Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ernest B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
From start to finish nothing but prompt, efficient, friendly service. Kept me apprised of status and progress of work which was completed on schedule and left nothing to be desired. Would highly recommend Service King based on my experience.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Jaime was very professional and assisted me with my entire process! Zach did an exemplary job with the bumper fitment and was very knowledgeable about my Volkswagen. I would 100% come back and request Zach to work on my vehicle again. Also a very professional worker. Thank you.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
I was very happy with my experience.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Quick service from very courteous staff. Thank you.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
You did such a great job on my wife’s car last year is the reason I brought my car in this year very professional thank you
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Car looks brand new. I couldn't be happier with your work.
Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great service, my car looks brand new again.
Gina Marie.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent service
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Friendly but yet professional. Always kept me posted on how the progress was going.
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Wonderful job Jaime was excellent Im 100% satisfied with Service King
Neal D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/9/2019
Work on my truck was challenging not for the severity of the the damage, but for difficult angles involved. Service was great and stall were exceptional.
Bridgette L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Very happy with service here. Everyone was very nice and my car looks brand new.
Kerry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great service, as always!
Jamey F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Great work and great communication from Jaime.
Raymond E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Sorry, you said it was only **** question. I consider a request for comments a second question.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Very satisfied with service. Very efficient. Pleased. Would use service again, but hope I don’t need to.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Highly satisfied and would recommend to any friend!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Jamie and stereo took very good care of me and my car. I appreciated them keeping me updated on my repairs progress
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Great customer service especially Jamie.
Soraya E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/8/2019
Iam happy with the services i recieved fromService King Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications