Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fabrice P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The car looks new. Brie was awesome.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Excellent service from Brett and Brie. Appreciate all of their efforts to work with us for a Tesla repair. Repair work is outstanding, car looks great.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/27/2019
This was by far the best service I have had in a very long time, if not ever!! I couldn’t imagine being taken care of better than this experience.
Werner R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Excellent service. Brie is amazing.
Lex C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Quick and great service car looks back to new
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Excellent as always.
Tao L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Brie is a nice representative to work with. Thanks a lot!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Brie had amazing customer service throughout the whole experience and made everything less stressful for me. I also was very impressed with the work done to my car! Everything looked like nothing ever happened. I really appreciated Service King!
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Finished work extremely quickly & I’m very happy with the result.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Bree should run the shop...I mean she should be ceo....best service ever.
Hanny T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Service was great Brie kept me posted at every step of the repair and every offered to drop of my car at my work , excellent customer service .. Thank you
William G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Outstanding, could not have better Bill gatrell
Samir M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Brett is top notch. Very on top of everything. Made sure my car was fixed and kept me updated through the whole process. This is my second time working with service king and I will only continue working with service king thanks to the great experience by Brett. I am sure the rest of the team is just as good but Brett is a true asset to service king.
Annette B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2019
Brett hooked it up!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/20/2019
Bree is the best. I’ll be back
Rex D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
8/17/2019
Brie was an excellent representative for ServiceKing. Apt name if not sexist.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Excellent service. Thank you !
Taylor C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2019
Bree was great!! 10/10
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/26/2019
Bree is awesome!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications