Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elia R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
You all did an amazing job! My car looks great! Thank you so much for fixing it! :)
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Being honest, there are a few minor things that I will have to take it back into the shop to have fixed. That being said, however, the staff has been great to work with- very attentive and professional, so our experience has been good overall.
Drew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great service !
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Professional, excellent communication, and timely repair. Would recommend to anyone.
Kaitlin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Awesome team! Thanks for making this a smooth transaction.
Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
We’ve had to use service king servers times in past few years and they have always Been friendly and serve fantastic
Tracey T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great service!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I'm retired from many years at a great customer service company,FedEx. So, I have high expectations from others. You guys delivered!!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Thanks to to the friendly staff at Service King, for the professional,friendly service. I appreciate that I was kept informed and up to date w/ what was happening with my car every step of the way. I would reccomend Service King, to anyone needing repair work On their vehicle. Thanks , Barbara M
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job
David A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service, will highly recommend.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Everyone was super nice and very professional and had my car back to me quickly. If my car has to go in the shop again I will let Service King take care of it. Thanks to everyone who had a part in getting my car fixed and back to me in a timely manner.
Marlea K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/10/2019
While the work that was done appears to be really good, there seems to be a problem in communication between the actual service/ repair department and the customer service department in contacting the customer about how the work is progressing.
Randi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Excellent work!
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was nice and very helpful
Patricia Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great service
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Fast and great job
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
I received excellent service at this location, and everybody I encountered was extra friendly and courteous. I really appreciated all the help I received from Rick.
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
All staff polite, knowledgeable and made the process easy
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
I was very satisfied with my vehicle. The constant communication was a plus as well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications