Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Best experience ever. Always kept us updated on progress.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very impressed. Great experience!
Georgina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I am very pleased by the happy service because the work they did with my car was excellent thank you very much service king. The staff were excellent especially Mr. Rick thanks
Mahvash R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Well done. Thank you
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great team. Very friendly. Highly recommended.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good job
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Rick was absolutely awesome! My Jeep was completed on the day I was promised and I was kept up to date with the process of fixing my vehicle.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great people, excellent work
Hillary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great group of people! 10's all around!!!
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
While the did a exceptional job repairing my front and back bumpers they somehow missed the damage to the side and I had to bring my truck back which they fixed and looks amazing but I was put in a rental car and I really needed my truck to haul stuff so it sucked not having my truck for additional 5 days.
Angie Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
Fantastic service, fast turnaround and my car looks great. We'll be back and plan on telling others how great it is.
Nick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Excellent
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Overall very good experience.
Douglas O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great service and repairs
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. My vehicle was finished well ahead of schedule and looks great.
Donnie I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was nice & friendly, organized & helpful. I would recommend your company at anytime!
Palmersharon Kay.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great people and great work!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Thank you for the amazing service you provided for us! We are so pleased with how the repair came out and the extra attention to detail. Donna ****
Janna S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everything went quickly and smoothly and I appreciated the communication. Only complaint was they worked too quickly and I was enjoying my rental:)
Cristhian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Yes the service was wonderful I will send all my friends there thank you so much for opening that store

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications