Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 105 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shama B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Overall I received extraordinary service.. Kevin and Anthony were tremendous help through out the entire process. I was overwhelmingly filled with joy working with true genuine professionals.. they take their time and keep you on the loop at all times .. I truly am satisfied
Shontae G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful job and customer service
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Personal belongings were stolen from trunk of my car while being repaired...
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was informed that my vehicle was ready on 11/04/16 so I made plans to pick it up the very next day. I received a call on 11/04 informing me that I could not pick it up on 11/05 because of a payment owed from Allstate. I finally received another call on 11/16 informing me that the vehicle is ready. I showed up on 11/11 to pick up my vehicle. I paid my portion and headed to my vehicle when I observed numerous items that were not repaired. So now I have to wait until 11/15 to pick up my vehicle. Apparently the individual who took my vehicle in did not relate to another individual what all the vehicle needed. Not satisfied at all!
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andre was Great! I also admire your entire team I've communicated with
David K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Updates were very regular and super helpful to manage my personal schedule, so I would definitely recommend and go back again myself.
Loaird M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My passenger automatic door open and lock feature is inoperative with touch and pull when key is in hand. I will be taken my Dodge Ram back to center in the morning. Mr. McCreary ****-****-xxxx
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/7/2016
Not at this time.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service, excellent staff!
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mr. Anthony & Mr. Kevin were awesome, kept me informed of the process of my vehicle assuring me everything was being done in a timely manner
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Love the service, helpfulness and professionalism consistently shown be the staff! Thank you
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
MrAndre Jones is a 5 star service Rep.the whole staff was very professionaland helpful.Blessings to all.
Chiquita L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Kevin was awesome from the very first moment I met him. He explained everything that was going to happen from start to finish with the repairs. He made sure I received phone calls at least twice a week to let me know what step in the process we were at. Hopefully I won't need any more repairs in the future but if I should I will gladly use Caliber Collision again. I wI'll happy recommend you guys to anyone looking to have repairs done. Thanks alot for making the process painless!!!
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Kevin was great...very professional
Jarvis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service, repairs were done in a timely manner. Service exceeded my expectation.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and courteous. I will recommend caliber collision to friends.
Haseena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
Overall customer service was good, but could have been better. It is always a good idea to let your customers be aware that they have a remaining balance before they come to pick up their vehicle.
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job on repairing my car, it looks great! Thanks
Kiem V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Some repairs were not done properly and new dents appeared on my car. However, I am happy that these problems were offered to be resolved this Wednesday coming up.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was very pleased with all the service everyone was very nice. And a job well performed I would refer All my friends to take their cars there a very good job and great service I give them a 10
Derrick M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Quality repairs and great customer service.
Levell S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff was very helpful with everything.????i would recommend you to all my friends
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Repair was great
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They staff was very professional and they were direct with me on what will be done to my care and, they also kept me updated on what's going on with my car and when it will be completed
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Excellent experience !!! Andre was a great advisor..
Eliot H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Communication throughout and the day I picked up was great.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
very professional i didnt even believe it was the same car kevin hubbard did a wonderful job always kept me updated thanks caliber you guys are the best
David T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent job on the repair. I appreciate you going above and beyond in customer service my vacuuming, washing, and tire dressing my car. It was not unexpected, so I value that. Will definitely come back in the future and recommend others to patronize this business. Support your local small businesses.
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The person that was assigned to me was awesome. He kept me informed thorough the whole process. I greatly appreciate everything!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
I am very disappointed about my experience. My car was not fixed completely it still has scratches on it you can tell they only buffed and used touch up paint.
Ollie P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
GREAT WORK.ANTHONY MCNELLY PERFORMED GREAT service.overall Customer service was great By every one involved.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Anthony is in my opinion the best person you all have at that location. Dealing with the body shop and general there were some complications tat I was highly upset about. But Anthony really ensured me he would get things right. That is something I truly appreciate. I know that people are not easy to deal with when they are upset about their car but Anthony definitely knows how to keep it professional and re-ensure the customer satisfaction. Thank you Anthony!
Tavonda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I appreciate the constant and consistent updates about my car, and the ease of dropping the rental car off at Caliber Collision. Kevin offered outstanding customer service.
Levi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I am very please with your work thanks you
Latonya Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Yes I will, everyone was so friendly
Tommie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
I got my car home and notice my back driver side door panel isn't on all the way. The driver door is not line up with the back door . The front fender has a nice gap between the fender and the bumper. My driver door window tint has a nick in it.one of my exhaust tips is loose . The panel inside the car on the driver side alone the windshield is falling off. I had to get over spray off the driver side front wheel and to top it off when the sun went down the car looks two different colors.
Turi F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Andre and his team were very professional. Got the job done in a superb fashion all the while keeping me informed with the progress.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great people all around from the Miss whom reviewed my car to the Mr that went reviewed the repairs you did. Again overall great service. Thank you!
Rhonda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great and friendly team. Will never use anyone else for my auto body repairs.
Garnercia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Great job Andre Jones he push hard to get 2014 Impala back to life I truly thank him and his teammates ????????????????????????????????????
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I was very pleased with how they handled getting my car repaired. I was expecting the job to take awhile but they manage to get back in my car in a reasonable amount time and my car looked like it was brand new so I am grateful for all their hard work. Thanks
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I appreciated getting the email updates to keep me in the loop. The staff is friendly and relatable.
Jocelyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
I loved the service very smooth and everyone kept me up to date with the process.
Ketra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks for the wonderful job you did on my vehicle
Leevahn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Amazing job. Well done!
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Wonderful job, kept me informed, were polite, it was a pleasure doing business with you
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Job well done. I am very pleased
Delbert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car makes concerning noises now when I hit pot holes that weren't there prior to the accident. With all the parts that were replaced, I wasn't expecting to be experiencing this unfortunate sound. Sounds as if some parts are loose????
Britavis P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
This was a horrible experience. My car was not completed around the estimated time and even when I received a call saying my car was completed and I went to get my car once I got there my car was still not completed. Things that were supposed to be completed on my vehicle was not done.
Willie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
I do have one issue I need to reach out to you guys on. My wiper fluid was empty when I picked up my vehicle. I put 1 gallon in it at the nearest gas station and it was gone in a 2 weeks ( I don't use it much at all) I feel like there may be a problem with this. As I live 3.5 hours away it is not really convenient for me to travel down there to get it checked. Do you have any suggestions? Thanks, everything else was good.
Erionna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you guys ! The outside as well as the inside feels like a new car ! Thank you so much .. I love it and I am thankful as well as happy I pick you guys . Best live , Erionna H
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was impressed with the work that was done to my car. The body and frame work was beautifully done as well as the work under the hood.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Andre kept me informed every step of the way , he was so kind, courteous, and very understanding regarding my situation. He made this experience great. The car looked good and he made suret that I start the car up as he explained he wanted to make sure the battery was ok and he had me turn lights on and both signal lights on. Thank you Andre
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
The care that you took and honored my request on original parts for the vehicle if any needed to be replace, took time and care in repairing my vehicle. And returned mycar clean love the detail work. And I forgot the check and had already returned rental and your staff got me home to retrieve the check.
Sheppard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Spotless work. Highly recommendable.
Twana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I really appreciate the friendly staff and the consistent updates. Great job.
Yezmia B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
My Representative was really kind. He communicated often throughout the repair time of the vehicle. Great problem solver. Inspected the car thoroughly. And please that the vehicle was repaired back to its orginal standards. Again Thanks Guys!!!
Annie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
I was very pleased with the completion of my car i was informed of my car every day of what was going on with it Thanks for the great service , Annie B.Scott
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
5/14/2016
My satisfaction with the work done on my Volvo during the period 9-13 May, had more to do with communication between Caliber and me than the repair of my car. It was my understanding that if I dropped the car off Monday, 9 May, that I could pick it up on Friday, 13 May. I called my service advisor on Thursday to determine the status of my car. I was told that the car would be ready on Friday. On Friday I called Caliber and spoke with the receptionist. She tod me that there was no one available to answer my question and she would inform the service manager to call me when he was available. At 2:30 I called again and got the same infoation. Going on the assumption that the car would be ready, I turned in my rental car and got a ride to Caliber. When I arrived about 4:00, I was told by the receptionist that the service manager was still in a meeting. Approximately 30 minutes later, the meeting concluded and the service manager appeared in the lobby. I informed him of my concern, and he said he would check on the status if my car. He left the lobby and returned a few minutes later. He said the bumper was being put on the car and should be ready in about 45 minutes. Subsequently, the regional manager came into the lobby and on seeing me he asked how were things going. I replied that I was disappointed. He asked why was I disappoints. I told him that It was my understanding that thre car would be ready Friday afternoon, and now it was after 4:00 and the car was not ready. He said he would check and get back with me. A few minutes later, the service manager told me the car would be ready in a few minutes. I finally received the car on it about 5:30 which adversely impacted my ability to make a dinner appointment. I understand that unexpected circumstances can delay the completion of the repair. However, the inability of Caliber to inform me of the actual time the car would be finished precluded me from making timely changes to my plans for Friday evening . I have had four or five card repaired at Select/Caliber during the past ten years, and I have always been satisfied with the work and attitude of the staff. I expect that when I have future needs for repairs, I will select Caliber.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
only comment is job well done
Andria H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Overall repair was great , I love the great communication .Thank you
Gwendolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank everybody that was involved in repairing my car.I couldn't believed how good it looked inside as well.I don't think it has look this good since the day I get her Thanks very much
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Great job
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/23/2016
I felt like the shop went above and beyond in helping me get my truck serviced.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Thank you so much for an awesome job
Fatima H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very pleased with AJ he explained every detail he reacted to snag in process ordered needed part without alarming me A PlUS JOB
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
You have a friendly staff, that appears to be most helpful.
Mahir A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The professionalism by the entire staff and the repairmen
Tomeka W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I didn't like the service I received from Nikki.. She was very RUDE TO ME,please re-train her on her customer service skills. Thank you for taking care of my vehicle. Mrs . Wilkins
Nissan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job!
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done on my car.Thanks AJ for your hard work. I will refer other people to you guys..
Nekisicia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
My car looks and rides great!! Thank you so much Caliber Collision!!
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
very good job and I thank you so much
Felecia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I appreciate the updates via texts.
Demetrice R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
No comments but the service and quality of work was excellent.
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I was very pleased that I was provided with updates as to what was going on with my vehicle. Nikki was awesome
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/19/2016
Several things that could have made experience better. Keeping the customer updated when given a date of completion and you are not able to keep that date. Make sure you have honest staff. My tire changing kit was missing (jack,etc). When picking car up I informed my rep AJ and he said he would check with repair area and call me back the next day. I did not get a call back and the both times I tried to reach him he was busy but never returned my call. My trunk is not closing correctly and I will be bringing the car back next week.
Porshia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great
Gwenette W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great and it didn't take long my laiser was excellent he let me know rd everything and movement. I say Caliber Select rocks and thank you so much Front staff desk was awesome she answered and helped me also I think his name is Robert got right to the beat and y'all staff is awesome keep up the greaaaat worrrrrrkkkkk
Kristina K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
I really loved your Customer Service. The text messages were great. It was so nice getting regular updates without having to chase someone down by phone. My vehicle was ready on the date it was promised and I'm happy with the quality of the repair. Also, when picking up my vehicle I was immediately addressed by name and by more than one employee. Thank you for making having an accident so much less stressful!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful. Will definitely recommend
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Thank you for having people in your employ like A J, this gentleman went over everything i needed for my truck, he explained things that were damaged and "kept" me informed every step of the way. I am sure you all probably do this for all customers but his bedside manner so to speak is excellent, thats why i chose Caliber Collision. My mother dealt with him he listens and thats important to customers.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
A.J did and excellent job with my car. He was really assertive in getting me all that I needed to know about the progress of my vehicle.Thank you.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
The work done to my truck was not done correctly. It's missing pieces and the paint doesn't match. I knew I should of took it somewhere else.
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Awesome
Amelia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great followup and service
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Nicki was truly awesome as my repair manager! Easy to talk to and was great at answering questions that I might have. She always kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle.
Nina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
Courteous good communication helpful suggestions as well as a faster than expected return of my vehicle. Thanks for all the extra consideration.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Fast friendly best repair service I've ever had
Courtney K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very easy process, from initial estimate/inspection to scheduling, to completion of repairs. Staff arranged rental car pick up with Enterprise, and returned the vehicle once the repairs were complete, preventing an extra trip for me. Staff were all very professional and informative.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great experience
Ralph J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was very pleased with your service to my auto. Mr . Rogers was extremely very professional in his job.He walk me through the process of what was to be done. I thank you for the wonderful work and i will highly recommend you services to others.Once again Mr. Rogers your are a great fellow to work with. Mr. Junior
Iristine G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Customer service was exceptional. Andre was absolutely wonderful. Nick also did an excellent job. Thanks for your services.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Job was done in a timely matter.I also like the fact that I was getting up dates on my repair. Job well done
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Andre was the representative assisting us from the initial estimate, until the repairs were completed. He addressed our concerns, and kept us informed throughout the process. Andre's professionalism was greatly appreciated.
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
great staff very concerned about the vehicle like it was their own vehicle
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Job well done will be using you again think you very much
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
Currently my repair has not been completed. My car was dropped off on 12/9 and I've received several calls extending the repair timeline. Finally I was told it was ready for pick up on 12/23. I arrived for pick up and noticed a crease in the area that was repair and the driver side front and back door were not lined up properly. The tech person as to look at the concern didn't seem to see the problem but my representative agreed and my car was kept to attempt to correct. I'm not confident that the problem will be resolved to my satisfaction.
Rolando R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
Nice facility, great people! Loved the text updates. But the call center is a little behind. About a week after, I got a phone call asking about me dropping off my car. But it did not take away from the overall experience.
Aleja T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I was very pleased with the work. I loved the updates and the phone calls twice a week. I was nervous about leaving my baby but once I got her back I was so happy. I can't express enough gratitude. Kyle really did an awesome job. Thank you all soooo much.
Audrey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
This was my first experience with Caliber Collision. Everyone was nice and pleasant. They understood my circumstances and made sure my needs were met; from the car rental, to keeping me updated on the status of my car. Kyle was easy to work with and helpful in every way. Overall, is was a great experience with this company.
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service received, via daily updates and fast turnaround on the repair. Received the vehicle back in extremely clean condition and three days earlier than estimated. JOB WELL DONE!
Marsellias S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I will be a repeat customer and refer others to caliber at forest park ,absolutely the best and thanks again!!!!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Very fast through repairs done very friendly office front desk personnel. thank you very much!!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Your staff was great. Thankyou for all you guys do. I will share this experience with others.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Everything looks good even the car wash thank you so much, I really appreciate everything you done.
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Caliber really is dedicated to helping you leave your worries at the curb. Recently a deer damaged my car and I went through a list of providers from my insurance company. I called Collision because another body shop closer to where I live was closed on Saturday. Even though Caliber was closed on Saturday, AJ walked me through the process of leaving my car with Caliber, and renting another car while it would be repaired. AJ assured me that my car would be in good hands, and that I would have no concerns about getting around. Once I dropped my car off it was just as he said. Andre was my contact who told me about how Caliber would repair my car and that it would be ready in about 10 business days. Well Andre called me in about 5 days and told me that the parts for my car came in quickly, and that they could be finish in another day or so. Andre called me Monday and told me my car was finished. (In 6 days). When I arrived to pick up my car it looked better than when I left it. They had washed, and vacuumed my car, and did an awesome job of repairing the damage. Hopefully I'll never have to take my car to a body shop because of an accident, but if I have to I'll take it to Caliber Collision in Forest Park. When you have an accident you want to get your life back to normal as quickly as possible. You can take your car to any body shop to have it repaired. But when you find a great body shop like Caliber, you don't have the concerns about how well your car will taken care of, and how you will be treated. By the way, I posted this to Google & Yelp. Thank you so much for helping me. Terry A
Ricky M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
I'm very happy with the quality of work thank you my jeep look new again
Mamie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Customer service excellent special thanks to AJ..
Mercy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Thanks!!!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very unhappy, insurance didn't fix my vehicle and then the shop said that if we didn't pay 700 dollars for the repairs, then I wouldn't be able to recover the vehicle. I didn't have 700 dollars so the finance company paid it and my truck got repoed. Horrible experience
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Thanks for the fast work on my car. I got my car early than expected and looks great!! Thanks Caliber!!????????????
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
Our safety was put in jeopardy. Our car was sent by the insurance company for replacement rims and tires and an inspection. When we received the car back within 200 yards of pulling out of the repair station the wheel started shaking violently. I turned around and returned to the shop. I checked the wheels and on the front passenger wheel four of five lugs were so loose that I could pull them off by hand. If I had driven any further I could have been seriously injured when the wheel surely would have came off...
Nekaybaw/tara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
They were awesome
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Nikki did a great job! She kept me informed about everything!
Nadia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Nikki had great customer service fast repair
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
You guys are great. Was overwhelmed that my my girl was well taken care of. Thanks may you all Be Blessed...
Letosha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was very disappointed with the job you guys did with my car. You all did not fix the mirror right away and my speaker covers was cracked and shattered and the cloth from my ceiling was hanging when you all returned my car back to me. My car was not in that condition when I dropped it off to you and you claimed it was already like that so therefore you refuse to repair it. I will never return there again even if my insurance company refer me to you.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/6/2015
I am happy to have my car returned,i would guess it took time to get it right. A job well done
Sabrina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great customer service and professional repair
Tracie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Train your Sheronia with better customer service skills
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great all around customer service
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/26/2015
Customer service has went to the dogs. When I came in to pick car up the receptionist was more concerned with taking my payment other than making sure I was satisfied with my vehicle. I asked may I see my car before I pay and to my surprise the side panel along driver door had not been touched. Kyle then took my car for another 4 hrs to repair panel. When I came again to pick up car for second time they had to go back again for another 30 min to fixed fog lights. I was repeatedly ask to come pick up car or suffer storage fees just to be inconvenience and find that car wasn't ready. Plus texts on my phone says it would be ready on 23rd and I picked up on 25th 2 days late. Not pleased with customer service and that car wasn't ready after being hassled to come pick up.
Travis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Thanks A,J.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
The front lady in the office and everyone greeted me with professionalism and kindness my car was ready within a few days and I was very pleased it was excellent customer service everyone was smiling and everyone greeted me and I am very pleased and I will recommend many people thank you and I appreciate all that you did
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Staff was friendly, efficient and timely!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/17/2015
At this point all appears satisfactory
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
N/A
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
Very happy with the services.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was extremely satisfied with the service provided by everyone I spoke with. They were pleasant and very helpful overall.
April B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2015
Service was not great. Car was not ready several times after Caliber called and told me it would be. When the deadline was not made I had to call to find out a status on my car as I heard nothing back from Caliber. On top of that I am missing lug nuts on my tire. Tag had to be put back on and inner lining of my trunk had to be fixed as it was just laid down on the frame of the car. It makes no sense. Service was unacceptable.
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Good Customer Service . Kyle done a wonderful job on keeping me Update on my car . Keep up the good work To you all .
Marla H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
The car looks and feels new. Excellent body work. I'm sure the mechanical work will turn out to be just as well done. Thank you!
Ray V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
Already talked to Kyle
Saray M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Keep up your good work, Thanks
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Well, just the updated reminders.Thanks to kyle and staff's,I am satisfied. I will recommend caliber to friends.
Teshica S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
My engine light was on when I picked up my vehicle. The gas gauge is Inop. My paint job is off. My vehicle was disgustingly filthy on the inside. There is some 2 sided tape holding the wing onto my lift gate that is not working. There are parts that are not clipped back to the body of the vehicle. My wiper blade is messed up. I don't know why because they were working on the tail end of the car. I had the jump start my vehicle this morning which lead to my car failing emission. So my car tags still cannot get renewed. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
Ella S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
I was really elated about repair from Caliber Collision. When I picked up my 2012 Kia Soul yesterday 8/19/15, my vehicle looked brand new like buying it from a dealership. I would recommend anyone to Cailber they will truly restore the rhythm to your life!!! ????
Emanuel W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
From the first contact to the completion of the work, the overall repair experience was outstanding. Especially noteworthy was the professionalism of the service advisor, AJ, and the receptionist, Serona. The friendliness of Caliber was demonstrated by the personal interactions with Robert.
Haden S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/4/2015
I have a little concern. One of thee sensor wire hunginout at the bottom from left side bumper. This is not a big problem. Other than that I am satisfied.. Thank you'll for such a good and on time job well done.
Raven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Excellent service! I received updates almost daily on my vehicle's progress!
Catherine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Randy was awesome!!!!
Jazymn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
My experience at Caliber was excellent. The associates were very nice and professional. The work on my vehicle was done very well and in a timely manner.10/10!
Roslyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
AJ and the front office employee were great.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was amazed at the ease of getting an estimate and having repairs done immediately. Kyle was super at explaining things and making sure that the repairs were done the righr way. The results were great, completed in a very timely manner, exceeding my expectations. I would definitely recommend their repair service and would not hesitate using them again. Their facility was state of the art and waiting area very comfortable, clean and welcoming. All the staff was very pleasant and accommodating as well. They get an A from me!
Daron O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Job well done. Thank you.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Hello, everyone! thank you all for a job well done. My car looks great! The paint job is awesome! And it drives like a dream. Thank you Ryan for all the calls and updates. You took great care of my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2015
The courtesy and concern that the repair was completed to the customers satisfaction.
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I liked how we were kept updated on the progress of the car, it was really nice.
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Everything was great ...The whole experience dealing with Caliber Collision was amazing. .Great job. .Keep up the great work! !!Thanks so much !!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
The guy who served me was an excellent employee.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications