Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
Our second time using your services. We are both so pleased! From front desk staff to repair shop pros, you handle all aspects of the repair process with professionalism. Keeping us in the loop via text messages was really special, as was getting our Subaru back early. Thank you all for really living up to your name: Service-King.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thank you all for such a great work. Mr Noel Collins was very professional and kept me informed of what was going on since the beginning. Special Thank you to the Mr. Manager for showing that he cared and made sure I was pleased with the work at the end. God bless you all.
Lakeisha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Awesome experience. Honest, quick, and efficient. **** S was great and the lady right at the door(can't remember her name at the moment) was sweet. Everyone was personable and friendly. The environment and experience will bring you back for additional work if needed.
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Great service from start to finish!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Customer curiosity was the best I've experienced. Not to mention the updates on my car status was MOST helpful. Thank you service King!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great service and very curtious, came recommended and I honestly will recommend to everyone I know. Best body shop I’ve used out here since moving to NC.
Prathapchandran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Much satisfied with the customer service and car service
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Nolan Collins at the Matthews office went far above and well beyond to help me. I so appreciate all the help I was given and the excellent job they did on repairing my vehicle.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
The team at this location is great! Sadly I have been hit 3 times this year and have ALWAYS received great service from the front checkin to working with the rep managing my account.
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
The timely communications were very helpful as challenges involving part orders.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Everyone friendly and helpful. Kept me posted daily and care was ready ahead of time. Car looked great when finished.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Tracie was very efficient and diligent regarding my car repair. I appreciate her and the team efforts. I am very Happy with the results and will recommend to all I know and if ever in need again, I would choose Service King with Tracie overseeing the job. She did an excellent job. Thank you!
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
VERY efficient and great communication.
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Car looks very nice. Everyone involved with process was most helpful.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Staff was professional and kept me informed of the repair status daily.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Very professional staff and extremely fast service!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
I will be contacting Gene Cohn tomorrow. Upon driving down the highway noticed that steering wheel angle was off 8 to 12° from center. Would like to have vehicle aligned at an Audi authorized service center or Audi dealership utilizing Audi alignment equipment. Otherwise very happy with paint match, paint quality and repair quality.
Melanie J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great work by the Service King team!!! I appreciated the frequent updates and am 100% satisfied with my car!
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
I loved the communication. Between Rick calling and letting me know what was going on and the text updates I knew exactly what was happening with my car. When I picked up my car it was nice and clean as well! I will highly recommend service King Matthews to my friends and family. Thank you!
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Service King lived up to its name. They have exceeded my expectations with the service they provided. I'm extremely satisfied with the work that they did to my vehicle. The staff are very professional and that's an added bonus to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Service King!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications