Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 292 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Noe was excellent. Very knowledgeable & helpful. He gets 5 stars. The service overall was great. I recommend
Elliot R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
I worked with Noe for the most part and a nice woman who's name I didn't catch, both of whom I feel took good care of me. I felt like my car was in good hands and the outcome was perfect!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good job
Torshia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They were very professional and courteous. They Kept me updated daily with all the repairs. Very pleased with the repairs.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Explained everything. Cordial
Elaine K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service...car was detailed. They did an excellent job.
Saderricka J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
They made the car look better
Rehmat S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent work!
Debora B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Timing is everything and they were 2 days behind
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I appreciated and enjoyed the professionalism and the care taken with myself as my car
Armando B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very good job
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Always friendly, thorough & SK goes above & beyond. Thank you Marta, Noe, & John. Tango- miss you in Oak Park! Sarah M
Michael And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great Service
Kathryn V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They were efficient and my car looks brand new.
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Even though the facility was under construction, the staff was friendly and unfazed. Noe was great with updates, and the car looks brand new!
Verneta C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
we are happy with the overall experience. the communication was awesone. The customer service was wonderful. we ate very satisfied
Neil O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Job well done. Courtesy and service were excellent. Vehicle delivered within estimated time frame, and I was kept informed on progress. Thank you.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Well. Just by looking at it. it looks really nice and a job well done.
Miriam I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was just fine thank you
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Job well done
Theodore F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Leni did a great job keeping me in the loop as the repairs on my car progresses.
Yukiko S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Magnificent work
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
All customer service, very professional, I did have an experience with Service King in the past wich I have to say it was pass all my expectations. However, this time although everyone treat my case with respect and professionalism the finish color in my car's bumper seems shady Dark than the rest of the car, the technician told me it'll be because it was just painted, another person on the front desk incurring me take the car for the weekend and see how goes, if still doesn't like me I could always bringing back. Im not sure, I honestly I been checking my car frequently try to realize that maybe it's cloudy day or maybe I'm right, it's little dark as I see it. I will keep the car for a few days and see how the paint goes. I have a couple pictures I took in the moment I was with the technician and some other Out side the shop.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Professional, take time to get the job done right versus rushing the repairs out the door
Guerrero N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/12/2017
Everything was good. The only thing that I'm not completely satisfied with is that they left the inside of my car dirty. I would have appreciated that they clean the inside of the my car especially since it was not dirty when it was dropped off.
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent job on my car thanks!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The Service King staff was very professional and courteous. They gave me a time when to expect the car repairs would be finished. They delivered my vehicle back to me in time they gave me. They kept me informed by texting me during the process. I appreciate the service and quality of the work that was done. Will use them again and recommend them to family and friends.
Edwin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I've had four vehicles repaired at Service King all excellent work.
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Very responsive to customer requests (explanations; scheduling; etc)
Terron C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Service King was excellent to work with from their 1st phone call thru our repair being completed. Quick service, great communication & accommodations.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
We had a wonderful, fast and easy going experience with Service King. It was wonderful to meet Martha and Leni. They were awesome and on point with any concern we had. It was a great experience to work with all the staff and fast work on my truck. Thank you so much.
Ian E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service staff. Answered any questions that I had. If I ever need any future repairs or bodywork I will certainly return.
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Everything was great! I really applicate the constant updates and accommodations with everything, Thank you!!
Dewayne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They were amazing at keeping me informed every step of the way. The team in the front office were very friendly, which I definitely appreciated after having a bad day.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The staff kept me very updated about when my car would be done were very courteous.
Doris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Eleni was very knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. I'm completely satisfied with how my car was repaired.
Kurt Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very helpful and nice, thank you so much!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Mr.noe was very professional, knowledge, and courteous, that made the service even more worth every penny
Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
My experimce with staff after my car accident was excellent. I just got my car today so hoping how great the car looks also means it is working well, too. Time will tell. But Leni on your staff was wonderful.
Isabel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Leni was very helpful
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I loved working with Service King, because I was updated every day, and when I picked up my car it looking like a million dollars ! Thank you!!
Jeannie A.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
The quality of work was truly superb. The continuous communication and updates via text was extremely appreciated. I thank Service King-Oak Park, IL staff for the timely service and extreme professionalism showed to my husband and I during the unfortunate time. Thank you, I plan to take advantage of car washes and details in the future and I will definitely recommend you all. Thank you
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Good service and very timely.
Terrence B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Service king exceeded our expectations we would recommend you to Our friends and family thanks for everything.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great customer service. John Morsy was our service advisor. Five stars. He explained everything and made sure I was aware of the damage and what was covered. Women who greeted me was also very nice and helpful. Like the text message updates as well. Would definitely recommend them also great to deal with given our insurance - State Farm.
Gonzalo I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great prompt and quick service
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I loved the constant updating as to where my car was along the service timeline. Also, my rep (Lenny) was of great help. She even went so far as to contact me different ways when my cell was out of service. Thanks
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
10 out of 10
Michael Q.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Job well done.
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Keep up the good work
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Leni was great!! She was very detailed with the repairs, very helpful and knowledgeable.
Mitchell P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
gaps in hood areas along both sides of hood and bumper nothing lined up properly
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The customer service was wonderful! I couldn't get to the repair shop quite on time before they closed on Saturday, so the service rep waited for me to come in and get my car! Just wonderful, and my car is beautiful as the day it was born!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was perfect
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
As always, we were very satisfied with the way that Service King handles the repairs. Leni did a great job of keeping us posted with regards to the progress of the repairs and keeping us informed on any status updates with the insurance company.. We have been to Service King (Formerly Loro's) several time over the years for repairs and have always been satisfied. Thank you for making it so stress free.
Parke B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Thanks for the progress updates and follow up phone calls
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Jod well done .
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very easy, efficient, pleasant and professional.
Mark David.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Brilliant job
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very professional and easy to work with.
Naomi M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
The service provided was professional and the results were very satisfactory!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Thorough and quality job, great service by Noe
Phillip Frigo.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
The service I received was outstanding! Noe answered all of my questions, and the text messages during the repair were helpful. I like that the work comes with a warranty, too.
Brady S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
John at the Oak Park locations was outstanding. Great service!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The car looks beautiful.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
you worked hard to keep me updated on my car but you need to make it easier for me/customers to reach the local Service King that actually does the work. i had no luck getting thru - even with the 'push #2' phone operation.
Charity M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Thank you!
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Very nice job on the car, the process of getting into the garage was kind of a pain though...
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Awesome customer service!
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The staff at Oak Park location did a phenomenal job both with the reapairs as well as the customer service!!! You all really did an outstanding job!!! Thank you!!!
Fransico B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent job personnel was very polite and helpful in answering my question. Definitely would recommend
Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I found the service and the follow up to be excellent. I will continue to consider this my 'go to' service.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great communication
Sharyl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
John and the whole team were very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
God bless you all!
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Noe was very attentive and kept me informed of the progress. He explained that service king guarantees their work for the life of the car. He assisted in getting me a rental car from enterprise and assured everything was being handled through the insurance company involved.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Yes, very professional, good service, my 2nd x there. I returned with this company bc of my previous experience, also and again excellent customer service, fantastic and informative staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Service and communication were excellent
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very happy with the service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable, kept me up to date, car looks great! Thanks to Matt Murphy and everyone.
Antoine P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work and very pleasant people to talk with. Thank you Service King
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I think Noe is great, he is professional, helpful and trustworthy. I would recommend him to friends and family! Tell him thank you!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank the team that worked on my Van. The work is clean and gets a second look from other drivers who pull-up alongside at lights. -pawlak
Nequrna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
10
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great work, good people and timely service ccompleton. They kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Thanks Service King. Tom
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service and work. Thank you.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fabulous service
Diontina R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John was amazing! He constantly updated me on the status of my car and the team did a great job with the repairs.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I appreciated knowing exactly what stage my car was in the process of repairs and even getting my car back earlier than expected. Overall using service long was a great experience.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the job which was well done and will definitely keep you in mind for future work. Thank you. Submitted for Patrica Olson By: Janice ****
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service! If repair is ever needed again, this is where I will be going.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
It took longer than expected and went three days past the the date service king assured me it would be done by. I was getting frequent updates then they suddenly stopped . No one told me it was going to take more time. There was confusion on service kings part as to where i was going to pick up the car after repairs.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The quality of the service was GREAT!!! There is no sign that my car was previously damaged. And, the price was extremely reasonable. Noel Ojeda is a very good Service Advisor. He kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I received several texts while my car was getting repaired. Thank you Service King for the superb service!!! A satisfied customer...
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service. Will be recommending friends and family.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service from Oak Park location
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
My bumper doesn't match the rest of the car.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Communicated extremely well. Set and met all expectations. I could be more satisfied.
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Matt was great! So helpful and pleasant whenever I spoke with him.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really liked the service. There was steady communication between john (mosby) and I, he constantly kept in touch so that I was aware of what was going. The body work was amazing my car looked as if it was heading to the showroom floor in a dealership. They even went out of their way to fix my seat, guess it wasn't level when they test drove it....how awesome is that??? He even held a friendly conversation with me after we went over the completed work. Top notch work from the service king team
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent work and appreciated the txt updates. Completed ahead of schefule.
Chia-wei H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King at Oak Park, IL, provided very fast and comprehensive service. I am fully satisfied with their work.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
So fast, so friendly, so thorough. Perfect!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very good service totally pleased
Arelia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service. I'm highly pleased with the service that received. Matt did a great job.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I like the periodic text messages about the progress. I like the fact that the car looked brand new and was completely cleaned when I picked it up. I like that the pickup process was quick and efficient.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My service work was done professionally and on time.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done! I liked the text message updates.
Tyrone A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service King did a great job on my car I will recomen ServiceKing to all my co workers and friends.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Miguel Mendoza and Noe are at the top of their game. I was hesitant to leave my car at Service King, however once I got to know the gentleman that would be taking care of my car; I had no question that I was in good hands for my car repairs. I will definitely recommend this car shop to my friends and family.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have received service from the Oak Park location several times. Each time staff have been courteous and helpful addressing any questions I have had. They have always completed work on schedule. I would recommend you to anyone.
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Nice work!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
Awaiting the replacement trim and my shovel.
Susanne V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car is not done, fobs do not work, cannot start the car, open doors, control mirrors and windows. Right mirror is not done and cannot drive without it. Door open and close sensors do not work. Left door seems harder to close now, it seems like it does not feet properly. Computer needs to be adjusted and warning signs on the dashboard removed. In other words you need a bmw specialist to finish this car properly.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Only one thing that u did not like was the time it too k to finish the work on my car i think two weeks was a little to long
Echelon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I found the repair fine. The service guy, Khan, was excellent. However I did get a text message on the day that I dropped the car off and in the morning on the day I picked the car up that my car would be ready in 6 days. That just didn't make sense at all.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Responded immediately to calls. Gave a good estimate. Car looks great
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Service King was recommended to me by my father-in-law and was able to fit me in a week before the half dozen other companies I had called. I was very happy with the service from the start. Every employee I encountered was friendly and helpful and the text updates on repairs were awesome. The way you find out if you are dealing with a good company is not when everything goes perfectly, but when an issue comes up. A problem outside of Service King's control happened and the representative, John, went so above and beyond to resolve things I won't hesitate to recommend this business to others.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very accommodating and eager to make the process as easy as possible. This has been our second time using Service King and we would do it again.
Prisella N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Khan was courteous and helpful, and clearly explained everything that needed to be done to fix my car.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated the treatment I received. They were really very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
my car look just like new .the time you took to fix car was on point. we let people know how great you are with your service.thanks a milliins
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Good work!
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Took too long
Joycie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The team in Oak Park were wonderful. They were patient and kind.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The staff was very helpful and they really enjoyed their work and making all customers fill welcoming. I will always recommend others.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
incredible customer servicecompleted the job exactly when the estimated in the car looks fantastic. Noe was great so helpful and always kept me aware of the progress
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you so much to your entire staff. I will definitely pass the word to my clients and friends - great job, great service!!!!!
Micheala T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
The car detailing was poorly done. Stains on the seats, sections not done. The whole lower part of the rear bumper was not even touched. I doubt that any buffing was done based on residue instill see on the car.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Noe and the rest of the team were fantastic. Plus my car looks great! Thank you so much.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
I still have an issue with the price quoted and the amount wanted on completion
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked that they finished the job before the expected day of completion.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
While on site for repairs there was damage done to the hood of my car.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Quality service and quickly done. Thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
On time and great service.
Ella C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your professionalism and your courtesy to your customers stood out I'm impressed
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Loved!!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The end result repairs looked very good. The cleanliness of my car was an added benefit. Thank you.
Reymundo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service experience. Great job with all the work done to the car
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and pleasant. It couldn't have been more pleased with the service. My car was actually finished a day before I was told it would be ready. Everything about the experience was excellent. I would recommend your business to anybody who's looking for bodywork to be done.
June O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Prompt , polite service and expert work as always. You can't be beat anywhere in Chicagoland !
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Noe was excellent!
Leon .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job !
Jenne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service-accurate quote-no hidden costs-done when promised
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car still has a very bad noise and you guys really disappoint me. I'll have to take back.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very happy with the service I received and all of the people I worked with. Will return when ever needed.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tango was excellent and the work was outstanding
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job done well and on time. Thanks.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome...excellent in every way! Thank you so much
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tango Bauman was extremely helpful regarding the estimate, scheduling appt, insurance claim coordination, etc. I thank you for making my car look great again!
Jenny Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made took care of a lot of the hassle that goes along with collision repair and dealing with the insurance company. I appreciated the phone calls and text updates. The repairs and detailing on the car were excellent and left it looking better than before the accident!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks again my car looks great
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service King Oak Park did a wonderful job with my car. Keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle and even completing my car earlier than expected. They have wonderful customer service and i was completely satisfied. Thank you Service King Oak Park.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was done perfectly and with great professionalism!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
everything was excellent from start to finish - great communication, repairs took less time than quoted, and my car was returned in beautiful condition. thanks so much for everything and I'll definitely recommend you guys to others!
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
This is my first time getting my vehicle serviced through Service King Oak Park and I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Tango was very helpful and courteous and my car looks wonderful. I have young children so my car can get pretty dirty but it came out looking brand new. Thanks Service King.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Tango was such a pleasure to work with! He was very accommodating and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Car is running great!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
*everyone* on the shop, from Alexandra, to Armando, Noe,and Tango went above and beyond to make my experience altogether EXCELLENT. You have a GREAT TEAM OF PEOPLE, and I would be happy to recommend your services at that location 100%. One of the VERY BEST consumer experiences I've had in a LONG while! Great job!
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Tango was great. He was friendly, efficient, and informative. Service King kept me informed every step of the way. I am very satisfied with them and would choose Service King if i ever needed work done on my car in the future. Tiffany
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service and courteous. I was very impressed with the service I received from the moment I walked in. They made me feel like I was top priority and I was only there for a car wash. They did a magnificent job! I will definately return and recommend.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Job done, no complaints
Yoko J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Tango was great, he updated me every step of the way. The car itself looked great, Tango told me it would take 6 days to complete but it was done in 4 days. I was very pleased with the outcome. The professionalism was A
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The car looks brand-new again and it's six years old. And that it only took one day to do this is really amazing. Thank you so much. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I'll recommend your service to all my friends.
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great work awesome customer experience
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you very much.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very friendly
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
So far so good.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nice job. Finished earlier than expected. Thanks so much.
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We're really happy with the service, the quality of the job, & the attention. We would recommend this to others in fhe future.
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
Javier was super, will be back if needed....but let's hope I don't need anymore bodywork soon.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys did a real good job we are completely satisfied with the work thank you again
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Absolutely great job. Fast and easy. I will recommend to others.
Javanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Edgar was my main point of contact during this process and his level of customer service far exceeded anything I could have imagined!! Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, professional and has a strong focus in customer service!! The work done is remarkable! I am very pleased!!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
The work was done well and done in a short amount of time. I dropped off and picked up my car on the same day. It was repaired and cleaned and I was very happy.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very courteous and efficient service. Appreciated the text updates. My car looks great and very clean. Thank you.
Daniell S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Gr8 professional service from the minute I walked in......
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
Car back at service king to fix the drifting/alignment issue
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My only comment is this: my receipt listed the the cost at "insurance pay," but it was "customer pay." Is the estimate different for "insurance pay" versus "customer pay?" If yes, then confirm with the customer who is paying for the repairs.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was perfect. I loved the frequent communication.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amazing service. Mind blowing work. Overall greatest experience at any shop ever.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Good job ,, good service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
First rat customer service and great work.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent in every way...
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Every time I called Alexandria was always friendly and helpfulness. Tango was very professional and kept me informed of the progress on my car. This the first time I used Service King and I will definitely return if I ever need repairs on my car again
Teresita V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
tHE AUTOMATED messages were different from messages from my service rep.
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for everything Tango and crew
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Efficient, extreme ly courteous. Car was returned clean inside and out.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Tango kept me informed throughout the process. The estimated completion date was conservative, rather than over-promising, and the work was finished ahead of the estimated completion date. The car looks great. On the whole, I am very satisfied and would use Service King again.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was so impressed with how my repair was handled. They kept my updated every other day and the repair was completed earlier than first expected. The representative, Tango, was extremely helpful and accomadating, right down to assisting with securing a rental and its return. I couldn't have gotten better service anywhere else.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was the first customer that entered on Monday morning, and the girl there attended to another customer before me. Also, I asked for paint touch-up on the left front corner and rear hatch, but that was forgotten about. Everything else was great
Karyn P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Your service is impeccable. Thank you.
Marykate O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Positive experience - exceeded expectations.
Alaina Fojaco.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The team was absolutely amazing!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone at every level was superb!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Wonderful customer service
Kathlyn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They provide exceptional service and I will always go to my Service King team for my car repairs. I tell everyone about them, have sent friends thete, and have been a customer for years!!!!
Transport F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks to tango I received excellent service and care for my car despite problems with the insurance payer. Thank you service King and tango
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications