Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 177 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
By far the best shop I've ever been to this was my first accident I've ever been in and my service advisor Rick Hendricks gave me more information than my own insurance company did along with keeping me up to date on everything that was going on with my jeep throughout the whole process I will definitely be using the same service king location for all my future vehicle check ups
Leah E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
My car looks beautiful,the work was done fast and convenient around my schedule.i was comfortable with such friendly service.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
I'm so grateful for the good work done by Mr. Rick Hendricks and the repair team, including the receptionist. Rick handled the job assignment professionally well.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
There was some lack of communication but once Eric took control, everything turned out great.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Like how I was updated about the work on the car.
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
When ever you send a vehicle out to another shop make sure both sites know what is going on because if I leave it with you all I expect you to give me answers just a customer service FYI
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciate your honesty and integrity
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very fast and friendly. Thanks!
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job by Eric and all
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
While the service was just what was promised, it was difficult when trying to call and getting a computer message instead of a real person. It shuffles from one extension to another or just rings endlessly. That's one of my pet peeves. Hate talking to a machine.
Geralddaphanee M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Yes everyone was Was awsome and service was very fast???? My life is very hectic with appointments and I never felt like a bother with this car or any other vehicle I have had services
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
We are extremely pleased with all aspects of our experience at Service King. The staff we dealt with (Rick and Heather) were very professional. They were courteous and responsive to all our queries and concerns.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good job
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Every step in getting my car repaired here Was flawless! I would highly recommend This shop.
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very good service and updates
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The service and care was outstanding! We have used Service King in the past, but this was the first time at this location. The repair was done on time and the staff was responsive and professional.
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate your profession ism and attention to details. Thank you for the great job!
Tawnie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great ....service was extremely fast and no hassle. Best experience I've had at a collision place.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Answered all questions and did a great job of accommodating my requests.
Bernard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great communication and great job! Highly recommend! Thanks for a job well done!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2016
The repair work was excellent. SK got my deductible wrong, I and Metlife Insurance told them it was 250 and it was still listed when I picked up my truck at 1000. All else was good.
Janpje V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Your dedication to serving better showed I will highly recommend you because you went the extra mile
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very helpful and courteous. Thank you
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
My daughter picked up her vehicle with 1mile to empty and ran out of gas on the way home.
Lavonda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
EXCELLENT!
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Steven Hedrick and the whole Service King team were wonderful! They negotiated with my best interests and the quality of my car repair was priority! My car looks great, thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great honest work. Just remember no matter how small and insignificant the damage may seem, the customer is always right to want it fixed!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
There service department did a great job and finished sooner then the estimated due date.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Well organized team, great about keeping me up to date on progress, everyone was so nice and helpful.
Renna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Wonderful job and excellent customer service!
Marjory W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Service King's staff were wonderfully pleasant people to work with, though they did all the work. Eric and Heather were especially helpful and nice to talk to. As for the entire crew I'd choose descriptives like knowledgable, thorough, professional, communicative/keeping me updated, kind and thoughtful in going out of their way in my case to accommodate my inability to pick up my finished Subaru in anything close to a timely manner, and continually doing so nicely as plans fell through on my end. They proved to me that the word Service in your name is truly their No.1 priority with every customer, and they'll do whatever it takes to provide that. I give them top ratings across the board. Highly recommended, great people. ????????????????
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service. Took care of me from start to finish. Professional, efficient and did excellent work. Thank you!
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Looks like new
Markjennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
This is my second time repairing my vehicle. Excellent service, excellent communication.
Mellanie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
They took a little extra time to complete but it was well worth it. My car looks excellent. The only thing I didn't like was the rental. But they did an awesome job. Thank you
Bethel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent experience
Ramachandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Kept me updated the whole time and finished early! Outstanding
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Thank you for the tremendous amount of updates on my vehicle and for making me feel like everything was going to be okay. Eric did a great job of this and he made my experience with service king so much better.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent service!!!
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
They were very nice returned my car fast and Ver y friendly people
Elliott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Repairs were done properly. However they washed the truck for which I am thankful for but they didn't do a very good job. My bed cover was still dirty and what looks like gum is still on my door.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Went above and beyond! Thanks!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thank you for your quick and courteous service!
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service was very good and the job was done in a timely manner and the work was very good
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally awesome experience! True professionals
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
8/26/2016
The work looks just fine. I'm puzzled though.when I took my car in every thing was working fine. When I picked it up,the brake pad light is on and the air con.doesn't work.Was working like a new car.don't know! Going to take it to BMW in the morning,to see if it could be a computer malfunction. Thanks
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
The tones of colors old and new were discussed along with blending
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car looks good.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Unbelievably incredibly the best service EVER! Service King Conroe on 105 West is THE BEST. First class. Totally professional. Absolutely trustworthy. Every single person who works there must have descended from Heaven they are so good. My car looks better than brand new. God bless every one who works there. I will sing Service King''s praises to everyone I know.
Nickie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris was very professional and wouldn't allow me to take my car until it was completely in tip top shape
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Awesome love the text messages
Sheline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
Will never use you again. Worst experience ever. Your guy stated my Codes go off because I drive with the top down..it's a convertible. Do I look that stupid. Rude staff to other customers. Never again service king Conroe tx. Had to call for updates. Worst experience ever
Cori C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did really good work and faster then it was suppose to be done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
It was all good. Thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Very professional and did a great job.
Colton M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
We were very pleased and will return for any furure needs.
Lavonda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Chelsea was awesome. She went above and beyond to get my car done right eventhough it took a little longer than expected
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was disappointed that entire bumper not painted as was told would be
Ronalds E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Very pleased. Very good job. Very nice people to deal with Ms.Ashley was great
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2016
Took longer than I thought it should but good job. Eric is a great guy.
Shaun E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
We were very satisfied with our car repair. They took very good care of our vehicle. Great communication.
Janeen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone I interacted with was very professional, respectful and kind. They even took care of me when I showed up 2 hours early! Thank you for wonderful service all around.
Brice P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Due to a backed up facility it took longer to repair my truck then initially thought, but as for the work on my truck it was very well done and taken care of and cleaned up afterwards. Overall the work was very detailed but the time frame was the only factor in not being completely satisfied and anther shop should be opened to mitigate that
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
hope to see y again only if I'm the one that gets hit again
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/28/2016
The repairs were done incorrectly and does not look like brand new AFTER 3 extra days due to difficulties in the final stages. Not sure who signed my car off as completed but it was clearly not.
Letitia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Thank you for the total attention given to me as we discussed the condition of my car.. Buck listened to me and did not stop or put me on hold just to answer his cell phone .totally satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Eric was quick, knowledgeable, and friendly. Ditto Buck. Very positive experience.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great communication skills. Appreciated the daily texting. Car looks great.
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
My car is in great shape. Thanks for everything.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent job . I am very pleased with the results and care that was taken on my car.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Everyone was so very helpful and nice..,they kept me up to date on everything... Also melody with enterprise was awesome!!
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service thanks
Kandis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Awesome and fast service. Everyone bent over backwards to be nice
Mary Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
This was an outstanding experience! Geico rep called me immediately after the wreck and got me an appointment with Service King the next morning! Service King called with information of location and they arranged to have a rental car ready when I dropped my car off to be repaired. They answered all my questions. They stayed in communication daily with progress of repair on my car! They were completely honest and thorough and my car was repaired perfectly and quickly! Highly recommend-beyond outstanding! Thanks team!!!
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Efficient, fast, competent, and well organized experience! Would recommend with a 5 star!
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This was the best customer service I have had anywhere. Chelsea was great very thorough and communication was really helpful. Great experience !
Inc J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Amazing job as always!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Aftermarket glass ,orange peel in the paint and horrable prep before paint. The truck will be back tomorrow and not picked up until correct. Easy fix turned bad.
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The repair looks great! Thank you
Kari S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
Not done at the time they said it would be. No updates at critical times. Trunk of my car pulled apart to get wheel lock not put back together. Wheel lock not returned to original place. Employees cutting up with each other while checking me out. Watching YouTube very unprofessional behavior. Would strongly discourage people from going after my experience. You are only as good as your word and the 105 location unable to do that.
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Excellent work and very professional and polite staff!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everything went extremely well and everyone was professional and courteous!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great. Thanks.
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Very nice people. Kept me updated.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
I like the text updates, I wish all locations were used by all insurance companies.
Shoshana L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
So appalled a disgusted with your company I wouldn't recommend you to my worst enemy. I wish my car had just been totaled, handing it over to service King was the biggest mistake I made. If anything my car is more messed up now then it was after someone hit me and drove away four weeks ago. Truly amazed and this experience love how you treat your active duty military, I will be reporting this experience to the better business bureau first thing next week USAA shouldn't be sending soldiers to your crooked company!
Carren C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I had a really good experience. Thanks!
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Car looks great! I was impressed with how well they did on the body work.
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/17/2016
When I have an accident and it's not my fault every time I have to go out of my way or make an extra drive when My Car is supposed to be ready and I find out they didn't put the tire on , there supposed put a new tire on and then they had the nerve to ask me to go to the tire place and sit and wait to get the tire put on because they didn't do it properly I'm not the one that supposed to be put out . I got hit and it was not my fault...I had to go there twice to get my car
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The car looks amazing!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Eric knows his job. Thanks
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I had a wonderful experience and great customer service.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Service King employees were very professional. My vehicle repair was done quickly, and I was kept informed of what was going on throughout the whole process.
Rosemarie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Everyone wants great
Angelo F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Did a great job truck looks awesome
John W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
My son picked up the car (I've not seen it), and he tells me it looks great. Thank you.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Excellent service! Well recommend anyone to use yall!
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
None
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for doing a great job
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Chelsea was great in keeping me in the know of updates
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
????????????
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service!
Erica W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
The whole experience was made easier dealing with you guys, Eric W. you rock!!!
Galen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
On time as forecast and the service rep Eric Wuennenberg was professional and thorough.
Asha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The service was friendly and efficient. I was kept informed af every step of the process and it was completed sooner than expected. I will happily recommend Service King to others.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
They left the cabin lights on until the battery died. I could not get my vehicle right away and had to wait till a battery arrived.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great experience, awesome customer service. Chelsea kept me up to date on every aspect of the operations.
Morgan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Great job
Gayle A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Chelsea did a great job of letting me know what was happening every step of the way!
Kaylyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
You all did an amazing job! Keep it up! Will definitely be referring your company out to anyone I know in need of repairs! :)
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Chelsea kept me well informed throughout the whole process
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything was explained to me and I really appreciated the daily updates by text. The repairs were done very fast and I got my car back sooner than I expected. I am very satisfied.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
I'm very satisfied with Service King. They showed me professionalism and competitiveness, and overall the human part. Very good communication and high customers service quality. I'm very thankful with all the team work specially with Chelsea and Buck. I do recommend Service King as your body shop. Wendy A.
Manuel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and results we excellent. Thanks so much
Hernando B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Great job awesome work
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Fast, comunitive, great work, you would have never known someone hit my car!! Thank you!
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The team did well, my car looks great like nothing happened...great job
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/23/2016
My vehicle once completed sat in the front of the building for a week. I could not pick the vehicle up once complete because a check had to be signed by the bank and returned via Fed Ex. I pondered the thought of paying for the repair out of my pocket and just being reimbursed. The repair was 1,800 and I asked how long would it take to be refunded. I was told it had to be signed off of by 3 different departments. I could not just have 1,800 floating in the sky with no clear date of a refund. So I had to wait. Once getting into my truck it needed a boost. My dash board is now reading "Service Antitheft System", which it didn't read before sending the vehicle. In a less than 24 hours I've now gotten 3 jumps to start my vehicle. The dash message goes off and comes right back on once I attempt to start the truck after being off for an extended period. The staff at the location was GREAT to deal with. They were professional and attempted to assist when they could. Im a police and work in the area of the shop, that area is where I patrol. I work multiple extra jobs on the Lake, and when I leave I am in my truck that was serviced. My truck differs slightly from a stock Silverado, and because of the modifications several groups of people know my truck the second they see it. All those people are not my friends, because I'm a police officer. So for my truck to sit in the front of a building on 105 for a week is a bit disappointing. I'm not sure why the AntiTheft system light keeps coming on, and the truck needing a boost and it's a year old. But I'm sure the light and well as the boost support the alarm has been activated several times over the past week.
Mae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
A job well done! A worry-free experience! Thank you!
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
So excited that my truck looks new again
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
They did a great work!
Lacey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
My service advisor was Eric Wuennenberg and he was extremely helpful along the way of my repairs being done & kept me updated regularly. I was very satisfied with the service I received.
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Excellent customer service...excellent excellent outstanding service all around by everyone
Dercy L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Eric was very professional and friendly and kept me updated on the progress of the work in my car.
Hossain M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job! Wish you were not so far.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Good job. Thanks
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Good feed back on my vehicle everyday I am well satisfied
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Super effort by entire team!
Danny P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I received constant updates on the progress is pleased with the communications
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The team got me in quickly and out 2 days early! Excellent service. Chelsea kept me updated frequently!
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you Service King for a job well done. Also thank you to Chelsea for updates on repairs of my vehicle. The text updates were very helpful and informative.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
My recent experience was INCREDIBLE!!! Chelsea was amazing!! So kind and helpful through the whole process, and my truck looks amazing!! Thank you guys for going the extra mile!! I'd give you guys 10 stars if I could!! :)
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
I like how I got text msg to keep me informed on the car. Everyone was professional that I spoke with.
Seth Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
The check in process was smooth and stream lined. I loved the text updates along the way also.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
My vehicle wasn't repaired correctly upon pickup. However the folks there were agreeable and are working to ensure the job is now going to be done correctly. So, we will see. Other than that the staff were all wonderful, courteous and very helpful.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great service n customer svc n fast
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
My experience with Service King was very enjoyable. Chelsea, my attendant was very nice from the beginning to the end. I am so glad I was introduced to the company. If I am involved in another accident I will definitely take my car there again.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very pleased with the service provided. Special thanks to Chelsea. She was very professional in handling my claim. My Toyota looks great. Johnny & Karen G
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/31/2015
I had to go twice to pick up the car. The first time it was not painted correctly, color did not match rest of car in one of the repair areas. Outside of that the rest at least externally seems fine.
Javier A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Very satisfied with the work and the team!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Great Team
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Quick, quality, service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Your Conroe office did a very good job of service and repair. I started in the IH 45 office since I had used them before. However the receptionist was not polite and I walked out, called your location, and the rest is history. Thanks for your courtesy, your reptionist is important. Robert
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Everyone was very helpful and kind. They were very thorough making sure I got all the information I needed and made it easy.
Nicole H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my bmw and with the service you guys provided! ! Thank you so much! !
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very friendly staff who took good care of my car and My needs through out the whole process. I would highly recommend this Service King Location! Thank You Lollie Hodge
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Was always informed about my car being repaired.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
A service all the way around
Nithin D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent service and fast repairs
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/23/2015
I asked for my headliner to be fixed, no one bothered. The Geico end of this was chaotic, but Service King told me it would be ready the 23, then suddenly calls at 530Ish and says your cars ready 4 days earlier while I was 7 hours away with no respect for such a drastic short notice and to top that the **** head liner wasn't touched. I blew money on a vacation yall screwed up, but didn't even have my truck ready, my door has to be slammed to get it to shut. So, you can see I'm not very pleased or happy. Sorry but I won't be back if I have a choice.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I appreciated the communication from Service King representatives while my truck was being repaired.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Kept me informed of progress
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
I paid for a pre-existing repair when the bumper cover had to be replaced. That mean I was charged as well as Geico for the same repair. originally, I was told they had to charge me because they were going to repair the bumper cover. I agreed to the charge. When I got home I read where the bumper cover had to be replaced. I should not have been charged for the pre-existing repair if the cover had to be replaced.
Shunderrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2015
The Text messaging system works good except when it projects your car to ready within a certain time limit and once your car is not ready a updated message do not reassure you that it's just gone take a little longer.
Inc J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Truck looks amazing. Great job.
Ba S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Great job
Stuart O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Service King did an excellent job repairing my car, they kept me fully informed, finished the job earlier than expected and went the extra step on repairs. They simplified the entire process. I would use them again. Thanks
Tobin E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very considerate people
Destiny O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/31/2015
When I picked up the vehicle the bumper was not properly put on. After arguing that it was not right they finally fixed it. When I was leaving my turn signal was out which was not like that when I dropped it off. The color is not matching. A cup I had left in the vehicle got broken. I asked on two seperate occasions for quotes for parts that I need fixed and that I would pay on my own and I have never hear back. Not impressed at all
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
The staff and manager (Steven) were all outstanding. They were friendly, hospitable, and totally took care of everything. They kept me in the loop throughout my repair and updated me as needed. The work done was first rate and it looks fantastic. The price was more than fair for the great work that was done on my truck. I would recommend SK to my family and friends. Thank you!!! Charles J
David N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very polite and professional service rep(Mike). Did good job on repairs and was ready earlier than I expected.
Melvin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
I was originally told the car would be ready at 4:00 on 10/19. At about 3:00 that day, the date was moved to 10/21. The afternoon of 10/21, I was told it would be ready the morning of 10/22. And the afternoon of 10/22 I was told that it should be ready on 10/23. I was able to get the car the afternoon of 10/23. The body work looks very good, which I appreciate. My GPS map seems to be messed up, but I am hoping the dealer will be able to fix that when the car is serviced soon. In summary, my primary disappointment was that I wasn't given a realistic target date to begin with and that I wasn't told much earlier when the dates slipped. Thanks for asking for my input.
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everything was handled as smoothly as possible! It's a terrible inconvenience to be involved in a fender bender but the people at Service King made it feel almost seamless! They kept me updated with progress notes and had my car ready in a week! I was quite pleased! Job well done! Thank you!
Suzanne J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent and courteous service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
Thank you so much for you great customer service....also the quality and quick return......a special thanks to Mike for his customer service....went above and beyond
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
First class business from start to finish.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent service and would highly recommend !
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
You were very helpful and very pofesional
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The people were super nice and helpful I will be recommending them to friends.i was totally satisfied with the work they did.
Beau F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very good personnel
Kayla N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Nice team and went beyond what was expected!!
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Keep up the good work! Really suprised how easy and painless and convenient this whole process was
Paloma L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent work
Billy K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Tell the rental company to provide better vehicles
Derwin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Steven Hendrix is the most professional and polite service advisor I have ever had the privedge of leaving my vehicle with. I know my vehicle is in great hands with Service King when Steven is involved. I am a huge fan of Service King because your vehicle is repaired the right way every time. If not, they make it right. I am so happy about the way my vehicle looks. I am also very pleased about the text messages about the status of your vehicle. Excellent service and work.
Ozgur K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/12/2015
It took 2 weeks to replace a rear window. Caused so much inconvinience. Nobody called us exteremly unhappy
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Very smooth.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everything was perfectly smooth, from front desk, to repair, to insurance, to rental car. It really couldn't have been simpler or more well done.
Donita D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent service
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Mr.Rick was a Great help and made me feel so comfortable because this was my 1st time ever going through this. Plus the Office was Very Clean Nice and Very Neat. All the people that I meet was very respectful people. But the Job that was Done to my Car was as if it was Never Wrecked! So thank you for your time and effort to make sure that Everything was fine. Mr. Young.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Very pleased with the service I received and would recommend you to friends and family for car care needs
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Service with a smile, All of the staff working hard to meet deadline. And Mr Rick Making sure you gotten the best service ever,Mr Juan T
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/15/2015
We called back due to some concerns and the gentlemen was suppose to call us back two days ago to try to rectify the situation. We called again yesterday and left a message with the front desk lady. He has still yet to call us back. In our original conversation he made a comment that he would do everything to make us happy. Well not calling the customer back after repeated attempts on our behalf is very bad service. So thus far we are very unsatisfied customers! So your statement above is false and we have no problem sharing that with others.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Your team keep me informed of everything that was being done to my car and for that I am grateful. My car is my baby and your team treated her like family. Thanks for making this painless
Antoinette W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
They did an Awesome job!!!
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Rick and his team did an excellent job in a stressful situation. More businesses should be ran with people like Rick.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The staff was very courteous and helpful and the repair was done much quicker than I had anticipated.
Toni B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Everything was well organized. They had my car ready in just a few days and it looked great. I liked that everything was all in one place, insurance adjuster, repair, and rental.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Appreciate the fast service and quick turn around. Job very well done.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Excellent service.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Great job
Josh B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Your staff was helpful from the moment I walked in the shop I have never been more informed about a process in all of my business dealings I would recommend the shop to all of my friends colleagues and family
Whitney F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
NA
Dayna G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I enjoyed the email updates. The staff were easy to get in touch with and answered any questions I had.
Greta F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The staff was friendly and wonderful!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
They were very professional, kept me informed and had the truck ready a day early.
Billy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
From the beginning it was a relaxing experience. I was made to feel comfortable. And the repairs were completed in a timely manner.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Your service is excellent. I will recommend with my family and friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications