Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jing X.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Quick and good work.
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The person that helped me which name was Armand was very helpful polite and professional and kept me up-to-date on everything that was going on with my car I am very satisfied with his customer service and give him a 10 overall, thanks!
Nicole U.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everything was great. My car was repaired quickly, well ahead of schedule actually. Everyone was friendly and I appreciated the texts message updates. Made it easy to follow along.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Unfortunately my car is not running right I need to take it back in on Monday running high on RPMs
Kristel D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
I give the front desk Sarah and my adjuster Armen a 5 STAR Review! They are so professional, helpful and efficient. They already know this is the last place you want to be so they get their work done asap so that you can get on with your life. Armen kept me updated on all my car issues. I got into an accident on a Wednesday, turned in my car on Thursday then my car was finished by Friday! They were so quick with my repairs! They are literally the best!!!!!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great job, looks as good as new. Thank you
Jarincy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job, done fast. Kept me updated through the whole repair. 10/10
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Caliber is a first class operation. My rep was amazing. He communicated with me throughout the entire process and delivered my car on a Saturday. I am very impressed. Thank you, Lance S
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
John went above and beyond to make my car look great! Thanks again!
Staci A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I'm pleased with the level of communication regarding my repairs & how easy it was for me to get a rental and also to return it.
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/21/2017
Upon checking our car while washing it we saw splatter of white paints everywhere and few scratches...We need to have this remove or fix..
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I liked how I was updated with my car repairs
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone at the body shop was great!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I Appreciate all caliber collision staff.. they were very helpful and I'm very satisfied with my vehicle repairs!! I recommend there services to anyone!! Great results! thank you guys very much.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Would like to thank your company for the excellent work on my car. You all have done a fantastic job! Special thanks & appreciation to these people, Reginald, Arman & Grace for their honesty, integrity and excellent customer service, keeping us updated on status of the repair and work was done a week earlier than expected. Thanks again and keep up the good work. Thanks GEICO for their immediate & excellent service as well!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Armen was an amazing service advisor, kept me informed and car looks great!!!
Vilma D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am so thankful thank you very much
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
No comment!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
My car was clean, the work was done well and I liked the communication.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Our job was done efficiently, professionally and in less time than expected. Every step of the way from the ease of the rental car to the communication it felt that taking care of my job was of real importance. My estimator, Armen Narzayan, kept in touch with me on a regualr basis meaning I always knew what to expect. It was a perfect experience given an unfortunate situation. I am appreciative of the efforts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications