Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 186 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional service and good courtesy
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Scott was great
Riley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Car looked really good when I received it back! My only issue is that it took way longer than expected and I was given several dates it would be done instead of one firm date. If you had a feeling it would take a whole month to repair, how come I was told at first I would get it back after just 2 weeks? Other than that; I was satisfied with my expired at Service King.
Modesto F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I appreciated the updates and explanations of the details. Scott and Scott were very professional. If ever I have occasion to use your services, I will definitely return. I would highly recommend Service King!
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great work. Great service couldn't be happier Will recommend
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Best ever service and treatment
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was very professional and cordial. The repair was done on time and looks great.
Kylerebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Quick, kept us in the loop, great customer service, stayed in contact via texts and phone calls, an awesome experience!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you your staff was polite and curtious. Also the repairs were done in time and with updates along the way. Thank you
Savannah R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Scott went above and beyond with the service and care of my car. Could not be more pleased with how fast the repairs were done!!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Well done my car looks like new
Rose P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Scott had great customer service! His regular updates are much appreciated and it made me feel well taken care of! I am glad I brought my car here, I will definitely recommend my friends and family to come to this place.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was kind and very helpful. I'm very happy with my repaired Honda Civic.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Customer service and staff was excellent! Everyone was kind, very friendly and helpful. Repairs were done in a timely manner and my car looks great!! Thank you again for your superb service. I would highly recommend this place to friends and family. Everyone deserves a raise :)
Durwarddarlene L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very impressed with all of the updates and care. My car is beautiful. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.Thank you so much.
Mojdeh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2016
The repairs were done well, but it took too long to complete them.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The courtesy and timely updates were greatly appreciated.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/26/2016
The only disatisfaction was they told me my car would done in 5 days took my car in on a Monday my car was to be done on that Friday and it was completed on the following Tuesday do too minor repair I had to call three times before I was told I could pick up my car. I needed to make arrangements for a ride to pick up my car and had some anixitey over completion date since I was told it would be done on that Friday.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
We were very happy with the vehicle repairs and timely completion. Scott was wonderful.
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Scott was very helpful. Made the experience great.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Jesse and Danielle were amazing and very helpful. Car looks great!!!!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
All outstanding! Beautifully done and completed in a short period of time! Everyone so nice! ThAnk you!
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I really like the job that was done on my car. It was really amazing work. And I was extremely satisfied with the customer service provided. Keep up the incredible work.
Regulus V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Nice job pls offer any referral to somebody thanks
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
car was brought in on September 6,2016 and was completed October 14,2016. Job was quoted for 2-3 weeks. The automatic updates were NOT accurate! They were absolutely very misleading! Service King should contact the individual company doing the repairs FIRST, then send the update. I previously had repairs done by Cauldwel Collision and thought I would receive the same courtesy and honesty they gave me in the past. Technology is only good when it is correctly used. This was a very frustrating experience to say the least. Ellen T
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent work and service. Very pleased and would recommend highly to others
Janine G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I really enjoyed all the updates being sent to my cell phone. They were extremely helpful. Also the staff was very professional and helped in organizing my rental car to and from the service station. I would recommend Service King 100%
Mei George.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
So far from what I saw when I received my vehicle, everything very good! I know if I find anything wrong after the fact, service king will take care of it... that is the kind of confidence I have with Service King.
Jackolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
All employees I dealt with were very professional and curious. They explained everything on repairs and got plenty of messages regarding progress. I would bring my vehicle back.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Felt Service King did great job on my repairs and appreciated getting my vehicle back washed and clean. Felt I was kept informed and vehicle delivered when promised. All employees friendly and professional. Will recommend Service King every opportunity I get.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job on my car and the commmunication!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Jesse is a true professional!
Elhamy G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Excellent service. Very professional
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
They kept me well informed and the car was ready exactly when they said
Babak D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
They said work be done in 7 days, they delayed and it took 14 days
Janis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Excellent service, very nice people
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
Excellent service, from start to finish. Jesse and the others in the office were courteous,professional and helpful. The finished repair was flawless. My Yukon looks great. Never know it was hit. Thank you!
Brad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job. Took 12 days for a scraped front bumper, seemed a little long. Overall great job.
Rodrigo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Thank you for being consientious and detailed on making sure my truck was fixed right the first time. I understand the demand for your sevices and the amount of work and stress that that creates in all of you, so I appreciate your dedication and customer oriented attitude, courtiouse and friwndly. Thank you all at Sevice King!
Leonard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent service ! Laura was excellent !!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thanks for the work and for doing it so fast. It's greatly appreciated
Sally A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Your team did great job i'm so happy with my car looks great and feels the same way
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Work was done on time and quality of work was very good
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Everybody at Service King in Laguna was super friendly on every interaction. I just love the the little text messages I received about the progress of my car.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
The chrome stripes on my fenders are still not fixed after more than two weeks. The delivery date for my completed vehicle was a Friday but the person who does the chrome strips didn't show up. On Monday he showed up but did not have the materials. I was assured by the manager (Antonoi) that he would look in to it and have it resolved by the end of the week. He told be he would keep me posted on the progress. The week has come and gone without a single contact from anyone and the work is still not done. It was PAID for and then never completed.
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I appreciated the progress updates via calls and texts.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Everything was great. I can't imagine the process being easier for me. Thanks.
Irving D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job..gteat people..great place..
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Jesse took care of my car and it was best experience. Many thanks to all who worked on my car.
De A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I ama staisfied with the service. A bit regular update and faster service would have been appreciated. But the quality of work is really great ! Thanks Arton for his help in several occasions!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Stephen was great at guiding me thorugh the whole process at the Service King in Laguna Hills. He was very thorough about what parts and services were needed in order to fix my vehicle. He called me many times to personally let me know what phase of repair my car was in, which I really appreciated since that showed he cared as about his customers.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Terrible service. Work not completed. Jesse is a horrible case manager. Antonio had to step in and try to make things right. We'll see what happens. I would hope the repairs that were not completed would be comp'ed but I doubt it. Was offered a gas card ..... Not really goodt ienough but I guess that's all that can be offered for not completing work. I have no intention of using Service King in the future and will never recommend them.
Kaitlynn O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Repair was done well, I was kept up to date with the status of the repair. Thanks
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Steve is top notch - very unusual for a car repair shop
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
BEST IN THE BUSINESS I' m convinced
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Kept me informed of work in progress and truck looks like new.
Yumiko H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
excellent service
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2016
For the most part it was a good experience. Checking in and picking up my vehicle was extremely efficient. The quality of the repairs met my expectations. The only area for improvement seemed to be the overall project management, I had to get involved after being told a part was backordered and then critically backordered...within 10 minutes I was able to find out that the part was in stock in Detroit and could be overnighted. Someone dropped the **** and my 4 day repair turned into 12 business days (15 calendar days). Other than that the communication was good and the staff was very professional to deal with.
Margaret G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for repairing my car while I was away and for keeping it happy. People working there are so nice Mary Glasspool
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
My truck looks like new, thanks for a job well done
Raquel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the care and efficiency of my truck. I will recommend service king to anyone who needs repairs to their cars.
Harry N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
I need to speak to manager as I specifically ask not to repair a fender not covered by insurance as I could not afford it and when my wife went to pick up car the repair was done and it was unauthorized but we had to pay for it to get the car
Yoshiko G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very good!
Ofelia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Service king employees who handled the repair of my car did a very satisfactory job. From the start up to the end employees are very cordial and helpful.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A 10 from start to finish. I dealt with 5 different people, and everything went smoothly. The status updates were effective, and my car looks brand new.
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/10/2016
They gave me a day my car would be ready then contacted me and let me know it would be 4 days later than that day. They then called me the evening of the original completion date and told me it was ready, So I was very happy they made it happen in just 2 1/2 days instead of 6. The repair looked great.
Perry S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Your constant updates are appreciated. Jesse at the Laguna Hills CA office was very helpful.
Sami S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent service
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/6/2016
Looks good. So far, all finally appears repaired correctly. Will let you know if anything seems off. Glad to have benefited from your expertise. Thank you all very much.
Breann E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great quality, and it was faster then expected, Thank you
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Outstanding service and very trustworthy business
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Car looks good
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
They were great with keeping me informed on the progress. Also they finished my truck early so it saved me money on my rental car.
Rosalee E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
First they are very friendly and kind,they explained to me what needs to be done on my car.Everyday they giving me updates,thanks to the gentlemen who assisted me especially to Steve.
Carin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Steve was great! Thank you!
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Wonderful experience. Everything was first class.
Herman L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I much appreciate the regular updates that Service King provided for me during the few days the body work was being done on my car. The work was well done and I am grateful for the good quality car wash and interior cleaning. I will be pleased to recommend your services. Thank you! Herman L
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Amazing paint job, customer service, delivery time
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The staff was extremely polite and professional, which is greatly appreciated. Too many businesses have lost their sense of customer service. Jesse was the best!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
During a very stressful time during my life, Service King went above and beyond to assist me. I appreciate Jesse and Anton going out of their way to assist with the delivery of my car, and put my mind at ease. Additionally, they did a great job on the repair of my car. Thank you Service King!
Yasmin A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent job and customer service. I highly recommend everyone to go to service king
Venus D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Excellent service and the staff are nice
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The daily text updates were greatly appreciated. I felt well informed and comfortable as a result. The car was complete one day earlier than I expected, which was a welcome surprise. Each person that I met throughout the process was friendly and professional. I am extremely pleased with the process and the beautiful results!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
The customer service was excellent and our car was dibe within the estimated time frame told to us from the start.,
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Wonderful work and done in a timely manner. Thanks!
Jayson C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Job well done, your staff is very helpful JC is the name branch Laguna hills. Thank you for fixing my car. God bless
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Excellent service! Stephanie was very customer focused by communicating with me throughout the process.
Arlene R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Service King's service is excellent from start to finish. They made everything easy, gave me regular updates, finished ahead of schedule, took care of returning my rental car, and my car looks like it has not been in an accident at all. Thank you very much Service King team!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Great work, the car looks brand new. You all are an awesome team-- thanks!
Kerry N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I was so pleased with the service provided by all the employees I spoke with at Service King. They were professional and explained everything and contacted the rental car agency for me. I loved the daily text updates regarding the status of repairs of our vehicle. I will definitely highlybrecommend Service King and will use Service King again should the need arise.
Mardell R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent service & care. Kept me appraised of what was going on & progress. Everyone very professional. I would refer them to all my friends. My car looks great! Mardi Reese
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
You were very good at. Keeping me informed at the status of rrpait that was very helpful
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The best service repair and customer service was I've ever had..
Dorothy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Special Thanks to Jesus Gutierrez for making our experience with service king so positive! He was professional and efficient. Jesus kept us apprised of all of the repairs, texted updates, and when the vehicle would be completed. We are thankful Jesus took such good care of us and our car!
Cher S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Exceptional service. Personnel were amazing, repairs completed earlier than expected & they texted me every few days. Pretty amazing customer service in the day & age. Impressed. Thank you.
Minnie C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Everyone at Service King were extremely friendly and helpful. My phone questions were answered courteously and updates were provided. I am completely happy with the outcome of the body repair. Very excellent work!
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Jesse was super! He called and texted me frequently to let me know about the progress of my car repair. The best service I have ever had !!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Service was great and Stephanie was very helpful
Eun L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Text notice were great. We liked jesse's
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great people to work with. They kept me informed
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very good experience.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
you provide a good andeffective service to repair my car
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Had a great experience at ServiceKing...very professional with a welcoming environment and attitude..they made everything nice and easy.Stephanie was incredible with calling and keeping me updated and also tx msgs just in case I didn't listen to my voice mail. Thank you! Dennis Comba
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Danielle and Stephanie were very helpful and friendly. I'm very happy that I got to work with them
Barbra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great work! Jesse and the staff are wonderful to work with.
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent job great employees. Very satisfied !
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The staff members were very professional, courteous and kept me informed throughout the 3 week repair process
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Car looks amazing! Thanks!
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Looks great. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/15/2016
Interior has a black stian on floor and a black typ silicon on the door panels.The paint dosent seem to match. 11 days in the shop and 3,400 dollers later and the car look slightly better than when is was dropped off.
Amii B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Stephanie and the entire staff were so friendly, professional and efficient! It really was a pleasure to work with them.
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Stephanie and who ever else helped get my car done safely and faster than excepted, thank you! You guys rock!
Anna A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Trusting the car was put back to original state. Will let you know if we find otherwise. Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great Customer Service - Perfect Repairs! Thank you!!!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was kept informed of updates during the entire process. Everyone was friendly.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Stephanie and the entire Team were helpful and professional and very easy to work with.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
great job well done great staff
Olivia M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
My car looks amazing and the timing was early for my car to be done. I love you guys and I will recommend you to my family and friends
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Kind polite efficient knowledgeable. ..a great team!
June L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Excellent service & would recommend Service King to anyone.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Forget the auto updates
Josephine Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
3/26/2016
The constant texting is irritating I would not want to have to deal with that again! I received 9 text in the 4 days you had my car! The other issue I had is When I picked up my car no one talked to me about the repair I was given my key only! Noone walked out with me to see the work they just completed as if they were avoiding the repair! This also was done to the lady that went before me just handed her the keys! I have always had a service manager walk to the car and show me the repair seeing that tells me how proud they were to make my car look perfect again! As a customer with a damaged car body it's like a miracle what body jobs can do! So be proud of it!
Sabina C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was very impressed on how quick and organized my whole service was. From when I first brought my car to get evaluated and the day I dropped it off and then picked it up I did not have to wait at all. Everything was easy and quick. Stephanie was great help on getting me a rental car and making sure that I got my car back as soon as possible. She made my service a lot easier and worry free. I would recommend Service King to everyone.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Stephanie was knowledgable and very helpful. Vehicle looks great. Staff is a pleasure to work with.
Phinaro S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I really had a great experience with this particular Service King location. My rep, Stephanie, was wonderful. She went above and beyond to communicate with me throughout my repair process. In addition, she was very friendly and a delight to work with. My car was repaired perfectly and I could not tell that it was previously wrecked. Though I hope I never have to, I would take my car to this location again and would definitely refer friends and family.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Caring staff, excellent quality.
Grace W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Stephanie gave me a referral for getting my car detailed.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Excellent service and good staff. Like the cleaning of the car. It was a nice touch
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Stephanie was masterful with her management of our process. Her communication was outstanding, her updates were timely, and she even walked us through the suggested repair of another, non-related to our accident, damaged area underneath our car. We were very impressed with her professionalism. Sincerely, Scott & Melissa Fricke
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Dan was great.
Jeannette P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Entire staff for start to finish were professional, helpful and kind. Dan especially was sensitive and caring about my little Mini! Grazi! Hope I don't need to come back anytime soon. But I will always choose Service King as you also took care of my Mini in 2015 when it was smashed by a big rig. Thank you, Jeannette P
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Thank you!!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent work. The car was delivered early and completed with great craftsmanship. Looks like it did when we took delivery from the dealer!
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
The best service ever!!!
Diego R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job in my car! Workmanship is awesome and the updates ans customer service were top notch!
Sam H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Anton makes a big difference he runs a class act
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very good customer service and repair quality, thank you for your attention to detail.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great work guys! Danielle and Stephanie were great
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Work was done quickly. Car looks great. Constant updates. Great service!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
The care and customer service was amazing! I would recommend Service King to everyone and would use them again for sure! Thank you so much for taking care of my car!
Manfred K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great customer service and friendly staff. Steffanie was great. I needed a hood painted and put on my truck. In and out in a day, and looks beautiful.
Susie P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Stephanie was wonderful and courteous through your the entire process. I wish all service places were like yours. I will continue to return (hopefully not soon) to King's I'm Laguna Hills. Thank you so much! -Susie P
Kathleen E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Stephanie is really great to work with.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Really easy to work with
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
I was aware of the quality of service and professional work of Service King, however in this particular instance the attention and diligence moved to a higher level, Stepheny went out of her way to ensure any concerns I could have about timing, extend of repairs needs and why not, the cost of the work effort was well taken care. In short a truly Outstanding job!! address. In short an Outstanding job!!
Claire L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Everyone went above and beyond. Thank you.
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Kept me informed about the progress of my repair. Car looks great!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
GREAT JOB !!! Thank you all very much !!
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
From start to finish I was very pleased. Jesse kept me informed every step of the way. My car was repaired and returned as promised. Thank you very much
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Stephanie McClain was very helpful in assisting me with my insurance claim
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
A service. Timely communication. Thank you!
Irena K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
It was done on time and handled very professional way. The job is done very good. I'm happy and satisfide about it. I can recommend you business to other people. Thank you.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
The service team were great!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
This was an extremely professional repair. Great job.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/11/2016
The paint was not done with care. Details were missing and lacking. I am not happy! My car was kept there for so long, over two weeks (from Dec 24 to Jan 6: even minus the holidays, with such a long time in the shop the work should have been better). The alignment of the hood was not even. I am worried whether the re-painting would be any better?
Jeneita G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Completely satisfied with the service and will definitely use Service King in the future.
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
People are very friendly there and the service was very timely!
Ted P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Liked the constant updates. People are friendly.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
On top of everything, very professional and nice. Like the updates and was done ahead of schedule. I will notify AAA about how good you are.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Dan and rest of staff were great to deal with. Dan provided very helpful information in response to my questions and was clearly focused on making sure the outcome was a positive one for us. The work was completed ahead of schedule, and based on initial driving of the car the repair work appears to be very well executed. Appreciate that you offer lifetime warranty, and if anything seems out of place after additional driving we'll let you know asap. Thanks again for a great overall experience. Was with friends last night that asked about how our car was doing and I gave a very detailed shout-out for your shop and staff.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Great customer service
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/15/2015
Stephanie was an excellent representative for your company!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/14/2015
Good job completed two days early thx
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great place and only place that tells me my alignment was off after being at 5 other car repairs and waisting money on an alignment kit
Dylan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Amazing customer service Daniele and Jesse are awesome!
Leonard V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Once again they delivered a perfect product! Thank you!
Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
This shop outdid themselves in every respect! Too good a story for all the details, but I would give them an A and recommend them to anyone.
Sheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everything from a to z GREAT!
Jane Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you for being so quick in getting my car back to me.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Jesse and Danielle were so friendly and helpful. I would recon and Service King to friends and family. The car looks like new!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2015
Great job - completed on time & appreciated the regular progress updates.
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
I have not been able to thoroughly inspect my vehicle because it was too dark. Using a flashlight, everything looks great so far. Stephanie went above and beyond for me by providing the best communication and friendly service. I'm absolutely satisfied with my experience and should I need work done in the future I will bring it by. Thank you!
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Stephanie was very helpful and great to work with!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The repairs are amazing, exceeded my expectations which are rather high
Adrese R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Jessie and Staff were friendly and professional!
Irving G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
great work--thanks for your help
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I'm very proud to hire ur company, I appreciated excellence service and job well done. Thank you!!
Patrice V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Stephanie did a great job of communicating the progress of my repair. The work was done in almost half the time I had expected.
Sophap D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Stephanie was great!
Saed P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Very quick service. I was kept informed of the progress and truly 1st class service. Thank you
Janrudee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Stephanie is great excellent. She help me all contact insurance and repair process. I am very impress her. Your company has the great asset. And all your staffs are very helpful. I give 5 stars. Thank you everyone.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent service, Stephanie and the staff were great.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/5/2015
The store manager gave me a different completion date than the text messages I was receiving. Even after I picked up the car I kept getting texts saying the car was almost ready!
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
It was nice to feel that my car concerns were important and as a customer I mattered. They bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
Your guys did A really crappy job dobbing The paint on the deck lid. You had enough built in to the price to do it well.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Appreciated the progress updates via text and telephone calls. Chris Jarvis is a very professional service advisor.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Although the repairs took longer than expected, I appreciate the attention and kindness that my service advisor Chris Jarvis extended. Thank you! Overall positive experience with your company.
Bricini F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great job! Excellent service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
10/10
Hossein T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Pleasantly surprised
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you for being so kind and caring. I felt very comfortable with the staff. They were very friendly and helpful.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Very personable staff
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
They are quick, courteous, and they do a great job. They love your car!
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I am very happy the way I was informed about my Mini Cooper body work in progress. Also I am glade work done ahead of promise date. Thanks Syed Hameed ****-****-xxxx
Janis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service!!!
Lindsey L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The entire experience 10. Will recommend Service King highly any chance I have. Thank all.
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Great job. Will come agsin thx kris jarvis Drivers inside door handle black dirt. Cleaned it easy fix
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Excellent service all around
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great customer service. Car was finished a day early!
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2015
Great communication from start to finish.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications