Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I don't like communicating by text, I want to talk to people at the repair shop
Kristen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thank you for a job well done!
Karla J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I'm very happy with the work you guys did.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Outstanding service friendly staff and Kevin is my "go to" Guy
Gina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
They kept me informed and were great to work with! I would recommend them to everyone.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very responsive and answered all questions promptly.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was very favorably impressed with all the staff.... Ashley and Barbara were superb! They kept me informed on the progress of my car and were very knowledgeable about the procedures being done. They were outstanding! I also was impressed with Kevin, the manager. He took lots of time with me explaining what would be done. He gave me a feeling of confidemce in his team of workers. I hope I don't need to return but if I should ever need work done I would definitely return to Colatteral Collission!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very fast and friendly will be back if we need it again.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Barbara was very courteous on the phone and in person; I enjoyed meeting her. I really liked the regular, daily phone updates on the car. I've never had updates given at other places unless I called multiple times for such info. I'd definitely come to you again!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Friendly,organized,perfection!! I have already recommended collision !
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very pleased with entire experience from estimate to repair completion . Clearly focused on customer service and the job was done on schedule with good communications of progress. Glad I found Caliber Collision
Jospeh M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great People !
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I've never have had a repair shop keep me so updated before and I just loved it and I love how fast it was done even with the extra problems that came up :)
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
The shade on the passenger door does work. The completion time was changed a couple of times and a complete fail on communication.
Rosa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/12/2017
they're are still sanding marks left in the paint. Technician said I have to bring it back in a week after the paint cures to get it buffed out. I will let you know then if I'm happy.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Very helpful and friendly! Professional! Great work!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Completely satisfied with the service. It was done in a professional and timely manner.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service. Everyone was friendly and repairs were done in a timely manner.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you for tackling this extensive project. I am very very pleased with the results. Thabo you. Mark H
Ann A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
From start to finish, I was provided with information, treated professionally, and to cap it off, my car looks perfect!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications