Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Hugo and the entire team were courteous, prompt and efficient, and I will be telling everyone I know to come to Service King if you need anything done to your car.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Excellent customer service My second time using your business Will highly recommend to friends /family/ business associates Thank you Brie ????
Mohamed A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
My experience was extremely pleasant. The representative was professional, attentive, Available and informative. I would recommend Service King and would use in future repair.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Barely accurate how far and fast
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
At first I was a little apprehensive using a service I wasn't sure about, but I trust my insurance agency so I agreed to use Service King. I must say that I am very satisfied with the professionalism and the service of your company. Bree is AMAZING. I appreciate that she kept me informed of the status of repair for my vehicle and also liked the text updates as well. I will definitely recommend SK to others. Thank you!
Sandy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Thank you Service King, especially to Hugo. My car was fixed so quickly and it looks wonderful! Hugo promised a lot of fixes and he delivered on all of them. Thank you again.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I appreciate the updates via text
Leonardo Pedram.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Bree and Jeff at Service King Lake Forest have been extremely helpful and accomodating throughout the whole process. Will certainly come back.
Paulita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/24/2017
Brie did a good job in finding the most practical and reasonable price for both the parts and labor. We had a little hiccup with the due date but Jeff was able to compensate by giving a fair amount of credit for the inconvenience.
Naira Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
This shop did a great job!
Dora K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent! First time bringing my car in the repair front bumper! Dropped my car off ion Monday and as promised it was ready by Thursday! My car is red and it was Sony and looking brand new! Bree was a delight to work with, kept me up to date on progress via text which was convenient. I recommend them for your next repair!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Hugo kept me posted every step of the way!!! Truly appreciated that!
Eddie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Brie was very informative and constantly kept me in the loop, she was very concerned in keeping me happy. We have a big family so it's very difficult to be down a vehicle, on the day my car was ready I could not pick it up, so what did Brie do she personally delivered it......wow!! Give this girl a raise!! Thanks Brie and Team!
Mandeep D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Great worry free service. Car looks great.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Love your work. Good as new.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very experienced staff. I came to this location two times before with claims from people that hit me for Allstate and the jobs have been Superior to any place that I've ever been before. That's why I keep coming back. Name has changed but service is the same.
Mark N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very thorough and communicative. Always knew where things stood.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Liked all the updates to me as work progressed
Steve I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
My car looks like new,great job, and Bree did a super job keeping me updated. I have Been to other body shops.your shop is a 5 star shop.Thank you Steve I
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Fast repair, thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications