Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 40 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Venkat G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent service. Highly recommandable
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car managed to get one additional dent while at DFW Collision. Customer Service arranged for paintless dent repair immediately. I picked my car up a few hours later, in great shape. Appreciate his willingness to make sure I was 100% satisfied.
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I'm 99% happy, really nice work I don't know the reason but the color start to get darker, when I pick up the car was perfect, I don't know... but is getting darker. Or I'm too picky?
Kristopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The process, services and updates were fantastic. Added bonus of my car being done well before the estimate. Thanks to Michael and staff for all the work!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Service was excellent
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The work was excellent and completed a day early.
Claudia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Brad made my experience with DFW Collision very stress free. He kept me up to date with the status of my Rogue.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fast service, excellent repair and Dustin was great.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/14/2016
Michael was a great face for your company.He was responsive and kept me well updated... My suggestion would be to improve quality control. vehicle was rejected twice due to unsatisfactory repair. I still only feel 90% satisfied.
Melissa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Fast, great, and friendly service! No complaints! I would recommend to anyone to use your service!
Renee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Best service I have ever experienced with having body work done on my car
Elsa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Michael did a great job managing the repairs and keeping us informed of the progress.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Off the charts excellence. Friendly, professional, informative, and great work. Dustin and each person I dealt with are the best. Although I hope never to see them again I'm comfortable knowing they're there, just in case, and I'd recommend DFW collision to anyone.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
As always Mark was honest, provided excellent education of issue and what could be done. Service was timely. Always a great experience.
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Best body shop ever!!! Very prosessional! Quality work!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Good communication
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Awesome job and was a very seamless and professional process. Outstanding job by Dustin!!! 100%
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Loved all the communication.
Jose U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Mike and the front desk staff were very professional. Our vehicle was completed within the estimated timeframe and our vehicle looks great! Thank you DFW Collision.
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The car looks great. I would have been even more pleased if it was done quicker. Thanks!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great contact with customer with updates. Car looks great and was done on time
Marilu P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/12/2016
I think you should have some type of questionnaire, asking what problems you see with the vehicle before repair. That way those issues get resolved before the car is returned and avoid having to take the car back. Which is my issue at this point. My car got rear ended, which messed up some type of collision warning on the car not allowing for cruise control to work, that issue is still there and I've noticed that the sun roof won't open or the lights inside the car don't turn on either. Other than that I'll be taking the car back and sure to get all those issues resolved. Thank you, Marilu P
Eustace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
Took a bit longer than anticipated to get the car to be serviced, but once it was in Dustin took ownership and was very courteous Nd professional. Enjoyed the experience. Eustace F
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Dustin was great, helpful with all my questions and friendly. It felt like I was leaving the truck with a friend. The work was done and completed faster that he quoted. The text messages kept me up to date on the progress . Over all I was very pleased with the whole experience.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/21/2015
Sorry I am not able to do the survey. My car was transferred to another location for insurance purposes. Was not fixed there.
Randall T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Everyone was friendly, car was done in a timely fashion and it looks great. I'd recommend you to others. Thanks
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2015
Every one was professional and very helpful. I had some concerns initially due to a past experience, but was very pleased through it ALL.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
My car looks great and was done quicker than expected!
Leesa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Really happy with our experience at dfw collision. Brad was very professional and so nice and stayed in contact with me keeping me updated on the process. Repairs were done quickly and the whole process was so easy. Thank you again! Oscar and Leesa T
Victoria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
The only bad thing was all the stuff I had in the back of my car was tossed in the backseat and not returned to where it originally was other then that every thing was great
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Good job! Well done and on time. Great place to have a car repaired.have already recommended you guys to a neighbor.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Great staff, super fast service!!
Adreinn I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The whole process went very smoothly. I was updated with the progress of my repairs via personal calls from the mechanic as well as consistent text updates. The repairs were completed ahead of schedule, which was so great! It was a very satisfying experience overall.
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I am a home builder. Everything I do is based upon setting the correct expectations, and execution which is to be followed up by outstanding communication. This is the exact experience that I had with your company to help me get back into my truck (office). Thank you for this experience.
. C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Thanks for assisting me by quickly repairing my car. Much appreciated!
Townsend D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The job was finished earlier than I expected! The staff is extremely friendly. And they were willing to go out of their way to ensure my experience was seamless. Kudos to Brad and the sweet girl at the front desk!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Great staff from the front desk to the repair and car rental. Very pleasant experience. Thank you all!!
Jenna T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone was so caring and helpful through the whole process. I was extremely impressed!
Cory A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Very happy with my first experience. Both customer service and professional bodywork is amazing.
Dani B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I had a great experience working with the grapevine location. Brad was extremely helpful and kept me consistently updated. I am very happy with how everything turned out.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Repaired as promised ahead of schedule Thank you
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Excellent!
Cheyanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Very pleased
Lola S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Brad gave me excellent service and the job was well done by your techs. Ashleigh (sp?) is always pleasant and cooperative. Thank you, Lola S
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
This is our second time using Grapevine Collision and we will do it again should we need body work in the future. The other party's insurance company messed up the quote but you guys sorted it out and repaired the car in no time. You also worked with us on drop off/pick up since were out of town over the holiday weekend. A little thing but it really helped us out! Keep up the good work!
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Great job, thank you Michael
Norman Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
See my previous text.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
It was a very pleasant experience and they fixed the car perfectly.
Bertha L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Thank you,for the awesome job in in my Jeep thank you very much . # :)
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
I am very pleased with the high level of customer service and quality of work which was provided to me. They made the otherwise dreadful process of going through car repairs one that was very quick and very enjoyable. I have confidence that the level of work and detail my car received is just as high and outstanding as the customer service I received. I enjoyed the constant text messages and updates via phone calls to let me know the status of my repairs. I will definitely be referring them to everyone I know who could utilize your services.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Excellent!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications