Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

. James.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kept me informed, after the dealer had to obtain parts and get the structural work on the car completed prior to doing the needed body work. Dealer seem to take an excessive amount of time on their part with the needed structural part. This is the 3rd time or more I have used this shop, I have always been satisfied with their work.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thankx for cleaning my car on the inside.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
There was an issue with what appeared to be a misalignment of the van side door but I assured Mike that it was that way when I brought it in. This is a lift van and there isn't any striker post which makes the door appear lose. The stripping in the area of the repair was not available but Mike figured out how to have a nearby shop apply the stripe using tape but because of the type of paint used as well as the painting process itself we are waiting for a couple of weeks to let the paint cure. Outstanding job.
Delores P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I really appreciated the ride to Enterprise Car Rental by Greg.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Once again Mike and his team were awesome!
James (rip).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Fantastic as always thank you
Sokana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Mike and Greg were awesome! They kept me updated and provided great customer service through the entire experience.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/17/2018
job well done ????
Debby S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car looks like new. Thank you for the great job. I appreciate the detailing too
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic job! My car looks like it did when i first drove it out of the dealership.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The touch up paint didn’t match. Didn’t blend in.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You were very professional and helped me out with everything u needed and also the updates made me feel very confident in the work you guys were doing
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I'm delighted with the outcome of the overall repair. Actually, I think my car looks better now than when it came freshly off the Subaru lot. Thanks everyone for your great work! Kathy
Jo F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Not only were the paint and body work well done, but also the detailing afterward is such a nice touch!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Looks new, on time, up front service.
****U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
GREAT SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP
Noda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent service! Car looks brand new. Mike was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Mike and the team at Fix Auto are the very best in Tacoma if you need body work done are your car.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thanks again you guys are the best. I always feel like I am treated fairly
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mike, call me sometime!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications