Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 98 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Repair is perfect. The associate that helped me was fantastic-professional, friendly, and extremely flexible around my schedule. I have already recommended your company to several people.
Jan C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The overall experience was excellent. Thank you!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Awesome service
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The whole staff did a great job. Thanks!
Raffy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Heather was friendly and honest. My Armada looks great
Coleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Fantastic customer service!
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Henry was wonderful. There was an issue with my vehicle and he is supposed to contact me next week to take care of it. Great experience!
Suzie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent work
Arthur T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Heather was awesome, she communicated very well and was super nice! She deserves a raise! Thank you! The other gal was great too, her name was Abby.... I think. She was great as well!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I normally took my car to other centers in the past, caliber exceeded my expectations and is an awesome facility, henry Vasquez was in constant communication with me about the status of my car, I will definitely be back
****B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very fast and courteous service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Heather was so helpfull, she was so sweet, really knowledgeable. Kept me updated, with the process of the repair. And delivered early! Thank you very much caliber team . I would most definitely recommend anyone to repair there vehicle.Thanks caliber team.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent! Will recommend.ThankYou!!!!
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
So far so good. Thank you
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Was done timely! No extra hidden fees, and my car looks great again:)!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Heather was great. She was knowledgeable, efficient and kind. An extra bonus: you even cleaned my car!
Yee Y.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Our car looks good! Awesome job keeping us updated on the status!
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Excellent service, work was completed in half the time originally estimated. I really appreciated the text message updates and attention to great customer relations. Heather was great. I will be recommending Caliber Collision without hesitation. P.S.: the work done on my vehicle looks great!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great place, friendly, thorough and reasonable price!
Jaime G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thanks
Lennox T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Great job????
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great color match! Thank you!
C M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Heather truly made a not so fun experience very easy answering any question I had keeping my updated on the status of my truck at all times.
Elenor J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Abby, Heather, Rod and the crew were awesome! Abby went out of her way to set up for me to get my car towed after hours, however ecause of work, I called in late and was only able to reach Heather. I had been on the phone w/ a car rental place for over a half hour and could not find someone to pick me up or one that had a car available that would have been covered by my insurance. I called and told Heather I would just have to drive my car (even though it was unsafe) because I was stuck without a rental. Heather jumped on the phone and not only got me a car, but also got me a ride to the rental company and got my car towed all after 5 pm. The tow company was great and reassured me they would take care of my car until morning. I received a call the next morning from Abby letting me know they had my car and would begin the process. They kept me well j formed and by Friday was able to pick up my car. The car looks brand new. Rod did a great job fixing it. When I got there Heather mentioned the mechanic across the street, (my check engine light was on), she called the mechanic, Donald Cox from Universal Auto and Truck Repair, and he came over to the shop with his diagnostic machine and took a look at our car. Excellent service!! I gave a 5 star rating on Yelp to both businesses. The customer service was superb and the work was just as good.I should also add, I did not have to drive my rental car all the way back to the company because Heather took care of that as well!!!!
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very professional, excellent workmanship and numerous updates throughout the process. Atta boys to Heather and the whole gang.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was a great experience! They fixed my bumper super fast. Heather was fabulous in helping with the rental. I'll definitely use Caliber again. An excellent business!
Moua X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Na
Suzette B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Well I'm sure once the vehicle gets returned to me again everything will be fine.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The professionalism shown at this establishment was without question the best I seen in a very long time and the work done on my car was pure perfection. I will gladly recommend Caliper to anyone who ask.
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Heather explained everything well, and kept me updated on progress. She and Abby made the whole experience much easier to deal with. All employees that I encountered were polite and helpful. I would recommend Caliber on Barstow in Clovis.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great work! Henry is amazing! My car was done on time and looks better than ever!
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Faster service than expected! Love the texted updates! Great customer service. Perfect body work! Will definitely recommend to others! Thanks so much!
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesomeness
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
The whole experience was easy and not stressful. Pretty hard to believe when your brand new car has to go into the shop, but they made everything very accomadating and they finished very quickly with lots of updates. Besides being closed on the weekend (which is every employees dream, and great) I was able to get my car with no hassle. Thanks Caliber!
My Hien.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I love that I kept on getting updates. Even after I left, they saw another problem as I was driving off and called me back to fix it. Even though it was a small issue, they still took care of it. Great service.
Ramona C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very friendly.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job, thank you so much.
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great communication from Heather keeping me updated throughout the repair process. I would definitely recommend this shop to a friend.
Lloyd R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Customer service was excellent. I received text messages daily on the status of my repairs which put mr at ease.
Ashliegh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
People were awesome and my car was done in less than 48 hours!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Like new!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Your professionalism, skill, customer service is excellent.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Thank you greatly for keeping me updated and the excellent customer service. I am very pleased with the overall experience. this was my second time around and it once again ran smoothly. I also appreciated the time they took to clean the inside of my vehicle and wash it. Thank you. ( Heather was Aaaamazing)
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Not many auto body repair shops would take a non Insurance claim for such a small repair job. Thank you so much for Expediting the repair.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Friendly and professional.
Junita J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
My looks like it was never rear ended and just as beautiful
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent customer service and friends staff. What a pleasant experience. The looks great, and will recommend you to anyone who needs work. Thank you again for keeping posted along the way.
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Courteous, friendly, informative.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for making my car good as new and treatING me like family.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Henry was grea...very efficient, cheerful and professional. And my car was finished a day early!
Ani S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Caliber Collision Centers in both Clovis & Fresno offer unsurpassed auto body repair services. No other small, moderate, or like-size auto repair centers or companies in the Fresno County area come close to the level of customer service operations which Caliber employees and their leaders strive to achieve. Yes, I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Those who find everyday fault and complain about their services through Caliber have not been unfortunate enough to have had auto body services for their vehicles elsewhere in the Central Valley. I am grateful and proud to be able to say to others that Fresno actually has "a professional auto body CORPORATION I can take my car to, and not just "some auto body shop." Thank you for the opportunity of this survey.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very nice job????
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great staff! Great service! I will definitely be back.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thanks so much! The car looks amazing, your staff was professional and friendly, and the entire experience went smoothly. I also truly appreciate that you gave me a ride when it was time for me to pick up my car.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great service. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The best customer service I've had in a very long time. DMV needs to take notes!
Allyn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Heather was amazing! Your staff was kind and generously donated to the candy sales for my local Clovis school...you were all very nice and I appreciated Heathers prompt and professional service!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
People were great. Heather was very helpful and thorough. They were friendly and patient. In addition to being treated well, my car looked great! I'm very happy with the service the Clovis Caliber Collison team provided.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Everyone was amazing! They were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were satisfied. Thank you for such an amazing experience and for doing such a great job fixing our car!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Yes, team Caliber did a great job!
Phyllis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciate how quickly the repairs were done! You went above and beyond my expectations. I will definitely recommend you to my friends.
Gary V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Henry Vasquez provides great customer service. My truck was washed & done as promised.
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you very much for your excellent work on my truck I'm very happy
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Heather was extremely helpful and made us feel like our car was in great care and in excellent hands. The people that worked on our car did an incredible job and it looks like one solid piece. You can't even tell there was anything even wrong with it before. Thank you so much!
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent service! My car was returned to me like it was new.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everyone was very friendly and organized. Repairs were scheduled almost immediately and completed in half the expected time. Also a general cleaning was done to the inside and outside of my car. This was a pleasant surprise that went above and beyond my experience and expectations from the last body shop that worked on my car.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The staff at your Clovis site were all very professional and knowledgeable. Heather was awesome and always communicating to us about the progress of the repairs. Great job and I will recommend your services to my family and friends.
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Had a wonderful experience at caliber collision being involved in a accident isn't the way you want things to go but caliber made me feel a lot better leaving the center bfor the repairs and after would definitely recommend to a friend and anybody involved in an accident definitely a 5 star
Irene A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I just want to say thanks to your empolyees they did nice work.
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Caliber Collision is amazing.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/13/2016
I'm completely satisfied with everything except my back door closing so rough. They are aware and found a solution. They have told me to come back and they will adjust. Therefore, my experience with the staff and my care of my car is great!!!!! If I need additional repairs in the future, I will be back. Thank you for your caring service!!!! Linda P
Scotti A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Thank you for updates on my vehicle. Thank you for being in communication with my insurance (usaa) and rental company (Enterprise). Also, the date you estimated for completion was reasonable. Great customer service! Thank you
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Work well done. Good communication throughout.
Shaun N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
The team over at caliber collision did a great job all around, from the beginning of the estimate to picking up my car. Heather did a excellent job of getting my car repaired and back to me even faster than expected. Heather did a great job communicating with me about what was going on with the car each day and exceeded expectations with her customer service and promptness. Will be using caliber for future accident repairs.
Randall P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was friendly and personable. Vehicle was ready before they said it would be. Would definitely use Caliber Collision again.
Rudy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
abby was very help at the desk and kind, had excellent customer service and associate to customer interaction. Heather did an amazing job with my car and she explained everything that she did and showed me what she did with my car. It was done in the time she said she would get it done. Thanks again to both abby and heather because of them I will refer friends and family, hopefully I do not get into an accident but if I do I know were I will b going to.
Bryan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great customer service.
Maxine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
I appreciate that you were prompt, thorough and friendly! Maxine B
Vanessa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great customer service & fast repair
Ozell T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I appreciate the work you guys did, you guys really brought my truck back to life. The thing that I was most impressed with was the way you guys communicated with me throughout the process. I always knew what was going on with any changes... caliber collision is a fine establishment, the crew at the clovis center is a great team.. keep up the good work guys.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Thank you Heather!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Thank you Henry and Caliber Collision for great customer service and a job well done. I appreciated the updates (text messages and phone calls) along the way and the upfront and honest communication. The ladies in the office were so nice and professional and Henry is so knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks again! I would refer anyone to you!
Conley L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
outstanding service,
Rick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and made the experience smooth. I would definately recommend anyone I know to go there for repairs and would go back in the future. 10/10
Judi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
I loved the email updates throughout the repairs and periodic phone calls. The damaged vehicle looks like new...beautiful job. Thank you.
Chia V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Overall I'm very satisfied with the resolved I'm received from Caliber Collision. Not only repair the damaged but also wash and vacuum my car for me. I'm very please about that. The associated, Henry was very nice as well as the receptionist. They're not only call to updated the status of my car but also email to updated as well. Very please with that.
Than A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Cordial, accomodating, fast. Beautiful repair. Engaged all needs from rental at drop off to pick up arrangement. Repaired to as good as new.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Very friendly.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
All work completed thoroughly and in a timely manner.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Yes very satisfied great staff!!
Beth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
thank you very much for all the updates and courtesy...the communications were very much appreciated...thank you Beth N
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
This is the second time we used their services and were very pleased. They updated us along the way of service and their customer service is #1. I would recommend this company for any of your collision needs Sincerely Nick W
Frank A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Excellent service quick repair
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you and I will recommend your shop to everyone I know that needs repair on there vehicle. Thank you so much!
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Very professional and knowledgable!! So pleasant and concerned about getting the job done quickly and right!!! I would highly recommend them to family and friends!! Julie and Edward M
Debby K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
This is my second experience with your company and you are great to work with and do an excellent job! Thank you
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent customer service...all around great experience!!!thank you they even have ur rental picked up at the shop for you so you can be on your way!!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was very friendly and always kept me updated on the status of my repair.
Arlen P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great job
Herman C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very accommodating.
Laurel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
The bodywork repair could not be detected. So I think that is a great job.
Doug M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Good Job!
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great job thanks.
Wynona L..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was very helpful and they did an excellent job of repairing my car in a timely fashion!! Only place to take your car for a job well done!!
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
I was assisted by Henry and Heather at Caliber Collision in Clovis Ca. Both excel in customer service. They went above and beyond in taking excellent care of me and my repair. I was promptly informed with status updates. Impressive job done by the shop as a whole. I will be recommending Caliber Collision to my family and friends. Thank you very much.
Mai Lee.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
You guy are really great I will recommend to my friends and family. Thankyou
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
They kept me updated, stayed on time, and returned my car to me in excellent condition
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My Experience with your company was friendly. Everything was explained to me. It was in 5 days :) I was very satisfied with the job thank you
Beau C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The staff that I interacted with were extremely organized, friendly, and efficient. Thank you!
Sherrilyn G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
I will recommend Caliber Collision on tbeir performance, professionaLism and outcomes!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
The quality of work done with the repairs is a reflection of the high standard and skills that caliber collision has. Thank you for a great job
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Great job matching paint, looks good
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Very good job done in a timely manner. Very pleasant sraff.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Service was friendly, efficient, and exactly to the timetable for completion they promised. The finished product was spectacular. I would recommend Caliber to everyone. No kidding!
Esther L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
The friendly knowledgeable service and quick turn around time it took to have the repairs completed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications