Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 73 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura/jeff Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
You all are awesome, not only do my repairs look perfect but you also delivered my car to me. Thanks so much *
Teodula R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Even tho it took longer than expected I was very satisfied with the work on my honda I really appreciate everyone's hard work and dedication at caliber collision especial Richard thanks a lot everyone!!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great customer service, they are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We are well pleased with the prompt service and attention we received.
Doyle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
outstanding communication
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I was entirely satisfied with my repair and with the service I received. I will definitely recommend Calliber Collision.
Delia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Oscar Cuarenta and Cesar Ortiz we're fantastic to work with. They were courteous and pleasant from start to finish. Their professionalism and expertise were greatly appreciated. These qualities in customer service are hard to come by these days. These kinds of employees will keep customers coming back. I hope you share this commendation with them. Employees always hear about complaints so I think it is only fair they also hear the positive comments relating to their service
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
They did a great job
Edgar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Cesar and Oscar were a big help they did a great job with communicating with me everyday on the status of the vehicle they are great employees always had a great attitude they made me feel welcomed will definitely come here in the future if I need a car body repair thank you
Venechay P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Superior customer service. Even went above and beyond by delivering my car to me when I was unable to make it in time to pick it up so I can have it over the weekend. The repair was excellent!!!
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Staff was very professional and I continuously received text messages and emails on the status of my vehicle which was great. They made me feel like a valued customer. Only one thing, the day I dropped off my car, an older gentlemen, in his mid to late 50's who sits in a small office was my first point of contact and he was not as friendly as the rest of the staff. He spoke to me in Spanish assuming that I didn't speak English. I felt as though he was a bit indifferent with me for that reason. There is nothing wrong him approaching me in Spanish but I feel that it should be asked whether a customer prefers to speak in English or any other language.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Are experience couldn't have gone better, special thanks to Richard and Cesar who followed the car through all the repairs and reported back to us. Would definitely use Caliber collision again, heaven forbid we need it. Thanks again Richard and Janice Creamer
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thanks to all of you good costumer services great job mi car looks great my wife is HAPPY to have her baby fixed.
Jacklyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Friendly staff, prompt service and great location
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/27/2016
The paint looks great and thank you for buffing out the scratches on my rim
Kitty H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Toward the completion, I had to contact Caliber for updates. Otherwise, great job!
Irie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Very clean good job! Very impressed
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
The whole staff was so friendly and helpful. RICHARD..Had my quote in just a few minutes..even gave me some good advice on future repairs that I may be needing.. All in all I will highly recommend Caliber Collision for big or small repairs..Thanks again for such Great service..
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Amazing service! Highly recommended
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Mark was great, he was professional, attentive, polite, and he saved me money. The girl at the front desk was the best, she's the kind of person to be working with customer because she has a great personality. Overall I'm very happy with Caliber Colission.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent service! Professional 100% People with great attitude! Thank you very much!
Jerri H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Mark was great! He explained the process to me and made me feel confident I would be pleased.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Donald Selvedge was absolutely a delight to work with. Very responsive in hookup and has tremendous insight to the repair of my truck. I would recommend Donald and Caliber without hesitation to anyone!
Marcos G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Associates were very polite and straight to the point. Customer service was great and got my car fixed up way faster than I expected. Definatly would come back.
Erwin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Checking the car in with caliber collision was easy and efficient and in a few days we received correspondence advising us that the car was happy there and being taken care of. I thought that was cool. What we went to pick the car up I inspected the car and found in my estimation they had done an excellent job, the car was presented clean and the checkout and payment was efficient. I don't think I could've been more satisfied. Thank you and we appreciate your work.
Perla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thank you to all the staff you guys are so welcoming and great job done.
Tami R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The process for repair was very smooth. Everyone was extremely helpful and I teceived great customer service!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
We are very satisfied with the customer service we received.
Joel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
All I can say is that the service was at 10
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Fast, friendly, and the work is always top notch. Car looks great! Thank you!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great customer service, and very satisfied with the finish product.
Pete/maria G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
My perception is that the manager and assistants are hard working people that strive to please customers. It seems to me that they may be short handed in the repairs and painting areas thus the work load backs up. This causes time estimates to exceed the original date of completion which is upsetting to customers. They should add repair personnel and/or painters to keep up with the work load on a timely basis. Once a customer is told that the vehicle will be ready to pick up on a certain date, all effort should be made to meet that date. If date needs to change, the customer should be called and told why. Caliber needs to keep the customer informed so there are no last minute surprises. The automated emails sent to customers to inform of the progress are a joke. Emails should be from office personnel who know the status. This will prevent inaccurate and deceiving hopes for us, your customers. That being said, the final product/work on my vehicle seems very well done. The manager, assistant and rest of staff are very professional and courteous. Thank you for listening. Now we'll see if any action is taken.
Manuel ****.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
You guys did a great job ! Very professional .
Larry/dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
A couple flaws in the paint job on top of the hood
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
7/5/2016
Everything was great, except they said they were going to call me back to check on a scratch on my car that was not there when I dropped the car to get fix. They said they would call me the next day, but today is over a week and no call. I am only disappointed about that.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
It took a little longer than planned but it looks great. They even cleaned the car inside and outside.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Mark made the process very easy for us explained everything in detail and kept us up to date on all repairs being done and the work done was excellent my truck looks brand new.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
My car was fixed in a quick time frame, i enjoyed recieving text updates to be assured that my car was in great hands, plus each stage the vehicle was in of being fixed. The staff were extremely helpful and supportive. I was excited to get my car back and it looked amazing.
Erin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
My car looks beautiful and I'm happy with the work. It just took a really long time. 27 days.
Eric D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
My car looks great!!! Awesome service!! The repair updates I received by text message were great also!!! Richard even picked me up at my house and gave me a ride to the shop to get my car. Thanks!!!
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great communication throughout the process!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Repairs were done on time and in a professional manner. I had a short deadline to begin with and mark and his crew made it happen.
Sukhwinder M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Please when the job is done need to inspect perfectly.so customer do not need to come back for little fixing.thank you
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
To every one in the team. Thanks keepup the good work Fernando Rodriguez
Lila F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The work was beautifully done and on time I will highly recommend you to anyone
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Mark was awesome. I was treated so well! Thanks to the whole team. Eric
**** Electrical.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great job
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Wonderful experience at Caliber. Great service from start to finish. Love the text updates and the communication as my repair progressed.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone at the body shop was fantastic, friendly and professional. The repairs were done well and as scheduled. I could ask for nothing more. You all exceeded my expectations.
Leah/richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
All the employees were helpful and friendly. My car looks as good as new. Thank you for the great service
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Job well done
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/26/2016
Repairs were performed satisfactorily. I was offered a rental car while repairs were being done. I went to National Car rental and was told I had to put a 100.00 credit card deposit down. I do not like credit cards and do not personally use one. Therefore I was declined a contract to rent a car. Repairs to my car took several weeks and that is a bit of a wait for someone without transportation.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Great service , I didn't expect to be treated so well
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Car looks like just off the lot new! Completed repairs a week ahead of schedule. All staff we interacted with were outstanding! I will highly recommend Caliber to family and friends!
Marla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service! Thank you!
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
You guys did a completely satisfactory job I couldn't ask for more if I had one piece of advice don't stop doing the great work that you do.
Herb L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent staff! Professional, friendly and courteous. My truck looks great. Thank you
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Mr. Robert, Made me feel like y'all cared and he made me feel very comfortable with my decision to go to you.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Mr Selvidge was especially helpful assisting me with this somewhat complicated insurance claim. He is extremely knowledgeable and made all necessary arrangements for me to ensure a positive experience! Thank you everyone at Caliber Collision for restoring the rhythm of my life quickly.
Akur/vijaya V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
My service advisor and office staff were exceptional.
Guadalupe G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Caliber Collision is the best place in Gilroy to have work done on your car. Laura and Robert were great. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Polite. Easy to work with. Great job. Done early
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great service
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
From the first all the Receptinest was amazing an knowledgeable an friendly an explained everything step by step. Ribert was very nice an did my estimate explained exactly what was going to repaired an how long to repair it! The whole staff at Caliber cause I know it takes a village was amazing! Now my car an my life are back in Rythem! Thank you
Gina D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am very pleased with my car. It looks wonderful ! Thank you to everyone at Calber collision!
Victor N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Excellent thank you all
Misty T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I really appreciate that they stayed open late just so I could get my car at a time that worked best for me. Everyone was friendly, and communication was great.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Friendly welcome happy staff ????
Edie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Brian and the team really took care of me. I would recommend them anyday!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Brian was absolutely fantasy and made my experience a great one. Thank you.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional! Great service
James/debra H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional!
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very pleased with the services. My car looks like new!
Bobby N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great customer service, friendly and most of all they are all professional. Thanks guys!!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you guys for the speedy and quality repair.u r awesome!!!!!
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
fast and really great work
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
Our van looks like it just came off the showroom floor'! We are thrilled with our entire experience with Caliber Colision from first being greeted in the office, and having Robert give us a preliminary estimate & keeping us informed of progress, to telling us work was completed to driving in and seeing the beautifully finished product! Quality workmanship, an eye for detail,, meticulously detailing our van and even paying for 5 days of the rental fees all let us know we were considered a valued customer. My dad was an auto body repairman and I can see and appreciate quality work . Thank you for for all you've done in restoring our car.
Shelly L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car looks great! Thanks!
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Awesome service from beginning to end!!!
Shae F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
You're staff was amazing during this very stressful time. Thank you for all your support.
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Clean facility, helpful staff, car looked very good when finished.
Guillermina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Everyone was professional and courteous.
Annalisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Amazing service!
Karl B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
My car was like new before the accident and after your fantastic repair it was like new again. I am so very happy with results and the extra efforts you provided. Thank you all so much. I will definetly spread the good word. Karl B
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
They did an outstanding job my car looks beautiful and they got me a rental car within an hour of going in after the estimate. I will definitely recommend caliber to my friends. The front office staff was exceptional.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
My car looks great!like new!you guys are amazing!
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very satisfied, great professional service. You guys went up and beyond to satisfy me. The owner is awesome, he personally show cased my car to me and took the time to answer any and all questions. I will definitely recommend you guys to all my local brothers. Thank you very much
Addy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Excellent service.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great service. Great people!
Dorothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
All associates were very courteous and well mannered I am pleased with the way my repair was handled the first and second time. I think I was taken care of in the professional way any customer should be. I may have to come in for a little tweaking on my hood.
Eugene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Great job guys!
Samantha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
David did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car. He was also very accommodating. Thank you for the great service.
Julieta C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Job well done !! Great professionalism from entire staff from the front desk all the way to detailing staff! Delivery time exceptional kept me updated constantly hat of to the entire staff ! Ruben,David,Israel and anyone else I missed supper job ! Guys !!
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I never thought I would look forward to getting in an accident. Caliber Collision you fantastic. Professional and diligent. Our car looks as good as new. Customer service second to none!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications