Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I like that I was told about everything that was going on
Brenda O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
If I could give 2 words to the results of my repair, it would be - Showroom Beauty!
Leonel V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Thankyou eveybody, every amployee involved in the process of fixing my vehicle, it is job well done. THANKS......Leonel V
Marguerite N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Very impressive — both the customer service and the work done on my car. Would definitely recommend Service King!
Kristin E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Wonderful communication and updates.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Excellent Service
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Awesome
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
I was kept informed during the repair process.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
This company was highly recommended by family members who used this company in the past. I totally agree with them; your work is beautiful! My car looks beautiful! Your attention to every possible concern further enhance your skills. The progress updates, and detailed information about caring for the vehicle after the repairs is very reassuring and much appreciated I will recommend this company to my friends and acquaintances
Louise G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great work
Mia Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Mark was very helpful.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Mark provided great service. My car looked brand new! He took the time to advise on how to care for the finish so that it would last etc. Great job!
Chukwunonyelum E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Great customer service
Tchicaya R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Tony was great
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Ken Krueger was especially supportive of my concerns. I appreciated it. Though all of the people I dealt with were very helpful. And my car looks great!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent repair Fantastic service personnel
Roosevelt P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service that i recently received at Service King. I was hoping to get my car back sooner but when i did get.it i loved the work that had been done.
Natsuki S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Completed quickly and we were in communication the whole time while repairs were being made
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
They were fantastic & did a fantastic job. They even completed the job earlier than projected. Many thanks to Mark Schultz for a job well done & a very satisfied customer
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/17/2017
I’ll be there on Monday to talk to Mark, very disappointed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications