Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 238 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bethene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you for doing a nice job on the repair of my car.
Jamison C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My truck was originally repaired at another shop and it was awful! Rick and Steven went to bat with my hard to work with insurance Co, they were awesome great attitudes, very professional!! The repairs made on my truck at service King were great! The whole team of people there made my experience great, I would use them again as well as tell as many people that I can what awesome service was provided, and q quality workmanship! Rick was a hero in my case as well as Steven! Thank-you for everything y'all did!!!! On a scale of ****-10 10 being the best I rate Rick and the team at 100 because they gave 110%!
Lukas N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Rick went above and beyond to help me. I was in a tough situation with my vehicle being damaged. He did all the paperwork for my insurance company and really took that burden off my shoulders. They also had my car done a day early saving money on my rental car.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Good repair good service good commnication Rick enjoyable to work with.
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Completely satisfied from day ****. We will take every vehicle to service king in the future and we will recommend every famil member to use service king as well. Thank you Lake Conroe Service Service King
Bionicaladae L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
All I can say is OMG!!!!! I HAD A FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE WITH SERVICE KING. The customer service was impeccable and they all showed compassion for one another as well as me. Giving the employees at service king @ 105. All the thumbs up and straight 10's
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Excellent from start to finish.
Laurie V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I had outstanding service. They people were friendly, helpful, and made things as stress free as possible.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was impressed with the professionalism, friendliness, helpfulness and efficiency of the staff. I was notified of progress often, and my car was ready ahead of schedule. The repairs done were excellent, and my car looks wonderful.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job, friendly staff. I hope I never need your service again, but if I do, I will give you a call.
Berry T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great experience from the initial visit all the way to picking up the vehicle. Rick Hendricks was very informative and kept me up to date with what was going on through out the entire process. The guys in the shop performed the work better than expected and I got my vehicle back earlier than promised. I hope I don't have to use your services again but if I do I will definitely be back and I will tell everyone I know about the experience.
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thanks to the experience we have had, my husband and I have officially dedicated the future of our car issues into yalls trustworthy hands! Thoroughly enjoyed the experience! Appreciate the friendliness and was shocked by how far out of the way Rick went for us! The text update texts made an enormous impression on us as well. We felt confident and content the entire time. We'll be back!
Monty D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Did a great Job.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Excellent
William V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/24/2017
Crew keep me advised through 5 weeks if the repair...got the car today runs great
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was excellent. My service adviser Rick Hendricks was fantastic. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Service advisor Rick Hendricks kept me informed daily so there were no surprises. Outstanding service.
Nik D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Awesome people, awesome customer service, and all together great experience. Got text updates when my truck was being worked on. And my truck was finished about a week before they said. Definitely recommending them to anyone I know.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
We have used Service King four times on different cars! And have been very happy each time! Our cars always come out looking better than they did before the accidents! Bring your csr, truck or suv they will take great care of you!
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
They did a great job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Rick was outstanding kept me updated at all times and my car looks brand new..... will refer anyone needing work done to this location!!!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent work, time and service!
Darrin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Did a great job, looks like nothing happened.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
TheY did an excellent job, I did notice moisture in the headlight when I got home, but when I called, they were very kind. They ordered a replacement part and will call me when in. I will recommend them to friends.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Muy buen servicio trabajar muy bien grasias
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent
Al D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Always exceed our expectations.
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone, especially Rick, was so helpful and kept me updated!
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very friendly, fast repair. They did a great job! I would definitely recommend them for car repairs again. Amy
Erikka R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Service was quick and I appreciated the daily updates along the way. Service did a great job with repairing damage to my car and the wash/vacuuming was an added bonus!
Janetjohn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Super service
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very courteous, helpful staff, from the front receptionist to the Service Rep., Rick, who explained the service process from beginnining to end. I was also kept appraised of process on my Toyota & great at explaining All of my questions/concerns. Great job through total process, making Sure repair was done to my satisfaction- - beautiful. Thanks!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Friendly staff. Job done faster than time estimated.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The car looks and runs great. Thank you all so much.
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank you very much... you did a great job and I am complete satisfy with the service which was very profesional...
Casey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Steven Hedrick was amazing very informative and quick
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Pleased with how quickly my repair was done and the checking in throughput the process. Thanks Steven!
Galen C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Courteous, thorough and proffesiinal.
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The best service I ever had from any business. Will recommend Service King to any one I know it was a very good experience.Thank you C W Fowler
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
II received wonderful friendly service. Every one was great and helpful And kept us informed through the whole process. Thank you
Inc J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Amazing as always!
Joshualauren P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent service. Fast. Very satisfied.
Deanna K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Quick and easy.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
On a scale of 10 being excellent, they rate an 11
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My pickup looks great. Work completed earlier than expected. Very courteous professional staff.
Remy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job! They kept me informed down to the pick-up day! I'm very pleased and will recommend this particular Service King to anyone. Thanks Boris Remy
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Rick was very professional and quick to repair my truck. I will recommend him and Service King to all friends and family.
Alphonso G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Absolutely top notch service. The team was courteous, responsive and thorough. Thank you for everything.
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional and helpful, explained the repairs needed, and what exactly was done.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
We received EXCELLENT service from everyone at Service King!! The repair work done on our vehicle was Top Notch as well. If we ever need any additional body work done on one of our vehicles we will use Service King with no hesitation whatsoever. Thanks everyone!! :)
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Everyone was so nice and extremely helpful. They kept me updated daily on my vehicle and they got everything done earlier than they expected.!! I highly recommend service king to anyone. Thank you so much for everything!
Raymond J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very polite and easy to do business with. The turn-around time was very fast as well.
Teta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service...outstanding technician Richard at Lake Conroe office
Jared S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The repairs were done very fast. I looked over everything before I left and everything was done right. The repairs were done very well.
April S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Loved getting the texts on updates. Customer service was outstanding!! We have already recommended y'all to other people.
Stan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
I sent the survey to you in the mail. Job well done. All 10s.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent and fast service!!!
Janice A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of everyone at Service King. I could not have asked for a better experience in having my car repaired there. If I need my car repaired again in the future, it will be at Service King.
Pam R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Nice folks, fast service
Kurt N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
The work seems to have been done well. There's a few components-A/C I can't really check at this time due to weather, but car looks really good & under hood as well.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job all the way around.
Scott Cindy.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Rick and Everyone were FABULOUS! I will recommend to everyone! Thank You Cyndi Fields
Gina Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly and professional, keeping us informed every step of the process.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
My service was fast and efficient. Communication was wonderful as well.
Rusty M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
They are very nice people that kept me updated with my van and finished it before it was suppose to be.I would go here again.
Chad F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent job. Car looks great!
Raya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Professional, attentive, and thorough. Excellent updates to status of repair.
Al D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
From start to finish I felt in good hands with Eric. He kept me informed along the way.
Ana O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
My car was badly damaged; I'm very satisfied with how my car looks. Because of the extensive damage, it took several weeks for my car to be ready. I really appreciated the updates that I received, letting me know what work they had completed and what was coming up. I will recommend Service King to my friends.
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Mr. Rick Hendricks was awesome, took care of everything I needed. Very polite and funny. I was so satisfied with how my vehicle turned out. If I happened to get into another wreck I know to go to service king in lake conroe again.;)
Alexandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
This was our second visit to service king lake Conroe, we were so satisfied with the job they did the first time we took our vehicle back there again after the second accident. The crew there is awesome they kept us well informed on the steps they were doing on the vehicle. Very professional with a hometown touch of friendliness. I will highly recommend service king! Thank you for a job well done mrs. Stowe
Austin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
By far the best shop I've ever been to this was my first accident I've ever been in and my service advisor Rick Hendricks gave me more information than my own insurance company did along with keeping me up to date on everything that was going on with my jeep throughout the whole process I will definitely be using the same service king location for all my future vehicle check ups
Leah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car looks beautiful,the work was done fast and convenient around my schedule.i was comfortable with such friendly service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
I'm so grateful for the good work done by Mr. Rick Hendricks and the repair team, including the receptionist. Rick handled the job assignment professionally well.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
There was some lack of communication but once Eric took control, everything turned out great.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Like how I was updated about the work on the car.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
When ever you send a vehicle out to another shop make sure both sites know what is going on because if I leave it with you all I expect you to give me answers just a customer service FYI
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciate your honesty and integrity
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very fast and friendly. Thanks!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job by Eric and all
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
While the service was just what was promised, it was difficult when trying to call and getting a computer message instead of a real person. It shuffles from one extension to another or just rings endlessly. That's one of my pet peeves. Hate talking to a machine.
Geralddaphanee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Yes everyone was Was awsome and service was very fast???? My life is very hectic with appointments and I never felt like a bother with this car or any other vehicle I have had services
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We are extremely pleased with all aspects of our experience at Service King. The staff we dealt with (Rick and Heather) were very professional. They were courteous and responsive to all our queries and concerns.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Every step in getting my car repaired here Was flawless! I would highly recommend This shop.
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service and updates
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service and care was outstanding! We have used Service King in the past, but this was the first time at this location. The repair was done on time and the staff was responsive and professional.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate your profession ism and attention to details. Thank you for the great job!
Tawnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great ....service was extremely fast and no hassle. Best experience I've had at a collision place.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Answered all questions and did a great job of accommodating my requests.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great communication and great job! Highly recommend! Thanks for a job well done!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
The repair work was excellent. SK got my deductible wrong, I and Metlife Insurance told them it was 250 and it was still listed when I picked up my truck at 1000. All else was good.
Janpje V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your dedication to serving better showed I will highly recommend you because you went the extra mile
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very helpful and courteous. Thank you
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My daughter picked up her vehicle with 1mile to empty and ran out of gas on the way home.
Lavonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
EXCELLENT!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Steven Hedrick and the whole Service King team were wonderful! They negotiated with my best interests and the quality of my car repair was priority! My car looks great, thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great honest work. Just remember no matter how small and insignificant the damage may seem, the customer is always right to want it fixed!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
There service department did a great job and finished sooner then the estimated due date.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Well organized team, great about keeping me up to date on progress, everyone was so nice and helpful.
Renna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Wonderful job and excellent customer service!
Marjory W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King's staff were wonderfully pleasant people to work with, though they did all the work. Eric and Heather were especially helpful and nice to talk to. As for the entire crew I'd choose descriptives like knowledgable, thorough, professional, communicative/keeping me updated, kind and thoughtful in going out of their way in my case to accommodate my inability to pick up my finished Subaru in anything close to a timely manner, and continually doing so nicely as plans fell through on my end. They proved to me that the word Service in your name is truly their No.**** priority with every customer, and they'll do whatever it takes to provide that. I give them top ratings across the board. Highly recommended, great people. ????????????????
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service. Took care of me from start to finish. Professional, efficient and did excellent work. Thank you!
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Looks like new
Markjennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This is my second time repairing my vehicle. Excellent service, excellent communication.
Mellanie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
They took a little extra time to complete but it was well worth it. My car looks excellent. The only thing I didn't like was the rental. But they did an awesome job. Thank you
Bethel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent experience
Ramachandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kept me updated the whole time and finished early! Outstanding
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for the tremendous amount of updates on my vehicle and for making me feel like everything was going to be okay. Eric did a great job of this and he made my experience with service king so much better.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service!!!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were very nice returned my car fast and Ver y friendly people
Elliott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repairs were done properly. However they washed the truck for which I am thankful for but they didn't do a very good job. My bed cover was still dirty and what looks like gum is still on my door.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Went above and beyond! Thanks!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for your quick and courteous service!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service was very good and the job was done in a timely manner and the work was very good
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally awesome experience! True professionals
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work looks just fine. I'm puzzled though.when I took my car in every thing was working fine. When I picked it up,the brake pad light is on and the air con.doesn't work.Was working like a new car.don't know! Going to take it to BMW in the morning,to see if it could be a computer malfunction. Thanks
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
The tones of colors old and new were discussed along with blending
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car looks good.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Unbelievably incredibly the best service EVER! Service King Conroe on 105 West is THE BEST. First class. Totally professional. Absolutely trustworthy. Every single person who works there must have descended from Heaven they are so good. My car looks better than brand new. God bless every one who works there. I will sing Service King''s praises to everyone I know.
Nickie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris was very professional and wouldn't allow me to take my car until it was completely in tip top shape
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome love the text messages
Sheline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Will never use you again. Worst experience ever. Your guy stated my Codes go off because I drive with the top down..it's a convertible. Do I look that stupid. Rude staff to other customers. Never again service king Conroe tx. Had to call for updates. Worst experience ever
Cori C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did really good work and faster then it was suppose to be done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
It was all good. Thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Very professional and did a great job.
Colton M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
We were very pleased and will return for any furure needs.
Lavonda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Chelsea was awesome. She went above and beyond to get my car done right eventhough it took a little longer than expected
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was disappointed that entire bumper not painted as was told would be
Ronalds E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very pleased. Very good job. Very nice people to deal with Ms.Ashley was great
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Took longer than I thought it should but good job. Eric is a great guy.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
We were very satisfied with our car repair. They took very good care of our vehicle. Great communication.
Janeen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone I interacted with was very professional, respectful and kind. They even took care of me when I showed up 2 hours early! Thank you for wonderful service all around.
Brice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Due to a backed up facility it took longer to repair my truck then initially thought, but as for the work on my truck it was very well done and taken care of and cleaned up afterwards. Overall the work was very detailed but the time frame was the only factor in not being completely satisfied and anther shop should be opened to mitigate that
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
hope to see y again only if I'm the one that gets hit again
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
The repairs were done incorrectly and does not look like brand new AFTER 3 extra days due to difficulties in the final stages. Not sure who signed my car off as completed but it was clearly not.
Letitia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for the total attention given to me as we discussed the condition of my car.. Buck listened to me and did not stop or put me on hold just to answer his cell phone .totally satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Eric was quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ditto Buck. Very positive experience.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great communication skills. Appreciated the daily texting. Car looks great.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car is in great shape. Thanks for everything.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job . I am very pleased with the results and care that was taken on my car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was so very helpful and nice..,they kept me up to date on everything... Also melody with enterprise was awesome!!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service thanks
Kandis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome and fast service. Everyone bent over backwards to be nice
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
This was an outstanding experience! Geico rep called me immediately after the wreck and got me an appointment with Service King the next morning! Service King called with information of location and they arranged to have a rental car ready when I dropped my car off to be repaired. They answered all my questions. They stayed in communication daily with progress of repair on my car! They were completely honest and thorough and my car was repaired perfectly and quickly! Highly recommend-beyond outstanding! Thanks team!!!
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Efficient, fast, competent, and well organized experience! Would recommend with a 5 star!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This was the best customer service I have had anywhere. Chelsea was great very thorough and communication was really helpful. Great experience !
Inc J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Amazing job as always!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Aftermarket glass ,orange peel in the paint and horrable prep before paint. The truck will be back tomorrow and not picked up until correct. Easy fix turned bad.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repair looks great! Thank you
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Not done at the time they said it would be. No updates at critical times. Trunk of my car pulled apart to get wheel lock not put back together. Wheel lock not returned to original place. Employees cutting up with each other while checking me out. Watching YouTube very unprofessional behavior. Would strongly discourage people from going after my experience. You are only as good as your word and the 105 location unable to do that.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent work and very professional and polite staff!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything went extremely well and everyone was professional and courteous!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great. Thanks.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very nice people. Kept me updated.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I like the text updates, I wish all locations were used by all insurance companies.
Shoshana L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
So appalled a disgusted with your company I wouldn't recommend you to my worst enemy. I wish my car had just been totaled, handing it over to service King was the biggest mistake I made. If anything my car is more messed up now then it was after someone hit me and drove away four weeks ago. Truly amazed and this experience love how you treat your active duty military, I will be reporting this experience to the better business bureau first thing next week USAA shouldn't be sending soldiers to your crooked company!
Carren C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I had a really good experience. Thanks!
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Car looks great! I was impressed with how well they did on the body work.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
When I have an accident and it's not my fault every time I have to go out of my way or make an extra drive when My Car is supposed to be ready and I find out they didn't put the tire on , there supposed put a new tire on and then they had the nerve to ask me to go to the tire place and sit and wait to get the tire put on because they didn't do it properly I'm not the one that supposed to be put out . I got hit and it was not my fault...I had to go there twice to get my car
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car looks amazing!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Eric knows his job. Thanks
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had a wonderful experience and great customer service.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service King employees were very professional. My vehicle repair was done quickly, and I was kept informed of what was going on throughout the whole process.
Rosemarie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone wants great
Angelo F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Did a great job truck looks awesome
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
My son picked up the car (I've not seen it), and he tells me it looks great. Thank you.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service! Well recommend anyone to use yall!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
None
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for doing a great job
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Chelsea was great in keeping me in the know of updates
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
????????????
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The whole experience was made easier dealing with you guys, Eric W. you rock!!!
Galen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
On time as forecast and the service rep Eric Wuennenberg was professional and thorough.
Asha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The service was friendly and efficient. I was kept informed af every step of the process and it was completed sooner than expected. I will happily recommend Service King to others.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
They left the cabin lights on until the battery died. I could not get my vehicle right away and had to wait till a battery arrived.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great experience, awesome customer service. Chelsea kept me up to date on every aspect of the operations.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chelsea did a great job of letting me know what was happening every step of the way!
Kaylyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You all did an amazing job! Keep it up! Will definitely be referring your company out to anyone I know in need of repairs! :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Chelsea kept me well informed throughout the whole process
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything was explained to me and I really appreciated the daily updates by text. The repairs were done very fast and I got my car back sooner than I expected. I am very satisfied.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I'm very satisfied with Service King. They showed me professionalism and competitiveness, and overall the human part. Very good communication and high customers service quality. I'm very thankful with all the team work specially with Chelsea and Buck. I do recommend Service King as your body shop. Wendy A.
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and results we excellent. Thanks so much
Hernando B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job awesome work
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fast, comunitive, great work, you would have never known someone hit my car!! Thank you!
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The team did well, my car looks great like nothing happened...great job
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/23/2016
My vehicle once completed sat in the front of the building for a week. I could not pick the vehicle up once complete because a check had to be signed by the bank and returned via Fed Ex. I pondered the thought of paying for the repair out of my pocket and just being reimbursed. The repair was ****,800 and I asked how long would it take to be refunded. I was told it had to be signed off of by 3 different departments. I could not just have ****,800 floating in the sky with no clear date of a refund. So I had to wait. Once getting into my truck it needed a boost. My dash board is now reading "Service Antitheft System", which it didn't read before sending the vehicle. In a less than 24 hours I've now gotten 3 jumps to start my vehicle. The dash message goes off and comes right back on once I attempt to start the truck after being off for an extended period. The staff at the location was GREAT to deal with. They were professional and attempted to assist when they could. Im a police and work in the area of the shop, that area is where I patrol. I work multiple extra jobs on the Lake, and when I leave I am in my truck that was serviced. My truck differs slightly from a stock Silverado, and because of the modifications several groups of people know my truck the second they see it. All those people are not my friends, because I'm a police officer. So for my truck to sit in the front of a building on 105 for a week is a bit disappointing. I'm not sure why the AntiTheft system light keeps coming on, and the truck needing a boost and it's a year old. But I'm sure the light and well as the boost support the alarm has been activated several times over the past week.
Mae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
A job well done! A worry-free experience! Thank you!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
So excited that my truck looks new again
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They did a great work!
Lacey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My service advisor was Eric Wuennenberg and he was extremely helpful along the way of my repairs being done & kept me updated regularly. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent customer service...excellent excellent outstanding service all around by everyone
Dercy L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Eric was very professional and friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the work in my car.
Hossain M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job! Wish you were not so far.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good job. Thanks
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Good feed back on my vehicle everyday I am well satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications