Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 218 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
A first time client. Was accommodated with my timeline and very satisfied
Kylie K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I have been dealing with Bob Marsh for years. I am never disappointed with his level of commitment to our satisfaction. If something is ever not right, he is quick to remedy any problems. I will continue to be a customer for a long time.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Robert was very professional in explaining all details. Office staff very pleasant. A good experience
Max D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The service and body work were phenomenal. It was really nice to deal with such a friendly staff. I also appreciated the frequent text updates throughout the process. 'A's and 10s all around. Highly recommended. My car looks as good as new. Thanks again.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great and very professional and also quick with the repair. Definitely would recommend. Ed Babington
David Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Bob is a true professional. He clearly explained all aspects of the repair and nailed the delivery time. Very happy with the service and the team in Jupiter
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Calibur is great. All the employees are a joy to work with. Rob and Nadine took great care of me again. David was great also. Everyone is so nice and welcoming when you come in. Thanks guys. YOU ROCK!!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Bob Marsh is a true gentleman!!!
Wendy L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Easy, quick, and awesome customer service. Job well done.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
I have NEVER been treated better by ANY business
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional throughout the whole process
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everything was done correctly and on time.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very professional and did a great job !Thank you again!
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Caliber Collision took exceptional care of my Lexus. Bob kept me up to date about up to date on the repair progress of my vehicle. Everyone was courteous and very considerate. I would recommend Caliber Collision to everyone that needs collision service.
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Did a great job had a few delays waiting for parts when parts came work was completed as scheduled. Bob did everything he could to get parts faster and kept me informed. I would recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent service from manager Rob. I would highly recommend the shop!
Karla B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Outstanding service
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
very good service!!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Bob was very professional and the service was great/fast.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast & friendly service, work was of very high quality. 100% satisfied with my experience.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Robert Marsh provided superior customer service and was helpful and caring. Robert is a tremendous asset to the company. Donald M. Scherzi
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
I had an excellent experience
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Bob was one of the best people I've ever dealt with as far as customer service goes. We need more people like him in south Florida.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Car looks great and wonderful service. Special thanks to Nadine and particularly Bob for their input and professionalism!!!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Bob and everyone there were very professional. Geico was very very professional rental car place is great. all-around a great experience.
Shari P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was very impressed by the service that I got at caliber collision. I was kept in the loop the entire process, it took a very short amount of time to repair my car, they arranged for a rental car, they washed my car and compounded out some areas where they were rubber marks on the paint . They gave it back to me looking mucg better than it was when I sent it in. I will definitely use them in the future and refer my friends to them .
Victoria W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
I was kept up to date by email and never had to make a call to caliber. The car was ready and the repair was done like new
Elaine P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
A "fender bender" experience is never a pleasant one. But Caliber turned it into one! From Nadine's pleasant greeting and gracious manner thru Bob's thorough explanations, I felt I was in good hands. And the workmanship is outstanding. Caliber's working with Enterprise and Geico simultaneouly greatly contributed to expediting the entire process. I would recommend Caliber highly. Thank you.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
As smooth as it could be. Best repair experience I've ever had
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very happy with my entire experience.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was very helpful along with the rest of the staff. I would definitely visit them again for any of my vehicle issues.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very pleased with the repair, but we were mislead on multiple occasions as to when the car would be ready, then when we showed up to claim it, a clerical error would have made us come back the next day if we hadn't raised a fuss. Very unprofessional customer service.
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job
Edwina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They kept me up to date with the progress of the repairs
Edna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Services great kept me informed about my car when it would be ready
Ognian D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everything was great, very satisfied with the experience. Thank you.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
My car repair looks very good which I appreciate and very professional service.
Cantelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I am very please with the exceptional service and frienly atmosphere , I wiuld recommend every one I know to Caliber Collision!
Corrine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent and knowledgeable staff. The work was great and they were great to work with!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My honda was repaired quickly and looks great! Bob explained everything thoroughly and provided excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend this company to others!
Myra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Stellar job. Bob was a great communicator and took care of everything for me. The work was done well and quickly and customer service was excellent.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Bob Marsh kept me advised every step as the repairs to my car progressed. He was cheerful and encouraging that the car would be as good as new when it was returned to me. Caliber was true to their word and I am more than satisfied.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
The best 5 star repair shop and customer service. I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Bob and the receptionist made what would normally be a painful experience as easy as possible. Their courtesy towards their customers and their timely updates kept me aware of all that was going on. And to top it off, they met their promised date. One last thing, I appreciated the surprise of picking up my washed car...thanks! Bob T
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Repair work completed one day earlier. Thank you.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very Impressive !!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Polite, thorough, courteous, great job!
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Amazing fast work... Loved this place!!!!
Mollo.maria C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Awesome attention to detail, Incredible customer service!!
Brinley W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Bob did a amazing job! He and the staff were wonderful! I would and will highly recommend to anyone I know. Great experience. 5 stars!!!!
Lily C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Thank you for your service
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent service from start to finish. I wouldn't use anybody other than Bob for auto repairs!! Thank You Allison
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Very good sevice and friendly people. Took care of me like i was family even though it was my first visit. Would deffi itly go back
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The team lead by Bob gave superior service and attention. Jane
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Awesome service and extremely friendly staff that made the whole process very smooth, excellent tie in with Enterprise rent a car
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great job super Happy!!!
Tenli S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great job. Took a little longer than expected.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jupiter's Caliber business, Bob Marsh and staff, is the best in town. I have used them on two different occasions and I have been thoroughly impressed. Always a pleasure; they go above and beyond to make their customers happy! Barbara R
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone very friendly
Julia V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Best shop I've ever been to. From the second you walk in they are awesome, keep you up to date on the progress and soooo friendly. Best experience I've ever had at a business .
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My car looks great! Exceeded expectations and I'm very Happy with the final result!!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everything was so easy. Thank you
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Bob at Caliber made what could be a miserable experience bearable! They kept le updated every inch of the way. 110% satisfied. Definitely recommending.
Bernie C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/23/2016
The car was promise to be done by Friday on Friday I was told that the paint needed a little more time to dry it will be ready on Saturday on Saturday I was told they did not have a chance to put the panel on the car that it would be ready on Monday l call Monday morning I was told it would be ready by 4 pm. I don't call that good service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Caliber exceeded my expectations in everyway. Robert Marsh Jr. Is an excellent asset to the company. He provided constant, honest feedback and has excellent customer servixe skills. You all are lucky to have him!
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Always amazing service and great communication the whole time!
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
The communication was outstanding. Text updates and regular calls to keep me informed.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Me. Bob Marsh kept us informed almost every day, keeping us updated on the progress on our vehicle. We appreciated it very much! He made the process seamless.
Danny H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Bob Marsh was a great representative. Smooth rental through Enterprise. Repair was completed in one day. Seeing as I was the innocent party in this unfortunate accident, very little inconvenience or hardship endured. Thank you
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I was very happy with the overall performance of the company
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
Job well done. ..just like new. Thanks Henry
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great experience. I'll be sure to refer you to anyone in need of quality auto body repair.
Panagiotis P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Excellent service
Connie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Excellent service. My car looks good as new. My Service Advisor, Bob Marsh, took great care of me. Thank you Jupiter-Old Dixie Caliber Collision.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Super thorough and friendly. They were upfront and transparent. They text updates were timely and kept me up to date. Initially I was disappointed that the completion date was extended but ultimately I got it back in time. Great service and very pleased with the work. Exceeded my expectations.
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job and very fast service!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Job well done. Quick and ready when promised.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
Chris and Tina did a great job checking me in and keeping me Updated, very good. The repair looks ok but the inside Of car was dirty with bondo dust and hand prints . Just not the way I thought I would get it back.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Bob and the rest of the staff were amazing. They made the whole process so easy from start to finish. I will recommend them to everyone I know of the need ever arises for auto repairs. Thank you to Caliber Collision.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The staff and service at Calliber Collision was nothing short of superb! Great customer service and communication through out and my car looks brand new! Could not have asked for any better service and will certainly be a return customer without a doubt! Thank you all so much for your hard work and EXCELLENT customer service. It's hard to find these days and I am very thankful to have had such a great experience.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Great job by all
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Excellent service and communication. Bob Marsh goes out of his way for you.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Loved the up dates texted to me.Bob vee helpful also girl in the office.completely satisfied
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was kept up to date on the car repair status@ Customer service is great
Gabriella D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I had a great experience working with you guys. Very professional, fast and courteous. If I ever have to I will definitely go back! Thank you!
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was impressed how short of time it took to repair the car. The car is as good as new and I have the upmost trust in Caliber Collision. I will always go there if I ever have a problem with a car.
Suzette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bob Marsch is wonderfully caring, kind, and attentive.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service from knowledgeable friendly people !! Bob Marsh and his team were polite, professional and communicative every step of the way. I will be referring everybody I know to Caliber !!
Erwin G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
All positive finished when promised, nice neat Job
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Our service rep Bob was very helpful and professional.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very kind and quick service. Explained I detail what needed to be repaired on my GMC Arcadia. Very fair. I hope I don't need to return, however, I would use Caliber Collision again and definitely recommend them to family and friends.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Nice job!
Juana M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Best experience ever great job on the car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Bob Marsh has been Extremely accommodating , courteous and always professional. I was kept informed of their progress along the way. His team repaired our Lincoln MKS beautifully and ahead of schedule. Bob personally saw to it that my vehicle was Immaculate when it was returned to me and took the time to explain in detail everything that was done and why. I Highly recommend this shop for their fantastic work, as well as their stellar customer service ! Thank You so much everyone! Dr. John Krawczuk
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I will recommend Caliber Collision. The team there is sharp, highly knowledgeable and my car look great!
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
7/2/2016
Everyone was courteous and helpful as well as professional. They tolerated me an went the extra steps to help. My only disappointment was not in the excellent employees, but in the time quoted vs. the actual repair time.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car was delayed by 7 days and they never told me about a delay!! Until when I called (on June 21) to find out what time I should pick up my car the following day (June 22) That's when I found out My car would not be ready So unprofessional !!
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job. Perfect.
Ethel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
From the moment I walked into the shop my overall needs and expectations were met to the fullest . Thank you !
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Very nice and efficient
Clara G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Your staff are very professional and courteous . The manager was extremely personable . I will highly recommend you to my friends and family.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Thank you.
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/18/2016
your automated text messaging system is not accurate and live person updates would be better. Also the insurance company was at fault at picking up my vehicle and delaying this, not caliber. Please do not contact me, there is no need.
Sandie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great body shop. Very professional. Chris was most helpful.
Georgette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Tough job but Chris preserved
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The staff was helpful and friendly.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
There is a ripple on the door where repaired. I didn't notice it at first, but I'd like it to be fixed.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your technicians did a beautiful job restoring my car. You would have to read the car fax to ever know work was done. Every person I dealt with at Caliber was polite, professional, and helpful. The entire experience was a pleasure. I would give Caliber the highest possible rating and will in fact, recommend Caliber to anybody who needs body work done on their car.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Efficient and good job
Ysmara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
Make sure car is done right before stating car is complete. If finish did not come out right it should be redone no questions asked.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Good customer service.
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Fast, efficient and excellent work!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Making something look new again isn't easy. Only experienced body people could tell it was repaired. Thanx
Armentano.vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
My baby looks perfect! Beautiful work and really fast. Enjoyed the email updates very much. Would definitely recommend to others.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
Found paint runs/drips, defects, orange peel and coupons all all that I need to remove myself.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Very professional. W/attention to detail. Loves the cute update texts.
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
They were very professional and personable. I will recommend and bring any of my future service to them.
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Love the text updates and ALL the personnel up front. Everyone went out of their way to create a good experience.
Marylou B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
You repaired the damage beautifully and I am so happy that the phone and garage door button work even though the computer system had to be disconnected. Thank you, thank you.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Unfortunately I am a repeat customer so I am extremely happy with not only the skilled workmanship, but the patience and pleasant attitude of all of the people who helped me. I would never go anywhere else and have recommended Bob Marsh and everyone else who is employed in this establishment numerous times. They help take the pain out of dents Thank you, Gayle ****
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great costumer service, will recommend to friends and family and anyone who asks about repairs Bob is great
Charleen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Bob was excellent. Condition of car is excellent
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great staff
Lillian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I was kept completely informed of the progress of the repairs. The process seemed seamless.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
All went well...the updates were great! Good job to all!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff at Caliber was very friendly and knowledgable and showed a genuine interest in taking care of me and my car. My car was repaired and returned to me a day earlier than estimated. And it looks great!
Lois G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Completely professional, Very efficient and, great to deal with. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kind and curtious service I received helped make a bad situation much better.
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/12/2016
As of now I am ok with it
Elio N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent service
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
There is a scuff on the corner of the bumper I didn't see until I got home and the car was in full sunlight.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great repair work & friendly staff. I sent a donation to St Jude's Hospital in Bob's name.
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It's looks great. Happy with the updates on the car progress. Thank you so much. Also the office personal were awesome .
Lenard.holly K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a great job. Very helpful through the whole process and communicated well with both me and my insurance. I would recommend them without reservation.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Always excellent work!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Nice job done courteous people
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2016
Sam the service writer was very good, kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. Brought vehicle in the week before as requested, was told they could order parts ahead of time to make quicker in and out time. I was told it would take 5 days, 2 weeks later was finally able to pick up my car.
Lenka D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Best service ever
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
good job
Bernadette C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You guys were AWESOME!! Thanks for making it happen and going above and beyond to have my vehicle ready for my trip out of town. Rob kept me updated throughout the process. Steve was great checking me in and letting me know what would be needed. Thank you all once again for making it happen.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Awesome experience! Would recommend caliber collision to anyone!
Norieta S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Bob Marsh did more than I expected. I would never go anywhere else. George Stephanos.
Ira F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
I'd like the updates I received almost daily. The car was completed before the predicted completion. Also the car looks great when I picked it up very please thank you
Cohn.susan Cole,lee.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Bob was a wonderful person to deal with
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
It was so easy and painless. Car done ahead of time and it looks awesome!! Thank you!!
Sun M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
There are only a few things that will need touching up but all and all you guys and girls are great
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Excellent work :)
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
A pleasurable experience !
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was very wonderful! Everyone there was very sweet!
Liudmyla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
Very good customer service. I thank you.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
They were great. My dad past away and completely missed my first appointment. After 3 weeks they were great about fitting me in. I can't thank them enough????
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Customer service was excellent Only the Insurance Has issues geico
Nester K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
My car was held for one week for a 2hs labor job. And it was delivered unfinished. I was the victim of your dealings with your unreliable suppliers, and the insurance company, that sponsors your shop!. My feeling is, that you can't care less for your customer time. Nestor A. Kleer MD
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Over all it was good but there was sanding dust in side the vents and dash. And there is a wind noise comming in that wasn't there before.
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very professional
John F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Efficient, effective, service oriented.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Bernardo F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Marshal was outstanding.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
we were originally told 3/4 days for repair, actual repair time 8 days.
Taher Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Good team
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Excellent job on the repairs and paint, and Bob Marsh was very helpful
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Bob marsh get a great job of keeping me informed throughout the process..great job bob
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
The repair took 10 days which in my opinion was too long
Sandra I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I have little black ants in my which I did not have when I dropped my car off. I'm very happy with the results of the repair and the staff was very helpful and professional.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everything was perfect
Christine U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
They really made up for what they did wrong!! They r very pleasant people!! It's just that I really wanted my new car back!! But they really did make up for it!!
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I am simply delighted at the level of service and professionalism routinely exhibited by your staff. You consistently exceeded all of my expectations. As I mentioned, I'm not taking my vehicle anyplace else . Thank you again.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great team effort and professional from beginning to end.
Cary J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Thanks for a job well done. Cary & Lee Jones 2/8/16
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Good work, friendly staff, kept me informed, would use again.
Mitchell L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very professional, knowledgeable staff
Darby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
everything was easy , rental car right there, very happy with the work on my car. good job
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great energy and professionalism!!
Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank You for the quick Professional service and Communications
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Good customer service
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Samuel was beyond satisfying and accomodating! Thank you all for the great job done on our car and service!
Madeline N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent customer service!! Great communication and quick repair. Will definitely recommend your shop!
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
I had a horrible experience with trying to get my car fixed through the insurance co of the woman who hit me. When I finally arrived at Caliber I was exhausted by the experience. They were kind, helpful, and attentive to my car and my needs. They were able to help save not only my car, but he experience as a whole. They are professional and extremely efficient.
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Good experience. Great work. Thank you
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great service and super nice people!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Bob Marsh was great
Jody T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone who worked at Caliber was very friendly and informative. The repair looks great.
Wen-chuan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very helpful the moment I stepped into the shop. The experience is practically pain free. I didn't have to worry about anything. Good job, everybody!
Russell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service. Polite staff. Notified of completion prior to the established completion date. What's better that that...
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Very professional team of employees and Bob was especially helpful in all areas. Car returned perfectly and before projected return date.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
They were great
Mckee.collette Mckee,jeff.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
We were thrilled with our experience. thank you for making the be look as good as new and also for delivering it before the expected date
Lee G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Check my review on yelp
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Every stage of the experience was handled professionally and politely. It is obvious that customer device is a priority! In addition, my car looks great!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great all in one experience with the claims adjuster, rental car and repair all working together.
Yima C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
We are very thankful with your service! Was fast and the office keep us update with the progress, ended before the estimate time!!!! And the people were very kind. Than you very much!!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
The service I received, from the moment I walked in the door, was the best service ever. Mr Anthony is outstanding! I truly appreciated his honor, friendliness & thorough work in servicing my car & explaining it to me. My car was completely clean inside & out, that doesn't happen everywhere. All staff were excellent & I would recommend friends to Caliber Collision without hesitation. Thorough, complete service like this with a smile is rare these days and was a refreshing experience. Thank you!
Bergeron.donna Goertz.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/16/2015
Fast, didn't have to waste any of my time
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great customer service, thank you
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Bob is the best
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jake was great!!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The entire experience was amazing. Ur Corp really is top notch. Thank you
Baldwin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Car looks great.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was very impressed w the staff, I have had the pleasure of working with Bob in the past, jake was also very pleasant to deal with. Also I was very impressed with the vehicle coming back looking like new, I will continue to recommend them in the future. Thank again
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Everyone was great! Got a fast repair done my car, it perfect like nothing even happened. I would trust them with my car any time. Bob communicated very well on the progress of my car. Definitely would recommend them to anyone that wants their car back in perfect shape.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications