Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved the communication throughout the process. The people were friendly and always helpful. I will recommend Service King to friends and use them again.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I dont think i could ask for a better job from a repair shop
Roland F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I am so happy. My car is beautiful again thanks to your wonderful Effort. You are superb superior. Thank you So much. Roland F
Dominic G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very appreciative of the whole Service King team, especially ****. Great communication throughout the process.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am happy to hear that you guys made sure the hood was good for the car is rather wait a week for a better hood than have a messed up one. I'm also thankful for you guys restoring my headlights and getting my car cleaned you guys went above and beyond what was necessary thank you.
Leslieanne L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Noel is awesome
Gurgen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you, guys!!! You did an amazing job on my car !!! Love it !!
Susannah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
I made an apppt for 8 am and when I got here yeybsaid it wasn’t until 8:30 ...and hen I had multiple people tell me my car would be ready on Thursday and it wasn’t ready until Friday
Crystal S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
I am very happy with the results and if its ever needed again i will be calling service king for any repairs my truck needs. Thank you guys so much. Yall are amazing at what you do. Keep up the good service.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great service, friendly folks. Excellent work. Service King people made it seamless Thank you for the long stress
Danny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very professional and kept me updated on the progress of my car repair and it was completed a week early and it looked great
Prathapchandran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I have been doing car services here since last year. Excellent service, customer care. 100% Satisfaction. Never had to take back my car due to improper service. Excellent care and people.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent service, they took real good care of my baby. 10 out of 10.
Terri K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Rick was great to deal with as usual. Along with the rest of the employees. Job was done nice, on time and within budget.
Leah L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I am more than pleased with the courtiousness and professionalism that they exude. I had three choices when it came to getting my vehicle fixed. I am extremely pleased I chose Service King!!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Good job but overpriced
Diwakar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great service. Especially Noel , whoever answered my call over phone and service desk executive for being courteous in walking me thru all queries.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Staff were helpful, courteous and kept us up to date on progress of repairs. Price was very fair and reasonable. Quality work.
Lewis Shawn.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Noel was great! Received perfect and timely service!
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They did everything they said they were going to do when they said they were going to do it! And they did more... They cleaned the car inside and out! Exceeded expectations! Thanks Rick and the rest of the team!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications