Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 117 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
David was very informative since the day my car came in to the day it left. He was always available for updates and was honest about the procedure. Overall, A great guy and a great team there at Caliber
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The level of attention to my needs was reassuring. I am very impressed with the care and sincerity.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Eddie was great handling our car repair. Appreciate the professional service.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
David was so helpful. He helped me so much in this difficult time for me...I highly recommend Caliber!
Iqbal Singh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision were very helpful, I really appreciate their professionalism towards customer satisfaction. I was well informed about the repair costs with a detailed information. My Prius V was repaired two days ahead of scheduled time thanks to everyone at the Caliber Collision.
Jacklyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Start to finish experience is always a great one at Caliber Collision. Second time that I have had to bring a car in and I honestly would not go anywhere else. Customer Service is excellent here and I was updated every step of the repair
Eleazar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
None everything went smoth and on time.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Not very quick, but super thorough. They even cleaned my car!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
David was amazing with keeping me updated on the status of my car. Answered all my questions for me.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great service. I was informed daily on progress. Car looks great! Thank You!
Gino O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
I am not satisfied with the quality of the repairs done to my van. The headliner is dirty with black fingerprints around the airbag panels and the panels are loose. The floor panel on the driver side was cracked. The center console and driver seat were scratched. The steering wheel is scratched and when the steering wheel is bumped, the horn goes off. There were also other issues on the exterior of my van that were discussed with the technician at Caliber.
Cornelius G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/1/2017
This has far been the worst experince with any auto repair I have ever had. I was told car would be ready in 3 weeks but turned out to be 3 months. I was told parts were the reason. Which I understand. But poor lack of communication and to make matters worst once I picked up my truck it seemed that no one even did a check off on my truck. Bed liner was not re installed, lots of squeaking noise coming from the repair area the blinkers were are not working. Once you fix my truck. I will NEVER come back to you ever again. and I will tell people about your poor service.
Reuben/sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
very knowledgeable , polite did nor promise what they could nor deliver
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thank you for returning my vehicle back to it's pre-collision condition.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The entire experience was easy and stress free.
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Excellent service! thank you!
Elijah D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They did an excellent job repairing my car.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service. I would recommend caliber collision to anyone!! Thanks
Annabelle L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Mark was very professional and kept me updated with the progress of my car. Thank you so much.
Estefany C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I worked with David, and he was extremely friendly and kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. Honestly, I have no complaints...I'm very satisfied with the end result.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications