Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anat F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Very friendly and timely
Darcy D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Brett was very professional and made the whole experience very easy.
Jamesalisa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Repairs were speedy and beautiful. Great customer service experience. Jaime was wonderful.
Joni F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great service, Brett was on it very helpful thanks
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Polite, grateful, professional, excellent service.
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Kept me informed throughout the repair process. Very professional, from the front office to the collision repair team.
Jimlinda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
There were delays three times from the time estimates we were given. It cost us an extra week. Otherwise the service reps were friendly and responsive.
Kathy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Professional. Fair pricing . On time. Very clean. Our rep was outstanding.Give him a raise!
Anneliese T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
My car looks brand new again! Easy process.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Excellent service! Kept me advised of progress at all times. Courteous! Good job!!
Cruz M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Good communication and great service !
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Never in all my experience have I had better service than the service I received at service king
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Brett and team are awesome! Don’t wish to return but if I must, I’ll go to SK for my repair needs...
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Thanks
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The repair to my car was handled in a very professional manner with special regard for my difficult situation. The car was repaired quickly and in perfect condition.
Jana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Very nice job! Thank you and recomjndation will be done as required!
Bill B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great service, good job, on time and fair price!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
I have been to this location several times over the years for repairs and Jaime has always gone above and beyond. I appreciate his service and everyone has been very helpful.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Jamie was great he kept in touch throughout the repair process. The repair were completed ahead of schedule. The car looks like brand new. We are more than satisfied
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Brett was a pleasure to work with. He communicated often and well about the status of my car, and was able to finish the repairs ahead of schedule. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Service King in SJC.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications