Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 135 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Your guy did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
This was an amazing experience. I was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle. Also Kennethwas the best. I've never had such a smooth well informed repair shop experience
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
We were very satisfied with the work on our car. It looked good inside and out! We would highly recommend your service to anyone!! Thank you for everything!! To Kenny.....fantastic job!!
Ramesh K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The service was excellent. Especially service advisor Garo Cherchian is very helpful hhis service is appreciated
Syed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am happy with the work and quick turn around time.
Perez.christopher Perez,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great service. Steve went above and beyond.
Sharan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very timely work on vehicle and great communication throughout the repair.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Working with Robert was great he kept me very well informed! A 10 for sure!!!
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I 100% trust Caliber with my cars. They are very professional,very promp and very good with communication.. thank you very much !
Lindsay V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Caliber collision went above and beyond to make everything perfect with my car! Caliber upland is the best!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was very happy with the service and the time frame was better than expected.????
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Robert provided excellent customer service and I am very satisfied with work performed,
Micah L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Carl was the guy that kept me updated on my car and he was absolutely great. Always called back within an hour of me calling him and was able to answer all of my questions. My car was even finished ahead of schedule, will definitely come back here for services in the future.
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Yes I Am satisfied .you are very profetional and you did an excellent work I really appreciate It thank you
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am so pleased that they worked so quickly on repairing my car, working with Enterprise on my rental, and when I got my car back I would never had guessed that my car had been damaged. My car was much cleaner than when I dropped it off, thanks to my 9 year old. And they made sure that the whole car looked great. Kenny kept me informed on the process, and this experience has made me realize I can trust someone to fix my car. My husband was the one who did all of this. And now I know where to go in the future if I should ever need future repai. Thank you Caliber, and Kenny.
Santy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Im very happy about the result.. The guy always update everyday about he fix my car n ontime.. My car get fixed ontime n very clean... Thank you very much for the hard work im very appreciated.. Well done Santy
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Robert Pate, the service advisor, was superb. I brought my car in on late Wednesday afternoon and Robert managed to expedite my repair (since I will be out of town in 3 days) and got it done on Friday. Great work!
Phyllis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
It'seems all on the details, and the details were over looked.
Jennie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The car looks great. Thank you.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Upland location is amazing. Excellent work. Great staff and Kenneth Potashnik is a true professional. Very satisfied.
Geizz E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good service.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Robert was courteous and professional. Thank you
Antonius T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Steve was very helpful, flexible & professional.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was 100% satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. Steve went above and beyond to keep me informed and have my car done as quickly as possible. The completion date of my vehicle was pushed back one day because they weren't comfortable putting the new bumper on, so they ordered another new one. That just shows the dedication to perfection! Thank you Caliber Collision!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE REPAIRS AND THE professional handling of my vehicle and my concerns.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent encounter. Good communication. Kenny's awesome!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Angie was amazing! She kept me informed the entire time!
Cosme R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Love the text updates, on my car repairs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Steve did an excellent job at keeping me informed on my vehicle status but was also patient when taking time to field any questions and concerns I had. Not that getting your car repaired is a good thing, but if I had to do it again, I would definitely go to Caliber.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service. Thanks Kenny!
Ying K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything is good
Maribel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent work in my car. Work was done on time. Update was given to me almost everyday that they were working in my car.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Angie was pretty awesome
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job in shop and office you a great crew kenn y was was a great agent thank you so much
Brittanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and the repair was done quickly and expertly!
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2017
My car looks even better then when I first got it from the dealership ????????
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone here is awesome especially the receptionist and my rep that handled my car repairs for me.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
ABSOLUTELY! I received constant updates A little delay,due to holidays,no problem.My car look fantastic.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/8/2017
Yo se que tuve anteriormente un accidente y ustedes no quisieron arreglar mi carro porque le echaron toda la culpa al otro carrosero pero no todo era la culpa de el y ustedes asumieron que si y so me perjudic a Mi porque no todo lo qu se ve esdel anterior accidente y ahora yo tengo un grande problema para repararlo ustedes me piden 1500 mas para arreglarlo y no se me hace justo pero bisnes es bisnes gracias por todo
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good services And friendly people.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I was always well kept informed with text messages and emails of the progress for repairs. I would definitely use caliber and recommended caliber to my friends and family
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Steve kept me up-to-date, and my car was done on time. The repair work was great.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very fast and courteous
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great paint job. Great service, thank you Kenneth. Overall great job.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kenny was very friendly and helpful.
Catalina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did awesome job keep me I touch with the update on the repair on my car
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I would like to thank Kenny for treating me like family. Best customer service I have received in a very long time.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
just wanted to say that my advisor Angie Rodriquez was very professional and keeping updated with my vehicle..another reason to use this shop again..thanks
Sabdy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for such a wonderful job. My experience with Caliber Collision was excellent!
Wiener P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Friendly staff. Outstanding customer service.
Dlasheen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I'm so happy and appreciative, thank you!!
Yash B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Had my rear bumper repaired, and it looks great. It looked like it was never even damaged to begin with.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my car needs. I appreciate the daily updates.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You guys did everything perfectly.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
very helpful to us
Georgina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
All was very professional
Scarlett D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was so helpful when I was very upset about my car being damaged. I had the most professional quote from my representative and my car was repaired on time. They did a great Job keeping in contact with me and keeping me informed! I am recommending caliber collision to friends and family.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everyone was courteous and efficient. My Mercedes was finished when promised and I was happy with the results. Chris Montclair
Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys were prompt and very responsive! I loved the constant updates, thank you for making me feel good about having my car repaired there!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car looks great. Angie and Cody kept me promptly updated throughout my repair it was done early before I left for my trip. I was so happy with the repair and my car looks brand new! Thanks caliber team ! ????
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I loved the text messages and phone calls that kept me updated about the status of my car!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Staff are courteous and treat customer warmly. They have explained very clearly in layman's term about the repair work. They keep customer informed of the progress of the work. I am very impressed by the early completion of the work.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
good service...thanks
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Adrian was especially good at explaining everything and reassuring that everything will be expertly repaired. My car is nice N shiny N looks perfectly new again which is very much appreciated. Thank you to everyone. Regards, Peggy M
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Courteous and helpful staff
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very timely, very courteous and informative. Excellent quality work.
Lily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
No comments
Shari N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciated the status updates and professionlism. My Reps were very attentive and I felt like my business mattered. Thanks to a great team!!
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I took my car in on a Tuesday Or Wednesday,they said it would take about a week to get done. It was done buy Friday. They did a good job on the repair.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was in a bit longer than expected. It was good to have regular updates to keep me informed.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was kind and courteous. It's nice when associates walk you out to your vehicle and hold a friendly conversation. I appreciated the professional work done and necessary updates via phone.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
More accurate updates on the car.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
There is no comments. Everything worked out and was completely satisfy.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very pleased with the service on my car! Thank you Marisela and staff!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I want to thank mersela and her entire staff for the customer service and great repair job on my Honda Civic.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The service manager Marisia was awesome and the status updates were great and the car was finished early good job on the car as well. The girl at the front desk could have a little more personality but overall was a good experience! Thank You Jim McNamara
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service and communication. Thank you!
Rudy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I felt that my G37 was in good hands from day one, and all of your calls and txt updates really meant alot to me. Thank you for restoring my rhythm of life. I will recommend Caliber to a friend in need.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
very happy with the service and the way I was kept advised on everything that was happening.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You did a fantastic job fixing my ugly bumper. My car looks better than before the accident. Daily messages were a big plus.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The employees are very respectful, they put you & your car first, which i really appreciated. They are very curtious & really care. Wish more Company's were like Caliber!!! They will be my go to if i need anything fone ,which i hope i dont. Lol Would highly recommended to all my associates ,family, & friends! Thank You Caliber.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Associate Mr. Allen handing the case was very professional and attentive. Much appreciated. Due to circumstances hopefully will not require services in the foreseeable future however I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thanks again
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Above and beyond my expectations
Lindy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional, informative, helpful, and supportive! Alan was patient and understanding. Thank you Caliber!!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service from staff and job was done timely and beautifully. Thanks.
Fawaz G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car war given to me after 9 weeks with engine light ( told that it had the service light on) and on reserve gas bearly enough to get to gas station, had to drive car straight to the Mini dealer for repair, which took 4 days. Totally unprofessional.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very happy with the service and care provided
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service & it was done early!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm as happy as you can be
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
You did not fix a dent in the hood. I will call you tomorrow. Thank you, Ray P
Rosemary O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job. Well done
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I allways take my car there because i know that every thing its done safely and pefect and its a place were you can trust thank you
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I can say , I had the best experience, very good ????????
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kenny gave me a status report on the repairs Of my car. Your Corp was the only shop that has done this. Kenny went out of his way to add some finishing touches that I'm sure any other shop would of charged extra. Kudos To your reps for all their extra effort. J. ALARID
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Caliber kept me informed throughout the repair process. Their work and customer service was second to none. I would and have recommended them to others.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
My vehicle windows were obviously left open for several days during the repair. The interior of my vehicle now looks as if went through a dust storm. I'm very particular about ever rolling down my vehicle windows and keep the interior of my vehicle free from as much dust as possible. It will now take time to get my vehicle back to its original condition. I'm very satisfied with the collision repair work, however, extremely disappointed with how the interior of my vehicle was left with a large amount of dust.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Kenny was efficient and kind and very helpful. The front desk girls were also informative and helpful. Everyone at caliber made this stressful situation smooth and easy. Thank you. My car looked 10x better when I got it back than it did when we limped in. Kenny addressed my concerns and was upfront about any price changes and schedule changes. I appreciate the transparency your workers provide regarding the repairs.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
Caliber caused additional damage to my vehicle by failing to refill my transmission with oil. When this was brought up they took the vehicle in and tried convincing me that the damage was due to my vehicles age and that it was not accident related. However I never claimed it was accident related my complaint was simple the technician at caliber replaced damaged parts on my vehicle. Parts that had transmission fluid flowing through them for the purpose of cooling the transmission. The technician failed to replace the oil lost during the process of R&R therefore causing catastrophic damage to my transmission. Please have corporate contact me for more details at this point I have picked up my vehicle and will be taking it elsewhere for a detailed inspection and repairs. I will be contacting my attorney as well as the bureau of automotive repair if I don't hear from some one soon.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work and really quick turnaround. Thank you!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
N/a
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and great workmanship
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Looks great, they fixed and cleaned my car very well. It was fast and I got updates
Huiquan Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Kenny did a great job.Appreciated.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service and quality of work were great. Kenny Potashnik was very professional and easy to work with. The vehicle was compleated in a timely manner and looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent communication and full disclosure about all services. I am extremely happy and I would definitely do business with again.
Guadalupe N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job , great quality Best of the best.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great customer service!
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I am very pleased with the constant communication/updates of my vehicle. Cody is the best and has sense of great customer service! Thank you Cody!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
My name is Anthony F
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I really liked the updates via text message
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/25/2015
They implied that my car had been detailed inside and out. But that was not the case. The drivers side paper floor mat was left behind and the inside of my car had a strong paint smell which gave me a migraine. A suggestion that maybe I should leave the windows open to air it out would have been appreciated. The staff is outstanding and the texts you sent on the status of my car was a great idea. I would highly recommend your shop.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/25/2015
It was obvious that customer satisfaction is a very high priority at Caliber, and the quality of the repairs was impressive. You have a winning formula.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great!!!!!
Corinne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Kenny was so helpful in explaining the repair proces in a simple yet thorough way. He kept us updated daily with a text or call. He went above and beyond to provided us with excellent customer service. Thank you
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Kenny was the best! Thank you for your prompt service and constant communication. I will be happy to send anyone else to him for a phenomenal customer service experience. Best, Andrew
Alicia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Cody Craven was very professional, the entire process was smooth. I am very satisfied with repairs to my car. Thank you Cody and thank you Calliber.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Kenny was obviously a seasoned repair adjuster and was fun to work with. My vehicle came back looking great !
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Martin was very helpful and took care of everything for me. I appreciate the great work, and especially not having to deal with the insurance claim personally.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I sensed with the very first person that helped me at Caliber that the company wanted me to not only have my car completely restored to its before accident condition but also to be completely informed about the process each and every day. I couldn't be happier with the way the rhythm was restored to my life.
Pam S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Martin....Lori.... We're perfect
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was very happy with Marcela she kept me updated with repairs. She was very professional. I would highly recommend Your company ???? I was impressed with the customer service with having enterprise car rental there when I dropped my car off. You made the unpleasant situation with my car easier to deal with. Awesome doing business with you???????? Thank You Marcela. I'm totally satisfied with my car you did great job
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Appreciated receiving updates via text. Very professional and courteous staff, from the receptionist to the service advisor. Very happy with the repair. Car was washed and cleaned very well. Thank you for providing a pleasant experience.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Updates were nice
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Cody definitely gets a 5 star rating in customer satisfaction!!!
Julia E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Excellent work
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great job! I loved the updates and customer service. Keep up the good work. Oh and my car looks good, thank you!
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I was very happy with the service I experienced here. I loved the updates I got via text messages! Overall, exceptional service !
Xinghua Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Good job. Suggestion, please don't use used parts for repair.
Marcus O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
You guys did an excellent job. Kody was honest, and demonstrated the best customer service! Thank you Caliber for a job well done!
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
I was very pleased with the service I received at caliber collision. Justin was in constant communication via txt which was very much appreciated. It was nice getting the daily updates of how things were going with my car. He was very professional. He is an asset to the company. It is very important to have professional employees in order to have a successful business. I appreciate all that was done. I picked up my car today and I appreciate that he had my car cleaned and washed.
Maribel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everyone at Caliber Collision was so friendly, polite and professional. My car also looks great. I'm extremely happy with your service. Than you!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The car is in pristine condition. Thank you.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
My husband looked at the car and said they did a good job at fixing the car and hes a picky guy! So far we happy with how it turns out! Thank you very much, Tina
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Hello I just wanted to let the entire staff at Caliber Collision know the personal attention and concern that I recieved from you assured me that if there was any discrepancies they would go all the way to amend it, how a business treats me especially in a challenging time that I was in I could not have asked for a better establishment to help in the healing and repairs that were need to put things back together, thank you for your kindness and patience you showed me and my husband at such a difficult time in my life, THANK YOU JUSTIN , you and your crew are awesome, you will come highly recommended to anyone I meet in the future that will need a company that will take care of them in a any situation with excellent customer service God bless you all.
Kate U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Justin did a great job communicating with me. He called & texted often to ask questions and let me know the status of the repair. He took care of everything exactly as he said. Very happy with his customer service!!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Upland's Caliber Collision is the most professional and well organized auto shop that we have ever experienced! The helpful daily texts kept us informed about the status of our car. Our brand new car was hit and run while it was parked outside. We were concerned as to whether it would ever be the same. Justin was helpful and made sure that everything was as good as new. We cannot tell that there was ever any damage! We HIGHLY recommend Upland Caliber Collision to everyone!
Estina S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very professional My car looks amazing. Thank you for your timely updates by e-mail. So appreciated all that was done. Justin was so kind. There is no better place than Caliber!! Many thanks. Estina S
Tamara Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Very fast service!!!! Beautiful job!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Justin Picon did an excellent job for us. Because of your business' work ethic, it made a bad experience, the accident, seem better. Thank you for help and for employing people like Justin.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Justin was always friendly and had a smile on his face. The receptionist was also very friendly and gave my daughter popcorn which made her day! I was happy to receive messages letting me know the progress of my vehicle as well and my car looks great.
Caleb H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Awesome job with the car. Well recommend this place to others
Fatema G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
I love the work done to my car, and the staff is absolutely amazing! Thank you for making my experience an amazing one!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
You were all nice, friendly people to work with. The quality of the repair was superior. I will strongly recommend your company.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
7/23/2015
Rattled and had to return
Roman S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Great Customer Service
Ibraheem A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
I was happy with the job updates that i got as text messages. The team were very nice and courteous. I would come back to this place.
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/9/2015
We were unhappy with Caliber Collision, because you quoted us a price in writing and then changed the price of repair without telling us.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Special thanks to Cody as he was very professional from day one. He kept us informed of the progress of our vehicle at all times. We were pleased in the turn around time of our vehicle. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision and would use them myself in the future. Also, Denise handling the front desk was very polite and professional. Thank you again for a job well done. Joseph and Denise King
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Cody was very proffesional and completed the work on time. Excellent job.
Darion W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
I will definitely use Caliber in Upland again, hope that is not necessary. I will recommend Caliber in Upland to my friends and family. These guys were professional and curious. Cody (my Rep) explained all of the repairs and how the repairs would take place. I got daily email updates and 3 check-in phone calls. At no time was I not clear on the progress of my repairs. The results were outstanding. I could not tell that the care had bodywork and paint. These guys know what they are doing and I appreciate the professionalism and quality I received from Caliber in Upland.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Joe Sanchez did a great job taking care of me and my car after my relocation company decided to put dents all over it during the move. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a mercedes certified body shop.
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
Very professional and efficient team. Cody did a great job communicating with us the progress of the work every day. The work done for our Mazda 6, just a few weeks old when we were hit from behind by a distracted driver, made us feel like the accident "never happened." Thank you!
Sharrie S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Everyone treated me with such respect and dignity. Thank you.
Dominic E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Your customer service was very regroup and very easy to work with. My experience was good. They kept me informed throughout the process and completed the process under the estimated time.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Justin was very professional. He kept me up to date regarding the repairs on my vehicle while it was under Caliber Collision's care. I am very happy with the overall service experience, and won't hesitate to recommend Caliber in the future. Thank you. Sincerely, Tanya W
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Cody was very professional and helpful and our car was repaired within the timeframe he stated. Everything looks great thanks!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Caliber is relatively close to my home so I was able to walk to the facility to pick up my car upon completion of the repairs...a beautiful day for a nice walk. I enjoyed the updates by text message...very creative! The repair to my rear bumper was a minor cosmetic issue really but it looks beautiful and is no longer a reminder of the incident(s) that brought me to Caliber. I will highly recommend this repair facility when I have the opportunity.
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Great customer service friendly hospitable and professional. Felt taken care of and guided. THANK YOU ANGIE AND TWINS :)
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
At every point in the process I was met with professionalism, clarity and a pleasant attitude.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Thank you for make my truck look like new again and make sure that everything was taken care of and also making everything so easy
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Cody kept me informed during the whole process. The work was performed wth expert craftsmanship and the car was returned to me like new condition. Thank you Caliber Collision.
Boris P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/28/2015
The honda had some peeling paint on the roof. No one asked about doing anything about that. Do you do that kidn of stuff
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Everybody was great!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2014
From start to finish I am impressed with the organization to the details of making my car new agai. I will only bring my future body work here.
Gloria F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Very prompt action. Very nice people to work with
Gregorio E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2014
Great customer service from start to finish. Thank you
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/28/2013
Estimated completion 11/25. Actual completion 11/27.
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Muy satisfecha con el servicio q me brindaron, excelente atencion con la srita. Ericka, me brindaron mucha confianza y estoy dispuesta a recomendarlos con mis amistades familiares y conocidos 100% satisfecha con sus servicios nuevamente mil gracias y dios me los bendiga y espero q sigan asi, gente como uds honestos, agradables amables es lo q necesitamos en este mundo
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications