Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 745 Reviews
4 stars 144 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service and Michelle is a great asset to your company she keeps you well informed through the entire process and couldn't be any nicer
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I walked in not knowing what to expect and a little nervous [first time in this situation], but everyone I spoke to made me feel at ease and confident my vehicle would be taken care of. I was always made aware of any update to my vehicle all along the way, and I appreciate you working with me since I was unable to pick up my vehicle as soon as it was done. Thank you so much!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
our service advisor was amazing!!
**** Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I was happy with the job, a little disappointed with the paint color match on the bumper.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Amazing team of true professionals. Excellent experience.
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Yes I'm totally completely satisfied thank you so much for your service and you did a good job Amy did a good job
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very satisfied. Repairs are perfect and love the way you kept us informed from beginning till end. Thank you for a job well done.
Leo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Your team is great and really cares about their clients.
Jacques J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Yes I am very satisfied with my recent repair, michelle was very helpful by keeping me posted to what's going on to my vehicle from the beginning to the end thank you michelle:)..........j.j.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great people, great service.
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
What an amazing experience! I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received!
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Michelle was great in keeping me updated On progress of repair. Very professional!
Roland A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Good job and quick
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
The customer service was outstanding and communication was excellent.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great communication!!! Made this process easy and enjoyable!!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mikayla was very responsive and helpful throughout. The ladies in the office were very helpful and friendly as well,
Sheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everyone was wonderful
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
Clear coat had bubbles and unpainted area on the bumper after I was called to pick it up. It is being taken care of now but should have been inspected by the paint staff before being sent out.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Your agents are very informed and keep us up dated. Angela was very thoughtful and keep abreast of all updates via texting. This is helpful.
Bianca G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything was good, I especially liked how frequent the updates were.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications