Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kennethbenjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Jaime is the man.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Jamie is the best.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Good service and good work
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jaime did a great job in keeping me informed while providing excellent customer service
Stanley K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
You guys did a great job on my van. Kept me in the loop throughout the process and even adjusted my breaks for free or at least it seems that way. I will refer my friends and family to you
Barbarajerry S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Perfect! Excellent communication. Exceeded expectations.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great experience. My car looks perfect and Jaime was great! Would definitely bring my car back for repairs here again.
Karenrobert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great service! I hate to say this, but - Great service as always. Hahaha! Thank you so much!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Everyone was very professional.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great service- a ten!
Warren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Great service thank you
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The end to end coverage for all aspects including the rental car pick up and return were well coordinated!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Friendly staff ! Easy drop off and pick up. Car looks great!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent job, courteous, and very professional!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Took longer then planned but was kept informed regarding time frame. Was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car, it had been cleaned inside and out. Thank u for the good service????
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job again
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Done on time and treated well.
Reese J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am so impressed with the employees, managers, repair, customer service and communication every step of the way. I cannot get over how smooth the whole process was. I have already recommended Service King to friends and family. Thank you all! A very happy customer. M Solem
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for fixing my bumper so reasonably and quickly! Appreciate the texts letting me know the repair was on track.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications