Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I love them. Quick & very nice great customer service
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
You were very committed to get me in and out and I am well please with your work and service thank you
Casie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Ava (not sure I spelled that correctly) was amazing. She kept me informed and helped me when I had questions. I cannot even tell where my car was hit! The whole team did a great job. Would definitely recommend Calliber Collision to friends and family.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Absolutely one of the most professional companies that I have done businesss with. They kept me informed throughout the process. Miranda did a great job, we will use and refer friends to Caliber Collision in the future.
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thanks!
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2017
I will need to bring the car back to fix the driver side mirror that doesn't work properly
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
It was a very professional experience from start to finish
Cierra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The staff was super pleasant and helpful. The text messages updates were a nice touch along with the calls from staff. Every one was super friendly and helpful and made the situation of getting my car fixed less stressful. They all deserve a bonus. The biggest plus was my car was ready ahead of schedule.
Darren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/23/2017
Front door lock not working. Car will not lock.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
My service advisor, Reid Messervy was great. He was attentive and made sure that what he said he would do he did. He kept me informed and updated and finished the job ahead of schedule. Caliber could use more like Reid. Roger L
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
What was post to be fixed wasn't
Bonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/22/2017
Car was not fixed
Chiqueretta J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great job
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Despite a few hiccups, Caliber pulled through in a big way. Every employee did a phenomenal job and went above and beyond to make my experience outstanding. Thank you all so much! The gentleman from Enterprise, on the other hand, was a complete ****. I'll be taking that up with Enterprise. Compete ****.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Miranda was my account management and she is awesome!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful service! Extremely nice and helpful representative! She was WONDERFUL!
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The repair work was exceptional. Thank you.
Francisca O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I am beyond pleased with everyone at caliber collision. Ashley kept me updated with everything throughout the process with texts. Also my GEICO adjuster made everything so something and the process so easy! I will highly recommend them and if i need them in the future I will definitely be back with them!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Was so impressed with how my repairs were handled. From the front desk, to the rental experience with Alston to the professional, and friendly way I was treated by Ashley. Very pleased customer!
Virgil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The whole experience was very enjoyable. Everyone was extremely nice and friendly. Ashley was fantastic and did everything exactly like she said she would I will definitely consider you guys for any of my needs moving forward

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications