Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Job well done
Wallace Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2019
First week when you could not get to my car, I should have been notified. Not a problem waiting but the day after it was to be ready, I should not have had to call and find that out.
Junjie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
great
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
There was a two week delay with when my vehicle was brought in and when work started. I was not informrd
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Paulo was wonderful with updating and keeping in touch with the process of the repair to my vehicle. Definitely appreciate his service.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
I had a crack in my driver’s side mirror and came in to have it repaired. The mirror that was put on to replace the cracked mirror did not match... it was the wrong shape (rectangluar when my other mirror is rounded), it was the wrong size (much smaller than the other mirror) and the front is smooth whereas my other is beveled. It looks terrible. I called immediately after getting my vehicle and Dave said hat he will order a new mirror that matches. It was incredibly disappointing though that you guys had my car for 5 days and returned it to me with the wrong part installed. Not a good experience.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Paulo was very patient with me regarding the process and loads of questions I had. The assistant/receptionist (her name escapes me) was very comforting when I dropped off my car after the accident. Her empathy was very much needed at that time and I truly appreciate it. I am extremely happy with the service I’ve received with Buerkle Honda’s Collision Repair Department. Keep up the good work!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
Painted parts of the front bumper were not buffed well. inside of the front inside was not well cleaned. I have seven Honda cars this is my first Hundai and it will be my last.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great customer service and great work on the Elantra. Looks like new. The loner was greatly appreciated, also.
Jaclyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Professional and courteous staff made me comfortable throughout the process from getting my car into the shop through picking it up. I love knowing that Buerkle can always be a reliable place for me to bring my car and receive excellent service. Thank you!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Good job, quickly done.
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back for any future repairs
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My experience with Buerkle was great from the beginning to the end. Sara especially was extremely helpful and kept me posted on the status of my car. If I need to get work done again, I will be using Buerkle and will tell others to do so as well.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Paul was wonderful and the repair was done much faster than expected.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The team did such an amazing job. Everyone was beyond courteous, explained everything that would be done, had my loaner vehicle ready and warming up. I can’t say enough about the experience I had. I would recommend anyone to the service Buerkle gives their customers. Thank you for the amazing experience! Job well done by ALL!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone that I spoke to was so great and helpful. Great job Buerkle Body shop I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone there is SO NICE and so far as I can tell - the car looks like new. I am so thankful to be leasing from Buerkle and know that they will treat the car like their own (well, it is their own). Anyway - thank you! - Tara
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Curious as to why my tail light lens wasn't replaced. It was cracked by the accident you just repaired
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
looks good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications