Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was devastated with the accident that caused my brand new one month old car so much damage. And worse, the way it was handled with the tow company made me furious! Once my car was in contact with Service King, through the recommendation of my insurance carrier, I never felt so secure in the repair work of my car. Brie is the most authentic, caring, and knowledgeable person and helped me understand all of the details that would be involved with my car's repair. The whole process was so seamless, I was uodated by text as to the progress and estimated completion and when I picked up my car...it was FLAWLESS! The communication factor is a huge deal for me, and I know after talking with Brie that she knows her stuff, and she was very honest and up front with me. i give my highest rating to this body shop!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brie was great to contantly communicate progress to me along the entire process.
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for all of your help!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service!!!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
????????
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for making this unfortunate event a nice experience for us, really appreciated. Thank you service king and we will definitely recommend you to our friends. Steve
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Really like the way they kept us informed of the status every day. The final quality was fantastic.
Edson H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jeff and Hugo were both absolutely incredible. The repair came out as good as new and the service was quicker than expected. Truly a great experience all the way around. I will highly recommend Service King!
Prabhjot G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service was done in a very timely manner. Brie kept me updated about the repair process and timeline. I really appreciated Antonio and Brie going the extra mile to get me home from and to the shop!
Guillermo L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
They did a great job in my truck!
Delia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Customer service was great. Brew kept me informed though out the process also helping with the car rental etc.
Nestor Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Great job with the repairs and keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Brie and the entire Service King team were great! Excellent customer service!!
Eran C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very fast service repair was performed exactly as mentioned constant updates where great wish the large panel gap of bumper was not as noticeable but due to age of my vehicle it could not be helped thanks for the great work team at service kings
Frank I.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
From the initial meeting to finish, I was thoroughly impressed with service. They continually kept me posted on the progress. My service writer Brie was great.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
your entire team was excellent, including Bree.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Service level by Brie was excellent. Car looked great.
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My Service Advisor, Hugo Abrego, was awesome! He has excellent "people skills." I will recommend Service Kings to my family and friends, and they will ask for Hugo by name.
Kambiz K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
great customer service specially Brie . great job too
Sumner S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I got service like a king.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications