Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Scott was great, I was up to date what was going on through the whole process. Great experience. Thank you!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Jesse and Marie were awesome! Excellent customer service!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thank you for the quick repair!
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Jesse was amazing. He called and kept us informed throughout the repair process and the car was ready when promised.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
No problems at all. You guys were efficient and great at communication. Thanks for everything
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Was impressed with fast and clean everything got done.
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
My truck looks great thank you
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Jesse is great! AAA
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great service and my car looks great. Very quick and the staff was very professional. I will recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thanks for a job well done. The team kept me informed every step of the way. Thanks again and I appreciate you keeping me informed and I will definitely recommend Service King to my family and friends.
Melanda O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I really appreciate how friendly everyone was. It really felt like everyone cared and that made me feel comfortable about my car being serviced with you guys! A millon thanks to everyone who helped me out!
Hossein K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Fast and very good Profesdional job ,expensive .need. A to have courtesy car to car to take customer home
Anthonylauren V.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Scott was great and things went smoothly
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Robert was the best! Kept me updated throughout the process and answered all of my questions.
Ellen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Easy experience. Thank you.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Scott made sure the body work and paint on my car was done with perfection.
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/23/2018
Engine hood won’t closed tight when I get my car back. I went back and told them about the problem.... they tried to fix it but still the hood won’t close tightly and I they explained that they did not work on the hood and to Thai I asked how could they fit the new right fender wirhout removing the hood... as i saw it a day before that the hood was taken out as the right driver door & right fender were still to be installed... I did not contest their reasoning as I am no expert on car repair but I know something is wrong when I see one...(and i took picture of it) the hood latch was not properly put back & the cable was over stretch.... well, charge it to experience... but I already informed friends about my experience and never again that I will bring my car nor my friends car to service king... their name doesn’t speak for their services... am just too glad that after 10 days I got my car back adding insult to injury...
Kristina W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
No worries. My case manager said he will follow up with me.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Scott was my service advisor and handled the upfront paperwork quickly, made follow up call two days later informing me of cars progress and let me know it would be done one day earlier. Received call following day that car was ready and time I could pick it up. Also appreciated the auto text messages from Service King on appointment time reminder and car status while it was in the shop for 4 days.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications