Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/20/2017
I'm looking at bumper the dented I seen from accident I can still see them in the sun I'm wondering if you use same bumper and painted over it or did you replace it ?
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Great customer service
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Customer service was exceptionally Very pleased with the work Thanks
Shama B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Overall I received extraordinary service.. Kevin and Anthony were tremendous help through out the entire process. I was overwhelmingly filled with joy working with true genuine professionals.. they take their time and keep you on the loop at all times .. I truly am satisfied
Shontae G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Wonderful job and customer service
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/15/2016
Personal belongings were stolen from trunk of my car while being repaired...
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was informed that my vehicle was ready on 11/04/16 so I made plans to pick it up the very next day. I received a call on 11/04 informing me that I could not pick it up on 11/05 because of a payment owed from Allstate. I finally received another call on 11/16 informing me that the vehicle is ready. I showed up on 11/11 to pick up my vehicle. I paid my portion and headed to my vehicle when I observed numerous items that were not repaired. So now I have to wait until 11/15 to pick up my vehicle. Apparently the individual who took my vehicle in did not relate to another individual what all the vehicle needed. Not satisfied at all!
Whitney C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Andre was Great! I also admire your entire team I've communicated with
David K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Updates were very regular and super helpful to manage my personal schedule, so I would definitely recommend and go back again myself.
Loaird M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
My passenger automatic door open and lock feature is inoperative with touch and pull when key is in hand. I will be taken my Dodge Ram back to center in the morning. Mr. McCreary ****-****-xxxx
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/7/2016
Not at this time.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service, excellent staff!
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Mr. Anthony & Mr. Kevin were awesome, kept me informed of the process of my vehicle assuring me everything was being done in a timely manner
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Love the service, helpfulness and professionalism consistently shown be the staff! Thank you
Marvin B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
MrAndre Jones is a 5 star service Rep.the whole staff was very professionaland helpful.Blessings to all.
Chiquita L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Kevin was awesome from the very first moment I met him. He explained everything that was going to happen from start to finish with the repairs. He made sure I received phone calls at least twice a week to let me know what step in the process we were at. Hopefully I won't need any more repairs in the future but if I should I will gladly use Caliber Collision again. I wI'll happy recommend you guys to anyone looking to have repairs done. Thanks alot for making the process painless!!!
Katrina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Kevin was great...very professional
Jarvis W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service, repairs were done in a timely manner. Service exceeded my expectation.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional and courteous. I will recommend caliber collision to friends.
Haseena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
Overall customer service was good, but could have been better. It is always a good idea to let your customers be aware that they have a remaining balance before they come to pick up their vehicle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications