Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/20/2019
I requested some follow up on a previous SK repair (as I have in the past)and it still was not done. Not a big thing but didn’t show attention to detail.
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
It looks like everything went well. The car was ready five days early. The team, lead by Noel, did a great job. Thanks you. Pete Lappin
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Looks like new. An incredible cleaning. I will see about going there just for the detailing if possible.
Sun K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
None
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/5/2019
Not happy with **** Sloan. She does not listen to the customer. She knows it all! I was referred by a neighbor who owns an automotive dealership and repair shop. Quite frankly, I wish I hadn’t asked. There was over spray on the engine, there was spray inside the car. The car was not washed. Very, very disappointed. ????
Harold N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Excellent service completely!
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I have consistently had good experiences at SK
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Josh Lindley is amazing. **** and **** were also very helpful. I had a great experience with Service King!
Angelo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service, great customer service, Very satisfied.
Ellis N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent and exceptional~
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Noel was fantastic in terms of taking time to understand that I was paying for the repairs out of pocket and a commitment to create the best possible repair for the best value possible. I am very happy with the quality of the repair and amazed that it only took **** week to yield such fantastic results!
Haydn J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Efficient. Professional. Personable. The price was right. Thanks, SK! Thank you, **** and Megan.
Imogene N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Noel was amazing!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
The service was well done and met our expectations.
Crystal L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Every part of the experience was great! Easy online scheduling, text confirmation, quick estimate process, fast scheduling of repair, text updates throughout process, and car looks great. Thank you!
Maxine I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Everyone was very professional and polite. I am happy with the repairs and my car looks wonderful. Happy that I chose Service King.????
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Went above and beyond
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/3/2019
I had used this location before the Service King franchise. You guys are great! Folks are kind and great communicators. I felt in touch the whole week. Got regular updates via text. My sales rep **** Sloan she was top notch and no better in my book At pickup she went over my warranty and told me what cautions to have with me paint Thanks guys Joe Travis
Ida B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
9/25/2019
I will be calling about a dingo that was not fixed on the hood.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/24/2019
Required 3 trips to pick up vehicle. Did not install skid plate on first trip. Missing wheel guard on second trip.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications