Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Superlative service all the way around!
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Easy and great. Thanks
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Outstanding
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great people great service! Will recommend them to others
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Service had a nice personal element - good regular statu reports/text messages keeping me up to date. Polite and courteous service representative. Very pleased with my experience.
Shaun H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
The car was completed in a timely fashion and they did quality work. However the way to contact the shop I was working with in San Juan Capistrano was hampered by having to deal with a call center disassociated with the everyday workings of my car repairs. Shaun H
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
They went above and beyond to accommodate repairing our car!! It looks fabulous, and we are so grateful!!
Dorothea L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
From the day we took our car in for a repair estimate, until we picked It up once it was repaired, the employees took excellent care of us.
Tonie O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very efficient! Will use and recommend Service King again.
Mohamed S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Brett did a good job
George R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Fast, efficient ! Jaime was the best !
Francisco Mariano.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
You guys did a great job!
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The service technicians ans staff were very professional.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Brett Mertz and Jamie were amazing and help me with my estimate and got my car done on time. Always gave me updates. My car was clean inside and out best service ! I will keep coming back! Thank you to the team !! -Jasmine
James G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/16/2017
Bumper to fender gap on passenger side doesn't fit properly and gap is very wide. Door moulding to car moulding doesn't line up. Wheel is a different color from the other wheels.
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The car looks amazing. Thank you for your prompt and great service.
Bertram M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The work on the car is excellent and Service King kept me updated via text messages and phone calls throughout the process. Very satisfied
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Jaime's exceptional customer service skills and attention to detail are very much appreciated! We are extremely pleased with the work that was performed by the entire team!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Can't beat the warranty and great service customer service ! Our service advisory was amazing
John R.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Excellent service, very satisfied!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications