Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Good job, quickly done.
Patrice L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Very friendly and helpful. Would definitely go back for any future repairs
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
My experience with Buerkle was great from the beginning to the end. Sara especially was extremely helpful and kept me posted on the status of my car. If I need to get work done again, I will be using Buerkle and will tell others to do so as well.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Paul was wonderful and the repair was done much faster than expected.
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
The team did such an amazing job. Everyone was beyond courteous, explained everything that would be done, had my loaner vehicle ready and warming up. I can’t say enough about the experience I had. I would recommend anyone to the service Buerkle gives their customers. Thank you for the amazing experience! Job well done by ALL!!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Excellent service
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Everyone that I spoke to was so great and helpful. Great job Buerkle Body shop I would definitely recommend to my friends.
Tara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone there is SO NICE and so far as I can tell - the car looks like new. I am so thankful to be leasing from Buerkle and know that they will treat the car like their own (well, it is their own). Anyway - thank you! - Tara
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Curious as to why my tail light lens wasn't replaced. It was cracked by the accident you just repaired
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
looks good
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nice work. Done earlier than projected
Darrell T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
Body repair was good, but during the repair process they caused other issues including changing the volume settings for Guidance (GPS), Voice Recognition, and Text. Other issues also occurred. This required us to take the vehicle to Honda Service.
Kendall D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
I appreciate the hard work to complete the repairs with care and quality. Everyone was positive, easy to talk with, and friendly.
Carleton V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
No comment except for - great job.. . completely satisfied
David R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Kind & courteous employes made the experience very good
Austina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
I love the work that was done on my car. The only thing I would like to see is the cost to be lower.
Arfan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Exceptionally great n very helpful very friendly n cooprative especially paulo n sara did phenomenally great thanks.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
We waited 2 weeks for an appt. It was a small repair insurance repair (3900.00).I brought my car in on June 21st and I did not get it back until July 17th. I emailed Sara on July 5th with no response, called her the following week, no response, my husband called her and left a message asking when the car would be done and she left a vague message about how they were working hard on it and they weren’t for seeing any issues. I follow up with another phone call and I left a message on the 14 or 15 th of July at 9 am saying I wanted a specific date of when my car would be done. I waited unti **** pm, then call Brian Armstrong the salesman I purchased my car from to try and get an answer for me. I was then told it would be the next day or two, which it was. We assumed because we waited for an appointment, that our car would be worked on immediately. We also need to bring the car back in since they sent the wrong wheel (500.00error) in to get painted. We didn’t address the issue of how long it took for the repair, since it wasn’t going to do any good at that point and it was obvious that they knew we were not happy and they offered no apology. I have purchased 4 Hyundai, 2 from Beurkle, that will be my last one and I will have no repairs done there in the future. They have lost my loyalty.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
The bumper was misaligned and I couldn't pick up my car. That was just what jumped out at me I haven't been able to go over it completely. My question for you would be who does your quality checks during and after repairs? Very disappointed. I plan on requesting someone go over the complete repair step by step with me before I pick it up so I can review it completely.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was not contacted about details after dropping off my vehicle. I was never talked to about what will be done with my vehicle. I was never given any clear idea when my vehicle would be completed. And when I was finally sent an *automated* email about the time I should pick up my vehicle it was not the same as when it actually was completed. This caused issues since I have to work evenings occasionally and the day I was called to pick up my vehicle happened to be one of those days. My shift wouldn't end until after the body shop had already closed for the night, so there was no way for me to make it. I had already asked work off so I could make the pick up time that was sent in the email. To make pickups more efficient I would recommend giving customers at least a 24 hour notice that their vehicle will be ready for pick up if it is different than the in the automated emails. I was given less than a 4 hour notice.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications