Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toyota Of.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Caliber Rocks
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Absolutely wonderful experience. Easy and fast!
Toyota Of.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Kevin does a super Fantastic job!!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Caliber is a fine Company, and the service was superb and very timely in all aspects!
Colony Towing.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Looked great, fast service, and super friendly people! Highly recommend!
Hasker H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/5/2017
My truck is making a noise when I open it. Water is dripping from the bottom of car heavily. The car appear to need waxing or buffing from the work. On the other hand customer service was great during the process. I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was a 'walk in' on Monday morning. Anticipated the best I could do was leave it for an estimate; recent weather had given CC a parking lot full of business. Matt, your reply, came out with a tech to give me an estimate right away, we needed a game plan to get the car ready for the afternoon's forecast of storms, hail, tornados! The text said he could repair it in about 30 minutes if the part was available. It was! I knew I was very fortunate, Matt said it was just a lucky timing moment. I had to return to work, I was in no hurry, still,by 3pm I was driving home with a repaired window. Awesome!
Toyota Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Thank you for taking such good care of us in this very busy time...(Hail)
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Quick and quality service! Excellent customer service!
Nelle T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Appreciate your keeping in touch daily via E-mail. I was totally satisfied with the outcome---car looks like new! Thanks for a job well done. Will recommend to anyone needing repairs. Nelle T
Matt G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Mark Zowtolski assisted me with my repairs with y'all's shop this last time. And man was I impressed. He was on top of everything from start to finish. And was always ready to be courteous no matter my demands. I was really impressed with him and his service. I will be for sure spreading his name and your guy's great customer service around. Thank you again.
Claudio N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks for the good service!
Albert Q.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very satisfied with the service I received.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very Professional! ! A first class organization. Notification of work process wa outstanding. I was completely satisfied with their work.
Wade L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was extremely impressed with the professionalism your staff demonstarted during the repair of my car. Congratulations on running a first class operation.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone we dealt with was extremely nice and they constantly kept us up to date on the progress of the repair.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I must say this is the best experience that I have had with auto repair. Everyone was so kind and respectful. I appreciate the atmosphere being so clean and inviting. God Bless You All. Barbara D
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very professional and appreciated them buffing little areas they found.
Toyota Of.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Manager, Kevin always takes great care of us. Always fantastic customer service and quality work.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Tony, Was AMAZING!! He went above and beyond, his call of duty. He's very professional, very concerned about customers and Caliber Collision's quality of service. Tony was really nice, and so was Dillon. My car looks great! Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications