Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very pleasant people there.
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
It's all good. And under estimate. Couldn't ask for more than that. Thanks so much.
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I was impressed the the high level of customer service!
Carline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you Noel.... Noel was very informative when explaining what needs to be done.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
You made it an easy experience!
Yoonjung N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
They did a great job on my car. **** was really good at updating the repair status. I am very satisfied with the service overall. Thank you!
Craig V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
**** was great to work with. I can be a little demanding when it comes to my car. She was very helpful and it turned out great!
Madison C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Happy with the repair job. Not happy that the inside of my car smells like fumes similar to nail polish remover. Having to leave car windows down to hopefully have the scent dissipate overnight.
Nelson A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great job I am really Satisfied with the job
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
From start to finish each and every service king team member who helped me was exceptional in every way! The entire experience exceeded all my expectations from scheduling with Meghan, getting an estimate with Nole, the repairs that were done and the gentleman that washed our car everything was perfect! Thank you so much!!!! Ashley W
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very good repair
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very friendly staff, daily updates on the progress, repairs made quickly.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Not only pleased with the outcome of the repair but the staff was terrific to deal with... ****, in particular.
Anais V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The service was excellent. All staff members were very friendly, helpful and efficient, especially Ms. ****. I really liked receiving the repair status update messages. Thank you!!!
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
**** was fantastic. The service updates that you all provided were second to none. This is where we will come from now on!
Kelby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Noel was superb. Timlieness excellent. Great job!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was satisfied with the repair. The only thing that I wasn't satisfied with was the date that they said it would be done. They originally said it was going to be done on a Friday after dropping it off on a Tuesday but then they had issues with their machines and so they weren't able to get it done by then. I got my car back the following Wednesday.
Paola D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Timely communication and quality service from all team members!
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Noel and Meghan were outstanding every step of the way. Thanks so much!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
The service I was given was phenomenal. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. My car was even ready ahead of time! I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications