Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikeshumar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for your all work, I have small issues I will going tomorrow morning to see you...
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The service I received from the center was fast and the work is excellent. I will use Pacific Elite Collison at all times when ever repairs are need. Thank you all so much.
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Terrific job on fixing my Acura’s rear bumper! It looks like new, and the whole process was quick and efficient.
Dee Dee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone that I encountered at Pacific Elite was extremely nice and made me feel that they really cared about me and my car. I loved that my car was returned to me with a complete car wash and detail.
Freeman B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you. Love Susan. She's a great front end asset.
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I met with Scott. He was very nice informative and answered any questions that I had thank u so much.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone was polite and professional. Office was clean and comfortable. Car was perfect and spotless when I picked it up. I hope to never need your services again, but if I do, i will take it back to you without a second thought.
Maury G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great people to work with and they made my car look exactly the way I bought it. What more can I ask for. Thanks to Scott for the personal care.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Employees were friendly and professional.
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
For what it takes in ones mind when you have to get your car repaired, it was a rewarding experience
Jaun Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The paint job was beautiful and perfect.
Corina A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great work and done on time
Rachell V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Everything was great! Definitely will recommend!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Scott Marley is a real pro and I'll be sure to refer your services.
Tessa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Scott was incredibly involved and helpful with fixing our car. We originally came in through out insurance to fix our tow-hitch cover and asked if he could also repair our broken door handle. He found that the handle was not repairable so he drove to the dealer to pick up a spare part and fix it same-day. He was very sensitive to our time restraints and fixed our car promptly. He allowed me to come into the back to see the repair process which I appreciated because I am not familiar with cars and it was helpful to see first hand what the issue was. He touched up our paint and his team washed our car. The end result looks amazing and we will definitely be referring people in the future! Thank you!
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Im very pleased with the service Scott and the team dod on my truck. I was always kept in the loop as far as the progress on my truck,and it was done exactly when promised.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Awesome response time. Excellent work ethic and marvelous workmanship.
Trenton Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Amazing service and quick repairs. My vehicle was finished a week before the estimated date and the car looks brand new!
Rhyan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
Scott and his team are amazing! Treated me and my car like the queens we are. Thank you for everything!!! -RhyAnne Clark
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Scott Marley is a total professional. He exceeded our expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications