Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 146 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tawni S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Awesome job, excellent service, extremely quick turn-around time. Thank you so very much!!
Matt K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Matt, Brett and all of the staff were awesome. I had to have my repair in 48 hours because of a trip . They made it happen!!???? Thanks guys! Matt K
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great job!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Matt took me in on short notice and stayed after hours on Saturday to ensure the job was done properly and Jaime did a great job on my truck. I have no complaints
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jaime Casarez was very personable & helpful; work on my car was outstanding and completed as promised. And I really appreciated Service Kings relationship with our insurance company, Mercury Insurance. THANK YOU!
Daisy G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Satisfied with the service, Javier is amazing . He delivered ahead of schedule. I will surely recommend Service king.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jaime Casarez worked on my car and did an excellent job. Originally I planned on going to a different mechanic to have my repairs done, but I'm so glad I went with Service King. Everyone I interacted with was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and most of all, kind. I was extremely impressed with the work Jaime did on my car. I will be recommending him and Service King to my friends and family!
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
These Guys are amazing at every turn. Absolutely a wonde H
Celia Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They are courteous and professional. And they kept me informed often.
Bobglenn C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jamie is a great representative of the company
Florentina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jaime was great and helped me with some eepairs I neesed to do.
Davidshiela C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great customer service, communications are direct and up to date. Will definitely refer.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
terrible experience
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Very helpful staff, car came out great
Emad B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
I just picked the car today. Seems pretty good and no problem yet.
Nieto V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you so much
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great communication and fast turn-around...what was projected as 30days---they got it done in 10 days and it looks great!
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent service and professional personnel
Millie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone at Service King was extremely helpful and to my utmost satisfaction were able to complete repairs in two days. The repairs were done expertly and my vehicle looks great!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Communication was excellent start to finish. All the staff were congenial, helpful, and professional. And the job was done in a day sooner than promised!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications