Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From start to finish, I was provided with information, treated professionally, and to cap it off, my car looks perfect!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Car looks like new. Great staff and service.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you so much for making this such an easy experience Even taking the time to wipe away smudges from the driver seat Fresh popcorn and coffee I felt like I was at the carnival...everyone was extremely nice and professional...and took the time to answer all of my high maintenance questions... Ashley is a 10...I mean a 10 out of 10 when it comes to customer service.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Perfection from start to finish!!
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Gracias
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You were very pleasant and obliging to deal with.
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I appreciated being updated on the progress of the repair as it was being done, and the extra help the manager provided in getting the car ready in time to save me another day's rental fee.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The work that was done it was excellent. I would definitely recommend your services to anyone.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good Job Good People
Dionysia P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you. I appreciated the updares throughout the process of repair. ????
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
From start to finish everything went smoothly. I worked with Luis and Ashley. They were both professional and my car was completed in the time they promised. Ashley even went above and beyond and helped me with finalizing the payment from the other party. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Jeff P
Dianne V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Was updated and kept in the loop while the work was being done. Everyone in the shop was extremely nice and polite. A pleasure to do business with.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very professional good job
Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/5/2016
Repair not done correctly & completely
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Fast, professional, exceptional qork! To think I almost went somewhere else! Thanks to Luis and his amazing team of professionals! Should I or friends ever need repair work done... I wont consider anyone else!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent work and good communication process. Highly recommend this shop.
Elisha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Ashley was super accommodating - thanks!!!
Kacia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great customer service! Stayed in constant contact with the customer to provide updates. Went above and beyond the make sure customer was satisfied.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very happy with the results, the communication and the when we found out we were in a time crunch you made it work! Thank you! - Cook
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Ashley provided some of the best customer service I've ever had After first going to the caliber in Jupiter and then coming to Stuart it was definitely worth the extra drive. The people were so friendly and willing to work with me and my schedule I would recommend this shop with four stars. Ashley definitely went above and beyond in returning calls and answering questions
Kristie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am very pleased with the repair work that was done. Everything turned out great. I loved how clean my vehicle was returned to me. Thank you!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Ashley did a wonderful job of remaining in contact while the car was being fixed. Great customer service overall!
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
My car looks and runs great. I would like to personally thank Ashley at the Stuart location for her updates with my car repair process.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
My truck looks great but my front seat is still loose, but very satisfied with the body work.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everyone was very professional. Thank you!
Codie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Ashley, Barbara and Loui and the rest of the team go above and beyond standard care and service which is one of the reasons I have had my car repaired there multiple times, as well as, multiple members of my family. Couldn't be more satisfied
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The text really helped make it thru the experience,,,, nice working with such a awesome women
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/27/2016
95 percent perfect, Ashley was awesome. Work superb and price ok. Delivery drug out
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Fantastic service. Ashley kept us completely up to date through the entire process. The work was well done and quick. Best body shop I ever worked with.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Ashley and Barbara were delightful. My vehicle was repaired very quickly and looks great.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful! My car was done faster than estimated as well
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone was extremely professional helpful and polite. Keep up the good work I am sure your company will benefit from the hard work from all of you.
Customer Touch.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Ashley was so helpful
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone there was helpful and friendly and the updates via text were great. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Timi S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Fantasic job, I will recommend caliber collision to all my friends & family. Thank you.
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Car was cleaned nicely, excellent job on the bumper and truck. Fast and efficient. The only thing is my alignment is still off a lot...
Sheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you. Well done.
Harriet K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Professional, friendly..a pleasant experience for an unpleasant event.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I would highly recommend Caliber!! They took great care with my car repairs and kept me well informed all along the way. I will always come back to them for any repairs I ever need. Awesome first impression!!
Simom M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
????????????????????????????????
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Very pleased with the repair of front & rear bumpers & the courtesy detailing of our car. Thank you!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Well done
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Good Service
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Workmanship on car was excellent, service was great - kept me informed every day. Top notch service. I highly recommend.
Carol N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very helpful in a limited time frame.courteous and did good job. Highly recommend.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very efficient and works looks great
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job!
Johnathan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone was nice and professional, as well as very informative with everything. They helped out with everything from information to even renting a car. The service and repair was well done and very quick!! I loved it.
Paula N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am so totally satisfied and Irv was so kind that I couldn't have asked for a better outcome. Customer service was beyond what I expected! I am thrilled to have found them after recently moving here from Massachusetts and needing repair on my older BMW. I will recommend them to anyone that needs body work on their car.
Hazel J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
We discovered the right tail light was not functioning after picking the car up. We believe it should have been discovered by Caliber. We had to return the same day & spend an hour waiting for repair.
Ena H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Irv was really very helpful from the outset, and seemed to go out of his way to smooth out the whole experience. At the end, the repairs made appear to be fine, the car was beautifully cleaned , and we thank Irv and all at Caliber. I certainly would have no hesitation in recommending your operation! Ena H
Francine R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Car looks great, very pleased with entire experience and the people who work there , everyone was curteous and efficient.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great team @ Montery Location
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I like the professionalism and communications Dennis L
Yanira V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and my car was done and my car was done within 2 days just like they had said. I would recommend to everyone.
Francis C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Eirk done right and online. Daily updates excellent
Margery C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
They did an excellent job repairing my car. It looks and smells brand new. I've never had a company do such excellent work. I rave about Caliber Collision whenever I get a chance. Marge Coto Stuart, FL
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I appreciated you kept in contact through text each day! You did a great job and would use you again!
Ron K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Your prompt service as soon as we decided to use you, keeping us informed as to the status of progress on the repair, and better than expected delivery date was EXCELLENT! You made this experience as problem-free as possible! Thank you for the outstanding way you have done business with us. Ron & Nancy Knoebel
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Nice touch with the text message updates.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Friendly service and the work was done well. I am very happy!! Thanks
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Professionally, timely and most importantly looks like there was never a repair required.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
job completed a day earlier than expected and looks like damage never happened. thank you.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Very good service!
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
It was great to hear how everything was being handled daily
Calvin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
there was a long wait that's my experience with collision agreed on the price of 120 and I got charged extrathat was unsatisfied with that the amount
Frank O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
The vehicle looked like new when we picked it up
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Great job. Damaged repaired as though it never existed. Fast and friendly service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Couldn't have been happier with their professionalism and the quality of workmanship. My car looks like new again.
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Wonderful experience from the waiting room to the personnel to the actual repair work. Thank you!
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Irv and his crew are top shelf
Angelique W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The car looks beautiful and we loved the regular status emails.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The whole service experience was well organized and I was kept in the loop the entire time. More importantly, the repair to my wife's car was excellent and relieved a lot of the trauma of the incident. Thank you, **** Brothers
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was polite and helpful, and most importantly, you cannot tell there was a repair to my car. They did a wonderful job.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
They gave wonderful service. Was on time and very professional.
Albert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2015
they got me in OEM part rather than a refurbished part. they also ordered the part before I brought the car and saw the car was ready in less than 2 days. this is really awesome performance I'm going to put my thoughts on Google
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Very pleased with service, friendliness, professionalism and the entire experience. Barbara and Luis were great.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
They did a great job!
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2015
I really appreciated the open communication from obtaining the estimate to scheduling repairs all the way to the completion of my repairs. It was very simple. Thank you!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Totally satisfied with the repair process and the final result. Robi did a wonderful job on my car?
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
Good experience because everything was handled the way it should have been. No issues.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications