Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynnette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Friendly, efficient and on time! Awesome staff! Thanks, Scott and team.
Deanne Q.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Excellent customer service! Every person I encountered was friendly and personable. Great job on my car as well.
Gabrielle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Both Staff and sercice are great at Service Kim! G. Velten
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Even though it took a long time to complete work, everyone was kind and helpful throughout the process
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very reliable.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Courteous and professional - Thanks!
Liz S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Awesome experience!
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Unfortunately we have had to go to Service King a couple times now due to accidents and they have been great to work with each time!!
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
????
Thang N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I really appreciate your effort to notify me on a regular basis on the status of my car. Everyone who I spoke to were very friendly and professional. Thank you for all of your help.
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for your service I know it took an extra week am glad my care was fix and it looks nice thank you .....
Kip F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
Error in estimate meant the insurance check I had gotten was too small.
Victor E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/30/2018
****) Repair was excellent; However 2) now my passenger door window no longer closes automatically; and 3) my car is not starting properly. Neither of these issues were present at the time I left my car. They will need to b fixed ASAP. I am going on a long trip Tuesday evening for a week.
Joan W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Easy to work with
Rose Anna.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great service with frequent progress updates. Team was easy to work with and answered all of our questions with thorough explanations. Made a stressful situation better. Grateful and appreciate your service.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job, no hassle my rep kept me updated on the whole repair process. They did a great job and even finished the repair earlier than expected. I would highly recommend seevice king to my friends and family.
Kay V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
I would just say to try to remember to set the clock back to the real time when it is flashing. Thank you!
Agnes L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Outstanding in all fields of process.
Sammy B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Quick service
Melody Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I appreciate the txt updates and the trouble free process. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications