Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Excellent job done very fast. Everyone was cheerful and helpful. I’m singing your praises to everyone. Thanks for the miracle.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They were great
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was nice and quick. It was easy drop and easy pickup. Also they finished the job quickly. Overall, great experience.
Glynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The teams customer service,timeliness and quality of repairs was unparrellef Thank you, Service King!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great staff great service
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent from start to finish!
Lenee W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Yes I love the text updates on the car and Casey was so nice and helpful in every way possible. This process has been the easiest and with no stress at all
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Very professional team. They told me what they what the work entailed. They gave me a timeline and kept me undated. I am very pleased. Thank You.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
The paint match was fantastic
Reese G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Rick and the receptionist were as helpful as anyone I’ve met. Highly recommend.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everyone that helped me was very kind and professional with my requests. Thanks to the Secretary, the Adjuster and Technicians involved in the repair of my truck. Also the quickness was awesome. B C Groce
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Everything went very well...the car looks great and all the service people were very knowledgeable and made sure I stayed informed through the whole process.
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Casey did a great job keeping me informed and updated on the progress of my repairs.
Amanda Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Kept me updated
Dee M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/28/2018
Wrong color paint
Orval W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service and very helpful staff. If needed I will use them again.
Thinh N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Fast, great service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
We had a great experience throughout the process. All staff members were very courteous and professional. I will definitely recommend Service King to others.
Cora A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
People were great! They communicated what they were going to, when they were going to do it. Then they did it. Would recommend the Conroe crew to anyone who asked.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everything was wonderful, all 10’s.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications