Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Michael was great to work with, very communicative. Thanks, and I hope we don't have to come back! :)
Yuyang Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
The first look of my repaired car was very good. But after I drove back home, I found there are lots of ants in my car which never happened before. I don't know where these ants come from.
Roland W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
I DON'T FEEL MY CAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN TOTALED.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
I would certainly recommend Caliber, and would definitely return in the future
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Easy to work with and kept well informed
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great communication, quality work
Teofilo V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Fantastic team at Caliber. Professional, friendly and efficient????????????????????????. I got my car in one day. I would highly recommend Caliber????????????! Well done!
Marco E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Thank You for your service.
Micah G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
Still have some defects with mirror on driver door, chevy emblem light not working on front bumper and also glue on bumper near light
Isaiah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Steven Tu is the man! His timelessness (and effectiveness) was on point, and I was impressed by how I was kept in the loop on the progress of my car. Thank you guys for your willingness and expertise! My Mustang is restored, and I'm back to the rhythm of my life!
Sylvia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
As a travel nurse here in Georgia, I can tell you that I was treated very professional and yet made to feel very comfortable. EVERYONE I encounter went above and beyond to provide me EXCELLENT service and I hope I don't have to see them again but if I do, I know I'll get quality! Plus I think they washed and vacuum my car!!!!! Thank you for everything!!!
Tatiana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great price and staff!
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Service was great and quality of work was great too.
Angie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Amazing! Loved the text updates, professionalism, and how you guys went that extra mile to clean my car and let me return my rental at your shop. Will be back again but hopefully won see you guys for a while!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful work done to my car. I've gotten alot of great comments.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication. Friendly staff. Car ready on time despite some unexpected issues that came up. Would highly recommend.
Noor A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys did a perfect job.. Thank you so much for your hard work.
Genna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for helping me with the keys and thanks for the car wash
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent work! Finished earlier thank estimate. Really appreciate Steven's and everyone's efforts
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service. Best estimate. My car looks like new inside and out. Thank you Michael and everyone at Caliber Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications