Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very pleased with the way my vehicle looked and the service that Brad provided I would recommend your facility to anyone who needs body work if I'm involved in an accident again I will come back
Kalyn J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Brad always kept me up to date since day one all the way till the end. He was very patient and informative. He let my family and I view the truck while it was in the shop to get a better understanding of what damages needed to be worked on. I definitely would and will recommend DFW Collision Center.
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent service, job completed earlier than expected.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. No one likes getting in a wreck but this is where I will take my car to get fixed everytime. thanks to Mark, Amanda and the rest of the crew you guys are AWESOME.
Venkat G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service. Highly recommandable
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car managed to get one additional dent while at DFW Collision. Customer Service arranged for paintless dent repair immediately. I picked my car up a few hours later, in great shape. Appreciate his willingness to make sure I was 100% satisfied.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm 99% happy, really nice work I don't know the reason but the color start to get darker, when I pick up the car was perfect, I don't know... but is getting darker. Or I'm too picky?
Kristopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The process, services and updates were fantastic. Added bonus of my car being done well before the estimate. Thanks to Michael and staff for all the work!
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Service was excellent
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The work was excellent and completed a day early.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Brad made my experience with DFW Collision very stress free. He kept me up to date with the status of my Rogue.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fast service, excellent repair and Dustin was great.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
Michael was a great face for your company.He was responsive and kept me well updated... My suggestion would be to improve quality control. vehicle was rejected twice due to unsatisfactory repair. I still only feel 90% satisfied.
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fast, great, and friendly service! No complaints! I would recommend to anyone to use your service!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Best service I have ever experienced with having body work done on my car
Elsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Michael did a great job managing the repairs and keeping us informed of the progress.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Off the charts excellence. Friendly, professional, informative, and great work. Dustin and each person I dealt with are the best. Although I hope never to see them again I'm comfortable knowing they're there, just in case, and I'd recommend DFW collision to anyone.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
As always Mark was honest, provided excellent education of issue and what could be done. Service was timely. Always a great experience.
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Best body shop ever!!! Very prosessional! Quality work!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Good communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications