Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Andrew was very knowledgeable and friendly and did a great job.
Isak M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you very much good job I’m very satisfied.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very Friendly and Helpful Team
Terese P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was updated throughout the entire process and never had to wonder what the status was.
Synola O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very good job, I am well pleased
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/18/2018
I was not pleased that I needed to return to have something changed out because the first repair was not properly inspected. Whoever approved the first job failed or just didn't care. I will say that the office manager Alexes helped make the situation much better. I appreciate his willingness to work with me promptly and his assurance that the problem would be fixed. It is only because of him that I may return to Service King if I ever need a repair in the future.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
I would recommend to others.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Very impressed with the communication throughout the process. Great at navigating you through the fixing process. Would take my car here again. Thank you!
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Wonderful people at the Oak Park location. Mark and Amy were very helpful. The guys in the back are artists; the car looks brand new.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Andrew was just perfect in his service
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Work was done great
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Service King had the best service I have ever had on a car! It was great working with them!
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They were absolutely great. The text message updates were very much appreciated. And my car was ready two days early!
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/10/2018
Lost parts and was told they would give me a jar of touch up paint and when I picked it up, they said they couldn’t do that. I don’t like being lied to. Will not use again and will recommend to everyone to stay away from Service King. Was a much better shop before Service King took over.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent service!
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
The car was completed earlier than originally scheduled.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
The team was great. Very responsive, kept me informed and did a beautiful job on my SUV.
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Service King did an excellent job in repairing my car. They kept me updated daily about the status of my vehicle. The customer service was great as well. Mark and Alexis are great at their job.
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent service from the atmosphere, customer service and repair itself. I would highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications