Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Great work, timely, with great communication.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Excellent service and quality. Met deadline and kept me updated daily. All involved including David, my Service Advisor, were friendly and professional.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Thanks so much for completing the work in the date I requested. You guys kept me informed and were very friendly.
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Everything was done in a timely manner. The car looks brand new. Thank you Robin Joyce
Clennetta T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
I received exceptional service from beginning to end. BRAVO!
Katrice B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
Javier was a good service rep. He keep me up to date on the process of my car getting fixed
Elinor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/24/2019
Your staff at Oak Park Service King were terrific...BUT my car repair was delayed twice by the fact that parts were received defective and/or incorrect two times, thereby delaying the return of my car. It was important that I get my car back expeditiously even though I had a rental. Again your staff was A Plus...but you may want to reevaluate the service from your parts vendors. Otherwise, thank you for the excellent work on my car and your gracious staff, Amy, Stanford and Javier. All the best, Elinor H
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
I am new to chicago and by far this was the best service I have ever received
Fatima B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
They were very professional and communication was great. Highly recommend them.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Service king did a great job
Shyamala B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
David was honest in his assessment of the repairs- made no false promises. I absolutely have great trust in him.the car is performing well.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2019
Everything was great, except our windows were not clean when we picked up our car.
Mina A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Excellent quality.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2019
Completely satisfied.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/11/2019
Kind, communicative, professional. Will recommend to others as Service Kong was recommended to me!
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
It’s the best body shop and they are nice people
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2019
Good morning I have been to both service kings and you guys are wonderful I would not ask or be brought to anywhere else but you guys you're quick efficient and the most kindly people ever at both locations thank you
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/5/2019
I was not pleased with the paint job. The color didn't match. There was a dent left on the rear driver side.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Service was king. Really nice pwople
William K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Customer service was great even though I was in a very stressful situation. A rented car was provided on site without having to go to or return to the rental facility. The rental was a new car which I did not expect. Repairs were completed faster than estimated. I have no complaints about the quality of the repair: it looks like it did when I first bought the car. Very happy with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications