Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bartek T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Noe was very profesional, and helpful, and kept me updated throughout the process. I will be back in the future if need be
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
It took a month to get my car back. I know some of that was due to the appraiser, some the construction in Oak Park. I was told it would be done on the July 14, then July 17, then July 18, then July 19, finally done in the late afternoon of July 20. While I got text messages in most cases, after the due date I had to call for updates. I was told it's done, give me an hour for paperwork. Then a call back, we still need to do final inspection. Then it's not ready, it will be ready tomorrow...this went on the next several days until it was completed. When the car was picked up and driven away we find out the turn signal doesn't work. The work appears to be completed, car is clean. My major complaint is the repeated car is ready when it wasn't. There really isn't anything you can do to change my satisfaction. What happened, happened and we are moving forward. Thank you
Sabina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fast, complete, and courteous. I would recommend Service King.
Pearl T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I loved the work done to my car
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very please with the repair work. I did not know what to expect, but I appreciate Tony & Noe with all their assistance. A unsightly pain, recoverable!
Nellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great! Thank you!
Eloise L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
I was disappointed in the lack of communication. There remains a small area on the hood that was not repaired. The gas tank was almost empty when I picked up the car.
Bearcat Eduardo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Everything ok
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Truck done early and looks beautiful. Tony and the team were great!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My Tesla can only have body work done at a Tesla approved facility, there are only 5 in metro Chicago. I got an estimate in the city and decided to get a second one in Oak Park, it was a night and day experience. Service King treated me with the utmost curtesy and made me feel like a valued customer from the moment I drove into their garage. I will recommend this facility to anyone I know who needs body work, not only Tesla.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
In addition to doing an excellent work on my vehicle, the company was very good in communicating with me on the progress of the repairs.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Final productlooks like new. Thank you
James N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
7/4/2017
Due due to the accident the trunk was raised slightly and nicked the rear panel which was touched up with paint that wasn't black. I would have expected it to be sanded and painted. if required I would've paid for it.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great service. I hated Hertz though.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Your service department was very efficient. They talked to my insurance company one time and everything was handled in a professional manner. This was not the 1st time I have had my car serviced w your company and again your staff was on top of things and I was even receiving daily updates. All I can say is,'whatever you are doing, don't go changing it.'
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/21/2017
The repairs were very well done, car came back very clean, but the car was promised on 06/19, at 4:00pm. This is all part of the regular notification sent by Service King, not my thoughts. Went to pick the car up at SK assigned time, no car and told to come back the next day. Then sent a text that car will be ready on 06/20. Get a message from SK that car will be ready 06/20 at 4:00. Knowing that pick up is questionable, call SK and told that car will not be ready. I ask why? Girl says the car is ready but not at my location it has to be transported. Find out car was ready 06/19, but not at location! I tell them to get the car to my location. It is time to get me my car back. The problem with location is not a good reason to miss their promised deadline.
Shyla R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent service. We are very pleased. Noe communicates well and follows through. He is a pleasure to work with. Thank you. Steve and Shyla
John B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
It's early, but I'm happy.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very happy with service on car and in the office.
Manjusri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Nor & Martha were very friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications