Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nice job in keeping me informed . Took my car early and Jen the Daye promised went past they were in contact and made it work for my schedule!
Cheryce H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Perfect!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Communication was great. Zero issues
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
We were very impressed by the fantastic service we received from your body shop and Geico's Xpress Claim Service. In addition, the work was excellent and my Mustang looks amazing. It was definitely worth driving from Orlando to Winter Haven. Thank you for your time and effort.
Kendra T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Everything seems good.
Manny B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
I never got to take the car because not once but twice I went down there to pick up my vehicle and it wasnt done right. Scratches, paint bubble scuff that were not repaired, were visible.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Car looks like nothing ever happened to it, fast courteous service. Job well done
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was great working with your business wonderful people
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Damaged the cap. Cut the cap wiring instead of unplugging it and wired the brake lights to the interior lights. I now have to take the truck back, an hours drive each way, to get it fixed.....
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership service department!
Marvin N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/13/2018
Had to take my car back the job was not done correctly
Jorge A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/12/2018
No repararon mi carro,solo pintaron el golpe la puerta sigue mal
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
The service was excelent. Everyone was very nice, attentive. The hole experience went smoothly, I am very happy.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great work and I love that I was always getting email update..
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
My moms car was finished in a timely manner and she was satisfied with her car.
Cherlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great customer service, communication with body was awesome. Work done in a very timely manner.
Drakkar W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great friendly and fast service everyone was very nice!
Jacky H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Jack henson
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you for the great service.
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/17/2018
I do have one question. My bright lights are not working. How do I have that checked?

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications