Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 46 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great job. You guys went way and beyond. I'am very pleased with the work you guys did. I will definitely refer you guys to all my friends and family!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I am pleased that the repairs we're cheaper and took less time than estimated! Everyone was so nice and helpful at Caiber. I will definitely recommend to all of my friends!
Milton P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very pleased with the work done on my car.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
I have concerns (which I shared before leaving) with the quality of the bumper used, some minor parts which were damaged being reinstalled instead of replaced and not being properly installed. I reviewed this with branch personnnel prior to leaving and was told I would receive a follow up call on how it would be corrected. I am still waiting for that call. I can be reached at ****-****-xxxx
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Outstanding repairs, great customer service. I recommend you 100%
Diana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Everything was well done. And, I appreciate the way they cleaned my car. You associate, Calvin was also helpful and nice.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very happy with staff who seemed professional and courteous. Everything went very smoothly!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/19/2016
Repair itself was well done. However, the technician Killed the battery on the car and it had to be taken to the dealership for a transmission reset. Not good customer service. Please discontinue texting me. Please do not call me. Thank you.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Keep up the good communication on the status of the vehicle. Thank you
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Lori was great in keeping me up to date on the status of my repair.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Prompt, professional service!
Tanya A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was happy to see my car fixed. I had noticed something rough around the frame, the gentleman cane to look at it..he explained I had a lifetime warranty. I said oh okay. However, he must have communicated to the guy in the back and cane out front and told me the guy was gonna cube and fix it right then. He did and everything is great! Thank you!
Lois Ann.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I appreciate the updates and calls from Lori. Thanks.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great work and the updates each day We're unique! Fast work considering What had to be done! Thanks!
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very nice and knowledgable customer service and quality repairs completed in a timely fashion.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very happy with the results.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
already provided
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
THEY are extremely professional and had my car completed according to my schedule. They were very thorough and complete in explaining everything to me. Highly, highly impressed.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
My car was not taken care of. The color did not match. The car was not returned to me in its original condition. The car was returned with broken lug nuts on new wheels, the rain guards were removed and not replaced. The car was blended terribly. The windows were left down during the repair (I know because I went to look at it during repair because the told me they were having trouble matching the color) the shop did not get the dust out of my car after repairing it. There were scratches in the new paint and the paint had been compounded and polished all the way through the paint on the edge of the door. The Honda symbols were not replaced on the back of the vehicle. The cars value was destroyed by your shop.
Harvey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
My Venza was completed excellently. Thankyou
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Overall service - from beginning to end wa EXCELLENT! Car looks SUPERB - great Fit & Finish. Your people & their communications were OUTSTANDING! Highly (9.9 stars out of 10). Thanks to everone. Can you provide names of the Body tech & Paint tech? They did great!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very good crew. Excellent job on repairs. Very helpful on the job quote. Job got done before first eta.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
100%satisfied.
Bernard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
It was done in a timely fashion and I was notified along the way.
Kwuaneisha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Job well done
Ajya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Fabulous job! Car looks amazing and it was back to me in great timing!!
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Awesome job !! Exceptional personnel . Friendly, courteous. I would definitely recommend them .
Bertha W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Very happy that my car was clean and shinning when picked I picked it up! Thanks
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great service.
Lejuan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was always informed of my status and the people were friendly and did a great job on my vehicle.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Well done and done quickly
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Exceptional communication by text and phone throughout the entire process. Dealt mostly with Lori, and she was kind, professional, and knowledgeable. Car was finished a day before estimated time. We will definitely use this repair facility again.
Austin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very nice and personable I felt as though I was family when I came to speak with someone about my car.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I would recommend Caliber to my friends.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent work Looks like it never happened Impressed that my van was washed and inside cleaned up Did not expect that Staff is very knowledgeable ,keeps u informed and friendly Wud definitely recommend and use again Thank you for a job well done!!
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great customer service and was very thorough. Seth and receptionist up front did a fantastic job, with a positive attitude, and the upmost integrity. If I ever need service again, I will definitely be returning to this location off Southport Rd in Spartanburg, SC.
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great work and fast service!!
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Thanks for keeping me up to date on your progress
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Great customer service!!! I would Definetly go back!!
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
We were completely satisfied with the repair and the time frame.Every one was polite and professional.Our experience could not have been better.Thank you.
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Extremely happy with how fast the work was finished. My truck was returned in excellent condition cleaned vacuumed Caliber Collision also did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process of the repair. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone that needs repairs.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Delivered what they promised, very impressed with the team.
Meredith A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
My car was fixed and ready to pick up a day earlier than estimated! Since I was paying out of pocket for a rental car, I very much appreciated that!!
Debbie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The text messages were great. Everyone was very helpful and professional.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The shop manager, Seth Breeden, was very helpful and made my overall experience fantastic.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Excellent service and personal attention. Completely satisfied.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/2/2015
Stop texting. I never got an update until the day the auto was ready. Texting is impersonal and a terrible way for a business to communicate.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2015
World Class Service!
Grady J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great job 100%
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I have had work done at this location and have always been treated like my business counts.
Teretha F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
I am very pleased with the entire experience. The staff was very helpful and professional. Calbel went above and beyond during the entire process. On the day of pick-up I got caught in traffic and was a few minutes late appreciate Caleb and Seth staying. I have and will continue to recommend your services to others.
Mariola P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
I was at awe how promptly my car was serviced and the quality of communication:
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
The job u did on my car was very professional you were professional an the job was done at a limited time
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I had an excellent experience with Image caliber. The job was excellent and I was very satisfied I would recommend them.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Very pleased with workmanship!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Not only was the repair job perfect , Caleb exemplifies professionalism. He's A keeper. I will continue to do recommend people to image not only because of the workmanship but because of the professionalism by your team. Ava also deserves A special recognition
Allen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Good work
Ogle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
stop texting me
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Very pleased and satisfied with the work and the employees. Will recommend to to everyone.
Carmen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great job by everyone! Very professional, courteous and thorough! I will recommend to others.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
They did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications