Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Nice people.
Jillian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very customer centric. Thank you.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. Bob was professional, warm, caring and genuine. He made a not so fun and inconvenient experience pleasantly pleasant!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and punctual. Work performed was excellent. Would recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends.
Nathan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great work, great service, great people
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Excellent work done on my car! Excellent service, daily updates ... highly recommend without reservation...
Trudie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I was very impressed with the quality of customer service at caliber collision and for the professional repair to my car, thank you to everybody involved particularly Bob and Tony who were with me every step of the way and kept me informed, I would highly recommend caliber collision, thank you very much!
Udin D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Amazing job with my G37, drives better than when I purchased it. Amazing experience with Bob and Nadine. He keeps his word.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fast service. Beautiful result
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Excellent service
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great service during my whole experience kept me updated at all times
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Make deliver deadlines. Stop making excuses about why the work couldn't be completed
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Excellent service, attention and they performed a great job in a very short period of time due to customer's urgency. I will always recommend them and come back for any other work I need.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service. Very efficient and concise. Nadine and entire staff were a pleasure. I would recommend this shop to all my friends and family!
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was very nice, helpful and professional. Great experience.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional , excellent job with repair . we will surely recommend you to others plus very friendly people. ThankYou
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Very professional and well done. Will recommend.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Tina and Bob provided excellent customer service. Thank you
Ricardo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great Job . Thanks
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Bob was extremely helpful. He was friendly, informative and a wonderful communicator.
Charmaine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Customer service was top notch; Friendly, courteous, efficient from when I first dropped off my car until I picked it up. They finished the work in only 2 days, 3 days ahead of estimated completion date! Enterprise was just as great with their rental car service. Thank you all!
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Customer service was excellent Standards of excellent workmanship Communication always timely I would recommend highly
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The young lady that we dealt with was very efficient and kept us informed as to the progress of the repair. That was a very refreshing experience because most services keep the customer in the dark and wait for us to call them causing the customer to feel as though they are being a pain. Nice of her to put the customer first. Back to the old value of people.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Yoyr service was great and loved getting the updates via text. Tina eas very nice and kept me up to date as well.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The service tech & follow up was outstanding.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Appreciated the regular updates
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
The experience we had with your service location was not acceptable. There were many opportunities to improve the service including better communication, quality of all repairs, paperwork preparation prior to a thorough customer inspection process of claimed repairs. After almost a month of delays and excuses the vehicle was finally completed.
Eve B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Bob Marsh takes customer service to another level! He has always been amazing to my husband and I over the years, and he is our trusted source for any and all repairs. The repair cost and scope is communicated clearly before any work is done, and auto text updates are sent indicating the status of the repair. The work is completed quickly and efficiently, making the annoyance of a car repair a pleasurable experience! Thanks Bob!! My car looks beautiful again! Sincerely, Eve B
Arun T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
I really appreciated the frequent updates and the customer service was excellent. Everyone was very pleasant and informative on the phone.
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great job by everyone at Caliber in Jupiter. They went out of their way to make every part of the process easy. Totally professional in every regard!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Outstanding service - excellent communication - Bob Marsh went beyond the call of duty And should get special recognition A troublesome situation became a painless experience. Thank you Caliiber
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Bob is amazing - welcoming, amiable, Professional calm demeanor. I felt very confident that my car repair would be done to my satisfaction and was assured that if I had any questions or problems to reach out. Great job
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I have always had a highest satisfactory experience with Schmidt's Auto Body, now that it is called Calliber Collision my satisfactory remains the same, whew !! I will not hesitate to use Calliber Collision again if I ever need to have a car repaired again !!! Thank you, Calliber Collision !! :)
Cory P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Bob's service was impressive.
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Bob was very professional and explained everything well The daily text updates were great too
Hiram P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Excellent service very happy
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Friendly, neighborhood service! Bob Marsh& the entire crew are ROCK STARS! Thank you for the awesome personalized service!
Traci M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
It was a great experience start to finish. Would definitely use your company again
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was spot on grade A,20 Stars across the board, Bob Marsh excellent always in contact everything was so Grand I wouldn't go to any other place!!!!!!!!!!
Fidel S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great experience!
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
My experience with caliber collision was very satisfying. I was very comfortable while being there and the employee and ex owner the manager now Bob was great! It was very fast pace to fix my car.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/23/2016
Representative that contacted me today was VERY unprofessional and will never come back to your repair shop. Please contact me atxxx-****-xxxx if you would like the details - I will be contacting Gieco about this bad service.....
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The customer service was top notch!!! The speed with which my card was repaired was amazing!!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
All was handled professionally. The finished job looks beautiful. Nadine,the first person I saw was kind and most helpful. Bob Marsh orded the part needed and explained the entire process. Hope I won't need Caliber Collision again but I'd sure recommend this establishment to my friends!
Shane P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great job - very happy and satisfied!
Gabriela M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very thorough, knowledgeable and considerate--made a bad situation, tolerable
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great friendly service,easy and helpful transaction.timly repair received in great condition.id recommend anyone get repaires done at this shop.thank u Robert marsh and staff
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Good communication through the repair process
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I was handled as if I were family!
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
A first time client. Was accommodated with my timeline and very satisfied
Kylie K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have been dealing with Bob Marsh for years. I am never disappointed with his level of commitment to our satisfaction. If something is ever not right, he is quick to remedy any problems. I will continue to be a customer for a long time.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Robert was very professional in explaining all details. Office staff very pleasant. A good experience
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service and body work were phenomenal. It was really nice to deal with such a friendly staff. I also appreciated the frequent text updates throughout the process. 'A's and 10s all around. Highly recommended. My car looks as good as new. Thanks again.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great and very professional and also quick with the repair. Definitely would recommend. Ed Babington
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Bob is a true professional. He clearly explained all aspects of the repair and nailed the delivery time. Very happy with the service and the team in Jupiter
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Calibur is great. All the employees are a joy to work with. Rob and Nadine took great care of me again. David was great also. Everyone is so nice and welcoming when you come in. Thanks guys. YOU ROCK!!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bob Marsh is a true gentleman!!!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easy, quick, and awesome customer service. Job well done.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I have NEVER been treated better by ANY business
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional throughout the whole process
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was done correctly and on time.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional and did a great job !Thank you again!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber Collision took exceptional care of my Lexus. Bob kept me up to date about up to date on the repair progress of my vehicle. Everyone was courteous and very considerate. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone that needs collision service.
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Did a great job had a few delays waiting for parts when parts came work was completed as scheduled. Bob did everything he could to get parts faster and kept me informed. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service from manager Rob. I would highly recommend the shop!
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Outstanding service
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
very good service!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Bob was very professional and the service was great/fast.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast & friendly service, work was of very high quality. 100% satisfied with my experience.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Robert Marsh provided superior customer service and was helpful and caring. Robert is a tremendous asset to the company. Donald M. Scherzi
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I had an excellent experience
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Bob was one of the best people I've ever dealt with as far as customer service goes. We need more people like him in south Florida.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looks great and wonderful service. Special thanks to Nadine and particularly Bob for their input and professionalism!!!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Bob and everyone there were very professional. Geico was very very professional rental car place is great. all-around a great experience.
Shari P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was very impressed by the service that I got at caliber collision. I was kept in the loop the entire process, it took a very short amount of time to repair my car, they arranged for a rental car, they washed my car and compounded out some areas where they were rubber marks on the paint . They gave it back to me looking mucg better than it was when I sent it in. I will definitely use them in the future and refer my friends to them .
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was kept up to date by email and never had to make a call to caliber. The car was ready and the repair was done like new
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A "fender bender" experience is never a pleasant one. But Caliber turned it into one! From Nadine's pleasant greeting and gracious manner thru Bob's thorough explanations, I felt I was in good hands. And the workmanship is outstanding. Caliber's working with Enterprise and Geico simultaneouly greatly contributed to expediting the entire process. I would recommend Caliber highly. Thank you.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
As smooth as it could be. Best repair experience I've ever had
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very happy with my entire experience.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was very helpful along with the rest of the staff. I would definitely visit them again for any of my vehicle issues.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very pleased with the repair, but we were mislead on multiple occasions as to when the car would be ready, then when we showed up to claim it, a clerical error would have made us come back the next day if we hadn't raised a fuss. Very unprofessional customer service.
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job
Edwina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs
Edna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Services great kept me informed about my car when it would be ready
Ognian D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was great, very satisfied with the experience. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car repair looks very good which I appreciate and very professional service.
Cantelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am very please with the exceptional service and frienly atmosphere , I wiuld recommend every one I know to Caliber Collision!
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent and knowledgeable staff. The work was great and they were great to work with!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My honda was repaired quickly and looks great! Bob explained everything thoroughly and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend this company to others!
Myra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Stellar job. Bob was a great communicator and took care of everything for me. The work was done well and quickly and customer service was excellent.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Bob Marsh kept me advised every step as the repairs to my car progressed. He was cheerful and encouraging that the car would be as good as new when it was returned to me. Caliber was true to their word and I am more than satisfied.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The best 5 star repair shop and customer service. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Bob and the receptionist made what would normally be a painful experience as easy as possible. Their courtesy towards their customers and their timely updates kept me aware of all that was going on. And to top it off, they met their promised date. One last thing, I appreciated the surprise of picking up my washed car...thanks! Bob T
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repair work completed one day earlier. Thank you.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very Impressive !!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Polite, thorough, courteous, great job!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazing fast work... Loved this place!!!!
Mollo.maria C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Awesome attention to detail, Incredible customer service!!
Brinley W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Bob did a amazing job! He and the staff were wonderful! I would and will highly recommend to anyone I know. Great experience. 5 stars!!!!
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for your service
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. I wouldn't use anybody other than Bob for auto repairs!! Thank You Allison
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very good sevice and friendly people. Took care of me like i was family even though it was my first visit. Would deffi itly go back
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The team lead by Bob gave superior service and attention. Jane
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome service and extremely friendly staff that made the whole process very smooth, excellent tie in with Enterprise rent a car
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job super Happy!!!
Tenli S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job. Took a little longer than expected.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jupiter's Caliber business, Bob Marsh and staff, is the best in town. I have used them on two different occasions and I have been thoroughly impressed. Always a pleasure; they go above and beyond to make their customers happy! Barbara R
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone very friendly
Julia V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Best shop I've ever been to. From the second you walk in they are awesome, keep you up to date on the progress and soooo friendly. Best experience I've ever had at a business .
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car looks great! Exceeded expectations and I'm very Happy with the final result!!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything was so easy. Thank you
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Bob at Caliber made what could be a miserable experience bearable! They kept le updated every inch of the way. 110% satisfied. Definitely recommending.
Bernie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The car was promise to be done by Friday on Friday I was told that the paint needed a little more time to dry it will be ready on Saturday on Saturday I was told they did not have a chance to put the panel on the car that it would be ready on Monday l call Monday morning I was told it would be ready by 4 pm. I don't call that good service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Caliber exceeded my expectations in everyway. Robert Marsh Jr. Is an excellent asset to the company. He provided constant, honest feedback and has excellent customer servixe skills. You all are lucky to have him!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Always amazing service and great communication the whole time!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
The communication was outstanding. Text updates and regular calls to keep me informed.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Me. Bob Marsh kept us informed almost every day, keeping us updated on the progress on our vehicle. We appreciated it very much! He made the process seamless.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Bob Marsh was a great representative. Smooth rental through Enterprise. Repair was completed in one day. Seeing as I was the innocent party in this unfortunate accident, very little inconvenience or hardship endured. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very happy with the overall performance of the company
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Job well done. ..just like new. Thanks Henry
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great experience. I'll be sure to refer you to anyone in need of quality auto body repair.
Panagiotis P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service. My car looks good as new. My Service Advisor, Bob Marsh, took great care of me. Thank you Jupiter-Old Dixie Caliber Collision.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Super thorough and friendly. They were upfront and transparent. They text updates were timely and kept me up to date. Initially I was disappointed that the completion date was extended but ultimately I got it back in time. Great service and very pleased with the work. Exceeded my expectations.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job and very fast service!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Job well done. Quick and ready when promised.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
Chris and Tina did a great job checking me in and keeping me Updated, very good. The repair looks ok but the inside Of car was dirty with bondo dust and hand prints . Just not the way I thought I would get it back.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Bob and the rest of the staff were amazing. They made the whole process so easy from start to finish. I will recommend them to everyone I know of the need ever arises for auto repairs. Thank you to Caliber Collision.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff and service at Calliber Collision was nothing short of superb! Great customer service and communication through out and my car looks brand new! Could not have asked for any better service and will certainly be a return customer without a doubt! Thank you all so much for your hard work and EXCELLENT customer service. It's hard to find these days and I am very thankful to have had such a great experience.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great job by all
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and communication. Bob Marsh goes out of his way for you.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Loved the up dates texted to me.Bob vee helpful also girl in the office.completely satisfied
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was kept up to date on the car repair status@ Customer service is great
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I had a great experience working with you guys. Very professional, fast and courteous. If I ever have to I will definitely go back! Thank you!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was impressed how short of time it took to repair the car. The car is as good as new and I have the upmost trust in Caliber Collision. I will always go there if I ever have a problem with a car.
Suzette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bob Marsch is wonderfully caring, kind, and attentive.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service from knowledgeable friendly people !! Bob Marsh and his team were polite, professional and communicative every step of the way. I will be referring everybody I know to Caliber !!
Erwin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
All positive finished when promised, nice neat Job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Our service rep Bob was very helpful and professional.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very kind and quick service. Explained I detail what needed to be repaired on my GMC Arcadia. Very fair. I hope I don't need to return, however, I would use Caliber Collision again and definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nice job!
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Best experience ever great job on the car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Bob Marsh has been Extremely accommodating , courteous and always professional. I was kept informed of their progress along the way. His team repaired our Lincoln MKS beautifully and ahead of schedule. Bob personally saw to it that my vehicle was Immaculate when it was returned to me and took the time to explain in detail everything that was done and why. I Highly recommend this shop for their fantastic work, as well as their stellar customer service ! Thank You so much everyone! Dr. John Krawczuk
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I will recommend Caliber Collision. The team there is sharp, highly knowledgeable and my car look great!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful as well as professional. They tolerated me an went the extra steps to help. My only disappointment was not in the excellent employees, but in the time quoted vs. the actual repair time.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was delayed by 7 days and they never told me about a delay!! Until when I called (on June 21) to find out what time I should pick up my car the following day (June 22) That's when I found out My car would not be ready So unprofessional !!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job. Perfect.
Ethel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From the moment I walked into the shop my overall needs and expectations were met to the fullest . Thank you !
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very nice and efficient
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Your staff are very professional and courteous . The manager was extremely personable . I will highly recommend you to my friends and family.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
your automated text messaging system is not accurate and live person updates would be better. Also the insurance company was at fault at picking up my vehicle and delaying this, not caliber. Please do not contact me, there is no need.
Sandie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great body shop. Very professional. Chris was most helpful.
Georgette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Tough job but Chris preserved
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
There is a ripple on the door where repaired. I didn't notice it at first, but I'd like it to be fixed.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your technicians did a beautiful job restoring my car. You would have to read the car fax to ever know work was done. Every person I dealt with at Caliber was polite, professional, and helpful. The entire experience was a pleasure. I would give Caliber the highest possible rating and will in fact, recommend Caliber to anybody who needs body work done on their car.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Efficient and good job
Ysmara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Make sure car is done right before stating car is complete. If finish did not come out right it should be redone no questions asked.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good customer service.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fast, efficient and excellent work!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Making something look new again isn't easy. Only experienced body people could tell it was repaired. Thanx
Armentano.vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My baby looks perfect! Beautiful work and really fast. Enjoyed the email updates very much. Would definitely recommend to others.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
Found paint runs/drips, defects, orange peel and coupons all all that I need to remove myself.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very professional. W/attention to detail. Loves the cute update texts.
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They were very professional and personable. I will recommend and bring any of my future service to them.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Love the text updates and ALL the personnel up front. Everyone went out of their way to create a good experience.
Marylou B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
You repaired the damage beautifully and I am so happy that the phone and garage door button work even though the computer system had to be disconnected. Thank you, thank you.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Unfortunately I am a repeat customer so I am extremely happy with not only the skilled workmanship, but the patience and pleasant attitude of all of the people who helped me. I would never go anywhere else and have recommended Bob Marsh and everyone else who is employed in this establishment numerous times. They help take the pain out of dents Thank you, Gayle ****
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great costumer service, will recommend to friends and family and anyone who asks about repairs Bob is great
Charleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Bob was excellent. Condition of car is excellent
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great staff
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was kept completely informed of the progress of the repairs. The process seemed seamless.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
All went well...the updates were great! Good job to all!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff at Caliber was very friendly and knowledgable and showed a genuine interest in taking care of me and my car. My car was repaired and returned to me a day earlier than estimated. And it looks great!
Lois G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Completely professional, Very efficient and, great to deal with. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kind and curtious service I received helped make a bad situation much better.
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
As of now I am ok with it
Elio N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
There is a scuff on the corner of the bumper I didn't see until I got home and the car was in full sunlight.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great repair work & friendly staff. I sent a donation to St Jude's Hospital in Bob's name.
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It's looks great. Happy with the updates on the car progress. Thank you so much. Also the office personal were awesome .
Lenard.holly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a great job. Very helpful through the whole process and communicated well with both me and my insurance. I would recommend them without reservation.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Always excellent work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Nice job done courteous people
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Sam the service writer was very good, kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Brought vehicle in the week before as requested, was told they could order parts ahead of time to make quicker in and out time. I was told it would take 5 days, 2 weeks later was finally able to pick up my car.
Lenka D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Best service ever
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
good job
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You guys were AWESOME!! Thanks for making it happen and going above and beyond to have my vehicle ready for my trip out of town. Rob kept me updated throughout the process. Steve was great checking me in and letting me know what would be needed. Thank you all once again for making it happen.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Awesome experience! Would recommend caliber collision to anyone!
Norieta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Bob Marsh did more than I expected. I would never go anywhere else. George Stephanos.
Ira F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I'd like the updates I received almost daily. The car was completed before the predicted completion. Also the car looks great when I picked it up very please thank you
Cohn.susan Cole,lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Bob was a wonderful person to deal with
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was so easy and painless. Car done ahead of time and it looks awesome!! Thank you!!
Sun M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
There are only a few things that will need touching up but all and all you guys and girls are great
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work :)
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
A pleasurable experience !
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was very wonderful! Everyone there was very sweet!
Liudmyla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very good customer service. I thank you.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
They were great. My dad past away and completely missed my first appointment. After 3 weeks they were great about fitting me in. I can't thank them enough????
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications