Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhondabill F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/11/2018
Quality of the work look as good as new. The timely repair was very appreciated... but while quick.. it appears to be very professional and detailed as to the quality... Then there is your updates... very clear you have the customer service under control... Thank you.. YES, we have been telling our friends.
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Great job and on time.
Patricia I.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I would definitely come back if needed service and repair Javier was really good he was very knowledgeable and Tentative to my needs great job service king
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Excellent service. Updates all the time. Finish product was outstanding. Courteous, helpful and early delivery of my car!!
Bill N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Service advisor Brett was wonderful to work with.
Romel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Greets with a smile, professional,accommodating, holds to promises. Attentive and informative. The best body shop, staff and manager.
Art O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The treatment I was given was outstanding. Kudos to your staff.
Marlene L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Efficient and friendly service. Kept me I formed throughout the day. Great job
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
All employees were courteous and friendly, plus, the job was completed much sooner than originally estimated.
Diane R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great customer service, friendly, kept me informed, clean office, very professional, very happy with the work done on my car, and appreciate the car being washed and ready for pick up. I would highly recommend to friends!
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everyone on the team, from the receptionist to the repair experts, was professional, respectful and thorough. The service was quick and very well done. Very well done; I would highly recommend them!
Vicki J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
I work mostly with Brett. He was attentive to detail. Thought through options for me. Oversaw the job to be done on time as promised. He was also easy to talk with. The repair looks great. Vicki J
Rain L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
My service provider was Jaime. He was so friendly and helpful when it came to telling me what was wrong with my car. The other staff were excellent as well. I was amazed when my car was finished that Not only was the repair excellent but the interior was cleaned as well. I am so thankful I chose Service King!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Complete satisfaction. Sales person Jaime is a great customer care person
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/8/2018
The work was not done well. They put a big scratch and chiped my paint on the drivers side door from another car in the yard next to mine. They need to fix that too!! I am NOT happy.....yet.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Professional personnel. Kept me informed of the status of repairs, and completed repairs were top notch. I would definitely recommend Service King to others that need repairs.
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Brett was great!! I was so happy with the results ! The job was done quick.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Terry and Jaime were friendly, professional and finished the repairs in a timely manner!
Abel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Nothing but the best service
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
The staff was very helpful and friendly. I got in right away and they did a thorough inspection in a day and was quick to get back to me and fix the problem! Did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications