Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 225 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nay Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Courteous and timely service.
Emilee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Always bring my cat here :)
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My estimator Garo Cherchian and the two ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful during the entire process. We were treated very well, your customer service was excellent.
Clarissa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great customer service!!!! Alex was amazing at keeping me informed every step of the way made me feel so comfortable and at ease. Thank you!!!!
Moheb M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Kenny was awesome.
Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Job well done. Everyone was GREAT. Alex was helpful, understanding, and flexible through the entire process!!
Abraham P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Amazing! Alex went above and beyond
Allison Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for all of your help Kenny!
Sali S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
I wanted to thank Kenneth for always keeping me informed about my car. I had a great experience and I would recommend this team.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Outstanding service and craftsmanship.Thank you.
Sara V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/11/2017
Nothing I can suggest would make the experience any better. Thank you
Olivia E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Was very happy when car was repaired way ahead of schedule. All staff very professional and helpful.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I likes that you finished before the actual day you had said it was going to be done by and it was earlier thank you for the a great job and the updates about the work being done
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I appreciate the service. I received text message updates and Steve kept me informed throughout the process. This made everything much easier.
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Excellent communication and customer service experience.
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everyone working at the shop in Upland are great! Professional, kind, and personable. From the front desk to the service professionals, the men behind the scenes such as the mechanics and those who work on completing and finishing the cars. We are extremely happy with our car and appreciate the hard work from everyone!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Positive experience, awesome communication! Thank you!
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Impressive
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
The car looked better than when I bought it. The staff especially Steve was so accommodating. The time for the repair was fast. The warranty is excellent. Hope I never need their services again but if I do would be back.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Outstanding service in a timely matter..
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications