Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

STEVE B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Good experience...but pretty pricey for repairing a dent/nick in the hood.
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with your staff. Thanks!
DAWNA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/10/2019
Such wonderful service from start to finish. It was such a difficult situation with how my car was backed into and I was sad since I had only had my brand new van for 6 months. The people at Buerkle put me at ease that I was in the right place and that they would take care of everything. My anxiety went away and my car came back looking good as new. They even vacuumed the floor mats after such a hard winter and I could not be more pleased. Thank you Buerkle for making my experience be such an easy one.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/3/2019
Not completely.... The major repair of the rear bumper was excellent! However, I have questions and minor issues with the other work that was done (paintless dent removal and the buff & touch up of drivers door running board). - Greg B
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/1/2019
Paulo was very kind, understanding, and calm when I called in right after my car accident. He was friendly, though also professional. On every phone call, he updated me on the situation with my vehicle. It did take 6 weeks for the repair and with the coordination of repairs with the insurance company, which I think is a long time, but that wasn't necessarily anyone at Buerkle's fault. The vehicle was returned to me nice and clean both inside and out; I know it was a mess when I brought it in, so the cleanup was a wonderful touch!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Job well done
Wallace Theodore.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2019
First week when you could not get to my car, I should have been notified. Not a problem waiting but the day after it was to be ready, I should not have had to call and find that out.
Junjie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
great
George C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/23/2019
There was a two week delay with when my vehicle was brought in and when work started. I was not informrd
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Paulo was wonderful with updating and keeping in touch with the process of the repair to my vehicle. Definitely appreciate his service.
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/27/2018
I had a crack in my driver’s side mirror and came in to have it repaired. The mirror that was put on to replace the cracked mirror did not match... it was the wrong shape (rectangluar when my other mirror is rounded), it was the wrong size (much smaller than the other mirror) and the front is smooth whereas my other is beveled. It looks terrible. I called immediately after getting my vehicle and Dave said hat he will order a new mirror that matches. It was incredibly disappointing though that you guys had my car for 5 days and returned it to me with the wrong part installed. Not a good experience.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Paulo was very patient with me regarding the process and loads of questions I had. The assistant/receptionist (her name escapes me) was very comforting when I dropped off my car after the accident. Her empathy was very much needed at that time and I truly appreciate it. I am extremely happy with the service I’ve received with Buerkle Honda’s Collision Repair Department. Keep up the good work!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/1/2018
Painted parts of the front bumper were not buffed well. inside of the front inside was not well cleaned. I have seven Honda cars this is my first Hundai and it will be my last.
Aaron W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great customer service and great work on the Elantra. Looks like new. The loner was greatly appreciated, also.
Jaclyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Professional and courteous staff made me comfortable throughout the process from getting my car into the shop through picking it up. I love knowing that Buerkle can always be a reliable place for me to bring my car and receive excellent service. Thank you!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Good job, quickly done.
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back for any future repairs
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My experience with Buerkle was great from the beginning to the end. Sara especially was extremely helpful and kept me posted on the status of my car. If I need to get work done again, I will be using Buerkle and will tell others to do so as well.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Paul was wonderful and the repair was done much faster than expected.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The team did such an amazing job. Everyone was beyond courteous, explained everything that would be done, had my loaner vehicle ready and warming up. I can’t say enough about the experience I had. I would recommend anyone to the service Buerkle gives their customers. Thank you for the amazing experience! Job well done by ALL!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications