Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

PRINCESS P.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional. I loved the communication during the duration of the repairs. They make it very convenient to drop and pick up your car.
NISSELLY Y.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
The overall service surpassed my expectations. Quick, reliable and amazing customer service. Very satisfied with the service!!
Cue C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
great work, so far
N
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Amazing staff and fantastic (and constant) updates. Never knew that it could be this easy to repair a vehicle!
L
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The work on my vehicle was completed quickly and efficiently.
SUSAN C.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Everyone At Pacific Elite is super friendly; I knew my car was in good hands.
JEREMY G.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The customer service was excellent. My vehicle repairs were completed in a timely manner. The repairs exceeded my expectations. It looks like a brand new vehicle. I really appreciate the kindness of the receptionist, my service specialist, and the manager. I will definitely recommend them.
EHAB A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Very professional and thorough, with excellent communication.
CONCEPCION O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Excellent communication in updates with the vehicle.
TIMOTHY C.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Sergio and Loren were very professional and knowledgeable. Thanks so much for all your help in this stressful time. Hopefully will never have to, but if I do ever have to come back, I know where to go. Thanks again!
RICHARD O.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Great service. Kept me informed of the repair progress. Completely satisfied
PHONG L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Great jobs ????
CYNTHIA F.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Everyone from Sergio to Lorene and the big boss was accommodating, friendly and professional. My car came out great, they covered the rental and came in a day early! It was excellent
AMELIA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/21/2019
Fantastic people! Kept me update on my car repairs and so polite and friendly. I was so annoyed I had been hit but the experience here made the whole thing less painful. And my car looks perfect
ALEX L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great customer service. Excellent repair Constant updates and finished repairs ahead of schedule Excellent facility- clean and tidy bathrooms and waiting area. A business owner who obviously has pride in the work they do. Excellent. Excellent Excellent. Will not hesitate to refer Pacific Elite collision center to all.
Toyree W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
I liked the daily updates to keep me informed on the progress.
Vicki P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Having my car repaired with Pacific Elite was an excellent experience. David Diaz and everyone at Pacific Elite was warm, personable, worked well in a timely manner in order to have my car completed when promised. I was extremely impressed with the results!
CHRISTIAN S.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
9/6/2019
Everything was an amazing experience from start to finish! This is our third time taking our car to be repaired here, and everything from providing a weekly rental through AAA, to the car being spotless upon pick up, was a great experience.
TONY D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Amazing work! Quick, efficient and friendly professional service! I give it a 10!
LAANCE S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
8/23/2019
My car look new, just like the day I bought it. The repairs were great, and in a timely matter. Everyone there was very nice and informative. I will recommend their services to all my friends, co workers, and family.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications