Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
My vehicle looks as if nothing happened to it. It also performs as good or better than before the accident.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Very satisfied with the work and also the constant communication
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/15/2020
We are still waiting on the back door gasket but other then this we are very happy
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Very pleasant to talk to and work with
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great job
James R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
All of the staff I had talked to were always very polite, professional and willing to help with any question or concerns I had.
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2020
Looks as good as new. Excellent work and the staff is always pleasant, friendly, courteous and professionsl
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
None
Kris P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Yes. A accept for little thing I didn’t like. Overall good experience
Georgianna L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
The people were fantastic. I suggest you don't tell your customers it will be finished in two days and then it not be ready. The customer then counts on it being done at that time.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
You have an excellent staff
Cwo Hugh.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
Repair was completed as promised.
Daryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2020
I already filled out a survey. My suggestion is for Allstate to have a live claims adjuster working in the field so the body shop can proceed without delay on the repair. This repair can and should be completed in a week not 2 weeks. Thanks
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/16/2020
The hood that was replace has some dents in it.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Very friendly people, car looks beautiful again
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Great job- quick service. Thanks
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great job thanks again
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Great staff that is friendly and knowledgeable. Sending regular updates help to keep us up to date. They are always willing to help with anything needed.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Excellent customer service
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
Great communication during the entire repair process. Repair looks excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications