Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 680 Reviews
4 stars 105 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
People were wonderful Professional kind and just could Could not do enough to make u feel right at home They all deserve a raise God bless them all Fr. Argentino
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car looks excellentLike brand new????Excellent service experience and prompt!!!!i veery profesinalI I am totally satisfied..???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? Will recommend to everyone
Ramon C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Michelle Uselis is the best and most professional and reliable person in the auto business. She was there for me every step of the way and did more for me without me expecting it. I wish she gets recognized for her outstanding customer service. If I will need SK services again, I want her to be my personal manager!! 5 stars!!! - Ramon C
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
Service King made this process so easy and stress-free. Between Enterprise, the GEICO representative and the Service Director, there was open communication and impeccable service from the beginning. We are so appreciative for the excellent customer service and quick turn around time. From a vehicle standpoint, they returned the vehicle with amazing work and even cleaned the inside! Thank you, Service King.
Colene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
We extremely happy with service performed at Service King in Ocoee, FL! Loved getting the text messages about the progress of my car repair. Thank you for the great service and communications.
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I had a great experience working with Michelle. She was very professional and did an excellent job of communicating with me through out the entire process. She was great to work with and I would highly recommend your services to others. Thank you for a job well done!
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Michelle provided excellent customer service with good attitude
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everything was great!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Informative on every stage of repair
Ramon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Michelle & Jim were awesome! Michelle kept me informed throughout the entire process and was always available to answer questions. Everyone was efficient as focused on exceptional customer service. I couldn't have asked for anything more to make this any smoother.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
V good experience, second time using your shop. Wish the automated, incorrect text would go away and service would just text updates -it can be confusing.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
So convinient and easy. Thank you Manny for being so professional and making me feel valued!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everything went smoothly. Very professional staff.
Kati H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Best customer service. Michelle was fantastic!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful! They were also awesome about keeping me updated!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
As usual Michelle was a pleasure to work with. Being that so many of the parts for my car were unavailable this would have usual been a headache but she made it painless as always. happy to say that I found a body shop I trust and am confident referring friends and family when they are in need. Thanks for a great experince.
Darren Paul.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone in you're team were awesome, great customer communication! :)
Kamal I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thanks
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Michelle Uselis provided me "outstanding" customer service; she exceeded my expectations which were high to begin with. The complete service Team of Service King, Geico and Enterprise all worked professionally well together. Michelle was a great team leader in representing the Service King Organization as well as the "lead" liaison for the other participating organizations. Thank you . Joel J
Marit L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
I was disappointed that I could get my car serviced at the Ocoee location with Msnny. I had requested this location and Manny from previous exelent experience. However they where full and asked if my car could be towed to John Young for a quicker repair. Arnold took great car and I picked my car up today. The car looks Beautifu. Arnold was polite and had great customer service - did an excellent job. But it was far from my home and I got lost on the way there. Would have preferred the Occoee location.
Lorenza D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The whole staff was always very courteous and extremely professional! Service was speedy and outstanding!!
Myrla C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Job well done the staff was amazing. Thank you!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Michelle was awesome! She always kept me updated and worked with me on the details. She needs a raise! The entire process was super easy and organized, from GEICO to Enterprise to Michelle and the GM of Service King. I would definitely recommend!
Shelley E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Customer service is fabulous. A 10!!!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service. The team communicated well throughout the entire process
Aldo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thanks Rodney the GM for stepping up on my request,these kind of action makes a winning team.. great Job.
Luis T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They are excellent professionals
Myrtle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Staff was friendly and very helpful. Wirk was well done also. Very efficient service.
Alejandro P.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excelent quality and costumer service
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
They did an amazing job on my 2007 VW jetta. Its like the dent on the bumber wasnt even there. They even washed my veichle wish was really nice of them.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent customer service
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was in a car accident and needed some work on car. I was expecting to walk in and get the run around with what repairs needed and the high cost associated. I was extremely impressed with the service I got. Staff is very welcoming and made the whole process as seamless as possible. The GM Rodney made it a point to welcome me and to ensure I got the best of service. Michelle was hands down a class act. She walked me through the process of what to expect and that she would be in contact with me as the work on the car progresses. She is a woman of her word and kept me up to speed on a daily basis. I was able to get rental car arrangements there on site and return the car. Great staff, great service and will happily recommend them to anyone in need of repair.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I absolutely would recommend service king, They are truly awesome and go above and beyond
Chelsea R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Service king employees worked very hard and diligently to get my vehicle back to me in a very quick time.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Service was excellent
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Thank you so much you did a great job as always my car looks great.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
From my first visit to the last everyone was polite and professional. On the first visit Michelle took my car to the shop for a temporary fix until I could bring it back in for a complete repair. I appreciated to regular updates. Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
They did a great job was quick with the reapairs and even washed my vehicle when they were finished
Chanmatee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mostly generous an certain in there work that they have done for me.I am very happy to recommend anyone to u all.Thank u guys for the wonderful job u have done.Thank again
Antoinette B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The service was exceptional, way beyond expectations.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The outside of my car looks amazing. The inside was very dusty, although I know it wasn't there to be detailed. I loved the constant text communication on the status while my car was in the shop. However I tried to contact Michelle via text after the car was delivered to me because I noticed there was some symbols that were not put back on my car door. It was a very minor detail and I'm bringing it back in tomorrow to have them put back on but I tried texting her and she didn't respond. After emailing her, she called me right away and explained that once the car is delivered it stops the texts to her. I was not aware that that would happen and I wondered why she didn't get back to me. My point is, I feel the texting should continue for a little bit to make sure the client is able to reach their rep OR make the customer fully aware that the texts will stop once the car is delivered so they do not feel like they are being ignored. Not a complaint, just a suggestion. Overall, extremely happy with the service and repairs!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good job. Thank you.
Milagros N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was fine
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Excellent service Very very pleased
Gail N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Michelle was attentive and kept me abreast of every step they took while fixing my car.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Nice work, nice people
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everyone involved with the repair process of my car was great. My car looks exactly like it did when I got it. Special thank you goes to Michelle Uselis. She always let me know how things were going with my car and was available if I had a question. If I ever need repair work again, I know where Im going. Bryan Rowell
Abigail M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job and excellent customer service
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Overall excellent experience
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good customer service. This ordeal was well handled by them
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It good
Marcos C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you very much very pleased with the repairs
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job! Repair could've been faster my car had minor damage and was there for 2 ****/2 days but staff very friendly and car looks great!
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excelent service and customer service with update constantly. Very satisfied Thanks Michelle
Alber T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very profesional great place
Virginia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Michell made my experience GREAT!!!!!! She stayed in top of all my repairs.
W V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The repair was done in a timely fashion. We are completely satisfied with the repair.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
They were very professional and they had my car fixed quickly.
Steffanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Michelle was the best! She and the Service King staff have been exceptionally wonderful! Great work on my car! I would highly recommend Service King to all!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. my car looks great and i couldnt believe the inside of my car was even clean! the absolute best, will reccommend.
Orlando V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The initial checking was a breeze. The feedback throughout the repair process was outstanding. The final result of the vehicle was immaculate. Thank you for the great service.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
i was more than satisfied. My car looks brand new. They did an excellent job. Also everyone I dealt with was professional and Courteous and friendly. I want to name Michelle especially. She is great. It could not have been any easier. I am almost considering to switch to Geico AWESOME Thank you so much
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I'm astounded by how quickly the work was completed
Saad M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Michelle was awesome in keeping me up to date with car and having it ready on time!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very professional and timely service. Our service representative Manny did an exceptional job.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great friendly prompt service
Keshini P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
They were great - Michelle and the rest of the team made this a very streamlined experience! I would definitely come back for any repairs in the future and recommend hen to others.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The service that I received was outstanding from start to finish. From being contacted immediately after receiving the vehicle and received regular updates keeping me updated with the status of the repair, to getting it done quicker than estimated. It was pleasant and quick when I picked up my vehicle when completed. Overall a great experience.
Evelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Michelle was excellent and the work competed was very good and efficient.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
All staff are very professional
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Yes very satisfied!! Angie was a pleasure to work with , very honest and straight forward. Definitely recommend Service King
Tyler F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Manny was exceptionally kind and helpful
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service, everything looks great!
Penny T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Service King and Angela in particular made what was a horrible le experience for us so very much better . It was so nice to receive her text updates and she was always so efficient and helpful .
Teresa O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job
Beth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent work. Great customer service. Car was cleaned and looks brand new. I did not expect that. Additionally the car was ready for pickup a day early.
Giovanni B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great job. Manuel P. was super helpful!
Ernie W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Angela kept me apprised with the repair process . If a part was delYed she would let me know. I was never in the dark.
Talitha G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Best experience I ever had!
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Awesome! Really happy and satisfied!
Nilda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
EXCELENTE
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was very kind and efficient!
Samantha D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Both the office manager and the general manager worked hard to make sure a misunderstanding was completely taken care of. I appreciate their care and great service.
Jacky V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was excellent
Mitchell .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was very satisfied with the entire process. Especially appreciated the continuous updates, it helped to organize our busy schedule. The repair performed on my car looks great. Thank you for quality service
John V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great customer service and quality workmanship
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
All I can say is the workmanship was very satisfactory and your office staff was very professional, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and associates.
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I was very satisfied with how they were able to fix my car.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Work was completed quickly and expertly. Staff constantly communicated with me about my repairs. I am a very satisfied customer.
Shams M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent service! Michelle was magnificent and has an excellent Buiseness manners.
Amy Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They went out of their way and kept me informed every step.
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Awesome customer service
Tabitha C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Michelle was very professional. She always stayed in contact with my vehicle.
Amirame K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Never had such a wonderful experience dealing with anything car related! Such wonderful communication every single step of the way!
Fratti M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I have used Service King before with excellent results, so when I needed repairs on my 4 month old Mini Cooper I turned to Service King again. Manny was very helpful, polite, and dedicated. Thank you!
Naketrice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/5/2017
Every staff person I encountered was extremely nice, prompt, and provides excellent customer service. I was very happy with the communication and timeliness of the repair. The Experience was going so well until I picked up my car. I received a message saying my car was repaired, but would be cleaned and ready for pickup between 11am-12pm the following day. The next morning I received a call saying my car was ready and I arrived at 11am to pick it up. When I got in the car, the floor mat on the driver's side was all dirty and had black marks all over it. The driver side door had white scuff marks from some kind of residue. I did not expect for you all to give my car a complete detailing, but when I was told the car would be cleaned, I expected for it to be at least in the same condition in which I gave it.
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very courteous timely considerate did a great job in the short span of time
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Manny was great. He kept me informed as the repair was in work and had it finished ahead of the promise date.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome service! Wish every company was like Service King
Valencia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was serviced by Mr. Manny this past weekend and he was such a professional gentleman and very efficient. Thank you for making what was suppose to be a rough start of my weekend amazing!! God bless
Edgardo .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/3/2017
My truck had multiple issues that were never resolved, even after a manager promised to make sure everything was addressed. In regards to workmanship, Service King is completely unknowledgeable, from the collision dept, to management who allowed my truck to be released in unfinished conditions. Service King staff are either liars, or incompetent.
Eduardo O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Michelle has provided a flawless service..she was professional..kept me update on the progress of repairs. Definitely I will recommend SK to my people.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciate and I am happy with the service, especially with the customer service. Thank you again.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I really appreciated the text messages giving me updates on the progress of my vehicle repair and when we got the vehicle back it was in better condition that I could have ever expected. My wife said it was like getting a brand-new car again!
Kayla R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
The best customer service I have ever experienced.
Saundra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great customer service.
Melisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great customer service from all the staff and Michelle was awesome ????
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I really appreciate that Angie kept me informed almost daily on the status of my vehicle. Thank you.
Liston T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Your people did an excellent job on the repair work. The daily updates were appreciated and the repairs were completed in the time frame quoted. Thanks,Liston T
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Michelle was an awesome liaison, she did a great job.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Michele was great. Went above and beyond. Keep her she is an asset to your company
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The service was great, repairs were done very quickly. Michelle kept me updated, and she was very pleasant to deal with.
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my car through text and phone calls.
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am satisfied with the repairs on my vehicle but I am not satisfied with the customer service throughout the repair process. I was not updated on repairs very often. On days I was told my vehicle would be ready I would not get a text or phone call as to the status of the vehicle and had to reach out days after you see what was going on.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great services....keep it up
Mark Raymond.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
All good. I was kept informed throughout. Professional service. Thank you.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I was very impressed with great customer service that was given from all the staff.
Johnnie .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I am satisfied with my service. Angela took good care of me.
Lindsay L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great service, great customer relations. Frequent updates and communication.
Hector R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Angie and Robin are a pleasure to work with. Angie gave me an update every day; which eased my mind. They both explained everything to the letter with a smile. The car repair is more than perfect! Thank you, service King, for having such a wonderful staff that is thoughtful and so super professional.
Robin K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
fantastic! thank you for the constant updates, it really made my experience a pleasant one.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The service was excellent.
Jorge S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle is a great asset to your company!
Ismael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ismael still wait for test driving a few more time when I will tell you everything how much good run to seeing motor and parts almost so well yet. There are some missing no fluids window and brake and smell radiation needs check up ASAP but I knew King auto body shop will be additional that is not cool .
Zeshan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle did a great job of keeping me informed the entire time Service King had my vehicle. The repairs were completed on time, even after additional damage was found. Thanks Michelle and the rest of the Service King family. I hope I don't need to use another body shop, but of I do, Service King is the clear choice!
Kristen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Michelle was wonderful. She is a great asset to your company.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
What an amazing job your talented crew did. My car looks brand new. I would highly recommend you to all my friends. Michelle provided outstanding customer service and is a valuable addition to your operations. Cheers!
Shelia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2017
McKala was wonderful. She called me every day to keep me updated. My car was returned looking fabulous.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
All the people there are very helpful and friendly. I received great service. I would recommend them to others.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
You guys have a great staff member and everybody was friendly love you guys
William H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you for the fast professional job you did. We will definitely recommend you !
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Michelle was a pleasure to work with and the car looks great.
Diana Marie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
This was a very smooth, quick, & stress free situation that was made that way by Geico & Service King. Oh...and Enterprise Rental. Everyone was professional & hopefully I don't have to see them again !! Thank you.
Alica W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They did a wonderful job and they are all really upbeat and enthusiastic!! A
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Ms.Michelle did an excemplary job from the begining to the end. I am complletely satisfied with the work done. Thanks the whole team.
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for the great service. Michelle keep me updated on the repair status of my vehicle.
Clarence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service King did a wonderful job on completing work on 2016 Rogue I'm very satisfied with the work and they did an excellent job of a super excellent job the work and getting car back to me
Mirtha D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything was awesome and Michelle was great
Edward J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The service was the best I ever had. All the people were great. Keep up the good work and service. I would recommend your shop to everyone .
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Thank you!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Manny went above and beyond to get our sons brand new car ready to Go back to college!!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Appreciated the effort to do a quality job & communicate with me throughout t h e process.
Cassandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone I interacted with was wonderful! Communication was amazing.
Tia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
Repairs went excellent. Completed two days before estimated date
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was very appreciative with the time and effort your service advisor MANNY put into my repair and his updates and delivery.
Regina S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
This is my second time useing you guy. I will tell anyone to check you'll out.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Very pleased with the team work of Geico, Service King, and Enterprise. Very pleasant experience. Michelle Uselis was service advisor; Nick Brandt was adjustor. Their service was professional. Thanks again.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
My car looks good as new. It was easy to schedule the work. I was kept up to date as it progressed and it was finished on schedule. Thank you.
Latarsha K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The whole process was professional and stress free. I received excellent service.
Lucy P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent service. I was kept informed every step of the way. Manny was fantastic. Thank you for making a difficult situation so easy.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great service, could not have asked for better service. Thank you so much for everything.
Toi K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
They kept me noticed on the progress of my daughters car and made it extremely easy to have the repair completed while living in another state. Everyone was very nice and professional.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The whole experience was so well organized. Michelle was amazing!
Ada M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent customer service..great great job!
William Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Michelle was awesome, buy the whole shop did a great job will suggest to anyone that needs auto work
Keith F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent Work
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Hector did a great job working with me on my truck repair and kept me well informed through the the stages.
Matthew Edward.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you!!!
Alberteen D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The staff received me very well on arrival with the BMW. During the service period the email updates were very interesting and kep me informed of the works done. It was a pleasure having to be a client with professional people. Keep the good work
Mounia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service
Phillip Ray.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Having an accident is not a good experience but the staff and service at Service King made the experience as good as possible. Outstanding job you lived up to your name Service King!!!
Norris J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Nick and Michelle were very professional and they stayed in contact with me about my vehicle. They are good people to have on your team.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
The office was bright and clean, and the people were very professional.
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Manny was terrific, knowledgeable and responsive. Excellent service. Excellent results overall.
Marie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
It was nice to receive frequent status updates. Hector did a great job of keeping me informed. Thank you.
Susana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Very good service everyone was very nice and made the process easy.
Alma C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
All expectations were exceeded. Manny is exceptional
Shelia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Excellent
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
So great welithium keeping me constantly updated on the progress of my vehicle! The work thathat was done was absolutely beautiful!!
Frederick H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone at Service King was very professional and repairs were completed in a timely manor.
Lauris A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Wxcellent service. Kept me informed every step of the way. Thank you.
Rob O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great Job, Rodney Duncan is a stand up guy, would recommend service king to others
Ezekiel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Outstanding service representatives. Fast, efficient and accurate
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
A job well done!!!! Thanks Service King!!
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
My car looks great! The communication and service was the best
Stephan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Extremely pleased with the service, efficiency, friendliness and quality of work. You guys make fender benders fun again!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great work in such a short time! Very pleased with the repair work.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
My car looks brand new on the outside again from the scratches! It also feels brand new on the inside since getting a new door piece. I LOVED the daily updates I got through text messages! Everything was completed in a nice timely manner! I actually got it back sooner than expected!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Michelle at Service King done a wonderful job keeping me posted of how the truck was being repaired and when it was going to be finished everyone it's Service King done a wonderful job
Antonio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
You guys fixed my vehicle very well, such as having no damages, scratches, or dents. Also, my approximate time for the service to be done was a week and a half, but it actually was exactly one week, which was the best service I had ever had.
Seana S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service Michelle was a great help
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was great. All were professional, friendly & help in anyway they could. Special thanks to Michele.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
The whole gang, Hector fixed my car a week earlier than expected and I was kept up to speed every step of the way. Robin was very pleasant o the phone and in person. This was my second time there and they all did an exceptionally good job. Kudos to all of them
Marcos Ricardo.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent service !
Vicente J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very good company
Marit L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The car looks great, Service King provided excellent service, especially Manny. Appreciate the text updates as well. Very professional. I feel well taken care of.
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Hector was so friendly and helpful!
Rosemarie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good communication during repairs
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service - great communication during the process.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Very efficient & repair was done in a very timely manner..And..excellent communication with my husband & me. Great results on the repair!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Michelle was great!
Traci K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I thought it was amazing how you all kept me in the loop with the whole process about my car via text! That stands out the most. Thanks so much and I will recommend your company!
Kishore R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
All I can say is that the employed at the office was very kind and helpfull.
Thidaporn T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Manny has been very helpful keeping me up to date on the service of my vehicle. I appreciate his professionalism.
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just wanted to thank Hector for his great customer service and keeping me informed through entire process ..
Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great staff! Michelle is great, she kept me up to date with every detail!
Yesenia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
There was absolutely nothing wrong with my engine or sensors as I had just gotten my car serviced at Toyota right before my accident and now my car pushes when I drive it along with my check engine light on and my tire tracks button don't work at all.this is ridiculous as my car is a new car and I shouldn't have these problems at all as I didn't before the only things that needed repair was my axcel and body work I'm very upset and want my car back I working order as I am not happy with who ever was working on my car they had no business messing with my engine!
Allyson L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Michelle was very service oriented and friendly. She was very organized and all service matters were communicated when promised. The paperwork was explained and was extremely efficient. The car was clean, repairs properly and delivered on time. I would recommend Service King to anyone in need of this service. Thank you Michelle and Service King technicians.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications