Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Myriam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I completely satisfied you did a great work ???? .. Thanks
Tamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. They provided remarkable service. The body work was excellent
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone that I delt with seemed committed to get my truck completed and back to me asap. Thanks to everyone.
Julette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
That you all did a great job.
Migdalia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. You all did a great job and the customer service was outstanding.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything went every well
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Geico and Jarrett-Gordon Ford made the experience stress free.

Jarrett-Gordon Ford Lincoln Replied:

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME FOR YOUR SURVEY GLEN GUERRA
Hilary H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Glenn was so easy to deal with. The best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. Thank you guys
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service and very happy with repairs.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The service manager was very helpful. They did an excellent job.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everything was handled very professionally. Glen was extremely helpful and supportive while helping us through a horrible experience. Many thanks.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thank you for getting my can fixed quickly!
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nice job in keeping me informed . Took my car early and Jen the Daye promised went past they were in contact and made it work for my schedule!
Cheryce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Perfect!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Communication was great. Zero issues
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
We were very impressed by the fantastic service we received from your body shop and Geico's Xpress Claim Service. In addition, the work was excellent and my Mustang looks amazing. It was definitely worth driving from Orlando to Winter Haven. Thank you for your time and effort.
Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything seems good.
Manny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
I never got to take the car because not once but twice I went down there to pick up my vehicle and it wasnt done right. Scratches, paint bubble scuff that were not repaired, were visible.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Car looks like nothing ever happened to it, fast courteous service. Job well done
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was great working with your business wonderful people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications