Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Great service and workmanship.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Iam very satisfied with the service i recommend to anyone.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Awsome people, awsome service
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Tracey, AJ, and Marissa providing excellent service. They represented the high quality bales of Service King in an excemplary manner.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Outstanding results and excellent customer service
Daysi R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The repair was fast and there was constant communication. The bumper looks great. I appreciate that I was kept up to date with what was being repaired. The manager Rick is friendly and made sure we were happy with the repair.
Kelly N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Picked up my car today. It looked great. Had a "low tire pressure" message after I left. Called and they told me come back so they could see what was going on. Subsequently left feeling confident they had thoroughly checked it out and were willing to help if there were further issues. Very, very satisfied with their customer service.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Very professional
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very professional. Handled repair completely and quickly.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Everything about my experience with five star.
Ervin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
All staff I encountered were aggressively nice and eager to please. I can’t think of what more they could have done, and the body work itself was excellent, like new, and the job was finished a day earlier than expected. Thanks.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Perfection in every aspect. Thank-you.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
Very pleased with Rick and the girls at the front desk. My car looks great!
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Nolan or Nole was very professional and gave all the information I could have ever wanted. He was polite and he knows his work very well. Great job by all.
Lucy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Absolutely Satisfied Epic job. Thank you Noel Collins and staff. Lucy
Rebecca I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Amazing service! I felt informed and part of the progress. Loved the text updates and willingness to work with my schedule! Great people over all!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Amazing help and support from your team. They did everything to get me back in my car as soon as possible. I couldn't ask for better customer support. Thank you again.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Good as new!!!
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
I know the team working on my car were comprised of hard working honest professionals. The alert system that you send giving me an anticipated completion date is inaccurate and leads to frustration and bad will.
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Very satisfied with all involved in the repair of my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications