Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/6/2019
My car was pushed back 3 different times and when I was finally able to pick up my car I was told different times. The receptionist Greta is a rude and unprofessional employee who needs to learn other words beside hmm umm and idk.. completely rude and unprofessional I will not be back and I will never be a customer of apple collision or and apple sales again.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Happy to have you work on my car
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very good and reliable, friendly customer service. Great work guys!!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/6/2019
The car was turned in to Apple Collision on 17 Dec 18. Received weekly emails stating car would be done on 31 January then six days before that date, the date changed to **** February with no explanation as to why the delay. Had to call to find out what the delay was, and was told that they would call me on **** Feb to pick up. No one called all day. I called at 4:45pm to find out from receptionist “the car is still in clean up, but, yeah you can come pick it up and we close at 5pm.” Had to wait until 4 February to pick up the car only to find out that there was an indicator light on for TIre Pressure Monitoring System (TPMS) and it would not go away. Figured out that the TPMS was not registering any of the wheels, called to have Apple fix it and they stated “just drive it around until it resets itself.” Had to actually call Subaru service department to find out there is a special device needed to reset TPMS. Additionally there is a noise in the engine area that we are going to have Subaru service check too. After everything, I would not recommend anyone taking their vehicle there.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice work, the only challenge was the time it took to get my vehicle back.
Associates Inc.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2019
Excellent Work and Good Communication
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Communication and updates on a regular basis. Very professional work, great attention to detail great. Would highly recommend this shop. Completed the work a week ahead of schedule.Thank you!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Car looks great and everyone I talked to was helpful and always nice.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Fast, pleasant, and looks great.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/30/2018
Too long
Cwo Hugh.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Vehicle was ready ahead of schedule. I received status updates regularly. It looked and drove like a new car when I picked it up.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Quality and workmanship beyond expectations. Thank you!
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great experience working with the Apple Collision team! Excellent communication with the updates on the repair progress of our car-and we are impressed with the craftsmanship of the repair. You can tell the entire Apple team cares about their customers and their “brand” reputation.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The updates were very much appreciated. My car turned out beautifully. The staff were friendly and helpful.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you - keep up the good work!!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The repairs turned out great, and Cody went above and beyond to make sure I was happy!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Job well done will recommend to anyone
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very professional and a job well done,THANK YOU!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Apple Collision center was very professional with my car repair. They explained everything in detail from drop off to pick. I received regular updates on my car repair and that allowed me to plan for the pick in a timely manner. Outstanding!
Dorothey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Vehicle looks great. Great communication and prompt service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications