Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great job great people. Thank you
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Reynolds ford did a great job repairing our 2014 mustang.
Christy I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The receptionist was nice and very helpful, and everyone else I talked to was, too. I will definitely recommend you guys and I'll come back if I ever need more repairs. Thank you!! Christy I
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I was very happy with my experience! My service writer Kyle and the lady at the front counter (I did not catch her name) were both professional, informative, and exhibited great customer service. Hopefully, I will not have to return anytime soon for a repair, but I would definitely return to this shop and recommend others. Also, I can’t forget to mention, the waiting area was clean and the coffee was good! Thank you!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
Buffing compound still on side of truck. Interior was full of sanding dust. Forgot to put on running board. Was still inside in box.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
The staff made a frustrating situation as pleasant as possible! I appreciated their attention to detail and the twice weekly updates are above and beyond. Have already shared my experience and will recommend Reynolds to others! Thanks so much!
Jarrod T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Looks great,
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/1/2018
One mismatched part
Marion H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Excellent repair. Car looks brand new! Kelsie was especially helpful.
Erik F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Kelsie and staff were exceptional. Very attentive, always available and quick with responses.
Malissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thus is the second time I have used Retolds to repair my vehicle and will gladly use them again if needed. They are very helpful and do an amazing job!!
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very satisfied
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/6/2018
The motor is making Avery loud sound
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
JoAnn and Aaron were very friendly and went above and beyond to be helpful.
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Exceeded my service expectations.
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Your staff very accommodating and helpful. Great experience.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Joanne, Zak and David are friendly,knowledgeable and customer service oriented. The work was done on time and the truck looks restored to new condition. I highly recommend Reynolds.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I appreciate the team effort to getting my truck repaired! Kelsie, David, Joanna, and Eric all were very helpful!!!!!!!
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Always does the best job and always keeps you up to date.
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service received from start to finish! The repairs completed met my expectations and proved to me the quality generated from this referral from Farmers Insurance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications