Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service great people and I'm grateful for the awesome service that they provided for me in repairing my Chevrolet Impala
Candice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I really enjoyed my experience with Service King and Michelle is awesome !!
Kay B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car looks great!! The people that worked with me could not have been nicer or more professional. Thank you
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent and efficient service very glad I came here
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
The two ladies who met me when I arrived, Michelle and Kim, went around my car noting everything that needed to be worked on, explained, exactly what was going to happen, told me I would be getting daily updates on the progress and ultimately fulfilled every promise. They definitely had a "whatever it takes" attitude towards me and my automobile. I will highly recommend them to anyone whoever needs to know a great, honest and loaded with Integrity place to take a car that needs work.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Mikayla was amazing. Truly knew her stuff and gave great customer service.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Job finished in very timely manner. Very friendly staff. We were kept informed every step of the way during the repair.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I appreciate consistent updates on the status of my.vehical repairs. It gave me confidence and assurance that I would receive quality service. Great job!! Additionally, there is a lifetime warranty on the repairs.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service. Thank you!
Kai Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very helpful and kind.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Service King exceeded all of my expectation. Extremely professional, great communication and a very fast 2-day turn around!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very friendly and professional. They kept us very up to date on the progress. I've already recommended Service king to 2 people.
Angelo B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Michelle kept me informed of the progress along the way. Repairs appear to be done correctly. No drama.
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Yea they did a great job in my car
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Had an issue of the paint not matching,took it back the next morning and Mikayla was right on it!said leave it and it will be right this afternoon! Very good service and personnel that take pride in their work! I will recommend Service King to everyone that needs paint and body repair done! Thank you Mikayla Zayas
Marcia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Michelle was very efficient and displayed excellent customer service.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great service, very quick and easy. People were very nice and helpful.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Michele was knowledgeable and very pleasant. The repairs were completed on schedule. I will recommend Service King to my friends.
Lorna F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great customer service from beginning to the end
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
It was a great experience. Michelle was outstanding

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications