Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 72 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wonderful customer service and friendly staff
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Services excellent
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good people.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was so accommodating and got my car done early. I appreciate everything they did for me.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great follow up along the entire process. These folks are awesome!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience. Having to get a car repaired isn't fun but you guys did a great job and continually kept me posted on progress. Thank you
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy with all aspects of the work
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Repair looks very nice and car was returned exceptionally clean.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your service was the best I have experienced from a service team I loved the way you kept me informed thanks a lot a big thumbs up!!! Great job!!!
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communication and follow up. Focus on over delivery. Thank you!
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone at Service King was very friendly and very professional. Mr. Gene Cohn was very helpful and answered any questions I had very promptly. The work on our car is excellent.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great Customer Service!!!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
There are still 2 dents that need fixing. They are going to call me tomorrow to tell me when I can bring in the car.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good communication
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Well done!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Nice people at the Matthews location
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Car looks great, service was top notch. Thanks guys!
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I love the txt messages you sent to update me with the progress of the repair job. Thank you.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was extremely pleased with my service and attention by Rick. He was helpful in all ways!!! And the repair exceeded my expectations.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service king is a very reliable and trustworthy company that I will always rely on for my collision repairs.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job of communicating and friendly and courteous service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looks like new .. the rep kept be informed during the entire pro2
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service experience. Did not receive my wartanty via email yet.
Cathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Rick was s great to work with. Kept me informed from start to finish. I would not hesitate to come back or recommend him and service king to my friends and family!
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs were not done correctly the first time so I was without my car for two weeks rather than two days.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Looks better than the day i bought it
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Gene was great!!
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication! Very easy process.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Treated by professionals. They were considerate and kind through my car mishap. My car work was very satisfactory and finished in a timely manner. I met the office employees and found them courteous and professional. Thanks again to them for helping me through my ordeal. Phyllis M
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fabulous for a place no one wants to have to go Tracey was outstanding Thanks Deb & Mike Remme
Atul N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your team did a great job. You all were very professional.
Muriel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Our contact, Gene, was helpful throughout the whole process. This is our second trip to Service King - satisfied customers!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good people. Great communication ... Loved that they vacuumed my car and washed it too!!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great
April B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent repair job and thrilled with the detailing of my car, inside and out - nice surprise !!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Picked up my jeep yesterday. Bringing it back today. There are holes in the filler and it has rub marks in the paint where they tried getting the holes (air bubbles) out
Mack R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/25/2016
I thought it took to long.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The whole repair experience was phenomenal. Customer service, the updates, and the repair was done quickly and I'm very pleased with the results. I would use service king again and I'd recommend to others.
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
The staff atService King are so polite, sociable and professional. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Mr.Cohn communicated with me every step of the way, so I was not left wondering when I would get my car back. And my car- perfect! I am so pleased. Thank you, Service King, Matthews! Well done. Tara A
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and Greg was very informative and made sure my car was ready when I needed it.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
Thanks for servicing my car. looks 95 % new.I must say a job well done. Ms Foster
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My car looks great, thanks for having my car ready ahead of schedule You did a wonderful job, I will recommend you to my friends
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service, friendly staff and competitive pricing.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate that the car was completely cleaned inside and out. Also the repairs look like new! Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Having my vehicle fixed at Service King was a great experience!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you !!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
excellent service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I really needed my car back by Friday at 4:00. Your team was very responsive I making that happen.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Good people at SK, great service, and fine paint work!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good at keeping me informed and updating me. Would highly Recommend them. Paul
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Gene is awesome! He made sure my care was perfect! I will tell everyone to bring their car to this location!
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car looked beautiful. Excellent customer service!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Outstanding work & customer service. I would use Service King again.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Always pleased with the experience and work done.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great friendly service
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very fast and profesional
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
**** is the best! Hands down.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Timely infomation was appreciated
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for excellent work!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
I am taking my car back tomorrow. There are streaks in the paint job. I am not happy. This is completely unacceptable.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They were so easy to work with and everything went very smoothly. The car looks beautiful! We loved the text updates, too.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!!
Scot G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Mark, **** and Sam were fantastic
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff was very friendly. The work was top notch; our car looks as good as new. The text updates were very helpful as well.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Gene was incredibly helpful during the whole process. His friendly manner and professionalism made me confident that I made the right choice in Service King.
Shaquisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I would recommend service king to anyone who needs their life back to normal after an accident. Not only were they professional but very friendly. They did an excellent job on my vehicle and actually completed the repairs before the date they agreed to. I'm very happy with service king.
Corrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very fast very efficient high quality service. Extremely pleased with my results!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Repair was Excellent. Time taken for repair was ridiculously long.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very efficient and helpful. I appreciated the updates. I appreciated how seamless the process was with rental car, drop off, pick up. The car looks great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service and quality. I would highly recommend anyone needing their car fixed to go to service king, they will not be disappointed.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I haven't seen the car my husband picked it up because I'm out of town but he says everything looks great. He even sent me a picture :-) and it does look good. Thank you so much for getting it done quickly! Hopefully we never need y'all again But if we need car repair we will come to see y'all!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Time in which it took to repair
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful. The repairs were made quickly and timely.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Not finished when promised Feedback email woke me up at 7a on sat am
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My contact person, the man who gave me my estimate, was fantastic
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Keeping us informed about the estimate and timing of the repairs.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
What a great job will highly recommend your shop. Thanks Gene and all for your friendly help .
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job **** was fantastic
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
N/A
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good service, friendly staff. I like the text updates. Had my truck ready ahead of schedule.
Charletta R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was well info through out the whole progress, from text to phone calls. My car looks beautiful! Thanks you all!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything looks good. Thanks
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you for a friendly and courteous experience. The job Service King delivered is top notch professional quality. My car looks as good as it did when it was brand new! Thanks for everything!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent service, my car looks new again, very nice and helpful employees. I would recommend Service King.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
none
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great job. We're very happy with our car.
Vikramapandian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
I agree and satisfied all with your work and communication . But my delivery was delayed by one day due to the incorrect parts replacement & also i accept the reason provided by the Service center (Mike). Hope this could avoid in future. Appreciate that and Thanks !
Cheryo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The only complaint that have is that I was told that my car was being detailed but it had not been. I am thankful that the repairs were well done but my car was dirty when I picked it up. I did not have time to address it at the shop when I picked it up today. But even with that, I will use Service King for all of my auto body repairs. Thank you.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car looks great and was finished a week before estimated completion time. Very satisfied with our experience, thanks
Stoney L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I was so surprised at the repair that was done to my car. It looked like a brand new car right off the lot. I've told everyone I know how good my car looks. They got me right in and the service was competed on time. I'm a fan of Service King, they will always get my business.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer care! Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications