Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheranna B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
From beginning to end we were very satisfied with the entire Service King process. Everyone was very helpful and efficient. Who knew this business was here in Ocoee! The paint job was top notch. We definitely plan on recommending Service King to others.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Thank you for your due diligence on getting my car repaired quickly
Franz W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great job
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
My 7 year old car looks brand new and it was completed earlier than promised.
Rhonda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very fast service and I was always updated on the progress.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Very satisfied - excellent service and repair.
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Good job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
If Michelle had to leave for a dental problem doesn't anyone else take over for her???? It was very inconvenient for me to have to call at 5PM when during the day I got a text from her stating that my car might be ready that afternoon- and she text that the minute it was ready she would let me know????? Very unprofessional for a company to run their business like that???? Doesn't she have anyone to fill in for her if she leaves????!!!!
Michelle U.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Awesome job manny!
Valerie K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Manny was very good
Erik M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Very professional and informative
Jacques D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I Appreciate The whole team for being very efficient and professional...... was pleasantly surprised to receive my truck early thank you everybody well done Jack Djevalikian 2017 Ram Rebel
Elaine A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very professional team. Completely satisfied.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone from the front office to the team in the shop that worked on my Toyota were outstandingly pleasant, courteous, and very much knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend friends/family to your establishment as well as I'd bring my car back for anything that needs to be done. Thank you all so very much.
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great work to detail and turning out the best product and work passable.
Alec H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Good timely service
Anderson J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Kudos on the daily updates and status reports. The early completion of service as originally scheduled was greatly appreciated.
Ahmed L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
1 out of 5
1/10/2018
After I picked up my car I found out that my AC doesn't work anymore, it blows warm air only.
Gini M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/10/2018
Service,personnel, and repairs grea, but will never use again due to Telecheck.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Thank you for everything I'm so happy very good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications