Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Scott Marley is a real pro and I'll be sure to refer your services.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Im very pleased with the service Scott and the team dod on my truck. I was always kept in the loop as far as the progress on my truck,and it was done exactly when promised.
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Awesome response time. Excellent work ethic and marvelous workmanship.
Trenton Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Amazing service and quick repairs. My vehicle was finished a week before the estimated date and the car looks brand new!
Rhyan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Scott and his team are amazing! Treated me and my car like the queens we are. Thank you for everything!!! -RhyAnne Clark
Daryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Scott Marley is a total professional. He exceeded our expectations.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
In my automobile case, it was done very quickly. I am pleased with the results.
Faralin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Wonderful job, done ontime, totally perfect, Thank you so much
Marilluvia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks amazing!!! The entire staff was extremely helpful and kind while my car was being repaired. I couldn't be more satisfied and happy with how my car looks. A big thank you to Mr Scott Marley, Miss Susana and everyone at Pacific Elite for everything you did to make my car perfect again!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Quality work. Exceptional service
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Scott was great to work with. He really went above and beyond which I truly appreciated!
Mishal D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everything was great and all the employees were very helpful
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I had an amazing experience working with Scott! He kept me in the loop through the whole process. It went much faster than expected and my car looks great!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service!!! Scott and Rick were a joy to work with. They almost made getting into a car accident a pleasant experience! I'll certainly return when needed and recommend Pacific Elite all my friends!!
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very friendly very clean I've used them before and I will always consider that's my go-to shop
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Very professional very nice excellent work great people
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Pacific Elite is amazing!!! My car looks incredible!! It really looks like a brand new car , I couldn't be happier !!!! It was repaired and detailed to perfection!!! Everyone I worked with was wonderful!!!! Thankyou to everyone at Pacific Elite!!!!
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My experience with Pacific elite was awesome... from beginning to end they were very accommodating and had my car ready and repaired in a timely mammer... I would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Very professional and courteous. I would recommend Elite to friends and family. Great job on the car.
Rhysha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car looks gorgeous!!! Thank you so much for working hard and So diligent on my baby! She looks perfect just like new!! I am very happy and will Look forward to doing future business with you. Definitely going to recommend To all of my friends. Great job you guys. Ryisha

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications