Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome place to get your repairs done. Love the text alerts and the friendly staff. Lifetime warranty on the work is pretty sweet too.
Compeakvicheat P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did great work on my car I'm a satisfied customer i couldn't be any happier with the outcome thanks again and great customer service from the team
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Everyone was very helpful and professional especially Heather. She did a great job keeping me informed throughout the process. When my car was ready she did a walk around with me and made me feel very good about the process.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
We were very satisfied and David did a great job communicating with us.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything was done well and by the date specified.
Jared W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service with updates almost daily. Heather and Chris were very helpful. Hopefully no more accidents, but if I do we'll definitely return to Caliber.
Marla M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent customer service from drop off to pick up. Daily communication from Heather with updates on repairs via text was great and vehicle was repaired 2 days earlier than promised! Thank you!
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great job
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience with caliber collision Brandon was very professional and informed me of each step.Will definitely recommend
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Cannot see the print...@
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Thank you for always doing great work on my car!
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
David was my service writer and I could not have been more pleased with the customer service he provided! Awesome job!!
Pete B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I had the pleasure of working with Heather, and she was great! Knowledgeable, professional, and best of all, friendly and down to earth! Kudos to Heather! Pete B
David C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Employees took good care of me and my car. It was finished before the estimated completion time, and no one can tell where the repair was as it blends in perfectly.
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Heather is great!!!
Georgia T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Timely work and respect was very much appreciated
Austin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Everything went well!! Looks like a brand new car.
Kathy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Caliber provided excellent customer service and kept me posted by both email and phone. The repair was perfect and finished quicker than promised. I highly recommend Caliber if Clovis!
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Service was great from start to finish everyone was very professional and helpful. Thanks again I would definitely recommend this shop and use again if needef.
Alma L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very profesional and polite staff. Very satisfied with Ser

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications