Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
very personable friendly people. thank you
Cherlyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Tim in the body shop is always great to work with. Great experience
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
The staff was friendly, the vehicle was completed alot sooner than expected. I was kept up to date by Ken during the while process. The vehicle looks good as new. I do have one thing to call about and will get with Ken about the door handle.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/23/2018
Whomever did the repairs left garbage in the truck. The window ticket, the package for the door seal and a couple papers. I also would have assumed the exterior would have been a bit cleaner.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/22/2018
Awesome Team Awesome Service!!!!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent service, expert repairs. Great job!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job. I would certainly recommend Jarrett Gordon for their repair needs. Thanks job well done and on time. Bob mangrum
Myriam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I completely satisfied you did a great work ???? .. Thanks
Tamela M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everyone was professional and friendly. They provided remarkable service. The body work was excellent
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Everyone that I delt with seemed committed to get my truck completed and back to me asap. Thanks to everyone.
Julette L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
That you all did a great job.
Migdalia M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you for repairing my vehicle. You all did a great job and the customer service was outstanding.
Gladys S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everything went every well
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Geico and Jarrett-Gordon Ford made the experience stress free.

Jarrett-Gordon Ford Lincoln Body Shop Replied:

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME FOR YOUR SURVEY GLEN GUERRA
Hilary H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Glenn was so easy to deal with. The best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. Thank you guys
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent service and very happy with repairs.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
The service manager was very helpful. They did an excellent job.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Everything was handled very professionally. Glen was extremely helpful and supportive while helping us through a horrible experience. Many thanks.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thank you for getting my can fixed quickly!
Jamie V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nice job in keeping me informed . Took my car early and Jen the Daye promised went past they were in contact and made it work for my schedule!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications