Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Ashley was amazing. The reason I was there was stressful, but DFW Collision Center was great to work with.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Fast. professional. Excellent work.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Everyone did a great job
Kate D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
I am well pleased with the results of my recent repair and paint job to my Scion XB. My car looks brand new! DFW Collision made the job easy on me. I left the car there and they handled the rest. Great job! I would recommend DFW Collision to anyone. Thank you.
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/29/2020
the car is having real issues from the day we got it back. now it worse than when we got it back so....what is the next step?
Vicki M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Ashleigh kept me informed through the whole process. I would like to thank the Ford Dealership for recommending DFW Collision Center West Grapevine
Newt H.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
My truck was repaired and given back to me better than new. I can’t thank the team at DFW Collision enough. They all did a outstanding job and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you DFW Collision!
Lu Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2020
Excellent work and care, down to the detailed car inside and out!
Karim M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
I am very happy with the outcome of the work done on my car and the professionals of the staff. I just forgot that I could use rental car so I used Uber several times to come over there and to go to work. I found out today from my insurance company that I could use rental car. Thank you very much. Karim M
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Prompt and thorough, a pleasure to work with!
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/30/2020
Great customer service!
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
The team did an awesome job of repairing my car and kept me up to date on the status and timeline of repairs.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Great work on the car
Cydney K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Very great customer service! Went above and beyond to help me with my car!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2020
The body work and the paint were done beautifully. I was kept informed throughout the process. Very great job. I will refer others if they need any services done.
Juan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/18/2020
I was very satisfied with the work that was done and when I was told when my truck would be ready.
Charissa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2020
Your team at DFW Collision West is awesome. Kind, Knowledgeable ect ...
Rheanne C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
The entire process of this has been wonderful and so completely satisfiying. Ashleigh is tremendous! Her customer care, kindness, patience is phenomenal. She kept me up to date on the entire repair process and bent over backwards to make everything perfect with my car. Our family had an emergency towards the end of the repairs and Ashleigh reassured me and comforted me with helping to schedule completion around our family’s needs. She is such a sweetheart and was an angel in my corner! I cannot thank her and DFW Collision enough for wonderful care and treatment! And my car looks fantastic!
STEVEN F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Made everything simple throughout the process and kept us informed all along the way. We felt like we were completely in great hands! Appreciate them getting our daughter’s car back to us good as new!
MARSHA G.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
7/8/2019
Jesus was fantastic in following up and communicating what was going on and when my car would be ready!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications