Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 203 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great work and Kenny was super at keeping up updated on the progress being made. Thanks for making the repair process go so smoothly.
Nadine V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Mr. Kenneth was very informative about everything about my car and it couldn't be a better experience. A very well rounded community from what I saw cause as soon as I walked in, the vibe was very relaxed. Everyone was very nice.
Cherria Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Steve was great very informative and on time
Andres W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They were awesome and kept me in the loop during the entire process! We will recommend them to other military members.
Jones.camille Jones,dolores.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service! Steve was awesome and kept me informed along the way. Everyone at Caliber was extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Anat L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
I was informed about the process of the repper and recived the car a day earlier then it was planned.
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Every aspect of the experience was spot on.
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I am absolutely satisfied with my repair. You guys did a wonderful job and Kenny was very professional and kept me in the loop at all times with updates every few days. Thank you so much!
Jung J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/14/2017
99% satisfied, but was hoping car would be ready when I went there by time I was promised
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Awesome communication!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great job. On time. Nice work
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Absolutely fine service!! Couldn't ask for more from n Beginning to end!
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
This Is a refreshing, professionally run organization Unfortunately, not so many places are like this anymore. Glad to become acquainted with this business. Alex assisted me in every way to make my experience with Caliber Collision a positive one. Thank you Alex!
Joelle D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Alex our Service supervisor did a fantastic job on keeping us informed at all times on the progress of our car never used your services before when needed will definitely be back
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great communication
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Momma was happy with her car, so everyone is happy!
James Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Awesome services!!! Everyone was really cool. Felt like home.
Nellie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Courteous, friendly, and I was updated on the status of repair and work was completed on scheduled date. I will recommend Caliber Collision to my family and friends.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great service all around!
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
My experience in the repair of my 2010 grand sport Chevrolet Corvette was a very good one. I had a service writer named Kenny and he was extremely attentive and friendly. Answered all my questions as well as gave me calls to give me the updates on my car as well as the timeframe in which the car might be finished. I think my car looks beautiful and I'm very happy.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
As always great job. Can't even tell it was painted match
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Such great service. They always kept me in the loop. I felt like my car was really in good hands.
Tang.shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job on repairing our Audi! Like brand new car! Thank Steve! Shannon and Peter
Costeina H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Alex-Mercury..stayed in close communication with me at each stage of the repairs. He let me know if there were challenges and the exact date and approximate time my vehicle would be ready for pickup. He keep his promise and I am satisfied with the services I received. Alex reconnected that I drive my vehicle and if I identify any problems to not hesitate to call him. He said the work has a life time warranty as long as I own the car. That's the kind of service I wish I can get from all service providers. Thank you soooo much for getting back into my Audi A5????????
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent service, communication and finished in a timely manner. Would highly recommend!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Work seemed good; communication through process was good. Rhythm of life returned. ???? Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Great customer service.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Alex was the best!!! He was professional, and prompt!!! He provided excellent service!
Allison Y.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very pleased with everyone's help and support during this process.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Alex made certain that I received the best service possible, even if work had to be done over to correct errors. I was very impressed with his commitment to quality work. I would not hesitate to use Caliber again.
Shawna P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Amazing customer service from the front office staff to the repair team. I was kept informed throughout the entire process.
Marta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I'm very happy with the service with their repairs I definitely will refer caliber collision's two friends and family. Also I like to thank Angie Rodriguez for your help I never been involved in this situation before she was very understanding and very helpful thank you so much. Marta
Josiane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I am very satisfied the the repairs were done and the car was And the car was delivered
Yasmin E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I am extremely satisfied with Caliber Collision in Upland, excellent customer service and Garo Cherchian the person worked on my car kept me updated of all repairs. I was so worry because because my car is a lease and he was able to explain everything so detail, definitely couldn't be any happier thank you so much for all of your help. I will totally refer you to my friends and family.
Arnel /.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Kenny and teams from caliber collision is very professional from the first to finished. Thank you all for your dedication fixing my vehicle.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Getting updates from a human being on the progress of the repairs was my favorite part of the whole experience. It's comforting to know that someone is working with care and consideration to get the job done by the date set.
Rita T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
My car was scheduled for pickup on Wednesday. I called to verify that it was ready. When told that it was, Rescheduled and CANCELLED patients and prepared to close a medical clinic 2 hours early. I called Wednesday morning to verify pickup, and was told that the car would be ready the following day. So again made arrangements to close early at another clinic..but this time in LA. Again called to verify that the car was ready....again told it was. Drove like a crazy lady to get there on time, and the car AGAIN wasn't ready.
Tammy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kenny and his team care about providing quality service, I appreciate all they have done to repair my car to my satisfaction.
Hye L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I am so happy to get my car perfectly, and hospitality and services too. Thank you very much for your excellent works and supports for me!!
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
Positive side: Excellent skills. Alex and the two girls at front desk are Friendly. Negative side: completion of repair a Very close call for the day off. That I was not able to return the rent a car to Enterprise in a proper procedure. Price adjustment at the completion of repair reflect negative impression Unlike other body shop I've gone to, when they estimate it's precise and No changes of price quoted till the works are completed.
Louisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Thank you so much for informing me every few days on my car the transition went smooth
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Steve Howerton was awesome! Throughout the whole process I knew I had a partner who was as interested as I was in making sure my car was perfect again. I couldn't be happier.
Paraskevi O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
I was completely satisfied with my whole experience at caliber collision.. Alex was truly helpful and amazing! It was a stress less experience!
Kay P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Everyone was very congenial and professional.. I liked how they updated my car's progress at least once a day--and how they even made a point of having my car ready before the weekend --repairs were relatively minor and took only 3 ****/2 days start to finish--and they even gave me a small jar of touch-up paint! Their prices were very reasonable--and I understand they often go well beyond the call of duty to be sure their customers are happy. In addition to all this, the facility is clean, comfortable and inviting, unlike most car repair shops I've seen . Definitely 5 stars!seen.Definitively 5 stars!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Steve went above and beyond his duties to ascertain that Robert Moreno Insurance (RMI) followed through on their responsibilities. He called them daily, to no avail all his inquiries went unanswered. I suggested he call RMI cooperate finally results received. If it wasn't for Steve's tenacity to resolve my problem I would not have my car in my possession today. Thank you Steve!!
Gene A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am very pleased with my repairs. Caliber Collision Service Advisor, Steve Howerton did a fantastic job keeping me up to date with the repairs on my vehicle. Steve is a true asset to Caliber, I believe I can say that Caliber could use many more Steve Howerton's, the best I've ever dealt with. Thank you.
Marlo A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Alex' customer service was GREAT & James' managerial support was Top Notch!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great job by all. My vehicle looks great and completion date was what I was promised
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
The repair was awesome, but the customer service was beyond great. Kenny was an absolute pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure my experience at Caliber Collision was nothing but excellent. The receptionists were super friendly and polite. Thanks for the great work.
Alina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very easy check in, working smoothly with my insurance company. They kept me updated by text message constantly. The finished work was done before promised and very high standard. Everyone was very friendly, too. A good experience all around.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
All members of the caliber team were professional and friendly. My car was completed two weeks earlier that originally stated, and the work looks great.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great service. Kept me up to date in all the work.
Priam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
On time, good communication, great repair work!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
This section refers to my recent repair experience and my thoughts are that Robert Hoskins at riverside on Indiana is a standout over there and it's unfortunate that he hasn't more control once the keys leave his hands. His shop stinks when it comes to being mindful to hold true to what he wants to provide his clients with. How do you leave radiator brackets loose, grill inserts loose, strut floating at the top mount, forget fender rivots, overlook splashed primer on a fender. **** the car drive dead straight on the road, then to leave all the ends loose. Now the good folks at upland that diagnosed and fixed the problems, including primer splash, and with such a professional manner. Both receptionists and Angus who was assigned to my car issues where helpful, James the manager was under my car as was gambino the suspension mechanic until the problem made itself known. I'd bring my bmw there anytime... knock on wood
Hal E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great job by caliber motors in all respects. Kenny is a great representative of caliber collision.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Yes. Great customer service. Our estimator Alex Rosado was the best.
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The repair when incredibly smoothly. I was told exactly what was wrong with my car and what would be require to fix it. The repair was done in a timely and professional manner. Good and painless experience.
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very impressed with everyone! I was always kept informed, on the status of my vehicle. Would highly recommend Caliber Collision of Upland! Thank you! Tammy R
Kerbyn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car was estimated to be in the shop for 5 days. I got my car nack in 4 days. My car looks amazing. You cant even tell the front of my car was missing. Thank you so much for making it look amazing. You guys are the best. They even offered to put my front license plate back on for me. Thank you thank you thank you. Mr. Steve and the guys in the shop are miracle workers.
Toni H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was perfect. Communication was awesome. Work was perfect
Gennadii D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you! It was great job!
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Kept us well informed about repairs. Excellent service as well as work done. Thanks!
Doreen M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Job well done
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Steve Howerton at Upland Caliber was very courteous and prompt on getting our claim completed. And the repair work was awesome. The delivered myChevrolet Duramax back to factory condition . The staff there were very helpful. I know if I ever have to get my vehicles repaired, Upland Caliber Collision Center is were I would go. Awesome work! Thanks again, Alan P
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
The manager was intent on making me happy. I'm very picky and they had to fix a few things, but Mike took care of the situation and the car came out good.
Rowen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Kenny is really nice but it was expensive
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The car looks great! Thank You.
Roland E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Fast service & repairs, job was finished 5 days before the commitment date, caliber called me & texted me two\three times a week too let me know of there progress. Caliber is simply the best car body repair facility I have ever experienced. I'm 110% satisfied, I will tell family & friends too use caliber collision for all there car need's, hands down the best in the business. Thank You Caliber, for giving my car back & this part of my life back, Bless You! Roland
Yarden S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Did great job! Very good coustumer service ! Nice poeple and Definitely will recommend about you.
Guadalupe J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I will highly recommend caliber collision. One happy customer here ????
****.lorna Amatiaga.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent work.very Happy for the work the do in my car.very Profesional ..very nice people. Always redy to help..and unser cuestion a Bautista the car..
Alberto G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Love your work and care not only for my vehicle but also for myself...... Thank you so much for all your help. Sincerely Alberto. A. Ginard.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
An excellent and professional job. My car looks amazing. Customer service is superb. Thanks. John
Klaudia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very very professional. Customer focused and friendly staff. Thank you!!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kenny provided us with exceptional service and made certain all our concerns and needs were met. Thank you
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Steve made things easy. Thank you so much, wife was very happy.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I liked how I was kept informed on the repair and how it was going.
Edgar L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great job all around from start to finish. Communication through process was much appreciated.
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Steve**** was my service specialist. Steve is very kind, honest, helpful, and patient. He is also very thorough in helping you understand the condition of the vehile and the services needed to be done to assure an optimum running vehicle.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Everyone I worked with was professional , courteous and accommodating. They helped me make contact with rental car company as well. I was provided with continual updates by text which was great while I wa at work. Steve was fabulous and helped me with others concerns .
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Alex which was my service technician kept me aware of every step which was of great help. He made sure I knew what was going on and when the car would be ready. The car repairs were beyond my expectations!! I've used other collision centers and this one exceeded my expectations by far. From the moment I called, the front desk help in getting me my rental it all was very smooth and pleasant. I would recommend this place to anyone in need of car repairs. Thank you Alex and everyone at Caliber Collisions of Upland!!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciated everyone for their friendliness, professionalism, frequent updates, excellent workmanship and personalized attention. Especially noteworthy were Kenny and James who accommodated my need to have my car ready a day earlier due to a scheduled surgery. And thanks to Justin who gave extra care on pick-up due to Kenny needing to be away. Thanks to all, Virginia S
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Steve was great at keeping me updated on the progress and status of my repairs! He also answered any questions I had effectively.
Angie E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I want to thank kenny for constantly keeping me in touch on how the repairs on my car is coming along. Thank you kenny.you and the rest of your team did a fantastic JOB. My MB ML350 is doing well. God bless you all. Sincerely Angie E
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
When I received my vehicle the mat on the driver side still had mud from the night of the accident and they were so minor scratches on the vehicle from the mud from that night of the accident, nothing I can do now just disappointed that my insurance company for referred me here.
Audrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Friendly and always keep me informed. The detailing was a bonus! The work was great.
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Steven was the person that help me. Very professional. Made me feel that we been friends for a while. I was sent Text about my car on a daily bases. This is very helpful.. being busy at work and getting this info really helped..thanks steve
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Robert went above and beyond in doing a great job on my car. He was very helpful, professional, courteous, and kept me informed every step of the way until repairs were complete.
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I had some minor damage to my vehicle that I wanted repaired. I did not go through my insurance company. This facility kept me updated constantly of the progress and addition parts necessary to complete the job. I appreciate the fast, efficient work that was done.
Ravi S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
The car was repaired back to the pre accident condition, and drives like it did before the accident. Very happy with the work. Steve was the best I have ever worked with at a dealership or a car related shop, was very proactive in giving updates and kept it completely free of any anxiety. Great job!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was pleased with the updates on my car via text and phone call. I was also pleased with how the expected finish date was very short and my car was done a day early.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Your guy did a great job keeping me informed about the progress of my repairs.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
This was an amazing experience. I was constantly updated on the status of my vehicle. Also Kennethwas the best. I've never had such a smooth well informed repair shop experience
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
We were very satisfied with the work on our car. It looked good inside and out! We would highly recommend your service to anyone!! Thank you for everything!! To Kenny.....fantastic job!!
Ramesh K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The service was excellent. Especially service advisor Garo Cherchian is very helpful hhis service is appreciated
Syed K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am happy with the work and quick turn around time.
Perez.christopher Perez,jennifer.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Great service. Steve went above and beyond.
Sharan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very timely work on vehicle and great communication throughout the repair.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Working with Robert was great he kept me very well informed! A 10 for sure!!!
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I 100% trust Caliber with my cars. They are very professional,very promp and very good with communication.. thank you very much !
Lindsay V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Caliber collision went above and beyond to make everything perfect with my car! Caliber upland is the best!
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I was very happy with the service and the time frame was better than expected.????
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Robert provided excellent customer service and I am very satisfied with work performed,
Micah L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Carl was the guy that kept me updated on my car and he was absolutely great. Always called back within an hour of me calling him and was able to answer all of my questions. My car was even finished ahead of schedule, will definitely come back here for services in the future.
Ernesto A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Yes I Am satisfied .you are very profetional and you did an excellent work I really appreciate It thank you
Katherine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am so pleased that they worked so quickly on repairing my car, working with Enterprise on my rental, and when I got my car back I would never had guessed that my car had been damaged. My car was much cleaner than when I dropped it off, thanks to my 9 year old. And they made sure that the whole car looked great. Kenny kept me informed on the process, and this experience has made me realize I can trust someone to fix my car. My husband was the one who did all of this. And now I know where to go in the future if I should ever need future repai. Thank you Caliber, and Kenny.
Santy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Im very happy about the result.. The guy always update everyday about he fix my car n ontime.. My car get fixed ontime n very clean... Thank you very much for the hard work im very appreciated.. Well done Santy
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Robert Pate, the service advisor, was superb. I brought my car in on late Wednesday afternoon and Robert managed to expedite my repair (since I will be out of town in 3 days) and got it done on Friday. Great work!
Phyllis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
It'seems all on the details, and the details were over looked.
Jennie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The car looks great. Thank you.
Nick M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Upland location is amazing. Excellent work. Great staff and Kenneth Potashnik is a true professional. Very satisfied.
Geizz E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very good service.
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent service.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Robert was courteous and professional. Thank you
Antonius T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Steve was very helpful, flexible & professional.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I was 100% satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision. Steve went above and beyond to keep me informed and have my car done as quickly as possible. The completion date of my vehicle was pushed back one day because they weren't comfortable putting the new bumper on, so they ordered another new one. That just shows the dedication to perfection! Thank you Caliber Collision!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE REPAIRS AND THE professional handling of my vehicle and my concerns.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent encounter. Good communication. Kenny's awesome!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Angie was amazing! She kept me informed the entire time!
Cosme R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Love the text updates, on my car repairs.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Steve did an excellent job at keeping me informed on my vehicle status but was also patient when taking time to field any questions and concerns I had. Not that getting your car repaired is a good thing, but if I had to do it again, I would definitely go to Caliber.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Good service. Thanks Kenny!
Ying K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything is good
Maribel N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent work in my car. Work was done on time. Update was given to me almost everyday that they were working in my car.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Angie was pretty awesome
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job in shop and office you a great crew kenn y was was a great agent thank you so much
Brittanie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and the repair was done quickly and expertly!
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2017
My car looks even better then when I first got it from the dealership ????????
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone here is awesome especially the receptionist and my rep that handled my car repairs for me.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2017
ABSOLUTELY! I received constant updates A little delay,due to holidays,no problem.My car look fantastic.
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
1/8/2017
Yo se que tuve anteriormente un accidente y ustedes no quisieron arreglar mi carro porque le echaron toda la culpa al otro carrosero pero no todo era la culpa de el y ustedes asumieron que si y so me perjudic a Mi porque no todo lo qu se ve esdel anterior accidente y ahora yo tengo un grande problema para repararlo ustedes me piden 1500 mas para arreglarlo y no se me hace justo pero bisnes es bisnes gracias por todo
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very good services And friendly people.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Your staff is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I was always well kept informed with text messages and emails of the progress for repairs. I would definitely use caliber and recommended caliber to my friends and family
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
All of the staff were friendly and helpful. Steve kept me up-to-date, and my car was done on time. The repair work was great.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very fast and courteous
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great paint job. Great service, thank you Kenneth. Overall great job.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kenny was very friendly and helpful.
Catalina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
They did awesome job keep me I touch with the update on the repair on my car
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I would like to thank Kenny for treating me like family. Best customer service I have received in a very long time.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
just wanted to say that my advisor Angie Rodriquez was very professional and keeping updated with my vehicle..another reason to use this shop again..thanks
Sabdy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for such a wonderful job. My experience with Caliber Collision was excellent!
Wiener P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Friendly staff. Outstanding customer service.
Dlasheen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
I'm so happy and appreciative, thank you!!
Yash B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Had my rear bumper repaired, and it looks great. It looked like it was never even damaged to begin with.
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you so much for taking care of my car needs. I appreciate the daily updates.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
You guys did everything perfectly.
Yolanda A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
very helpful to us
Georgina G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
All was very professional
Scarlett D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was so helpful when I was very upset about my car being damaged. I had the most professional quote from my representative and my car was repaired on time. They did a great Job keeping in contact with me and keeping me informed! I am recommending caliber collision to friends and family.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Everyone was courteous and efficient. My Mercedes was finished when promised and I was happy with the results. Chris Montclair
Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
You guys were prompt and very responsive! I loved the constant updates, thank you for making me feel good about having my car repaired there!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car looks great. Angie and Cody kept me promptly updated throughout my repair it was done early before I left for my trip. I was so happy with the repair and my car looks brand new! Thanks caliber team ! ????
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
I loved the text messages and phone calls that kept me updated about the status of my car!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Staff are courteous and treat customer warmly. They have explained very clearly in layman's term about the repair work. They keep customer informed of the progress of the work. I am very impressed by the early completion of the work.
Dean L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
good service...thanks
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Adrian was especially good at explaining everything and reassuring that everything will be expertly repaired. My car is nice N shiny N looks perfectly new again which is very much appreciated. Thank you to everyone. Regards, Peggy M
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Courteous and helpful staff
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very timely, very courteous and informative. Excellent quality work.
Lily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
No comments
Shari N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I appreciated the status updates and professionlism. My Reps were very attentive and I felt like my business mattered. Thanks to a great team!!
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I took my car in on a Tuesday Or Wednesday,they said it would take about a week to get done. It was done buy Friday. They did a good job on the repair.
Chris V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was in a bit longer than expected. It was good to have regular updates to keep me informed.
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone I came in contact with was kind and courteous. It's nice when associates walk you out to your vehicle and hold a friendly conversation. I appreciated the professional work done and necessary updates via phone.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
More accurate updates on the car.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Keep up the good work!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
There is no comments. Everything worked out and was completely satisfy.
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very pleased with the service on my car! Thank you Marisela and staff!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I want to thank mersela and her entire staff for the customer service and great repair job on my Honda Civic.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The service manager Marisia was awesome and the status updates were great and the car was finished early good job on the car as well. The girl at the front desk could have a little more personality but overall was a good experience! Thank You Jim McNamara
Jocelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great service and communication. Thank you!
Rudy V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I felt that my G37 was in good hands from day one, and all of your calls and txt updates really meant alot to me. Thank you for restoring my rhythm of life. I will recommend Caliber to a friend in need.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
very happy with the service and the way I was kept advised on everything that was happening.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You did a fantastic job fixing my ugly bumper. My car looks better than before the accident. Daily messages were a big plus.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
The employees are very respectful, they put you & your car first, which i really appreciated. They are very curtious & really care. Wish more Company's were like Caliber!!! They will be my go to if i need anything fone ,which i hope i dont. Lol Would highly recommended to all my associates ,family, & friends! Thank You Caliber.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Associate Mr. Allen handing the case was very professional and attentive. Much appreciated. Due to circumstances hopefully will not require services in the foreseeable future however I will highly recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thanks again
John F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Above and beyond my expectations
Lindy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very professional, informative, helpful, and supportive! Alan was patient and understanding. Thank you Caliber!!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great service from staff and job was done timely and beautifully. Thanks.
Fawaz G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Car war given to me after 9 weeks with engine light ( told that it had the service light on) and on reserve gas bearly enough to get to gas station, had to drive car straight to the Mini dealer for repair, which took 4 days. Totally unprofessional.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very happy with the service and care provided
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service & it was done early!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I'm as happy as you can be
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
You did not fix a dent in the hood. I will call you tomorrow. Thank you, Ray P
Rosemary O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job. Well done
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
I allways take my car there because i know that every thing its done safely and pefect and its a place were you can trust thank you
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I can say , I had the best experience, very good ????????
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kenny gave me a status report on the repairs Of my car. Your Corp was the only shop that has done this. Kenny went out of his way to add some finishing touches that I'm sure any other shop would of charged extra. Kudos To your reps for all their extra effort. J. ALARID
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Caliber kept me informed throughout the repair process. Their work and customer service was second to none. I would and have recommended them to others.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
3/9/2016
My vehicle windows were obviously left open for several days during the repair. The interior of my vehicle now looks as if went through a dust storm. I'm very particular about ever rolling down my vehicle windows and keep the interior of my vehicle free from as much dust as possible. It will now take time to get my vehicle back to its original condition. I'm very satisfied with the collision repair work, however, extremely disappointed with how the interior of my vehicle was left with a large amount of dust.
Kristin B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Kenny was efficient and kind and very helpful. The front desk girls were also informative and helpful. Everyone at caliber made this stressful situation smooth and easy. Thank you. My car looked 10x better when I got it back than it did when we limped in. Kenny addressed my concerns and was upfront about any price changes and schedule changes. I appreciate the transparency your workers provide regarding the repairs.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/6/2016
Caliber caused additional damage to my vehicle by failing to refill my transmission with oil. When this was brought up they took the vehicle in and tried convincing me that the damage was due to my vehicles age and that it was not accident related. However I never claimed it was accident related my complaint was simple the technician at caliber replaced damaged parts on my vehicle. Parts that had transmission fluid flowing through them for the purpose of cooling the transmission. The technician failed to replace the oil lost during the process of R&R therefore causing catastrophic damage to my transmission. Please have corporate contact me for more details at this point I have picked up my vehicle and will be taking it elsewhere for a detailed inspection and repairs. I will be contacting my attorney as well as the bureau of automotive repair if I don't hear from some one soon.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great work and really quick turnaround. Thank you!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
N/a
William M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service and great workmanship
Gerard H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Looks great, they fixed and cleaned my car very well. It was fast and I got updates
Huiquan Z.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Kenny did a great job.Appreciated.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service and quality of work were great. Kenny Potashnik was very professional and easy to work with. The vehicle was compleated in a timely manner and looks great!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent communication and full disclosure about all services. I am extremely happy and I would definitely do business with again.
Guadalupe N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job , great quality Best of the best.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications