Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Mike was great!
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
De are hippy with your job thanks
Simon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Excellent
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They were perfect
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service
Ikram N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
The service was amazing as well as the costumer service. I cnt thank you enough.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Michelle made this experience so good. She was AMAZING!!!! So kind and professional and kept me updated. I would def use y’all again and I would def recommend service king.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
It's always a pleasure doing business with Rick and Service King
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was helpful and kind. Very professional and smooth process. Thank you!
Edith M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Excellent service!!
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
My car was done earlier than expected. Sad that the original estimate was much lower than the final tab.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The service advisor kept me up to date with the progress of the vehicle. The shop did an excellent job on the repair and beat their own deadline.
Nicquita A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I want to give Michelle a special thank you for taking car my car as she promise and thank Mr. Rodney for his patience and kindness
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Awesome
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
Michelle was very friendly throughout the entire process. I have nothing negative to say about service king or Michelle. She gave me accurate information about when the car would be completed and when it can be picked up (completely different from the incorrect information given to me by the GEICO adjuster in the same office...twice!!) Keep up the great work Michelle!
Noeme R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Rick and your staff were amazing. My husband and were very please with the way Rick updated us everyday regarding our Honda. We give Rick a 10+. Thank you Rick.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Service and communication were excellent.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I would like to thank manney and the team for there service and outstanding work
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Michelle was great. Very helpful and responsive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications