Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Quick process with updates along the way. Everything up to this point appears to be in good order. Thanks!
Cristin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I love the constant communication via email updates. I also really enjoyed everyone who serviced my car at the Gilroy location. Everything was great and the customer service was A
Toby D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Tried to give me a damage vehicle could of cost me my life I drive over a mountain every day and my steering was damage at first very unsatisfied and unsafe al parts that were replaced were not lined to body
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Great service. Very friendly , they offered me cold drinks while I waited
Shu L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys are so nice, so helpful. Did a great job with the repair work. Looks like we got a free car wash and interior cleanup too. Thanks!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Have no complaints so far. My care is driving great. The people were very friendly and explained the ongoing progress on my car any time I asked.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I am one happy costumer. Eddie did a good job!
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They were very friendly and they were also right on top of things thank you very much
Robert/debby E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
GREAT experience! Even down to the final touches which sometimes provides the greatest amounts of frustration. Frequent status updates and phone calls were much appreciated. Fully worked with my insurance company and provided very professional and courteous customer care.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Ed who assisted me did a great job...He was very professional. He telephoned me a couple of times to keep me updated on the status of repairs to our car. I also appreciated the emails that kept me updated on the status of our car. Job well done...
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
David was very informative since the day my car came in to the day it left. He was always available for updates and was honest about the procedure. Overall, A great guy and a great team there at Caliber
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The level of attention to my needs was reassuring. I am very impressed with the care and sincerity.
Sharon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Eddie was great handling our car repair. Appreciate the professional service.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
David was so helpful. He helped me so much in this difficult time for me...I highly recommend Caliber!
Iqbal Singh.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision were very helpful, I really appreciate their professionalism towards customer satisfaction. I was well informed about the repair costs with a detailed information. My Prius V was repaired two days ahead of scheduled time thanks to everyone at the Caliber Collision.
Jacklyn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Start to finish experience is always a great one at Caliber Collision. Second time that I have had to bring a car in and I honestly would not go anywhere else. Customer Service is excellent here and I was updated every step of the repair
Eleazar M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
None everything went smoth and on time.
Alyssa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Not very quick, but super thorough. They even cleaned my car!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
David was amazing with keeping me updated on the status of my car. Answered all my questions for me.
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great service. I was informed daily on progress. Car looks great! Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications