Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 235 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
I found the service and the follow up to be excellent. I will continue to consider this my 'go to' service.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great communication
Sharyl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
John and the whole team were very professional, kind and helpful. Thank you!!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
God bless you all!
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Noe was very attentive and kept me informed of the progress. He explained that service king guarantees their work for the life of the car. He assisted in getting me a rental car from enterprise and assured everything was being handled through the insurance company involved.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Yes, very professional, good service, my 2nd x there. I returned with this company bc of my previous experience, also and again excellent customer service, fantastic and informative staff.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Service and communication were excellent
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Very happy with the service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable, kept me up to date, car looks great! Thanks to Matt Murphy and everyone.
Antoine P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great work and very pleasant people to talk with. Thank you Service King
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I think Noe is great, he is professional, helpful and trustworthy. I would recommend him to friends and family! Tell him thank you!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank the team that worked on my Van. The work is clean and gets a second look from other drivers who pull-up alongside at lights. -pawlak
Nequrna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
10
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Great work, good people and timely service ccompleton. They kept me up to date throughout the entire process. Thanks Service King. Tom
Kristi M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent service and work. Thank you.
Erin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fabulous service
Diontina R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
John was amazing! He constantly updated me on the status of my car and the team did a great job with the repairs.
Nicole N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
I appreciated knowing exactly what stage my car was in the process of repairs and even getting my car back earlier than expected. Overall using service long was a great experience.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I am completely satisfied with the job which was well done and will definitely keep you in mind for future work. Thank you. Submitted for Patrica Olson By: Janice ****
Lauren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service! If repair is ever needed again, this is where I will be going.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/15/2016
It took longer than expected and went three days past the the date service king assured me it would be done by. I was getting frequent updates then they suddenly stopped . No one told me it was going to take more time. There was confusion on service kings part as to where i was going to pick up the car after repairs.
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
The quality of the service was GREAT!!! There is no sign that my car was previously damaged. And, the price was extremely reasonable. Noel Ojeda is a very good Service Advisor. He kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I received several texts while my car was getting repaired. Thank you Service King for the superb service!!! A satisfied customer...
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service. Will be recommending friends and family.
Nina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service from Oak Park location
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
My bumper doesn't match the rest of the car.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great service
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Communicated extremely well. Set and met all expectations. I could be more satisfied.
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Matt was great! So helpful and pleasant whenever I spoke with him.
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/2/2016
I really liked the service. There was steady communication between john (mosby) and I, he constantly kept in touch so that I was aware of what was going. The body work was amazing my car looked as if it was heading to the showroom floor in a dealership. They even went out of their way to fix my seat, guess it wasn't level when they test drove it....how awesome is that??? He even held a friendly conversation with me after we went over the completed work. Top notch work from the service king team
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent work and appreciated the txt updates. Completed ahead of schefule.
Chia-wei H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Service King at Oak Park, IL, provided very fast and comprehensive service. I am fully satisfied with their work.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
So fast, so friendly, so thorough. Perfect!
William O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very good service totally pleased
Arelia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great customer service. I'm highly pleased with the service that received. Matt did a great job.
Lynda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I like the periodic text messages about the progress. I like the fact that the car looked brand new and was completely cleaned when I picked it up. I like that the pickup process was quick and efficient.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My service work was done professionally and on time.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Well done! I liked the text message updates.
Tyrone A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Service King did a great job on my car I will recomen ServiceKing to all my co workers and friends.
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Miguel Mendoza and Noe are at the top of their game. I was hesitant to leave my car at Service King, however once I got to know the gentleman that would be taking care of my car; I had no question that I was in good hands for my car repairs. I will definitely recommend this car shop to my friends and family.
Curtis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I have received service from the Oak Park location several times. Each time staff have been courteous and helpful addressing any questions I have had. They have always completed work on schedule. I would recommend you to anyone.
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Nice work!
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/29/2016
Awaiting the replacement trim and my shovel.
Susanne V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
8/28/2016
Car is not done, fobs do not work, cannot start the car, open doors, control mirrors and windows. Right mirror is not done and cannot drive without it. Door open and close sensors do not work. Left door seems harder to close now, it seems like it does not feet properly. Computer needs to be adjusted and warning signs on the dashboard removed. In other words you need a bmw specialist to finish this car properly.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Only one thing that u did not like was the time it too k to finish the work on my car i think two weeks was a little to long
Echelon J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I found the repair fine. The service guy, Khan, was excellent. However I did get a text message on the day that I dropped the car off and in the morning on the day I picked the car up that my car would be ready in 6 days. That just didn't make sense at all.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Responded immediately to calls. Gave a good estimate. Car looks great
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Service King was recommended to me by my father-in-law and was able to fit me in a week before the half dozen other companies I had called. I was very happy with the service from the start. Every employee I encountered was friendly and helpful and the text updates on repairs were awesome. The way you find out if you are dealing with a good company is not when everything goes perfectly, but when an issue comes up. A problem outside of Service King's control happened and the representative, John, went so above and beyond to resolve things I won't hesitate to recommend this business to others.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very accommodating and eager to make the process as easy as possible. This has been our second time using Service King and we would do it again.
Prisella N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Khan was courteous and helpful, and clearly explained everything that needed to be done to fix my car.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
I really appreciated the treatment I received. They were really very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
Paulette M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
my car look just like new .the time you took to fix car was on point. we let people know how great you are with your service.thanks a milliins
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Good work!
Cassandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Took too long
Joycie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
The team in Oak Park were wonderful. They were patient and kind.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The staff was very helpful and they really enjoyed their work and making all customers fill welcoming. I will always recommend others.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
incredible customer servicecompleted the job exactly when the estimated in the car looks fantastic. Noe was great so helpful and always kept me aware of the progress
Cecilia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you so much to your entire staff. I will definitely pass the word to my clients and friends - great job, great service!!!!!
Micheala T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
The car detailing was poorly done. Stains on the seats, sections not done. The whole lower part of the rear bumper was not even touched. I doubt that any buffing was done based on residue instill see on the car.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Noe and the rest of the team were fantastic. Plus my car looks great! Thank you so much.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
I still have an issue with the price quoted and the amount wanted on completion
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I liked that they finished the job before the expected day of completion.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
While on site for repairs there was damage done to the hood of my car.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Quality service and quickly done. Thank you
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
On time and great service.
Ella C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Your professionalism and your courtesy to your customers stood out I'm impressed
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Loved!!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The end result repairs looked very good. The cleanliness of my car was an added benefit. Thank you.
Reymundo H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent job!
Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service experience. Great job with all the work done to the car
Jayne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Everyone was extremely professional and pleasant. It couldn't have been more pleased with the service. My car was actually finished a day before I was told it would be ready. Everything about the experience was excellent. I would recommend your business to anybody who's looking for bodywork to be done.
June O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Prompt , polite service and expert work as always. You can't be beat anywhere in Chicagoland !
David N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Noe was excellent!
Leon .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great job !
Jenne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service-accurate quote-no hidden costs-done when promised
Marco G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
My car still has a very bad noise and you guys really disappoint me. I'll have to take back.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very happy with the service I received and all of the people I worked with. Will return when ever needed.
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Tango was excellent and the work was outstanding
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Job done well and on time. Thanks.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome...excellent in every way! Thank you so much
Russell R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tango Bauman was extremely helpful regarding the estimate, scheduling appt, insurance claim coordination, etc. I thank you for making my car look great again!
Jenny Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made took care of a lot of the hassle that goes along with collision repair and dealing with the insurance company. I appreciated the phone calls and text updates. The repairs and detailing on the car were excellent and left it looking better than before the accident!
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thanks again my car looks great
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Service King Oak Park did a wonderful job with my car. Keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle and even completing my car earlier than expected. They have wonderful customer service and i was completely satisfied. Thank you Service King Oak Park.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Everything was done perfectly and with great professionalism!
Kristin H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
everything was excellent from start to finish - great communication, repairs took less time than quoted, and my car was returned in beautiful condition. thanks so much for everything and I'll definitely recommend you guys to others!
Rosalba S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
This is my first time getting my vehicle serviced through Service King Oak Park and I was extremely satisfied with the service I received. Tango was very helpful and courteous and my car looks wonderful. I have young children so my car can get pretty dirty but it came out looking brand new. Thanks Service King.
Constance G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Tango was such a pleasure to work with! He was very accommodating and worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Car is running great!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
*everyone* on the shop, from Alexandra, to Armando, Noe,and Tango went above and beyond to make my experience altogether EXCELLENT. You have a GREAT TEAM OF PEOPLE, and I would be happy to recommend your services at that location 100%. One of the VERY BEST consumer experiences I've had in a LONG while! Great job!
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Tango was great. He was friendly, efficient, and informative. Service King kept me informed every step of the way. I am very satisfied with them and would choose Service King if i ever needed work done on my car in the future. Tiffany
Armando S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent service and courteous. I was very impressed with the service I received from the moment I walked in. They made me feel like I was top priority and I was only there for a car wash. They did a magnificent job! I will definately return and recommend.
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Job done, no complaints
Yoko J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Tango was great, he updated me every step of the way. The car itself looked great, Tango told me it would take 6 days to complete but it was done in 4 days. I was very pleased with the outcome. The professionalism was A
Angelica D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
The car looks brand-new again and it's six years old. And that it only took one day to do this is really amazing. Thank you so much. Everyone was very courteous and helpful. I'll recommend your service to all my friends.
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great work awesome customer experience
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thank you very much.
Gail D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very friendly
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
So far so good.
Deborah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nice job. Finished earlier than expected. Thanks so much.
Delia G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
We're really happy with the service, the quality of the job, & the attention. We would recommend this to others in fhe future.
Tyler Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/14/2016
Javier was super, will be back if needed....but let's hope I don't need anymore bodywork soon.
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys did a real good job we are completely satisfied with the work thank you again
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Absolutely great job. Fast and easy. I will recommend to others.
Javanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Edgar was my main point of contact during this process and his level of customer service far exceeded anything I could have imagined!! Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, professional and has a strong focus in customer service!! The work done is remarkable! I am very pleased!!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
The work was done well and done in a short amount of time. I dropped off and picked up my car on the same day. It was repaired and cleaned and I was very happy.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Very courteous and efficient service. Appreciated the text updates. My car looks great and very clean. Thank you.
Daniell S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/5/2016
Gr8 professional service from the minute I walked in......
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
4/5/2016
Car back at service king to fix the drifting/alignment issue
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
My only comment is this: my receipt listed the the cost at "insurance pay," but it was "customer pay." Is the estimate different for "insurance pay" versus "customer pay?" If yes, then confirm with the customer who is paying for the repairs.
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
It was perfect. I loved the frequent communication.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amazing service. Mind blowing work. Overall greatest experience at any shop ever.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Good job ,, good service
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
First rat customer service and great work.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Excellent in every way...
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Every time I called Alexandria was always friendly and helpfulness. Tango was very professional and kept me informed of the progress on my car. This the first time I used Service King and I will definitely return if I ever need repairs on my car again
Teresita V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Good service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
tHE AUTOMATED messages were different from messages from my service rep.
Devin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thanks for everything Tango and crew
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Everyone was wonderful. Efficient, extreme ly courteous. Car was returned clean inside and out.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Tango kept me informed throughout the process. The estimated completion date was conservative, rather than over-promising, and the work was finished ahead of the estimated completion date. The car looks great. On the whole, I am very satisfied and would use Service King again.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
I was so impressed with how my repair was handled. They kept my updated every other day and the repair was completed earlier than first expected. The representative, Tango, was extremely helpful and accomadating, right down to assisting with securing a rental and its return. I couldn't have gotten better service anywhere else.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/6/2016
I was the first customer that entered on Monday morning, and the girl there attended to another customer before me. Also, I asked for paint touch-up on the left front corner and rear hatch, but that was forgotten about. Everything else was great
Karyn P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Your service is impeccable. Thank you.
Marykate O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Positive experience - exceeded expectations.
Alaina Fojaco.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
The team was absolutely amazing!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Everyone at every level was superb!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Wonderful customer service
Kathlyn O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
They provide exceptional service and I will always go to my Service King team for my car repairs. I tell everyone about them, have sent friends thete, and have been a customer for years!!!!
Transport F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks to tango I received excellent service and care for my car despite problems with the insurance payer. Thank you service King and tango
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Wonderful people to work with. Did a top job.
Bhaskarachryulu A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
Satisfied
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I love the service that the people gave me at your repair shop and the calls they text me to let me know how My repair was doing.they treated me like a friend and in this business this world that is good
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Your call center needs improvement. I live in Oak Park and so I turned to a local body shop, which used to be Loro Auto Works but now is run by Service King. When I called to make an appointment last Thursday, the lady was unfriendly and scheduled me for Monday. I begged for something sooner and she pretty much said take it or leave it. So I called the body shop directly and they said I could bring it right in, just like they used to do. When I got there, it was a lot of the same staff, thank goodness. They treated me well. I do like the updated texts. That's new and definitely an improvement. When I got there, the manager went out of his way to make sure everything was done and even had another area addressed that they had said they would look at but seemed to forget. Your manager is fantastic and very customer service oriented. A. Your schedulers need improvement.
Andjelka N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. I needed my car a little earlier than planned and they got it done. Excellent work!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied with work and quality
Florencetta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Your team did a great job repairing the damage to my car. I am so pleased that I would recommend your shop to my freinds.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent repair and great service.
Atisha N.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Service King did an amazing job on my vehicle! It looks better than it did before I came to the shop. The staff was friendly, professional, and very nice!! If I ever need anymore work to my vehicle service king will be my first choice.
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great friendly service and very professional. I liked the daily updates on my car. Thank you!
Fernando R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thank you for your prompt and courteous service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
I have nothing negative to say. Tango and everyone else were very helpful and professional, and the results are stunning. Super job, everybody! Give all these people a big raise!
Anne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
The car looks brand new! My husband and I are extremely impressed with the craftsmanship on our repairs. Our car was returned in a timely manner, detailed and cleaned which was a great surprise, and with our new license plates. We appreciate the text message updates and thought the customer service agents were helpful and professional, too. Thanks for making a stressful situation one of relative ease! My only suggestion is to team up with the Forest Park Enterprise location. We used a rental from their location and we're happy with our service, after trying to get a rental out of the Oak Park location and encountering a series of hold-ups (no reservation, no cars left, office hours until 6pm, etc.) It might help future customers!
Wilfrid .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
I was impressed with your service. Thanks
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Love the texting
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2016
Great communication throughout the process. Delivered on time with quality workmanship. Many thanks!
Vicki T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Wonderful, kind, thorough, and helpful!
James P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/21/2016
While I was satisfied with the quality of the work that was done for my car, I wasn't satisfied with the estimates on the finish of repairs constantly being pushed back. If not for that, I would give it 10/10
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly & helpful the second I pulled into the facility. They also remembered what needed to be done to my car and were timely in taking care of my car. They are also cost friendly (which is hard to find in this area). We will definitely be returning there for car detailing and any work that may need to be done to our vehicles.
Verlina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very professional and friendly, helpful staff. My car looks great.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Fantastic people... fantastic service...
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great customer service as far as keeping us informed about the repairs.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
They was so nice and they explained everything yea even tho it took along time I really like them they are good
Raquel C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Tango was amazing. He communicated with me throughout the entire process and Kept me informed on each step.
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great work. It looks good
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
My car turned out perfect and within the time that was originally promised. I appreciated the emails with updates. I appreciated the smooth coordination with my insurance company.
Irene D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Friendly and on time service.
Denise G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Easy and quicker service then estimated. Inside of car was super cleaned as well. Nice surprise
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Superb work as always.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/8/2016
Process took 10 days longer than expected. In the end the car looks great and I was explained why it took so long. Just a little aggravating that it did
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
So far so good
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Outstanding service all the way around.
Tanya W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Thank you for your service. Job well done. Everyone was nice and professional from start to finish.
Brynn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
I was so impressed with the level of service and confidence you had! I will be back for other services and refer all my friends. Thanks so much!
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great service, professional polite, a great example for other businesses to follow.
Ana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Excellent service and work. I'd definitely come back but hope I don't need to.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Estimated time was exact. Great communications on status. Repair is perfect and car at pick up looked great.
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Alexis and the whole staff were great. Will recommend to any friends who inquire.
Julio D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
Although the repairs to the vehicle were impeccable, communication about what was was being done and how long it would take was not. The repairs took nearly three times as long as estimated and ultimately cost three times as much. I was not given status updates as promised. I had to call myself to get the initial status update nearly a week after I turned in my vehicle. Toward the tail end of the repairs, I started receiving short text messages with general updates. When I texted back my questions, I got no replies. Overall, the experience was frustrating. In the end, my car looks great but the service I received and the exchange of information was subpar.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you very much for the great service
Willie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
We truly appreciate the way Tango keep us informed and sent pictures as the repairs went along.We are well pleased with the work that was done.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Excellent service....personable....quality..and efficient
Herman D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/17/2015
Car was left on empty. Had gas when picked up. Also not done on date promised
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
My car looks great. The team kept me informed.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Staff I dealt with were all very friendly
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly and very helpful. My car was completed in a timely manner it was washed buffed waxed it looked a new. Customer service was exceptional.
Sue N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
My car was cleaned and the job looked great
Steven E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great! Thank you for a great job!
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Very move professional staff 38th excellent communication. Thanks for such good service!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Super friendly and fast service and my car looks great!
Molnlycke H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/7/2015
I have used the repair company when it belonged to Bob Loro and find that the same great quality work continues with Service King as the owner.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Tango and his team were courteous, professional, and I think the repair work looks great. I am and will be a repeat client.
Kay T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Your company has Great Customer Service from the front line to the service guys..Special thanks to Tango.. His Service is the best..
Krystyna K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I highly recommend service King. Definitely a job well done
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Tango was fabulous. Couldn't be happier with the job he and his team did. Can't wait to come back and see him again
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I appreciate the constant updates on the progress on my vehicle
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
....completely satisfied, so far.
Frank V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
The entire crew seemed dedicated to excellence. Very talented people who were most professional. Congratulations and thank you.
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Repair looks great!
Taylor E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I was very pleased with my service. This was a very stressful time and Tango made it much less stressful by always keeping me informed and updated on what was going on. He answered all my questions and made this a very smooth process. Thank you for your help!
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Completely professional & freindly
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Excellent work. Good communication with rep
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great customer service!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Very professional and kind staff. Would recommend to anyone
Reina F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Loved the constant communication with the technician to ensure me that my car was being taken care of and in a timely fashion.
Wenlei M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was keeping the progress by phone calls, emails or text messages. The car was get done as I was told originally. Tango is really accessible.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Great Job
Dagmar L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
Overall good experience and clear communication.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The fact that you kept me informed on what kind of progress you were making on my car and your prompt on time service
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thank you for doing a great job and going above and beyond to ensure we were satisfied.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications