Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Great prompt service and communications
Jorge V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Thank you for your service. I want to particularly thank your employee, Marie, for her professional and kind service. From beginning to end, Marie gave me updates and greeted me whenever I came to your business. She was extremely cordial every time I needed something. She also went out of her way to be nice to my boys when i came to pick up my car. She made this process much less painful than it could have been and it was greatly appreciated. I will recommend your business on the quality of your work and employees such as Marie. Thank you very much!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/20/2018
Do not contact me. Take me off this stupid auto text list. My experience with Brett and Service King was miserable.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Bree was great. She made the process easy and I greatly appreciated the updates. The whole experience was great!
Roni G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The whole process was easy. I was getting updates weekly.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job! Thank you for the continual updates.
Rinkeshavani P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
9/28/2018
I was initially told I would be able to receive a ride home from the facility but was not told it would be in my car. Also, there is a ding on my screen of my Tesla . I have notified Bree and have been told they will get back to me. Bree has been wonderful.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/26/2018
I called and spoke with a manager at my location explained I was not going through insurance, paying out of pocket, no rental at that time. How long to repair my bumper, just a simple repaint, no broken clips or hidden damages. I was told if I brought it in the following week (on Tuesday after work) I would have the car back on that Friday. i received a message that the car was in on Thursday and on track. I received a call/text too on Friday my car had just made it in to the booth. Wouldn’t be ready until Monday. I was not happy because when I was suppose to get the car back, it was just now getting started. I had now already paid for a car service for three days that I should not have needed to pay for. Then I had to pay for a car service for three additional days and move my work schedule around so I could pick up my car before closing on Monday. I received a text again stating it’s on track and if any issues will be notified. I am heading down on Monday to pick up my car and call to let them know I am on my way. I was told it’s not done and being painted and still needs sealer. It wound be done until the next day. I ask why I kept getting texts stating it’s on track for completion but it wasn’t either day promised, and never was notified in advance. I had to pay just about $100+ in car services and move my work schedule twice to pick it up. I am so upset and disappointed in their service and the fact I was (as I see it) deceived and lied to. I was put in an I conconvent position multiple times and MORE costly situation then I ever should have been put in. On top of this the system that tells me my car is on track it a crock and misleading. I would like a supervisor or manager to contact me.
Steen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Bree is phenomenal! The best customer service
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The Service King in Lake Forest was recommended by my insurance company Allstate for a rocker panel damage repair to my Audi . Brie Christianenn my service advisor took full charge of my repair and kept me updated daily. The repair technician that was it assigned my car did an excellent job paying close attention to door gaps and panel alignment to factory spec's. The paint work was outstanding without sand scratches beneath the white paint, it was as the old saying goes, 95% prep - 5% paint! After the repair was done the car was fully detailed inside and out. I would recommend Service King in Lake Forest as in excellent choice for collision repair.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Thank you for making a bad situation easy and painless
Monserret O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Professional and easy
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very quick and very professional. Highly recommended
Ramesh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
There was delivery delay but work is good
Beatrice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Customer service is excellent, timing on small parts not so good. However I think your staff is great. Specially the service manager. Great customer service, he explained everything about the repair. Thank you????????????
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Bob Dotson is the greatest--above and beyond employee--give this man a raise! Donna C
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
No problem. Work was done and it looks really nice.
Murali S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/23/2018
Brie has been excellent from my first call to the time she handed me the keys (yesterday, 7/22). I did not speak with anyone else as Brie gave me updates on the progress regularly. Thx Brie. You are awesome.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Amazing job! The work was well done and the car looks brand new! Great customer service also.
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Bree went above and beyond with helping me! I really needed to get picked up upon completion and she didn’t hesitate to help me. The car looked beautiful! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications