Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Excellent customer service
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Noel was over the top helpful to me in every way, making sure I completely understood each step of the process. Communication was great, the work was done excellently and on time. I’m very pleased and grateful for Noel and the Service King team.
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Yes they were very professional. Emailed me daily about the progress of the vehicle. When I first went there they listened to all my concerns and wrote them down. When picking up my car it was detailed inside and out they went over all the places that they repaired. I will definitely recommend this Service King office
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Super fast, great service
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Always come back for **** she is great
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
You guys really cared about my job. Thank you so much. It shows in the results. Thanks again.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Looks brand new!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
As always, **** is the best. I’ve been having my car repaired there for years and it’s because of the good work and great customer service from ****! Happy Thanksgiving. Kim G
Isabel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very nicely done, thanks
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Annie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Noel is the best and everyone there is real nice and professional
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent work. Our second time there - would not even consider going to another shop.
Mariah K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Noel was so fantastic to work with. He was very prompt, great customer service skills and went above and beyond to ensure my vehicle was taken care of. Highly recommend Noel and Sevice King.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
The local guys are great. They came out to my car and made sure it was done right. They ended up taking it back for a tweak which I appreciated. Now it is like new. I also saw your staff go out of there way to help an elderly couple. Very high quality. The only unhelpful experience I have had is with the call center. I am best off working directly with the team on the ground who are excellent. Very personal and high quality people. I am a service provider myself so I know it when I see it.
Manjula G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
At this time yes
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I was very happy with everything about my experience.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
I went to Matthews because Noel was there.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Friendly staff, great repair. Job well done!
Johnny J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Excellent fast service. Car looked better than new.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
10/23/2017
Service king did well. Allstate is a joke.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications