Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Even though we had some small cliches and it took a little longer than we had hoped we are satisfied with the finished product and we were impressed with the professionalism of your staff. Thanks.
Aubrey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
Could not have gone better. Store is an exceptional employee and should get a raise!
Savannah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great job on my vehicle
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
Body work by Buddy Richards was perfection. Our representative Chris is another story. He was asked to order the last part for our car on August 22. It was ordered on the 25th when I called. His lack caused a weeks delay in us getting our car back. When he'd say he would call us back with an update, he rarely did. Customer service to me is what would bring customers back or make recommendations to other people. We won't be doing either. Thanks
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great team of Experts Very professional very professional
Tuianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was informed frequently on the progress on my car thru txt which was convenient for me.
Brandy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great service. Kept me informed on my vehicle very well
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I would like to thank you ALL for doing such a great job. You body guys, outstanding job with the dent repair! You paint guys, your paint job actally looked better than cheverolet factory's paint. All the ladies up front, so polite and professional. Overall great experience from beginning to end. What stands out the most about you guys is that you DO standby behind your work. I wasn't happy with my original repairs. That's is when Patrick told me he would do whatever he had to do to make me happy. This is what impressed me the most about your company. That, is what I will remember about my overall experience. Customer first!!!! That is why you would be the first repair center I would recommend to any of my friends. Again, job well done!!!!
Japiere D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Heather made she that I was kept up to date about the repair of my car and I thought that was pretty cool. Definitely would recommend them to anybody that need their car fixed in the near future.
Horace R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Ithought everyone was really professional in the way they handled the repair on my wife's suv.I would recommend them and if need be I would use them again. Thanks Mr Revels
Bethany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Caliber was fast and efficient. Very agreeable staff to work with very courteous and appreciative of my business.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The whole experience from start to finish was fantastic. Communication was regular and thorough. I will never go anywhere else for car repairs.
Shane E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great experience with my truck repair! Very painless with plenty of updates on the progress. Amy Robinson is awesome! Very kind and extremely helpful! I will definitely bring my truck back in the future for any body needs that may arise. I have also recommended you guys to some folks already. Top notch outfit!
Lawrence A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Communication during the process was very good, I could tell the repair stuff gave my car TLC.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Appreciated the frequent text updates throughout the process
John T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The door skin replacement looks amazing. The only complaint heard from many in the waiting room was that to just drop off your car for the scheduled appointment and pick k up a rental took over an hour of waiting until they called you back to sign the paperwork. The receptionist was very nice and accommodating in trying to manage the grumpy waiting faces :)
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent from start to finish. Informed us all the way. Convenience with rental. Repair was perfect. Can't tell there was ever body damage. All staff personal caring and professional. Beyond expectations. Well done. Kudos to all involved! M.Shew
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Beautiful work!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/10/2017
My window will not roll up and the door handle is not on all the way with a scratch
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Came in and car was already parked and ready to go. The associates was all friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications