Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 112 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Erika B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Everybody were really nice and polite. They look for all the possibilities to fix my car. rick Martin is a very nice person, very profesional!!
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent work and customer service. Will recommend to friends. Repairs completed ahead of schedule.
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Great job. Work done when promised. Great communication
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Love these guys not only does my car look beautiful the people are AMAZING !!! They are so professional and nice they make you feel great about the whole experience!!! The work done on my car was excellent. Big Thanks to you guys ????
Kennneth W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
Megan walked me through the process real well. There was a breakdown between insurance and me and she knew all the steps. Good communicator!
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car is as beautiful as a new car! Thank you for all your work.
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
just great service. Excellent customer service. Car was done on time and geat job.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Professional service and good results. Friendly and helpful staff. Appreciate arranging the rental when the insurance company forgot to.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Your people kept me up to date on ever step of the process. Great customer service that I will recommend to others.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
From my 1st appt, for an estimate to when the car was completed, we were pleased with our excellent service. Rick reviewed the estimate, why it cost what it did, which I appreciate. Where a lot of businesses are closed all day Sat, we appreciated Service King was open.? My husband 's truck looks great. Thank you
Rick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
Thanks for getting my truck i and out,I was really surprised to have it back that same week..!thabks service kings,you did great
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Your customer service was amazing. I thank you all for getting my SUV back to looking, and driving like new again. I will in the future seek your help if a similar situation occurs. Thanks again :)
Prathapchandran T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
100% satisfied
R P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent service
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Good job!
Patrica A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I loved the service I received. Always knowing what was being processed. I would give the service and personnel 100%. I will use you again. Above and beyond service.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything from start to finish was great, really nice people, service and overall quality was great. Everything was made fast, easy, and well done. Thank you
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Best experience getting a vehicle fixed I have ever had. The staff kept me up to date with the progress. Made the process of having repairs done absolutely painless. Thank you!!!
Cheryo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Exceptional service!! I will highly recommend Service King to others. Thank you so much! Cheryo
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The friendly and and exceptional service I received from Service King #242 was second to none. The team turned an unfortunate situation into a great customer service experience. **** and the team did a great job communicating with me during the repair process and the work that was done is top of the line. Service King #242 Matthews North Carolina should be commended. Thank You.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Service King a fabulous job!! I would Highly recommend them!!
Robert Lisa.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was so knowledgeable, friendly and professional. It was a truly enjoyable experience. The van was ready much earlier than was expected. I unexpectedly had to leave town for an emergency and they kept my van over the weekend to accommodate me. It was a great experience and will recommend them to anyone. Thank you to all!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
In a strange way I am glad I hit a Deer. I met many nice people at Service King and they did a great job repairing my car. Thank you **** and Sam
Matt U.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service, friendly, professional. Would definitely use again. Thanks!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
We are very satisfied and will highly recommend you to our family and friends. We were very happy that we were able to get it back ahead of schedule..Thanks for a job well done.
Leslie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great communication throughout. Very professional team. I would recommend Service King on Monroe Rd to everyone. Thanks for a really wonderful job!
Alana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Was very impressed the time and Care my 2011 Honda received It was clean and shiny Very professional and kind
Gary U.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Friendly, courteous, professional. Great job
Winifred O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Will definitely recommend you to my friends and family
Jaya S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
The service was great. **** and Rick took great care of me and my vehicle. All the parts used were genuine and the finish was flawless. I got my car back in mint condition. I would definitely recommend service king.
Karla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Rick the general manager made the whole experience great. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy.
Deniele S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
The family feeling to Service King is the reason I return for all body work needs. You have the intent of professionalism that raises the bar each time for customer service. Thank you
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
It was an easy process. Very well organized and thorough! I appreciated the text updates. My car finished earlier than projected, which was a nice surprise. My contact person, ****, was very friendly, informative, and a pleasure to work with! I am very happy!
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great communication. Went the extra effort for customer service. Very convenient experience
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I thought that Service king did their best to give me great service. My car repairs were even finished earlier than expected. Thank you!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable
Sanjay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good service
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They were fast and efficient, got car back early. I was kept completely informed throughout. I would recommend here to anyone who has any body repair. Staff very friendly and efficient. Wonderful work and experience.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Gene, at the Matthews, NC center, kept me well informed and up to date as the repairs were being performed, something I very much appreciated. The repair work performed appears to be top-notch - invisible or unrecognizably repaired. My experience with Service King was a breath of fresh air, above and beyond, done quickly with expertise, and below the estimated quote. I hope there's never another need for auto body work again in my future, but if there is I know where to go. Will highly recommend. Grateful and impressed. Sincerely, Chris B
Summer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Excellent people, communication and happy with the results!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Best thanks
Clark G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great communication, friendly service, and quality work.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Wonderful service and consistent timely updates
Sabrena F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
This was my second time using this location and the reason I came back was because of the exemplary service I received the first time! Traci is so professional and friendly! I would definitely recommend Service King for A-**** customer service!!
Nancy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
So happy with profesionism & desire to make me happy with the work completed!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Good work. Very plesaant staff.
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Traci was great as was the other staff. The car looks great!
Laura Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wonderful customer service and friendly staff
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Services excellent
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Good people.
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Everyone was so accommodating and got my car done early. I appreciate everything they did for me.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great follow up along the entire process. These folks are awesome!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience. Having to get a car repaired isn't fun but you guys did a great job and continually kept me posted on progress. Thank you
Tom K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very happy with all aspects of the work
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Repair looks very nice and car was returned exceptionally clean.
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your service was the best I have experienced from a service team I loved the way you kept me informed thanks a lot a big thumbs up!!! Great job!!!
Brandi F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great communication and follow up. Focus on over delivery. Thank you!
Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Everyone at Service King was very friendly and very professional. Mr. Gene Cohn was very helpful and answered any questions I had very promptly. The work on our car is excellent.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great Customer Service!!!
Allison M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
There are still 2 dents that need fixing. They are going to call me tomorrow to tell me when I can bring in the car.
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good communication
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Well done!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Nice people at the Matthews location
Megan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Car looks great, service was top notch. Thanks guys!
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I love the txt messages you sent to update me with the progress of the repair job. Thank you.
Dwight M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
I was extremely pleased with my service and attention by Rick. He was helpful in all ways!!! And the repair exceeded my expectations.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service king is a very reliable and trustworthy company that I will always rely on for my collision repairs.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Did a great job of communicating and friendly and courteous service
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car looks like new .. the rep kept be informed during the entire pro2
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service experience. Did not receive my wartanty via email yet.
Cathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Rick was s great to work with. Kept me informed from start to finish. I would not hesitate to come back or recommend him and service king to my friends and family!
Aimee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The repairs were not done correctly the first time so I was without my car for two weeks rather than two days.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Looks better than the day i bought it
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Gene was great!!
Gayle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great communication! Very easy process.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Treated by professionals. They were considerate and kind through my car mishap. My car work was very satisfactory and finished in a timely manner. I met the office employees and found them courteous and professional. Thanks again to them for helping me through my ordeal. Phyllis M
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Fabulous for a place no one wants to have to go Tracey was outstanding Thanks Deb & Mike Remme
Atul N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your team did a great job. You all were very professional.
Muriel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Our contact, Gene, was helpful throughout the whole process. This is our second trip to Service King - satisfied customers!
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Good people. Great communication ... Loved that they vacuumed my car and washed it too!!
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great
April B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent repair job and thrilled with the detailing of my car, inside and out - nice surprise !!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
7/26/2016
Picked up my jeep yesterday. Bringing it back today. There are holes in the filler and it has rub marks in the paint where they tried getting the holes (air bubbles) out
Mack R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/25/2016
I thought it took to long.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The whole repair experience was phenomenal. Customer service, the updates, and the repair was done quickly and I'm very pleased with the results. I would use service king again and I'd recommend to others.
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
The staff atService King are so polite, sociable and professional. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Mr.Cohn communicated with me every step of the way, so I was not left wondering when I would get my car back. And my car- perfect! I am so pleased. Thank you, Service King, Matthews! Well done. Tara A
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was friendly and Greg was very informative and made sure my car was ready when I needed it.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2016
Thanks for servicing my car. looks 95 % new.I must say a job well done. Ms Foster
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
My car looks great, thanks for having my car ready ahead of schedule You did a wonderful job, I will recommend you to my friends
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Great service, friendly staff and competitive pricing.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I appreciate that the car was completely cleaned inside and out. Also the repairs look like new! Thank you!
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Having my vehicle fixed at Service King was a great experience!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you !!
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
excellent service!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I really needed my car back by Friday at 4:00. Your team was very responsive I making that happen.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
Good people at SK, great service, and fine paint work!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very good at keeping me informed and updating me. Would highly Recommend them. Paul
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Gene is awesome! He made sure my care was perfect! I will tell everyone to bring their car to this location!
Dwight T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Car looked beautiful. Excellent customer service!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Outstanding work & customer service. I would use Service King again.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great customer service!
Ben T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Always pleased with the experience and work done.
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great friendly service
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very fast and profesional
John W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
**** is the best! Hands down.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Timely infomation was appreciated
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for excellent work!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
I am taking my car back tomorrow. There are streaks in the paint job. I am not happy. This is completely unacceptable.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
They were so easy to work with and everything went very smoothly. The car looks beautiful! We loved the text updates, too.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job!!
Scot G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Mark, **** and Sam were fantastic
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The staff was very friendly. The work was top notch; our car looks as good as new. The text updates were very helpful as well.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Gene was incredibly helpful during the whole process. His friendly manner and professionalism made me confident that I made the right choice in Service King.
Shaquisha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I would recommend service king to anyone who needs their life back to normal after an accident. Not only were they professional but very friendly. They did an excellent job on my vehicle and actually completed the repairs before the date they agreed to. I'm very happy with service king.
Corrina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very fast very efficient high quality service. Extremely pleased with my results!
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Repair was Excellent. Time taken for repair was ridiculously long.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very efficient and helpful. I appreciated the updates. I appreciated how seamless the process was with rental car, drop off, pick up. The car looks great.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service and quality. I would highly recommend anyone needing their car fixed to go to service king, they will not be disappointed.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I haven't seen the car my husband picked it up because I'm out of town but he says everything looks great. He even sent me a picture :-) and it does look good. Thank you so much for getting it done quickly! Hopefully we never need y'all again But if we need car repair we will come to see y'all!
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/27/2016
Time in which it took to repair
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful. The repairs were made quickly and timely.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Not finished when promised Feedback email woke me up at 7a on sat am
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My contact person, the man who gave me my estimate, was fantastic
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Keeping us informed about the estimate and timing of the repairs.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
What a great job will highly recommend your shop. Thanks Gene and all for your friendly help .
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Great job **** was fantastic
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
N/A
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Good service, friendly staff. I like the text updates. Had my truck ready ahead of schedule.
Charletta R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was well info through out the whole progress, from text to phone calls. My car looks beautiful! Thanks you all!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Everything looks good. Thanks
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you for a friendly and courteous experience. The job Service King delivered is top notch professional quality. My car looks as good as it did when it was brand new! Thanks for everything!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Excellent service, my car looks new again, very nice and helpful employees. I would recommend Service King.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
none
Tammie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great job. We're very happy with our car.
Vikramapandian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/6/2015
I agree and satisfied all with your work and communication . But my delivery was delayed by one day due to the incorrect parts replacement & also i accept the reason provided by the Service center (Mike). Hope this could avoid in future. Appreciate that and Thanks !
Cheryo J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
The only complaint that have is that I was told that my car was being detailed but it had not been. I am thankful that the repairs were well done but my car was dirty when I picked it up. I did not have time to address it at the shop when I picked it up today. But even with that, I will use Service King for all of my auto body repairs. Thank you.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Car looks great and was finished a week before estimated completion time. Very satisfied with our experience, thanks
Stoney L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/27/2015
I was so surprised at the repair that was done to my car. It looked like a brand new car right off the lot. I've told everyone I know how good my car looks. They got me right in and the service was competed on time. I'm a fan of Service King, they will always get my business.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great customer care! Thank you
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Excellent service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications