Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 158 Reviews
4 stars 16 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional very nice excellent work great people
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Pacific Elite is amazing!!! My car looks incredible!! It really looks like a brand new car , I couldn't be happier !!!! It was repaired and detailed to perfection!!! Everyone I worked with was wonderful!!!! Thankyou to everyone at Pacific Elite!!!!
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience with Pacific elite was awesome... from beginning to end they were very accommodating and had my car ready and repaired in a timely mammer... I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend Elite to friends and family. Great job on the car.
Rhysha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car looks gorgeous!!! Thank you so much for working hard and So diligent on my baby! She looks perfect just like new!! I am very happy and will Look forward to doing future business with you. Definitely going to recommend To all of my friends. Great job you guys. Ryisha
Alexander I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
You all worked really quickly and made the process a lot less stressful compared to my experience with AAA. I really appreciated the communication and updates, and quality work!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Did a great job overall!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Work was done before the estimated date. Love the email updates on progress.
C .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Rick was very helpful and professional. They fixed my car, clean the car and got it ready faster than i thought. I am a happy customer!
Krysti H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent customer service! Job well done and in the time stated. I would definitely use your services again.
Candice V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Your team went above and beyond what I had expected. Thank you.
Vivcharenko N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/29/2017
Rear window slightly missalighned. Plastic trim on doors feels loose.
Fathima F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Overall outstanding service... from front end sasanna and to the repairer Scott are with kind and very good attitude's Thanking you guys very much. I would recommend 100% 'pacific elite" to everyone.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very happy with the service. Everything was done promptly and accurately and no time wasted. Will return.
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Scott Marley was so professional and really kept us in the loop! It was a great experience! This is our second time using Pacific Elite. Great service and the car was ready sooner than expected!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Well done! Scott kept me in the loop through the whole Process! Thanks again!
Shelley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Rick was very helpful
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'm particularly happy with the early delivery of my vehicle and as always your service is great. Scot was very attentive and again was on top of keeping us informed of the progress.Thank-you.
Jacquie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Customer service was outstanding!
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Fast and efficient!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications