Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone was positive and helpful. We were kept up to date on what was going on without any problems.
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Your work quality is beyond amazing, your customer service is outstanding. I knew the minute I walked in the front door that this was going to be good, great vibes. I had taken my car to two other "Tesla Approved collision centers before coming to you. Your warmth and honesty came through loud and clear. Your price for exactly the same work was far less than the others. What else can I say other than "I'M SO GLAD I FOUND YOUR And, you communicated with me by text at every stage of progress. The car was also ready before the expected date. It will be my pleasure to personally take my car to the Tesla showroom and show them the 3 estimates and the quality of your work. It's a privilege to know you all. Glenn
Priti B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Excellent team of people
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
**** was awesome, she followed up with me after my initial visit. I received text messages on the progress of my vehicle. The other staff were friendly and helpful. Great customer service from everyone.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Nole Colleen's was so great to work! Great service as always but he goes above & beyond. He kept me aware of the status and was such a pleasure to work with!!
Sibyl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Service King was very kind. They kept me informed of the progress the complete time they had my truck. They did a great job on the repair.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great staff the detailer made sure my car looked great when I picked it up.
Grant O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am beyond satisfied with my total experience with Service King. From the instant I walked into the office and as I picked up my vehicle. I was treated like I was Service Kings only and most important customer. You guys are the very best.
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
This was the best service experience I have ever had. Great people, finished ahead of promise and great price !!
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Loved the service. Tested customers great
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
So grateful my car was finished early and looks amazing.
Trista H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Good communication and cared about color not matching.
Danquisher G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They explained the whole process so I could understand it. The service was very quick as well. My car looks like it was never hit. I'm very greatful for their service. Keep up the good work.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
My automobile looks wonderful and clean. The staff is also very pleasant
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Service was excellent - staff courteous - Rick Martin gave me a date when repairs would be finished and kept his word. And car looks great! I could easily recommend the service at the Matthews Service King Center.
Penelope B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very helpful and professional. All that was promised and more!
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very friendly environment and updates daily to let me know where they were at with the work going on that took alot of stress off
Padmavathi K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Wonderful service. I already recommended to a friend. Jib well done.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
car seems just fine and staff was engaging throughout the process...
Allen H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Such an easy frictionless experience and great communication Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications