Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very satisfied , Noel Collins was very professional and concern with my satisfaction. Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you team .
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Everyone is polite and helpful! We are very satisfied with the service.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I am very impressed with Service King in Matthews and the service I received. RIck and the team do an outstanding job, and I highly recommend them!
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Repairs were done on time and on budget. Couldn’t be happier with our experience at ServiceKing
Iliana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
The repair was really fast and the entire team was friendly! Couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Evan W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
4/7/2018
Although **** and the team were wonderful to work with, Service King did not commence work on the car until 10-12 days after It was dropped off. In addition, I know part procurement from Tesla was quite challenging, it reflects poorly on the customer experience. There was also an extra week’s delay with respect to Tesla firmware updating that probably could’ve been avoided with greater attention. Overall, I am not unhappy.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/7/2018
From the moment I first called and entered the door I was treated exceptionally well. They were courteous and professional and my time was valuable to them. My vehicle was perfect at the end of service and I was in and out in 5 minutes. Amazing people. They understand relationship is the most important part of service. The service manager was exceptional.
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
My drivers side door is now harder to close. Responsiveness was lacking as well. Don’t tell people you will call them back the same day if you aren’t going to, especially before leaving on a Friday.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Great customer service
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Friendly, courteous, and excellent service.
Michele H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
My experience was so wonderful. Noel was a great help to me and my family. My car was done on time and it looks great. Thanks again!
Huei-ying C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Well done
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great communication from the team!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
You guys did a great job matching the existing paint and cannot see the scratches were. Noel was great to work with.
Davi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
They were great!
Lanor D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
**** and the entire team were professional, courteous, and very helpful. In addition, they were extremely efficient and completed my car well above my expectations. When I pick up my car, it was clean and the repair work was beautiful. Thank you. Keep up the good work.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Always kept me informed. Very low stress experience Everyone did all they could to please
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Very pleased with the work done on my car, it was finished one day earlier than expected and I They communicated several times about the progress. Very friendly and will c Certainly recommend Service King!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Loved the updates! Stayed on time of what was quoted. Awesome job!
Darren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2018
Great job in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications