Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional team, very accommodating. Very satisfied with the service I received in all aspects
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Did a great job
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
There was quite a mix up initiated by State Farm involving where I should have repairs done. Both Service King's (Conroe I-45 and Lake Conroe) were very helpful in sorting out problems with State Farm. I appreciate the service and the text updates were great! Thanks so much for taking great care of your customers!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
My vehicle was not clean inside and my truck bed was extremely wet and dirty.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date on the progress of my repairs. They all said that things where running on schedule and my car would be ready on September 10th, or possibly the 8th. However, when the 8th, then the 10th passed, not a word. I called to check and was told they were waiting on the windshield. Which I found very odd. Didn’t they know they were going to need it prior to the completion of the job? But it should be ready late that afternoon, or the next day. The next day neared an end, and no word. I had to call again, told they thought it was ready, only to get a text message after the call saying it would be the NEXT day! Someone really dropped the **** on this one! I was still very satisfied, as the manager was apologetic and very courteous, and they did an excellent job on the repairs. This did help to alleviate my irritation.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car was filthy. Made my family sick from breathing all the sanding dust. Had to have inside detailed. No reason to have INSIDE of car covered in bondo dust!! Very disappointed!!
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Service King in Conroe off 105 did a wonderful job!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Rick was good
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Service King went beyond my expectations! The staff was pleasant and they did a great job on my repairs. I dropped it off on Wednesday and it was ready on Friday.
Marsha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
It was a very good experience. The repairs are awesome. Everyone who I dealt with was very nice and professional.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
The whole team at service king acted so professionally I have never been treated better when I have had car repair done.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
We did have to clean something off the steering wheel that was almost like glue. We were overall pleased with the experance and performance.
Harold V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very professional team. Excellent service and completed early. M
Janis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Fast and friendly.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Job well done
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
I was trying to call them Monday I pick my car up Friday and there something wrong with my brakes and there something wrong with my shocks I don’t know if they broke when she hit me but it was not like that when I bought the car off the lot and It wasn’t like that had the car for five months ???? and I want the back of my car fixed because I almost hit somebody because there’s something wrong with my rear end How can you not look at all the parts around the car and just fix the at just the truck in the bumper so no I’m not satisfied with my service because. I don’t wanna be the next person to get out there and hit someone because my back and want to stop completely and now I have to pay 100 bucks to put my car in the mechanic shop down the road Monday to see if there’s any rear end damage related to the wreck and if there is I have to get a written paper bring it back to service king and they’re going to put it back in the shop
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff is awesome. They listened and acted on my needs. It's obvious customer service and satisfaction is a top priority. The quality of work and attention detail was very good
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks to all for a terrific job.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Everything was communicated fully to me and all questions answered in a timely manner. Rick was very attentive and professional. I would highly recommend them to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications