Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Excellent serboce
Charles Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you very much. It could not have gone better.
Owen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Jesus keep us well informed of status of repair and process. Easy to work with and trusted.
Silvana H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/3/2018
I just got the car back, so I hope everything is good!
Rima N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everybody I met was very professional and you exceeded my expectations by finishing the job much sooner than expected and keeping me updated by text and phone calls of the status. It cannot get any better
Carole D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Quickly received my damaged car and kept me informed all along the way.
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great service and timely.
Blane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
All excellent. Scott was great keeping me informed, explaining everything. He was friendly, courteous, professional. He was great to deal with and from my viewpoint a top notch employee.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Good quality work. Great customer service.
Katherine Donald.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great follow up and communication. Things were delayed a few days from original estimate but always was updated. Would definitely recommend. Thanks.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Way more than completely satisfied. Thank you for taking great care of me and the car!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You kept me apprised of the progress as it went along
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
5/5/2018
I had the option to bring the car to any shop. I chose to bring my business to Service King. It ended up being $3400 worth of work, but Service King wouldn’t comp or discount $200 worth of trim damage.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was treated with care, compassion & understanding. Jessie was a great Manager and Manny gave me a new auto!
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Bring my car in for new bumper, info taken and a loaner car was available immediately. Loaner car was not clean inside or out. Car drove well. Chevy Impala. After 5 days my car was repaired and bumper looked perfect. Good job, thank you very much Service King..... Elaine
Vlad Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
4/2/2018
Let me start with big thanks to representatives I talked with. All of them were super nice and kind. Many thanks to front office for everything. Complains I have are around some new scratches on trunk lid and bubbles (not many) on painted bumper.
Jayden K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Thank you so much for your care and dedication! I would highly recommend others to go Service King for repairs!
Corine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Friendly and very professional staff. Great service
Dmitriy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Great Service and wonderful people. Jesus Gutierrez is the best!
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/17/2018
You guys were amazing. Scott and the rest of the team were so friendly, so professional, with such great communication. Getting in a fender bender and having to deal with insurance and repairs and a car rental can be such a headache, but you guys made it as seamless and easy as it could have possibly been. I was very impressed with how your team coordinated with my insurance and the car rental company. Made it so easy to drop off my car for repair, pick up a rental car, and then leave my rental car with you guys when my car was ready. Fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications