Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aln R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Stan was very friendly and explained things clearly
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The experience was streamlined and I felt that I was kept in touch at all times of the progress.
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
2bd repair at Service King always give great service. Special thanks to Alexis, Javier & Amy. Would highly recommend.
Stanislaw S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
The front is not pulled enough.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Yes,and no satisfaction
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
:)
Jetruex-el F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
As a recent addition to the Oak Park community myself, I trusted this company to take on a task and it was completed. I am satisfied with the end result and trusting this company was the best decision could have made when repairing my car.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
So excellent!
George V.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
As usual, in my dealings with Service King of Oak Park, IL, everything was perfect.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Best service yet. Very happy with the work that was done. Your people were very helpful at all times. Thank you again.
Anna C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great customer service experience. Repair work on car looks fantastic.
James W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Day was great with the service and the information they keep you updated they were patient with answers all of your question the reception answer the phone was very very good and Welding informed with all the information and thing that was going on
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciated Javier's service.
Diamond J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Service king employees did a great good on my car and kept me updated step by step on everything that was getting fix on my car and I'm very satisfied with results and will definitely recommend them to anyone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
Well done.
Paul I.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Great service!
Mickey B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
The best service imaginable. Job well done!! Thanks!!!
Satish C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Not too shabby at all!! Very cordial and smooth right from the reception onwards, totally satisfying experience!! Would Surely recommend it without a doubt!
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
CAR REPAIRS ARE NOT FUN, BUT DEALING WITH SERVICE KING WAS ENJOYABLE. THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, COURTEOUS, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THEY KEPT ME INFORMED THRU THE WHOLE PROCESS. NO ONE WANTS TO BE A REPEAT CUSTOMER FOR CAR REPAIR, BUT I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO FRIENDS.
Synola O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
So far everything looks and works great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications