Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Awesome Job!!
Leomia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Service King was very good about keeping me informed with the status of my vehicle, and I was always aware of the progress.the service was very excellent and my advisor was very respectful.
Katie O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/10/2018
Everything was done perfectly and I was pleasantly surprised at the lack of wait times when I was dropping off and picking up and promptness of service.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
There is nothing I could even suggest to change, they were excellent. The repair and the customer service was perfect. They were on top of it all!!!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/31/2018
Very professional and personable. Communication was great. No problems.2 suggestions: ****. When I got the text saying my car was ready. It was requested I call to arrange pickup. It would have been nice if you included the phone number in the text so I didn’t have to look it up. 2. Within an hour of receiving the initial message, I received another that I perceived as being rather an urgent request that I call. Not sure if my perception was correct, but it seemed that way. Again, service was great. I’d recommend to anyone. Thanks!
Mara W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Rick was very nice and helped me with my insurance claim.
Lucretia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
They were very friendly and the work done looks awesome. Thanks
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Return customer.... Stephen helped out alot.... got the same professional respect and work as before. Appreciate everyone. Thank You Bryan R
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great service, fast, friendly, completed work early. Excellent job on repairs!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great service. Steve was great!
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Rick was professional and courteous. He was very knowledgeable of the process.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everything was explained thoroughly and my Service Advisor Mike, was in contact with me throughout the process.
Melinda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Excellent service, and much faster than I had anticipated. Above and beyond service. Thank you.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great Service recommended 100%
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Professional, courteous, work on my car is wonderful so many people have complimented the work, will recommend service king to friends and family.
Magaly S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Great service and the car looks great
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone in the office were great to work with. Rick was very helpful.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rick was fantastic! Friendly and reassuring!! I would definitely refer friends and family here!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your staff was very courteous and attentive.great customer service
William A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great team...great work. And how thoughtful of you yo clean and vacuum my vehicle. That's what I call OUTSTANDING SERVICE. I AM A HAPPY CAMPER. Thanks again!!W. Adams

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications