Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Service King is great at what they do.the King kept me up dated on my car repair.i like that.Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
She looks great. She feels different.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
We are very pleased with your work service and extremely satisfied with our car. Thank you very much
Tayna Rehena.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/15/2019
100 percent satisfaction
Tayna Rehena.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/15/2019
100 percent satisfaction
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Very professional people that knows how to provide an outstanding costumer services thank you !!! They also did a good job. Repairing my vehicle .... color and details are perfect....
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Hassle free. All in one stop service. And delivered before the promised time
L H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
I was more than satisfied with the service the people at Service King provided. I was kept informed on a daily basis, as to the progress of repair. The staff was friendly and informative and my car was returned to me in excellent condition, clean and shiny. I will be recommending Service King to all the people I know. Thank you GaiL H
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
I really appreciated the continued updates on progress. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and informative. I will refer everyone i know in need of car repair to service king.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
11/10/2019
New paint does not match original color
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/8/2019
Its unbelievable that after completing the repair a simple missing plastic clip in engine bay can ruin my experience. The missing clip was attempted to be fixed with a broken clip and black caulking/glue. Instead of just saying it's broken we will order it, no they try to do a half fast job. Something so small that cost maybe $****, but just the fact that they would do that baffles and infuriates me. I can only imagine which other part of the repair was done this poorly.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2019
Top notch service. Kept me updated with status of repairs
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
I received the car and the inside was really dirty.I strongly believe that the car should be cleaner.The inside had stains in the seats and it was dusty and dirty everywhere.Also my automatic key was not working and nobody In formed me about that,while when I brought it there it was working perfectly fine.Also the wipers were not put correctly and I tried to turn them on and they for stuck and fell apart.I had to put them back my self and thankfully they were not broken.For sure I need to bring somebody to deep clean the inside of my car and spend more money for that so I am quite disappointed.The customer service no complaints though,people were helpful.But I got my car on a Saturday and I couldn't let somebody know all of these issues.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent and efficient service from Kyle and Kat ! Exceeded my expectations, thank you guys!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Great service!!! Kat was absolutely awesome!!! Great communication
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Good job. Keep it up
Efrim F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Kat was really helpful loading the carseats back into my car.
Alston G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Kyle did an excellent job coordinating this process for us. The entire staff in fact was great. From estimate, to scheduling, to pick up, we were pleasantly surprised. It was also so nice to be kept in the loop throughout with status updates. We will definitely recommend you guys when the opportunity presents itself.
Metas A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very efficient and knowledgeable
Algin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications