Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOHN K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great customer service!
NANCY Z.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
11/9/2019
My car had major damage from someone slamming into the driver’s side while it was parked. From start to finish the service at Fix Auto Chicago was superior to any other service I have experienced when my car has been in a collision. This was a large job and was done in an efficient manner. Maria was the first person I spoke with, and her customer service is parallel to none. She took the time to listen and set me up with service quickly. Jack was a brilliant technician and went through every detail of the exterior damage prior to inspection where the car was disassembled. When inspection occurred I was given prompt updates on parts being ordered and services being completed with accompanying photos. My car looks like it did when I bought it new. The paint matches perfectly and the parts are genuine. I will never get any body or major work done on any car I own unless it is at this exact Fix Auto Chicago location. They even cleaned my car and I have a gigantic dog that sheds a ton. Fix Auto did not need to do that, but did because they are the best customer experience period.
ADAM S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Thank you for taking great care of my vehicle.
QUEVEDO J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Fue una atención especial y muy práctica, gracias
JUAN S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
Very professional liked that I was always given an update of what was happening with my car. Was done sooner than expected
AMANDA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Great service!
JEANETTE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Very knowledgeable. Great communication though explaination of process and repairs
MARIA A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Estoy. Muy contenta con el. Servisio. Excelente. Trabajo
STEVEN R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very timely and fast (got my car a day early)! Did a fantastic job replacing an entire door! Buffing my bumpers was a pleasant added bonus, thank you!!
SAROJA B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Keep up the excellent work. Thank you.
SHARON M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fix auto provided outstanding customer service as well as immeasurable professionalism in the repairs of my automobile. Great company! Thank you.
TROY B.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
10/28/2019
Receptionist was extremely helpful especially because this was my first experience at a retail shop and she made me feel very comfortable with the experience!
DAVID E.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
As in our previous encounter with Fix Auto Chicago, we were very satisfied with the expertise, quick turn-around and courtesy which we experienced in the repair of damage to our Lexus. We recommend the team & company wholeheartedly. David & Alexandra Earle
RYAN A.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Jack was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I could not have been happier with my experience. Maria was also super helpful and walked me through the process. Best experience I’ve had. Thank you!
ALBERTO E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
You guys did an amazing job. I really appreciate everything.i will definitely recommend your bodyshop to friends an family.Thank you!
YOLANDA P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/24/2019
Muy satisfecho, gracias por su atención,
JESSICA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Everyone was wonderful and went above and beyond to help me out. I would definitely recommend Juan and his team!
LORNA P.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/21/2019
Jack was extremely professional and accommodating. I had a trip planned and he went out of his way to get my car done in time. I looks like new!
EDGAR R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Car looks fantastic im very satisfied of how the car looks well done guys.
STEWART R.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Outstanding service and communication! Highly recommend. Went the extra distance.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications