Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 262 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Excellent service, finished 3 days early!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
.
Jakov R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Everything with Service king went smooth and in timely order. The crew is professional and very helpful in explaining the details and the procedure. I'm very happy with their service
Venier W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Rick was awesome and gave me confidence in my car being fixed with quality!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Good work and ahead of schedule
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
We were totally happy with everything from checking the car in to the daily updates to getting the car back with great results
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great communication
Steel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Everything went real well... very satisfied
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
I left my car a huge mess, I needed a rental. Service king took care of everything they were turn my car in much cleaner condition then I give it to them they did a great job and stayed in touch with me the whole time five stars all around
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Rick was very helpful during my repair. I feel that he went over and beyond my expectations to complete my vehicle. My stepson has also used this same location a couple of times and he was completely satisfied as well. Thank you.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
My car looks amazing and the service was excellent.
Lance M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service, Rick was great.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The whole process was smooth. I was updated on a daily basis.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The experience was great, easy going and straight forward. All my questions were answered, there was no doubt we were in good hands.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent customer service! Lobed the updates I got along the way so I knew exactly what to expect. Would highly recommend service king to everyone.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Rick Hendricks.....always a pleasure working with him. Heather was very helpful as well. Great team!! I refer people here, no problem.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great service and fast repairs.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Done right on time. Who could argue with that. Thanks
Derwin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Service King and Steven Henricks gets five stars from me. They are amazing. I know I can completely trust my vehicle will be repaired perfectly. Steven's entire staff was excellent. They were so polite and very efficient. My truck looked new. I really appreciate the excellent service. Because of Steven Henricks, Service King will always get my business. I will only allow Service King to repair my vehicles. Please relay my extreme gratitude to Steven and his Staff my sincere thanks for thanking care of me and my vehicle. Sincerely, Ray Beasley ****-****-xxxx
Celeste S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications