Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 192 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service. Gilbert was a wonderful communicator. I felt well taken care of and my car looks brand new
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Ivan was extremely helpful during the repair process and keeping me informed of car status
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
You were all very kind and helpful, even when I was baffled by my own car insurance. Especially thankful to Aaron who talked me through just what I needed to do. Thanks everybody!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Aaron
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amazing !! The girls were great! Both dropping and picking. Aaron is the best!! Thank you caliber
Juan I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service. Great feedback and updates on the progress of the repairs. Great overall experience. Keep up the good work.
Paola G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Anthony Perez did an incredible job as a service advisor. His attention detail, follow ups and delivery of my car were very professional. Thank you
Alvaro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Ivan was great! I loved the fact that he has constant communication updating me about the progress of my car. He was very professional and helpful. My car looks great, it doesn't look like it was in an accident. Truly a wonderful job on my Nissan. I would totally recommend Caliber Collision to anyone for the awesome work and customer service provided.
Nahid P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Anthony was very professional and kept us informed throughout the three weeks.
Piyanart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Friendly and fast service. I am happy with the repair.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
This is the 3rd time I've used Caliber Collision. Nothing says overall satisfaction like repeat business.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service. Fast and good communication. Car looks great, and nicely shined up. Will recommend!
Guadalupe E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am really happy with the exelent job you did to my car. Really profesional and the atention and comunication of the personal was exelent . Anthony is realy profesional and a very nice person . He is the best. Thanks Caliber Collision. Thanks Anthony.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone who works at Caliber was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very great job. We got back our car beyond our expectations. Thank you
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Aaron rocked! He was kind and took good care of me. Everything went very smoothly and relatively quickly. My car looks great and I would highly recommend Calibur. I only wish the work was not so expensive.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Appreciated daily emails/text to keep me informed with the work progress. Thought the work was done well and efficiently. Staff was always pleasant. Tks so much
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The job was efficiently done. Thank you.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
I opted to receive text message updates on my car. I took my car in on Friday October 28th. I understand you guys are closed on the weekends so I was told And expected to have my car done by Monday as I got a text message saying the car would be done Monday and is 67% done. Monday rolls around car is still not finished. My claim date changed to Tuesday. I wait until Tuesday, I get a text message at 9 am saying my car is almost done, I figured it would be done by the afternoon. No word until I decide to finally call at 4 30 pm. I speak to a nice man who puts me on hold then someone disconnected the call. I call back and finally spoke to someone who tells me my car won't be finished until 12 Noon the next day. That is a problem because I have work the next day at 4:30 am. The man I spoke to offered me a rental to which I replied I'm not paying for. He puts me on hold and several minutes later they said they would have my car done tonight at 6 pm. I get a call around 6 10 and my car is finished. I get there and Jose I believe was his name helped me. He helped me when I dropped off the car and apologized for the delay and even washed and detailed my car. I think he's the same person I spoke to on the phone and has been honest and cool with me since the beginning of the claim. My frustration turned to excitement because I was just happy to have my car. Although I believe that having my car 4 days in the shop is excessive to replace a broken rear view mirror, I would have been a littleMore understanding if I received communication earlier in the day that my car was not ready so I could Make arraignments to I could get to work the next day. Unfortunately that didn't happen and I was sitting at Home waiting hours. My suggestion to you guys is to implement a better Update system or at least notify Clients of any status changes for their repairs. Overall I'm very happy with the job and I'm So glad to have myCar back.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was great. Thank you.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Caliber made my repair experience easy and fast. The entire process from dropping off my car, to getting updates, to seeing the finished work was professional and first rate.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Gilbert and Ryan were very professional with great customer service. Thank you so much.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jabari was very helpful, attentive to detail, very grateful.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
This was the most professional and friendly auto service experience I've ever encountered. I'm even thinking about switching to GEICO in order to ensure I'm with Caliber in the event I have another accident.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Ivan was terrific - thank you so much!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Gilbert and the whole crew was awesome!
Yarden F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service it was fast and all everyone involved was polite, the daily updates are a good touch too. Keep up the good work.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Gilbert was helpful and professional and got my car looking like new.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys did such a gorgeous job. Our bumper looks brand new. We loved how you stayed in communication the whole step of the way. You had it done so fast. The whole experience was easy and a positive one. Well done Caliber!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ivan is THE BEST. The highest level of satisfaction.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ivan was amazingly professional and communicated every step of the process.
Chamille M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Ivan and the team that worked on my car did everything they could to give me the best repair possible. They were thorough and efficient. I really appreciated their level of professionalism and willingness to answer all of my questions. I'm very happy with my results!
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car. All of the workers were very professional. The workers were very nice and helpful and was more than fair in their damage assessment and assistance. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone who need work done on their automobile. O'by the way, the young man who was my assessor is the best and deserve a pay raise. Thanks Caliber Collision.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great communication and customer service
Sung S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very easy, on time, kept me the loop about repairs, thank you
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The customer service from Aaron and Dan was amazing. And my vehicle was done in more than a timely manner. I loved the sevice here and my vehicle is back to her most beautiful self thanks to Caliber Collisions Team.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone there showed genuine interest and most important kept me up to date after a traumatic experience. Just got car today and know if something wrong can bring back. Could not be more pleased with every aspect of your company. Thank you so much. Jack G
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You were very attendant to me and my car. Service was great
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was kind and the repair was very fast and beautifully done
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything looks great except that there is now a film on my back window that is really difficult to get off. Also I let this go because it is a truck and it will have a few quirks, but the tailgate is not centered properly. There is a wider gap on the left side then on the right. I think this should have been looked at before returning the vehicle.
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
From the minute I arrived in the parking lot to drop off my car to the time I picked it back up repaired, I encountered the most courteous, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff I have ever met in an autobody shop. They walked me through every step of the way and always stayed in contact with me. Everyone had great customer service skills and I felt like I was being taken care of and didn't have to worry about my car at all. Thank you everyone!!
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. Maybe having more staff on the weekends will help with the costumer service.
Laya M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All adjusters connected with my car were extremely helpful and courteous.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was finished on time and on budget. Of course I had to have an accident to find this out and would not care to repeat the experience.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ivan did a great job. Got my car back earlier than expected
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your service is excelent thank you for all time and dedication in your work
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for your outstanding service, everything and everyone in Caliber Collision was great. I'm very happy with the awesome job on my car, keep up the good job and service. 5 stars and thumbs up for you guys????????
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Brilliant!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very professional and comfort. Friendly. Consistent with progress. Thank you
Renee Carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service and good follow through.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The hood on my car is not closing fully where the impact happened. The plastic molding was not polished and it looks like the car was not washed.
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very grateful and very glad I went to you guys, the staff was very courteous and professional, thank you so much.
Brook H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Ivan did an amazing job.
Roseanne T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Dropping the car off was super easy, paperwork was quick and my rental car was available immediately. Monica kept in contact with me on a regular basis regarding the progress of repairs....Just got the car back, so far so good !
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service great people!!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service. Very attentive staff-good attention to detail and extremely helpful. Ivan & jennifer were friendly, professional and calm during what could have been a stressful experience. Very satisfied.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Highly satisfied with the help I received from Ryan and the other employees at Caliber - Van Nuys.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Caliber collision was great as was Gilbert who was the person helping me . Thanks!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I feel like I have a brand new car.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I liked being updated throughout the repair process. Also received my car earlier than expected.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Our experience with Caliber was totally satisfactory from start to finish! Communication with Anthony was timely, informative and complete, and the end result was the excellent restoration of my car! Thank you Caliber for a job well done! Herbert and Elaine Strickstein
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was very professional and nice and it was handled fast and efficiently. Thanks!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience all around. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and informative. Got my car back much sooner than expected.
Nikolay H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
The repairs were done quickly and very professionally.
Angelica E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was told my car was ready on 9/14/16. Stopped by around 5:30 that day, waited till 6:10 to be told my car was not ready because they confused it with another Honda civic like mine. Wasted 45 min in the lobby to be told it still needed 3 more parts. It was finally completed today 9/16/16 and the car looks fine, but they put the rear tire inside out. The tire reads inside while the other 3 tires read outside. Now I have to call you guys and schedule a time for it to be changed. It's a little inconvenient to have to go back a third time for such a simple mistake..
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was incredibly polite and professional. I received excellent service, and they did a great job on the car as well.
Geno S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great work guys, and the service was grade A+++
Kevin Z.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I liked being updated about the status of the repairs.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Ivan was excellent! Top notch service!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Everyone was really nice. My car was done quickly and looks great.
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Well done.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Ivan and the whole team were caring and professional. Quite impressed by the whole experience! Ivan especially was an excellent customer relations professional. Thank you!!!
Gian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Ivan was a true gentleman, a perfect example of great customer service.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Gilbert and team were awesome! Thanks!
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the quality of the repair work and the level of customer service. Caliber was my first choice.
Luis Enrique.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
It was great fast and friendly service
Jeffery G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was in really bad shape. I know that repair shops can make a world of a difference when it comes to repairs and I expected as much. My expectations were far exceeded with the end result! My car looks fantastic and even though the damage was mostly cosmetic I feel as if my car drives more smoothly and feels better behind the wheel. Gilbert was very friendly and even though he obviously sees and works with lots of different people he was able to recal who I was and which car was mine. That really means a lot when someone who is spending good money and time without their vehicle is recognized as an individual instead of just another dollar sign. I am very satisfied with the repairs for my car and will not hesitate to refer or revisit caliber collision again.
Ginger J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work was fine, the staff very helpful and polite.
Tiffani K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your front desk receptionist could work on her friendliness.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Awesome service, on time, friendly!
Deanna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Ivan was extremely helpful and professional. Jennifer (Geico) was also very informative of the process my vehicle would be undertaking. Caliber Collision, overall, kept in close contact with me throughout the entire process, which was much appreciated.
Semarath B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
Jennifer Lee and Ivan were a delight to work with. I left a fairly lengthy review on yelp!! http://www.yelp.com/biz/caliber-collision-van-nuys?hrid=VK803A5E7QTlm6La87GvKg&utm_source=oshare
Karla A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great job, and customer Service. Everyone very polite, great communication and updates.
Maninder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Every thing good
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The customer service was absolutely excellent! Ivan was wonderful. Thank you.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Wonderful restoration to my Corolla. Gilbert Alvaraz was very helpful and professional. And it was ready for pick up on 8 days after I brought it in! Thank you for the work and the prompt delivery. I am a happy and satisfied customer. Anthony R
Ida C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Paint is still chipped, and there's still a visible scratch on the fender.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great experience overall!
Blanca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
I was very satisfied with the customer service, and quick turnaround. while I was out of the country on vacation my car was being repaired, and as promised upon arrival mh car was ready. way to go team! Blanca S
Catalina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everything went smooth and very fast!! Excellent customer service!! Very happy I was able to get my car fixed there. Ivan was very professional and helpful. You guys are the best!! Thank you all!
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
The service was super fast... it was an all in one experience.
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I will bring my Mustang for repainting before Christmas or earlier if possible. You did a very good job on my Sienna. The CSRs are very hospitable, jolly and professional.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Appreciate the timeliness of the service as well as the quality of work and utter service.
Margo Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great people and service
Ihsan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
It was a great experience. It was very fast. I received updates throughout the entire process. Im happy about the professionalism.
Ulises Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
Amazing Job!!!! My Car Look Amazon. Thank You.
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
A plus service!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I wil alway use caliber for any car repairs
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great Service and very polite great updates on the status of repairs everybody was very helpful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Ryan did a fantastic job of walking me through the entire process. He kept me up to date as to what was going on and when my truck would be repaired. I enjoyed the "tweets" as they were giving me a status. I never felt I was in the dark,or felt a need to call about what was going on because I was always up to date. I have never had any company care so much about customer satisfaction. Thanks to the entire TEAM! Robert Smoldt
Murillolopez R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Caliber team met my repair goals and some ..Ivan from caliber reassured me everystep of the way and best attitude and thanks u all fro great customer service
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
I'm very happy with all of the service, from start to finish and will use them and recommend them in the future.
Carlo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
One stop shop
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was very impressed with the whole process. From arriving and getting my rental and being updated with the status of my car. Gilbert was absolutely wonderful!! The only negative is with Enterprise. When they brought the car to your location, I noticed that it was really dirty on the outside.....white car with tree sap on a few of the doors, one side of the car and the top of the car, and fingerprints from oil on the trunk. i showed the car to your adjuster, Jennifer, and she said that that was not acceptable. So Enterprise took me back to their location and I was given another car which had some strange gooey grey stuff, literally, all over the car (and it was a lot!). I showed it to the Enterprise person again (Meghn?) and she touched the stuff and said she didn't know why this gooey grey stuff was on there (not my problem.....I just wanted a CLEAN car). Finally, 3rd attempt and I got a reasonably clean car. I was really shocked at this whole scenario, since I have rented in the past from Enterprise, with no problem.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
Ivan Help me repair in repairing my car as soon as possible I was overall satisfied with the service I was given
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
YOU DID AN EXCELLENT JOB!
Brady N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Ryan was very helpful in explaining the work to be done and the schedule. My car was completed on time and service was first class.
Jesus Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Caliber collision did a great job on repairing my vehicle. Caliber collision did more than what was ask for. Two thumbs up.
Rico R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Courteous customer service.
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Overall good job
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Ryan Walker was fantastic! Thank you.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone was most helpful and answered all my questions and fully explained everything. They stayed in touch with md regarding the status of the repair. Everything went smoothly coordinating with the insurance carrier. The car looked like new when I picked it up. It was nice that they washed and cleaned the inside also.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Five-star experience all around, excellent job, superfast, very professional, Ivan was great, thanks so much for taking care of things so well! Highly recommend you guys!
Eva D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/26/2016
This experience started with a car accident, normally a pretty traumatic experience. But The staff at Caliber made it anything but. Ivan was terrific. He kept me up to date on the progress daily, and even got the car finished ahead of schedule. And he was super to work with. Anna was terrific too! She was warm and welcoming and got my paperwork finished in no time. The whole experience was so smooth and pleasant, it made me feel like I hadn't been inconvenienced in the slightest. Caliber is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else with my car. Thank you so much!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome service????
Askar E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Ivan was extremely helpful and managed to finish everything within 24 hr. I really appreciate it. Exceptional customer service
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Amazing
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Communication was great and the work that was done looks fantastic. The whole experience was really positive.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The entire process went smoothly for me. My car came back better than expected. I appreciate the extra effort!
Ria R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Got my car back a day earlier than I expected. Was updated routinely. And my car came back to me really clean. I really appreciate the great customer service.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Service was superb, truly recomend this body shop, personnel was 100% professional and customer service oriented, A+ for them :)
Eriberto R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
Everyone there was amazing! Ivan and his team are absolutely the best I have ever seen. I drive a 328i BMW and I could not be happier with the work they did. With their attitudes, these people earn their salary and then some. I would also like to thank Geico Insurance, Enterprise rental, but most of all the people at Caliber Collision that did such a stand up job.
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Easiest and by far the best experience I've had with any insurance company. My car was repaired in one day and repairs and rentals were all handled in one location which saved me so much time. Staff was super friendly and incredibly helpful. Thank you so much
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
From Geico to Caliber Collision, a synergy above and beyond my expectations. The crew always let me know what was going on every step of the way. Thanks again for a job well done. A new bar set for costumer service by Caliber Collision. R.Laraway
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
The communication to me and between the 2 shops was fantastic. I appreciate the accommodations made and overall the experience was wonderful.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Ivan and the rest of the crew at Caliber Collision kept me informed every step of the way and had amazing customer service. I will be back for all repairs in the future.
Percival R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The whole staff were great! They so accommodating and friendly, Ivan was so helpful and courteous. The car was great! Caliber collision did a great job!
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good service, I was getting updates every 2 days letting me know about the progress on my car, I'm very satisfied with the incredible and professional service I received..
Madeleine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
6/11/2016
Except for 1 very minor issue, I was completely satisfied. My only suggestion would be to clean the windshield before renting each vehicle. My windshield was ok, but it would have been nice if it has been freshly washed. Other than that, I was completely satisfied.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
My experience was horrible. The repair was completely botched and I ended up having to sell the car. I was repeatedly lied to by management and customer service was virtually non-existent.
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Excellent job!!! Can't even tell where my car was hit. Everyone at Caliber were attentive to my needs and friendly.
Maryia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
All good
Danilo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Had it ready sooner than expected. It all looks as if the collision never happened at all. Thanks Caliber!
Roberto B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Tank you guys for the profecional job my car look a new car
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The finest body shop organization I have ever seen. Fabulous
Hailee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Ryan was the best shop manager that I have ever dealt with. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was completely to my satisfaction. I will always recommend Caliber Collison to my friends and family thank you for the level 10 service.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They did a good job and color came out great
Filza P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Overall I was happy with repair experience but it would be nice if Caliber Collision business hours were more flexible and if when I picked up my vehicle there were no ants
Jenina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent!!!
Luz R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
They were very great my car was ready on time the front desk, manager,everybody is very very friendly hopefully I don't have to use them again but if I do I will definitely go to Caliber Collision. Thank you guys for making this hassle-free for me.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/29/2016
Monica is awesome!
Iman S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Caliber is absolutely amazing! Ivan was an absolute pleasure to work with .My car looks brand new which makes me one happy client. Thank you guys!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Ivan and staff at Caliber are great! Thank you for the excellent work on our car.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was overall, very satisfied with Caliber Collisions promptness with my repairs and paperwork. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Especially reception and vehicle inspectors. I received my rental without hassle and on the spot. My experience here was great and will seek their business again.
Juliane H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thank you for your kindness.
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and the whole process was completely smooth! Even when telling my parents about it, they were like, "wow, we've never had an accident go as smoothly as yours is going". Got my car done a day earlier than advertised, got me up & rolling in time to make money the rest of the week. 10/10 would recommend. The pinnacle of professionalism.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ryan and the team did a great job. Thanks!
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Ryan and all the staff were more than terrific! Great work on my repairs! 100 out of 10!
Kara J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone was very professional and wonderful to work with.
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Best fast service and great customer service
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service I received was excellent. Ryan did an outstanding job . Very polite and doing everything to make sure we didn't stress for anything . He explained everything very clear to us of what was going on with the repairs . And he has an excellent attitude towards his customers. I am very satisfy with both the job done and especially with the way Ryan treats his customers . I am really glad we went to this place . Thank you .
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very satisfied with the customer service.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very good service
Charlene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
What an Exceptional Customer Service experience I've had, from start to finish. Your timely and helpful information and advice regarding the repairs to my 2014 Toyota Avalon. The professionalism and ability to get the job done quickly exceeded my expectations. Because of this experience I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone that needs the service YOUR company performs.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great job - quick and courteous.
Leanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Love everyone there! Fixed my car in a day!
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Car looks good, Jovon kept me well updated and clearly cares a lot. Hope I'll never need the service again, but wouldn't hesitate to return if I had to.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Such fast service and the car looks great! Thank you!
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Customer service was great from each person that helped me
Beatriz K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jovon Henderson, was as great as there is for customer service. His attention to detail was phenomenal , when I had questions that needed answers he was there to answer all my questions and all my needs. He called me with updates and let me know how the car was going and when it be completed . The body shop is state-of-the-art, best I've ever seen everyone that works here is very cooperative and helpful . I would recommend anybody that needs bodywork to come to caliber collision three thumbs up ????????????????????????
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone at the Van Nuys location was courteous and professional. The fact that they were able to complete the work ahead of schedule was an unexpected surprise.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great customer service! The quality and repairs over exceeded my expectations! I will return for future auto services
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brian and the team did an outstanding job and the car looks wonderful!
Antwon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
You guys did a great job. Easy quick service. Top tear service.
Miguel U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everything was as I expected thank you
Srinivasa Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
As inconvenient as it is to deal with all the accident woes, I'm very glad that Geico has a one stop shop to make the experience very painless. I'm very pleased to say the least!
Charlie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
i am very satisfied with your work . thank you for a great job a 10!
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent work and quickly repaired. Center manager was excellent and went above and beyond with the repairs. Thank you for everything! :)
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Ryan was great!!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fantastic. Could not have been easier or done with more care.
Levi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The service and communication was excellent I had a great experience!
Mariana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service. Thank you so much.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Jovon was great and the service went well
Edgar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Jovon was super attentive. Friendly staff. Thanks
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Fast and friendly service!
Germanos S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
My new go-to place for my body work, my car always comes back looking immaculate staff is very respectful and polite and knowledgeable and go out of their way to make things come out perfect
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Good experience thank you
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Great service I want to buy stock when company goes public
Evan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Caliber collision went above and beyond by making sure that my car was ready a day early and you can't even tell that just a few days ago the bumper cover had been shorn off by another vehicle. Looks like a brand new car from the front!
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
U can count on Geico to be very professional even tho they have CRAZy commercials. lol love u Geico
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
It seems like a good job and was done the day they said it would be done.
Pirooz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great job
Kameron O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The entire staff was very professional, knowledgable, and efficient. I felt that I wasted none of my time. They were in perfect sync with the rental agency as well. I truly didn't miss a beat in my life. Thank you.
Marcelo B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good job! I'm so happy! Thank you guys.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I like the fastest and well done service.
Johanna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Overall my experience with Caliber collision was great. Everything. Went smoothly and my car was done fast and it looked great. Everything with my car is good so far.
Sylvan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Wonderful service
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The people were really friendly and knowledgable about the process. I felt taken care of which was important to me in choosing a place to take my business.
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
All of your associates are wonderful. They kept me updated and were very eager to answer any questions I had. And my old SUV looks great!
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Easy check in and check out, quality workmanship and extra care goes a long way. I always recommend caliber to anyone looking to get bodywork. Good value for the money spent.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Javan was incredible to work with!
George W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Caliber did the job they said they would do, and on time. They went beyond the call of duty when they offered to deliver my truck back to me when it was finished.i really appreciated that. Ryan, Darell and the rest of the crew are top notch at VanEyes Caliber. One other thing, this is by far the nicest and cleanest shop I have ever been in. Thanks guys and gals great job????????????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Your staff is very professional and you stand behind your work.
Carmella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I was very impressed with the level of care I received at Caliber. Daniel went above and beyond to make sure I had everything I needed. I also loved having Geico and Enterprise all at the same location.
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Quick, easy, and simple, thank you
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Mr. Jovon Henderson was extremely courteous and helpful in making sure I was satisfied with my repair. I've had repairs done before at other places and this experience has surpassed the others. My expectations have been met and I would definitely come back again.
Manoj B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
In this shop everyone was the best thanks
Rudy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very excelent job
Shane C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Caliber went above and beyond with repairs and reassuring me everything would be repaired correctly. The car looks and feels even better than it was new!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications