Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I am so impressed with the Red Carpet servive I received at CALIBER COLLISION. I have been singing your praises to everyone. I especially appreciate the frequent text updates to keep me abreast of the progression on my vehichle. I didn't have do the calling to find out what was going on. Ms. Ashley and her technican partner were kind, courteous & professional. My car was repaired to perfection and returned shiny, fresh & clean (that's a real big deal to me). Your facility is as lovely as a luxurios showroom, but I didn't have to wait long in its comfort before being suitably matched with a rental car so I could RESTORE THE RHYTHM OF LIFE! Thank you for the celebrity status treatment.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Josh was extremely helpful. He called and kept us updated onThe progesss and His Professinal customer service skills were greatly appreciated
John M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
I was very pleased with the whole process. The communication throughout the process was much appreciated. My car was finished quicker than expected and it looked like new! Your employees did a fantastic job - the paint especially pleased me. Really well done! My only complaint would be that there were dirty fingerprints all over the headliner and seats. It's just a small thing but would make a difference in the overall experience for others. Thank you for making the process a smooth one.
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
The whole process was above professional..your staff was polite and the uuodates were wonderful
Glenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I truly enjoyed my whole experience. From the GEICO Adjuster A076 along with my Estimator Ashley Stallard. They were very courteous going over and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I really enjoyed the fact that everything is Under One Roof, didn't have to pick up the rental car. The rental car specialist is there also. So I actually enjoy the experience from start to finish. Along with the young ladies who work at the front desk. I will make sure to recommend anyone having insurance work being done to their car to Caliber Collision.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Josh was very helpful and easy to work with...he kept me in the loop and even had to reschedule painlessly.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great experience! Fast, efficient and quality work!
Blain C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great experience. Almost too good to be true!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Excellent service
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
My custmstomer svc rep was awesome!!!!
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everyone was friendly and courteous. Job well done!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Ashley was great!
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Good job
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were quick precise and nice.I thank them for doing a great job.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
The staff was really nice and accommodating. I enjoyed getting updates on my car and they had it ready before the original timeframe.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Communication was always up-to-date, and the advisors are genuinely interested in what they do which is hard to find at a lot of places.
Robbie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very Good customer service. Keeps you informed OF work being done and completion date.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everyone was very nice, very friendly. I appreciated the text updates. I was very pleased that the car was ready a day earlier than originally expected. The only negative part of the experience was the rental car. I would never use them again.
Merry C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
I liked the communication - digital and on the phone. Ashley did a good job overseeing the job. Even though it was not a "big job," I felt like Caliber took it seriously and made sure the job was done well. Also - when the car was at Pep Boys for alignment, a tail light was broken. Caliber immediately placed the order to have it replaced. Excellent job.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Ashley and Ryan did a great job communicating with me throughout the process. A rating.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications