Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naryzhny Y.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent work by Brie and the Service King paint experts! I will recommend Service King to all my friends.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/2/2018
Pleased with compsny's decision to hire veterans; one reason we are repeat customers
Teresita H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Never expected that the car was repaired less than the projected date. Good customer service and will highly recommend to other customers.
Anshul C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Overall best experience knowledge follow up etc
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I really liked how much they explained the whole process. This was my first and hopefully last, car accident. I didn’t know how to go about this whole ordeal and they really took the time to explain everything more than once. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family. I also really liked the text updates! Thanks again!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very pleased!
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic.
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The repairs were priced on target and about $1000 cheaper than the competition. The repairs were done faster than promised and looked great.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Bri is and was amazing
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Brie was fantastic, and I would recommend her and Service King to anyone!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great job! Fast and courteous service.
Floyd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Fast service. Beautiful job!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Brie is so professional. She made the whole experience flawless. I will definitely be back and recommending Service King to others.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Stress free! Fun!! Friendly!!! Bree took A+ care of me and the entire experience couldn’t have been more delightful! I highly recommend Service King and if you have a Tesla you get to work with Bree. Yipeee. She’s awesome. The work was done beautifully and so quickly, only 4 days and voila!
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Much appreciation goes to Bob! Very professional, answered all of my questions thoroughly....just superb customer service. Thanks for taking care of my car and bringing it back to "like new!"
Quang N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Excellent service all the way around from the second the car was dropped off. Professional, courteous and expeditious.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Bree was amazing. She kept me updated, and is excellent at customer service. She is a huge asset to Service King. Car was done on time. We are completely satisfied.
Koroush B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Bree did a fantastic job. Thank you to everyone behind the scenes that helped as well. It’s very much appreciated.
Hanriette T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Kudos and accolades to Brie, for making everything go smoothly and your body shop staff for doing an awesome job. The color match is amazing!
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Very nice, very quick, and took care of my rental car for me. Iit was my grandmas car that they worked on so I appreciate them not taking advantage of the situation. I’m very happy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications