Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 318 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Everything was perfect.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very happy with the quality of the repair, and the courtesy, speed and efficiency of the entire staff. Thanks very much to Ryan Walker.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Ivan and team were terrific, he had helped me last year with a different repair and I was very relieved to know he would be helping me again!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The people I dealt with were very professional and timely. Repair was done in have the time I expected.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Ivan walked me through the repairs that were done and was very kind answering my questions. The entire staff was professional and it is apparent that Caliber is all about customer service. Ithey were great and I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of body work on their vehicle. I am so grateful for such awesome service. Thank you to the entire team!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Ivan was very courteous and informative throughout the entire process. The work done on my car was of high-quality and exceeded my expectation of what would be done. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone needing body work on their car!
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Ivan was very thorough with my car, making sure everything looked good, worked correctly, and was completely up to my expectations. I really appreciated that this was a one stop shop from when I dropped my car off through pickup. Having an agent from Geico already there, getting my estimate so quickly, the constant communication, and how quickly and well done the work was, made for a great experience. I was recommended to take my car to you from another customer of your's and I will certainly recommend you to friends of mine in the future.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Excellent customer service. My car looked totally brand new
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very professional staff Went out their way to insure the customer was satisfied
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great customer service. Was given updates daily in regards to my car, absolutely professional.
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Armen was great to work with. He got my car repaired on time, since I had to leave on a trip, and the car looks terrific!
Natally C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service and an even better that they keep you updated on what's going on with your car
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
I highly appreciate your efforts repairing my car faster than I thought. Thanks
Nagaraj G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I'm satisfied with the overall experience
Zihan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
fast service than expected !
Amaris G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The main guy, Aaron? Who worked on my car was so professional, intent, and made sure every step of the way that my car was in terrific hands. He displayed leadership, manager quality skills, and outstanding work ethic. If I was in human resources or higher management, I would interview that candidate for a promotion. He is a keeper, do not lose him.
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good.job.in.time.thahk,s
Loida U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Yamilex P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Always a job well done!
Madeleine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone I dealt with was terrific. I especially liked the daily emails. The car looked fabulous after the repair work was completed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications