Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 130 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Morgan was great. The car looks good. Thank you Service King.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The repair was done in a timely manner and looked like new when I picked it up. Morgan was very helpful and professional and reassuring at a stressful time. Thanks to everyone who worked on our car.
Assoc N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
No more automated text messages, please.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
They finished early, great communication/ customer service, and they make coordinating a rental car really easy.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Much better experience than I anticipated. Having your car hit is no picnic. You all made the best of what was a difficult situation for us.
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Prompt service, constant update on vehicle status. This is my third time having one of our vehicles worked on, love the customer service. repair shop does a wonderful job Thank you!
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Both Matthew and Hugo were very professional and followed through every time they said they would do something. Thanks for fixing my vehicle!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kept me informed every step of the way. Very professional!
Paulita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Morgan explained all the details of the repair. I get updates of the repair via email. Good service.
Deidre G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service and communication. Thank you!!
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
first time customer,service was great,Hugo was very helpful and professional. i would recomend service king.
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent work, my car looks like new. In a more then timely manner. Thank you guys.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
First class. From start to finish
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Always very communicative we always knew where we stood and what was happening with our car
Sho S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The car looks great and the guys went above and beyond to service me.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone was courteous and extremely helpful. The work was completed ahead of schedule. The car has been restored to its former glory.
Lillian M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Very customer oriented Compared to other shops I have been to in the past
Lourdes V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Very sufficient and promptly. ..customer service is excellent ????????????????????????
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everything was perfect except the tap of the gasoline won't really open.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Your service exceeded my expectations. You have an exceptional commitment to quality and customer service. Well done.
Tan H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Service King provide excellent service
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great and friendly service very professional
Priscilla L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I appreciate the updates regarding the progress.
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Morgan was very courteous, attentive and competent.
Terri T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Everybody was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I liked being updated on the progress of my car.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good, timely work. Very good communication.
Mary Jean.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Excellent service and good people!
Ebony S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Matt is the man!! I was completely happy with my experience at Service King thanks to his awesome customer service!!
Kristina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great service and efficient team. Thanks for keeping us informed of the progress of the repairs.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
So far all so good. THANK YOU SERVICE KING! :)
Dominick L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great customer service and amazing work.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Morgan was awesome and the entire staff was so friendly. Impressive from start to finish. Will highly recommend Service King ???? I am in sales so I meet a lot of people in Irvine/Lake Forest. Thank you Ruth H
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I'm so please with Matt the service is very efficient there's any bad to said abuot him they're very polite and professional I truly recommend this shop for any services !!
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I would like to thank Morgan & his team for a wonderful job on my Toyota Camry. Morgan was very pleasant & courteous has such great customer service & made me feel at ease about my car & explained everything to me very thoroughly. My car was ready sooner than their expected date. I am one very happy customer would highly recommend their services to others. Thank you! Adriana M
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Professional service from start to finish. Car was repaired and completely cleaned so I don't have to wash for 30days as instructed. The car looks great, thanks so much!
Yun Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2016
My car is in the same condition as before. Nice job.
Rurielpete M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
I like the engagement between staff and customers. It's respectful, direct, and transparent.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
The communication between myself and your service representatives was excellent. I appreciated mats constant updates regarding the progress of my cars repairs. Everyone in the office was extremely professional and prompt with their service to the client !! I cannot say enough about your establishment.!???? I would highly recommend your services to others.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Morgan was incredible! Friendly, knowelafgable and timely. Always kept me up to date. Service was perfect! Car looked great! Car was also perfect! Thank you!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Working with Morgan was a pleasure from the beginning until today when I picked up my car. He was prompt, courteous, informative, he explained everything, and he kept in contact with me through email and texts. The car was finished as promised. Absolutely no complaints (except parking was very crowded) about the treatment I had at Service Kings. I would recommend them for any vehicle repairs.
Javier G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was very professional and very helpful and friendly. Made me feel like they had my back thru the process
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Quick , friendly excellent service
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Awesome service and work
Collin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Appreciate the fast quality service!
Anh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Excellent services.The best to my knowledge.I would recommend to my members of the family and my friends when they need it.
Liangcai H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Like your fast repair and good communication
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Service King did an outstanding job repairing my Nissan Altima. They kept me informed as to their progress, gave me an expected completion date and told me they would do their best to have it completed as soon as possible. They had it done three days ahead of schedule. Chris A
Bette T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Service King, did an extraordinary job! I will be pleased to refer my friends and family should the need arise! Totally professional, courteous, and reliable!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Matt and the rest of the staff I worked with at Service King were complete professionals. They were efficient and kept me informed during every step of the process. They also processed the work on my vehicle within the timeframe they committed to. As a result of my experience I will use Service King again should I have any future needs. I will also gladly recommend their services to others. Barbara D
Helene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Service king fixed my car in a timely manner and left it looking like new. They have excellent customer service and an amazing warranty on their work.
Stanley D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes I have only had it for a day, so far all good. All at the shop were great....
Dora B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great customer service.
Sandra K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
I appreciated so many things 1) clean facility and friendly staff 2) the constant text updates letting me know the staid of my car . 3) Morgan 4) consideration of moving up my completion date early - to accommodate our schedule I didn't know your company and picked your facility because of your great Yelp reviews , and now that I've experienced your service .. I totally agree with them Will definitely recommend you to others
David Angelica.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great service from Matt!
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
great customer experience !
Shellee R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
You guys rocked it!! Super happy with how the jeep turned out. I will do a Yelp review for you. Shellee
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Amazing, fast service. Above and beyond. Couldn't be happier.
Anna J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Professional, proficient, on time.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Bryan Mercado consistently proved me with regular updates as to the status of my vehicle. His team worked endlessly to repair my car and return it to me ahead of the projected schedule date. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of body repair.
Yee L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Very good service! Thank you!
Lim F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great & fast services
William R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
They did a wonderful job#
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Service King was top notch from beginning to end! We were referred by my insurance company, Allstate. Bryan Mercado was a very helpful service agent throughout the process of getting my BMW X5 repaired. The work was done flawlessly, and I would recommend Service King very highly. Thank you!
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great work! Always updated me on repairs.
Madison W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Matt was super friendly kept me updated on everything going on. appreciated it a lot !
Basia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The car looks so amazing thank you! I didn't expect the inside to be cleaned. It was an incredibly nice surprise.
Audra M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Matt is amazing!!!
Brett F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They were extremely helpful and thorough with the job. They really made sure everything was perfect before they have the car back to me
Jenniferbrian B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great attention to detail. They wanted to make sure my vehicle was done right and passed all of their quality control tests before releasing to me. I appreciate that sense of pride in their work.
Shannon L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Yesssss, Matt was amazing. Joseph was as well. My car looks awesome
Matt L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Brian and the crew are fantastic. Will recommend and be back if need be.
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Working with Matt at Service King made this a very smooth and reliable process. Matt was on top of all the details and kept me fully informed from the outset to delivery of the car. Most of all, my car looks great. I give Matt and Service King my highest recommendation. Thank you Matt.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/8/2016
No need to contact me, apparently you are having a phone issue because I could not call Ina's the phones just put me on hold and no one ever picked up. I called three times that day and then drove in. The office was quiet and there were three people in working. This was frustrating. Other than that I am satisfied.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
????
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Service King made my car good as new.They completed the job in a timely manner and we're very professional the entire time. Thank you
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Service advisor was very friendly and helpful . Always kept me informed about repair status. Very customer oriented and professional demeanor
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2016
I have never been treated so professionally in my life. Service King did a great job on the massive repairs and kept me informed every step of the way. They even accommodated my personal schedule without making it seem like a bother. The agent I worked with, Brian, was not only polite and patient, but found solutions to each problem before he called to notify me of any issues. They do excellent work and I recommend them heartily
Carol ****.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys were extraordinarily helpful and my car looks amazing!
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
The updates were prompt and I got a response from your representatives quickly
Eddie N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I was very satisfied with the service. They kept me in the loop as to when my car would be ready. Not only that they finished early than anticipated, Matt who was working the day I picked up my car on Saturday was so gracious to stay over as I arrived at 1:05 PM (after closing). He was professional and made me feel important. Thank you so much for that.
Guadalupe B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent service
Glennaudrey Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Appreciated that I was always treated with the utmost of courtesy and respect. Repairs were flawless! Thank you Mathew McClain.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They were on top of the repair the whole time in the shop.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Fantastic! Will refer everybody!!
Sun C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent service. Great communications. Was informed us every details. Thanks
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Staff were very friendly yet professional. Kept me updated with my cars progress without me calling them. Put my mind at ease that my car is being taken care of with the constant text messaging and a live person calling. Thank you!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Matt and Scott were both beyond helpful. They answered any concern I had and took great care of my car while it was being repaired. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Great shop. Thank you for keeping me updated through the repair process.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Matt is the man.
Sheena M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I took my car into Service King on March 3rd for collision repair and I've received the best service throughout the whole procedure. Christopher Jarvis stayed in contact with me for the week that my car was in and updated me on everything. I wasn't able to pick my car up the day it was finished and he was flexible with my schedule and I was able to pick it up a couple days later. My car was prestine when I received it, looked good as new. Thanks so much for restoring my car to its original condition and for a wonderful service! This is the reason why my family prefers to keep our repair business with Service King. :)
Nhu-an P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great service, and convinenien.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Gret job
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything went smoothly, I received frequent updates and the car was done by the day promised. And it looked PERFECT! I was impressed.
Lidia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
we'l see today......maybe......
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Good job and you're quick.
Firoozeh M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Thank you for repairing my car. Everything was smooth and perfect.
Benedict U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Chris and Matt were excellent. Very good communication about the status of the repairs. Would definitely recommend Service King again.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
My car is not completely fixed. The window does not work properly. The door handle is. damaged. The paint is not fully blended.
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Matthew McClain was very attentive and caring; really helped me out so much. I am so glad he was there to help me and to provide me such great customer service. The overall job done on my car was of quality, detail and excellence. I have been going there after all my collisions, and will continue to take my car there. Thank You Service King!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Chris made my experience excellent. I was really uneasy after my accident, and he was great with following through and communicating every step of the way. My car looks fantastic, and I was throughly please with the quality of service.
Magda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2016
Not quite s fair question really. Totally ?? Perhaps it took too long to get a bumper & installation.
Frances V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Competent, polite and very pleasant to do business with. 100 percent satisfaction. Chris made the experience nice and easy????
Claudia M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everything was great! I felt like I was interacting with friends thru the entire process. I will highly recommend others to use Service King. Thanks again for making a difficult experience so much easier. Claudia M
Anh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Super services.Fast and weLl done.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Matt is fantastic give him a raise I will be going to yelp and giving the highest rating
Sahra Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very happy with your service and timely manner. Matt gave great customer service, kept me up to date on the process of my car and answered all the questions. Thank you!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Customer service was excellent, personal very knowledgeable and kind. Love the text messages.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Good on customer service.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Everything went smoothly. Thanks
****B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Chris was amazing throughout the process. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Thanks again!
Margita K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Awesome customer service.Thanks a million to all, for repairing my car(Toyota). Sincerely Margita K
Donny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very nice people. Great with keeping me updated
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Very happy with service.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great service!
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Dear Service King, thank you so much for the fantastic service provided! The car looks awesome, thanks for washing and waxing it too! We are most certainly pleased with the results! Appreciate all the efforts put forth by your entire staff. Thanks again and Happy New Year! Rod Kido
Lanette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I appreciated the calls I received as an update to the status of my vehicle repairs.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone was super friendly and helpful, from the woman at the front desk to Chris who I spoke to on the phone several times and in person when I picked up my car. Overall completely satisfied with my experience.
Isidro D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thanks for having my vehicle repaired before the holiday.
Trac L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for expediting the repair. Good job Service King. Kudos to Chris for his assistant.
Sie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Fast and extremely thorough process. I never heard of you guys before this experience but I'm happy to recommend you guys.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
The repair was done very well.We hope that you can find the OC emblem that was on the back below the trunk.P lease let me know.****-****-xxxx Thank you, Mike Haynes
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Job well done. I would recommend to anyone.
Hovis Barry.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I was treated great. Loved the text updates. Matt was excellent. Thank you also for matching the unusual paint! Perfect.
Margaretsherry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The folks at Service King really went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Not only did they do a wonderful job on my automobile but they also allowed me to leave my vehicle with them until circumstances made it possible for me to pick up my car. I have nothing but good things to say about the service they provided both to my car and to myself.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The staff were extremely friendly and polite. The repair was done in a timely manner. Extremely happy with the service.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Everything went great
Marianestor Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
In my 30 years of driving this is the first accident and claim on my insurance. I could not be more satisfied with the experience. The personnel from my insurance company (Allstate) to Service Kings were professional and wonderful to deal with. They took care of everything. The repair on my vehicle was amazing. I didn't think the rim could be fixed and it is like new.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job great employees great service
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
The service was very professional and I was kept in the loop at all times as far as the progress of the repairs being done. I appreciate the communication and excellent customer service
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2015
JP was awesome, kept me up to speed with everything goin on with my truck. I work in the retail world also so I feel that giving feedback by name is important for upper management to hear. The team did awesome work thank you!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great job, very polite and professional, repair done ahead of schedule
Tomoko H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Great service, great job, great people. Very happy.
Hinazant A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Great service. They let me know the status of the repairs being done every few days.
Thomaskailin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Staff was wonderful and communicative, the service was fast, and perfection was their top priority. I am completely satisfied with the way in which my car was handled and returned to me. I appreciated their attention to detail, as well as the way with which they treated me as a valued, first-time customer. Organized, clean facility and knowledgeable employees.
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
Great service..looks like new!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
I haven't yet fully have tested everything will take a few days but so far everything looks good and I am satisfied. I like a service business that has ownership in their work. A passion to do a great job. I see that. Thanks.
Stephaine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Great service! Everyone was very helpful and my car was done quickly which was nice.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
JP made sure everything was done correctly the first time. The communication I received was great! I would come back.
Macrinadavid B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Very friendly, curtious, and knowledgeable.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Frequent updates. Repaired quickly and with complete satisfaction. Very friendly.
Romy D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Andy had great customer service'
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
This is the best body shop ever! Ive told all of my friends about it. I would love to work there! J. P. was great to work with!
Oscar O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2015
Couldn't have asked for friendlier or faster service. Thanks!
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Friendly team. Love the text updates. Good work. Timely repairs.
Thuy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Good Job!!
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Wonderful communication. All repairs look great!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
Pleasant and helpful. Very quick service and I was kept informed by text every step of the way. My contact was easy to work with called me with info as well as texting. I would recommend Service King to everyone. Eileen S
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/26/2015
You're the best! Wonderful to have such good service!
Aleksandr B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
I'm pleased with a service and repair done on my car. The car looks like new. Will be using in the future and will recommend this shop to anyone. Thanks JP Crone for excellent service.
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Extremely pleased with the wuality of repair and customer service
Suhas G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Awesome. Professional and friendly.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Very efficient and professional! Thanks!
Florence S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Horascio was very kind, friendly, and had excellent customer service. He worked very diligently along with David from AllState to make sure my needs and concerns were met. In the beginning i was somewhat unhappy with the confusion and apparent lack if communication with the insurance companies, but was happy that Horacio was able to help facilitate the process.
Jixi L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
good! very friendly
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Excellent service and I'm very happy with the work they did on my car. Great experience!
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
JP was awesome. Very pleased.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
You surpassed my expections. Thank you. Joyce Auslander
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications