Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very nice and easy to work with!
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very happy with everything!
Curtis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great service and completely satisfied.
Jonesbrian Jonesjennifer.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
It’s pretty rare to find such great customer service as we received at Service King on 105 in Conroe. Very impressive!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everything was done in a timely manner, and I'm greatly satisfied
Herbert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job and great folks to do business with!
Seandiane G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The service King team went well beyond good customer service - this was the best experience we have had and we will always bring our vehicles to them!
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Could not have been better. Everything was handled professiknally, quickly, and they kept me informed the entire time.
Jerry Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
It was a very easy process for us. We were up dated every day on the progress of the repair. This was a very pleasant experience for us.
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Real pros
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Courteous, professional staff. Repairs were done completely to my satisfaction and as scheduled. Staff took care of my transportation to and from my home. Or was a pleasure working with them.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Professional team, very accommodating. Very satisfied with the service I received in all aspects
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Did a great job
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
There was quite a mix up initiated by State Farm involving where I should have repairs done. Both Service King's (Conroe I-45 and Lake Conroe) were very helpful in sorting out problems with State Farm. I appreciate the service and the text updates were great! Thanks so much for taking great care of your customers!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/15/2018
My vehicle was not clean inside and my truck bed was extremely wet and dirty.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciated the text messages keeping me up to date on the progress of my repairs. They all said that things where running on schedule and my car would be ready on September 10th, or possibly the 8th. However, when the 8th, then the 10th passed, not a word. I called to check and was told they were waiting on the windshield. Which I found very odd. Didn’t they know they were going to need it prior to the completion of the job? But it should be ready late that afternoon, or the next day. The next day neared an end, and no word. I had to call again, told they thought it was ready, only to get a text message after the call saying it would be the NEXT day! Someone really dropped the **** on this one! I was still very satisfied, as the manager was apologetic and very courteous, and they did an excellent job on the repairs. This did help to alleviate my irritation.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Car was filthy. Made my family sick from breathing all the sanding dust. Had to have inside detailed. No reason to have INSIDE of car covered in bondo dust!! Very disappointed!!
Justin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Service King in Conroe off 105 did a wonderful job!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Rick was good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications