Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 526 Reviews
4 stars 100 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 42 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Deanna was so helpful and explained the repair to us. We will use your shop again if the need comes up.
Lashunda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I appreciate that I was always kept in the loop in regards to my repair status. The text messages were very convenient.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
Car was returned dirty except for around the repair and brake/turn signal bulbs were giving an error. Last time I had service done here they went above and beyond with cleaning...this time exact opposite. Tech had the bulb issue fixed within 15min which was awesome but shouldn't have been needed. Attention to detail has slipped in past 9mo.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everything looks good looks like a job well done.
Garry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great Job!
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/19/2017
The left fog light does not operate. All other repairs were excellent.
Manish C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Christopher Carrigan and Amy were awesome , very professional and helpful
Cerena A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Service was great and a special thank you for Logan who went above and beyond the extra mile.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
They were so Helpful and Friendly.... The Work They Did on My Car Was Excellent.... I would definitely recommend Them to Everyone
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
You guys are the best! I would bring any vehicle to you. So polite
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Best customer service ever!
Donnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Exceeded my expectations! I knew they had great service but the service I received was above what was expected.
Neomi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great service! Top customer service!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I appreciate the timely updates very useful Very professional very efficient
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great customer service very friendly staff thank you for a great job.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Keep up the great work
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
5/7/2017
There are some either primer or white paint in places of my car that werent there before. Car window not working properly. Car was very dusty inside and went to put gas in my car there was papper and tape all over the place where the gas opening is. Took longer than estimated time because something was broken off one of my car doors.
Jody F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Very friendly service combined with the handle of the rental car created a great experience. My vehicle was ready before the expected date is always a plus.
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Love the text updaes. Love how y'all explain all the repairs.
Ava P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very friendly staff. Even though it took longer than expected to repair my car Tiffany kept me up to date on what was going on.
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
The local site did a great job!! They had to overcome the parts supplier shipping the incorrect/damaged part.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thanks to Marisa and Logan for working with me after given some misinformation. Very helpful and courteous. Thanks to Heather and the texts that kept me updated. And thanks to the whole Caliber team that worked on my Jeep. Looks like it's straight off the showroom floor. Thanks again. Hope to never be back, but if needed Caliber will be my first choice.
Jo Anne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Jessica and Tiffany are so great!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Shane and Heather consistently communicated with me and exceeded my expectations. The car looks beautiful
Caliber Collision.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Loved the updates from start to finish from heather and Logan's knowledge of the cars / process . They are a SUPER team and Caliber is lucky to have them !
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Thank you Logan for your help. Would recommend you to others.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
I am not at all happy. The front end is NOT in alignment! I almost wrecked trying to drive it down the road. The fender and door panels are not aligned with the rest of the truck. The molding sticks out like a sore thumb because the color is nowhere close to the rest of the truck. The hood is not fixed. So NO I am not happy with my truck! I will be there in the morning to talk to a manager!
Mijares S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Everyone was helpful. Logan went above and beyond for us! Thank you.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The car was so clean when we picked it up in addition to the repairs being completed. Thank you so much! Heather went above and beyond with her help and friendliness.
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Thanks for a job well done.
Jonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I would highly recommend your shop to anyone, and to the hard working crew,JOB WELL DONE!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
One improvement might be to give more realistic estimated completion dates on your texts. Thank you!
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The repair looks as good as new. Everything was handled in a very professional manner. If I ever need repairs in the future, I will return here.
Tashfia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/20/2017
I have to slam my trunk down a little bit harder than I ever had to but overall, very satisfied.
Lizbeth G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Eveyone was great and excited to be working there and deserves a raise
George R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Everyone was professional & considerate. Well organized
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was a great overall experience. I especially like the text updates during the repair process. I will definitely be back if I ever have a need for Caliber's services. Nathan
Pierce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I was completely satisfied with your work, and will certainly recommend you to my friends. Thank you very much. Pierce D
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Logan and Heather were great to work with. Fast efficient and job looks GREAT. front receptionist and bill lady were also very friendly and helpful. Will use Caliber again and recommend to family and friends.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The service was fast than I thought and work look good
Keithland M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was satisfied with the body work but I noticed a knick om my driver side dash that wasn't there before
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent work
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
This is the only place I have taken my cars in the past and will continue to be the only place I take my cars. Excellent staff! Marissa and Jessica took good care of me!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great job overall
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I am thoroughly satisfied with my service. The emails to show you the progress were really helpful. Caliber is efficient and provides quality service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/9/2017
The Car looks great. They ran ahead of schedule. I got the back seat headrest back on after I found it in backseat and I gotta bring back a metal piece I found in floorboard. Not sure if it's a tool or a part to my car. The staff was professional and I got text updates.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Logan and Tiffany were awesome! They explained everything to me including the lifetime warranty. Marissa helped me out when my car first went in and she answered all my emailed questions and concerns promptly. Thanks guys!! I would (and already have) recommend you guys to my friends.
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very satisfied with how I was treated at Caliper Collision. The repair work was explained and completed with the utmost professionalism. Can't say enough about how well I was treated by Logan and all the office staff for that matter. A job well done in my book.
Oren B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Logan was a true professional. I was very impressed.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I love how everything is in one place including the car rental. It just really helped with the stressful situation of the accident. Thank you for all you do. I will definitely recommend you to anyone needing auto body repair.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent customer service.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
The best experience dealing with body shops I have ever had. Very pleased.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
Excellent customer service!
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Excellent job with great communication throughout the entire process.
Sally Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very happy with the overall courteousness of your staff and the results of my car repair.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Logan and the staff were wonderful with my complete car process being repaired. Logan was friendly and knowledgeable about the procedures which made it a pleasant experience. I would give the Heron Circle Caliber Collision a ten on the entire process. The ladies inside were fabulous as well. We will come back in the future of the need arrives again.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Excellent repairs and turn around was done quick. Overall a great experience.
Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very good service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I can't have asked for a better job
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I liked the text updates on my repair! Thanks Calliber!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent work I'm very pleased with the job and the updates on the repair progress very professional!! Tiffany was pleasant and easy to talk with!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kept me updated daily on the progress of my repairs Very professional and courteous Highly recommend
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks fantastic! Thank you!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Did a great job and in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with their work
Issaia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This is the 3rd time I've used Caliber Collision and I am still very pleased with my service there and refuse to go anywhere else.
Broadus Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very happy with work and progress updates. Jessica and all the great employees at Spartanburg, SC location. Highly recommend.
Arnau S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent assistance, veri high level of professionalism as
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Our entire experience was top notch. Loved the text updates. The repaid were impeccable. Fantastic customer service.
Sasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was comforting to know the status of repairs on my vehicle. I was kept informed daily by text or phone until repairs were completed. Professional personnel and office.
Maxwell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was kept informed throughout the process and the work was done very well. One or two small adjustments needed but overall, extremely satisfied
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Time frame on the work was fast! Awesome work!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was a very easy and fast process. Everyone was very nice. It was a quick repair. I also appreciated getting text updates.
Demeatrus F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great customer service. The staff was very friendly and informative. Our vehicle was ready earlier the expected. Great experience!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent communications and very happy with the repair.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The car looks great! I was impressed with the quick service and the daily updates.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you for your assistancr
Julie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great services and finished ahead of schedule.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Please with the way we were kept informed of the status and quality of work performed.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I really appreciated how I was kept informed about the entire process as the work was being done. The team did a excellent job on my vehicle in a timely manner.
Alonzo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very satisfied, thanks
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
100 percent
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very pleasant in every conversation with your staff keep us informed about all the process
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
You did an awesome job! Thx.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Car looks great. Work was completed on schedule. Will use again.
John Narman.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They are the best!!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thank you for the work that was put into my car. I fell in with my car all over again. After the work was done to my car it looked better than when I first got it. Love the work!!!!!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They done a good job was very satisfied with the work
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This process was clean and fast. The daily text updates eliminated the reason to call and check on the car.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Job is always completed to satisfaction. Thanks for always successfully repairing my car. Being able to drop off and puck up a rental with **** stop is a added convenience and a wonderful and pleasant staff is a bonus.
Emilio P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very satisfied with the job done in Caliber. In a very short time period.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Working with Tiffany was easy. She made the experience very easy and convenient for a single mom.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciated the update status text messages. My car repairs look fabulous.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
They let me know every step dad was doing with my car they kept me updated they gave me a time limit and they got finished before then they did a excellent job with my car Miss Tiffany was excellent
Carroll F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciate all the updates, daily, on how things were progressing.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Jessica and Tiffany are the best . Great service all the way !!
Demar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very satisfied on a job well done
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Bumper is not lined up correctly, paint rubbing.
Spartanburg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome job! Heather did a great job keeping us informed of the progress throughout. Very satisfied.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional and always get my repairs done quick and right.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was outstanding
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Second time we have worked with/Caliber. Overly pleased with the staff we worked with. Great communication. We were updated every step of the way. Repairs were completed a day ahead of time. Although we were not playing for the repair I felt that the cost was very reasonable. Hopefully we don't get into another accident but if we do we will want to come back to Caliber. Thanks again.
An ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The updates to the progress of the repair and the customer service
Leavin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for your great service, and for the easy non hassel service.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent customer service.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Super nice! All of the repairs were not finished though. So I'm having to bring it back which is inconveniencing, but she was super nice about the whole thing ???? I would definitely recommend them to others!
Kyrle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job, thanks for everything
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very good job great service
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Logan does an outstanding job.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
My passenger side rear bumper wasn't repaired. I had asked to have it done, but nothing was done.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciate the daily communication from Heather and the car looks brand new.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was pleased with the professionalism of everyone I encountered.
Laurene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am chemically sensitive. It is very difficult to walk into your building, especially from the side parking area. The fragrance is so strong. This is a health issue for me and many others. There are natural ways to have a pleasant smelling building.
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Once I received the text update letting me know the repair on my door was complete, I come by and looked the area over where the dents and scratches were at, and I was amazed at what a great job collision did on my door. You honestly cannot tell there were ever any issues before the repair. I am completely satisfied with the job collision did and will definitely use them for any future body repairs that would need to be done on my vehicles.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Honestly, the work really exceeded my expectations. I've always used this company for my repair work. Always 200% Satisfied.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I felt at first I was getting the run around but in the end were very helpful. The receptist was always nice.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome place!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job all the way around. Quality was spot on as well as customer service
Rosmarie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I can always recommend you, everybody is so friendly. I especially liked the promptness.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They all are very friendly and very helpful. Thank you all for the great service.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was amazing! The best customer service I have ever experienced. The text updates, what a amazing way to keep customers informed! I will definatly be recommending you to anyone that I hear needs this kind of service.
Cyrus A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great repair experience. Would not want to use anyone else for my repairs.
Felicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff was so polite and helpful. They had such great attitudes and so willing to help. The repairs were quick and well done. I am pleased with my experience.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Satisfied with repair,but don't like being on hold when you call and then when Someone come back on the line you have to tell them the same thing because the first person never came back on the line.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service and speedy and excellent repairs. Thank you
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Hood paint did not match fender color.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
The team was extremely professional, yet considerate and welcoming. They didn't get upset when I kept calling to ask about my vehicle, since my life is hectic and forever changing. They cleaned my vehicle and kept me well informed when there were delays. I also appreciate them not doing a (for lack of a better term) half assed job when subpar parts came in, instead they waited to get the quality parts for my vehicle. They even waited a few mintues after hours so I could pick up my vehicle and they even returned my rental for me. I'd highly recommend them and their services if you want quality, professionalism, and a welcoming atmosphere.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Every one was very professional. Jessica Brooks did a great job, she was super. I will use your services again, and I will recommend your company. Thanks
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The people and the whole experience was excellent and very professional service. Thank you.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Overall the experience was great
Shonita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You always exceed my expectations. You have a customer for life with me.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work thanks to all who worked on my truck!
Spartanburg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work and most importantly great communication
Jeorgia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Heather at caliber is a good employee she help me from the beginning to the end of this process I would always Recommend Caliber two to my friends and family and family
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Exelent experiencie. Thanks
James (janie).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I truly appreciated be updated regularly. I have never experienced collision service like this. I found comfort in knowing I could contact my representative at any time and actually receive an honest response. I will definitely recommend Caliber.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great communication between staff and rental car people and the client
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good job
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
great having updates by phone and with Heather.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Liz Morrow was an excellent representative of your company, providing knowledge, kind understanding, and prompt updates. The regular texts that provided updates were very helpful. The entire process from assessing the damage to picking up my repaired car was easy and seamless. Thank you!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We appreciate the efforts of Caliber in the repair of our car. They stayed in touch with us on the progress during the week and we are pleased with their work. Any work we have had done there in the past has been first class. We recommend them to everyone.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
I had an excellent experience with my repair! It was completed in a very timely manner. My customer service rep(Tiffany) was very professional and kept us up to date at every junction of the repair process.The body work was a very satisfying as well. The paint job was overwhelming and match the original color perfectly. Thank you very much for restoring my life back to normal. I will definitely refer Caliber to anyone who might require your services.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Liz and the team were fantastic and did an excellent professional job. I have already recommended you to a couple of people.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am amazed how quickly I got my vehicle back in excellent repair. Your associates from top to the bottom was kind and courteous. For all my vehicle repair in the future will go to image!!!!
Dickie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding employees and service.
Jada M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jayda Means-2003 black Honda accord. You all did an amazing job on my car, and it did not take long at all. My car looks new and thank you all for even washing and vacuuming my car. I could not be more pleased. Thank you to everyone who helped me through this process.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looked great. You also cleaned the inside. Very good service. We will recommend you to our friends.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
People friendly crew all around
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repair was not complete
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My overall experience was fantastic. From the front desk, repairs and payment; everyone was professional and thorough. I have already recomended this location to 2 friends! Special thanks to April, Liz and Jordan.. you all made this unfortunate happening a seamless process for me!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Wonderful employees and wonderful service! They were very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and that my car got repaired properly and back to me as soon as they could. I would and will highly recommend caliber Collision to anyone and I am very satisfied and happy. :) -Anna Ruth Henderson
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent work and excellent service. Thank you
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They always do fantastic work and always friendly
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job well done Looks Great
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked that I was notified about progress to the auto
Billy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Nice experience with Caliber. Tiffany was great to keep me informed of the process of the repairs. Shocked that the final repairs were so much higher than the adjuster from Allstate. Glad I didn't mess up both headlights! Lol
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and friendly. Handled the rental return for my wife as i was out of town. Car looks so much better than before the accident. Highly recommend.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
We were extremely pleased with how kindly we were treated from the moment we walked in the door until the time when we came back to pick up car and return rental. I was contacted almost every day by phone or txt to let me know status, the electrical problem was taken care of as well. The bumper and paint looked fantastic and to make it even better the car had been washed and cleaned.Also the rental we were given was a cute little roomy comfortable Jeep Renegade. It was a nice car! I was amazed! My whole family was amazed! Thank you so much for treating us so kindly and making our Dodge look brand new!!
Serethia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I will recommend you to all my friends so easy and everyone was so nice great experience and I love ed my rental car and that was great did not want to return!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Logan was a very easy to work with. He did a good job On telling me what to expect on my repair. I was treated Very professional at the front desk and when I went to pay my Part of the bill. I also was amazed by the turn around Time it took to get my truck back. 0nly **** negative was I found black grease of some sort on the back of my Trailgate, was a little hard to get off, but overall Very well please and will promote your business When anyone needs it. Thank you again Jim Shields
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was kept informed about the progress which was great. Everyone was very nice to me.
Layton A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The folks at Image Caliber in Spartanburg SC did and outstanding job on my vehicle. Got it back before the estimated time. Will highly recommend to family and friends!
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good job very timely. Would recommend to anyone
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys went over and beyond.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car is still not all the way done and when I went to get the car the battery was dead and the emblem was not right
Reuben J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kept me updated with the whole process from the estimate to repair
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Would recommend them to everyone. Service was great.
Artem G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for all!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything was great. Faster completion than I expected. Thanks for everything.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Impressive staff. All of them. Thanks
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My experience was exceptional at Calibur. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and with no problems, they handled my insurance company and made my job very easy. I will continue to use this shop for any future needs and recommend it.
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent quality.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The staff was truly phenomenal and went above and beyond to put my mind at ease and provided me with updates every step of the way!!! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends, family, and colleagues!!! Perfect 10 in my book!!!
Aleem L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Fantastic job and turnaround. It was great to get consistent updates on the status of my vehicle.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Easy
Katharine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very efficient and organized. I did not have to wait when dropping off or picking up my car. Smooth process. Frequent notifications of progress on car.
Bob Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Was really impressed you offered to return the truck. Most appreciated since I couldn't due to accident
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Heather and sales people were great kept me informed every day on the status of my car very friendly and very trustworthy Will refer clients to you all everyone was Great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very professional and keep me updated every step of my repair process.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The level of customer service was exceptional! The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Our representative, Logan, assured me they would take good care of us and he kept his word! I will definitely recommend Logan and Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am completely satisfied with my overall experience!
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Did a great job and was fast at doing it. Thank you
Abisai C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work. It looks like it never even happened.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repair time was very quick and the staff was very courteous. I also appreciated being updated on the repair process.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job! Nothing bad to say!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It's a very good job because I got a compliment on it this afternoon I sure will reccomend others. Thank you so very much for a job well done.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
We have some concerns about the front seat that was repaired (it looks a little deflated), and there is a rattling noise that we think is coming from the ceiling (DVD player is in the ceiling) when we drive down a section of rough road, and it's never done that before.
Marian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Loved the emails. Thank you very much for everything.
Cherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the time it took for your company to text me the information about my vehicle. They keep me informed thank you so much and your employees was very professional. Thanks again
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Liz was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We were. Dry impressed with our service
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was very good job. Out on date was suppose to So excellent experience Did really like the texts I got during the repair. Kept me Up to date. the service rep tiffney was awesome when called she knew exactly where job was at time. Having a service person like her iOS a plus Thanks for a great job
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
This is the third time I have used Caliber's services. I have been highly satisfied on every occasion!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated all the status updates.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications