Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veeneman P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Staff was really attentive to my needs. I will definitely use this facility in the future.
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
These people are awesome!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service! Thank you!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
From Day **** to getting my vehicle, everyone has been very nice and professional. I was impressed.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Nice customer service . Work seems to be very good.
Jeanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
11/24/2017
Rick was very personable and helpful throughout the repair process. Work scheduling, final delivery and repair cost was as proposed. The only issues I had was the disconnect between local store scheduling proposal vs. the regional text messages were not the same schedule. The regional schedule was projecting an additional 5 days. This required me to call Rick to confirm the original proposed 3-day schedule was still the plan.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
The repairs look good friendly staff and they finished in the time they said they would
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Did a great job. We're fast and friendly.thanks
Fischnar K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Sooo very grateful!!! Thank you to Service King hwy 105 Conroe, tx going beyond the call expectations and duty!!!! The Lord bless you in all your endeavors! Thank you Rick for exceptional service! God bless!
Nolan Melinda.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great customer service. Repaired the vehicle like it should have been. Did not cut corners. Very honest. We were seeking excellent service and repairs and feel that is what we found in service king. Rick and his staff were easy to communicate with. The vehicle was only 2 months old so our goals were in the same line as rick. Would definitely use them again and would recommend rick and his team. Just moved to the area and was not sure where to go. Word of mouth. A great advertisement!!! Thanks Rick and support staff.
Tillman Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
They did a great job on my car! Always kept me up dated and they even got my rental car ready for me when I left it was there and I just dropped the rental back off again.. they were very nice people to work with.. I hope I don't have to use them again, but if I did, I would I would go back.. thank you!
Derwin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
OMG! This Service King is the best. They get a 5 star rating in every category.
Seokjoo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Richard did a very good job. Excellent customer service!!
Dawson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great service!
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Good quick service. Answered all of my questions. I trusted them Thanks Debbie Eldridge
Derrick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great job!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They completed my car repairs in a timely manner. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Rick did a fantastic job. The car is better than before and looks great. The service was tremendous and friendly. Thanks for the good job
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
This location did an amazing job on my vehicle along with keeping me updated on repairs and got it done in a quick manner!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications