Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 440 Reviews
4 stars 95 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Spartanburg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome job! Heather did a great job keeping us informed of the progress throughout. Very satisfied.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional and always get my repairs done quick and right.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was outstanding
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Second time we have worked with/Caliber. Overly pleased with the staff we worked with. Great communication. We were updated every step of the way. Repairs were completed a day ahead of time. Although we were not playing for the repair I felt that the cost was very reasonable. Hopefully we don't get into another accident but if we do we will want to come back to Caliber. Thanks again.
An ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The updates to the progress of the repair and the customer service
Leavin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for your great service, and for the easy non hassel service.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent customer service.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Super nice! All of the repairs were not finished though. So I'm having to bring it back which is inconveniencing, but she was super nice about the whole thing ???? I would definitely recommend them to others!
Kyrle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job, thanks for everything
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very good job great service
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Logan does an outstanding job.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
My passenger side rear bumper wasn't repaired. I had asked to have it done, but nothing was done.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciate the daily communication from Heather and the car looks brand new.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was pleased with the professionalism of everyone I encountered.
Laurene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am chemically sensitive. It is very difficult to walk into your building, especially from the side parking area. The fragrance is so strong. This is a health issue for me and many others. There are natural ways to have a pleasant smelling building.
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Once I received the text update letting me know the repair on my door was complete, I come by and looked the area over where the dents and scratches were at, and I was amazed at what a great job collision did on my door. You honestly cannot tell there were ever any issues before the repair. I am completely satisfied with the job collision did and will definitely use them for any future body repairs that would need to be done on my vehicles.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Honestly, the work really exceeded my expectations. I've always used this company for my repair work. Always 200% Satisfied.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I felt at first I was getting the run around but in the end were very helpful. The receptist was always nice.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome place!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job all the way around. Quality was spot on as well as customer service
Rosmarie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I can always recommend you, everybody is so friendly. I especially liked the promptness.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They all are very friendly and very helpful. Thank you all for the great service.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was amazing! The best customer service I have ever experienced. The text updates, what a amazing way to keep customers informed! I will definatly be recommending you to anyone that I hear needs this kind of service.
Cyrus A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great repair experience. Would not want to use anyone else for my repairs.
Felicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff was so polite and helpful. They had such great attitudes and so willing to help. The repairs were quick and well done. I am pleased with my experience.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Satisfied with repair,but don't like being on hold when you call and then when Someone come back on the line you have to tell them the same thing because the first person never came back on the line.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service and speedy and excellent repairs. Thank you
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Hood paint did not match fender color.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
The team was extremely professional, yet considerate and welcoming. They didn't get upset when I kept calling to ask about my vehicle, since my life is hectic and forever changing. They cleaned my vehicle and kept me well informed when there were delays. I also appreciate them not doing a (for lack of a better term) half assed job when subpar parts came in, instead they waited to get the quality parts for my vehicle. They even waited a few mintues after hours so I could pick up my vehicle and they even returned my rental for me. I'd highly recommend them and their services if you want quality, professionalism, and a welcoming atmosphere.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Every one was very professional. Jessica Brooks did a great job, she was super. I will use your services again, and I will recommend your company. Thanks
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The people and the whole experience was excellent and very professional service. Thank you.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Overall the experience was great
Shonita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You always exceed my expectations. You have a customer for life with me.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work thanks to all who worked on my truck!
Spartanburg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work and most importantly great communication
Jeorgia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Heather at caliber is a good employee she help me from the beginning to the end of this process I would always Recommend Caliber two to my friends and family and family
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Exelent experiencie. Thanks
James (janie).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I truly appreciated be updated regularly. I have never experienced collision service like this. I found comfort in knowing I could contact my representative at any time and actually receive an honest response. I will definitely recommend Caliber.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great communication between staff and rental car people and the client
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good job
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
great having updates by phone and with Heather.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Liz Morrow was an excellent representative of your company, providing knowledge, kind understanding, and prompt updates. The regular texts that provided updates were very helpful. The entire process from assessing the damage to picking up my repaired car was easy and seamless. Thank you!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We appreciate the efforts of Caliber in the repair of our car. They stayed in touch with us on the progress during the week and we are pleased with their work. Any work we have had done there in the past has been first class. We recommend them to everyone.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
I had an excellent experience with my repair! It was completed in a very timely manner. My customer service rep(Tiffany) was very professional and kept us up to date at every junction of the repair process.The body work was a very satisfying as well. The paint job was overwhelming and match the original color perfectly. Thank you very much for restoring my life back to normal. I will definitely refer Caliber to anyone who might require your services.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Liz and the team were fantastic and did an excellent professional job. I have already recommended you to a couple of people.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am amazed how quickly I got my vehicle back in excellent repair. Your associates from top to the bottom was kind and courteous. For all my vehicle repair in the future will go to image!!!!
Dickie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding employees and service.
Jada M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jayda Means-2003 black Honda accord. You all did an amazing job on my car, and it did not take long at all. My car looks new and thank you all for even washing and vacuuming my car. I could not be more pleased. Thank you to everyone who helped me through this process.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looked great. You also cleaned the inside. Very good service. We will recommend you to our friends.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
People friendly crew all around
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repair was not complete
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My overall experience was fantastic. From the front desk, repairs and payment; everyone was professional and thorough. I have already recomended this location to 2 friends! Special thanks to April, Liz and Jordan.. you all made this unfortunate happening a seamless process for me!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Wonderful employees and wonderful service! They were very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and that my car got repaired properly and back to me as soon as they could. I would and will highly recommend caliber Collision to anyone and I am very satisfied and happy. :) -Anna Ruth Henderson
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent work and excellent service. Thank you
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They always do fantastic work and always friendly
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job well done Looks Great
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked that I was notified about progress to the auto
Billy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Nice experience with Caliber. Tiffany was great to keep me informed of the process of the repairs. Shocked that the final repairs were so much higher than the adjuster from Allstate. Glad I didn't mess up both headlights! Lol
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and friendly. Handled the rental return for my wife as i was out of town. Car looks so much better than before the accident. Highly recommend.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
We were extremely pleased with how kindly we were treated from the moment we walked in the door until the time when we came back to pick up car and return rental. I was contacted almost every day by phone or txt to let me know status, the electrical problem was taken care of as well. The bumper and paint looked fantastic and to make it even better the car had been washed and cleaned.Also the rental we were given was a cute little roomy comfortable Jeep Renegade. It was a nice car! I was amazed! My whole family was amazed! Thank you so much for treating us so kindly and making our Dodge look brand new!!
Serethia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I will recommend you to all my friends so easy and everyone was so nice great experience and I love ed my rental car and that was great did not want to return!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Logan was a very easy to work with. He did a good job On telling me what to expect on my repair. I was treated Very professional at the front desk and when I went to pay my Part of the bill. I also was amazed by the turn around Time it took to get my truck back. 0nly 1 negative was I found black grease of some sort on the back of my Trailgate, was a little hard to get off, but overall Very well please and will promote your business When anyone needs it. Thank you again Jim Shields
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was kept informed about the progress which was great. Everyone was very nice to me.
Layton A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The folks at Image Caliber in Spartanburg SC did and outstanding job on my vehicle. Got it back before the estimated time. Will highly recommend to family and friends!
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good job very timely. Would recommend to anyone
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys went over and beyond.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car is still not all the way done and when I went to get the car the battery was dead and the emblem was not right
Reuben J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kept me updated with the whole process from the estimate to repair
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Would recommend them to everyone. Service was great.
Artem G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for all!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything was great. Faster completion than I expected. Thanks for everything.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Impressive staff. All of them. Thanks
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My experience was exceptional at Calibur. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and with no problems, they handled my insurance company and made my job very easy. I will continue to use this shop for any future needs and recommend it.
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent quality.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The staff was truly phenomenal and went above and beyond to put my mind at ease and provided me with updates every step of the way!!! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends, family, and colleagues!!! Perfect 10 in my book!!!
Aleem L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Fantastic job and turnaround. It was great to get consistent updates on the status of my vehicle.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Easy
Katharine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very efficient and organized. I did not have to wait when dropping off or picking up my car. Smooth process. Frequent notifications of progress on car.
Bob Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Was really impressed you offered to return the truck. Most appreciated since I couldn't due to accident
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Heather and sales people were great kept me informed every day on the status of my car very friendly and very trustworthy Will refer clients to you all everyone was Great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very professional and keep me updated every step of my repair process.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The level of customer service was exceptional! The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Our representative, Logan, assured me they would take good care of us and he kept his word! I will definitely recommend Logan and Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am completely satisfied with my overall experience!
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Did a great job and was fast at doing it. Thank you
Abisai C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work. It looks like it never even happened.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repair time was very quick and the staff was very courteous. I also appreciated being updated on the repair process.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job! Nothing bad to say!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It's a very good job because I got a compliment on it this afternoon I sure will reccomend others. Thank you so very much for a job well done.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
We have some concerns about the front seat that was repaired (it looks a little deflated), and there is a rattling noise that we think is coming from the ceiling (DVD player is in the ceiling) when we drive down a section of rough road, and it's never done that before.
Marian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Loved the emails. Thank you very much for everything.
Cherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the time it took for your company to text me the information about my vehicle. They keep me informed thank you so much and your employees was very professional. Thanks again
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Liz was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We were. Dry impressed with our service
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was very good job. Out on date was suppose to So excellent experience Did really like the texts I got during the repair. Kept me Up to date. the service rep tiffney was awesome when called she knew exactly where job was at time. Having a service person like her iOS a plus Thanks for a great job
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
This is the third time I have used Caliber's services. I have been highly satisfied on every occasion!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated all the status updates.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
All the staff was very helpful and I loved that I was kept up to date and did not have to call and check on my car status at any time! Overall great group of people.
Bryant R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I very satisfied with the continued status updates and estimated completion time.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
Work looked but had two issues after pick up unit quit running twice oil light was on. Could not get any response from anyone when I called
Demitri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was fast and informative the whole time
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick efficient service, good quality work. I liked being kept informed of the repair process via text message as it was ongoing.
Percy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Tiffany did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of my keep.
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Ryan was a great representative. Enjoyed working with him
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Was very pleased with the updates via text. It's a great convenience during a busy workday
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Job I will definitely use your services if needed in the future.
Frederic D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
To be continued
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Unfortunately with 4 kids (7 cars) we might be called "frequent flyers" at image (caliber). We have always been very satisfied with the people as well as the finished product We will continue to trust you with our vehicles .... hopefully not too often. A huge THANK YOU for such quick service this time!!!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The overall process was very easy. I liked getting up dates on the day to day progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
looks great and on time.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Absolutly loved the text info/update service and Liz was awesome
Leisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair took a while but was well worth the wait. The car looks great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your whole staff are extremely professional and outstanding at their jobs. It was a pleasure dealing with Jessica and Tiffany.
Shrikant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Professional service. Very happy
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciate the way Tiffany communicated to me about the progress of my car.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Liz was extremely helpful
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional, friendly. Great communication.
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome customer service and will recommend to anyone!
Shameika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you Charles for your excellent customer service! You handled me with patience and provided updates in a timely manner.
Tyrreha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very friendly staff, amazing customer service.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
All of your associates that I came in contact with were extremely knowledgable, efficient and courteous.It was a pleasure doing business with you again,and I will not only continue to do so,but also recommend you to others.Best,Roger H
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I've been to other body shops and never been this impressed with the service and quality of work. Very happy and I'd like to say thank you to everyone that plays a role in this business.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great kob
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very nice staff and repairs were completed very promptly. Thank you
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very customer friendly and excellent body work! The work was prompt and finished when promised!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good fast service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love the texts
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great experience and great communication during the process.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was excellent about repairing my car from start to finish. Customer service was excellent....professional and friendly! They were able to get my car fixed ahead of schedule and I so appreciated that! And the quality of work was outstanding! I would definitely recommend going to Caliber Collision to have any repairs done.
Kylie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did a great job, fast, and very friendly.
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole experience could not have been any better. Super helpful staff, text updates as well as phone calls with updates, car was done early, and my car looks new again!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
First quality work. Staff was very professional. Very pleased
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and customer relations, updates on progress and expected completion time - We have had previous work completed here and will continue to come back if repairs are ever needed in the future...very satisfied with the work and customer service experience.
Roosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was just amazed by the professionalism and kind courtesy extended in keeping me informed about the job until it was complete. It was indeed a job well done. Thanks.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car still jerks
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everybody was nice and friendly, and maintained customer contact throughout the whole process!
Phoebe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service as always! Friendly staff!!!!
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Tiffany was very kind and friendly the Repair guys was fast and perfection I would recommend them to anybody that needs there car fix
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car looks brand new thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Logan did a great job once again on our repair.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jessica was great! I really appreciate being contacted as timely as I was. Great service.
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and fast repair
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have used your repair facility in the past and will continue.
Horace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
That was a great job u Do very good work if I have any more problems y'all will do it
Conteka S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Logan gave me excellent service as well as the company overall!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Customer satisfaction seems to be at the top of your....Good job!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very great job on a scam from1to 10 rate you 10
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys did a fantastic job with my car I really appreciate everything you guys done to take care of the repairs.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great work! Attention to detail! Superior Customer Service! Thank you!
Reynolds A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job as usual!! Thanks again
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff and experience I had was amazing and I am grateful for having them through this rough situation.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on the repair progress as well as making the rental car arramgents so easy!!
Serbrennia F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Caliber provided us with the best customer service that we could have asked for in dealing with the repairing of our vehicle. The repair and paint job was wonderful and was done in a timely fashion. I especially loved the fact that they kept me informed on the step by step process of the progress on my car. I highly recommend Caliber Collisio .
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very nice people to work with, and the car shined like new when we got it back.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took 22 days to complete a 4 to 5 day estimated repair time
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I was surprised to get my truck back so soon he was curious courtesy keep me informed I'm very very thankful for the excellent job you all done thank you very much sincerely James B
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
This was a wonderful experience. The texts letting me know that my truck was in good hands were nice and the technician who went over my truck from beginning to end of repairs was sweet, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you
Kinsey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
The team at Caliber Collision made the process of having my car repaired very easy. The customer service, quality of service, and overall experience provided were top notch!
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Thanks for all you have done. My daughter and i are ccompletely satisfied. Thanks for a job well done????. A special thanks to?????? Liz?? for her kindness and making my daughter and i feel welcomed and at eased through this process. Also thanks to who ever she entrusted to fix and make my daughter car look as new as the first day she got it. Again thanks to the whole team. Tonya D
Dianne L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I was very pleased with all of the updates that kept me informed with the progress of repairs. The car looks wonderful! Job well done!!
Jonas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Good work!!! Very professional staff
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very satisfied with Caliber
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Speedy service, and very nice people. I enjoyed the experience with y'all and would highly recommend to others
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Kept me up to date on how my repairs were going, friendly customer service. And my truck looks great. Very pleased
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I knew the day i walked in that i was in the right place ,everyone was so courteous but there's one that went above and beyond Elizabeth morrow made everything so easy for me from the rental car to taking care of all the e-mails for me with the insurance company tand keeping me up to date with all that was going on ,i will definitely be recommending caliber collision to everyone i know and last but not least the job on my truck was awesome.Thanks to all that helped in such a difficult time.
Kirkland S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Everything was done in a timely manner. At drop off someone may have overheard a phone call that I was making where I said that the drop off was "taking forever" but it was really just taking longer than expected....not really "forever". Steve was very helpful in transferring my car seats back into my van! He was a real time saver!
Misty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
First of all I have used Image Collision many times in the past for my personal and business. I was very disappointed when I came the first time to look at my wife's Highlander to see such unprofessional unacceptable work. I could not believe that my vehicle even left the shop and was approved for pickup. Then to come a second time and it still wasn't right. Now lets make it a 3rd time today but today we did not leave it to be fixed again. If it wasn't fixed the first 2 times I can't expect my wife's basically brand new 2015 Highlander to be left for repair a 3rd time! Not to mention the complete nightmare with Enterprise Rental and the fact that they took upon themselves to just keep deducting money from our account for the rental when we only authorized 3 days in the amount of $53.25 and was told by Caliber staff that they would take care of the rest of the days. Then to find out that All State covered the whole rental and Caliber did not pay anything but we are still out $89 plus an unsatisfactory repair job that still is going to have to be corrected. 92nd other thing I actually paid close to $1,000 today for my business to you all for a customers vehicle but I can assure you the next time I will think twice before I send anyone to Caliber Collision! Sincerely Jimmy Bogan ****-****-xxxx
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Matched it good
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
You guys are all amazing! Always an excellent experience, I can and will definitely refer
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Completely satisfied
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Brandon did an awesome job from the initial estimate until the repairs were completed. He was very responsive to my needs and kept me informed throughout the process. The car looked great when I picked it up. Great job by all, thanks!
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone did an amazing job
Lakesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Keep me updated on the process of my car. And the staff were very friendly and helpful.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
All aspects were great!
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly thank you all
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I like the text updates! Thank you!
Tonya H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
1. 80% of the paint job had "orange peel" or dry sprayed. 2. carpet has multiple holes from weld splatter. 3. upper strut/shock is visibly bent. (7/16 difference side to side) 4. painted wheel looks horrible. didn't use plastic sleeved sockets and scratched every bore. 5. missing clip on inner fender 6. missing a body mold on bottom 7. missing a screw cover in rear 8. cam bolt for rear is upside down (suspect it was to compensate for bent strut/shock) Not satisfied, and really have lack of confidence in Caliper for proper repair. Not real sure how the quality control management is structured, but a trained tech should've been the last to inspect. I will be in touch...
Mollie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
We loved caliber. We were just extremely frustrated with Enterprise. We were assured a vehicle upon drop off and my husband went thirty minutes over his lunch which counted against him because of the mix up with the vehicles.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Excellent work. Great communication.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Great Job, very happy i took my car to this Shop . Very profesional staff
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Liz was very polite very courteous very knowledgeable and very helpful. I would consider her one of your most valuable customer related assets . Based on my experience if I ever needed body repair again I would be the first to return to you and the first to recommend you to any of my friends
Adriane R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
I love you guys. You were fast,friendly, helpful, and very, very professional. The two young ladies at the front desk fabulous.The young lady that processed my Dodge when i can in was exceptional.The young lady that took my payment was soooooo helpful. And the team that did the work on my car did fantastic work. You made it painless. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!! I will recommend you to anyone who needs body work done.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Caliber collision of Spartanburg sc.did a wonderful job
Pam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Excellent service!!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Truck looks great, excellent work over all. Logan was very helpful and made every thing very simple. He kept me up to date on the progress of my repair.I would recommend all of you to anyone.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service; very pleasant and helpful staff
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Logan was great about keeping in contact with me and making sure that my car was well taken care of!!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very thorough and kind service.
Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
So far so good the staff was great to work with thank you all
April G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jessica is the best a man can get!!!
Wanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
My experience with Caliber Collision was absolutely awesome! Exceptional customer service
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Was very happy with everything from Caliber Collision. Logan especially, customer service and care was exceptional. Thanks for going the extra mile to make sure my needs were taken care of.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everything was wonderful i really enjoyed the update or text message
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
The car looks great. I appreciate how quickly you got it done. Everyone I met there was very nice and professional. I had repair work done on two previous cars and once before on this one when you were Image Collision and would say this work was equally as good.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications