Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 48 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 14 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jill B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
The entire staff was extremely friendly and efficient. They kept me in the know of what was going on with my car every single day. Thank you, especially scott
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
I've been waiting for two months
Forough V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
On time and
Tara V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
excellent customer service and friendly staff
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
Whenever the battery is disconnected & reconnected on an '02 Mercedes, the clock, radio & power windows must be reset. You did not do this on my Mercedes. Also, there is a defect in the left rear window frame that was not there when I brought the car in (should be black paint)...
Nora A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service
Yenshiun S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Friendly, helful, and responsive people, pleasant to work with.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great ???????? service, awesome communication with me every step of the way, and A outcomes in repairing our car to perfection. Thank you! Scott was the best in customer service.
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Service was great. Excellent communication, very friendly, great repairs, very accommodating.
Kalman D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
scott did an excellent job of keeping me informed on progress with the car. he provided excellent customer service. the overall job was perfect.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/8/2017
Got car back after 6 days. Had to take it back because they hadn't fixed the blind monitor system in side view mirrors. Probably will be without it again
Randolph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
The staff ought not disparage certain rental car companies. We were very satisfied with Hertz!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Was 1000% SATISFIED!! My car looks NEW The also went the "extra mile" for me NOBODY DOES IT BETTER
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Very professional and thorough. USAA can be confident that the work done at this company is appropriate and correct....and fair.
Elsie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and they did a terrific job.
Marvin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Scott handled all aspects of repair in a timely manner. I can't say the same for the "automated" message up-dates. The work done looks great.
Morgan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I couldn't tell my car was ever damaged and the service was incredibly quick! Turned my car in one day and got it back the next! Plus, everyone was super friendly and was constantly giving me updates. Amazing crew!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job!!! Thank you!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I couldn't ask for more. Well done!!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Matt McClain is the best- very knowledgeable, fast and friendly.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications