Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Went well.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
Ken was great to work with. Couldn’t have asked for better. Was not even my insurance company that suggested. Very happy with the repairs
Effie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
D's beautiful job I will recommend you my friend.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great communication, great service, and loved that they washed and clean the car!
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Couldn't be happier with the results.
Tom U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Mark was awesome I would never consider taking my car somewhere else.
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Yes. The process was smooth. The car looks like new.
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Good job done. ????. And the service rep Tony was really a great ???????? person. He took the time to keep you up on the progress of my car. And handled all my need. Thanks much Glenda F
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The way that Service King was paired with USAA and enterprise made the whole experience easy for me. The staff was friendly and helpful and I was happy with the repair. I would definitely use this Service King location again.
Derek S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Excellent service - very satisfied.
Latrice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was constantly updated via text. Mark was super friendly and very helpful. Plus, the staff gave me good info regarding my rental car. They were great.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
People were pleasant and helpful. Service was completed on time and my car looked great.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Mr.ken is the best and thank you guys.. You all were wonderful.. I'm very satisfied
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The staff there is great! Tony and the rest of the team are very accommodating and professional.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Great Customer Services, Highly Professional Quality Workmanship. The OakPark Shop is Highly Recommend.
Sanda O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Car looks great.
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thanks for good work done on my car. But I just want to let you know that Mr.Wells made be feel that I choose the right place to get by car repaired.
Carrie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The repairs on my automobile were absolutely perfect, I was very impressed. I was also happy that I was given a call to pick up my vehicle early, thank you so much Service King for a job well done, Carrie F
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Ken was terrific! He did better than promised
John S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Very professional service reps in your office made the whole experience just great. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications