Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Stress free! Fun!! Friendly!!! Bree took A+ care of me and the entire experience couldn’t have been more delightful! I highly recommend Service King and if you have a Tesla you get to work with Bree. Yipeee. She’s awesome. The work was done beautifully and so quickly, only 4 days and voila!
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Much appreciation goes to Bob! Very professional, answered all of my questions thoroughly....just superb customer service. Thanks for taking care of my car and bringing it back to "like new!"
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service all the way around from the second the car was dropped off. Professional, courteous and expeditious.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Bree was amazing. She kept me updated, and is excellent at customer service. She is a huge asset to Service King. Car was done on time. We are completely satisfied.
Koroush B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Bree did a fantastic job. Thank you to everyone behind the scenes that helped as well. It’s very much appreciated.
Hanriette T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Kudos and accolades to Brie, for making everything go smoothly and your body shop staff for doing an awesome job. The color match is amazing!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very nice, very quick, and took care of my rental car for me. Iit was my grandmas car that they worked on so I appreciate them not taking advantage of the situation. I’m very happy.
Aliabbas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
Bob is AMAZING. No Service King without him. Couldn’t have been happier to get my car back in new condition. Thanks BOB!!!
Anil H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent customer service, excellent communication, excellent results
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Done early and so perfect! Thanks!!!
Helen J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great team in Lake Forest! Bree was awesome!!
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Bri was excellent! She kept me well informe and was so helpful with all my questions. My bumper looks great!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
Did what they said and finished when they said ????????????????
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The “Service” at Service King was great. I appreciated the text messages and telephone calls giving the status of my car. Thank you!
Neenah B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good show! I was auto Svc mgr for 20 years. Well done.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Brie was excellent
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Everything was smooth and Brie provided a top level service during the process, I never image that level of service from a shop, they are great.
Claudia W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Staff was great. Service as quick. Work was done well. Very satisfied with the entire experience.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent Service!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very up to date with texting system. No need to contact the office much during the process. Bob is very professional and friendly. Great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications