Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I love the work that was done on my car. The only thing I would like to see is the cost to be lower.
Arfan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Exceptionally great n very helpful very friendly n cooprative especially paulo n sara did phenomenally great thanks.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
We waited 2 weeks for an appt. It was a small repair insurance repair (3900.00).I brought my car in on June 21st and I did not get it back until July 17th. I emailed Sara on July 5th with no response, called her the following week, no response, my husband called her and left a message asking when the car would be done and she left a vague message about how they were working hard on it and they weren’t for seeing any issues. I follow up with another phone call and I left a message on the 14 or 15 th of July at 9 am saying I wanted a specific date of when my car would be done. I waited unti **** pm, then call Brian Armstrong the salesman I purchased my car from to try and get an answer for me. I was then told it would be the next day or two, which it was. We assumed because we waited for an appointment, that our car would be worked on immediately. We also need to bring the car back in since they sent the wrong wheel (500.00error) in to get painted. We didn’t address the issue of how long it took for the repair, since it wasn’t going to do any good at that point and it was obvious that they knew we were not happy and they offered no apology. I have purchased 4 Hyundai, 2 from Beurkle, that will be my last one and I will have no repairs done there in the future. They have lost my loyalty.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The bumper was misaligned and I couldn't pick up my car. That was just what jumped out at me I haven't been able to go over it completely. My question for you would be who does your quality checks during and after repairs? Very disappointed. I plan on requesting someone go over the complete repair step by step with me before I pick it up so I can review it completely.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was not contacted about details after dropping off my vehicle. I was never talked to about what will be done with my vehicle. I was never given any clear idea when my vehicle would be completed. And when I was finally sent an *automated* email about the time I should pick up my vehicle it was not the same as when it actually was completed. This caused issues since I have to work evenings occasionally and the day I was called to pick up my vehicle happened to be one of those days. My shift wouldn't end until after the body shop had already closed for the night, so there was no way for me to make it. I had already asked work off so I could make the pick up time that was sent in the email. To make pickups more efficient I would recommend giving customers at least a 24 hour notice that their vehicle will be ready for pick up if it is different than the in the automated emails. I was given less than a 4 hour notice.
Sherry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Sadly this is the second time I have needed the services of Buerkle Collison and they are ever the professionals you would want working on your car. I think mine actually came back cleaner than when I dropped it off!!! Will always chose Buerkle Collision if it is up to me!
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/17/2018
I received no updates the first week the car was in the shop--only once in 2 weeks was I contacted--I had to call for info. Car trim front & driver's side was scratched in shop, had buffing swirls in paint, after mkt. accessory missing, shop dirt & grease spot driver's interior door handle, rub mark from accident still on NEW bumper; sent car back 2x's for detailing & I'm still working on door handle stain because I don't want to bring the car back.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent work, superior customer service!
Nancy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The work was beautiful. The service was A+. I'm completely satisfied!
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/12/2018
I was hoping you would send out something so I could give feedback. My car look's fabulous but my interaction with Sara Atkinson need's much improvement on her end. When I leave a message and I only call if it's important I expect a call back. Bottom line she is horrible at return phone calls and that is very frustrating when I thought my car would be with you for about 3 days (minor job) and you had it for 2 weeks. So she need's to work on that or you will have many unhappy customers. Thank You!
Alvina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I like service, and in need I would come back
Larae W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your e-mail communication on timing of completion of the job needs work. Was notified work was done, but actually not.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
It was an absolutely wonderful experience and the team could not have been friendlier or more helpful if they tried.This is my 5th Hyundai and this is part of why I always come back.From sales to service the people are always so kind. Thanks, Michelle J
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
The manager of the body shop was very rude when I explain to him I would drive over 100 miles away with the rental car.
Pang T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/22/2018
Brought my pilot in to have door dings and scratches repaired. Picked up my car only to have deeper scratches underneath the spoiler, more scratches outside the back license plate and deep scratches on back windshield. Don't understand how that happened. Was told it couldn't be their car wash... yes I know it's not the car wash, it's the worker. Nothing they can do about the scratches on my back windshield. Was told to contact my insurance company to possible get it repaired. The deep scratches underneath the spoiler was buffed and crappy paint job was done. Brought it back the second tome, still looks like crap. Scratches can still be seen. This is not my first time something like this has happened. First time experienced deep scratches on driver window but on the inside. Can someone explain how that happened? Obviously the workers couldn't. Honda is suppose to be "certified" workers. In my cade, they need more training on how to get it done correctly. I am still upset and I will NEVER take my car there again to get repaired. By the way, my car is a 2018 Honda pilot. Unpleased is not even the word to describe how I truly feel.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
friendly courteous service
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
My left front door was disassembled for repairs and not reassembled properly. The electronics in the door for my lock do not work. I am bringing the car in tomorrow morning to be fixed. I am extremely happy with the overall quality of the work and this minor inconvenience just needs to be fixed.
James V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/15/2018
Had to return as repairs were not assembled correctly
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Excellent job very satisfied
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Everything was taken care of from the time I dropped off my car for repair until I went back in to pick it back up. Great work and Thank You!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications