Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great work and customer service each step of the the way!
Martin L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Friendly, efficient and an excellent piece of work.....very pleased!
Jane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
We were very pleased with the repair done on our car.We would recommend your company highly.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Donald did a great job keeping me updated on my repairs. He made my experience flawless.
Topp T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very Professional body shop. This was the first time I have done business with them and I will be back if I need body repairs done.
Shellie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Great service and communication throughout the process.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Basically happy but some items verbally agreed to were not done.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Caliber worked closely with my ins co and it was an effortless repair. Thank you.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Repairs were completed on time
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I really appreciated the text udates each day.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Final cleanup of car was not very good.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great service! I hope I never need you guys again, but if I do, I know where to go...straight to Caliber Collision!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
They did a GREAT job on my BMW.Very Very happy. I give an A+... Thank tou
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Was very please on how you got right on the job, and you did what you said you were going to do . You are every nice people to work with, and will tell let others now . Thank you !!!!
Jean T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was so pleased of the great work they did on my car. I plan on bringing my car back to repair a spot where a rock chipped the paint on the front of my car.
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
My experience with Collision was hassle free. The staff took care of every detail and kept me informed on the progress of repairs. Many thanks to everyone. What could have been frustrating and annoying turned out to be just the opposite. Sincerely, Marilyn L
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Y'all did a excellent job on my car. She is looking good.
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Timely repairs. Staff professional. Good location.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Very well pleased Thanks caliber
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great service; great friendly people.. Very quick.. Felt like the staff really cared; not just another customer. Addressed me by name when I walked in the door and everyone was very polite.. The work done on the car looks good.. I trust these guys and would definitely give them my repeat business as well as recommend them to others.. GREAT JOB!!!! Thanks again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications