Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 305 Reviews
4 stars 55 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Zihan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
fast service than expected !
Amaris G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
The main guy, Aaron? Who worked on my car was so professional, intent, and made sure every step of the way that my car was in terrific hands. He displayed leadership, manager quality skills, and outstanding work ethic. If I was in human resources or higher management, I would interview that candidate for a promotion. He is a keeper, do not lose him.
Salvador P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good.job.in.time.thahk,s
Loida U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you.
Yamilex P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Always a job well done!
Madeleine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone I dealt with was terrific. I especially liked the daily emails. The car looked fabulous after the repair work was completed.
Genoveva P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The staff and Ivan went above and beyond to ensure I was informed and completely satisfied. Indeed I was. I was impressed of the excellent customer service given. Thank you so much for everything! Genoveva P
Edgar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Excellent
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Repair experience went smoothly. Very satisfied.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Friendly timely and good work
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for the quality of the work. Thank you for your timeliness in repairing my car.
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Lovely service thanks arron
Valerie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I was amazed how fast my car was done. I loved the updates I was sent about my vehicles repairs. Ivan explained everything from beginning to end and answered all my questions. It was great working with him and would come back for sure if I ever need any other repairs.
Rolando B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very good service
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I was kept up to date on the progress of my vehicles repairs. It was finished very quickly and the repairs look great.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
The staff at caliber collision were helpful, attentive, communicative. My car looked flawless. Facility was very clean.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Looks brand new and the guy who worked on my vehicle kept me updated all week long. Thanks!
Angela J.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
You went above and beyound my expectations with your overall service.
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
It was well done in a timely matter and they always kept me up to date. Very courteous and friendly.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thanks again
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Aaron was incredible. He went above and beyond expectations.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
I greatly appreciate all the work that was done to my truck. I apologize for being impatient, but I understand why the repair took a bit longer. The customer service rep was patient and explained the process thoroughly. I also am thankfully because there was more than besides the repair. The complete back end of my truck was entirely toned up and looks beautiful.
Gabriela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The customer service was great. I loved all the email updates. I think the mechanics could use a little more attention to detail. But overall the car looked great.
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
This is the second time I have been to your repair shop and am completely happy with the service I have had there. John was absolutely fabulous to deal with!
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Aaron bosko was great!!! Thank you
Arla B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The entire experience was really great. John who handled my repair was very efficient and completely personable. A very nice man. Couldn't ask for a better outcome to a difficult time. Thank you.
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
I am very impressed on the service that was provided. Very professional, excellent quality of service and completely lets you be at ease knowing your vehicle is handled by very skilled professionals with quality excellence and customer satisfaction is very much in everything they do. I should mention that Ivan who took charge of explaining everything to me really went beyond my expectations. He is definitely an asset to the company.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Great customer service. Made me feel comfortable from beginning to end. Kept me informed the whole way. Took an annoying situation (car accident) and made it an easy no hassle process.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Aaron and everyone else at Calliber Collision took great care of me. My car was ready early and looked great! Thank you Aaron!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I must cimplement you and your staff. I cannot recall how I have been treated so well and professional from the drop off of my truck to the pick up today. Everyone from the desk employees to the service managers are incredible. I told them I might have to crash my car since I was so happy with the service. John D. Manley
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
My car looks great! Aside from that, the whole experience was pleasant overall. Everyone was professional and made me feel at ease throughout the process. I was sent regular updates via text message and phone calls. Ivan was extremely friendly and provided great customer service. My rental was taken care of and the convenience of dropping it off at Caliber made it much easier. Thank you for making my car shiny and new again.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
2 out of 5
4/8/2017
What was estimated to be a 5 day job ended up taking three weeks. I received text messages every time there was a delay but this strategy seemed more like an effort to avoid taking responsibility. It would have been more professional if some called and offered a more human explanantion.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was advised that my vehicle repair was complete and when I came on Monday I was not satisfied with the quality of the work. The repairs were completed sloppily and hastily, and should have been inspected for quality before I was notified. The manager went above and beyond to correct this and make sure I was happy, but when my car was delivered to me I was still dissatisfied with the paint on the side of the bumper. There were also several snack items missing from my arm rest compartment and while this may not seem like a big deal, I intentionally left them there and expected them to be there when my vehicle was returned. This is the third time I have brought my car to caliber collision and every time the job hasn't been done right the first time.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The team kept me updated throughout, making the process painless! Thanks for making my car look brand new again!
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The best experience I have ever had.... you guys are the vest..... thanks so much for the placent experience putting my car on your hands......
Billie T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very happy with the service I received and the repairs. I was a bit nervous switching to Geico after many many years with another company but I have to say I am very happy Thank you Billie T
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Job well done
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Ivan at Caliber and Jake with Geico were extremely professional and polite. My car looks as good as new so I am very satisfied with the work done on my car. It took the time they said it would take to complete and I received regular email updates from Caliber.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Ivan and Ryan were fantastic!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
I already contacted the offices, and most of the repair was great, but had a couple issues: - windshield molding is loose - emergency brake is looser - door that was worked on does not close quite as well as the others - steering wheel mounting screws had covers before - are missing now These were all confirmed when I took it back today. I will return on Monday for the repairs.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Aaron was very professional and courteous. Even when a problem arose with the repair, I felt like my business mattered to him. I'll never go anywhere else for bodywork.
Gwen F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My contact was Aaron B. in your Van Nuys facility. He was wonderful. He kept me informed throughout the repair process. Aaron was in contact either by phone or email. He was friendly, professional but warm. I learned from him that your shop even takes care of rental returns. It was very much appreciated and saved me time. I know where to take my car for any future repairs.
Rafael U.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I am impressed with the level of care and professionalism CC provided me. I was especially satisfied with the amount of time it took to return my car. My Jaguar looks pristine and I have CC to thank for it. Aaron is superb. He is genuinely kind and ket me apprised the entire time. He made me feel comfortable. Miss Rosie at the front desk was amazing. She was gracefully kind. Her customer service is also genuine and made me feel great. Whoever the young lady was at the front on Saturday March 18, has no customer service skills. She was not presentable or kind. She also had music playing in the background that is not appropriate for the image and character of Caliber Collision. Except for her, CC is a great business and I will refer my colleagues. Sincerely, Rafael E. Umana
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone we dealt with went out of their way to be helpful and facilitate our repair. The work was completed ahead of schedule with excellent quality. I had high expectations of Caliber based on past experience and my expectations were exceeded.
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I just want to say thank you to Ivan, he made this process stress-free my car looks great the whole team went above and beyond for me. Thank you to all at Caliber
Evan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
John and the rest of the staff was extremely helpful and professional during the time my car was at caliber. I enjoyed the timely updates and honesty throughout the whole process.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very friendly and comfortable. Helped me with the car rental.
Djedjanora Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great customer service. Everything ran smoothly and I'm very happy with the results
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Really nice Customer Service. Fixed everything plus more. Looks nicer than before the accident. Thanks for all the help and the fast service.
Sabino R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very satisfied with the work. My car was done sooner than expected.
Louisa M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
It was a very quick turn around, Aaron was very helpful, professional and he knows what he's doing. I am one happy customer. I'm so glad I pick Caliber ????
Saundra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Friendly service in a quick and timely matter.
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job
Dakari S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was done on time. My car looks like nothing ever happened!
Sopisey T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service! I love the updates and the prompt and courteous service.
Blake H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Jabari was the man.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very impressed with the updates I received throughout the repair process. John kept me up to date and I felt like I knew exactly what was happening and what to expect. Just a great experience during an annoying ordeal.
Cedric D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional
Savannah E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I found Ivan to be super helpful. He went above and beyond in customer service. I received phone call updates during each progression of my service and explanations for everything. I picked up a sparkling clean car too which was not expected. Best car service experience I've had because of his help! 5-star customer service - thanks Ivan!!
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
The facility was really nice and clean. Very impressed. Advisor was nice, he was polite and very professional. It was a great experience.
Susith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I believe all okay. Thanks
Gian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/7/2017
Upon driving my car for 2 hours, i am hearing a flapping noise everytime i hit the brakes.. especially on the right side passenger side area where it was damaged..i dont know why its doing it since it just got out from the shop..
Gladys R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent customer service !!
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
????????
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/2/2017
John kept me up to date with calls about the progress on my car. Although I was initially told by Gilbert that he would try to get my car done earlier, I was told once I dropped off the car that the time frame would be exactly what was estimated: March ****. One comment: The following progress update made me laugh because it doesn't make sense. You might want to correct it so that ****/2 way and 75% agree. We are half way to our goal! Your Honda is 75 % completed and still on target for 03/01/2017.
Guadalupe L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Ivan has excellent customer service and his personality was pleasant and overall great to deal with
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was kind, it was quick and easy. Thank you
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
John kept me fully informed. He answered all my questions without hesitation. I would use you again. Hopefully I will not have the need.
Joanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Professional and timely...
Marichu G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
You guys are really very good in updating the repairs we don't have to call you knowing we are in good hands. Everybody was courteous and John was awesome thanks so much. I will definitely recommend you guys not that I want my friends to have an acccident
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am amazed with my repair. I am so happy with how it ended up. Thank You. ????????
Danielle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was happy with the service from beginning to end at Calliber Collision. The service was fast and efficient. Ivan was helpful too and was in constant communication. I would highly recommend Calliber Collision.
Charmain H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Awesome staff and service, from beginning to end! Ryan, the Manager, Freddie, etc. Would definitely recommend! Thanks again! ;-) Ms Charmain H
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Employees made me feel confident the car would look good.
Nora Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
This was my second time going there, I requested to go there. Therefore, I really like there service.
Dayna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The whole process was outstanding!! So fast and easy. I was truly amazed and impressed! Ivan was absolutely outstanding. He has impeccable customer service and went above and beyond! My car looks fantastic! And they washed my car too! I will recommend everyone!!!!! Thanks Ivan and thank you Caliber and Geico!
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
John was excellent! Ivan was too. Very thoughtful and thorough.
Annablle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent service but it would be much better if your customer service personnel at the counter would smile more.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job excellent customer service
Songwei L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The service was great and quick. Be able to come in and out in twenty minutes. Stuff there were super nice and helpful!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Efficient, kept me informed with frequent updates, had the rental car waiting and ready when needed, everyone very professional, they explained the entire process thoroughly to me and everything went as they initially described it would, the car looked great when they turned it over to me.
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service was by far amazing. The entire group was helpful and very discriptive in the entire process. Love the email notification of where the repairs were currently at.
Sunyoung W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Great communication through out the process. Nice people to work with. Thank you for making it a painless experience.
Candice R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I so appreciate Aaron dropping off my car. You have made my day! Thank you! Oh, and the car looks great (but I saw it in the dark). Thank you!
Devan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was amazing thank you to everyone who helped put my car back together
Abdoulaye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
After a few unpleasant experiences with body repair companies I was very very pleased with the top standard service of your company Caliber.
Josip I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm pleasantly surprised every time!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you very much for your A service!????????
Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service was excellent. Thanks to both Johns at samta monica and can nuys.Five stars. John at Can Nuys continually gave me updates. Work was xompleted in one week, amd it was excellent. Thanks again, Janice
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The staff are very professional. Customer service was great. They work with their clients in a respectful manner and job was done well. Kept me updated us to any issues and repair was done on a timely manner. Overall, happy with the work they've done.
Galo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Estoy satisfecho con el trabajo y el trato mable q me dieron, mi vehculo qued como nuevo igual q cuando lo compre y yo recomendare ese centro de reparacin a mis conocidos q necesiten reparar su auto
Colette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Gilbert was excellent during the entire process. Thank you!
Manushka S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Ivan's customer was superb! I don't think I have ever received more attentive, kind and knowledgeable service when getting my car repaired.
Chehon W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
Couldn't have been more happy with the service an quality that Caliber Collision has to offer. This will be my nr.**** recommendation Thank you.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
My car looked great after Caliber finished fixing it.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Beautiful and professional job well done and excellent staff courtesy
Kumar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I really appreciate everything Ivan did for me, he really made this experience painless. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions to everyone.
Jedmiles R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
They get the job done and fast. Ivan my adjuster Would always update me what's going on with my car
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Friendly staff. Great customer service. Felt at ease because Ivan and Daniel kept me aware of any changes or updates with my car, through text or phone call.
Stella K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good service from start to finish.
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very impressed with the level of professionalism and excellent customer service by Geico staff. In particular, Ivan who was assigned to my case, was not only very personable but clearly possessed the knowledge and ability to carefully explain the process and answer all my questions in a professional, knowledgeable manner. I would highly recommend Caliper Collision to business associates, friends & family.
Chaminda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I was absolutely 100 % satisfied with Mr Aaron Bosko's assistance and service .He was highly Professional from the time I dropped off the Vehicle until I picked it up after the repair . I highly Recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends . Aaron Bosko is a true asset to your Organization Thanks you for a great job Aaron
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything was perfect and nice Excellent job Thanks
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone I interacted with was so kind and personable. Jon, Daniel, and Grace were all excellent!
Heidi G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ivan was great! Daniel explained things for me in a way that was easy to understand...the only problem i experienced was with thw rental car company's staff that you guys are partnered up with...as a collision/body shop with such great staff that partnership just brought my experience two levels down
Emilio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you so much for your help. Excellent customer service. You guys went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you!
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Ivan took great care of us. After my accident, the last thing I felt like doing was dealing with insurance, car repair, and rental companies. Caliber and Geico, Ivan in particular, went out of their way to make sure the entire experience was far better than we expected.
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
Not satisfied they keep my car for 3 day for a minor damage, i call on my way to pick up the car and they still make me wait an hour and 10 minutes to clean the car I found a loose screw in the bumper and after all waste of time and 3 days with out my car I found a buble on the paint. So for a minor damage it took 3 day for fix that bubble may take another 3 days I definitely not satisfied and will talk to my insurance about this matter soonest I get a feed back from them..
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Customer service was great and very happy with the whole procedure.
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The communication was fantastic and informative.
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone I worked with: from the ladies at the front desk, to the all state reps, to the Geico reps, to the technicians were so kind, professional and efficient. They completed my car 5 days ahead of schedule and were in constant contact with me. This was the easiest experience I've ever had when it comes to car repair. Thank you SO much!
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone was really nice and I liked all the updates.
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My experience was awesome! I have already recommended you to someone and raved on Facebook about you and GEICO. Plus my car was done a day early. Ivan rocked it!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Car was done in a timely manner, everyone communicate With me during the process. I would definitely come back and recommend people.
Bosko A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Great service
Tiaenseshi H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Amazing service! Great staff
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
Amazing service. Fast repairs. Paper work part goes a little slow, but very satisfied with all other aspects.
Emile S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you very much Mr. Anthony Perez u have excellent service!!!
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
We just got the car and haven't tested it well. The look is good though. Thank you
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Thank you for a smooth, quick and easy process. Excellent customer service.
Dominique L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Aaron was terrific and the whole process was incredibly easy. Thanks!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Between you and USAA the repair experience was painless. Everything went off smoothly and we felt Calibre staff did all they could to accommodate us. Thanks!
Shena C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent service.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Gilbert is an excellent to work with and very friendly. He also is very helpful and understand about my car situation. Thanks so much. Happy Holidays!! -Jennifer S
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Ivan was excellent really helpful walked me through the entire process Thank you
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
You guys made this experience as painless as possible.
Ali T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/20/2016
Its not done yet
Ana Virginia.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Super thorough and kind. Definitely a pleasure to deal with.
Duveen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Quick fix, as promised. Quality work and friendly service.
Iwona L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you Ivan for keeping me posted constantly on the condition of the car. You are extremely helpful and made this experience enjoyable for me. Thank you so much for all your help.
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Aaron was a great person with whom to work. However, my car was not completely fixed properly. The icon and message BLIND SPOT INFORMATION OFF were showing when I was driving the car. This is part of what should have been seen on the repair and the test driving. I need now to make another trip to your center unless this is something that can be done at my residence.
Tanya H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Ivan is very attentive and easy to work with... satisfied with the repairs and service.
Ernesto E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very much satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. And got it really fast from the time I dropped it off for the repair. Very courteous staff as well. Great job!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you! The entire process was fast and simple. Additionally, Aaron Bosko did an amazing job keeping me informed and did an excellent job repairing the vehicle. Great customer service.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service. Gilbert was a wonderful communicator. I felt well taken care of and my car looks brand new
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Ivan was extremely helpful during the repair process and keeping me informed of car status
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
You were all very kind and helpful, even when I was baffled by my own car insurance. Especially thankful to Aaron who talked me through just what I needed to do. Thanks everybody!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Thank you Aaron
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Amazing !! The girls were great! Both dropping and picking. Aaron is the best!! Thank you caliber
Juan I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service. Great feedback and updates on the progress of the repairs. Great overall experience. Keep up the good work.
Paola G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Anthony Perez did an incredible job as a service advisor. His attention detail, follow ups and delivery of my car were very professional. Thank you
Alvaro L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Ivan was great! I loved the fact that he has constant communication updating me about the progress of my car. He was very professional and helpful. My car looks great, it doesn't look like it was in an accident. Truly a wonderful job on my Nissan. I would totally recommend Caliber Collision to anyone for the awesome work and customer service provided.
Nahid P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Anthony was very professional and kept us informed throughout the three weeks.
Piyanart C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Friendly and fast service. I am happy with the repair.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
This is the 3rd time I've used Caliber Collision. Nothing says overall satisfaction like repeat business.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service. Fast and good communication. Car looks great, and nicely shined up. Will recommend!
Guadalupe E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I am really happy with the exelent job you did to my car. Really profesional and the atention and comunication of the personal was exelent . Anthony is realy profesional and a very nice person . He is the best. Thanks Caliber Collision. Thanks Anthony.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everyone who works at Caliber was extremely helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very great job. We got back our car beyond our expectations. Thank you
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Aaron rocked! He was kind and took good care of me. Everything went very smoothly and relatively quickly. My car looks great and I would highly recommend Calibur. I only wish the work was not so expensive.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Appreciated daily emails/text to keep me informed with the work progress. Thought the work was done well and efficiently. Staff was always pleasant. Tks so much
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The job was efficiently done. Thank you.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
11/3/2016
I opted to receive text message updates on my car. I took my car in on Friday October 28th. I understand you guys are closed on the weekends so I was told And expected to have my car done by Monday as I got a text message saying the car would be done Monday and is 67% done. Monday rolls around car is still not finished. My claim date changed to Tuesday. I wait until Tuesday, I get a text message at 9 am saying my car is almost done, I figured it would be done by the afternoon. No word until I decide to finally call at 4 30 pm. I speak to a nice man who puts me on hold then someone disconnected the call. I call back and finally spoke to someone who tells me my car won't be finished until 12 Noon the next day. That is a problem because I have work the next day at 4:30 am. The man I spoke to offered me a rental to which I replied I'm not paying for. He puts me on hold and several minutes later they said they would have my car done tonight at 6 pm. I get a call around 6 10 and my car is finished. I get there and Jose I believe was his name helped me. He helped me when I dropped off the car and apologized for the delay and even washed and detailed my car. I think he's the same person I spoke to on the phone and has been honest and cool with me since the beginning of the claim. My frustration turned to excitement because I was just happy to have my car. Although I believe that having my car 4 days in the shop is excessive to replace a broken rear view mirror, I would have been a littleMore understanding if I received communication earlier in the day that my car was not ready so I could Make arraignments to I could get to work the next day. Unfortunately that didn't happen and I was sitting at Home waiting hours. My suggestion to you guys is to implement a better Update system or at least notify Clients of any status changes for their repairs. Overall I'm very happy with the job and I'm So glad to have myCar back.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was great. Thank you.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Caliber made my repair experience easy and fast. The entire process from dropping off my car, to getting updates, to seeing the finished work was professional and first rate.
Geoffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Gilbert and Ryan were very professional with great customer service. Thank you so much.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Jabari was very helpful, attentive to detail, very grateful.
Tara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
This was the most professional and friendly auto service experience I've ever encountered. I'm even thinking about switching to GEICO in order to ensure I'm with Caliber in the event I have another accident.
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Ivan was terrific - thank you so much!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Gilbert and the whole crew was awesome!
Yarden F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service it was fast and all everyone involved was polite, the daily updates are a good touch too. Keep up the good work.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Gilbert was helpful and professional and got my car looking like new.
Joshua P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
You guys did such a gorgeous job. Our bumper looks brand new. We loved how you stayed in communication the whole step of the way. You had it done so fast. The whole experience was easy and a positive one. Well done Caliber!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ivan is THE BEST. The highest level of satisfaction.
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Ivan was amazingly professional and communicated every step of the process.
Chamille M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I believe Ivan and the team that worked on my car did everything they could to give me the best repair possible. They were thorough and efficient. I really appreciated their level of professionalism and willingness to answer all of my questions. I'm very happy with my results!
Alexander J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the work that was done on my car. All of the workers were very professional. The workers were very nice and helpful and was more than fair in their damage assessment and assistance. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone who need work done on their automobile. O'by the way, the young man who was my assessor is the best and deserve a pay raise. Thanks Caliber Collision.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great communication and customer service
Sung S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very easy, on time, kept me the loop about repairs, thank you
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The customer service from Aaron and Dan was amazing. And my vehicle was done in more than a timely manner. I loved the sevice here and my vehicle is back to her most beautiful self thanks to Caliber Collisions Team.
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone there showed genuine interest and most important kept me up to date after a traumatic experience. Just got car today and know if something wrong can bring back. Could not be more pleased with every aspect of your company. Thank you so much. Jack G
Sabrina W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You were very attendant to me and my car. Service was great
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great work
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was kind and the repair was very fast and beautifully done
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
Everything looks great except that there is now a film on my back window that is really difficult to get off. Also I let this go because it is a truck and it will have a few quirks, but the tailgate is not centered properly. There is a wider gap on the left side then on the right. I think this should have been looked at before returning the vehicle.
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
From the minute I arrived in the parking lot to drop off my car to the time I picked it back up repaired, I encountered the most courteous, helpful, kind, and knowledgeable staff I have ever met in an autobody shop. They walked me through every step of the way and always stayed in contact with me. Everyone had great customer service skills and I felt like I was being taken care of and didn't have to worry about my car at all. Thank you everyone!!
Karla V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. Maybe having more staff on the weekends will help with the costumer service.
Laya M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All adjusters connected with my car were extremely helpful and courteous.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
It was finished on time and on budget. Of course I had to have an accident to find this out and would not care to repeat the experience.
Rafael S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Ivan did a great job. Got my car back earlier than expected
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Your service is excelent thank you for all time and dedication in your work
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for your outstanding service, everything and everyone in Caliber Collision was great. I'm very happy with the awesome job on my car, keep up the good job and service. 5 stars and thumbs up for you guys????????
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Brilliant!!!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Very professional and comfort. Friendly. Consistent with progress. Thank you
Renee Carolyn.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent service and good follow through.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
The hood on my car is not closing fully where the impact happened. The plastic molding was not polished and it looks like the car was not washed.
Javier H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very grateful and very glad I went to you guys, the staff was very courteous and professional, thank you so much.
Brook H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Ivan did an amazing job.
Roseanne T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Dropping the car off was super easy, paperwork was quick and my rental car was available immediately. Monica kept in contact with me on a regular basis regarding the progress of repairs....Just got the car back, so far so good !
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service great people!!
Alicia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service. Very attentive staff-good attention to detail and extremely helpful. Ivan & jennifer were friendly, professional and calm during what could have been a stressful experience. Very satisfied.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Highly satisfied with the help I received from Ryan and the other employees at Caliber - Van Nuys.
Katherine J.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Caliber collision was great as was Gilbert who was the person helping me . Thanks!
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I feel like I have a brand new car.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I liked being updated throughout the repair process. Also received my car earlier than expected.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Our experience with Caliber was totally satisfactory from start to finish! Communication with Anthony was timely, informative and complete, and the end result was the excellent restoration of my car! Thank you Caliber for a job well done! Herbert and Elaine Strickstein
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Everyone was very professional and nice and it was handled fast and efficiently. Thanks!
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great experience all around. Everyone I interacted with was friendly and informative. Got my car back much sooner than expected.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications