Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Scott did a great job of keeping me up to date on the repairs progress. I was happy with the results today’when I picked up my car. Scott was very professional and friendly throughout the process. Thanks again JIM
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Scott was very helpful and receptionist was very professional and too
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You guys did an amazing job! Thank you!!
James/patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/29/2018
N/A
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I’m am overly pleased by your customer service and completely satisfied. Scott you are awesome and your team is amazing. Thank you for making this situation pleaaant. I’ll be leaving a review on yelp next week. Thanks Crystal
Emma T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
They did a beautiful job on my car.
Conor M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job! Thank's
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very satisfied and happy...
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
everyone was pleasant and the work appears to be excellent - plus they got it done in no time at all.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very attentive and responsive handling work requested.
Zoran W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Scott snd his crew delivered as promissed even better than expected. I cant tell that it was fixed. Thank you, you guys earned my business and all my future auto body repairs.
Vista F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Good work
Jackeline E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Scott did a great job with my car. He also answered all of my questions about the repair of my car. Thank you Scott ????
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2018
My car looks great! Job well done!
Rocio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
Scott Went out of his way to get my van home for the weekend
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great all around.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Best customer service and did a good job with my car
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Great peole. I highly recommend them
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/23/2018
Took longer than expected. Work looks excellent but took a week longer than I thought it would. 29 days for less than $5,000 damage seems excessive to me.
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great team. Love Sergio! The Gruenfelder's

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications