Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 60 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kayla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Jared did a wonderful job! He was very helpful!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Would like to have a choice of rentals,but U made the choice.Overall,good service.
George J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Jared was great. As weee the girls in th front office
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Thanks
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Jared Phillips was extremely helpful from the estimate stage through the completion of the repair work. Kept me well informed about how the car repair was progressing. The repair work was completed ahead of the schedule and done well.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Jared was an excellent service coordinator to work with. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of as well as making my car look brand new! Highly recommended!
Dipika N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Always so pleasant and informative throughout the process...thanks to Jared...wonderful job.
Ross D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
They did a great job with the repairs, and got everything done in a timely manner. My truck looks awesome.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Jared Phillips at caliber-Westside was extremely thorough and helpful. I was kept informed about all steps in my vehicle repair. The work was completed ahead of schedule and done well.
360 Pest.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
1.) Very professional! 2.) Had my van back quickly due to needing it for work. 3.) paid close attention to detail. Seth was prompt in answering any questions that I had. 4.) helped work around my work schedule to accommodate repairs. Will definitely be back if need repairs in the future!
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
New bumper had minor scratches...but still satisfied
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Started off poorly regarding the unexpected and unapproved improvement cost. Thankfully manager was kind and understanding and addressed our concerns. Well done.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Perfect job fixing my car! Always have a great experience dealing with caliber on southport rd! Great customer service and handled everything for me.. got my car back ahead of schedule looking as good as new!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Seth is AWESOME!!!! Liz was amazing to work with as well. This is like our 5th vehicle Seth has repaired for us. Always satisfied
Auvorie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/11/2017
The bumper appears to be snapped back on. Missing bumper shield (inside) and Teo lights on the passenger side is out
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I liked the text updates and friendly service!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Love that you sent me texts to let me know the status of my car. I never had to call to see when it would be ready . That was really nice . Service was excellent as well.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
No problems, everything was completed when and as expected
Corvette W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very impressed with the work! Hopefully I want need them again. But if I do I'll will use them again!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Seth was extremely helpful and informative throughout the entire process. His emails and phone calls kept me very up-to-date and the repairs were very well performed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications