Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Bree is phenomenal! The best customer service
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The Service King in Lake Forest was recommended by my insurance company Allstate for a rocker panel damage repair to my Audi . Brie Christianenn my service advisor took full charge of my repair and kept me updated daily. The repair technician that was it assigned my car did an excellent job paying close attention to door gaps and panel alignment to factory spec's. The paint work was outstanding without sand scratches beneath the white paint, it was as the old saying goes, 95% prep - 5% paint! After the repair was done the car was fully detailed inside and out. I would recommend Service King in Lake Forest as in excellent choice for collision repair.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for making a bad situation easy and painless
Monserret O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Professional and easy
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very quick and very professional. Highly recommended
Ramesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
There was delivery delay but work is good
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Customer service is excellent, timing on small parts not so good. However I think your staff is great. Specially the service manager. Great customer service, he explained everything about the repair. Thank you????????????
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Bob Dotson is the greatest--above and beyond employee--give this man a raise! Donna C
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
No problem. Work was done and it looks really nice.
Murali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Brie has been excellent from my first call to the time she handed me the keys (yesterday, 7/22). I did not speak with anyone else as Brie gave me updates on the progress regularly. Thx Brie. You are awesome.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing job! The work was well done and the car looks brand new! Great customer service also.
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Bree went above and beyond with helping me! I really needed to get picked up upon completion and she didn’t hesitate to help me. The car looked beautiful! Thank you!
Farzaneh F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
There is t 2 dots on bumper they didn’t good job when I got the car I didn’t see when I went there i talk to them they dot accept to fix that
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Beautiful work.
Doris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Getting into accidents is a sad experience but I was at peace through the whole process knowing that my vehicle was in the right hands keeping me in the loop daily notices it was an easy process from the receptionist, and Bree who kept me Informed to the people who actually did the work which the work was amazing. Just want to commend the entire team it was a job well done Thank you again
Lulian W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I had a great experience with Service King. Easpecially with my agency, Bob, he is very nice and responsible. Very satisfied with your service
Leona G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Staff was soooo helpful and made me feel tha I was a special customer even though you had so many jobs in progress!! Will definitely recommend your services!!
Adrian V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/26/2018
They kept our car For six days for a simple bumper fixed that was originally estimated for $348. At the time of pick up the cost became $780.00 We were never told that the estimate doubled in price! The communication was initiated by myself every time through out the process. We made an appointment based on a ****-2 day service estimate. They just kept telling us that they were waiting for parts?Extremely unsatisfied. Thank you
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Outstanding work (as usual)!
Naryzhny Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work by Brie and the Service King paint experts! I will recommend Service King to all my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications