Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hn Khalfani.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Michael is the best! Give him a store to run. Dont put him in corporate, you will crush his gift.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great work and communication.
Leigh D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very kind and did a wonderful job. They also seemed genuine and not like robots which was a nice change
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was very friendly, and my repair was completed faster than I expected. Great Job!
Kay W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Extremely professional Polite Returned our car in time for Thanksgivings We so appreciate your speed and working extra hard to make it happen for us.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service!
Erika W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
As expected.
Sean W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I'm very satisfied with the results everything looks good and it was a quick repair
Fatyendra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service looks like I got brand new car,thank you so much
Shon A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thx!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
The repairs were completed early. The car was immaculate; delivery was easy. I dropped off the rental at Caliber picked up my car in a matter of minutes with no fuss. I appreciated Mr Martin Nugent's updates as the repairs were in progress. I was especially impressed with his tact and grace and promptness in adressing a couple of very minor issues I had. Thank you for a job done well.
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you for another job and experience well done!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Mike was very patient and even sanded my headlight!
Garry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
**** Good Job *old man voice*
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent all around. Far superior to even dealers' recommended places. I was especially pleased that you took the initiative to challenge USAA about the NON-OEM and took the trouble to prove to them that the NON-OEM bumper was unacceptable. If you don't do it already, I suggest that you always make customers aware of their insurance companies" requiring NON-OEM parts so that the customer has the option to make up the cost difference out of pocket. Great work.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/7/2016
Your crew has completely ruined the finish of our new car. The clear coat job is unacceptably sloppy and somehow there is epoxy or some other adhesive on areas of the car that were not even repaired. We have contacted the district manager as well as an insurance advocate and will be taking further action to ensure that this is corrected.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great experience! Steven kept me in the loop during the process. My car was finished when promised. Thanks for great service!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great staff, kept me informed of the progress of the repairs. Thanks !
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
You took great care of my car and went above and beyond in the quality of the repair. Thank you so much! If I or anyone ever need an amazing repair shop, you are at the top of my list.
Niel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
Was told 3-4 days and was almost 3 weeks! Unacceptable! Even updates were misleading!!' Not impressed with quality either. Will NEVER take any repair to Caliber again!!!!!!!
Sanford S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Super job w/great service sss
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Finished job in the time frame I needed and the work was perfect.
Andrejs D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was done professionally.
Doretha T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Job well done --very happy
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
Car still has machining and buffer marks, is not completely painted and is missing a screw on the mud flap. Also now has green paint on window that was not there before. Still has over spray on front bumper.
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
Your shop did great getting my car fixed in the timetable needed. Your email server needs to get corrected so that it isn't sending out erroneous emails with bad due dates and incorrect appointment times.
O S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Remain friendly and informative. If date for completion goes beyond original estimated date, advise customer promptly. Thanks for a great job.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything from start to finish ran smoothly. The customer service is the best I've experienced. The work was quick and we'll done. My car looks brand new!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I received many phone call updates as well as emails. This was very helpful. You (and Enterprise) also made the car rental simple.
Cher B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding service from all your staff, especially Carlos. Great communication and updates. Most importantly, the car was done beautifully and in a very very timely manner! I am grateful to all!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
We were kept informed about progress. Everyone friendly and courteous. Would highly recommend your company. Car looks like new. Thanks again
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Donny, Steven, & Lauren went above and beyond to give us an excellent experience and a job wonderfully done
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Ashley was attentive, helpful, and kept me informed on the status of the car. The entire repair was a wonderful experience.
Bernard G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
You guys are great always informing me on everything that's gonig with my car love it thanks guys
Constantine C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Our recent experience with Caliber Collision was an excellent one! The manager, Donnie, was most welcoming and reassuring on my initial visit. Ashley, who handled communications between the service department and us, was constantly updating us on the progress of the repair work being done on my Audi. Even Lauren, the receptionist, made this stressful happening move forward smoothly. I left my Audi in excellent hands and they all returned it to me in excellent condition! Great repair work--good as new! Couldn't ask for better customer service!
Theodore H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Ashley and her team did a great job. Thanks.
Cecilia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Totally professional and easy to work with
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
I am very pleased with the service. Ashley H. was incredibly accommodating and handled everything professionally and swiftly. My truck was accepted on a Monday and finished on a Wednesday. Ashley even made sure my rental was returned without requiring me to personally stop at the rental car office. The repairs are high quality and my truck was restored to a better condition than before the accident. Overall, I highly recommend Caliber for the ease of process, speed of repairs, and Ashley's personal touch in making my truck repairs painless.
Glenda G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
The mechanic, Carlos, who worked on my Jeep was great! He was responsive, courteous, and did a great job on the repairs. I have no complaints and so far my car seems to be in great condition. Thanks Carlos, and Caliber Collision!!
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Carlos was great. He kept me informed throughout the process. Very stress free. Happy with the results. Great job. mill recommend you to others.
Tshane W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
The entire process was quick and painless!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Donnie Hummel and his team are amazing!
Kenneth Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
3/12/2016
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx on Saturday and I will be happy to explain. Thank you. Peter Quist
Semico P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Ashley H. Was amazing to work with. She put all my fears to rest with ease. I'm beyond impressed with Caliber.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
We had a very good experience, the team did a great job. Ashly was very cordial, professional and attentive to our needs. She communicated with daily to keep us updated and finally she was very accommodating to our needs and schedule.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Ashley was awesome. The technicians did great work.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Very professional handling of the damage to my door. Great work, fair price and accurate timing on the return of my vehicle. THanks a ton for your service, I appreciate the way that Carlos handled the situation and the whole team from Longmire road made it a very easy to work with.
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Fantastic work. My car looks great! I would definitely recommend Caliber.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Caliber truly took care of me. From the front desk to Carlos I was treated with utmost importance and kept aware of how my car was progressing. The repair was completed earlier than anticipated and looks better than new. I've been raving about Caliber to my co-workers and friends. Thank you!
Jennie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
The customer service was excellent and the repairs were completed earlier than expected. All around great experience and would recommend to others needing collision repairs.
Derric R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/15/2016
I did not have to do anything extra, just show up to have my car fixed.
Earnest B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was very satisfied with the service of Caliber Collision. I would recommend this body shop to anyone who needs repairs done to their vehicle.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was satisfied with the customer service the quickness of the repair and how they kept me informed.
Lee K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
Was not given any feedback during repair as I was told by Steven Tu
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Fantastic job! Ronald is the consummate professional.
Levon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very good job friendly staff
Tc C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
To be honest, when I left my car for repair I wasnt sure how long it will take but you certainly did it and did it well in a very short time. I am highly recommend for future repair if need. Tremendous service! Outstanding work!
John/ Meredith.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I'm very happy with the service. I love the weekly update and the email updates. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism of Caliber Collision and the repair work on my car. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications