Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 77 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I must say this is the best experience that I have had with auto repair. Everyone was so kind and respectful. I appreciate the atmosphere being so clean and inviting. God Bless You All. Barbara D
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional and appreciated them buffing little areas they found.
Toyota Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Manager, Kevin always takes great care of us. Always fantastic customer service and quality work.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Tony, Was AMAZING!! He went above and beyond, his call of duty. He's very professional, very concerned about customers and Caliber Collision's quality of service. Tony was really nice, and so was Dillon. My car looks great! Thank you all!
Joy A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Great work, communication and willingness to go beyond normal accomidations to help your customer. I was pleased with all communications , both written and verbal. We couldn't have been treated any better. Kudos to each and everyone there for a job well done and for being so pleasant to deal with. Joy A
****J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was pleased with Caliber throughout the entire experience. The insurance company paying for my repairs proved to be difficult to work with, but Keven worked tirelessly to get what was needed. He kept me posted with progress and issues as they arose. I hope I do not need your services any time soon, but when I do, I know where I will take my business! Thanks so much!
Petro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Would recommend everyone to let caliber collision repair their vehicle, was totally satisfied with the rearing of my car, thanks Caliber Collision
Shanna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great job everyone, thank you so much!
Nissan Of.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Great facility, great staff!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Very pleased with the work done!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Communication was not great. It took longer to repair than expected and we were not told about it. I had to call and they told me it would be ready the next day. A little warning would have been nice just so I could plan out my day and schedule better. I work and cannot leave at the drop of a hat or get to the shop that easily. Other than that, it was okay. The repair looks good and the insurance company covered everything since it wasn't my fault.
Rebecca O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/14/2016
While the repair work was completed on-time and within budget, it was a bit perplexing to receive various e-mails highlighting how well you'd communicate with me... and to hear (while on hold, on the phone) about Caliber's commitment to quality customer service, etc and then... to wait 20 minutes for someone to take (and not pass around) my call last Thursday (1614 hours). I was promised a return phone call "in not more than a few minutes") by Kevin last Thursday morning (at 0931 hours) and the call never came. I left the shop last Thursday afternoon requesting that he call (I asked Dillon, at the front desk), and no call came through. I had to call on Friday late morning to find out if the vehicle was completed... Repair work grade: A Communication grade: C- Thank you, Jim Oehrig ****-****-xxxx
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/9/2016
I got an expert to look over the vehicle and noticed that there is some orange peel on the repainted bumper. I feel that if I went back I would only be complaining but since I received this email, I figured that I would at least express my concern.
Melisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Awesome job looks brand new and excellent customer service. Thanks for washing my car it really needed it :-)
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
the staff was completelyy friendly , courteous and professional. I could not have asked for better service.
Melodee D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very easy to work with.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Nice job
James F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
The personnel was extremely nice with the best of intentions, but we still have not resolved all the repairs. It has been an 8 week process. This cannot be considered satisfactory.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I don't know what to say other than you did what you said you would do and you did it when you said you would. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Herry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/2/2016
I have no doubt that you all do a great job. However, we had to return the car to you to many Times to have something corrected or put back On that was left off. Which means more time And money for us. Thanks Col Mansel
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good job on my cube, friendly staff
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Good job, great people to work with! Thank you.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
my car was completed on time and the results look Great!
Teddy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything done on both of our cars with hail damage had been completely satisfactory and I was very impressed by the cleaning done on both vehicles
Greenville Refrigeration.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
Time without my vehicle was long. Front bumper still appears to not be aligned correctly. "replaced" condenser coil still has dents in the same location. No frame alignment report. Check-out appointment took over an hour and I still did not receive the alignment report.
Teddy W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very good and professional treatment
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent job, great people to work with. I will recommend you to everyone
Luke B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Rick and his team did an amazing job, going above and beyond the repairs. He took care of a door ding as a courtesy and even cleaned the rims. The whole team is friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone to take their car to Caliber!
Feliccia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
Several areas of dissatisfaction: Perhaps there was a glitch with the number provided for you by my insurance company, which I did contact them. However, the office manager at your store kept insisting that I was confused and it was unlikely to be a glitch. Although improbable, it is not impossible. In a world amassed with technology, anything is possible. I asked for a manager to file complaint with, she maintained that it would stop with her. The day before my car was ready, I called to check status and the gentleman stated that it would be ready first thing the next morning because they ran out of daylight and it needed to be clean. I did not hear from anyone the next morning. So, I called about 2:30 to inquire and they said it would be ready at 5:30. When I arrived, I had cash, but no check. The young lady at the front desk pointed to a little sign taped to the counter saying no cash. Albeit policy, it should be clearly delineated. Granted my day had been wasted: time and resources plus I had my daughter drive home from college to get her car, only to have them hide behind a no cash policy from corporate. When I called, they should have stated the policy. When you send text messages, it should be included. More importantly, if they had followed up with me that morning, it could have been averted. I normally don't take the time to complete these surveys, but due to the lackluster attempt at customer service, I felt like it warranted my time to express my concerns. There is no need to contact me.
Art L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you so very much for a fantastic repair job. I will highly recommend Caliber to everyone.
Vickie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
The experienced staff at Caliber Collision did a very professional job handling my car. I had my car towed there when I hit something in the road tearing up my front end. My car was fixed & ready to pick up but a bad hail storm came through Taylors & my car was damaged pretty bad in their parking lot. Over 8,000.00 in damage. Fast forward to today. I picked up my car & it looks awesome!! I could not be more pleased. I would recommend them for sure the next time you need body work to your car!!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great customer service.
Solana H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/19/2016
Honor your word. Dont say yes just for satisfaction at the moment. Rick Stanton promised one thing, few hours later something different. Rick Stanton communication is horrible. He promised to touch up chips-did not do. He promised to clean my motor-did not do. Said he could drop car off-did not do, job at jeopardy bc he calls another# intentionally and leaves a vmail after he was instructed to call a specific#. Said we close at 6 on Fri-but its 5. I was told that my car, which was in spartanburg, would have to be towed back to the facility so i would be able to keep rental car 1 more day, but i get a call from the insurance company saying the car needs to be returned by end of day. When i pick my car up from repair shop-he calls saying car was not ready to be released so i had to take it back to Caliber for touch up and motor cleaned-which nothing was done.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Car looked awesome.
Kristin F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
Tried to deliver vehicle with scratches, poor hood alignment, and protruding headlight assembly. Checkout was painful getting correct paperwork and a quasi receipt. Test drive is for paying attention to the vehichle not for chit chat.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Jonathan was outstanding to work with... He was kind, thorough and always very professional. Updates were timely and accurate. We really appreciate the exceptional service and positive end result - Thank you!
Leona D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Everyone was extremely courteous and easy to deal with. My representative, Brett was always helpful and answered my questions.
. Russell.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Good job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I'm very pleased with Rick Staton's management of my case. He quickly responded to my update requests and made the process as painless as possible. He knows how to treat the customer.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
The repair was supposed to take 5 days but ended up taking 4 weeks. I understand that additional work was completed but this was too long for bumper and frame repair. Thanks.
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
From start to finish, one of the most professional group I've worked with! Hopefully I never have to use you again, but you will be my first choice! A
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Everything is perfect. The outside and the inside! Thank you so much!
Donovan L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Rick s did an awesome job keeping me up to date on what was being done and the process. Car turned out awesome
Shenita B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The staff are customer service oriented! The repairs were excellent and the turn-around was very fast, just over 48 hours. Jonathan in particular made certain I understood the details of my arrangements and was very helpful. I'm glad I stopped around by reading reviews. I see why Caliber Collision received 4.9 stars out of 5. They are awesome. I even liked the ambiance and scent of the lobby. My entire experience was very satisfactory!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Courteous and professional! Quality work done fast!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Extremely professional and did a fantastic job. Highly recommended and I'll personally recommend to all of my friends and family. Well done
Jessamine W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
2/20/2016
Chaotic. Rep helping us was completely overwhelmed by his job. Management not attentive to problems. Car was at shop 7 weeks for a simple bumper/fender replacement. And at end of 7 weeks, bill was incorrect and job was incomplete. Truly horrendous service...especially considering we were repeat customers. 7 weeks for a bumper and fender. Beyond belief.
Elaine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Professional, courteous, good communication and a great repair job!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I just want to say that Rick was awesome. He was able to provide great customer service. Rick consistently had a great attitude. Kept me informed throughout the process. If I had to do this all over again I would pick Rick once more. He is a great example of Outatanding customer service. Thank you so much Rick.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Everyone was very helpful, friendly, and quick to answer any questions. Thanks for a job well done.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
So far car looks great. Associate s were very Informanable during the process.
Wright G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Wow! What a great job done by everyone at Caliber. Mr Peeler kept me informed on every step in the process. They even got the recalls on my truck taken care of. Thank you!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Your customers would be very impress if their car were washed before pick up.
Mark Rachel.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Rick is awesome! Communication was great! Thank you!!!!
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2016
Front Bumper was not assemble correctly. Car is not align shakes at 70 mph Rear bumper passenger side. Dent from Deer hit not fixed
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
This group was so helpful and willing to accommodate even when they were closing the office due to the weather. They stayed late to make sure I could get a rental instead of having me drive my car home in its condition. They had my car back to me so quickly! It took a week when I was expecting at least 2 or 3. They and the whole process was amazing!
Reda G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellent service! I wouldn't trust my vehicle to anyone else! Caliber is great and would highly recommend them to everyone!
Julius T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Jonathan did an excellent job of communicating and keeping me up to date on the repair process.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Jonathan did an excellent job of working my car in after the reservation system dropped my appointment. He attended to all details professionally, and worked to ready the car at my requested time line. A work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Rick is a good guy . Works hard and is a great ambassador for you brand .
Rebbecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was very appreciative of help and service I received. I was updated daily by my service coordinator, Johnathan, and treated professionally as well as In a friendly manner by everyone. I was helped for at least 20 minutes when I had a dead car battery. They even put my key back on my key chain for me! :)
Vilma R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
The car was complete in a timely manner (and possibly finished earlier than predicted). I was well communicated with by a knowledgable and professional staff. The car appears to be properly repaired. The repair facility seemed to be clean, organized, and well-maintained. Generally speaking it was hassle free and professional. Thank you.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Just keep up that friendly service
Thuy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thank you
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
You all did a really good job, with the mustang.The paint is matched up perfectly.Satisfied with the work you all did.Thanks
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
On time, great job and super attitude. Thanks
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Johnathan and the team were outstanding!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very courteous staff. Worked window mechanism repair in late Friday afternoon so I didn't have to go over weekend with drivers side window down. I will recommend company to others. Thanks
Mathew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Staff was courteous and professional.
Garth W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Rick was great to work with. He was very patient, walked me through the process and provided excellent customer service. My thanks to the team at Caliber Collision!
Dionne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was thankful they waited on me bc I was late... but when I went to pick my car up I seen white paint and scuff marks from where my car was wrecked. I think they should have contacted me and the adjuster bc now ... I have to take it back bc that was chipped to the metal.
Mattie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Caliber's entire team of employees provided me with exceptional customer service. From Kathleen at the front desk to Brett and Rick who worked on my car everyone worked together to make my experience with Caliber an outstanding experience!
Michele P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Everyone was awesome, kept me updated about everything that was going on the whole time. Made everything very easy, felt very comfortable leaving my truck there. Thank You!!!
Lavanada W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Rick was awesome and made my experience with caliber great!
Shari P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
The light bulb in the left headlamp fell out on our drive home from caliber collision. Upon inspection, it is clear that the repair to the left headlamp doesn't come close to how the right headlamp is constructed. Very poor workmanship. I will be returning the vehicle.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
The crew did a great job I was very much satisfied with the work job well done
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
The repairs look great, and keeping me updated on the progress was appreciated. Great service!
Kendra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
My car looks brand new they fixed my car up real good as if it was never in an accident. I'm really impressed with the results. I'll know who to go to or send if I need something else done.
Duan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Excellent service all the way through the process. Jonathan, Kathleen, and Kevin were extremley helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend Caliber to my family and friends. Oh yes my car looks great!!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was treated with some of the best customer service from the first phone call all the way thru the process. I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends.
Frances G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very professional and positive group of staff. Very knowledgeable and informative. Thanks to all your staff for their hard work and a job well done.
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
It was perfect! Very very happy with the results. Done as promised and better than before the accident. Would recommend them in a heartbeat.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Everyone is very helpful and friendly
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Rick is a great guy who gave me a discount that I needed
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Completely happy with workmanship.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Pickup looks brand new & runs great. Was kept informed of what was going on at all times.
Teresa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great job and convenient. Good service
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
It's unclear to me why the repairs took as long as they did, information was not effectively communicated, and the phones being down for two days made it quite difficult to coordinate retrieving my vehicle.
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/1/2015
My car should have been done in 4 days. It took 11. Then the day my car was to be ready at 10:00am I arrived st 2pm my car still was not ready. Every chance I get I will down grade caliber collision. I've never had a worse experience.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Awesome repair job kept me up to date very nice people
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service, communication, and very professional.
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I liked Jonathan
Juliete R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thank you for all your help, im very happy with the work done on my car,
Brett L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2015
Wrong color paint was used
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thank all at Caliber for the repairs on our car. We especially were impressed at the speed at which it was handled and how Jonathan kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you so much.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Caliber collision did an excellent job on repairing my car. They kept me updated. They were helpful, caring, and most importantly Great customer service all the way around. Thanks again Caliber Collision!
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Rick Staton was a pleasure to work with on our repair. Always very courteous and helpful.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Your customer service is the best we have ever had.
Reginald N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
They did a good job and in a timely manner
Deloris Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
What an awesome job. It just like new.
Cole V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
I had a very positive experience largely due to your warm and personable staff at every encounter.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Everything on my vehicle was excellent and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Loved everything about it
Jessamine W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Rick was the best
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Very easy to deal with which made the whole process a lot less unnerving.
Sheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
The blinker is not working which I informed them at drop off. Also when my car was returned to greenville from Taylor's they forgot to leave my keys and I had to wait 30 mins plus with my grand children
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2015
Vehicle had to be painted twice, but I was very satisfied with the end result. And they assured me I was supposed to pay them my deductible but actually I wasn't. Still waiting on the refund...
Kent Mccarter.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Y'all are awsome.you get a 10 for excellence!
Tavhid R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great experience. Rick has been very accommodating and honest.
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
My wife is very happy with the repairs and the communications from your people. Her only concern is that the car seems to be pulling to the left quite a bit now.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Job well done...always have my business
Kendrick J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
The service from start to finish was excellent. Everyone was very professional courteous. All my questions were promptly answered. I greatly appreciate the service I received.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Nice clean facility. Very nice people to work with. Kept us informed on progress. Would highly recommend. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications