Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Repair looks as good as new, professional and personable staff. Matt is very easy to work with.
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
great service
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Service king was always helpful and Brett was my advisor he was great! It was my first time ever getting my car repaired after being hit by a drunk driver on 4th of July. When I got my car back it looked better than it did before it got hit. It looks like a car that just came off the lot. Totally satisfied! Thanks service king!
Jerry A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very good work
Candido R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
From the moment i walked in jaime casarez and the staff made everything easy from my estimate to all paper work being righ as far as the damage and time frame as to when the car was going to be fixed.they even finished 7 days earlier thanks to everyone that service king for all that you do. It was a well done job.
Ryanlinda C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job on the mazdaspeed! Thanks Jamie!
Howard Alan.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Excellent service Thank you !
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Couldn't have asked for a more friendly, professional and awesome business. They were insanely fast and I was kept up to date every day via text message on what the status of my vehicle was. When I received the car today it was as clean and shiny as the day we bought it. Even had that new car smell! I would highly recommend this shop to anyone.
Felicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Best customer service and jobs well done. Plain to c that u all take pride in the work u do. TYVM, Felicia
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
truck feels and looks great
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Thank you!!!
Tawni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Awesome job, excellent service, extremely quick turn-around time. Thank you so very much!!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Matt, Brett and all of the staff were awesome. I had to have my repair in 48 hours because of a trip . They made it happen!!???? Thanks guys! Matt K
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Matt took me in on short notice and stayed after hours on Saturday to ensure the job was done properly and Jaime did a great job on my truck. I have no complaints
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jaime Casarez was very personable & helpful; work on my car was outstanding and completed as promised. And I really appreciated Service Kings relationship with our insurance company, Mercury Insurance. THANK YOU!
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Satisfied with the service, Javier is amazing . He delivered ahead of schedule. I will surely recommend Service king.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jaime Casarez worked on my car and did an excellent job. Originally I planned on going to a different mechanic to have my repairs done, but I'm so glad I went with Service King. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most of all, kind. I was extremely impressed with the work Jaime did on my car. I will be recommending him and Service King to my friends and family!
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
These Guys are amazing at every turn. Absolutely a wonde H
Celia Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They are courteous and professional. And they kept me informed often.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications