Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fumitaka M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I am satisfied with your service!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Thanks
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Very helpful and great job!!!
George R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I was very happy with the quality of work and the time it took for the repairs. Also all the people were very friendly and helpful. Thanks, again George
Maryanne F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Absolutely loved the daily text updates on the status of the repair. Super easy and efficient for all parties.
Jami A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Wonderful service!
Doris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Excellent customer service, outstanding repair work Prompt notices!
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Rudy was awesome and thorough.
Brent I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Fantastic experience with your company. Rudy was excellent! He kept me apprised of every step of the repair and the young lady at the front desk was very kind and professional. Thanks again!
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/19/2019
Discussed my concerns regarding poor communication & inability to contact local office by phone to get a response with supervisor
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Well done. Scott did a good job keeping me informed on the status on the repair of my w
Tammy N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great service and communication. Thankyou
Juanitaernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2019
Ernesto Flores
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Scott is s true professional!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Scott was great. He took care of everything for me with no issues.
Jefery O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2019
I have been very happy with Service King. I have one detail part which I am still waiting on which has not been a big issue. Scott has been very helpful in staying in touch with me and letting me know the status Of my repairs. Service has been quick efficient and repair expertly done.
Jamesmelanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/6/2019
In spite of the delay in getting the part (out of their control), Scott kept me in the loop and I really appreciated that.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Thanks Rudy. Thanks Staff. Friendly Staff. Very Honest and Trusting. Thanks for fixing my Auto. I hated having to dip into my savings. But I understand the cost of repairs and the material u needed. Blessings to you. Linda. ????
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Thank you to Lee for helping me through the process. He made the whole process seamless and easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications