Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 723 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
The team at Service King was extremely professional and accommodating.
Laverne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Could not have asked for a more professional, friendly environment. Much KUDOS to MICHELLE, she kept me updated on every step of the repairs. I will definitely refer family/friends to Service King for any auto repairs, "you guys are the best". True professionalism. Thanks Michelle. GOD Bless.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Michelle was wonderful and made sure that everything was perfect on my car before she gave the car back. The car was perfect condition and beautifully painted.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thanks for being so professional
Justine L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Service king is rad as hell. I like that they texted me throughout the repair process.
Wameen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you, great job
Nadia K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I received the best customer service from everyone here, after a going through a stressful situation like a car accident, it was nice to know I was in good hands. The updates on my service status was a very thoughtful touch.
Lesbia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very professional, excellent customer service.
Sham L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service great job Michele Uselis is great kept me inform all the time will Recomend to any one needs auto repairs thanks to the entire crew and Michele from Sham L
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
My service team lead by Michelle was amazing. Great job fixed my issues above and beyond.
Bingharry Bingmyrna.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I am totally satisfied with your service. It was phenomenal. I really appreciated the daily updates via text. I wish other companies would copy your level of service. Angela was awesome to work with and Robin always greeted me with a smile. Thank you King of Service!!!
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I really appreciated the great service I received from Service King!, my representative Mikayla treated me as if she was my personal Concierge!, she would text me with updates daily, and sometimes hourly about the progress of my vehicle.The store Manager Rodney Duncan have a great team of employees, under his guidance and Personality they have an Outstanding shop that does excellent work.
Dimarie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Staff was very nice and made the process easy and fast
Jaquelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very pleased with the work and it was completed way earlier than expected. Everyone took really good care of us and our car.
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were very friendly and kept me well informed during the repair process. They finished on time and my car looks great.
Desriee R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Team continually kept us up to date on a daily basis of how the work was coming and over delivered on their initial completion time.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was overall impressed and the exceptional customer service! Really outstanding customer service!!!!! One small negative was the dust on the car & engine. Detailer may need a little more experience.
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The customer care I received from Ms. Mikalya & her team was impeccable.
Jolynn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Manny did a great job keeping me informed.
Carmen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Michelle was very professional and kept us updated frequently
David U.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Angela did a wonderful job of tracking down difficult to locate parts for our older model vehicle. She found the part and made it happen. Thanks to Angela!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The service and repair were excellent.
Cheri J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
On tim on great work done
Baltnichole Baltjason.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service. Easiest time I've had repairing a vehicle through insurance. Money stolen out of vehicle...
Fredericka W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
I was completely thoroughly satisfied with the work done at service king. My car looks so good it looks like it just came off the showroom floor. They spruced up my tires, clean the wheels and got the lights looking just right. Michelle always kept me updated on the repairs, and they finished when they said they were going to right on time. What a great job they did.
Hector P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent work thank you very much for your attention and dedication very good attention
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Manny was terrific throughout the whole process
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everyone was friendly and the job was completed in a timely manner. I was made aware of all details through out the process.
Aeroopco L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
The team at service king was top notch. They made sure I was informed every step of the way and was there to answer any question that I had. I was very impressed how the team went out there way to ensure I was taken care of every step of the way. Thank you to Manuel Pancorbo and the whole team at service king. :)
Migdalia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job thank
Vincenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Wonderful job, all very professional
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Michelle was awesome as always. You guys did a great job!
Randall J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Mikayla was extremely professional and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle at all times. The repairs done to the car were fantastic. I will definitely recommend Service King to others!
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
This has been the best car care service and I will recommend this location to everyone I know. Thanks for everything. Great Job.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Michelle kept me informed and up to date. Everyone was professional and respectful, best experience I have ever had
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication and attitudes.will do all our service repaired there from now on out.
Queenie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
They were very professional and fast with repairs. So much communication I really felt like I was a VIP. Than
Sharon J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Rodney and Michelle were awesome. Very courteous, kept me informed and and they were prompt with service. They finish the job sooner than anticipated. Very pleased with the entire service king team. A
Waleska G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The service was absolutely excelllent. Wouldn't have trusted anyone else to do a better job. I want to thank Makayla for all the services she provided. Did an excellent job in telling me everything that was going on, notifying me for everything and making sure everything was okay. Customer service 100%. My car was brand new when I got it back I couldn't believe it. I was so excited. My car originally got it stolen.. and I never thought I would see it in better shape then when I went to pick it up. Excellent job everyone! Thank you so much for making me a happy customer! Definitely recommended!
Terry T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great work & customer service all around. I was amazed at how fast I was in and out at both drop off and delivery and the fast turnaround on repaid. Everything looks showroom guality. Excellent service all around.
Maria L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Manny went above and beyond to make sure I was properly informed about the process and completion of my repair. He was very proffesional and it was a pleasure to have him ask my contact at Service King. If I'm ever in need of additional repairs I will definitely be contacting Manny.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I really appreciated the service I received and am completely satisfied. I will recommend Service King whenever I can. I also liked the help Angela gave me .
Jimmie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was well informed and kept up to date on my repair Rodney and his team were great to work with A special thanks to Angela my advisor Would recommend Service King without hesitation Thank You Satisfied Customer
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/2/2017
Going back to try to match the paint bettet
Isabel R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The people were excellent and the work was performed excellent and fast
Roberto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Good service
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great customer service. Worked hard to get my car done early. Thank you Michelle & the team of workers. A
Linsey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
I loved the staff, the service. I will use them again thank you so much for taking such great care of me and my little car.
Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The service that Mikayla provided was absolutely impecable, she kept me informed and was consistently informative throughout the entire process.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Michelle was great. Very courteous and kept me informed of work progress. However, there were 3 items that needed to be taken care of that I discovered when picking up the car. Perhaps the tech's final inspection should have been more detailed. Otherwise I'm very satisfied at this point
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Car looks good and service was great
Sajjad H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent job
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
We worked with Angie to take care of our repairs ... she did a great job keeping us informed on the progress and repairs... very satisfied
Desmond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/25/2017
The work on the car was great, but a couple of the individuals in the office were very unprofessional. As my wife was sitting the waiting area for a GEICO rep she overheard some employees cracking jokes/making fun of our car. I'm guessing they didn't know it was our car that they were laughing about. Our car has one different door, which is red. I guess to your employees that was funny. Which is fine, everyone has there own sense of humor but have to be mindful of the ears that are around. I'm sure Sevice KIng as a company holds its employees to a higher standard than what was displayed today 04/25/2017.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
People were wonderful Professional kind and just could Could not do enough to make u feel right at home They all deserve a raise God bless them all Fr. Argentino
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car looks excellentLike brand new????Excellent service experience and prompt!!!!i veery profesinalI I am totally satisfied..???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Will recommend to everyone
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Michelle Uselis is the best and most professional and reliable person in the auto business. She was there for me every step of the way and did more for me without me expecting it. I wish she gets recognized for her outstanding customer service. If I will need SK services again, I want her to be my personal manager!! 5 stars!!! - Ramon C
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Service King made this process so easy and stress-free. Between Enterprise, the GEICO representative and the Service Director, there was open communication and impeccable service from the beginning. We are so appreciative for the excellent customer service and quick turn around time. From a vehicle standpoint, they returned the vehicle with amazing work and even cleaned the inside! Thank you, Service King.
Colene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We extremely happy with service performed at Service King in Ocoee, FL! Loved getting the text messages about the progress of my car repair. Thank you for the great service and communications.
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I had a great experience working with Michelle. She was very professional and did an excellent job of communicating with me through out the entire process. She was great to work with and I would highly recommend your services to others. Thank you for a job well done!
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Michelle provided excellent customer service with good attitude
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everything was great!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Informative on every stage of repair
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Michelle & Jim were awesome! Michelle kept me informed throughout the entire process and was always available to answer questions. Everyone was efficient as focused on exceptional customer service. I couldn't have asked for anything more to make this any smoother.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
V good experience, second time using your shop. Wish the automated, incorrect text would go away and service would just text updates -it can be confusing.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
So convinient and easy. Thank you Manny for being so professional and making me feel valued!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything went smoothly. Very professional staff.
Kati H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Best customer service. Michelle was fantastic!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful! They were also awesome about keeping me updated!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
As usual Michelle was a pleasure to work with. Being that so many of the parts for my car were unavailable this would have usual been a headache but she made it painless as always. happy to say that I found a body shop I trust and am confident referring friends and family when they are in need. Thanks for a great experince.
Darren Paul.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone in you're team were awesome, great customer communication! :)
Kamal I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Michelle Uselis provided me "outstanding" customer service; she exceeded my expectations which were high to begin with. The complete service Team of Service King, Geico and Enterprise all worked professionally well together. Michelle was a great team leader in representing the Service King Organization as well as the "lead" liaison for the other participating organizations. Thank you . Joel J
Marit L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was disappointed that I could get my car serviced at the Ocoee location with Msnny. I had requested this location and Manny from previous exelent experience. However they where full and asked if my car could be towed to John Young for a quicker repair. Arnold took great car and I picked my car up today. The car looks Beautifu. Arnold was polite and had great customer service - did an excellent job. But it was far from my home and I got lost on the way there. Would have preferred the Occoee location.
Lorenza D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The whole staff was always very courteous and extremely professional! Service was speedy and outstanding!!
Myrla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Job well done the staff was amazing. Thank you!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Michelle was awesome! She always kept me updated and worked with me on the details. She needs a raise! The entire process was super easy and organized, from GEICO to Enterprise to Michelle and the GM of Service King. I would definitely recommend!
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Customer service is fabulous. A 10!!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service. The team communicated well throughout the entire process
Aldo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thanks Rodney the GM for stepping up on my request,these kind of action makes a winning team.. great Job.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They are excellent professionals
Myrtle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Wirk was well done also. Very efficient service.
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excelent quality and costumer service
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did an amazing job on my 2007 VW jetta. Its like the dent on the bumber wasnt even there. They even washed my veichle wish was really nice of them.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent customer service
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was in a car accident and needed some work on car. I was expecting to walk in and get the run around with what repairs needed and the high cost associated. I was extremely impressed with the service I got. Staff is very welcoming and made the whole process as seamless as possible. The GM Rodney made it a point to welcome me and to ensure I got the best of service. Michelle was hands down a class act. She walked me through the process of what to expect and that she would be in contact with me as the work on the car progresses. She is a woman of her word and kept me up to speed on a daily basis. I was able to get rental car arrangements there on site and return the car. Great staff, great service and will happily recommend them to anyone in need of repair.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I absolutely would recommend service king, They are truly awesome and go above and beyond
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service king employees worked very hard and diligently to get my vehicle back to me in a very quick time.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Service was excellent
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you so much you did a great job as always my car looks great.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
From my first visit to the last everyone was polite and professional. On the first visit Michelle took my car to the shop for a temporary fix until I could bring it back in for a complete repair. I appreciated to regular updates. Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
They did a great job was quick with the reapairs and even washed my vehicle when they were finished
Chanmatee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mostly generous an certain in there work that they have done for me.I am very happy to recommend anyone to u all.Thank u guys for the wonderful job u have done.Thank again
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was exceptional, way beyond expectations.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The outside of my car looks amazing. The inside was very dusty, although I know it wasn't there to be detailed. I loved the constant text communication on the status while my car was in the shop. However I tried to contact Michelle via text after the car was delivered to me because I noticed there was some symbols that were not put back on my car door. It was a very minor detail and I'm bringing it back in tomorrow to have them put back on but I tried texting her and she didn't respond. After emailing her, she called me right away and explained that once the car is delivered it stops the texts to her. I was not aware that that would happen and I wondered why she didn't get back to me. My point is, I feel the texting should continue for a little bit to make sure the client is able to reach their rep OR make the customer fully aware that the texts will stop once the car is delivered so they do not feel like they are being ignored. Not a complaint, just a suggestion. Overall, extremely happy with the service and repairs!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good job. Thank you.
Milagros N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was fine
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent service Very very pleased
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Michelle was attentive and kept me abreast of every step they took while fixing my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Nice work, nice people
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone involved with the repair process of my car was great. My car looks exactly like it did when I got it. Special thank you goes to Michelle Uselis. She always let me know how things were going with my car and was available if I had a question. If I ever need repair work again, I know where Im going. Bryan Rowell
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job and excellent customer service
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Overall excellent experience
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good customer service. This ordeal was well handled by them
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It good
Marcos C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you very much very pleased with the repairs
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job! Repair could've been faster my car had minor damage and was there for 2 ****/2 days but staff very friendly and car looks great!
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excelent service and customer service with update constantly. Very satisfied Thanks Michelle
Alber T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very profesional great place
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Michell made my experience GREAT!!!!!! She stayed in top of all my repairs.
W V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The repair was done in a timely fashion. We are completely satisfied with the repair.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
They were very professional and they had my car fixed quickly.
Steffanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Michelle was the best! She and the Service King staff have been exceptionally wonderful! Great work on my car! I would highly recommend Service King to all!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. my car looks great and i couldnt believe the inside of my car was even clean! the absolute best, will reccommend.
Orlando V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The initial checking was a breeze. The feedback throughout the repair process was outstanding. The final result of the vehicle was immaculate. Thank you for the great service.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
i was more than satisfied. My car looks brand new. They did an excellent job. Also everyone I dealt with was professional and Courteous and friendly. I want to name Michelle especially. She is great. It could not have been any easier. I am almost considering to switch to Geico AWESOME Thank you so much
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I'm astounded by how quickly the work was completed
Saad M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Michelle was awesome in keeping me up to date with car and having it ready on time!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very professional and timely service. Our service representative Manny did an exceptional job.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great friendly prompt service
Keshini P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were great - Michelle and the rest of the team made this a very streamlined experience! I would definitely come back for any repairs in the future and recommend hen to others.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The service that I received was outstanding from start to finish. From being contacted immediately after receiving the vehicle and received regular updates keeping me updated with the status of the repair, to getting it done quicker than estimated. It was pleasant and quick when I picked up my vehicle when completed. Overall a great experience.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Michelle was excellent and the work competed was very good and efficient.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
All staff are very professional
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yes very satisfied!! Angie was a pleasure to work with , very honest and straight forward. Definitely recommend Service King
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Manny was exceptionally kind and helpful
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service, everything looks great!
Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service King and Angela in particular made what was a horrible le experience for us so very much better . It was so nice to receive her text updates and she was always so efficient and helpful .
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work. Great customer service. Car was cleaned and looks brand new. I did not expect that. Additionally the car was ready for pickup a day early.
Giovanni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job. Manuel P. was super helpful!
Ernie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Angela kept me apprised with the repair process . If a part was delYed she would let me know. I was never in the dark.
Talitha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best experience I ever had!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome! Really happy and satisfied!
Nilda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
EXCELENTE
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very kind and efficient!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Both the office manager and the general manager worked hard to make sure a misunderstanding was completely taken care of. I appreciate their care and great service.
Jacky V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was excellent
Mitchell .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very satisfied with the entire process. Especially appreciated the continuous updates, it helped to organize our busy schedule. The repair performed on my car looks great. Thank you for quality service
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service and quality workmanship
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
All I can say is the workmanship was very satisfactory and your office staff was very professional, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and associates.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was very satisfied with how they were able to fix my car.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Work was completed quickly and expertly. Staff constantly communicated with me about my repairs. I am a very satisfied customer.
Shams M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service! Michelle was magnificent and has an excellent Buiseness manners.
Amy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They went out of their way and kept me informed every step.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome customer service
Tabitha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Michelle was very professional. She always stayed in contact with my vehicle.
Amirame K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Never had such a wonderful experience dealing with anything car related! Such wonderful communication every single step of the way!
Fratti M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I have used Service King before with excellent results, so when I needed repairs on my 4 month old Mini Cooper I turned to Service King again. Manny was very helpful, polite, and dedicated. Thank you!
Naketrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
Every staff person I encountered was extremely nice, prompt, and provides excellent customer service. I was very happy with the communication and timeliness of the repair. The Experience was going so well until I picked up my car. I received a message saying my car was repaired, but would be cleaned and ready for pickup between 11am-12pm the following day. The next morning I received a call saying my car was ready and I arrived at 11am to pick it up. When I got in the car, the floor mat on the driver's side was all dirty and had black marks all over it. The driver side door had white scuff marks from some kind of residue. I did not expect for you all to give my car a complete detailing, but when I was told the car would be cleaned, I expected for it to be at least in the same condition in which I gave it.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very courteous timely considerate did a great job in the short span of time
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Manny was great. He kept me informed as the repair was in work and had it finished ahead of the promise date.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome service! Wish every company was like Service King
Valencia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was serviced by Mr. Manny this past weekend and he was such a professional gentleman and very efficient. Thank you for making what was suppose to be a rough start of my weekend amazing!! God bless
Edgardo .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
My truck had multiple issues that were never resolved, even after a manager promised to make sure everything was addressed. In regards to workmanship, Service King is completely unknowledgeable, from the collision dept, to management who allowed my truck to be released in unfinished conditions. Service King staff are either liars, or incompetent.
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Michelle has provided a flawless service..she was professional..kept me update on the progress of repairs. Definitely I will recommend SK to my people.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciate and I am happy with the service, especially with the customer service. Thank you again.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciated the text messages giving me updates on the progress of my vehicle repair and when we got the vehicle back it was in better condition that I could have ever expected. My wife said it was like getting a brand-new car again!
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced.
Saundra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great customer service.
Melisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great customer service from all the staff and Michelle was awesome ????
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I really appreciate that Angie kept me informed almost daily on the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Liston T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your people did an excellent job on the repair work. The daily updates were appreciated and the repairs were completed in the time frame quoted. Thanks,Liston T
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Michelle was an awesome liaison, she did a great job.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Michele was great. Went above and beyond. Keep her she is an asset to your company
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service was great, repairs were done very quickly. Michelle kept me updated, and she was very pleasant to deal with.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my car through text and phone calls.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle but I am not satisfied with the customer service throughout the repair process. I was not updated on repairs very often. On days I was told my vehicle would be ready I would not get a text or phone call as to the status of the vehicle and had to reach out days after you see what was going on.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great services....keep it up
Mark Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All good. I was kept informed throughout. Professional service. Thank you.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very impressed with great customer service that was given from all the staff.
Johnnie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am satisfied with my service. Angela took good care of me.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, great customer relations. Frequent updates and communication.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Angie and Robin are a pleasure to work with. Angie gave me an update every day; which eased my mind. They both explained everything to the letter with a smile. The car repair is more than perfect! Thank you, service King, for having such a wonderful staff that is thoughtful and so super professional.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
fantastic! thank you for the constant updates, it really made my experience a pleasant one.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service was excellent.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle is a great asset to your company!
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ismael still wait for test driving a few more time when I will tell you everything how much good run to seeing motor and parts almost so well yet. There are some missing no fluids window and brake and smell radiation needs check up ASAP but I knew King auto body shop will be additional that is not cool .
Zeshan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle did a great job of keeping me informed the entire time Service King had my vehicle. The repairs were completed on time, even after additional damage was found. Thanks Michelle and the rest of the Service King family. I hope I don't need to use another body shop, but of I do, Service King is the clear choice!
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle was wonderful. She is a great asset to your company.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
What an amazing job your talented crew did. My car looks brand new. I would highly recommend you to all my friends. Michelle provided outstanding customer service and is a valuable addition to your operations. Cheers!
Shelia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
McKala was wonderful. She called me every day to keep me updated. My car was returned looking fabulous.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
All the people there are very helpful and friendly. I received great service. I would recommend them to others.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
You guys have a great staff member and everybody was friendly love you guys
William H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for the fast professional job you did. We will definitely recommend you !
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Michelle was a pleasure to work with and the car looks great.
Diana Marie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This was a very smooth, quick, & stress free situation that was made that way by Geico & Service King. Oh...and Enterprise Rental. Everyone was professional & hopefully I don't have to see them again !! Thank you.
Alica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They did a wonderful job and they are all really upbeat and enthusiastic!! A
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ms.Michelle did an excemplary job from the begining to the end. I am complletely satisfied with the work done. Thanks the whole team.
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for the great service. Michelle keep me updated on the repair status of my vehicle.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service King did a wonderful job on completing work on 2016 Rogue I'm very satisfied with the work and they did an excellent job of a super excellent job the work and getting car back to me
Mirtha D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was awesome and Michelle was great
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service was the best I ever had. All the people were great. Keep up the good work and service. I would recommend your shop to everyone .
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Manny went above and beyond to get our sons brand new car ready to Go back to college!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Appreciated the effort to do a quality job & communicate with me throughout t h e process.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone I interacted with was wonderful! Communication was amazing.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications