Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joey W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/26/2020
Great people of integrity was charged a little extra but it was resolved due to an error. Thanks for your service during this pandemic ????
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Fine workman ship and came back super clean
Habibo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/5/2020
after I picked up my car from Buerkle Body Shop, I was beyond satisfied because my car looked like it hadn't ever been damdged. Thank you Buerkle Honda, for always going above and beyond!!
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/14/2020
Not having loaner cars, like you had in the past was a surprise. Hope that you will consider again for long time customers of your dealership.
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Very flexible and efficient. I'm happy with the work done.
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Wonderful service and friendly customer service
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2020
The vehicle was traded in for 2020 Pilot so my involvement was minimal but very good
Lemar J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2020
You did a good job!
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2019
Her New Bum Bums is Perfect! Very Satisfied! The only Thing I was a little Disappointed with getting the rental I thought Hyuandi collision center would Get the rental so I thought everything was squared away upon dropping my car off was not informed anything this was my first Time having to get a rental so I was confused on what to do. I think Hannah (Not sure if that was her name ) informed me that no I was the one who had to get so I had to spend time trying to get a rental and was advised that I may have to wait another month out to get it fixed but I ended getting it Resolved she Helped Fix My Problem she was very Patient and I Thank her for Going above and beyond to help me get this problem fixed and I was still able to bring my car in the Next day no Problem with getting a rental as well! Thank You!
STEVE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Good experience...but pretty pricey for repairing a dent/nick in the hood.
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with your staff. Thanks!
DAWNA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Such wonderful service from start to finish. It was such a difficult situation with how my car was backed into and I was sad since I had only had my brand new van for 6 months. The people at Buerkle put me at ease that I was in the right place and that they would take care of everything. My anxiety went away and my car came back looking good as new. They even vacuumed the floor mats after such a hard winter and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Buerkle for making my experience be such an easy one.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2019
Not completely.... The major repair of the rear bumper was excellent! However, I have questions and minor issues with the other work that was done (paintless dent removal and the buff & touch up of drivers door running board). - Greg B
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2019
Paulo was very kind, understanding, and calm when I called in right after my car accident. He was friendly, though also professional. On every phone call, he updated me on the situation with my vehicle. It did take 6 weeks for the repair and with the coordination of repairs with the insurance company, which I think is a long time, but that wasn't necessarily anyone at Buerkle's fault. The vehicle was returned to me nice and clean both inside and out; I know it was a mess when I brought it in, so the cleanup was a wonderful touch!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Job well done
Wallace Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2019
First week when you could not get to my car, I should have been notified. Not a problem waiting but the day after it was to be ready, I should not have had to call and find that out.
Junjie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
great
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
There was a two week delay with when my vehicle was brought in and when work started. I was not informrd
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Paulo was wonderful with updating and keeping in touch with the process of the repair to my vehicle. Definitely appreciate his service.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
I had a crack in my driver’s side mirror and came in to have it repaired. The mirror that was put on to replace the cracked mirror did not match... it was the wrong shape (rectangluar when my other mirror is rounded), it was the wrong size (much smaller than the other mirror) and the front is smooth whereas my other is beveled. It looks terrible. I called immediately after getting my vehicle and Dave said hat he will order a new mirror that matches. It was incredibly disappointing though that you guys had my car for 5 days and returned it to me with the wrong part installed. Not a good experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications