Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Thank you very much for the wonderful work done to my car. I've gotten alot of great comments.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great communication. Friendly staff. Car ready on time despite some unexpected issues that came up. Would highly recommend.
Noor A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys did a perfect job.. Thank you so much for your hard work.
Genna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Thanks for helping me with the keys and thanks for the car wash
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Excellent work! Finished earlier thank estimate. Really appreciate Steven's and everyone's efforts
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service. Best estimate. My car looks like new inside and out. Thank you Michael and everyone at Caliber Collision.
Lareena M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I liked the text from Michael with repair status updates. There was some mis-communication with pick up location of which NORCROSS office seem unaware of the entire process. The Doraville office took good car of my Nissan Maximum; it looks great. Please consider looking over the finished product with clients prior to leaving your premises. Thanks again! LaReena
Cowen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Wonderful service, they made sure everything was taken care of!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Car looks great. However, the work should have been done in a shorter time.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
You guys do great work!!!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you!
Leanne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very professional ! Loved the detail of the detailing .
Adam H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I had a great seem less experience at Caliber. Professional staff, polite and friendly. I was communicated with throughout the process. A Big shout out to Steven Tu , he was a joy to work with !!! Thank you, Adam H
Chandler D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Everyone I encountered went above and beyond to help me. Michael is an asset to Caliber, he kept me updated and informed about my vehicle and even let me pick my car up when it was convenient for me. I will gladly come back and recommend Caliber to anyone needing repairs.
Tykesia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Awesome experience. Very helpful
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Caliber made the process as easy as possible. Thanks again guys.
Leroy Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great service. The car looks awesome. So clean. The car looks better than it did before the wreck. Great job on my car and so convenient.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was great, the repair was good and as Stephen promised. I get in my car and I notice in cleaning the car about 5-7 of change in a cupholder was no longer there. Not a big deal and partly my fault for not removing, but I had great experience with Caliber otherwise. I guess someone really needed the change more than me. I mention this not to be petty, just honest. Patrick B
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional, very responsive and did a great job on the repairs.
Vu H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Very friendly staff. Excellent communications, provided daily progress and ETA. Definitely would recommend to friends and family. GREAT JOB!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications