Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The car looks great inside and out, great job guys. Huge thank you, for taking care of my baby!
Breck L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Greg provided quick professional evaluation of the paint damage and did the job the next day, with a beautiful finish! Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
thorough and consistent is very appreciated
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
This is the second time I've had a great experience with my repairs. Very professional and great work.
Rich K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The car looked great, and the cost of repair was fair.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your customer service was excellent. Greg responded to all our calls and emails, and kept us posted on the progress of the repair. He has great customer service skills! We also very much appreciated the weekend follow up from Mike!! Very nice group to work with. Car repair looks great.
Arild L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Mike and his crew are great. This is a repair shop I will recommend to friends and family.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Mike and his team were great. They provided me with fabulous customer service. I was kept updated the entire time and all my questions were answered right away. I will defiantly recommend Fix Auto Tacoma!
Matondo W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Satisfied
Gerardo .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job on fixing my Mercedes Benz ML350 Blue Tec Diesel. I will recommended your auto body shop to my shipmate and comrade in the military here at Kitsap County Navy bases. Thank you for supporting our military Veterans.
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really appreciate the excellent genuine customer service and the car looks great too.
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Mike and his crew are the best. I will continue going to them whenever I have repair work that needs to be done.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Awesome and very friendly business. Outstanding customer service and always willing to do what takes to make the customer happy. Will not go anywhere else to fix my vehicles..
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Mike is the best. Work completed in timely manner and they even cleaned my messy car. Great job! Will recommend to friends
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job!
David I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You all do a great job!
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
It was great to see my car sparkling in the sun when I came to pick it up. Your detail work is excellent.
Maury W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Repaired to "like new" condition saving $1,000!!
Andrew N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Friendly service and professional work, tyvm!!
Harry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car came back to me,good as new! I'm very happy,a job well done!????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications