Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kip F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Error in estimate meant the insurance check I had gotten was too small.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
****) Repair was excellent; However 2) now my passenger door window no longer closes automatically; and 3) my car is not starting properly. Neither of these issues were present at the time I left my car. They will need to b fixed ASAP. I am going on a long trip Tuesday evening for a week.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easy to work with
Rose Anna.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service with frequent progress updates. Team was easy to work with and answered all of our questions with thorough explanations. Made a stressful situation better. Grateful and appreciate your service.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job, no hassle my rep kept me updated on the whole repair process. They did a great job and even finished the repair earlier than expected. I would highly recommend seevice king to my friends and family.
Kay V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I would just say to try to remember to set the clock back to the real time when it is flashing. Thank you!
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Outstanding in all fields of process.
Sammy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quick service
Melody Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciate the txt updates and the trouble free process. Thank you
Kelly S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Done and done!! Just like it was supposed to be...thanks
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
great company and very thorough
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Excellent communication via text and telephone. Scott did a great job of keeping me informed along the way. The experience was easy and the staff was helpful!
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Scott Patynik was my service advisor, very happy over all performance
Neville J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Amazing service and constant updates on progress
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great follow up, service, and work.
Charleen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful to me and kept me informed on a daily basis about the status of my car. Thank you.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone was nice and did the job in a professional and timely manner.
Martha Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everything was done as I was told , Very happy with your work , everyone was friendly Thank you for your service
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Always updating us about the repair ????????
Susie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Service is very dependable! Satisfaction guarranteed at

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications