Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 95 Reviews
4 stars 17 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Love the texts emails phone calls to update progress! Friendly approachable staff as well! Great experience!
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great amazing friendly service!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent customer service! Marie kept me informed of the progress all along the way. Work was completed quickly and the car looks better than it did before the accident. Thank you!!!
Dustin E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great service awesome people!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Friendly , competent, prompt service.
Shirley V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Keeping me informed of the progress of the repair & letting me know the expected completion date. The staff were all friendly and seemed truly interested in my situation. Very good customer service.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
We received EXCELLENT service. The people there were very personable and answered all of our questions thoroughly. They were constantly updating us on when the work would be completed. Very professional. We would definitely use them again and would highly recommend their services!
Antoniafernando S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
You guys were awesome every step of the way.
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great Job!
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I appreciate the consistent communication
John D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service, but need to return to fix air conditioning.
Timothy Carol.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you for going out of your way and excelling even above All States recommendations. I appreciate it very much.
Valerie T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/24/2016
Marie and staff are the best people. From the minute I walked into the shop after visiting another in the area there was such a difference in the customer service. Would recommend them highly.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very good services and friendly. Thanks
Kylecolby J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Jaime was fantastic. Great customer service!
Dani K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Jaime and Marie are outstanding. Second time here. Excellent service. Will never go anywhere else.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very thorough and professional! Had strong customer orientation!
Joanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Jaime and Angela were professional, sensitive, and. Offered wonderful communication to us. The work was supreme. We would strongly recommend this service to Anyone in need of getting their car fixed.
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service and great communication throughout the process. 100% satisfied.
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/7/2016
Friendly. Honest. On time!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
It appears Service King is in the business to really help customers. Every step of the process was well organized, executed and communicated. AAA experience the people are great.
Elaine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Better than expected. Great experience overall!!!
Gabrielaroger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The service was excellent. My car was return washed and in excellent condition. Jaime was an excellent assistant please foward this email to James manager. Jaime went above and beyond with assisting us. Jaime from San Juan capistrano. Thanks again i am extremely satisfied. Thanks again. Yours truly Gabriela and Roger ****
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I highly recommend Sevice King for car repairs.. They have an awesome team ...they are honest, friendly and expert at what they do... I drove my car away feeling totally confident and safe. The work is backed up with a guarantee for as long as you have the car... A special thanks to Jaime Casarez who was faced with many challenges and obstacles out of his control but kept me updated at all times during the repair process ... Thanks again guys ... You are the best
Tami E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I appreciate the constant updates I received by phone call and text. Its nice to know the status of the repairs along the way. The car was ready to pick up on the estimated date and looked great!
Jimkathy R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Quick Friendly Service. Kept us informed of progress
Carolynn D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone at service King was extremely helpful and go out of their way to ensure that my experience was pleasant. The front desk staff drove me over to get my rental car when enterprise did not pick me up. I think her name is Angela. My car was done in a timely manner and the text updates were helpful. Jaime was very nice to call Mercury, and also called me when my car was done. Overall, I rate service King excellent!!! Thank you.
Dianne P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Best people-best work-would highly recommend them!!!
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I love service king! I've been using them for years
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your Service Adviser Jaime and Marie, your General Manager couldn't have done a better job. They were professional and very helpful. When you bring your car to Service King you feel as if a family member is looking out for you.
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you Jaime and Service King! Amazing communication and service.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
They did a great job and kept me updated and told me it would be done at a certain date and time. And it was! I like that! Thank you!
Joseph Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. Thanks!
Maricruz I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
All promised work completed according to estimate and cost. Job finished ahead of scheduled date.
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent service.
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Keep up the great and personalized commitment to quality, professional, friendly, respectful service.
Jaysonfaith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The daily updates were a nice touch!
Vicki H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/20/2016
Actual cost was 2x the estimate. Due to additional parts needed, the work took 4 days instead of 1.5 days. One item of work was not done and forgotten, despite being written in the work form.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
All staff was most cooperative and did a great job.
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Great service and staff
Bonnierobert B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/7/2016
The office staff is outstanding. The worked perform was done perfectly. My only concern was that a two to three day job took five days to complete. I will still recommend this company to my friends. A complete extra detailed service of the car would be appreciated for the difficulty of the timing of the repairs. This is not a request but only a suggestion. I respect and appreciate and believe they felt bad, extra time was needed because the parts delivered were not correct. This was not the fault of Service King but the suppliers. Perhaps they should cover a home visit to detail the car through a professional company that does home car details.
Piper G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Amazing service. Kind personnel. Great communication system. Thanks!
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/27/2016
I drove 45 miles to pick up car and AC still doesn't work!
Mayra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Thank you for a great service
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Jaime and the staff did a great job at handling my car. I'm very please and will go to service king in the future.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
The staff was wonderful. The communication was awesome. Had a great experience. Thank you!!
Maryanne H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everyone from the appointment setter to the staff and the service personnel were top notch! I hope I don't need this service again but if I do I would come here 100%!
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Outstanding. Proffesional. Jaime is awesome.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Jaime was awesome! Very helpful and professional. Thank you for taking such great care of me and my car.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everybody was great!!!
Ahmad A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jaime did a phenomenal job. Give him a raise or something he deserves it
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks for a great job on my jeep
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Kept me informed and completed early.
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Just a supreme experience beginning to end great great Great service Jaime and Marie are amazing Thankyou
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Finished early which was great as I was leaving for the weekend.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Extremely friendly service from everyone I spoke with and my car was done faster than Expected and the repairs are perfect. I'm really happy with the work that was done and how nice they were, calling me with updates and just very friendly. I would definitely recommend people in the future to contact them for any auto repairs.
Lily J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
All was well!! Thank you for the great customer service. Jaime was very helpful as with the front office staff. Thank you!!
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Exert caution when making promises on car repairs for a specific date
Morgan T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Jaime is awesome and so easy to work with! Such a great experience and wonderful customer service!
Jodie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys were great and very friendly! Thanks
Dora A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great service and follow up. Jaime kept me up to speed and I trusted his judgment and feedback. Great service overall
Jayme D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/11/2016
Service King took excellent care of my car and me. They did a beautiful repair job, were very professional and kept me up to date as to the progress of the repairs. I expected the car to be ready on Friday morning but they surprised me and had it ready Wednesday afternoon. Hopefully, I won't need their services again, but if so, I wouldn't hesitate to take my car to them.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I was always updated daily on the progress of the repairs. Jamie updated parts needed me and always available to answer my questions. I will definitely recommend service king to all my friends.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I only dealt with the manager and she was great!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great customer service and the best quality work.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very communicative, excellent service and very satisfied!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I would definitely recommend to friends if they are ever in need!
Ahmad N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Service king did what they were supposed to to in time and professional mannar
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
They were great!!!
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
The manager named Javier was so good! He made the whole experience very easy and seamless , the work was excellent and we got it back one day earlier than we were told. I will recommend your shop to all my friends and family.
Juan Pedro.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Jaime from service king san juan capistrano was very helpful, He help me throughout the whole process, kept up with updates everyday, made sure i was always updated. Thanks again for everything
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Excellent job. Very expert and professional service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Very professional Beyond what I expected.
Devin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
All members of your business that I encountered were pleasant andinformative. I was especially pleased that my car was finished 2 days early and I thank you for the updates by text. I hopefully will not need your services again but I will spread the word to anyone I know that needs body work that you are the place to go.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I have used Service King twice for repairs and I would highly recommend their team to anyone.
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
The people are wonderful-knowledgeable, service-oriented, and kept us fully informed during the process. Work was done quickly and well.
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/12/2016
The sun screen doesn't work properly. I was advised to take the car to Audi for diagnosis and repair. This is not convenient for me.
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
????
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The entire staff, especially Jaime, was very helpful and professional. Jaime explained to us the process and the work that needed to be done. The repairs were complete on the scheduled date. Thank you for an excellent job!
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Marie was awesome! As was the pretty tan lady that was at the counter and helped me look for my credit card. I'm sorry, I didn't get her name. The guys that worked on my car and fixed it all up real nice, they're awesome too. You guys are great, I'd totally come back and refer people to you. Thanks for all your help! Ron M
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The car looks good and they delivered my car to me in the time they estimated
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Awesome service! Great follow through. I appreciate the text updates. Keep it up
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Awesome customer service and awesome repair job. Thank you Service King!
Brett T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service far exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the staff and the courtesy they showed. Super friendly...Jaime (not sure on spelling) was great, he helped me every step of the way and kept me in the loop. He rushed my car knowing we were paying for a rental. I will refer every chance I get.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service was outstanding across the board Jaime was always professional, and kept me updated at every phase of the repair. Great service, highly recommend.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Marie was terrific!
Louis E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Outstanding
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Service was quick and friendly. They kept me informed every step of the way .
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
Service Kings had my vehicle for 30 days and were unable to complete the repairs the first time. It had a lot of issues that were still unrepaired as well as additional problems that didn't exist when I first dropped off my car. The lack of detail probably had to do with the quantity of cars that they have to repair, however for such an easy project, they showed a lack of detail and shoddy work. I was overall disappointed because it was not completed the first time and now I have to wait even longer to get my car back.
Lana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Fantastic job on the car's front bumper and had the car back in no time. We'll recommend Service King to our friends.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/27/2015
Exceptional customer service !!! Marie & Jaime kept me informed with the text alerts about the progress of my vehicle. I thought that was a very nice feature. My car was very clean and it looked brand new. I'm very happy with the outcome. I will recommend Service King to my friends & family. Thank you again ! ????????????
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Jaimie was great. Had to fix two of my cars and the price was reasonable and very accommodating and professional I give them a ten
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great job. Excellent communications.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great job! Thank you! Debra
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Outstanding customer service!
Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Awesome service and they got my car back to me quickly
Joslin O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
I feel, as though your company was "all too eager", to total out my car, for whatever reason, and I had to fight to prove the "true value" of my car, and no one should deal with being hit at no fault of their own and have to deal with being "ripped off" by the auto insurance company and or the body shop.????
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Great servive! I will come back if I ever need auto body repairs in the future.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
There is a rattle under the front fender. I will remove the fender liner to see what it is. I am very satisfied with the paint and body work. When i picked up the car, it stll had a leaking window washer pump (tech should have filled it after repair)
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
You guys did a great job on my car! I really appreciated getting the text updates. My wheels came out amazing!!! I'm very satisfied!
Mariella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Always good service and great customer service
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
11/11/2015
They kept changing the date to pickup from one day to another. It took them 20 days to fit a dent in the left rear. Some of my belongings that were in trunk were missing when I picked up car.
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Please let everyone know from the mech. Tech to the ones in the front office. Job well done. Kellie and I thank all of you at service king you truly live up to your name. Thanks service KING. Carl and Kellie Hawkins.
Virginia A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Your team couldn't have been more professional and welcoming. Thank you.
Shari A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everyone at the center was very kind and personable. They interacted with me, made conversations and asked how I was. I got daily updates on the progress of my service. And they answered all questions regarding my service. The repair was done in very reasonable amount of time and it looks awesome, highly recommend !! thanks Shari Augustin
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Good job and completed sooner than expected.
Elena S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank you so much! Great job as usual :). We are so happy to have our car back!!! We will definitely keep you in mind.
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
Big complex job and they stayed right on top of it every step of the way
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
A
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Jaime did an excellent job I really appreciate.
Franki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
Great job
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you for your excellent customer service.
Eleanor K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
You are the best! You get it! Fast Efficient Friendly Great job! I am very satisfied.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Jaime casarez is a asset to your company and I am very grateful how he treated my young daughter under all here stress. Thank you Jaime. From. Jason johnston
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The wok was done quickly and the team (Jaime) keep me well-informed about the progress of the work.
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Perfect. Easy. Fast.
Kristine E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
The staff at service king made my unfortunate situation seem effortless on my behalf. I would definitely recommend service king to all my friends and family. Great job, great service and a great staff. Keep up the good work. Thank you for the pleasant experience.
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Excellent service
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Looks good so far. Great communication and professional
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Quick, efficient, friendly, and quality service! Thank you for being dedicated to excellence.
Tom And.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
You guys did a fantastic job and returned the car to us early. But
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications