Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Full explanations, personalized service and a caring attitude.
Bertha A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The job on our car was impeccable!! Very fast and we love the service.
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Chris and Heather are great to work with
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
It was a great experience. I was kept up to date through the entire process
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
In my opinion caliber collision was professional from top to bottom. They communicated with me exceptionally well. The work that they did was top notch. I would highly recommend anybody that got into an accident to take their car to caliber collision
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
What can I say? Everything was handled professionally and with skill. I cannot tell my car was damaged to begin with. Every aspect of this process was perfect. I greatly appreciate your time and effort. Thank you! Drew Blanchard 2012 GMC TERRAIN
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great job can't even tell it's been in a accident
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Great service and we were well taken care of.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Whole process was great. Would highly recommend.
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
From the time my car was towed in Heather was in contact with me through every step of the process, when I wasn't able to answer her phone calls she left a detailed message and let me know if I had any concerns to please give her a call. If she was not available there was also someone to answer my question. The entire staff was excellent and worked with me along the process, this was the very first time my car has been involved in an accident so I really appreciate all they give. Great job team Caliber Collision!!!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very friendly staff and was informed every step of the way.
Kenneth N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Super service & repaired earlier than promised.
Gwendolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I had an excellent experience with Caliber. The daily text reports were welcomed. Heather was extremely helpful and explained everything that was happening. Her customer service is exceptional. Will, your business neighbor across the street, knew Heather and recommended Caliber, and after my experience, I concur. Caliber is a well-run business with great service and quality work. I highly recommend Caliber.
Rodrigo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
David was extremely helpful and made the process seamless and professional. I would highly recommend others to Caliber Collision.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
David did a great job communicating and getting my car ready before my vacation. Thanks!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
I would rate your business highly. I will doing online reviews soon. Great service. Friendly educated staff. Comfortable office. Appreciated the almost daily text updates regarding the daily progress. Thank you so much. You made my time going through what I did a bit more pleasant! Thank you all!! Great team work Debra R
Raziel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Great customer service, friendly staff. Heather kept me informed all the way throughout the repair. Took the time to make phone calls and ask what i thought was best for my vehicle. I recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very kind and professional staff. Very pleased. Job was done sooner than expected.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent work and experience
Heidi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone did a phenomenal job and was very helpful. Would definitely recommend!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications