Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Tina was great.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
It's great that the team remembers who you are although sad to be a repeat offender. Everyone is very personable and professional
Barnett F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very good company to work with - easy process
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very timely and respectable staff. Will be back for other issues that occur down the road!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was done fast and efficient. They were very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to others .
John H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
Like when one shop does it all with rental and insurance.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tina was very professional and kept me up-to-date on the progress. She was a true professional and knows how to pin point the problem areas. I highly recommend the Jupiter location. Just ask for Tina. Also, kudos to the bodyshop too. The car looks brand new. Caliber Collision ROCKS!
Marcia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent work; delivered on time; very friendly and professional staff
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Tina Costa was EXTREMELY friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Don't lose her as an employee. She should be running the place one day.
Marvin W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/5/2017
Repairs were top notch as usual, the only issue I had was the poor communication during the repair process. I was promised a call "tomorrow morning" on 2 occasions and that did not happen. I had to call repeatedly to find out when I could pick up my vehicle. The staff is great otherwise and Bob is always a professional.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
A well run professional firm. I was kept informed through each step of the repair process and they interacted with the claims group of my insurance company, and assisted with the rental car company. I was pleasantly surprised with the at the level of service that I received. I WOULD RECOMMEND THEM WITHOUT RESERVATIONS. Bill Kryda
George V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Nice people.
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very customer centric. Thank you.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Bob was professional, warm, caring and genuine. He made a not so fun and inconvenient experience pleasantly pleasant!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and punctual. Work performed was excellent. Would recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, great service, great people
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent work done on my car! Excellent service, daily updates ... highly recommend without reservation...
Trudie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of customer service at caliber collision and for the professional repair to my car, thank you to everybody involved particularly Bob and Tony who were with me every step of the way and kept me informed, I would highly recommend caliber collision, thank you very much!
Udin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Amazing job with my G37, drives better than when I purchased it. Amazing experience with Bob and Nadine. He keeps his word.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast service. Beautiful result

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications