Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Super fast repair and great communication!
Ben Sheng.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
great service. did good job on my tesla.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
2/9/2019
I’ve been getting my car repaired here since it was Autobody my Caldwell. Never disappointed!
Tanya D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Thank so much for being quick and efficient with my car. You guys did an amazing job! I’m forever grateful.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service. We are very pleased with the entire process. Repair looks great!
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Great service. Appreciated the regular updates.
Heather A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Completely satisfied
Jordyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Bree is awesome!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great service!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Bree was keeping me updated every day. They did a great job
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great job and service, Thank you Brie
Peilin N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Brie and her entire staff were amazing. Exceeded my expectations in both quality and amount of time taken for the repair. Could not be more thankful. Peilin N
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Second recent service experience with Service King. The reason I went back was the service from the first was superior. More than completely satisfied.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Customer service was excellent although repair took longer than expected. I’m still waiting for side emblems to arrive and be installed.
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/5/2019
Friendly service. I was consistently kept in the loop about the steps in the repair process via text and a few phone calls. Bri handled my repair case with the insurance company and she took care of the arrangements for me to be picked up by Enterprise Car Rental when I dropped off my car. I never had to wait too long before I was helped. I had a very great, seamless experience with Service King.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Bre and team were amazing as usual. Bre quoted me a fair price and my car was fixed in less than an hour. She always provides the best customer service. I appreciated the car wash so much as well!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Brie is the best!
Tailai Daniel.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Brie was wonderful to make it a smooth process getting car repaired. Extremely satisfied. Thanks!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Fantastic communication. Repairs were completed to perfection. Also they took great care not damage anything else on my car. Not so much as a fingerprint left behind. The entire team was amazing. Flawless paint and i really looked. The ride to the shop and last second car wash was also a nice touch. Thank you! Bree.
Steph V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Thanks for the updates throughout the process and thanks to Brett.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications