Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 65 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viral V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
Ricardo was great !. Kept me updated. The work was good and clean. The customer service was excellent. Liz was very humble and helpful. Shaun at the Milpitas location was the key man. He gave me enough confidence that my vehicle will be taken care of and it is only because of him I have got my car repaired at Caliber. Overall very satisfied with the people and the work at Caliber. Thank you.
Steven Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Nice customer service, repairs done in estimated time quoted and repairs well done. I recommend this place.
Lucretia B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Professional, on time and an excellent job
Nadim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent experience
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great service!!!
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Excellent service; prompt personnel; good experience with company
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision did a phenomenal job. I am impressed with the professionalism and timely manner that they gave us feedback and repaired our vehicle. Lennell Wade the center manager did a great job at making sure that I understood what the issue was and how it was repaired. Everyone was considerate and professional from start to finish, I would highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Mildred H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The whole process was handled with professionalism, courtesy, and I felt like I was a valued customer by not only the receptionist but the account reps to the mechanic. Everyone was polite and greeted me with smile and a welcoming greeting. The total experience was 'awsome'.
Haeyong K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/1/2017
There is demage on paint(new fender) and hood is bent front emblem is tilted. Also they didn't reprogram my key less entry system so I have to stop by dealership to fix it. Will stop by the shop again hopfuly they can fix them asap.
Angelic A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I could not have had a better experience with having my car repaired. I would and have already recommended this place to others. Thank u!
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Liz the front desk receptionist that helped me is very professional and pleasant, she did a great job. While sitting waiting I also observed her with other customers who required more customer service, and while I don't know the situations I observed her handle each customer respectfully and efficiently. She is a great asset to the Caliber team. Lennel Wade the center manager also did an amazing job going above and beyond assisting me. He took time to talk to me personally before I scheduled appointment and made me feel more confident in the services that would be rendered. I would recommend Caliber to friends based on those two employees and the timely repair was also a plus.
Chetan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was completely satisfied but there is a room for improvement. I was told that vehicle will be ready in 5 days but during pick up noticed a gap between bumper assembly which required replacement of clamp. It took more days but the final work was perfect- 5 star ! Suggest to do final inspection without rush before customer pickup. Thanks.
Sida (kathy).
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was 100% satisfied!
Jagdeesh D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Nick was very kind to help me . he made sure every part is fixed properly and he tried to reach out to all the dealers to get the part . I really appreciate your help and your kindness . I can not thank you enough as it was such a great experience with you . Thank you Jagdish
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
Starting with the young man sent to tow my car. He was professional, kind and sympathetic to my problem. Very sweet. Phone contact during this stressful time with Elvin was the best! He kept me updated, answered all my questions (even silly and sometimes repeated) so I understood completely. He helped me through my AAA issues, also communicating with them, and with the car rental people. My car has been repaired 100%, as it should be, and as any really good mechanic will do...the difference here was the personal care given. Liz (in the front office) made my paper work easy to complete and was an efficient sweet heart. I have to say, during this really stressful time for me, these folks came through above and beyond. Thank you all!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Fantastic is the word that comes to mind when I think about my experience at Caliber collision. From the moment u walked in the receptionist was extremely nice and my point of contact, Elvin was superb. I enjoyed every bit of my experience and the consistent update I received from caliber was great! it reassured me about my vehicle repairs and when I can expect to retrieve my vehicle. overall great service and experience. thank you to everyone at caliber!
Willa F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Best service ever! I would recommend you guys in a heart beat!!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Elvin Alvino did a wonderful job with keeping me updated and advised on the car's status
Jessica I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Nick went above & beyond with my claim. He made sure to update me on every little detail & satisfying my needs. Thank you Nick.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
Always a great experience with caliber collision, unfortunately this is the second time I've had to use your expert services, however both times i have felt like a valued customer. I appreciate that the representatives listen to the customers concerns and try to completely satisfy to the best of their ability ensuring that we as a customer understands what processes may need to be taken to execute their deliverance. It is important for the representative to be present when the customer may be there to do final walk overs and drop offs to fully be on sale page and eliminate any miscommunication.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I had great experience with everyone I interacted with. My adjuster and point of contact - Nick was very attentive and explained the repairs. Front desk girl was very organized and attentive. My car looks just the way it was before the accident and I am very pleased with the quality of the work. Thank you!
Prakash G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Nick helped me throughout the process and made me feel comfortable to go through one of the stressful process. Thanks Nick! Will highly recommend this place!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Frederick was very helpful. Kept me well informed on changes. Very professional. Work was excellent. Couldn't have done a better job.
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Fred provided outstanding service
Aditya S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Nick was very good and helpful
Kathrina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Being in a car accident is never easy but working with the staff at Caliber Collision made the whole process a lot smoother for me. I was referred from Winn Volkswagen in Newark. Fred was assigned to work on my car and he was amazing! He provided updates through the whole process for me. When all the work on my car was completed, it looked brand new and couldn't even tell the whole right passenger side was damaged from being t-boned. If I ever need auto work done I'll be for sure coming back here! Thank you!
Kurosh A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I had very stressful accident. Fredrick gave a lot of comfort and worked with great detail to ensure all parts are functional. Thank you. Please keep up the outstanding work.
Agapito R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
They did a good job on my car
Don F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
We were on our way out of town when our sunroof got damaged. I contacted Caliber Collision in a panic. The girl who answered the phone was so nice and accommodating to my situation. She even offered to wait and miss her lunch to help us out. We arrived and were in a rental car within 20 minutes then back on the road. Communication was excellent as my car was being repaired. My car looks amazing. They even cleaned the interior. I recommend them highly.
Celena B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
You guys were professional, did a good and finished in time
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent job!
Yolanda C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
My vehicle was repaired properly in a kind and courteous manner. I would recommend Caliber to friends and family. Kind regards, Yolanda
David M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank-you for a job well done. Thank-You Nick Tarani
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/26/2016
Nick put a lot of appreciated time in getting my car done, you rarely find anyone whose willing to put so much effort into somebody else's car. This man and his staff went above and beyond to get me back in my car, he's a true class act and he's someone I would trust. Thank you nick
Ajay S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thanks Elvin for giving the car back into it's original new condition and being there to answer all my queries.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Another quality repair from the folks CC in Fremont. The team lead by Lennell Is top of the line when it comes to customer service and satisfaction. From Liz at reception, Nick as "The Service Advisor" to the repair and paint team in the shop you will not be disappointed. Great people provide awesome results as my QX4 looks fantastic. Thanks again CC. Regards, Richard C
Faith T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm am very please with the work that Nick did to my car. Nick did a very good job and he is very helpful . . I will definitely give you guys ) especially) Nick an excelllent job . I will also put referrals out there regarding your company.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great customer service from everyone that I spoke to. Helped me deal with my insurance ( it took for ever to get a hold of my insurance agent) but over all I give them a 10/10. Thanks Caliber Collision of Fremont.
Kavin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service! Lennel and Nick were a pleasure to work with. Repairs exceeded expectations. I will not hesitate to recommend Caliber Colision, Fremont to any of my friends who need auto body work.
Fang R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job and great communication throughout the repair process.
Maxwell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Nick does a great job!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I would like to thank Nick for all of his help with the processing of my vehicle and his attention to detail. Thank you.
Hitendra P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Repair was done in professional manner , delivered on time , very satisfied with the service they provide me, all in all excellent,
Jesus Abel.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
All was very well done!!
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
Nick have such great service for a fair price that I actually asked for another estimate on other damage that I wasn't even planning to do.
Hai W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
the associate who communicate with me were very friendly,willing to listen to my concerns and explain details to me. and the updates give me a peace mind.I would like to say thank you to the team who worked on my car for their hard work!
Susie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Liz (I'm not sure if that was her name) at the front desk was helpful and courteous. It seemed like she constantly had many tasks, but she always acknowledged a customer every time they came in and was professional about handling all situations. Fred was the nicest guy! He drove me to the rental place and waited until I was helped. He also took all of the photos of the car when I brought it in and worked to ensure that I was completely satisfied with the repair when it was near completion. Elvin was very thoughtful when he decided to repair a part that was not going to be covered by the insurance, free of charge. I really appreciate everyone's help in the entire process.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
clear communication, delivery on time, friendly staffs... car was fixed and return to me cleaned!
Toshiaki Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent!!!!!
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They kept me informed every step of progress with the car I was very impressed,very,very nice attitude I would take my car to them anytime and I will refer people thank you for your generosity and respect????
David L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Elvin did a great job informing me of all repairs that needed to be done and how long it would take. When the job was finished I was very impressed with the outcome. Thanks again Elvin and the entire team! Great job!
Hitendra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Caliber collision has provided best service while my vehicle was at body shop, i'm glad that i took my car to them ...professionally done, very freindly staff.. i will go back and also i will prefer to my family and freinds
Bob T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
All questions were answered, some before we asked them. Except for the reason we needed your services, the experience was everything we could ask for.
Adith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/6/2016
After the car came back from the body shop, I noticed that the right indicator light in front has stopped working and the rear indicators on the left and right are at different speed settings
Lennell W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The updates and customer service.
Shelby A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Appreciate it
Min D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very good
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/16/2016
My only complaint is I mentioned on the day I took the car in for an estimate that it had perma-cote and was told no problem. I was disappointed to find out when the car was complete that Caliber does not do this service and I am now stuck with finding a way to have this put back on and covered by CSAA. They should have been clear upfront that they could not handle this BEFORE they did the repair work so I would have had the option of going back to CSAA to find a shop that could handle everthing.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
We are very happy with the way the truck was repaired. Job was done quickly and we were dealt with professionally.
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Outstanding and superb work! Had my car looking just like it came off the showroom floor! Thank you so much! Stacey G
Jaclyn C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Everyone at Caliber Collision was so awesome and they did amazing work on my car. I will definitely be returning and recommending this place to my friends and family!
Saurabh B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Great work. Car is like brand new. Explained the process in detail and provided reasonable explanation of every step. Liked and will use it in future.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fred (and the whole staff) was great. Extremely helpful and very professional. I had a great experience (considering the circumstances/reason why I went to your shop)
Nisha M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Frederick gave us an excellent customer service. He gave us thorough details of what work is required and how it will be done. I had mentioned to him I will be paying out of the pocket for this repair so he quoted me a very reasonable price too. I would like to thank Fred and Caliber collision for their excellent service.
Marlin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nick did a great job keeping me informed on progress. Truck was ready when he said it would be. Repairs were excellent. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend to others. Thanks Nick for a great job!
Flitchy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
After i got my van 2wks ago everything looks good until one day while driving in a freeway a piece of plastic sheet came off underneath the rear bumper, we suspect that it's not properly aligned,screwed or not genuine material that was installed. Hopefully it will fix, i'm still waiting for the advisor to call because he told me to tell it to the manager and see what's going to be the decision,I went to the shop last July 26 and until now I heard nothing from them.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Gave good updates throughout process. Asked before continuing work when more issues were found.
Pouviveendane C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
I am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Mr. Nick Tarani on 28th July 2016. There was scratches in my BMW front bumper which needs to fixed and repainted. I was attended by Mr. Nick Tarani in your Novelty Branch. Mr. Nick hardly took 15 minutes to estimate the damages and scheduled the appointment. The ability to provide the exceptional service exceeded my expectations and car was delivered on schedule. I really commend the prompt service provided by Mr. Nick Tarani. I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs a car repair service in the future. Keep up the good work.
Marlin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/29/2016
Door does look better, original dent was repaired. However, there are now two smaller, wavey dented areas (where there were none before). I'm debating bringing it back in for further work - but I need my truck and I can't afford to be without it any longer.
Margaret Or.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Job was completed on time and we were kept informed of progress through out.
Haoru Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
the work is well done and fast. I really satisfied what they are doing.
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They treat you with respect and they professional dealing with me and I'm notified every changes on the repair and I'm so so satisfied and I absolutely recommend to all of my frI end and family, so Caliber collision keep it up more powere to you guys.
Kate A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Gaurav S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thanks to Nick for being polite and considerate.
Te Cheng.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
It looks nothing happened after repaired
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repair work was done to perfection. Even my vehicle was vacuumed & washed prior to pickup. All involved with repair were 1st class professionals. Could not have asked for a better crew from top management to folks in the shop. Kudos to all. Highly recommend Caliber Collision to one & all. Thanks guys. EGB
Chor Chi.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very friendly and professional service, updates of repair are giving promptly.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Nick was very help full through the whole process since day one. Nick kept me well informed on what was going on during my repairs. Very Very happy with Nicks service. In fact I will be taking my other vehicle to have some work done to it. Thanks for every thing Nick
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone I met was friendly and helpful, I couldn't have asked for a better experience working with Caliber
Thad N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Lennell and team did an amazing job handling our repair. The service exceeded expectations, and the car looks great. I will definitely use Caliber again, and recommend to others.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/16/2016
Overall, was satisfied. However, it would have been better to get regular updates especially since the work took several days longer than the initial estimate. I had to call several times to get this--which was inconvenient and not ideal. I like the ideal of text messaging, but this was never leveraged to send actual updates. Only generic messages like "Update: Jeffrey your Nissan is happy here! Why? Because we are taking good care of it until it comes home on 06/10/2016. Caliber Collision." I would still recommend Caliber highly, but this is an opportunity to improve. Thanks.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
I am very unhappy with the delays, conflicting stories of why it was not done, (takes time to get the parts, We are so busy, the computer generated false finish dates by two weeks) And then found black grease smudges on the fabric in the back after I got home Many apologies but no action. And then when it was done I was told just ****-****/2 hours before closing after being promised it would be done the day before Wendy W
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was transferred from Milpitas to Fremont because I was told they could accomplish the work more quickly. It still took over 3 weeks for me to get my car back. No work was even done for a week. This caused me to go over on my allotted funds for a car rental on my policy. My insurance company told me that Caliber said they would send me a check for the difference. I have never received that check. I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car and with the service personnel at the Fremont shop. I would only suggest that you don't have someone drop off their car until you are truly ready to work on it.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you????
Paul William.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Very friendly people, knows what their doing my side mirror looks awesome! My only concern is that when they told me they'll call me in the following week in a specific day to update me for the repair date i wish they did! Although they called me 3 days after and it's still appreciated but all in all i like the experience and will be going back when i need some repair.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Perfect services. Thank you!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Lennell Wade provided the best service! It was a smooth and easy going experience.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The service was good.
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
GOOD TO GO. Back to the rhythm of your life. Caliber Collision with good people. Thanks,
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/27/2016
Return vehicle not completely ready and undetailed as promised,several missed reassembly parts rear light unevenly placed and scratches, almost put a hole in my interior
James L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I feel satisfied in every way. Hope the repair period can be shorter.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I would recommend caliber collision to all my friends.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Nick, who was handling my repairs, was very professional and honest about what needs to be done, how it's gonna be done, and the amount of time needed to do it. He also kept me updated on the progress and what was going on with the car. Although ultimately the car had to be totalled, bringing the car to you guys was a great decision.
Olivia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was very happy with the service I received from all the staff. Nick was very nice and professional, I appreciate all his attention and help. Thank you Nick! Margie was very nice, professional and friendly. Thanks again.
Goptal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very good service
Magnussen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
IT HAS BEEN A PLEASURE WORKING WITH CALIBER COLLISION OF FREMONT. PROMPT EFFICIENT COMMUNICATE WELL AND QUALITY FINISHED PRODUCT.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Tx for your excellent responsiveness, great work, and courteous customer service.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Your team did it again! They made our Lexus look like it was just off the showroom floor. Plus it was delivered on the original date that was promised and your team came to my house and picked me up! I will share my feelings about your team so folks will know where they should take their car after an accident. Thanks again - Rick Carrabello
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The best thing I can say is my car looks just like it did when it came off the showroom floor. Your team did a fabulous job and I will share my experience with everyone once I "Yelp". Also your team made sure I had my car before Christmas, which I did not expect. Thanks for taking of me and my ride. Regards, Rick Carrabello
Ibrahim H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everything was done as promised and in a timely matter.
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Thank you.
Joselito E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/6/2015
They told me that it's only gonna take like 3 days to repair, I ask if all the parts that needed already ordered and they said Yes...everything is ready...it took them 15 days...Then when I was in Milpitas site to pick my car, and it's not there So I waste my time to going there at Milpitas site they should deliver it early morning that day.Nick from Fremont made arrangement that he said they will deliver it that Monday..Because My car was sent to Fremont site to get repair, I was so UPSET...
Jayme M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Everything was excellent from customer service to the repair job
Howard P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/5/2015
Appreciated additional work done. Some damage to bumper unrelated to accident was repaired free of charge.
Recovery Inc..
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/20/2015
Took too long
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Great job!
Amulya N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
good customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications