Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fantastic job! My car looks like it did when i first drove it out of the dealership.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/17/2018
The touch up paint didn’t match. Didn’t blend in.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
You were very professional and helped me out with everything u needed and also the updates made me feel very confident in the work you guys were doing
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
I'm delighted with the outcome of the overall repair. Actually, I think my car looks better now than when it came freshly off the Subaru lot. Thanks everyone for your great work! Kathy
Jo F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Not only were the paint and body work well done, but also the detailing afterward is such a nice touch!
Jeremy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Looks new, on time, up front service.
****U.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
GREAT SERVICE AND WORKMANSHIP
Noda T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Excellent service! Car looks brand new. Mike was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Mike and the team at Fix Auto are the very best in Tacoma if you need body work done are your car.
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thanks again you guys are the best. I always feel like I am treated fairly
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Mike, call me sometime!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great experience and awesome communication at each step of the process. Great team in Tacoma.
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
You went above and beyond fixing our Subaru. You found more damage than was originally reported. This fix makes us safer driving down the road now. It also appears that you deep cleaned the interior of our vehicle. This was a pleasant surprise. After I waited for over an hour to have Enterprise rent a car come pick me up, you had one of your employees drive me there. All of these things were fantastic customer service. You will be highly recommended by me.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Very professional.would highly recommend
Italiana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Greg was so polite and nice. So was the owner/manager that I met yesterday morning. My car looked and smelled great! I didn't expect the interior to be cleaned and I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks for all your hard work!!!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
The car looks great inside and out, great job guys. Huge thank you, for taking care of my baby!
Breck L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Greg provided quick professional evaluation of the paint damage and did the job the next day, with a beautiful finish! Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
thorough and consistent is very appreciated
David D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
This is the second time I've had a great experience with my repairs. Very professional and great work.
Rich K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The car looked great, and the cost of repair was fair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications