Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 548 Reviews
4 stars 133 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 19 Reviews
1 star 45 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great service. Excellent people to work with.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
No problem! ???????? I love how everything looks! Will definitely spread the word! Thanks!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The repair took longer than I expected but they kept me updated daily with what was going on. My car looks better than before.
Raven M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Logan at Caliber Collision took awesome care of my car. He promised me a drop of and pick up time and stuck to his word. He was ver professional and made this process easy for me.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I was extremely pleased by the updates that I received on the repairs that were being done. The car looks and runs great now.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
I'm very happy with the service. Amy responded timely and is very good at her job. I'm grateful and had no clue how professional your company is. If I ever, (hopefully, never) have another issue I will be coming back. Thanks for your GREAT service and hospitality.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very efficient handling of my repair. People were very professional and thorough. Thank you.
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Absolutely, superb service!!! Great experience!!!
Angileek S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was fast and very well done Tiffany was very nice and want to THANK her very much
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very upfront and easy. Took longer than expected though but overall a smooth experience
Pranav And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job, thanks
Danielle H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Appreciate all the hard work that went into making it look better than before
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent work! I especially am impressed with the fact that everything from estimate to rental car was all taken care of at the 1st meeting and done so quickly. Thanks.
Marjorie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Great job guys! Even when I came in at close of business:)
Daneen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
It was nice to have my car was done on time. The staff was friendly and very efficient.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great job from everyone. CALIBER COLLISION IS THE BEST
Jasper W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
They were nice and they did a great job and have you your car as soon as possible
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Looks great, thanks!
Leslie .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
All updates were very helpful during repair. But I didn't get final message to pick up my car! I had to call.
Benjermin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Was very satisfied with the outcome, and very impressed by the customer service! Y'all made dealing with the inconvenience of being without my vehicle much easier!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications