Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Very very happy with Caliber collision and their staff's commitment to my 100% customer satisfaction and the quality repair of my vehicle. Kenny was extremely helpful and went up and beyond to keep me informed on the status of my car and to guarantee the job was done right.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Love the customer service
Monique E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
My repair was a big job and Ken who helped me was very patient and very helpful during the time things were being done . I must add that he called me daily to keep me up to date. He was also very kind and very human. I think that Caliber is lucky to have him.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
They were very helpful.
Patrick N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good service
Jennie G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Caliber always does a great job
Loraine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The ladies at the front desk were friendly, welcoming, and efficient. Alex was so warm, friendly and knowledgeable. He made me feel so comfortable and confident in my decision to leave my car with Calliber. And I was always in a hurry because of my work schedule. Everyone understood and worked with me without showing any irritation or inconvenience.
Kelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The entire team was great to work with!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The Upland branch was great. Communication through text kept me informed. Steven did a great job.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job! They made all the final touches! I was always kept informed on the progress of the repairs, loved it!
Wilfred J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Literally everyone at the Upland location made my repair experience a very positive one -- from the front desk associates, to the driver that gave me a ride home, and especially Kenneth, who kept me up to date with all the details in regards to my repair. He made sure I knew exactly what was going to happen, how long it would take and why, and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I originally went to the Upland location only because I called the Ontario Mercedes and asked them where they exclusively take their cars for repairs -- so I knew I would trust Upland for quality repair work, but I wasn't expecting amazing customer service to come along with it.
Jamie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The best place ever! I highly recommend this place to my friends and family! Always treated like an important customer and person!
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Alex was extremly helpful and nice. I was kept informed on the process of the repair, and it looked like the process was transparent ,
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Best body shop repair experience to date. Good job guys!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Steve was excellent! Kept me informed through the entire process. Caliber was awesome. They even took care of returning my rental. I couldn't of asked for better service! I would recommend Caliber Upland to everyone
Lorrina G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Garo is the best to work with - professional, knowledge , kind. I don't say this lightly , he's one of your best employees. The manager- I think she is a woman- not do much! She could be a bit more courtesies and professional. Maybe she's overpaid and that's her issue. Don't know.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Excellent workmanship. Great and enthusiastic service. A very good experience.
Don T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
You did a very nice job and I appreciate working around my crazy work schedule
Abed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Nothing but positive things to say about my experience. Alex, was the rep that handled my claim. A class act from start to finish. Can't say enough how much he was appreciated. The girls at the front desk were welcoming and cheerful as well. Great customer service all around. And as far as the workers behind the scenes, didn't meet them but the work they did was outstanding. In addition, when they cleaned my car before pickup, they removed the surf wax that had dripped and stuck to the roof of my car. Above and beyond. Thanks guys. You will be highly recommended.
Yenna K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
They found my floormat, thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications