Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
My car was ready ahead of schedule. They kept me apprised of the work via text and phone message. I felt was always kept going in the loop. I am extremely pleased with the results. Thanks!!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Great work and done is much less time than expected
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Very friendly service. Excellent job all around.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Good job was done by all.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/30/2017
There’s appears to be some lingering issues I will need to bring my car back in for.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
Completely impressed with the entire experience at the Laguna Hills Service King. I am a returning customer when the facility was Caldwell and my service person was Jessie. So pleased to see Jessie is still with Service King. Robert helped me with the recent repairs and the service from the minute I made the initial call was professional and personable. Robert kept me updated all along the way and had my car finished 2 days before originally estimated. My car looks beautiful and I am completely satisfied and will highly recommend this facility to anyone I know needing collision repair. Thank you fir the first class experience.
Karim R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
They were always updating me with eta on pats and completion of car. They have great communicating skills and the the car was delivered in pristine condition. I loved working with Scott and would defenitely be a return customer.
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The team did an amazing job on my car. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
Brianna R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
No comment.
Sylvia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Excellent service with immediate help when I arrived. Courteous, professional, timely. I will gladly refer others for car care.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great job. They finished earlier than expected. Jesse is the best.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everyone was very nice & professional.
Katherine E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/12/2017
Overall it was a longer than expected because of parts process,but it was easy and convenient. My only comment which may have been Subaru’s responsibility after resetting the eyesight and electrical was not settling the time and date back along with maintenance dates based on the stickers from my dealer. I truly did appreciate a nice clean car on the inside. Cleaner than when I turned in. It’s good to have my car back.
Carly F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
They were so good and so fast! Great service!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great service. Car finished sooner than expected.
Dineen T.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My service rep Scott was great! Very informative and so nice.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great service...exceeded expectations.
Cesseley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! Scott Patynik was a knowledgeable and attentive. He made the process seamless; I was back on the road more quickly than anticipated.
Joe N.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I had an amazing experience from reception to my service providers. I would not go anywhere else in the future with any repair needs. Great job you jus.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications