Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jiri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/10/2019
My service advisor Brett Metz give timely and professional help. I have no reason to complain.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2019
Mr, Metz is the man!! Also, the technicians that fixed my truck are second to none.
Du L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
Brie was very knowledgable and helpful in getting my Tesla fix. She help me set up rental car and continuously update me on the progress of my car. She also working with me on billing to make the process pleasant. Finally she insure me that if there is any problem I can bring it back and she will take care of the problem for me. Thank you for your great service. David Le Khac
Rj J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/3/2019
I am very pleased with the work as well as the customer service. Since I have a Tesla, I was set for the usual long delays to complete the job. I had my vehicle repaired one time previously and it took about ten weeks for completion. This time it took about ten days from start to finish. Brie was on top of communicating with me in the process and I didn’t have to call for follow up until the last day. Disappointing Service King will not be repairing Tesla’s in the future. I just hope this time is the last time my car needs body work. Rj J
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/25/2019
Brie is the absolute best service advisor I’ve ever worked with. Super informative and communicative, and definitely went the extra mile to help me out as a repeat customer before your relationship with Tesla ended this week. I don’t know what we are going to do if our cars ever need work again; my wife and I both drive Teslas now and you are the only shop we have ever been happy with.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2019
Brie was professional and great at keeping me updated on the status of my car. The work was very well done and kept the promise in regards to the finish date.
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/17/2019
Service was great and my car was on time for pick up.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Looks like your team did a great job!
Konstantin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/13/2019
The major items:****) The estimated ready date was exceed for two weeks. 2) When I first time came to pick up the car the quality of the repair was not satisfactory. Moreover The service advisor tried to convince me that the car has a lot of damages not related to the accident and he cannot fix all issues which I listed. I didn't pick up the car this time (it was Saturday). When I came on Monday the issues were fixed and the car looked much better.
Fabrice P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The car looks new. Brie was awesome.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent service from Brett and Brie. Appreciate all of their efforts to work with us for a Tesla repair. Repair work is outstanding, car looks great.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
This was by far the best service I have had in a very long time, if not ever!! I couldn’t imagine being taken care of better than this experience.
Werner R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent service. Brie is amazing.
Lex C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Quick and great service car looks back to new
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excellent as always.
Tao L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Brie is a nice representative to work with. Thanks a lot!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Brie had amazing customer service throughout the whole experience and made everything less stressful for me. I also was very impressed with the work done to my car! Everything looked like nothing ever happened. I really appreciated Service King!
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Finished work extremely quickly & I’m very happy with the result.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Bree should run the shop...I mean she should be ceo....best service ever.
Hanny T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Service was great Brie kept me posted at every step of the repair and every offered to drop of my car at my work , excellent customer service .. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications