Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 34 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Donald did a great job keeping me updated on my repairs. He made my experience flawless.
Topp T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very Professional body shop. This was the first time I have done business with them and I will be back if I need body repairs done.
Shellie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service and communication throughout the process.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Basically happy but some items verbally agreed to were not done.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber worked closely with my ins co and it was an effortless repair. Thank you.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Repairs were completed on time
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated the text udates each day.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Final cleanup of car was not very good.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service! I hope I never need you guys again, but if I do, I know where to go...straight to Caliber Collision!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a GREAT job on my BMW.Very Very happy. I give an A+... Thank tou
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Was very please on how you got right on the job, and you did what you said you were going to do . You are every nice people to work with, and will tell let others now . Thank you !!!!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was so pleased of the great work they did on my car. I plan on bringing my car back to repair a spot where a rock chipped the paint on the front of my car.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
My experience with Collision was hassle free. The staff took care of every detail and kept me informed on the progress of repairs. Many thanks to everyone. What could have been frustrating and annoying turned out to be just the opposite. Sincerely, Marilyn L
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Y'all did a excellent job on my car. She is looking good.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Timely repairs. Staff professional. Good location.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very well pleased Thanks caliber
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service; great friendly people.. Very quick.. Felt like the staff really cared; not just another customer. Addressed me by name when I walked in the door and everyone was very polite.. The work done on the car looks good.. I trust these guys and would definitely give them my repeat business as well as recommend them to others.. GREAT JOB!!!! Thanks again!!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Took longer than expected and I believe there is still an issue with it. The truck has a shimmy at higher speeds.
Mickey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Awesome work and even better service and communication.
Griffin.mary L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very good people to work with,totally satisfied
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job. Thanks
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Good communication and the repair looks great.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Greg and Tod made me feel like family. Amy cared for me and my concerns better than any office professional I've met in a long time. She feels like my daughter. Mind you I walked in off the street. Where have they been all my life? What a blessing for all their concerns, oh! And the work was to perfection. So glad that Greg told me of the other services they have. A customer for life. Michael C
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
I am extremely pleased with this entire experience. Would drive from Seneca to use y'all if at all possible.
Percy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Superb Service all around!
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Not complete yet. Waiting on locksmith.
Reggie D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The tech who used the paint camera to match the color was very professional and explained how the camera worked which was really neat since I did not know that technology existed for cars. The manager was also very professional and explained my options very well. The paint matches perfectly. Sorry I am so late submitting my review, my wife's inbox is quite full.
Garfield B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
The staff at Callipers are totally awesome! They are very professional and very accommodating. It was a great experience and I'm very pleased with the repairs.
Ashley Densmore.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
I'm not sure that my lift gate is completely aligned. It doesn't feel flush/smooth. Staff is very accommodating and nice.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Very good service. Excellent workmanship.Nice people to work with in all. Thanks Tim for everything.
Leanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Tim was super helpful. We also really enjoyed the text alerts/updates about our car.
Bobby D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/8/2015
I am completely satisfied with the end result. The repair looks great, it looks as if nothing ever happened. I was a little disappointed that the price increased. Being self-employed when I quote someone a price, I always stick with it. Unless they change the rules. This was discussed with Ava but she had a "I don't care attitude". Again I am very pleased with the way my car looks and I would recommend caliber collision to my friends.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very friendly, also good work and got done sooner that expected.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
They were great. Did what they said and delivered on time. Great experience.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Staff was extremely courteous. Work completed ahead of estimated date. Would recommend Caliber Collision to anyone.
Jeane B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Tim is an excellent communicator. Although there were delays (parts from Audi), Tim always made me feel that Caliber was watching out for me and my best interests. He also has done excellent follow up since I got my car back.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Staff was great! So helpful and made the whole process so easy!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/19/2015
Lack of communication Lack of ownership Lack of interest in the inconvenience caused by delays and poor communication
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Tim was very professional and made sure that I had my car on time, my car looks great like it never had any issues I would recommend caliber to all my friends Co workers and fmaily
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great service. Kept us up to date and the quality of the work was excellent.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
My car was even cleaned on the inside did not expect that
Jerry J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thanks for doing the job in a very professional manner. They did what they said they would do. Completed the job when they said they would! They kept me informed of their progress all along the way. Tim communicated with me via text messages and with voice messages when necessary.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Awesome experience. I enjoyed the friendly staff, high level of professional service, and the text message updates about my vehicle.
Darrion S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tim was great! And made my car look better than when I sent it in. And had it ready so I was able to go to work that night.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
We are happy! You all did a great job!????
Maurice K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Pleased with quality of work and overall service
Elvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
great job
Justine G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
The manager, Greg, is already aware of our concerns. Thank you!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
The people were very professional and went the extra mile to make certain that I was satisfied with the results. I would highly recommend their services for those that were in need of it.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Efficient, well done, and went the extra mile with the waxing and polishing.
Chris/john W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Lynn is a wonderful mechanic. He does terrific work and is a true professional!
Dave/nina M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/25/2015
Some minor adjustments are necessary, However all in all it was a very good job. Thank you Dave Morris.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications