Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Seema S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team that repaired my car did such a wonderful job and even went the extra mile in cleaning my car. I really appreciated the thoughtfulness and kindness.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Scott was amazing. Great service!
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Excellent job start to finish.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything went well and the job came out great.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
My experience with Pacific Elite Collision was amazing. Scott and Susana went above and beyond what was expected. The work done to my 2013 Dodge ram was flawless. I am so happy my truck looks brand new. I would recommend my friends and family to Pacific Elite Collision if they ever needed any repairs done i would also come back in the future if i needed any repairs done. I just want to thank you for the great work. I give you guys 10 stars out if 10 stars.
Malvetta J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great service great awesome people that works there. Work was done perfect to my truck and in a timely manner they take the time out to talk to u and explain or go over things with you. For me i would and will go back to them if i need any other work done.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Thank you Scott and Susana. The 2017 Volkswagen Beetle drives great! Nice work on the wheel alignment.
Futoshi &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Appreciate the excellent customer service extended by Susanna and Scott. Susanna was thorough in reviewing paperwork and explaining warranty. Scott did a excellent job from the beginning,that included working with claims adjuster to get a complete estimate, to the end, by delivering high quality repairs and a very clean car at drive off. Thank you!
Esther D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I like knowing the updates on how the repairs were going.
Raven P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Scott and his team were AMAZING!!! They went above and beyond my expectations and were a pleasure to deal with. Scott was far more knowledgeable than the other shops I got consultations with and takes pride in doing perfect work. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking to have work done.
Irina L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Scott has been amazing to work with. I am very satisfied with the job.
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The work was well excellent. Scott, the supervisor spent time with me explaining the process, and was incredibly patient and listened attentively. Thank you Rlite, and thank you Scott
Burton A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
All involved did an outstanding job. From the receptionist to the case manager, the repairman and final cleaning, the service provided was superb. If the need arises again, this company will be my first choice for the work on my car.
Norene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great service, perfect repair, A#****!!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Our Jetta sportwagen got rear-ended; the repaired bumper, hatch looks fine & the work got done on schedule. Thanks, Scott, Susannah & crew! Colleen P.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The staff at Pacific Elite are extremely professional and go out of their way to make sure their customers needs are taken care of!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Had a great time with Pacific elite. They did a great job and looks better then before
Tammy Hynes.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My experience with Pacific Elite was seamless and will be passing along your info to all. Thanks so much for a fantastically well done job.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Scott was XLNT
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I was pleased that Scott went above and beyond the scope of his duties by repairing some front end damage that he discovered.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications