Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 212 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 59 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tou Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Vinnie was great
Latonya H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
Friendly and courteous...understood the repair job for my vehicle and explained to my understanding
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Everything from start to finish was a very smooth process, Kim did an excellent job keeping us informed of every step, and making sure the repairs were done on time, we are really pleased with the experience we had at Caliber Collision, Thank you..
Deonte C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The job is perfect from what I saw but the repair time was the only thing that I had a slight problem with.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
You came highly recommended and I will definitely recommend you to others! Thank you for you knowledgeable and courteous help. Sincerely, Tina Hughes
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
It took too long to get my car back, but every other aspect was very good
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
The repairs took longer than I was originally told, which is ok and understandable. But communication towards the end of the job could have been better and more consistent.
Wallace Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for the time and the commitment that was put in the repairing my vehicle,i am completely satisfied and I would recommend my family and Friends to caliber collisions,again thank you!!
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great job
Carmela F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
When I went to pick up my car apparently the sensor that was installed was faulty, so I a made the 45 minute trip one way for no reason and had to leave my car another 10 days before it was completed correctly.
Darrell N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everyone was nice and efficient
Geneva A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
I believe good effort was expended in my behalf, but there were no winners in this matter. What I really wanted was for my car to be repaired. Even though it is an older model car, I plan to keep the vehicle. I have maintained the vehicle in great condition for age and am not happy driving a car with body damage. It remains incumbent upon me to see if the damage can be repaired elsewhere with the funds I was given in settlement. The accident was not my fault but I am the one left to pick up the piceces. I have health issues that make this more difficult as well.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great communication. Very service oriented! Thank you!
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
thanks for a job well done
Delane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent service and very courteous. Ken kept me updated and my vehicle looks great. It was a very good experience With you guys, thanks.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/23/2016
repair great. It was harder to give the money to pay the bill.
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/21/2016
My car is squeaking when I turn there is some sort of residual damage to my wheel I can't imagine that someone at caliber actually dive the car and believed that all the damage was repaired this clearly only repaired the cosmetic damage to the car I'm wondering about other components now that this issue is lingering
Zorayda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great service and very punctual. Your facility is very nice and all the staff is not only very friendly and polite but also very professional. Ryan took great care of my car and I am very pleased with the result.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very pleased with my representative......... Vinny
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great communication great service love the job you did
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/3/2016
Estimate was performed inefficiently. Additional part was required which added time for ordering and cost to the total repair.
Dearl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Was treated with the utmost of respect and vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and to my satisfaction! Thanks Caliber Collision great job!
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/26/2016
This is my 2nd negative experience with Caliber and I will not be a returning customer. Our last name is Beneventano, so I won't waste my time explaining each situation, you can look up our history. From the sunroof not being installed correctly to the framing around the window popping out of place, to someone delivering a vehicle to my home that was still not complete, we have not had a satisfactory experience with Caliber yet.
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/26/2016
No big deal but I was not 'completely' satisfied. Before I picked up my CRV I got a call that the 'odometer' was not working- even though it was working when I took it in. I was told they did nothing to cause that- it was just the age of the car. I was told I could risk $100 or so by taking it to a dealer - but I assumed what I was told, that no one had done anything to cause it. I talked to my mechanic before picking up the CRV and by their description (just the odometer was broken) he agreed with their assessment. When I picked up the CRV I discovered NOHTING on the dash was working- odometer/speedometer/tach/fuel gauge/heat gauge, all of them were not working. I took it to my mechanic, when he saw everything was broken he said someone blew a fuse by using the battery that gave power to some tool they were working with. (I was told no one used any electrical system at all on my car and there was no relationship with the repair job.) It appears someone used the battery to power something they were using and blew a fuse doing that. In the end it was no big deal, just had to buy a pack of fuses and my mechanic did not charge me. It's possible no one did anything and the fuse 'just happened' to blow out while you were working on it- but my mechanic said that would be highly unlikely. I believe someone should have told customer service they used the battery/power to run a tool and might have blown the fuse or caused the issue when they learned things on the dash weren't working. As I said, it's fixed and we move on, no need to do anything further. The job looks great. Thanks.
Collon K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Amazing service and work!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Job well done! My car look great! Thanks so much!
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
The jeep is still there because it wasn't done properly. The tailgate was not lining up properly,parts missing on the interior of the tailgate,smashed part above muffler that was not replaced. This is a new car and I expect it to be fixed correctly.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/20/2016
Prior to picking up the car I was called multiple times by Mario with updates. He repeatedly told me the car would be ready the next day, only to then call and say it would be longer. He needs to work on setting proper expectations because it is highly disappointing to be told the car was ready when that was not the case. There are several small marks (scratches and dents) and the front area of the car. In addition the front side panel is slightly off line. The car was entered into Caliber's system as "No prior damage" by a Caliber Collision associate on the day it was brought into the shop. When inspecting the car at pickup, I noticed these marks and questioned why they were there and if they would be repaired as they were from the accident. The associate working on the case (Mario) said they repaired everything from the accident and insinuated that it was prior damage and that I was being dishonest. This was a horrible experience, and I did not appreciate being made to feel like a liar. The shop manager did come up and say it would be repaired and to make an appointment. I hope this is the case and these are repaired to the standard I was told Caliber would have.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Thank you. Y'all did an awesome job!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
great, considerate service.
Brooke B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
Caliber did an excellent job. Lots of updates, good work, and extremely professional.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
The front seat was dirty and stained when we picked it up. We commented on it and they cleaned it and everything was fine, but when we got back in the car we noticed the back seat was all stained as well. We were already there past closing time to wait on the front to be cleaned so we didn't bother to mention anything then. They did a great job on the repair, but I think it is unacceptable for the seats to be all stained on my brand new car.
Aleta T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
I picked up my vehicle aND inspected the aRea fixed not knowing I had to inspect the inside. Mt Garmin GPS is missing!! You steal from customers?!? After charging maximum rates to their insurance companies?! I will be reporting this to my lawyer and authorities
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank You
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great customer service, staff is very friendly, nice and so helpful!! Would recommend you to anyone who needs there car repaired.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
I had never used Caliber Collision before, but I will definitely (hopefully not really needed) use them in the future and recommend them for anyone that need help correcting an "incident". Was kept in the loop, and was even given my car earlier than expect. Thank you to Heather, Kim and Kenneth who worked on my vehicle and my claim.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Communication was great and all my questions were answered. Truck looks great! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision.
Holly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
We felt very welcome there and the service was explained to us in a professional manner. It is good to stay in phone contact with them if they call. Sometimes the updates on the online Geico claims account is different from the timeline that they might verbally tell you. Overall, we were very satisfied and appreciated their willingness to assist and answer our questions.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone I had the chance to meet and work with was very helpful to me through the whole process. I am impressed with my experience. Thank You to All
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/5/2016
BACK BUMPER WRONG FINISH,,,,SHINY BLACK SHOULD BE MATTE FINISH,,,,,,,NOTICED AFTER I GOT HOME....
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was very pleased with the repair work on my car and I appreciated the daily communication!!! Everyone is very friendly and a pleasure to do business with.
Barry E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/31/2016
The process was easy and convenient everyone was very friendly. My car looks great ... There are just a couple of small marks that need to be repaired before we can say it is all completely done! :) thanks
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thank you so much for updating me each day and getting the car done early!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
There is a crack in part of my car, the bumper isn't lined up right, there is scratches, bubbles, and dents.
Adolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
very professional job, outstanding service ????????????????????????
David T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
panoramic roof is off a little off otherwise all is good
Mukund D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Impeccable professional attitude courteous service.
Rosa L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
my first time having my car repaired by you guys and I must say " well done " !! if I ever need body work done again on my car I choose you guys !!
Aiesha S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Got done quicker than expected. Mario was great.
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
Rear bumper was contracted to paint as customer pay over and above insurance claim. All the damage was not fixed. Had to reject it. Second time was correct. Under hood had shop dust on engine cover. Front left headlight had one bolt that was not tightened. Small run in clear coat on from bumper, (accepted as is). Hood is approx 1/8" off center. (Not noticed until after I left the facility). Communication was excellent. Staff was friendly. Workmanship is the issue.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
The employee service and body work was exceptional.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very good customer service and progress reporting tools
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
USAA Rep, Tony, proved professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant. You have a star there! Would recommend him to family and friends!
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The repair was done really well and my vehicle was delivered on time. I especially like that Caliber was flexible with some repair options and allowed me to save some money and still get a quality repair.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great communication and repair was done perfectly.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Professional staff - excellent service.
Sharmekia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I truly thank you all for the excellent job that you all did for me and my daughter. I will definitely recommend you all to everyone I know. Thank you again.
Ian G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
Front bumper has a new scratch in it that was not there before the repair to the rear of the car. Back bumper has 2 small runs in it. Tony said I can bring it back and they will fix it for me. I've just had no time to bring it back in yet. Very pleasant to deal with. It means a lot that they will fix my issues
Yin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
Estimate 2day job took 3 weeks to complete & added over 100miles on my car. Not coming back!!!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Very good experience. Everyone was very professional.
Samuil O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
Never got any phone calls returned from my contact, always been promised that he will call, but never got any calls returned. Been told that BMW was going to be returned in the afternoon, but didn't physically received my car till 6:15 pm on the day of the pick up. Car has been scheduled for Friday pick up, then moved to Monday and then moved to Wednesday. Car had a small ding in the brand new bumper that has been installed.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Fast and efficient customer service. Friendly staff especially Rick!
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent customer service. Made this process easy
Curtis J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
Fit not like factory but maybe it is good as possible.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Lack of communication and length of time it took to do the repairs!work was good and repairs fine! Thank Greg for having the guts to not take the roof off! He fixed the dents !
Shearl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional and efficient.
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Every thing was perfect I really appreciate there service my car is so pretty and it's like it brand new
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
Well besides the time factor and the unanswered questions!! They did try hard to push my car out the door and get it fixed. I did find 2 chips in my paint today and ik they weren't from me so I am a little dissatisfied. But overall glad to have my car back!
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great performance! Only complaint is that you left the turn signal-brake light unplugged. ????
Angelia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent customer service, when I did have to call I was confident my call would be answered and that the representative answering would find a resolution to my problem
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The whole experience from start to finish was awesome. The individual attention and friendly staff made what could have been an upsetting experience very happy and fun. Even enjoyable. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Poorly organized...had 8am drop off "appointment", but apparently so did everyone else in the county. Only two women were workimg the counter and i waited over 20 min for my 8am "appointment." Was supposed to be "ready to go" according to the initial phone interview with Enterprise, but that took another 45 minutes. Communication via text was fine, but at pickup the car was not ready when told to be there, the engine compartment was wet, and a bolt had not been completely tightened. Not impressed at all, and will definitely report to USAA Insurance Co.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
My driver side mirror fires it move electronically anymore and BSF light is flashing.
Kimberly J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service.
Wally W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Every single person I dealt with was pleasant and helpful. A rare occurrence these days when dealing with any business. I would definitely refer friends/family to Caliber Collision.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Tony was amazing from start to finish, he took care of all my needs and kept in touch with me about the repairs.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner looks very nice, Rick keep me in formed on on progress
Kirby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
My experience with Calliber Collision could not have been any better - always professional and they did an exceptional job keeping me informed on my repairs.
Robby B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/22/2016
Outstanding! Thank hit so much.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/18/2016
All of the work has not yet been completed.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
When the vehicle was brought to Caliber, I was told that it would 4-6 business days to complete. It took 27 days to be completed. When I went to pay my 500 deductible they told me that I owed 1359-(this was an insurance error-not Caliber). When I first inspected the van they had to bring it back to detailing to buff some scratches on the new bumper. When I pulled out to go home, I put on my left turn signal and it was not working - I had to do a U-turn and go back to Caliber to have them fix it- They never replaced the bulb- they had to take it back into the shop and replace the bulb- I sat at Caliber yesterday for over an hour and did not leave until 6:30-6:45pm.
Vanessa Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/11/2016
The repair took twice as long as expected.
Leland W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Great job on my 2011 Honda Accord!
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The entire team was great from start to finish!! Thanks Whitney
Darcy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
It was well organized and I appreciated the updates. I felt well informed. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision! Well done!!!
Claire G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/25/2016
The repair itself looks great but I was told it was going to be done on Thursday and didn't hear anything about the car until Monday when I called. Also, there is a small dent in the car that was not there when I brought it in. I called Tayler to ask about this and never received a call back. I want to see a copy of the walk around we did when I brought it in but didn't get a response. Will not be recommending in the future or using for future needs.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Lindsey Nail was great!
Kaye H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/19/2016
Molding on driver side falling off. Back door not fixed as promised. Clean up sloppy
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was so nice! They did a super job! Very professional!
Kiley C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Communication between staff is key; I felt this aspect was seriously lacking during the nearly 3 weeks our car was at your shop.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I am very satisfied with the work done to my car.
Colette E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
You did an excellent job on my car.
Greg W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
3/15/2016
I would like to have known an exact quote for a complete paint job, after the amount insurance paid for damage, for out of pocket for the rest of the car.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was very kind at all times. I will recommend you to everyone I know.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The manager already knows why I'm not satisfied.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
My brake lights don't work. And my paint job is "orange peel." When I tried to call the shop, it was closed for the day already. Now I have to go all weekend without brake lights.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You kept me well informed of progress and possible issues via text messages. Thanks also for the transportation provided at start and end of of the project. Good Job!
Aretha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Yes, The service was very satisfying. They did a great job on my car.
Zachary G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and daily updates on repair status.
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
All of the staff was extremely courteous and very professional. We were totally impressed and will definitely use your services for any other issues with any of our vehicles. Thanks Mike and the rest of the staff! Sincerely, Dennis & Samantha P
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Tayler was great. High quality work.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
please don't have person who answers the phone say - one second - it sets up too high of an expectation which can NEVER be met. say I will be with you asap or in a moment
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great customer service!
Windy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
My daughter will be bringin the jeep back to you, on account of the lower control arm needs to be replaced with a NEW one and I need to discuss the rim and tire that was "replaced", and the paint job needs to be discussed as well. And I need my old parts if they are still available.
Dietra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
U did a great job on my car inside and out I will let people know about Calviler collision thanks a lot for your service
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Job well done. Thank you!
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
After my third trip, my car is still not repaired properly
Jana B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very accommodating personnel..like the updatestoo
Monica C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
The tail lights were not reconnected after the bumper repair so I will have to make ANOTHER trip to get this taken care of!!
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job with the repair! Very fast and kept me up to date literally step by step of the process! Geico was amazing too! Flawless
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Love the work you done on my car.looks new again you got me for life .and my family.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Looked like a new truck. I also thank whoever cleaned it up.thank u, I have been putting it off.they also did great job
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. The service was wonderful.
Rafal S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was satisfied with the quality of the work and I understand the delays were not your fault, but you could improve your communication. Either include more details in the Update email, or if it says "we will call you to discuss further", it would be nice if somebody actually called me rather than me having to be constantly on top of you to know what is going on.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/14/2016
The car is terribly out of alignment. Obviously, the alignment was not even checked much less attended to. Also, there is an awful rattle in the driver's side door when driving at lower speeds and over less than optimal roads. These issues need to be addressed ASAP.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Lindsey was an awesome rep and a tremendous help. She kept me updated throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend her and this organization.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
The repair has not started
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everything was very well organized from drop off to rental to completion. Insurance was handled well and timely.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Having your car repaired right and well is the expectation. Therefore, completing the repair right and well will not distinguish one repair shop over another that also completes repairs right and well. Distinguishing your shop then must rely on customer service, and that's where I was impressed with Caliber Collision. A company may have a kind of automated status system that provides email updates, and that is good. But I received updates throughout the process from a real, live person. Service Advisor Lindsey Nail provided those details that kept me informed and not feeling isolated along the way as my car progressed through disassembly, parts shipments, repair, paint, and reassembly. Delays were explained and my questions were responded to immediately. The final delay of a day was due to Lindsey's quality check, finding a ding in the new door. I very much appreciated Lindsey's efforts and communication. The repair was done well, but I expected that. Lindsey was the one who made the experience stand out. I'll recommend Caliber Collision because of her. Thanks, Lindsey!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Lindsey was professional and prepared. I would recommend the Ridge Road location to others.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Lindsay was very kind. Communication is a key and I was very impressed (once again) with the professionalism and quality of work.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great experience ! Car looks like new! Quality and customer service is top knotch! Car was returned cleaned and polished! Thank you ! Bonnie Carfolite????????
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/29/2016
It took a long time. I know my car was hammered - but two months was excessive. A few other things. 1. My gas cap isn't attached properly. 2. My car smells when I turn on the heat - perhaps it sat too long? 3. At first drive, the sun roof rattled. I'm going to give it a day or two to see if it settles in. 4. It feels like there is more road noise from the rear end of the car, where the repairs were done, that they was in the past ... 5. The clutch doesn't feel right. I asked a couple of times to have it sent to VW, bc it didn't feel right. It still doesn't feel right. I'm hitting higher RPMs to shift than I should have to ... These are small details. But given you had the car for 8 weeks, I thought they would have been taken care of.
Felicia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Services were wonderful. My car looks great excellent job.
Liliana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
The car was ready on time. Good customer service.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thanks for trying to help me get a different front bumper than the stock one.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2016
No follow through, false information given, while in your care, my car had a large crack in the windshield when I came to pick up the car.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very satisfied with the quality of the repair and the professionalism of the staff. I felt like the repair took an exceptionally long time. My car was in the shop for three weeks which resulted in a significant car rental fees for me!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
From drop off to pick up and the communication in between, I was pleasantly surprised by your service and would recommend you to others.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
Be careful about the time commitment that will be required to complete the repair.
Niela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
The associate I worked with, Mike Camp, was very friendly and knowledgeable. He kept me informed every 2 days about my vehicle progress. When I received my vehicle, I was thoroughly impressed with the work. If I need a vehicle repair in the future, I will definitely use Caliber Collision.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Caliber Collision and all their staff were very professional and kept me updated through the entire repair process. The quality of work is second to none thank you all for making this as easy and pleasant as possible.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Working with Lindsey was great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/14/2016
was to be a three day job took two weeks
Grace H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Efficient , friendly and on time.
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great experience considering circumstances.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Exceeded my expectations.the overall service was awesome from beginning to the end.congradulation on a job well done.this whole experience renewed our trust in the insurance auto body shop repair process again. Luke and Gloria T
Alison P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
My repair process couldn't have been easier or smoother for me. Everyone at Caliber was professional and friendly, and everything about my repair was communicated clearly. I appreciated the regular updates about the status as well.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
No complaints. Car looks great, Lindsay was great as well
Braulio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Superb Service! Excellent work!
Cathy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/28/2015
Not fixed correctly. New break light not sealed(?) - moisture/water droplets continuously inside light
Louie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/27/2015
Working through this accident experience was very good.thank you for the excellent communication, and the support given . Thank you,Louie G
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
We were impressed with the continuous updates given. The car looked brand new after the repairs;they definitely do great work.
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
Ac isn't working, the right mirror will not adjust, and I noticed yesterday some of the tint is missing from the right window. I called Heather on Christmas Eve around noon, however, haven't heard from her. It has been miserable with no air and no fresh air due to all of the rain. Very frustrating experience as the car has been wrecked 3 times since march 2015. The car was given to me June of 2014 along with the tittle. I know the accidents weren't Callibers or Geicos fault. This time it took a lot longer for the car to be repaired. I'm surprised the car would've been released prior to being properly checked. Enterprise called 12-22-15 requesting I return the car since it had been sold. What an inconvenience to me so I totally ignored the request to return the car to Laurens Road location. I will leave Heather a message again that I will need a rental car 12-28-15 so the repairs can be corrected!!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Dealing with Lindsay Nail made the experience a pleasure! She was very helpful and went above and beyond!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Lindsey nail was amazing to work with the best yet!!!!!!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you.
Julius P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
The guy was very patient with me and my husband in explaining the benefits of why we should let them repair our car. Lindsey was awesome in keeping in touch. She was very helpful (and quick) on getting another unrelated estimate prepared for us. Because of the service we will be back for repairs! Thanks again.
Gordon E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Everyone was very helpful. The whole experience was completely explained. I am well pleased and have found a service that I will recommend. Thanks for all that was done to make a problem turn into a pleasant experience.
Donal O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Mike was very courteous and professional. The work was well done, timely and to my expectations Don Olsen
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Everything went well & I liked getting status updates via text'
Susanne G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
12/19/2015
Car looks good. Customer service, while over solicitous, along with extended length of time to complete work and saying only what they thought I wanted to hear, all made for a very frustrating and unsatisfactory experience.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Everyone was very pleasant to work with from start to finish and the car looks great. Lindsey Nail kept me very well informed of the progress and answered any questions I had very promptly. Thank you all very much!
Edwenna E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
I worked with Mike through USAA. He was timely and very informative. He was great to work with and made a difficult situation easier. I was very pleased with the work and explanation of repairs.
Lee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
Well done and almost on time.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
12/16/2015
Did not proceed with work as expected.
Herbert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/16/2015
Work completion date -- was first told car would be done Friday. Then it was Monday, then Tuesday morning. Was finally able to pick up car late Tuesday afternoon.
Charles Devin.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/14/2015
It took several appointments to pick up my vehicle before the repairs were properly completed. Upon my third visit all of the planned repairs were completed to my satisfaction.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thanks you guys and ladies. Excellent job y'all did on my trailblazer.Hope you all have a Merry Christmas and happy holidays.....
Denis N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
They did a beautiful and the car was a day early getting fixed. I give them a 10 performance.
Deb T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Natalie @ Caliber made our experience pleasant. Such a professional yet relaxing space. The work was done within the timeframe quoted which got me back in move my car in a very timely manner. Thank you!
Roxanne F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
I've spoken with shop manager, Pat. He has agreed to fix any issues I have with the vehicle. After reading the reviews online, I'm pretty sure the issues I have will be fixed within the next few days and my car just accidentally slipped past the quality control guys.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Best service i've ever had, related to any kind of car repair.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
You guys rock!
Beverly E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Loved the update on a daily basis .... Really makes me feel like I know whats going on with my car!! Very nice people as well. Responded very quickly to every question.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
You guys have always given us great service and super repairs. I hope to not need you for a long time, but when I do, You're my first choice.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Great service and a good job on the body of my car.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Lindsay was wonderful and kept me informed of the progress. They were excellent and quick. They even vacuumed and washed my car. Also I was able to leave the rental car with them that made it very convenient. I would definitely use them again. I would give all of them an A!
Bretny C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Lindsey Nail was my advisor. She was so helpful and so nice!
Luz V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great customer service. Thank you
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellents
Anna B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Great experience !
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/1/2015
Will never go there nor recommend them to anyone they told me 4 days my car would be ready that turn into a week later went to go get my car on the day they told me it would be ready then they tell me O its gone be another 4 days wth they had my car **** near 4 weeks will never go there again in there staff have nasty stuck up attitudes in are rude in the people at the desk sot there in talk about the people in the lobby wtf smh that place freaking ****
Glynis F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great Job
Cecilia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
11/29/2015
Pretty good ,A Repair Man lost my car key, when I picked up my car. He said he could make another car key. Today I forgot about this. I would like to have car key, ready and need to contact someone about my car key. Thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Enjoyed the device very understanding and helpful .
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Job well done
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
The employees were very helpful & the repair job to my car was excellent. Thank them all for me.
Lindsay N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
The best experience we've had when dealing with auto repairs. Excellent customer service. Mike (in the Greenville SC location) was our rep and he took care of everything from beginning to end. From coordinating the rental car to sending updates almost daily on the status of our car. A situation that could have been complicated was handled perfectly. Thank you so much!!!
Herb T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
I expected better communication updates reference the status of my vehicle. It wasn't bad however I'd get an e-mail update that apparently was not accurate as to the true status.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
The facility is beautiful and the sales people and my repair technician were very professional and courteous. I would recommend this company to family and friends. Thanks for such a delightful experience.
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Awsome service!!!!!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great communication. And the Geico girl was gorgeous.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
10/10, awesome service and great repair job
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/21/2015
I am going to have to come back with the car because... 1. Wiper fluid reservoir not replaced 2. Fog lights missing in front bumper Also, the hood was not properly adjusted. It was very loose and rattling around when closed. I adjusted the stop points myself to tighten it up. Finally, the battery was dead and required a jump before I could leave.
. G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
First the tail pipes weren't addreess, I was told that I would be contacted to have it corrected but wasn't. Secondly there was a plastic cover that was not put back in place on the bumper.
Metropolitan Sewer.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I appreciated the constant communication with me through email. I received an email daily. Customer service was great when we picked up the truck. The repair was also great.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Amazing customer service. Couldn't be more satisfied. Thank you to all involved!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Good job
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Amy was very helpful, explained the process clearly, and represented Caliber in a professional, courteous manner. And, the repair work was very well done. The car looked as good as new.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The best service I have ever had from a company
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Nice work. Car looks great!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great job overall. I appreciate the team went the extra mile cleaning the interior of the car and fixing the tire pressure!
Rebekah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Lindsey kept me well informed of the progress of repairs. My car was fixed to my expectations and I was surprised they even washed and vacuumed my car too! Thank you.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great customer service!
Bonita G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
repair went well. person at the front desk not attentive to people standing there. talks to everyone that walks by instead of focusing on the customer and completing their needs first. it is rude to be asked if they can help me, and then drop our conversation and start up another with another employee and not even say exxcuse me a minute or apologize for the interruption
Melvin P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everyone was very nice and respectful and did their job well.
Gricelda T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
11/5/2015
The paint is miss matched now and I was told this would not happen
Stijn V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Good repair job. Great working with you guys. I appreciate the complementary detailing as well! :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications