Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tarawati S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Friendly staff
City Of.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Great!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Absolutely the BEST! Prompt, through, and perdonable Very satisfied. Thanks.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great job and quick turnaround. There is no sign on the rear where the damage was located that it was ever damaged. Great Job by the team there. Mike was a great service advisor as well
Jennifer Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Outstanding work as always!!
Keyton F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very friendly staff that did an excellent, and fast, repair job on my car. I expected to have to wait a while to get it back, but it was done in only two days. They even cleaned up my Challenger for me which was a nice touch.
Lora T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Enjoyed the service to the fullest.I sm truly satisfied. Again Thanks
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Thank you for making a difficult situation a little easier. I appreciate your professionalism and quick service.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very professional. Good guys always trying to help.
Dedra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
The service was great from the moment I arrived. There was someone to meet once I parked my car. I was in and out, in my rental car within 10 minutes. They kept me informed and updated on everything happening with my car. When my car was done again, I was in and out, in a few minutes. The work on the car was amazing looks brand new. I am once again very please with the service and would recommend this place to family and friends.
Diandra C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Vanessa was great... we saw a bit that needed to be rechecked and without hesitation, she took it back and they took care of it. She was great!!!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2019
My tail light is working and fault lights are flashing on the Dash.. it took all week and now I have to go back next week to get the tail light working..
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was super friendly and service was quick and easy for me!
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Very professional!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Richard and Vanessa took the time needed to go over my vehicle with me. They were very polite and patient. They made my misfortune with my vehicle easier.
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very efficient
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service King did a great job on my car.The service is excellent and the customer service is the best I've had in many years. Robert C
Aishah A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The Service King in Ocoee was such a great experience! Everyone was friendly, efficient, professional and timely. I loved everything about this experience.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Good job on my car. Nice people to work with, Very professional. ????
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
The team at Service King provided great customer service and returned my car in great condition.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications