Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 243 Reviews
4 stars 43 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Matt McClain is the best- very knowledgeable, fast and friendly.
Walter C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Efficient, friendly, professional, and great communication. It's stressful when you are dealing with repairs to your vehicle but Service King sure makes it bearable. Thanks to all!
Solanges D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Perfect
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service & job done. I'll recommend to State Farm & others
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everything about the experience was well executed. Drop off, repair updates, and pickup. Jesse was an excellent service advisor
Meita S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excelent job. Thank you for your service. The guy that was helping me was nice and clear explanations. Thanks mr. T.
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very good service
Jeannie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Still in shocked!
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jesse was awesome from start to finish! My car looks great :-)!
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks for getting it done within the time frame I needed.
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Good service, always kept in contact with me every step of the way.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
delivered on time, good feedback, great job!
Arne H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
A job well done!
Lydia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
The damage on my car was nicely done. Staff were friendly and courteous and it was completely done in less than a week.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Looks like new again
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
There was extensive damage to my vehicle. Due to delays on parts being orded and mishaps that we're not King Services fault, my delivery and my completion dates and continued to be delayed. Scott went out of his way to maintain open communication every other day to update me with the status. This was so appreciated! While I hope I never need to have this level of repair again, I will absolutely return to King Services because of their exceptional customer service and the quality of their work!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Friendly help that exceeded my expectations...
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
You guys were so great. Matt kept me updated every step of the way. Thanks guys!:)
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Very friendly and professionally employees
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Scott was on top of things. Kept me informed throughout. Very friendly. Very professional. The results were stellar. I would reccommend Service King to anyone.
Antonio Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Service king has excellent customer service. I am 100% satisfied with the work done on my car.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Employees were polite. Daily updates on repair greatly appreciated. Job finished earlier than anticipated I would use their services again and would not hesitate to refer others to them.
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Scott was really great in communicating my car's progress with me, calling me and leaving voicemails if I wasn't able to answer. Your emails also helped me track how long the work would take so I could plan accordingly. I really appreciated his time and attention to the matter. Furthermore, I was very impressed with the condition in which I received my car. Having it washed and detailed was great because I could see my car in a like-new, more finished and polished condition. Your other associates also had impressive customer service, explaining the work that was done on my car and recommendations considering the work that was done.
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Marie
William W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very good, reliable, highly recommend
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/2/2017
I wouldn't take my vehicles to any other body shop, thank you very much for your hard work
Cecile D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
Thank you.
Nambi S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Scott Paytnik, the service advisor, was extremely responsive, provided me with estimates immediately, and kept me constantly updated of the progress. The body work was done well ahead of estimated schedule. Rental car pick up and drop off was also convenient.
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everyone in the shop has been so kind & helpful. My car was completed ahead of time! I appreciate all you did to get my baby back together again. Thank you! ????
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
We were completely satisfied with service- everyone very helpful and Scott and Brent were always so courteous and customer friendly. Would recommend Service King to anyone in need. Loved and appreciated the frequent phone call and text updates. Our expected due date was only delayed by one day and the repair was completed in less time than we expected. Service King made our unfortunate incident less dramatic- would highly recommend.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Professional, friendly and fast
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I'm very happy
Megan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was told I would receive an estimate of the cost the first day I brought my car in on 3/13/2017. Even after 2 follow up calls I never received an estimate. I had no idea of the extent of the damage or cost until I picked up the car on 3/24/17. I also don't understand why there is a copy of a completed customer service questionnaire in my packet which I certainly never completed. I would have never rated the customer service.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Beautiful work. Great communication the entire time. Speedy service. I'll be sure to recommend you to everyone. :) Thank you!!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very happy with the communication and the quality of work done to my vehicle. I appreciate that when some of the parts were not up to par, Service King took the time to get new parts. My SUV was repaired in a timely manner and I was satisfied with expedient time frame. Thank you
Jean F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
What a nice experience. I have been informed each day of the progress and any changes. My SUV was sitting where I could see it when I arrived clean and shining. All the staff have been very helpful. Best of all they did a great job. I would recommend Service King to my friends. Thanks.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am very pleased with the service.
Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone at the Laguna Hills, CA we're great. Scott Patynik kept me informed during the entire process.
Alma N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Car wasn't fixed completely. Was in shop for 21 days. Plenty of time to have fixed the damages. Plus they have a mechanic who couldn't address the issue that I had shared. Only saying that they couldn't see anything on the outside? Isn't looking at the whole problem inside and out being a mechanic all about? I was behind a customer who had arrived before me complaining about her car not being right. She wasn't happy at all. I should have known. But I was reassured that Service King held up to it's promises.
Duy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thank you for making this process so easy an painless. You guys are the best!!!
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I appreciated the updates on the readiness of my car. Also I found all your staff to be very professional and also friendly.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very nice job. Nice clean car when I picked it up. S. G
Mehdi T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The best job,very high quality performance,and very friendly employees,thanks.
Eileen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great service and customer service. I would definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family members.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I was more than satisfied with your service. Jesse and Marie were always on top of everything. They texted me with the information on exactly what was going on with my car. I would definitely use you company again and recommend it to all my friends who want their cars like new again. Thank you so much for the great job. Karen
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Scott was on top of things and kept me updated on the repair process. He was very pleasant and conducted himself professionally. Those are high marks in my book.
Janis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great service and autobody work,
Toni J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciate the daily text messages providing status of the work being done.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
I'd love to say yes to completely satisfied but it is difficult to do so in my case. First, the staff were courteous and professional so I appreciate that. However, there were a few things that fell short of expectation. When I initially came to SK for an estimate to see if I would pay for the damage myself or use my insurance, it was quoted as 100 less than the final invoice I received. Perhaps that's due to the fact that I did use my insurance but in my mind, it shouldn't matter. Also, I had to wait nearly an hour and a half on my vehicle to pick it up on Mon morning when I was told that it would be ready The previous Friday after 4 days of work to fix a small dent. Then, when I come out to inspect my car once it was delivered, I discover that there are still two small hairline scratches in the area of the repair and paint which indicates that whoever is responsible for quality control and verification that the job was done correctly didn't do their job well enough. So..., no Im not completely satisfied and believe Service King could have done much better. **** P
Marilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/26/2017
The car looks so bright and red. Cannot wait for Monday to have it delivered. Just out of hospital today will wait till Monday.????
Deanna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Service king provided excellent service and communication!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great job in general but the updates on progress was a great touch with your service. Thanks
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
great
Dana Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent work on my car. Jesse did an amazing job communicating and making sure I was satisfied with the work. Thank you!
Ismael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Job well done sooner than expected, I do want to thank Jesus Gutierrez for a well follow up job. Thanks Jesus
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Awesome service!!
Mindy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was so wonderful! Thanks Matt for taking such great care of my car!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Car looks great! Everyone at Service King was always accommodating and courteous. Good shop!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Scott did a great job of advising me of the status of the repairs.
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I was treated as a valued customer, every effort was made to keep me informed of the progress by text and phone. I had additional work done in addition to the insurance work. The price was fair. Simultaneous teams expedited the repairs. The quality of work was superb. My old car looks brand new. The precise process was described in detail to let me know that no shortcuts are taken. The reception staff was very friendly and efficient. My gratitude to both Chris and Scott.
Mohammadreza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/10/2017
My car bumper plastic isn't attach correctly and has has a gap.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thanks for your service
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
You are the best. I hope all repair shops are like yours.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I must admit that I worked with this body shop prior to it becoming a Service King facility. My opinion at best, would be biased. Very pleased.
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Would recommend your company. Excellent service
Chelsey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/22/2017
Quick service and friendly associates. Only issue is left over paint on my door handle that has to be scrapped off.
Iris R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Nice job from Chris and his workers :) very satisfied with my Honda ???? Keep it up guys . Amazing job.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent job and communications throughout the repair process.
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/16/2017
My service is not complete and you still have my car. When I was finally able to pick it up (2 days later than the original due date), the paint job was horrendous. My car is black and the paint applied was gray. There were also scratch/buff marks that were down the entire passenger side! Chris, the service technician, agreed and stated that he was 'embarrassed' by the poor quality and that it was 'the worst job he'd ever seen'. On top of the poor job, my license plate was missing, internal paperwork was left in my car and there was no walk-around done upon pick-up; we went back in and requested someone come out and look at it! Lastly, when I requested paperwork be done to state my car was going to be 're-done' I was told no. My insurance has been notified of the situation and your records should still have this as an open ticket. I am not satisfied and am very concerned that my car will be done properly the 2nd time. Courtney
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The complete experience was professional and with great customer service. Thank you!!
Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Best service I've had at a body shop! Chris was awesome!
Yasaman Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I had a very good experience with service king. They are so nice, helpful and professional at the same time. I will definitely recommend them to all my friends.
Toni V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
This accident happened on 11/28/16. After working with the insurance companies and Service King, my car was repaired and ready for pick up on 12/23/16...less than 30 days after the accident. Your customer service is wonderful, your team was right on top of everything from answering my endless questions to keeping me informed of the progress. Also, when I picked up my car it was so clean inside and out it was as if it just rolled off the showroom floor! Service King could definitely train other companies regarding customer service. Thanks!
Jessie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excelent service Two Thumbs up!! ????????????????
Lei Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
The car in the United States for the first time, very good experience
David O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very quick service and professional. Thank you
James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional service and good courtesy
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Scott was great
Riley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car looked really good when I received it back! My only issue is that it took way longer than expected and I was given several dates it would be done instead of one firm date. If you had a feeling it would take a whole month to repair, how come I was told at first I would get it back after just 2 weeks? Other than that; I was satisfied with my expired at Service King.
Modesto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciated the updates and explanations of the details. Scott and Scott were very professional. If ever I have occasion to use your services, I will definitely return. I would highly recommend Service King!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great work. Great service couldn't be happier Will recommend
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best ever service and treatment
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was very professional and cordial. The repair was done on time and looks great.
Kylerebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Quick, kept us in the loop, great customer service, stayed in contact via texts and phone calls, an awesome experience!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you your staff was polite and curtious. Also the repairs were done in time and with updates along the way. Thank you
Savannah R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Scott went above and beyond with the service and care of my car. Could not be more pleased with how fast the repairs were done!!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Well done my car looks like new
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Scott had great customer service! His regular updates are much appreciated and it made me feel well taken care of! I am glad I brought my car here, I will definitely recommend my friends and family to come to this place.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was kind and very helpful. I'm very happy with my repaired Honda Civic.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Customer service and staff was excellent! Everyone was kind, very friendly and helpful. Repairs were done in a timely manner and my car looks great!! Thank you again for your superb service. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family. Everyone deserves a raise :)
Durwarddarlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very impressed with all of the updates and care. My car is beautiful. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.Thank you so much.
Mojdeh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repairs were done well, but it took too long to complete them.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The courtesy and timely updates were greatly appreciated.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only disatisfaction was they told me my car would done in 5 days took my car in on a Monday my car was to be done on that Friday and it was completed on the following Tuesday do too minor repair I had to call three times before I was told I could pick up my car. I needed to make arrangements for a ride to pick up my car and had some anixitey over completion date since I was told it would be done on that Friday.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
We were very happy with the vehicle repairs and timely completion. Scott was wonderful.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Scott was very helpful. Made the experience great.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Jesse and Danielle were amazing and very helpful. Car looks great!!!!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
All outstanding! Beautifully done and completed in a short period of time! Everyone so nice! ThAnk you!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really like the job that was done on my car. It was really amazing work. And I was extremely satisfied with the customer service provided. Keep up the incredible work.
Regulus V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice job pls offer any referral to somebody thanks
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
car was brought in on September 6,2016 and was completed October 14,2016. Job was quoted for 2-3 weeks. The automatic updates were NOT accurate! They were absolutely very misleading! Service King should contact the individual company doing the repairs FIRST, then send the update. I previously had repairs done by Cauldwel Collision and thought I would receive the same courtesy and honesty they gave me in the past. Technology is only good when it is correctly used. This was a very frustrating experience to say the least. Ellen T
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work and service. Very pleased and would recommend highly to others
Janine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I really enjoyed all the updates being sent to my cell phone. They were extremely helpful. Also the staff was very professional and helped in organizing my rental car to and from the service station. I would recommend Service King 100%
Mei George.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
So far from what I saw when I received my vehicle, everything very good! I know if I find anything wrong after the fact, service king will take care of it... that is the kind of confidence I have with Service King.
Jackolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
All employees I dealt with were very professional and curious. They explained everything on repairs and got plenty of messages regarding progress. I would bring my vehicle back.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Felt Service King did great job on my repairs and appreciated getting my vehicle back washed and clean. Felt I was kept informed and vehicle delivered when promised. All employees friendly and professional. Will recommend Service King every opportunity I get.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job on my car and the commmunication!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jesse is a true professional!
Elhamy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service. Very professional
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me well informed and the car was ready exactly when they said
Babak D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
They said work be done in 7 days, they delayed and it took 14 days
Janis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service, very nice people
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent service, from start to finish. Jesse and the others in the office were courteous,professional and helpful. The finished repair was flawless. My Yukon looks great. Never know it was hit. Thank you!
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job. Took 12 days for a scraped front bumper, seemed a little long. Overall great job.
Rodrigo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for being consientious and detailed on making sure my truck was fixed right the first time. I understand the demand for your sevices and the amount of work and stress that that creates in all of you, so I appreciate your dedication and customer oriented attitude, courtiouse and friwndly. Thank you all at Sevice King!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service ! Laura was excellent !!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for the work and for doing it so fast. It's greatly appreciated
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Your team did great job i'm so happy with my car looks great and feels the same way
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Work was done on time and quality of work was very good
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everybody at Service King in Laguna was super friendly on every interaction. I just love the the little text messages I received about the progress of my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
The chrome stripes on my fenders are still not fixed after more than two weeks. The delivery date for my completed vehicle was a Friday but the person who does the chrome strips didn't show up. On Monday he showed up but did not have the materials. I was assured by the manager (Antonoi) that he would look in to it and have it resolved by the end of the week. He told be he would keep me posted on the progress. The week has come and gone without a single contact from anyone and the work is still not done. It was PAID for and then never completed.
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated the progress updates via calls and texts.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything was great. I can't imagine the process being easier for me. Thanks.
Irving D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job..gteat people..great place..
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Jesse took care of my car and it was best experience. Many thanks to all who worked on my car.
De A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I ama staisfied with the service. A bit regular update and faster service would have been appreciated. But the quality of work is really great ! Thanks Arton for his help in several occasions!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Stephen was great at guiding me thorugh the whole process at the Service King in Laguna Hills. He was very thorough about what parts and services were needed in order to fix my vehicle. He called me many times to personally let me know what phase of repair my car was in, which I really appreciated since that showed he cared as about his customers.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Terrible service. Work not completed. Jesse is a horrible case manager. Antonio had to step in and try to make things right. We'll see what happens. I would hope the repairs that were not completed would be comp'ed but I doubt it. Was offered a gas card ..... Not really goodt ienough but I guess that's all that can be offered for not completing work. I have no intention of using Service King in the future and will never recommend them.
Kaitlynn O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Repair was done well, I was kept up to date with the status of the repair. Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Steve is top notch - very unusual for a car repair shop
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
BEST IN THE BUSINESS I' m convinced
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Kept me informed of work in progress and truck looks like new.
Yumiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
excellent service
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
For the most part it was a good experience. Checking in and picking up my vehicle was extremely efficient. The quality of the repairs met my expectations. The only area for improvement seemed to be the overall project management, I had to get involved after being told a part was backordered and then critically backordered...within 10 minutes I was able to find out that the part was in stock in Detroit and could be overnighted. Someone dropped the **** and my 4 day repair turned into 12 business days (15 calendar days). Other than that the communication was good and the staff was very professional to deal with.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for repairing my car while I was away and for keeping it happy. People working there are so nice Mary Glasspool
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My truck looks like new, thanks for a job well done
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the care and efficiency of my truck. I will recommend service king to anyone who needs repairs to their cars.
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I need to speak to manager as I specifically ask not to repair a fender not covered by insurance as I could not afford it and when my wife went to pick up car the repair was done and it was unauthorized but we had to pay for it to get the car
Yoshiko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very good!
Ofelia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Service king employees who handled the repair of my car did a very satisfactory job. From the start up to the end employees are very cordial and helpful.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A 10 from start to finish. I dealt with 5 different people, and everything went smoothly. The status updates were effective, and my car looks brand new.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
They gave me a day my car would be ready then contacted me and let me know it would be 4 days later than that day. They then called me the evening of the original completion date and told me it was ready, So I was very happy they made it happen in just 2 ****/2 days instead of 6. The repair looked great.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Your constant updates are appreciated. Jesse at the Laguna Hills CA office was very helpful.
Sami S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Looks good. So far, all finally appears repaired correctly. Will let you know if anything seems off. Glad to have benefited from your expertise. Thank you all very much.
Breann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great quality, and it was faster then expected, Thank you
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Outstanding service and very trustworthy business
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Car looks good
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
They were great with keeping me informed on the progress. Also they finished my truck early so it saved me money on my rental car.
Rosalee E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
First they are very friendly and kind,they explained to me what needs to be done on my car.Everyday they giving me updates,thanks to the gentlemen who assisted me especially to Steve.
Carin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Steve was great! Thank you!
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Wonderful experience. Everything was first class.
Herman L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I much appreciate the regular updates that Service King provided for me during the few days the body work was being done on my car. The work was well done and I am grateful for the good quality car wash and interior cleaning. I will be pleased to recommend your services. Thank you! Herman L
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Amazing paint job, customer service, delivery time
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The staff was extremely polite and professional, which is greatly appreciated. Too many businesses have lost their sense of customer service. Jesse was the best!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
During a very stressful time during my life, Service King went above and beyond to assist me. I appreciate Jesse and Anton going out of their way to assist with the delivery of my car, and put my mind at ease. Additionally, they did a great job on the repair of my car. Thank you Service King!
Yasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job and customer service. I highly recommend everyone to go to service king
Venus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service and the staff are nice
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The daily text updates were greatly appreciated. I felt well informed and comfortable as a result. The car was complete one day earlier than I expected, which was a welcome surprise. Each person that I met throughout the process was friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with the process and the beautiful results!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The customer service was excellent and our car was dibe within the estimated time frame told to us from the start.,
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wonderful work and done in a timely manner. Thanks!
Jayson C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Job well done, your staff is very helpful JC is the name branch Laguna hills. Thank you for fixing my car. God bless
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service! Stephanie was very customer focused by communicating with me throughout the process.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Service King's service is excellent from start to finish. They made everything easy, gave me regular updates, finished ahead of schedule, took care of returning my rental car, and my car looks like it has not been in an accident at all. Thank you very much Service King team!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great work, the car looks brand new. You all are an awesome team-- thanks!
Kerry N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was so pleased with the service provided by all the employees I spoke with at Service King. They were professional and explained everything and contacted the rental car agency for me. I loved the daily text updates regarding the status of repairs of our vehicle. I will definitely highlybrecommend Service King and will use Service King again should the need arise.
Mardell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service & care. Kept me appraised of what was going on & progress. Everyone very professional. I would refer them to all my friends. My car looks great! Mardi Reese
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You were very good at. Keeping me informed at the status of rrpait that was very helpful
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The best service repair and customer service was I've ever had..
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Special Thanks to Jesus Gutierrez for making our experience with service king so positive! He was professional and efficient. Jesus kept us apprised of all of the repairs, texted updates, and when the vehicle would be completed. We are thankful Jesus took such good care of us and our car!
Cher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Exceptional service. Personnel were amazing, repairs completed earlier than expected & they texted me every few days. Pretty amazing customer service in the day & age. Impressed. Thank you.
Minnie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone at Service King were extremely friendly and helpful. My phone questions were answered courteously and updates were provided. I am completely happy with the outcome of the body repair. Very excellent work!
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jesse was super! He called and texted me frequently to let me know about the progress of my car repair. The best service I have ever had !!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Service was great and Stephanie was very helpful
Eun L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Text notice were great. We liked jesse's
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great people to work with. They kept me informed
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
you provide a good andeffective service to repair my car
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Had a great experience at ServiceKing...very professional with a welcoming environment and attitude..they made everything nice and easy.Stephanie was incredible with calling and keeping me updated and also tx msgs just in case I didn't listen to my voice mail. Thank you! Dennis Comba
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Danielle and Stephanie were very helpful and friendly. I'm very happy that I got to work with them
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great work! Jesse and the staff are wonderful to work with.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent job great employees. Very satisfied !
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The staff members were very professional, courteous and kept me informed throughout the 3 week repair process
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car looks amazing! Thanks!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Looks great. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Interior has a black stian on floor and a black typ silicon on the door panels.The paint dosent seem to match. 11 days in the shop and 3,400 dollers later and the car look slightly better than when is was dropped off.
Amii B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Stephanie and the entire staff were so friendly, professional and efficient! It really was a pleasure to work with them.
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Stephanie and who ever else helped get my car done safely and faster than excepted, thank you! You guys rock!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Trusting the car was put back to original state. Will let you know if we find otherwise. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great Customer Service - Perfect Repairs! Thank you!!!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was kept informed of updates during the entire process. Everyone was friendly.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Stephanie and the entire Team were helpful and professional and very easy to work with.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
great job well done great staff
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
My car looks amazing and the timing was early for my car to be done. I love you guys and I will recommend you to my family and friends
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Kind polite efficient knowledgeable. ..a great team!
June L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Excellent service & would recommend Service King to anyone.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Forget the auto updates
Josephine Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
The constant texting is irritating I would not want to have to deal with that again! I received 9 text in the 4 days you had my car! The other issue I had is When I picked up my car no one talked to me about the repair I was given my key only! Noone walked out with me to see the work they just completed as if they were avoiding the repair! This also was done to the lady that went before me just handed her the keys! I have always had a service manager walk to the car and show me the repair seeing that tells me how proud they were to make my car look perfect again! As a customer with a damaged car body it's like a miracle what body jobs can do! So be proud of it!
Sabina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very impressed on how quick and organized my whole service was. From when I first brought my car to get evaluated and the day I dropped it off and then picked it up I did not have to wait at all. Everything was easy and quick. Stephanie was great help on getting me a rental car and making sure that I got my car back as soon as possible. She made my service a lot easier and worry free. I would recommend Service King to everyone.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Stephanie was knowledgable and very helpful. Vehicle looks great. Staff is a pleasure to work with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications