Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I was pleasantly surprised to find the five dollar bill in my cup holder. Sadly, few people are that honest.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
Friendly workers, horrible service. Poor repair planning, complete negligence of repair - absolutely unacceptable. Obvious damages were overlooked.
Bernice W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
very nice very clean And very professional I was very satisfied with the quality of work on my GMC
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Very professional and they always kept me informed on the status of my vehicle.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Happy to report that my experience with Service King was very positive. Everyone was courteous, professional and the repair was completed in a timely manner. My vehicle looks new again. Thank you.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great results, took longer than I desired.
Yolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
The damage to my car was fixed fine. The intake evaluation was great, very reasonable and understanding technicians. Pick-up and check-out was easy enough, but my car was returned to me not in running conditions. Ran fine when I dropped it off. Attempted to pick it up and now it won't start. Had to leave car there and call insurance to sort out needed additional repairs and leave with no car to get to work rental or otherwise.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Exceptional client service.
Conde B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/19/2017
The overall time it to complete was longer than anticipated.
Bernhard K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent courteous employees, such a oleasant experience. Thank you!!
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Car looks great. Only thing is that it was promised to be done on Friday. I would consistently get updates on my phone and on Friday they completely stopped. It was finally done on Monday, but when I asked for a call back at the time they promised on Monday, Tony gave me attitude over the phone immediately.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Service King had repaired my car once before and did an excellent job this repair was exceptional as well they also went above and beyond and reattached part of my front bumper that had come undone. They cleaned the inside and outside of my car very well and for this I thank them.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Outstanding .. great people to work with...Noe, Martha, john
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
i am please with work thank you
Bartek T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Noe was very profesional, and helpful, and kept me updated throughout the process. I will be back in the future if need be
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/24/2017
It took a month to get my car back. I know some of that was due to the appraiser, some the construction in Oak Park. I was told it would be done on the July 14, then July 17, then July 18, then July 19, finally done in the late afternoon of July 20. While I got text messages in most cases, after the due date I had to call for updates. I was told it's done, give me an hour for paperwork. Then a call back, we still need to do final inspection. Then it's not ready, it will be ready tomorrow...this went on the next several days until it was completed. When the car was picked up and driven away we find out the turn signal doesn't work. The work appears to be completed, car is clean. My major complaint is the repeated car is ready when it wasn't. There really isn't anything you can do to change my satisfaction. What happened, happened and we are moving forward. Thank you
Sabina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Fast, complete, and courteous. I would recommend Service King.
Pearl T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I loved the work done to my car
Melvin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very please with the repair work. I did not know what to expect, but I appreciate Tony & Noe with all their assistance. A unsightly pain, recoverable!
Nellie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications