Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tarnecia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Job well done
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Chris Mauldin was helpful, professional. The work that was done to the car was excellent. All the other people I dealt with were friendly, fast and professional. Who could ask for anything more?
Kelby W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
Kept my car over a month waiting on a switch with no communication about what was really going on until I actually came up there and whoever the vender that you are using to get that switch sent the wrong one I know of 2 times maybe 3 so then I asked if I could get my car he said yes just bring it back when the switch comes in it only take 5 mins to put it in. Then when I went out to drive the car away my notification said my passenger side front door was open but it wasn't and that lock won't work so they had to fix that before I left. Those things should have been taking care of with a inspection when the job was completed and note those problems was with the front door and not the back door the door they are waiting for the part for.
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was told my car would be ready back up and running in 3 days but 3 days turned into 13 days. Every day I received a text saying my car would be ready but it never was. I will never use this shop again
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
I was told my car was done and went to pick it up. Upon arriving and after waiting I was told that it wasn't ready. Recently got my car back and a light was damaged on my car door. This light was previously fine.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
I'm looking at bumper the dented I seen from accident I can still see them in the sun I'm wondering if you use same bumper and painted over it or did you replace it ?
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great customer service
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Customer service was exceptionally Very pleased with the work Thanks
Shama B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Overall I received extraordinary service.. Kevin and Anthony were tremendous help through out the entire process. I was overwhelmingly filled with joy working with true genuine professionals.. they take their time and keep you on the loop at all times .. I truly am satisfied
Shontae G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful job and customer service
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Personal belongings were stolen from trunk of my car while being repaired...
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was informed that my vehicle was ready on 11/04/16 so I made plans to pick it up the very next day. I received a call on 11/04 informing me that I could not pick it up on 11/05 because of a payment owed from Allstate. I finally received another call on 11/16 informing me that the vehicle is ready. I showed up on 11/11 to pick up my vehicle. I paid my portion and headed to my vehicle when I observed numerous items that were not repaired. So now I have to wait until 11/15 to pick up my vehicle. Apparently the individual who took my vehicle in did not relate to another individual what all the vehicle needed. Not satisfied at all!
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andre was Great! I also admire your entire team I've communicated with
David K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Updates were very regular and super helpful to manage my personal schedule, so I would definitely recommend and go back again myself.
Loaird M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My passenger automatic door open and lock feature is inoperative with touch and pull when key is in hand. I will be taken my Dodge Ram back to center in the morning. Mr. McCreary ****-****-xxxx
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/7/2016
Not at this time.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service, excellent staff!
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mr. Anthony & Mr. Kevin were awesome, kept me informed of the process of my vehicle assuring me everything was being done in a timely manner
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Love the service, helpfulness and professionalism consistently shown be the staff! Thank you
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
MrAndre Jones is a 5 star service Rep.the whole staff was very professionaland helpful.Blessings to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications