Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Wonderful communication and service! Thank you!
Autumn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Bree was amazing to work with. She went above & beyond to make sure my experience was top notch!
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
I wasn't sure what was going to happen with my car after my accident, Robert alleviated all my concerns and had my car fixed back up barely a week after my accident happened! Awesome service very satisfied.
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great experience!
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great job!! Thanks Rich.
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
We are so impressed with the service provided with courteous employees, up to date texts about the repair and such a quick turn about with the repair. Our total repair came to half of the estimate!!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
I appreciated Brie taking me through all the steps for repair and insurance company beforehand. She also managed my expectations of points which estimate may change as access was gained to damage areas past visual inspection. She kept me up to date throughout the process. Thank you Brie!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/10/2017
The vehicle has to go back next week for adjustment to the center step of the bumper due to it does not appear to be mounted properly, gaps present. And the correct mud guard for fender was not ordered/mounted.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/9/2017
Made my car look better than it did in the damaged areas. Blended color perfectly. This is the third time I have used them. Just a top notch restoration company.
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Brie is an excellent representative for your company
Martin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Top notch communication and customer service.
Tara S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was devastated with the accident that caused my brand new one month old car so much damage. And worse, the way it was handled with the tow company made me furious! Once my car was in contact with Service King, through the recommendation of my insurance carrier, I never felt so secure in the repair work of my car. Brie is the most authentic, caring, and knowledgeable person and helped me understand all of the details that would be involved with my car's repair. The whole process was so seamless, I was uodated by text as to the progress and estimated completion and when I picked up my car...it was FLAWLESS! The communication factor is a huge deal for me, and I know after talking with Brie that she knows her stuff, and she was very honest and up front with me. i give my highest rating to this body shop!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Brie was great to contantly communicate progress to me along the entire process.
Joni A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you for all of your help!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent service!!!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
????????
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you for making this unfortunate event a nice experience for us, really appreciated. Thank you service king and we will definitely recommend you to our friends. Steve
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Really like the way they kept us informed of the status every day. The final quality was fantastic.
Edson H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jeff and Hugo were both absolutely incredible. The repair came out as good as new and the service was quicker than expected. Truly a great experience all the way around. I will highly recommend Service King!
Prabhjot G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The service was done in a very timely manner. Brie kept me updated about the repair process and timeline. I really appreciated Antonio and Brie going the extra mile to get me home from and to the shop!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications