Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 362 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 30 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Demitri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was fast and informative the whole time
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick efficient service, good quality work. I liked being kept informed of the repair process via text message as it was ongoing.
Percy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Tiffany did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of my keep.
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Ryan was a great representative. Enjoyed working with him
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Was very pleased with the updates via text. It's a great convenience during a busy workday
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Job I will definitely use your services if needed in the future.
Frederic D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
To be continued
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Unfortunately with 4 kids (7 cars) we might be called "frequent flyers" at image (caliber). We have always been very satisfied with the people as well as the finished product We will continue to trust you with our vehicles .... hopefully not too often. A huge THANK YOU for such quick service this time!!!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The overall process was very easy. I liked getting up dates on the day to day progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
looks great and on time.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Absolutly loved the text info/update service and Liz was awesome
Leisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair took a while but was well worth the wait. The car looks great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your whole staff are extremely professional and outstanding at their jobs. It was a pleasure dealing with Jessica and Tiffany.
Shrikant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Professional service. Very happy
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciate the way Tiffany communicated to me about the progress of my car.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Liz was extremely helpful
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional, friendly. Great communication.
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome customer service and will recommend to anyone!
Shameika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you Charles for your excellent customer service! You handled me with patience and provided updates in a timely manner.
Tyrreha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very friendly staff, amazing customer service.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
All of your associates that I came in contact with were extremely knowledgable, efficient and courteous.It was a pleasure doing business with you again,and I will not only continue to do so,but also recommend you to others.Best,Roger H
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I've been to other body shops and never been this impressed with the service and quality of work. Very happy and I'd like to say thank you to everyone that plays a role in this business.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great kob
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very nice staff and repairs were completed very promptly. Thank you
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very customer friendly and excellent body work! The work was prompt and finished when promised!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good fast service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love the texts
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great experience and great communication during the process.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was excellent about repairing my car from start to finish. Customer service was excellent....professional and friendly! They were able to get my car fixed ahead of schedule and I so appreciated that! And the quality of work was outstanding! I would definitely recommend going to Caliber Collision to have any repairs done.
Kylie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did a great job, fast, and very friendly.
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole experience could not have been any better. Super helpful staff, text updates as well as phone calls with updates, car was done early, and my car looks new again!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
First quality work. Staff was very professional. Very pleased
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and customer relations, updates on progress and expected completion time - We have had previous work completed here and will continue to come back if repairs are ever needed in the future...very satisfied with the work and customer service experience.
Roosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was just amazed by the professionalism and kind courtesy extended in keeping me informed about the job until it was complete. It was indeed a job well done. Thanks.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car still jerks
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everybody was nice and friendly, and maintained customer contact throughout the whole process!
Phoebe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service as always! Friendly staff!!!!
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Tiffany was very kind and friendly the Repair guys was fast and perfection I would recommend them to anybody that needs there car fix
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car looks brand new thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Logan did a great job once again on our repair.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jessica was great! I really appreciate being contacted as timely as I was. Great service.
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and fast repair
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have used your repair facility in the past and will continue.
Horace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
That was a great job u Do very good work if I have any more problems y'all will do it
Conteka S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Logan gave me excellent service as well as the company overall!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Customer satisfaction seems to be at the top of your....Good job!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very great job on a scam from1to 10 rate you 10
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys did a fantastic job with my car I really appreciate everything you guys done to take care of the repairs.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great work! Attention to detail! Superior Customer Service! Thank you!
Reynolds A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job as usual!! Thanks again
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff and experience I had was amazing and I am grateful for having them through this rough situation.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on the repair progress as well as making the rental car arramgents so easy!!
Serbrennia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Caliber provided us with the best customer service that we could have asked for in dealing with the repairing of our vehicle. The repair and paint job was wonderful and was done in a timely fashion. I especially loved the fact that they kept me informed on the step by step process of the progress on my car. I highly recommend Caliber Collisio .
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very nice people to work with, and the car shined like new when we got it back.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took 22 days to complete a 4 to 5 day estimated repair time
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was surprised to get my truck back so soon he was curious courtesy keep me informed I'm very very thankful for the excellent job you all done thank you very much sincerely James B
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
This was a wonderful experience. The texts letting me know that my truck was in good hands were nice and the technician who went over my truck from beginning to end of repairs was sweet, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you
Kinsey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The team at Caliber Collision made the process of having my car repaired very easy. The customer service, quality of service, and overall experience provided were top notch!
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thanks for all you have done. My daughter and i are ccompletely satisfied. Thanks for a job well done????. A special thanks to?????? Liz?? for her kindness and making my daughter and i feel welcomed and at eased through this process. Also thanks to who ever she entrusted to fix and make my daughter car look as new as the first day she got it. Again thanks to the whole team. Tonya D
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very pleased with all of the updates that kept me informed with the progress of repairs. The car looks wonderful! Job well done!!
Jonas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good work!!! Very professional staff
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very satisfied with Caliber
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Speedy service, and very nice people. I enjoyed the experience with y'all and would highly recommend to others
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kept me up to date on how my repairs were going, friendly customer service. And my truck looks great. Very pleased
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I knew the day i walked in that i was in the right place ,everyone was so courteous but there's one that went above and beyond Elizabeth morrow made everything so easy for me from the rental car to taking care of all the e-mails for me with the insurance company tand keeping me up to date with all that was going on ,i will definitely be recommending caliber collision to everyone i know and last but not least the job on my truck was awesome.Thanks to all that helped in such a difficult time.
Kirkland S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. At drop off someone may have overheard a phone call that I was making where I said that the drop off was "taking forever" but it was really just taking longer than expected....not really "forever". Steve was very helpful in transferring my car seats back into my van! He was a real time saver!
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
First of all I have used Image Collision many times in the past for my personal and business. I was very disappointed when I came the first time to look at my wife's Highlander to see such unprofessional unacceptable work. I could not believe that my vehicle even left the shop and was approved for pickup. Then to come a second time and it still wasn't right. Now lets make it a 3rd time today but today we did not leave it to be fixed again. If it wasn't fixed the first 2 times I can't expect my wife's basically brand new 2015 Highlander to be left for repair a 3rd time! Not to mention the complete nightmare with Enterprise Rental and the fact that they took upon themselves to just keep deducting money from our account for the rental when we only authorized 3 days in the amount of $53.25 and was told by Caliber staff that they would take care of the rest of the days. Then to find out that All State covered the whole rental and Caliber did not pay anything but we are still out $89 plus an unsatisfactory repair job that still is going to have to be corrected. 92nd other thing I actually paid close to $1,000 today for my business to you all for a customers vehicle but I can assure you the next time I will think twice before I send anyone to Caliber Collision! Sincerely Jimmy Bogan ****-****-xxxx
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matched it good
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys are all amazing! Always an excellent experience, I can and will definitely refer
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Completely satisfied
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Brandon did an awesome job from the initial estimate until the repairs were completed. He was very responsive to my needs and kept me informed throughout the process. The car looked great when I picked it up. Great job by all, thanks!
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone did an amazing job
Lakesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Keep me updated on the process of my car. And the staff were very friendly and helpful.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
All aspects were great!
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly thank you all
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I like the text updates! Thank you!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
1. 80% of the paint job had "orange peel" or dry sprayed. 2. carpet has multiple holes from weld splatter. 3. upper strut/shock is visibly bent. (7/16 difference side to side) 4. painted wheel looks horrible. didn't use plastic sleeved sockets and scratched every bore. 5. missing clip on inner fender 6. missing a body mold on bottom 7. missing a screw cover in rear 8. cam bolt for rear is upside down (suspect it was to compensate for bent strut/shock) Not satisfied, and really have lack of confidence in Caliper for proper repair. Not real sure how the quality control management is structured, but a trained tech should've been the last to inspect. I will be in touch...
Mollie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
We loved caliber. We were just extremely frustrated with Enterprise. We were assured a vehicle upon drop off and my husband went thirty minutes over his lunch which counted against him because of the mix up with the vehicles.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work. Great communication.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great Job, very happy i took my car to this Shop . Very profesional staff
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Liz was very polite very courteous very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would consider her one of your most valuable customer related assets . Based on my experience if I ever needed body repair again I would be the first to return to you and the first to recommend you to any of my friends
Adriane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I love you guys. You were fast,friendly, helpful, and very, very professional. The two young ladies at the front desk fabulous.The young lady that processed my Dodge when i can in was exceptional.The young lady that took my payment was soooooo helpful. And the team that did the work on my car did fantastic work. You made it painless. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!! I will recommend you to anyone who needs body work done.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Caliber collision of Spartanburg sc.did a wonderful job
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent service!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Truck looks great, excellent work over all. Logan was very helpful and made every thing very simple. He kept me up to date on the progress of my repair.I would recommend all of you to anyone.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service; very pleasant and helpful staff
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Logan was great about keeping in contact with me and making sure that my car was well taken care of!!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very thorough and kind service.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
So far so good the staff was great to work with thank you all
April G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jessica is the best a man can get!!!
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was absolutely awesome! Exceptional customer service
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Was very happy with everything from Caliber Collision. Logan especially, customer service and care was exceptional. Thanks for going the extra mile to make sure my needs were taken care of.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything was wonderful i really enjoyed the update or text message
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks great. I appreciate how quickly you got it done. Everyone I met there was very nice and professional. I had repair work done on two previous cars and once before on this one when you were Image Collision and would say this work was equally as good.
Meredith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I was informed through the whole process of my car being fixed. It was ready before they said and the quality of work in repairing my car was amazing!
Kim W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
So convenient, courteous personnel, quick and timely service. I do not think I will go anywhere else for body work. I will certainly tell my friends and family!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent job loved the text updates.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
I will be back in tomorrow morning at 7 AM regarding my car. The headlight was not placed back in properly not to mention the bumper is not lining up correctly either.
Patti F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Logan was terrific . Liked the messages with updates . Everyone was great. Very much an asset to Caliber . Car was finished as promised even had been Washed inside and out . Superb place
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Always a good job and very friendly
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
YOU GUYS WERE AWESOME !!!! YOU TOOK GREAT CARE OF US AND OUR CAR. YOUR WHOLE TEAM WAS GREAT! LOGAN IS WAS WORKED WITH US AND HE HE WAS AWESOME! ROBERT & TAMMIE HAMPTON
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/18/2016
My car is always better when I get it back than when it was new. These guys do great work, at fair prices, even coming in under the estimate!! Thanks!!
Neisha E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Hopefully, I'll never again need to acquire repair services for the body of my vehicle. Nonetheless, in the event, that I do, Calibur Collision would be my choice. Thank you, for your professionalism, promptness, and expertise.
Bridget S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
They always do a fantastic job
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
The dent that was in my rear fender was repaired very well. I could not even notice where it had been hit. A good job well done. I would recommend other to your place of business.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
8/5/2016
I was satisfied with the work. I feel the job wasn't completed.
Furman B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great job all around. I will strongly recommend to all my friends.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
I appreciated the fact that Logan was a great communicator. It was a nice surprise that my car was detailed when I picked it up. Nice job!
Gloria And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
N/A
Allison C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great Repair Shop!! If the need arises we will definitely use you all again! Thanks so much for the prompt attention you all gave to us!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I loved the customer service at caliber collision, they had rental car services onsite, they kept me updated on the status of my car without me ever even having to call them and my car was finished by the date that they told me it would be (most car repair places have you waiting long after) I will definitely use them for all of my future collision repairs!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very happy with the service all around. I appreciate being notified of the progress from start to finish.
James .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Dawn and Kim were very professional and friendly and made us feel our repairs were their greatest concern. Repairs were done in record time. Very very happy with the entire process.
Sherrill R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Car was clean inside & out. Repair work looks great. Rental process was easy, too! Thanks, caliber collision!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Logan was awesome and really cared about the time it would take. He was able to explain everything and was very respectful.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great estimate on price and time . Kept me informed what was going on. Very courteous staff. Great customer service. Thanks Logan
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
You guys always do a great job
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone and the service was great
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A job well done. They kept me informed and done an outstanding job with the repair. Great friendly customer service.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff. Met my needs and worked to get my family back on the road in our time frame. Cared about the quality of the work, as much as the needs of my family. Didnt feel like a "number" but rather that cared about what I needed and worked to get us there. Thanks!!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thanks for reinstalling the molding on my old Buick. Even though the job was small you treated me the same as a major job. Logan was very nice to work with.
Winn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff - They offered to take me back to work and pick me up to pick up once my car was repaired. Completed my repair on time and in a timely manner. Great Job!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/15/2016
Look over the repairs better!!!!! Write down every detail the customer and the estimater discuss in detail besides trying to remember.
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
my beetle didn't have too much wrong with it, but it came out looking a million times better! really glad such a high quality shop is here locally! made the process super smooth!
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Paint look great! Look like a brand new car thank you !
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
The damage to my car was significant ($7000). I was kept up to date on the repair process which was completed a week sooner than projected. Every person that I interacted with was polite and professional. I would certainly recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Latisha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Logan was great!! He went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of for my car and I really appreciate it. I was going back and forth with Statefarm and couldn't get any answers. Logan stepped in and called Statefarm and the problem that I was trying to handle for over 24 hours, Logan got it done within 1 hour!!! Yay Logan!! Thanks again!!
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Heather great
Twayna "kisha".
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Excellent professional service. Will highly recommend. Jessica was awesome to work with. Glad to have my car back. ????
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks for taking care of me so well
Oren J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Elizabeth was terrific! !!!!#
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
The car was not washed I could not tell if it was scratched or just dirt on new paint..11,500 worth of repairs and no one could clean it up just disappointed me when I came to pick it up..
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/28/2016
Our family has used Caliber Collision before and had a great experience, so I was very surprised with how long it took to fix my car this time. My brother's car was in much worse shape when we brought it in several years ago and it only took a couple weeks. Mine took over a month to fix. While I'm glad that the car is in good shape again, the time was far too long.
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Heather and Lexie have been top notch during The process with up dates they did a great job. They need a raise ???? I know there a few things Still need to be done thanks for getting me my Before vacationn. Will bring my car here again great Service and great employees. Thanks for all you do Shane M
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent service. Especially Jessica!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Very professional thru every part of the process.
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent job couldn't be more satisfied with the repairs and with everyone who worked there very professional
Mary Pat.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
My lights were not connected back on the right side of my car and there are two spots of paint on my seat. My contacts were very nice but I did have these two things come up when I picked up my car after hours.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Caliber collision made the entire process of getting my car fixed completely effortless on my part. They helped me and kept me updated the whole time. I was extremely impressed with how fast they had my car ready and with the quality of their work. I will definitely recommend this place to all of my family and friends.
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone was very professional and kept me informed during the entire process. They made the whole process as easy on my side as I believe it could have been. The associate I worked with most, Dawn, was particularly helpful.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The Image Caliber Collision family made my whole experience of having my car repaired a calming painless experience. Everyone was very friendly and understanding and I was kept informed every step of the way. Thank you Image Caliber.
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
Not yet finished with repair
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
The update with text was great. I did not have to wait on someone to call
Patricia Elaine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Just like new!
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
The work looks great. My wife was the one who took care of all the dealings with getting the damage repaired. However, I was contacted instead of her. It was frustrating after I told the lady to please run everything through my wife instead of me. Today I was called at work and told that the car was ready while my wife had the rental car and was waiting for the call. Regardless, we are satisfied with the work.
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Fast efficient and friendly
Leonard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
From start to fin8sh excellent customer service and real honest caring from Dawn. She made me feel very comfortable leaving my repair in her hands.
Kenny T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/7/2016
Already carried it back one still looks like junk tired of messing up they needs good body and paint guy all the work they done is sorry can contact me at ****-****-xxxx
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Nice job. Good service.
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job guys no awesome job.
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am very unstatisfied with the repairs with my car. I am also very unhappy with the customer service I was giving. I have been dealing with this location for a long time, but it was not always caliber collision. I do know, after the way I was treated and how my car was fixed and I did not have a say so if it was to my liking or not I will not be returning to this company
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Fast, quality work! Logan was very helpful.
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Excellent customer service & turn around time.
Karl D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I have only had the car for a few hours but as of this moment the whole experience has gone flawlessly. While not an issue for me, not taking cash for payment doesn't really make sense. Taking a credit card payment will charge the business upwards of an additional 4% over cash.
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
My usaa guy Steve I believe his name was completely amazing
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
After getting home with my car I noticed a couple of areas on my car that were not fixed properly. I will call on Tuesday to discuss the areas with y'all.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I had a wonderful experience working with your team. Very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I'll be sure to recommend them whenever I can. Thank you!!
Wandra M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Amazing service
Samnang K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything is very highly satisfied and recommended
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great service and great staff!
Sakina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/13/2016
You all need a lesson in customer service. Should have taken my car elsewhere
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you
Jerome F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Everyone was very informative and professional.
Drew C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great service! Timely repairs too!
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
They have it done quick. I don't have to wait long to get my car.
Stevan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
We are very happy with the customer service and professional job that was performed on the repairs.
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone is so thoughtful and professional, definitely would recommend Caluber Collision!!
Tyna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Good job and nice work
Lashonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I shouldn't have had to find things wrong with my car &have to bring it back in to correct more damages & pick up another rental car for a 3rd time on May, 19,2016.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/10/2016
Caliper employees and service were fantastic. My bad experience was with enterprise car rental.
Earnest L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/9/2016
Mismatched headlamps.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great customer service
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Every one works ad a single entity as like one person and the business is a fsmile one and each one of them made me feel I've as a part of that family .The best part of having my car repaired was from start to finish Heather and Lexy was with me every step of c the way .
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you Heather and the whole Caliber Collision team! You did a great job on my car!
Ole Martin.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The repair looks good and i could pick my car up the next day already, so I'm very pleased
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
You did an awesome job ..thank you
Franklin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/2/2016
Have to bring back because of paint cracks And paint defect on the edge of the bumper.
Trang P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thank you!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Good job. Used Image several times in the past. Work has always been excellent.
Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I truly appreciate the manner in which I was dealt with and the quality of their work.
Roland And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Service was great. They even vacuumed our car out. Thanks for such great service.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/25/2016
Took to long
Afterfiveplumbing A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
The paint work was perfect, paint was blended in perfectly. Everyone I dealt with was very professional.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Did an excellent job
Saothy N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you to all your employees for taking time to repair and doing the right job. Everything's look right and perfect assembled. Job well done you guys, thank you very much.
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent work
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Caliber was very professional with the way they handled my repair job!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It was an absolute delight to deal with Lexi Brannon.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/20/2016
The part wasn't ordered after I called. Seemed to slip through the cracks until I called a second time some days later. I know that only because I called Toyota first and they can get the part in a day rather than a week and a half. Then, improper research was done so that the part replaced didn't have all the parts needed to replace the entire assembly. An offer to finish the job for more money was made as the repair was taking place. Not professional. Not competent.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and actually finished the work a day earlier
David H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Great service and repair work met all expectations.
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
I looked my car over when I picked it up! So far it looks good. I want to see it when the sun is shining bright on it. Looks like it is dent free ????
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Very nice and helpful staff! Elizabeth was so sweet and informative throughout my estimate process.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
I am overall happy with the results of my reapair, but the only issue I had was the lack of communication and when there was communication it differed from the automated text messages I signed up to recieve. Overall the customer service at your store made up for this inconvenience and I look forward to using you guys in the future with my car needs.
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Need better coordination between repair appts. And rental car availability.
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Everyone did a great job !!!!
Allen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the quality of work and the timely manner in which my car was fixed.I will definitely use you guys again if needed. I recommend you caliber collision to anyone! Great work and service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications