Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 621 Reviews
4 stars 90 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work. Great customer service. Car was cleaned and looks brand new. I did not expect that. Additionally the car was ready for pickup a day early.
Giovanni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job. Manuel P. was super helpful!
Ernie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Angela kept me apprised with the repair process . If a part was delYed she would let me know. I was never in the dark.
Talitha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best experience I ever had!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome! Really happy and satisfied!
Nilda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
EXCELENTE
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very kind and efficient!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Both the office manager and the general manager worked hard to make sure a misunderstanding was completely taken care of. I appreciate their care and great service.
Jacky V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was excellent
Mitchell .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very satisfied with the entire process. Especially appreciated the continuous updates, it helped to organize our busy schedule. The repair performed on my car looks great. Thank you for quality service
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service and quality workmanship
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
All I can say is the workmanship was very satisfactory and your office staff was very professional, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and associates.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was very satisfied with how they were able to fix my car.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Work was completed quickly and expertly. Staff constantly communicated with me about my repairs. I am a very satisfied customer.
Shams M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service! Michelle was magnificent and has an excellent Buiseness manners.
Amy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They went out of their way and kept me informed every step.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome customer service
Tabitha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Michelle was very professional. She always stayed in contact with my vehicle.
Amirame K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Never had such a wonderful experience dealing with anything car related! Such wonderful communication every single step of the way!
Fratti M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I have used Service King before with excellent results, so when I needed repairs on my 4 month old Mini Cooper I turned to Service King again. Manny was very helpful, polite, and dedicated. Thank you!
Naketrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
Every staff person I encountered was extremely nice, prompt, and provides excellent customer service. I was very happy with the communication and timeliness of the repair. The Experience was going so well until I picked up my car. I received a message saying my car was repaired, but would be cleaned and ready for pickup between 11am-12pm the following day. The next morning I received a call saying my car was ready and I arrived at 11am to pick it up. When I got in the car, the floor mat on the driver's side was all dirty and had black marks all over it. The driver side door had white scuff marks from some kind of residue. I did not expect for you all to give my car a complete detailing, but when I was told the car would be cleaned, I expected for it to be at least in the same condition in which I gave it.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very courteous timely considerate did a great job in the short span of time
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Manny was great. He kept me informed as the repair was in work and had it finished ahead of the promise date.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome service! Wish every company was like Service King
Valencia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was serviced by Mr. Manny this past weekend and he was such a professional gentleman and very efficient. Thank you for making what was suppose to be a rough start of my weekend amazing!! God bless
Edgardo .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
My truck had multiple issues that were never resolved, even after a manager promised to make sure everything was addressed. In regards to workmanship, Service King is completely unknowledgeable, from the collision dept, to management who allowed my truck to be released in unfinished conditions. Service King staff are either liars, or incompetent.
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Michelle has provided a flawless service..she was professional..kept me update on the progress of repairs. Definitely I will recommend SK to my people.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciate and I am happy with the service, especially with the customer service. Thank you again.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciated the text messages giving me updates on the progress of my vehicle repair and when we got the vehicle back it was in better condition that I could have ever expected. My wife said it was like getting a brand-new car again!
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced.
Saundra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great customer service.
Melisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great customer service from all the staff and Michelle was awesome ????
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I really appreciate that Angie kept me informed almost daily on the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Liston T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your people did an excellent job on the repair work. The daily updates were appreciated and the repairs were completed in the time frame quoted. Thanks,Liston T
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Michelle was an awesome liaison, she did a great job.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Michele was great. Went above and beyond. Keep her she is an asset to your company
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service was great, repairs were done very quickly. Michelle kept me updated, and she was very pleasant to deal with.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my car through text and phone calls.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle but I am not satisfied with the customer service throughout the repair process. I was not updated on repairs very often. On days I was told my vehicle would be ready I would not get a text or phone call as to the status of the vehicle and had to reach out days after you see what was going on.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great services....keep it up
Mark Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All good. I was kept informed throughout. Professional service. Thank you.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very impressed with great customer service that was given from all the staff.
Johnnie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am satisfied with my service. Angela took good care of me.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, great customer relations. Frequent updates and communication.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Angie and Robin are a pleasure to work with. Angie gave me an update every day; which eased my mind. They both explained everything to the letter with a smile. The car repair is more than perfect! Thank you, service King, for having such a wonderful staff that is thoughtful and so super professional.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
fantastic! thank you for the constant updates, it really made my experience a pleasant one.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service was excellent.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle is a great asset to your company!
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ismael still wait for test driving a few more time when I will tell you everything how much good run to seeing motor and parts almost so well yet. There are some missing no fluids window and brake and smell radiation needs check up ASAP but I knew King auto body shop will be additional that is not cool .
Zeshan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle did a great job of keeping me informed the entire time Service King had my vehicle. The repairs were completed on time, even after additional damage was found. Thanks Michelle and the rest of the Service King family. I hope I don't need to use another body shop, but of I do, Service King is the clear choice!
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle was wonderful. She is a great asset to your company.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
What an amazing job your talented crew did. My car looks brand new. I would highly recommend you to all my friends. Michelle provided outstanding customer service and is a valuable addition to your operations. Cheers!
Shelia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
McKala was wonderful. She called me every day to keep me updated. My car was returned looking fabulous.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
All the people there are very helpful and friendly. I received great service. I would recommend them to others.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
You guys have a great staff member and everybody was friendly love you guys
William H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for the fast professional job you did. We will definitely recommend you !
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Michelle was a pleasure to work with and the car looks great.
Diana Marie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This was a very smooth, quick, & stress free situation that was made that way by Geico & Service King. Oh...and Enterprise Rental. Everyone was professional & hopefully I don't have to see them again !! Thank you.
Alica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They did a wonderful job and they are all really upbeat and enthusiastic!! A
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ms.Michelle did an excemplary job from the begining to the end. I am complletely satisfied with the work done. Thanks the whole team.
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for the great service. Michelle keep me updated on the repair status of my vehicle.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service King did a wonderful job on completing work on 2016 Rogue I'm very satisfied with the work and they did an excellent job of a super excellent job the work and getting car back to me
Mirtha D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was awesome and Michelle was great
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service was the best I ever had. All the people were great. Keep up the good work and service. I would recommend your shop to everyone .
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Manny went above and beyond to get our sons brand new car ready to Go back to college!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Appreciated the effort to do a quality job & communicate with me throughout t h e process.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone I interacted with was wonderful! Communication was amazing.
Tia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Repairs went excellent. Completed two days before estimated date
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was very appreciative with the time and effort your service advisor MANNY put into my repair and his updates and delivery.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
This is my second time useing you guy. I will tell anyone to check you'll out.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very pleased with the team work of Geico, Service King, and Enterprise. Very pleasant experience. Michelle Uselis was service advisor; Nick Brandt was adjustor. Their service was professional. Thanks again.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My car looks good as new. It was easy to schedule the work. I was kept up to date as it progressed and it was finished on schedule. Thank you.
Latarsha K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The whole process was professional and stress free. I received excellent service.
Lucy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service. I was kept informed every step of the way. Manny was fantastic. Thank you for making a difficult situation so easy.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service, could not have asked for better service. Thank you so much for everything.
Toi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They kept me noticed on the progress of my daughters car and made it extremely easy to have the repair completed while living in another state. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The whole experience was so well organized. Michelle was amazing!
Ada M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service..great great job!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Michelle was awesome, buy the whole shop did a great job will suggest to anyone that needs auto work
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent Work
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Hector did a great job working with me on my truck repair and kept me well informed through the the stages.
Matthew Edward.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you!!!
Alberteen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The staff received me very well on arrival with the BMW. During the service period the email updates were very interesting and kep me informed of the works done. It was a pleasure having to be a client with professional people. Keep the good work
Mounia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service
Phillip Ray.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Having an accident is not a good experience but the staff and service at Service King made the experience as good as possible. Outstanding job you lived up to your name Service King!!!
Norris J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nick and Michelle were very professional and they stayed in contact with me about my vehicle. They are good people to have on your team.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The office was bright and clean, and the people were very professional.
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Manny was terrific, knowledgeable and responsive. Excellent service. Excellent results overall.
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
It was nice to receive frequent status updates. Hector did a great job of keeping me informed. Thank you.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very good service everyone was very nice and made the process easy.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
All expectations were exceeded. Manny is exceptional
Shelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
So great welithium keeping me constantly updated on the progress of my vehicle! The work thathat was done was absolutely beautiful!!
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone at Service King was very professional and repairs were completed in a timely manor.
Lauris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Wxcellent service. Kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you.
Rob O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great Job, Rodney Duncan is a stand up guy, would recommend service king to others
Ezekiel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Outstanding service representatives. Fast, efficient and accurate
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
A job well done!!!! Thanks Service King!!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My car looks great! The communication and service was the best
Stephan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Extremely pleased with the service, efficiency, friendliness and quality of work. You guys make fender benders fun again!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work in such a short time! Very pleased with the repair work.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car looks brand new on the outside again from the scratches! It also feels brand new on the inside since getting a new door piece. I LOVED the daily updates I got through text messages! Everything was completed in a nice timely manner! I actually got it back sooner than expected!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Michelle at Service King done a wonderful job keeping me posted of how the truck was being repaired and when it was going to be finished everyone it's Service King done a wonderful job
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
You guys fixed my vehicle very well, such as having no damages, scratches, or dents. Also, my approximate time for the service to be done was a week and a half, but it actually was exactly one week, which was the best service I had ever had.
Seana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service Michelle was a great help
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was great. All were professional, friendly & help in anyway they could. Special thanks to Michele.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The whole gang, Hector fixed my car a week earlier than expected and I was kept up to speed every step of the way. Robin was very pleasant o the phone and in person. This was my second time there and they all did an exceptionally good job. Kudos to all of them
Marcos Ricardo.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service !
Vicente J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good company
Marit L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looks great, Service King provided excellent service, especially Manny. Appreciate the text updates as well. Very professional. I feel well taken care of.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Hector was so friendly and helpful!
Rosemarie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good communication during repairs
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service - great communication during the process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very efficient & repair was done in a very timely manner..And..excellent communication with my husband & me. Great results on the repair!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Michelle was great!
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I thought it was amazing how you all kept me in the loop with the whole process about my car via text! That stands out the most. Thanks so much and I will recommend your company!
Kishore R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
All I can say is that the employed at the office was very kind and helpfull.
Thidaporn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Manny has been very helpful keeping me up to date on the service of my vehicle. I appreciate his professionalism.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just wanted to thank Hector for his great customer service and keeping me informed through entire process ..
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great staff! Michelle is great, she kept me up to date with every detail!
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
There was absolutely nothing wrong with my engine or sensors as I had just gotten my car serviced at Toyota right before my accident and now my car pushes when I drive it along with my check engine light on and my tire tracks button don't work at all.this is ridiculous as my car is a new car and I shouldn't have these problems at all as I didn't before the only things that needed repair was my axcel and body work I'm very upset and want my car back I working order as I am not happy with who ever was working on my car they had no business messing with my engine!
Allyson L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Michelle was very service oriented and friendly. She was very organized and all service matters were communicated when promised. The paperwork was explained and was extremely efficient. The car was clean, repairs properly and delivered on time. I would recommend Service King to anyone in need of this service. Thank you Michelle and Service King technicians.
Sheelove P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
There is nothing I will change. Just the front desk if she can be more pleasant as the other people. You guys will reach the five star.
Jean W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/17/2016
Hello I went to get in to start the car and it would not start. That was a bit concerning as there was no damage to the front of the car. The service representative had a technician come out and jump start the car. Hopefully we will have no more trouble with the battery. The car is only about 1 year old.
Martin Jonathan.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
My experience with Service King was exceptional - great communication, a respect for my time, and faster-than-expected work on my vehicle. Thank you!
Dirk Randall.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I was so satisfied with not only to the repair work but also to Michelle keeping me updated on each stage!
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Once the hood is adjusted and we have the correct rim it will be great. Michelle did a fantastic job.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Michele is a fine young lady who gave me great service I rate her at 10. Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Michelle was very nice and made every effort to keep me well informed.
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Michelle was fabulous ! The repair was done quickly
Selena R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Michelle is amazing service went super smooth and I'm really happy. Thank you.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Man myny took such good care of us.!if I ever need any working on my truck again I will come to you .and I will highly recommend very highly recommend your service to all my friends and colleagues thank you again for such Victoria S
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Michelle's customer service is truly outstanding. It's the kind of service we all look for but rarely encounter in today's world. The repair of the vehicle itself has shown me that there are some really talented people in your body shop! Great job over all, thank you all very much.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Service King in Ocoee, Florida did an outstanding job repairing my vehicle after my accident. Manny was very helpful and kept me informed on the status of the repairs to my vehicle in a timely manner. I would recommend Manny and this Service King location to any of my friends / family for any of their future needs.
Boris O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Went above and beyond. ????????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Friendly and great communication from Michelle.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
My service king experience was great from beginning to end especially Michelle did a great job keeping me informed and up to date on everything.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great follow up and adaptable to our request. Thank you for the help and assistance
Carolyn Ann.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Great job
Sean Ryan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was expecting a hassle but i was so wrong. I was taken care of from start to finish with very little effort. I could not have been more satisfied with my sevice.
Aloysius R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Michelle Uselis was fantastic. She kept me updated on the status of my vehicle throughout the whole process and was a pleasure to work with.
Jack D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Outstanding!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car repairs were handled quickly. I loved getting text updates.
Marcia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/31/2016
I have problems with my rent a car, but the guy "Manny" helped me.
Irving Gary.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great Service and Michelle was extremely professional and helpful!
Peggy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Michelle was AMAZING. She kept in contact with me the entire time and answered any questions I had.
Mariano R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Michelle from service king kept us up to date on the repair of our vehicle. She was very courteous and always responded quickly to all my questions. The vehicle look great after the repairs. We were totally satisfy with our experience with service king.
Marvin V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
What makes your establishment unique from others is the constant updates that are given to the customer from your employees. There is never a need for me to call and find out what's the status of my vehicle, because I'm continuously receiving text updates from your staff, most specifically, Michelle Uselis.
Paulette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank for making a bad easy to deal with!
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Thank you
John G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was impressed with GREAT communication. Clean professional office and polished staff. When things took a little longer than expected the staff went the extra mile to explain in language that a customer can understand. I would certainly bring my future business back to this Service King. * I do however have a left turn signal out that was not out when I dropped the car off 3 weeks ago. Thank you, Tom
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Michelle was very nice and intelligent I really appreciate her she's really good
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Michelle is the most pleasant person I have ever meet at an auto repair shop. You have an awesome employee.
Sheetal P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Good service experience.
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Michelle was absolutely incredible and her guest service was top notch. She is truly an asset to your company.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Ron and Robin took care of me from Beginning to End with friendly smiles and confidence in their work. They were excellent.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Recently had my truck worked on at Service King due to a rear end collision. I just want to say job well done to Michelle who helped me every step of the way while answering all my little questions while my truck was being serviced. Repair took only three days which was much faster than expected. Overall, very nice employees- clean facilities with top notch repair work. Keep up the good work!
Sherri O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My representative was very helpful and went out of his way to make sure i was happy with my vehicle.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service! All employees were professional and courteous. I appreciate that the work was completed in a timely manner. Michelle did a great job keeping me informed about my vehicle.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone was very kind and professional. My car looks great. Thank you.
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very exellent people ....God bless they company
Lashay H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent and fast customer service!
Vanessxa T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
When I walked in I was Immediately greeted. Nicholas ( geico) introduced himself to me and informed that he was almost done with one customer. Then Michelle came and introduced herself. I offered coffee and snacks. Nicholas was great with the estimate. Michelle kept me informed daily and the enterprise guy gave me a great car and was courteous and cute. I was so pleased when I picked up my car.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Love the daily updates and the quick response if I had a question.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Karla was great! She answered all of my questions and was very informative while my vehicle was having work done! The repair looks amazing and I couldnt be happier!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very satisfied with quality of workmanship. Was completed ahead of quoted time. Thank-you.
Michelle I.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ron was awesome !!
Patrice K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The service was excellent and the staff provided 1st in class service..
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great experience. 10/10, would get rear-ended to experience such great customer service again.
Jeanne E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was great
Alexis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Good job
Maria De.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
Customer service was awesome, something does look weird with the trunk though
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Extremely professional and pleasantly fast!!!
Sergio F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Michelle and Nic was awesome guys since the first moment at King!! Everything was fast, clean and clear!! I loved it!!
Blache C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Michelle was great. Kept me informed every step of the way. Made the process as smooth as possible.
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
The main thing was the length of time to repair the car 28 days tho I know of no fault of your as explained by Mihelle Usslis. I was upset as I had to extend my car rental twice. Sinc my insurance covered car rental at 80% to 1000.00 and 20 days and I am responsible for 560.00 besides 5he 250.00 paid for the deductible. It was nice that the the General Manager which Michelle called gave me back a 100.00. Michelle was very plesant and kept me informed.
Kamala W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am super satisfied. excellent customer service. Thank you very much.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Made my ride look brand new!! Awesome job! Very impressed
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Car looks great. Manny is awesome
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Finished faster than expected and looks beautiful!
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Carla was awesome
Rocaldeen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I am really impressed by the excellent quality of craftmade ship and quick turnaround.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Carla W
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was such a pleasure to work with. Great Customer Service.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very friendly and professional stuff!!! Thanks to Nick and Melissa I got my car back fast and in best shape its ever been.
Andrea Y.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Good service friendly staff
Kumar S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Customer service. I give it an A.
Alvaro P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Mucho tiempo en reparar el vehículo,
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Michelle was so friendly and made the whole experience positive and easy. I was constantly updated about my vehicles progress and it was repaired a lot faster than I expected. If I ever need something else done to my vehicle I would definitely come back.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The repair is good and Michelle was very attentive and efficient.
Esther S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent
Eleazor V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Timely repairs done to satisfaction.
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
A wonderful job In A Timely Manner Very Professional Thanks
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great experience all around- service rep was very professional
Giselle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Carla was extremely professional her and the Service aking team ensure to update me every single step of the repair. Thank you!
Natta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great job guys! Thanks! If we should need any repairs, we know where to go to.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
It couldn't been better. And Michelle was very very nice and professional.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications