Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Great service wonderful staff Thank You!
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
The service was great. Loved the finished product.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
And completely happy and very satisfied with the service and all the work done by Technic, let me rephrase that an excellent job.
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/21/2018
Unique experiences there. I even shared my opinion on google I believe. Smooth, easy, and customer friendly operation. Loved that! 10 star
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Quick... professional... Steve Kroft neede exceptionally informed and was very helpful. I will be writing a review when given the time. Thanks
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Great job
Shonelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
The rep kept me aware of the progress and the entire process was very smooth! I will definitely use Service King again!
Maen H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Rick was amazing and very helpful Loved that you have the opportunity to rent a car there too
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Awesome service. Very please with the results of my car repair
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Always a great experience. Helpful, professional and quality work. Would recommend you to everone.
Pearline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Stephen not Steve
Guillermo L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Overall the service and attention were excellent. However, afterI git home I noticed a couple of issues with the repair that we’re not done properly. I went back and show the crew the issues. They were very sorry for the problem and said they would take care of it. The problem is that I now have to be inconvenienced and find time to take the car back for something that should not had happened.
Jenifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
The whole process from beginning to end was very easy. Steven was great to work with.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
I had given my car to Service King for repairs using Liberty Mutual. I was told mutiple times (at least 5) that my car would be ready on 10/25 through a text message update system. On Wednesday the 17th I received a call that my car would be ready the next day, and that I would have to pick my vehicle up, as well as return my rental car that was paid for by LM, then. Now, I was COMPLETELY SATISFIED with how quickly my vehicle was finished! KUDOS to you all who worked on my vehicle. However, I had not received one text message update informing me of the 10/17 completion date. So on 10/17 when I received that phone call, I was on my way down to my parent’s house in South Florida. I would have had to, either, cancel my visit with my parents, or still go down and find my own way back once I had returned my rental car down in South Florida. Because, I was told, under no circumstance was Liberty Mutual going to pay for the rental after the Service provider had completed care. Despite being told over 5 times that my car would NOT be ready until the 25th. It was inconvenient that I had to change all my plans with my parents, and it all could've been avoided by proper text message correspondence. Like I said, I am so happy my car is finished early, but it threw a wrench in my planned weekend away. Now, my parents have to drive me 2 hours north back to my house, instead of me driving my rental back. If I had known my vehicle would be finished a week early, I would’ve planned for it to be finished a week early.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Best service great staff
Adly V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Good attention, quick service
Kayann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The service was very professional.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everything went well! Got my car back sooner then expected!
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
All positive. Great customer service
Miracia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
I really enjoyed you guys services working on my car.My car look bring new like I just purchased it again from the dealership & it was ready on a short period of time.I appreciate all the updates & Follow up you guys had keep me posted on everything.thanks for the good work & will highly recommended to others.Michael you are great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications