Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
1/14/2018
This is a First class auto repair. I was called every few days updating me On the progress of my repair. Bree is the employee that everyone wants To have. She is dedicated and knowledgeable about the Tesla. I think she actually knows more about Tesla’s then the people who work at Tesla. It was such a pleasure working with Service King.
Myndee M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Bri was amazing. She was very kind, patient and understanding; great customer service! She kept us updated at all times and was very friendly. I also like the text message updates. Thanks everyone for getting my car done sooner than quoted!
Lorna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
The servic was excellent Bob was very Ththgher and kept mei informed when the cat war going to be ready Thank you I will come back and refer your company Thank you Lorna W
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Your staff, especially my attendant, was superb! I am very satisfied.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great job!
Ai K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great!
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
Everything was perfect. ????
Malkiel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Excellent communication, setting expectation and exceeding the expectations underpromising and overdelivering, way to go. Bree always kept me updated was super nice and friendly, also excelent quality on the work performed in my car and excceded my expectations by washing my car! Thank you Service King
Jim E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Great work! Great customer service! Very pleased!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Amazing service and communication from your staff. Bree was very kind and kept me updated throughout the process, which was very, very refreshing! My wheels were plasti dipped and got scraped in the collision. You guys went above and beyond by re-plasti dipping the wheels after repairs. Thank you!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Brie is amazing. She was very patient and attentive to my requests and tried very hard to accommodate my timeline. I will highly recommend Service King to my friends and family!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent people excellent service excellent work
Mohit S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The car repair was delayed however good job dine
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Beri was outstanding in managing and keeping me informed. Your test messages are cool. Higly recommended.
Mary-ann S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Loved Brie. She is s sweet girl. Great customer service.
Kathleen Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Was a great experience from beginning to end. Bob and Bree were both helpful and the repair took less time than I expected. I would recommend Service King to others.
Jason Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
My car looks great!
Hamid S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/4/2017
They painted over the dents. They should ask me. I am very disappointed. I am loyal old customer In the past I had great experience but I think now they are under new management
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Very good customer service! The car looks excellent
Barb G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Bree was amazing. Between the texts updates and her kind phone calls. She made the long experience wonderful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications