Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 75 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Top quality work and excellent customer service. Thanks,
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Nick was very professional and did a great. He stepped up after the manager of the business had quit his employment there and made sure that my vehicle was top priority.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
All was perfect
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great experience. Thanks,
Karthick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Danny did a great job . He updated me frequently on the status of repair. I would recommend to my friends
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Considering this was a self-inflicted "injury", Danny made it almost painless. He kept me informed with timely calls and managed to get the car done earlier than anticipated. If I need car repairs in the future, I will not hesitate to use Caliber Collision.
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Work was good quality. They kept me informed of the status.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
It was completed on time and as expected. People are very courteous and reachable.
Sharleen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Thank you for a job well done from beginning to end. The office staff was efficient and professional in setting up appointment, estimates, car rental, updates on repairs, etc. Most importantly my car bumper looks brand new, I appreciate the efforts of Caliber Collision to make my experience a pleasant one.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Lennell was very helpful and worked quickly and efficiently to get my car fixed. I appreciated his kind and thorough attention. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend caliber collision
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My truck looks awesome
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Nick is very kind and communicative. I'm not hoping to get into any more accidents in the near future but I know I would give Caliber my business if the need arose.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Jose provided great service and communication.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you so much Nick and Lennell for all your help!! I wouldn't go anywhere else!. Awesome work!
Viral V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Ricardo was great !. Kept me updated. The work was good and clean. The customer service was excellent. Liz was very humble and helpful. Shaun at the Milpitas location was the key man. He gave me enough confidence that my vehicle will be taken care of and it is only because of him I have got my car repaired at Caliber. Overall very satisfied with the people and the work at Caliber. Thank you.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Nice customer service, repairs done in estimated time quoted and repairs well done. I recommend this place.
Lucretia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Professional, on time and an excellent job
Nadim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent experience
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great service!!!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service; prompt personnel; good experience with company
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications