Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys were awesome. Always kept me up to date on with all repairs. Texting was very helpful and my point of contact Joe is truly customer service oriented. Must give him a raise. Thank you all for your service.
Marcia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The folks at Caliber took very good care of me. They were all very friendly and I appreciated that I received my car back sooner than initially anticipated. The relationship that Caliber has with AAA and Hertz made the whole process easier on me, the customer. AAA submitted a call to Caliber and your folks called me right away to set up the appointment for estimate. I would recommend Caliber to anyone looking for auto body repairs.
Shelton W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent repairs done & service. I recommend anyone to give Caliber a chance in servicing their auto.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Joe was terrific. He kept me informed and was very knowledgable. I even got my car back one day early I am teendndoulsly satisfied
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Customer service is superb! Every single person I spoke with during the start to finish are very courteous , kind and patient. I had an awesome experience working with Caliber collision. You guys set the bar high for everyone in the same business you are. Thank you.
Hui L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Very good and quick, and nice staff.
Delmore M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very happy with Joe and the car seems to be just fine. I would recomend your firm. Del. Morsette
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car. The damage is gone and the new paint is beautiful.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Ross was excellent! The entire process was great! The girl that checked my car in was super friendly!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great service. Lovebit!
Santos B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Nick was very awesome! He was very courteous and professional. Definitely an advantage that he used to work at All State insurance prior. The entire staff was helpful and friendly as well. Great customer service atmosphere! Thank you!
Rachelle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone was fantastic from start to finish. Thank you again Caliber Collision.
Raymond K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent job very satisfy with quality of work, Especially the Bumper ! Thank You, Ray Kennedy
Minako I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service!!! Also appreciated daily update. I am more than pleased and I will recommend Caliber to my friends.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Joe **** did a great job of keeping us completely informed of progress and actually delivered a fully restored vehicle to us ahead of schedule! Joe explained all of the work performed, supplemented with computer graphics, which we very much appreciated. Your workmanship and service was outstanding. Thank you!! **** & Shelley Wenzel
Harshvardhan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great job
Adelaide H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
The repaired bumper looks new.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Our adviser Danny Chao keep me well informed with the progress of the repair. When we got the vehicle back; the repair was done with such great detail.
Prasad T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Joe was extremely helpful and beat the committed time to deliver my car before time.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Top quality work and excellent customer service. Thanks,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications