Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Amy was very helpful during my cars visit at Service King
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Nice job
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/15/2018
There are red splashes of paint on the hood! Clearly dripped from your paint ds shop. Need to bring it back in but I don’t want to leave the car. I’m hoping you can buff it out while I wait .Please call me to schedule. Mary W
Fredy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
Inside of car where repair was made was left filty dirty
Myra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/11/2018
I my disappointed that the repairs weren’t completed by the confirmed date.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/9/2018
The vehicle looks good,but the engine light is on. It could be the new muffler installed throwing the sensor off. I will drive the car to see if it recalerbrates by Monday.
Beverlystephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Everybody at Service King was very professional and efficient. Amy, the receptionist, was great with handling all paperwork and explaining details and answering all questions. Mark was also very helpful and keeping me updated on my vehicle's process. Thank you all! Great service!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
You guys were so easy to work with. The text updates reassured that progress was made on the repair. You worked fast and efficiently. Thank you!
Laurel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very satisfied with my work done. Thank you
Santa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you all, great job, great c.s.
Debora K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I would have liked to have been informed when they needed to keep my car longer but there was no inconvenience since I was able to keep rental. The workmanship was exceptional
Jessenia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thank you for fixing my vehicle! Looks good as new... More then overly satisfied!!!!!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Appreciate the flexibility, promptness and professionalism.
Jesus S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Muy bueno el servicio grasias
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
Great team at Oak Park location. Quality work and they kept me informed of the status of the job.
Alma V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great job on the repairs, very professional. Really great customer service . The text updates are really helpful.
Dora M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I liked all the updates I received and the service was great and everyone was willing to answer my questions
Andrada P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Very professional, Kept in the loop on every steps of the repair. Very polite and helpful.
Leamond S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent service! Highly recommend Service King in Oak Park.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
left way to much glass in car .very best disappoi ted

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications