Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 129 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service and quality work very good experience
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
All was good, however this is the first repair shop that I have used that did not wash the exterior of the vehicle, there was some residue on my hood that I had to buff off... know for a fact it was not there when I dropped the vehicle off as it is garage kept. Service staff was awesome....
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Car looks great! It was a pleasure doing business With you
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/22/2017
The repair work was excellent and I was kept well informed. I was disappointed to find a gritty powdery substance around the door weather stripping and on the side of the seat and door. It appeared to be from the paint job that was performed. It's a shame it wasn't caught/corrected prior to delivery as everyone involved tried to go the extra mile.
Billy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
I thought they did a great job on the vehicle and the kept me informed on everything and did it in a timely fashion and handled all the insurance for me I would recommend them to anybody thanks for the service we received
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I appreciate the text messages letting me know when my vehicle was being repaired and ready to pick up.
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was professional and caring.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent service! Starting with the lady at the front desk, Gene the gentlemen in charge of dealing with the customer, explaining the concerns we might have, I couldn't have a better person; the updates were very helpful. ***** fosatisfaction!!!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Great job; on time; excellent communications
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I was always informed of the progress, every step of the way. That communication is truly helpful.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
6/3/2017
Gene was great to work with. My car was repaired well and returned to me cleaner than ever. However, you should ask before putting tire shine on the tires as I am one customer that does not use it. It looks great for a while but over time makes the tires very dull looking and then forces you to keep applying it. My tires were brand new last week and my plan had been to never use tire shine on them. Oh well.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job. Nice professional people to work with.
Deana H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
When they were done with it it looked better than it did before the accident
Shaniqua V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Every team member I came in contact with were very professional and made my repair and rental experience a smooth transition. Everyone were friendly with smiling faces even at 7am in the morning. Gene was awesome. Also thank you to the mechanics who worked on my car. You guys rock!! I loved my experience at service king.
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Keep up the good work, am very pleased with the work on my car, and I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everybody was very professional and the truck looks great!
Jinnine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My repairs are 110% of my standards. It was given back to me in immaculate condition. Freshly washed, cleaned and repaired. I would recommend them to everyone!
Katherine O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
It was a great experience, the customer service is awesome, they were able to adressed my needs. Will use their service again!!
Qiwkle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The entire experience was positive. A big thanks to **** for the updates and friendly atmosphere. Would do business with them again.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The team was helpful and did a great job of keeping me up to date through the entire process. The work done was exceptional. I am very satisfied with my experience and will be happy to recommend Service King to anyone looking for a place for work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications