Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Matt was great. Always on top of it and good natured. Paid attention to every detail. Thanks Matt
Karl C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Exceptional service. Thank you.
Margot C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Completely happy with the body work done , will definitely recommend Service King to others needing repair work done. Thank you,very satisfied.
Mags V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was a success from when I first walked in the door to picking up my car. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Scott Patynik was very helpful and kept me up to date with everything. I am a very happy customer and my vehicle looks brand new again. Thank you for all your help.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Good job!
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Jesse was fantastic. I was kept in the loop without being over-contacted. The repair looks great and my beautiful car was delivered to my driveway, which made my busy surgery life SO MUCH EASIER AND LESS STRESSFUL. I also very much appreciated the texting option.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Thanks, everyone!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent service, thank you.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Very professional and done on time. Thank you
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
I appreciated the professionalism and communication as the job Was progressing. Matthew McClain was on top of the job Was very helpful
Mherdad G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Scott did a great job of explaining the process and delivering as promised.
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I was always updated on progress My car was ready as promised Ev McInerney
Shiang L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Matt is very nice, explained the the process thoroughly, and took care of all the details. Appreciate his work.
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Yes Matt is the one who took care of me he was very nice and was keeping me Up to date about my car! The only thing is that it took over two weeks to Get fixed! And it was supposed to be longer but matt did a great job on getting my car back asap! The only reason it took so long was because he heavey Steal was damaged ! 5 star all way! Great company great people!
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good job
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Jesse and Danielle were great...we are repeat customer and love the work you do!
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Appreciated the consistent communication. Very helpful!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Scott was so helpful and communicative. He made the whole process very smooth.
Graham D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Truly awesome
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Outstanding experience in every way.I will be sure to recommend you in the future.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications