Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
The end to end coverage for all aspects including the rental car pick up and return were well coordinated!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Friendly staff ! Easy drop off and pick up. Car looks great!
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Excellent job, courteous, and very professional!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Took longer then planned but was kept informed regarding time frame. Was pleasantly surprised when I picked up my car, it had been cleaned inside and out. Thank u for the good service????
Norman C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job again
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Done on time and treated well.
Reese J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you
Marianne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am so impressed with the employees, managers, repair, customer service and communication every step of the way. I cannot get over how smooth the whole process was. I have already recommended Service King to friends and family. Thank you all! A very happy customer. M Solem
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Thanks for fixing my bumper so reasonably and quickly! Appreciate the texts letting me know the repair was on track.
Diana N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
Office staff late... made customer wait a half hour
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Caesarea and office are giving first rate service and knowledge to their customers Thank you
Megan F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Awesome job ! Thank you
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Service is always superior!
Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Very happy with their job and very efficient, customer service excellent.
Rhondabill F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Quality of the work look as good as new. The timely repair was very appreciated... but while quick.. it appears to be very professional and detailed as to the quality... Then there is your updates... very clear you have the customer service under control... Thank you.. YES, we have been telling our friends.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job and on time.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I would definitely come back if needed service and repair Javier was really good he was very knowledgeable and Tentative to my needs great job service king
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent service. Updates all the time. Finish product was outstanding. Courteous, helpful and early delivery of my car!!
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Service advisor Brett was wonderful to work with.
Romel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Greets with a smile, professional,accommodating, holds to promises. Attentive and informative. The best body shop, staff and manager.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications