Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Always does the best job and always keeps you up to date.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service received from start to finish! The repairs completed met my expectations and proved to me the quality generated from this referral from Farmers Insurance.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
I bought my 2007 Ford Escape Hybrid in Nov 2006 and have only trusted the Reynolds Ford Collision Center to work on it when needed. I have 100% faith that they will do the best job without damage to my "big **** battery ", as I call it. I have always been treated with professional courtesy and respect by everyone I've been in contact with.
Billy N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Only had the car for 4 days but everything so far is working good.
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was not told I would receive email updates until I called to pickup the truck. After. I found all the notices in my junk email folder
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
We were very satisfaid with the job the done.mr**** **** was very friendly an explain to me the work they were going to do, thanks for the job well done I was surprise when he call me to tell me my car was ready. Thanks
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
This is the second time I've had repairs in your shop. I go in to talk with Bobby and show him my car and I pick it up with excellent repair and service from the time I walk in to the time I walk out. Thank You.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thank you for excellent work performed.
Katherine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very glad and happy that I chose Reynolds for my repairs. Really liked the daily texts with updates on the progress of the repairs.
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Job well done. Exceptionally pleased.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Our repair work was completed on schedule with high quality workmanship and attention to detail. We are grateful and satisfied customers! Thank you for a job well done.
Casey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Great service and my car looks awesome!
Holle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Incredible speed and efficiency. Well done. I will remember you for future repairs
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Professional expertise quality work is how I would describe my experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications