, geniune, and above all extremely diligent in his means to help me with my car repair. I would like highly recommend PacificElite services and I would especially like to commend the Canoga Park location.
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I had an excellent experience. I was informed of the process ahead of time. I had updates to keep me abreast of the repairs. The work was completed ahead of schedule. The manager,, Scott, was great!
Abdolreza T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Thanks wonder full reception and work
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
All involved get a 10+ rating. Excellent service. Attention to detail & updates as needed. Timely & quality work.
Sahat S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Pacific Elite fulfilling my expectations, so faster than estimate. Enthusiastic service that pleases me. And my vehicle looks new. Thank you very much Sergio, also Lorena for safe my time..
Simco E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
My vehicle looked brand new after the repair and I was completely satisfied with the service from the estimate to the completion of the work.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Text messages were excellent, vehicle was delivered exactly as expected and precisely on time.
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
10/10 Lorena the receptionist was lovely! And Scott was very helpful and knowledgeable! As for the work, my car looks amazing like there was never a flare missing, will definitely recommend to friends!!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Job well done thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications