Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Delia V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Awsome service. Javier was very attentive!!!
Felicia P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff at the Oak Park location were very professional and helpful.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Overall experience was great. Car looks good again. Javier did a great job keeping me informed about repair status.
Lucy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Service King were very professional, providing undatess and phone calls regarding repairs. Work on vehicle was done in a timely manner as promised. I would use their services again.
Marta Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Good job was done to my car.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Great job!
Alisha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very polite and courteous. Did an amazing job of
Darrin S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The staff was professional and polite. The work was excellent. Glad I went to Service King over someone who promised to do the same job for less.
Yeni M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everyone was courteous If I had any questions they were answered
Priscilla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was fine. The no you for your prompt service.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I really liked the text updates and how there was one person in charge of my car, Krystal. She was professional and treated my car like it was her own. Thank you and Yelp review has been posted.
Armand N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very professional, my experience was seamless. My car was returned cleaner than I brought it honestly . Thank you. And I especially appreciate the text updates .
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
You guys do poor work. I have parts still missing from my car and the work that was completed is sub par.
Katy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Alexis was awesome! I came in with some scratches and car paint on my bumper & rear passenger door after having been side swiped. Alexis buffed out the paint for free saving me $700 on a new bumper plus labor. I was so thrilled! Service King did a great job on my car and then Alexis offered to paint my scratches for free! I highly recommend Service King! Their customer service and work can’t be beat!
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
9/25/2018
My front number was very loose. They told me some story about it needing some bracket but when I looked at it, it just needed some clips and 2 bolts on each side. Sorry but I won't be taking another vehicle there. And might I just add I waited **** and a half hours for them to put ripties.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Good job .Looks good as new.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Amy was very helpful during my cars visit at Service King
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Nice job
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
There are red splashes of paint on the hood! Clearly dripped from your paint ds shop. Need to bring it back in but I don’t want to leave the car. I’m hoping you can buff it out while I wait .Please call me to schedule. Mary W
Fredy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Inside of car where repair was made was left filty dirty

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications