Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
I liked the repair it looks like nothing happened and the paint looks great glad I put my car in good hands at there shop thank you.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
Job well done. You guys are great. Thanks Mike.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
9/17/2019
Called when they opened to see if they can install a spoiler. Had me come in the same hour and got the job done with in an hour. I am very impressed with the quality of work, pricing and their customer service. They were highly recommended by a dealership and I can see why.
Johnnie &.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
Thank You and you Team for the excellent service we received. Johnnie and Terry Manning
John N.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
1 out of 5
8/22/2019
I was told that the window buttons on the driver side door to lower all the windows doesn’t work. It will only lower the drivers window down. So she can’t lower any other windows unless she uses the controls o. The specific door.
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Mike and Angel were fantastic and kept me appraised of the progress on my car.
STEVE H.
Vehicle Make : LAND ROVER
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Everything looks great. Thanks!
Barb T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Mike, Thank you for the great service and quality work. Barb T
Christina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/9/2018
My car looks great. My one problem I had was that my battery was drained and as a result I had to drive around for 30 minutes to charge it. My kids were super cranky that night so it would've been nice to able to just drive straight home.
. James.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kept me informed, after the dealer had to obtain parts and get the structural work on the car completed prior to doing the needed body work. Dealer seem to take an excessive amount of time on their part with the needed structural part. This is the 3rd time or more I have used this shop, I have always been satisfied with their work.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thankx for cleaning my car on the inside.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
There was an issue with what appeared to be a misalignment of the van side door but I assured Mike that it was that way when I brought it in. This is a lift van and there isn't any striker post which makes the door appear lose. The stripping in the area of the repair was not available but Mike figured out how to have a nearby shop apply the stripe using tape but because of the type of paint used as well as the painting process itself we are waiting for a couple of weeks to let the paint cure. Outstanding job.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really appreciated the ride to Enterprise Car Rental by Greg.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Once again Mike and his team were awesome!
James (rip).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fantastic as always thank you
Sokana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Mike and Greg were awesome! They kept me updated and provided great customer service through the entire experience.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
job well done ????
Debby S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car looks like new. Thank you for the great job. I appreciate the detailing too
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic job! My car looks like it did when i first drove it out of the dealership.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The touch up paint didn’t match. Didn’t blend in.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications