Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Amazing experience from start to finish!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank U For Your Hard Work And Service. Am So Satisfied With your Work Thank U So Much .
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Service was competed fast and looks great
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job as usual.
Nathan G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great job
Young H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Top customer service & superior quality work!
Altavia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
All your employee were very awesome I will always recommend Service King
Austin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Incredible service at no charge. I couldn’t believe it.
Meg P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I couldn’t be more pleased with the service & experience I had with Service King. From my initial greeting at the front to the above & beyond care I received from Noel Collins, I would definitely recommend Service King to everyone.. Your text updates & phone calls from Noel really keep you in the loop & prevents you from guessing how long it will take. Thank you!
Liza B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
Excellent service, the communication was great they keep me well informed!
Ross H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Communication and friendliness and helpfulness of your stff
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Friendly staff. Quick Service and job well done!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Very good
Sarah Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Thank you for the fantastic job you did - my car looks good as new! Traci was excellent with her communication throughout the process. I was so worried about price gouging because my car is a Tesla, but thankful that this did not happen. Great results, great communication and reasonable cost - I couldn’t ask for anything more. Service King certainly deserves the 5-star ratings I’ve seen online. My family will be back for any auto body repair needs in the future!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Awesome!!!
Charlotte H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Loved the communication throughout the process. The people were friendly and always helpful. I will recommend Service King to friends and use them again.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
The car was completed ahead of time and was clean and ready when we arrived. I have use this place many times.
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Fabulous communication. Truly appreciate it. Love how my car looked when I picked it up. The detailing truly made s difference. Thank you.
Oscar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I can’t complain, they’re the best.
Ken Y.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for the great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications