Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you so much, Crv looks Great!!
Sheri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
The Group of People here are truly amazing! They are kind and wonderful to work with. I would recommend Berkley Collision to everyone! !!! Thank you!!!
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The car looks great. All the staff I interacted with were kind and thoughtful.
Hweihsien C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed throuhout the repair process.
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Sarah and **** were amazing! I really enjoyed working with these very capable young women.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Great job all around
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Everything was Perfect!!
Darryl And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Repair done beautifully. Forgot garage door opener and you sent it to us. Thank you! Great experience.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Sara’s customer service was awesome! I was also so impressed that the team cleaned the interior of my car as well! That was totally unexpected since I only had exterior damage.
Colleen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
It was very easy working with the folks at the body shop. **** was awesome. Overall the process was smooth, the car was ready early and I am a satisfied customer!
Leslie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
They did a very good job on my car. I was very happy with the results!
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/14/2017
Please have more accurate estimates for repairs to be done. I received an email update stating car would be ready in 4 additional days. Less than 24 hours later got a call stating it was done. Also told gas was to be .25 full at return.
Shelley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great work and very friendly service. Thanks!
Nathan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The entire buerkle team is amazing. Paulo **** is fantastic. He was very attentive, courteous, and professional. He made sure everything was taken care of and exceeded my standards.
Pauline A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Good service! Paulo was very knowledgeable and efficient. Gave us a very nice loaner!!! Our repair was very quick! Oil was changed and car was washed - always nice to be able to accomplish everything in one visit! The Honda service manager was in the repair shop office when we picked up our car and was so kind to us - we weren't charged for the oil change!!! Thanks to all????
John R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Everything was done very well. Thank you. Jan Rupert
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Absolutely top notch service and the car looks brand new. Thank you to your collision/ / body shop. I would like to give my sincere compliments to Paulo for an exceptional job. Thank you for making the whole process so easy.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
The rental car I was given was a similar model to my own vehicle. The lady knew I would be most comfortable driving something close to what I was used to. I appreciated that very much. I was kept apprised as to the progress on my car, that was appreciated also.
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
Great communication and service by Paolo & ****.
Royce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful, efficient and friendly. We had a very good experience and will definitely recommend Buerkle Collision Center to anyone we know in need of that kind of service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications