Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 173 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Royce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone was very helpful, efficient and friendly. We had a very good experience and will definitely recommend Buerkle Collision Center to anyone we know in need of that kind of service.
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very well done.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
The entire experience with the Buerkle Collision Center was terrific. They are a very customer focused team. I really appreciated the quick service and keeping me informed during the process. They were the best...I will come back for sure and will recommend your facilities to others. Thank You!!
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I loved the status updates and informational calls from Paulo. Buerkle's Body Shop team is very responsive and handled everything as quickly as possible. Thank you! Ali
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you for courteous and speedy repair
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
As usual, it was a pleasure to work with you.
Willaim G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
you were very easy to deal with and we appreciated the email updates
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
The car looks amazing. I'm extremely impressed with the quality of work done. The staff was extremely helpful and professional each and every time I called to ask about my car. The updates were an added benefit. I don't think I could've found a better place to fix my car. Thank you for all that you've done for me and all your hard work. I will recommend Buerkle body shop to anyone I know who needs any type of body work done :)
Marilyn &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
My car looks like new. The team took the time to repair the minor damage to my car like it was major damage. Thank you!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
I brought my daughter's Honda Civic in because she damaged her front bumper from avoiding hitting a deer. Paulo coordinated everything for us, set her up in a loaner car and had everything done within a quick timeframe and the car looked brand new. We couldn't have been any more satisfied with our experience. If you need repair work, Paulo is the man!
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you Bob and the crew! My van looks good as new and the price was good too.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Efficient, thorough, and friendly.
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Staff was a great help in getting the van fixed quickly so we could go out of town as planned.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Like having regular email updates
Carole A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great experience thanks to Paulo's excellent customer service
Natalie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great customer service and they did an excellent job!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/15/2017
I picked up my vehicle with imperfections still there (apparently the guy said that some dust was caught between the paint and the clear coat) I was told they couldn't fix it now, even though he said it was a 15 minute fix, but to come back. I am 45 minutes away. My vehicle is 8 months old and it should have been returned to me in new condition or fixed on the spot. Unlikely to have any other service done there.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional service and kind staff. They provided me with all the information I needed.
Allyce L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Amazing job, great customer service. AND my car was so clean and beautiful when I got it back. THANK YOU. This is why I have always been and will stay a loyal customer.
Marjorie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Especially impressed with Paulo ****, the estimator, who thoroughly explained the process of my car repair and rental. The woman who processed the car rental specifically, also did an efficient and thorough explanation. I'm impressed with Buerkle.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications