Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
My experience with Carstar was amazing from day **** all the way through the end; they took great care of me and did an amazing repair on my car!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Great service.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
You guys were awesome to my sister and that’s why I chose you. You were awesome to me! The job you you did looks great!!! Thank you!!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Time was quicker than expected fi complete the job.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
People are great to work with. Very detailed. Great job on the car repairs. Everyone very friendly and easy to work with. Upfront and honest. Thorough commutation through the process.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/14/2019
On time, great service, good work, good people. Not much more can be said.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
thx
William M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Outstanding help from Tyler, Cameron
BARBARA S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Your staff kept me updated every step of the way. Finished the job a few days sooner than estimated. I am totally pleased with the work done. I thank you all who was involved in my repairs.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Fast repair, vehicle looks like new! Excellent customer service and communication!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Cameron and Eli of the Fort Collins Carstar were the most professional and curteous reps I have ever dealt with, not only amongst car repair shops, but of any business at large. They kept me updated in a timely and frequent manner, letting me know how the repair was going along every step of the way. I would highly recommend Carstar to anyone I know. 10/10 experience.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/29/2019
Very happy!
GLENN O.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Car looked great when we picked it up
SCOTT F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Did a great job and was done early.
PAT B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Great staff.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/14/2019
I was kept updated on the process. The repairs look great. Everything was pretty effortless on my part.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Car looks great, returned clean and looking like the day I took delivery.
KELLY C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
My truck looks great! And you got the work completed ahead of schedule!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Car looks great. Took a little long. I felt like if it was an insurance company pay, it wouldn't have taken so long.
THERESA G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely respectful and courteous. The entire process was carefully and correctly explained, giving me confidence my car would be repaired with care and professionalism. All went as portrayed, car looks great, will definitely return if another problem arises.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications