Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheyenne F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I had a wonderful experience! She was able to explain everything to where I could understand and I’m truly happy I chose Kinsel for my collusion repair!
Francis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Thank you so much for the beautiful work on my car & the wonderful service. I will definitely recommend you to my friends! !
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everybody was receptive and Ms Berwick were very detailed and informative in her appraising my vehicle's damages. I'm pleased with the repairs!
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Looks beautiful. Text updates were great and 100% accurate. Jib was done exactly when predicted. No hitches. Very nice staff.
Tiffini D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The only complaint i have is that my car smells VERY strong of cat pee or musty from rain if my windows were left down. It did not smell like that when i dropped it off!! Other than that the job was well done and Theresa was FANTASTIC!!
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I love the text updates!!! Told several friends about that & they all thought that was a really great use of customer service! Ms. Theresa was easy to work with! My vehicle was in & out in a quick & timely manner! Thanks! Jane Ellen Beasley
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Pleasant experience from the first phone call until I picked up my vehicle. Shane went above and beyond to ensure it was convenient for me and that I was completely satisfied with the repairs.
Joni M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
We appreciate the friendliness and professionalism shown to us from the very beginning of this experience, and through to the finish, which was four days earlier than we anticipated! Your guys went above and beyond getting our Explorer ready early! USAA and Kinsel Ford make a great team!! The Minton Family thanks you!!
Shawn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everything was excellent and Theresa is wonderful ! She explained everything to me and was a sweetie ! Thanks to all involved !
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Execellent service
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Best service I have ever had. Polite and caring reps always informed of what's going on. I will let all my friends and family know
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job and fast service. Thank you
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very on top of every question I had.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
just really good people!!
Lorigine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Done early and rep was awesome
Lois H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
You kept me posted on the process and I like that. The sense of humor was very appealing...it made me smile. Thank you for texting with updates. Great job.
Joanna L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Staff is the best work fenomenal
Kingston B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
The did an amazing job and fixed my vehicle extremely fast with great coustom er service.
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The staff at The body shop was friendly and so helpful
Cathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Amazing work, and great service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications