Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dagmar D.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great, friendly and fast service
Bobb D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Diego was professional, patient and focused on the task. I was to go to another service king in the local area but got mixed up. He got to work having the work order emailed over, handled everything with the rental car, got me on my way and keep me informed the entire time. Service king should be proud to have him on their team.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Your business is top notch!!
Donadan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
I would recommend all my friends too use you guys. The service was great and we could not be happier. Thank you very much. Dan & Dona Lindquist
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/14/2019
Diego is a ROCK STAR!!!!!
Devon C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Treated very well and EVERYTHING explained patiently to me. Friendly service and the text notifications and followup calls were wonderful! Truly impressed and happy.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very impressed by your service thank you
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Jaime treated me well He took care of my car and did more than I could have possibly expected. He is a valuable asset to your company. If I had car trouble in the future I would only go to you!!!!!
Jenne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Diego is the best! I will definitely be reccomending him and Service King in the future. The absolute best customer service!
Rajan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent experience from the moment I got there and met with Jaime to the very regular updates via text to having my car ready on time as promised. The workmanship appears to be very good. Thank you very much!! This is the way it should be done. Thanks also for returning my rental car back to Enterprise.*****
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great people, great work.
Jackie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent service. Much appreciated. Thank you ????????. The car looks great Jackie T
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent service & job.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
The back of my Ford looks perfect!
Angelique L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Jaime is amazing, kept me updated throughout and went the extra mile.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
They did a great job in a timely fashion and kept me informed every day
Justin E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Jaime and Diego are the best. Very personable and got my car done quicker than I thought. I'll be going there again if I have to!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Jaime Casarez was very kind and helpful. Outstanding service from Jaime and others that helped me through a stressful time and getting me back in my car in a timely manner. Service King in San Juan Capistrano, CA ~ Is the best!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Excellent service. Excellent effort to get the job done as fast as possible
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Good !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications