Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 477 Reviews
4 stars 98 Reviews
3 stars 14 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 37 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sergio M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Excellent service
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very good service
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I can't have asked for a better job
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I liked the text updates on my repair! Thanks Calliber!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent work I'm very pleased with the job and the updates on the repair progress very professional!! Tiffany was pleasant and easy to talk with!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Kept me updated daily on the progress of my repairs Very professional and courteous Highly recommend
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks fantastic! Thank you!
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Did a great job and in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with their work
Issaia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This is the 3rd time I've used Caliber Collision and I am still very pleased with my service there and refuse to go anywhere else.
Broadus Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very happy with work and progress updates. Jessica and all the great employees at Spartanburg, SC location. Highly recommend.
Arnau S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent assistance, veri high level of professionalism as
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Our entire experience was top notch. Loved the text updates. The repaid were impeccable. Fantastic customer service.
Sasha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
It was comforting to know the status of repairs on my vehicle. I was kept informed daily by text or phone until repairs were completed. Professional personnel and office.
Maxwell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I was kept informed throughout the process and the work was done very well. One or two small adjustments needed but overall, extremely satisfied
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Wonderful staff. Very helpful. Time frame on the work was fast! Awesome work!
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
It was a very easy and fast process. Everyone was very nice. It was a quick repair. I also appreciated getting text updates.
Demeatrus F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great customer service. The staff was very friendly and informative. Our vehicle was ready earlier the expected. Great experience!
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Excellent communications and very happy with the repair.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The car looks great! I was impressed with the quick service and the daily updates.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Thank you for your assistancr
Julie Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great services and finished ahead of schedule.
Jerry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Please with the way we were kept informed of the status and quality of work performed.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service.
Anita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I really appreciated how I was kept informed about the entire process as the work was being done. The team did a excellent job on my vehicle in a timely manner.
Alonzo B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very satisfied, thanks
Stanley J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
100 percent
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very pleasant in every conversation with your staff keep us informed about all the process
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
You did an awesome job! Thx.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Car looks great. Work was completed on schedule. Will use again.
John Narman.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They are the best!!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thank you for the work that was put into my car. I fell in with my car all over again. After the work was done to my car it looked better than when I first got it. Love the work!!!!!
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
They done a good job was very satisfied with the work
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
This process was clean and fast. The daily text updates eliminated the reason to call and check on the car.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Job is always completed to satisfaction. Thanks for always successfully repairing my car. Being able to drop off and puck up a rental with **** stop is a added convenience and a wonderful and pleasant staff is a bonus.
Emilio P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very satisfied with the job done in Caliber. In a very short time period.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Working with Tiffany was easy. She made the experience very easy and convenient for a single mom.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciated the update status text messages. My car repairs look fabulous.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
They let me know every step dad was doing with my car they kept me updated they gave me a time limit and they got finished before then they did a excellent job with my car Miss Tiffany was excellent
Carroll F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciate all the updates, daily, on how things were progressing.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Jessica and Tiffany are the best . Great service all the way !!
Demar R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very satisfied on a job well done
Dustin S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
Bumper is not lined up correctly, paint rubbing.
Spartanburg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome job! Heather did a great job keeping us informed of the progress throughout. Very satisfied.
Phil B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very professional and always get my repairs done quick and right.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was outstanding
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Second time we have worked with/Caliber. Overly pleased with the staff we worked with. Great communication. We were updated every step of the way. Repairs were completed a day ahead of time. Although we were not playing for the repair I felt that the cost was very reasonable. Hopefully we don't get into another accident but if we do we will want to come back to Caliber. Thanks again.
An ****.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The updates to the progress of the repair and the customer service
Leavin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for your great service, and for the easy non hassel service.
Phyllis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent customer service.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Super nice! All of the repairs were not finished though. So I'm having to bring it back which is inconveniencing, but she was super nice about the whole thing ???? I would definitely recommend them to others!
Kyrle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job, thanks for everything
William B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very good job great service
Alex M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Logan does an outstanding job.
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
My passenger side rear bumper wasn't repaired. I had asked to have it done, but nothing was done.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great service
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I appreciate the daily communication from Heather and the car looks brand new.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was pleased with the professionalism of everyone I encountered.
Laurene B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am chemically sensitive. It is very difficult to walk into your building, especially from the side parking area. The fragrance is so strong. This is a health issue for me and many others. There are natural ways to have a pleasant smelling building.
Devin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Once I received the text update letting me know the repair on my door was complete, I come by and looked the area over where the dents and scratches were at, and I was amazed at what a great job collision did on my door. You honestly cannot tell there were ever any issues before the repair. I am completely satisfied with the job collision did and will definitely use them for any future body repairs that would need to be done on my vehicles.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Honestly, the work really exceeded my expectations. I've always used this company for my repair work. Always 200% Satisfied.
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
I felt at first I was getting the run around but in the end were very helpful. The receptist was always nice.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome place!
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great job all the way around. Quality was spot on as well as customer service
Rosmarie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
I can always recommend you, everybody is so friendly. I especially liked the promptness.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
They all are very friendly and very helpful. Thank you all for the great service.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was amazing! The best customer service I have ever experienced. The text updates, what a amazing way to keep customers informed! I will definatly be recommending you to anyone that I hear needs this kind of service.
Cyrus A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great repair experience. Would not want to use anyone else for my repairs.
Felicia Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff was so polite and helpful. They had such great attitudes and so willing to help. The repairs were quick and well done. I am pleased with my experience.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
2/3/2017
Satisfied with repair,but don't like being on hold when you call and then when Someone come back on the line you have to tell them the same thing because the first person never came back on the line.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Excellent customer service and speedy and excellent repairs. Thank you
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Hood paint did not match fender color.
Melissa P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
The team was extremely professional, yet considerate and welcoming. They didn't get upset when I kept calling to ask about my vehicle, since my life is hectic and forever changing. They cleaned my vehicle and kept me well informed when there were delays. I also appreciate them not doing a (for lack of a better term) half assed job when subpar parts came in, instead they waited to get the quality parts for my vehicle. They even waited a few mintues after hours so I could pick up my vehicle and they even returned my rental for me. I'd highly recommend them and their services if you want quality, professionalism, and a welcoming atmosphere.
Bill K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Every one was very professional. Jessica Brooks did a great job, she was super. I will use your services again, and I will recommend your company. Thanks
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The people and the whole experience was excellent and very professional service. Thank you.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Overall the experience was great
Shonita S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You always exceed my expectations. You have a customer for life with me.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent work thanks to all who worked on my truck!
Spartanburg C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent work and most importantly great communication
Jeorgia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Heather at caliber is a good employee she help me from the beginning to the end of this process I would always Recommend Caliber two to my friends and family and family
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Exelent experiencie. Thanks
James (janie).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I truly appreciated be updated regularly. I have never experienced collision service like this. I found comfort in knowing I could contact my representative at any time and actually receive an honest response. I will definitely recommend Caliber.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great communication between staff and rental car people and the client
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good job
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
great having updates by phone and with Heather.
Maggie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Liz Morrow was an excellent representative of your company, providing knowledge, kind understanding, and prompt updates. The regular texts that provided updates were very helpful. The entire process from assessing the damage to picking up my repaired car was easy and seamless. Thank you!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We appreciate the efforts of Caliber in the repair of our car. They stayed in touch with us on the progress during the week and we are pleased with their work. Any work we have had done there in the past has been first class. We recommend them to everyone.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2017
I had an excellent experience with my repair! It was completed in a very timely manner. My customer service rep(Tiffany) was very professional and kept us up to date at every junction of the repair process.The body work was a very satisfying as well. The paint job was overwhelming and match the original color perfectly. Thank you very much for restoring my life back to normal. I will definitely refer Caliber to anyone who might require your services.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Liz and the team were fantastic and did an excellent professional job. I have already recommended you to a couple of people.
Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am amazed how quickly I got my vehicle back in excellent repair. Your associates from top to the bottom was kind and courteous. For all my vehicle repair in the future will go to image!!!!
Dickie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding employees and service.
Jada M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Jayda Means-2003 black Honda accord. You all did an amazing job on my car, and it did not take long at all. My car looks new and thank you all for even washing and vacuuming my car. I could not be more pleased. Thank you to everyone who helped me through this process.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looked great. You also cleaned the inside. Very good service. We will recommend you to our friends.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
People friendly crew all around
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
Repair was not complete
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My overall experience was fantastic. From the front desk, repairs and payment; everyone was professional and thorough. I have already recomended this location to 2 friends! Special thanks to April, Liz and Jordan.. you all made this unfortunate happening a seamless process for me!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Wonderful employees and wonderful service! They were very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure i was happy and that my car got repaired properly and back to me as soon as they could. I would and will highly recommend caliber Collision to anyone and I am very satisfied and happy. :) -Anna Ruth Henderson
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent work and excellent service. Thank you
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
They always do fantastic work and always friendly
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Job well done Looks Great
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked that I was notified about progress to the auto
Billy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent service.
Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Nice experience with Caliber. Tiffany was great to keep me informed of the process of the repairs. Shocked that the final repairs were so much higher than the adjuster from Allstate. Glad I didn't mess up both headlights! Lol
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very professional and friendly. Handled the rental return for my wife as i was out of town. Car looks so much better than before the accident. Highly recommend.
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
We were extremely pleased with how kindly we were treated from the moment we walked in the door until the time when we came back to pick up car and return rental. I was contacted almost every day by phone or txt to let me know status, the electrical problem was taken care of as well. The bumper and paint looked fantastic and to make it even better the car had been washed and cleaned.Also the rental we were given was a cute little roomy comfortable Jeep Renegade. It was a nice car! I was amazed! My whole family was amazed! Thank you so much for treating us so kindly and making our Dodge look brand new!!
Serethia J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I will recommend you to all my friends so easy and everyone was so nice great experience and I love ed my rental car and that was great did not want to return!!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Logan was a very easy to work with. He did a good job On telling me what to expect on my repair. I was treated Very professional at the front desk and when I went to pay my Part of the bill. I also was amazed by the turn around Time it took to get my truck back. 0nly **** negative was I found black grease of some sort on the back of my Trailgate, was a little hard to get off, but overall Very well please and will promote your business When anyone needs it. Thank you again Jim Shields
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I was kept informed about the progress which was great. Everyone was very nice to me.
Layton A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The folks at Image Caliber in Spartanburg SC did and outstanding job on my vehicle. Got it back before the estimated time. Will highly recommend to family and friends!
Antonio J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Good job very timely. Would recommend to anyone
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
You guys went over and beyond.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
12/24/2016
Car is still not all the way done and when I went to get the car the battery was dead and the emblem was not right
Reuben J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Kept me updated with the whole process from the estimate to repair
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Would recommend them to everyone. Service was great.
Artem G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for all!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything was great. Faster completion than I expected. Thanks for everything.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Impressive staff. All of them. Thanks
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My experience was exceptional at Calibur. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner and with no problems, they handled my insurance company and made my job very easy. I will continue to use this shop for any future needs and recommend it.
Matt Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Excellent quality.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The staff was truly phenomenal and went above and beyond to put my mind at ease and provided me with updates every step of the way!!! I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends, family, and colleagues!!! Perfect 10 in my book!!!
Aleem L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Fantastic job and turnaround. It was great to get consistent updates on the status of my vehicle.
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Easy
Katharine G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very efficient and organized. I did not have to wait when dropping off or picking up my car. Smooth process. Frequent notifications of progress on car.
Bob Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Was really impressed you offered to return the truck. Most appreciated since I couldn't due to accident
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Heather and sales people were great kept me informed every day on the status of my car very friendly and very trustworthy Will refer clients to you all everyone was Great
John S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very professional and keep me updated every step of my repair process.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The level of customer service was exceptional! The entire staff was very professional and courteous. Our representative, Logan, assured me they would take good care of us and he kept his word! I will definitely recommend Logan and Caliber Collision to friends and family.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am completely satisfied with my overall experience!
Audrey K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Did a great job and was fast at doing it. Thank you
Abisai C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great work. It looks like it never even happened.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repair time was very quick and the staff was very courteous. I also appreciated being updated on the repair process.
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job! Nothing bad to say!
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
It's a very good job because I got a compliment on it this afternoon I sure will reccomend others. Thank you so very much for a job well done.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2016
We have some concerns about the front seat that was repaired (it looks a little deflated), and there is a rattling noise that we think is coming from the ceiling (DVD player is in the ceiling) when we drive down a section of rough road, and it's never done that before.
Marian L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Loved the emails. Thank you very much for everything.
Cherry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I really appreciate the time it took for your company to text me the information about my vehicle. They keep me informed thank you so much and your employees was very professional. Thanks again
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Liz was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. We were. Dry impressed with our service
Tim K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Was very good job. Out on date was suppose to So excellent experience Did really like the texts I got during the repair. Kept me Up to date. the service rep tiffney was awesome when called she knew exactly where job was at time. Having a service person like her iOS a plus Thanks for a great job
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/8/2016
This is the third time I have used Caliber's services. I have been highly satisfied on every occasion!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated all the status updates.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
All the staff was very helpful and I loved that I was kept up to date and did not have to call and check on my car status at any time! Overall great group of people.
Bryant R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
I very satisfied with the continued status updates and estimated completion time.
Jackie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/5/2016
Work looked but had two issues after pick up unit quit running twice oil light was on. Could not get any response from anyone when I called
Demitri D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was fast and informative the whole time
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Quick efficient service, good quality work. I liked being kept informed of the repair process via text message as it was ongoing.
Percy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Tiffany did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of my keep.
Coleman B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Ryan was a great representative. Enjoyed working with him
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Was very pleased with the updates via text. It's a great convenience during a busy workday
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great Job I will definitely use your services if needed in the future.
Frederic D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
To be continued
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
Unfortunately with 4 kids (7 cars) we might be called "frequent flyers" at image (caliber). We have always been very satisfied with the people as well as the finished product We will continue to trust you with our vehicles .... hopefully not too often. A huge THANK YOU for such quick service this time!!!
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The overall process was very easy. I liked getting up dates on the day to day progress.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
looks great and on time.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Absolutly loved the text info/update service and Liz was awesome
Leisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The repair took a while but was well worth the wait. The car looks great
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Your whole staff are extremely professional and outstanding at their jobs. It was a pleasure dealing with Jessica and Tiffany.
Shrikant K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Professional service. Very happy
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I really appreciate the way Tiffany communicated to me about the progress of my car.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Liz was extremely helpful
Anna E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional, friendly. Great communication.
Mustafa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome customer service and will recommend to anyone!
Shameika D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you Charles for your excellent customer service! You handled me with patience and provided updates in a timely manner.
Tyrreha G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very friendly staff, amazing customer service.
Roger H.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
All of your associates that I came in contact with were extremely knowledgable, efficient and courteous.It was a pleasure doing business with you again,and I will not only continue to do so,but also recommend you to others.Best,Roger H
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I've been to other body shops and never been this impressed with the service and quality of work. Very happy and I'd like to say thank you to everyone that plays a role in this business.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great kob
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very nice staff and repairs were completed very promptly. Thank you
Sheila K.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very customer friendly and excellent body work! The work was prompt and finished when promised!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good fast service
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Love the texts
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great experience and great communication during the process.
Cheryl V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was excellent about repairing my car from start to finish. Customer service was excellent....professional and friendly! They were able to get my car fixed ahead of schedule and I so appreciated that! And the quality of work was outstanding! I would definitely recommend going to Caliber Collision to have any repairs done.
Kylie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
They did a great job, fast, and very friendly.
Ariel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The whole experience could not have been any better. Super helpful staff, text updates as well as phone calls with updates, car was done early, and my car looks new again!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
First quality work. Staff was very professional. Very pleased
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service and customer relations, updates on progress and expected completion time - We have had previous work completed here and will continue to come back if repairs are ever needed in the future...very satisfied with the work and customer service experience.
Roosevelt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
I was just amazed by the professionalism and kind courtesy extended in keeping me informed about the job until it was complete. It was indeed a job well done. Thanks.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
Car still jerks
Angela E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Everybody was nice and friendly, and maintained customer contact throughout the whole process!
Phoebe B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service as always! Friendly staff!!!!
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Tiffany was very kind and friendly the Repair guys was fast and perfection I would recommend them to anybody that needs there car fix
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Car looks brand new thanks
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Logan did a great job once again on our repair.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Jessica was great! I really appreciate being contacted as timely as I was. Great service.
Cassie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great service and fast repair
Kristy S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have used your repair facility in the past and will continue.
Horace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
That was a great job u Do very good work if I have any more problems y'all will do it
Conteka S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Logan gave me excellent service as well as the company overall!
Johnny R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Customer satisfaction seems to be at the top of your....Good job!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very great job on a scam from1to 10 rate you 10
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys did a fantastic job with my car I really appreciate everything you guys done to take care of the repairs.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great work! Attention to detail! Superior Customer Service! Thank you!
Reynolds A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job as usual!! Thanks again
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
The staff and experience I had was amazing and I am grateful for having them through this rough situation.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated being kept up to date on the repair progress as well as making the rental car arramgents so easy!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications