Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 123 Reviews
4 stars 15 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
Disappointed the amount of dust got unside the vehicle. The leather seats left some trail of muddy surface. Couple of left dirty shoe marked and made the carpet worn out. Some cracks on plastic material which i beleive not part of the accident
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I appreciate the fact that they went above and beyond to make sure the repair on my car was completed correctly. The quote from the insurance company of the person who hit me was written poorly and Buerkle made it right. Thank You!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Fixed fast and fixed right. Thank you!
Buerkle Acura.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Never disappointed by the service we get at Buerkle.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
This was a letter that we sent to Patti the other day. We are so thankful for Buerkle. We are very pleased with the service... all of your staff are so pleasant and friendly. We love your new children's area, my daughter and two sons loves to play there when they come for a visit. The coffee is my favorite, so when we have to take time out of our busy schedule... Buerkle makes it a little more pleasant:) Making the customer feel welcomed is so important in today's world (lost art from yesteryear). Taylor in the service dept. is very professional and is a pleasure to work with. He is very patient and although my wife can be challenging from time to time, Taylor made it work with a smile. From the loaner vehicle, to making sure everything is to the customers satisfaction is what we love. Trust me when I say you (Buerlke) are so much better then your competition. A big thank you to the Buerkle team! Thank you, Brian K
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
The space between hood and fender is wider than the other side. Fit and finish was not what I was hoping for. There was really no one to discuss this with. The car was just left out front, while I paid the bill.
Cody G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bob ****, Jeff Walsh, and Paulo (don't know last name) provided excellent service and were so friendly. The repairs were done very quickly and well done.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service! Very impressed with all aspects of my experience of my repair. I would highly recommend to anyone in need of collision or bodywork that this is the only place that I would use.
Theodore J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair looks wonderful, like it was never damaged.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Apualo ? Don't know if I have this name spelled correctly, but he was the best. He is a credit to your company. He is a " keeper" Others were also very helpful. Thanks for getting my car ready by Thursday. I really appreciated it.
Buerkle Acura.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Exceptional work as always
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Team was professional, curteous, and have integrity. The car was done in a timely manner. I appericate the prompt and good communication from the team. Due our cirmcustances and our insurance,Tony was very accommodating to our needs. Thank you! It was great to receive service from Paulo, who sold this car us more than 7 years ago.
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very friendly and accommodating.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Although it took awhile to get my car in, the team made up for it with prompt service which was very high quality.
Carole W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Have been a patron of Buerkle for a long time - wouldn't THINK of ever going anywhere else! Always excellent and friendly service. This visit was exceptionally important sink I wrecked the whole undercarriage of my car. I love my '08 Accord and have taken very good care of it, so this accident (large tire in my lane on 94) it looked very good before accident and now looks like brand new! Love Buerkle Honda! Carole W
Ferdinand V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Staff are so friendly and professional
Deb B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Wonderful experience from beginning to end! Paulo was so friendly and helpful. He is a great asset to your business. The repairs were made quickly and I am very happy with the results. I would highly recommend Buerkle Collision.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
The estimator and body shop missed a large dent above the taillight which should have been fixed, If they were not sure they should have asked. Not happy with the work not being 100% complete. Gary S
Ila B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Fast and fair
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
I don't think you could have made the process easier. Special thanks to Bob for taking such good care of me!
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
was an excellent job and i don't think my car has been this clean since i bought it. thanks for good work and great customer service. my loaner car was a Tuscon which was much better than a car since i am use to a van.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The repair was done quickly. A Technician said "maybe Friday. I brought it in Monday afternoon. I picked it up on Wednesday afternoon! The cost estimate was correct. The loaner car was fine. Thanks, Well Done!
Shelby C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys were awesome! You went above and beyond to help me out from moving car seats to coming to unlock the car when I locked the keys in the trunk! So helpful, I will always come back when in need... though I hope not too often as that means my car is in trouble :)
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
The whole team went above and beyond my expectations. My truck has never looked better! Great job Tony and team!!!!
Margareth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone was great. Very convenient and easy process working with insurance.
Gargee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
The team did an excellent repair job and more importantly completed the repair in a timely fashion. They were quick to respond to any status related queries and friendly throughout right from the quotation to completion of repair. I would highly recommend them in the future!
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I have used the service in the past. There were no problems. From the beginning to the end, the process was seamless. Very satisfied.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The car looks great. Always happy with the service I receive at Buerkle!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The staff at Buerkle made it a very pleasant experience.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The staff at Buerkle is very friendly, professional and extremely service-oriented. I have never met anyone who works there who wasn't. They are the best!
Jeremy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Quick quality collision repair!
Gayle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Wonderful job done on my car! Looks better than new! Thank you!
Linda &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
no problems
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for the quick turnaround and the great, courteous service. It was one of my best service experiences! Thank you!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very courteous and helpful!
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
They were very pleasant to deal with and completed the job quicker then I expected,which was great.
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work was high-quality, done on time, so perfect!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic work by the whole gang!
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Your team did a great job. I did tell Jim Bonnry. The bad thing is everytime I tried to respond to your survey I got a virus. Hope I don't now.
Troy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
The entire process was seamless. Everyone was more than courteous and helpful. The car looks great, thank you also for taking care of the small dent in my hood as a courtesy! I would highly recommend this dealer / collision center!
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great service! The car was spotless and clean when we picked it up. Thank you for your attention to detail.
Jodi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
We had tried to have the recall taken care of at another Honda location but because the customer service was so poor, our friends recommended to bring it to Buerkle, where the previous owner of the vehicle had it serviced. Bob was the first person I met and he was friendly and kept me up to date on the status of things. When I brought it in, Pollo was also very friendly and accommodating and I was grateful to have a loaner vehicle while our Honda was serviced. The whole experience was positive and I will be recommending Buerkle to my friends and family. Thank you!!!!!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Looks great and done ahead of time.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Superb experience. I have had several good experiences with the dealership this year, I use them as a benchmark for what excellent customer service is like.
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent work. Thanks for cleaning the car inside and out.
Bill &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
As always your teams are superb. Special thanks for the extra steps Tony and Mike took. Also Paulo was very efficient and helpful. I appreciated the assistance with my insurance and the care they took with my car.
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
We appreciate your your prompt attention to and the final appearance of the body repair you performed on our 2015 Sonata last week. It looks to be a job very well done! We especially appreciate the extra effort to do a thorough cleaning of the vehicle inside and out. Thank you. Randy & Karen Klink
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Competent, speedy, courteous. Thanks!
Tom R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Paulo, Bob & Tony could not have been nicer or more helpful. The crew their did an awesome job replacing my front fender and mirror on a 9 year old silver colored car. The color match looks great. Thank you
Terence J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The staff put me at ease and walked me through every step of the process. Everyone was very professional and the work was completed quickly. I would definitely return to Buerkle if I ever need body work done in the future.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Very professional! Kept me updated! Called to let me that they would be keeping my truck an extra day! Didn't like how the work was done on one part of my truck Mike called me and said that he was having them redo it! When I picked up my truck it looked beautiful. They also detailed my truck which I wasn't expecting. I would highly recommend Buerkle. Excellent work!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent customer service and the body work was flawless.. Definitely would recommend to family and friends.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Buerkle Collision always makes this experience so easy. They are always on time, courteous, professional and get you in and out with a rental car in a timely manner. My vehicle was ready in a couple of days and looked like new again. Pickup was as easy as drop off. Thanks for a job well done!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everyone was wonderful.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thanks
Melissa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very happy with the whole experience
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I would like to personally thank Paulo and the staff for taking care of my vehicle and the extra care that they provided for me. Thanks again! It was much appreciated and job well done.
Bryana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and the body work was done to perfection
Anne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
It was very quick and easy! Was a little confused with the rental car experience and that they didn't give you a lot of answers. But slalom and all it was good and the car looks good!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very good service!
Hailey U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you! She looks good as new! I really appreciate all you did for me, and I'm honestly impressed with the color-match! You guys really outdid yourselves to give me another outstanding experience. Thanks for everything.
Bret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
I'm very pleased with the time it takes to get the repair done
Shoua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great customer service from the receptionist that picked up my call to the people who worked on my car. Thanks to Bob **** and his team.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Keep up the good work!
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent job and great service. Thanks!
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service and quality work.
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Everything was done well. It seemed like the time to repair was long but this was shortened over time and I was kept well informed of the changes.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Thank you for the quick turn around. The car looks great!
Meggan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
I had to bring my car in from re-work after I got it back, however, the staff was incredible throughout the entire process. I was so impressed with the way the situation was handled and the way I was kept informed throughout the entire thing. It is apparent that the members of the collision shop make customer service a priority and I am very impressed!!!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you all again. You all did an great job !!!
Rick P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
was great.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Paulo **** was very helpful. He went over and beyond with customer service. He scraped off all the ice on the windshield/windows of the loaner car for me and even touched up my car and gave it a wax. To top it off he kept my car inside until I picked it up so it would be warm. I am very happy with the service and happy Honda covered most of the expenses even though the warranty extension on the paint malfunction for my vehicle expired.
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
We always enjoy coming to Buerkle for service or if needed, body work. The staff is very professional, courteous, and efficient. Thank you.
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
My CRV looks a lot better now after Buerkle fixed it than it did before the accident. It was also REALLY clean inside and out. I was not expecting that, very nice surprise. Thank you.
Reid Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/22/2016
I think there is still a problem with the alignment. Otherwise the service was great
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was told by my service advisor that your team not only repaired the original ding but that you touched up another area as well. If that is the case then thank you very much for going above and beyond for you customers. Believe me we all do appreciate it.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/20/2016
I was back in with my car today and visited with John Chavez/Manager. He is in charge now.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Car looks great. Great price. Fast service. Very happy.
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great communications and completed under estimate.
Mai M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
The service was prompt and I recieved a text when my car was done. I appreciate the loaner vehicle while my car was being repaired. Bob in the service department was very helpful. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family.
Sylvia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for making everything so easy.
George K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Although hitting a deer and needing to get your car repaired is a big hassle, you guys made it as easy as possible, including the convenience of having the rental car availalbe right at the shop. Thank you!
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you for the fast service, great customer service and the beautiful repair.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Paulo was very nice to work with explained and answered ally questions!!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job. Bob U. and his crew were great. Barbara Anne Keely
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Bob **** did a great job of understanding my problem with my 2013 Santa Fe sport. It was fixed in on day and came back to me repaired and cleaner than when I brought it in. Thanks Bob and you great team.
Trisha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Appreciate your flexibility when I was running late, your working in fixing a recall issue also when I was in for collision work, having a car available for me to use while mine was in the shop, great attitudes and helpful people!
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was extremely stratified with the customer service I received from the staff that I worked with. I would like to personally send my gratitude to Bob **** who was extremely helpful during the process of getting my vehicle serviced.
Marno S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
He was very kind despite me being in a crabby mood.
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The ease of getting my car repaired & serviced was amazing. Great job
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great work, I appreciate how friendly and helpful everyone was!
Dan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
As painless as a car repair could be.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
All the repairs look great and I feel confident driving my van knowing that it was looked over carefully to make sure any damage from the accident was addressed.
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/1/2015
Bumper fit not flush with body.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Great job yet again. Love the loaner program through Buerkle. It makes things so convenient. Keep up the great work!
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
I will recommend your work
Janardhanam V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
9/22/2015
I brought the vehicle to Buerkle Collision instead of body shops close by so that I can have OEM Honda Parts for the repair. The repair order provided to me states that 1 of the part (bumper) is an after market part. I don't know if this an OEM part of after market part. When I mentioned that there are a couple of scratches in the bumper, looks like it was resolved by painting instead of replacing. I don't think there are functional problems due to the same. However it did not meet my expectation and did not serve the purpose of taking it to Buerkle Collision associated with Honda dealership.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/20/2015
The mechanic left greasy fingerprints on the ceiling over the driver side door. The car was not vacuumed very well.
Gargee L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
Please fix the email updates received. It confused me. Also, I would have appreciated quicker turn around as I was paying car rental out of pocket and had shared the estimate 2-3 days in advance. Thanks
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
I was originally going to go to another body shop because it was closer and a little cheaper. However, they ordered the wrong part multiple times, and said I might be on the hook if they messed up the repair. Berkley Collision was far more professional and I never felt nervous about giving them my car. If I ever need collision repair again I will definitely go back and would recommend you to anyone
Edward John.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
completed ahead of promised time; damaged area looks like new; people I dealt with were great
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good work and thx for the calls that kept me informed
Bryce D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
It was fine
Gunter A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Service was great, repair done faster than expected. Thanks.
Edy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thanks for the good job! And the quick tturn around time!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
your service is excellent, thank you
Rollin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent results and done ahead of schedule. I appreciate Buerkle working with the insurance company.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
People are so nice, helpful, and good service. My car was done in time. thank you!! Job well done..
Iness Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
You did a good job!
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/23/2015
Spend more time going over repairs
Buerkle Hyundai.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
I love Buerkle !
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
The van looks very nice no dents or scratched paint. Great job.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Super nice team working on my car! It also was done much quicker than anticipated, which I really appreciate.
Shania L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/14/2015
My front passenger tire was not replaced by a new tire as stated in the estimate document. My running board was just cleaned and aligned to its place when it should have been replaced, but Mike and I have talked about this so I was hoping to get some money back for it since it can't be replaced. Mike wasn't such a nice person to talk to as well. Other then that, my car looks great. Thanks
Sandy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Tony and Paulo were exceptionally kind and helpful. Remarkably fast completion of my car. Thanks, Sandy K
Doug H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
They did a nice job.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Every one was polite and kept us informed of the process. Thanks! Beth L. Mullinax
Deanna-dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Everything from drop off to pick was fantastic!! Everyone was professional and the process was very clear. Thank you!!
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Nice job done..quicker than expected, polite and responsive service.
Juston A.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
The team at Buerkle Collision is "top-notch"! More experience than most can comprehend. I would recommend these guys to everyone!
Clyde N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
Buerkle was not the lowest bid but Bob's explanation of why made sense and led me to believe Buerkle would do the job right. So far I have no reason to believe otherwise.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
The people in Collision are good psychologists. They calmed down on the phone after I had caused a very stupid accident!
Vicki O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Did exactly the work required. The car looks like it was never repaired. Everything is aligned properly and the paint matches. Thank you!
Kathleen And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/18/2015
The repair looks fine but, the collision avoidance indicators in the mirrors no longer function. Please have someone call Steve or Kathy at ****-****-xxxx tell us how to reactivate it.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
You guys always do a great job. Thank you! The new guy, Paolo, was very professional, pleasant, and kept me in the loop after setting realistic expectations and ensuring my rental was covered fully by my insurance. I am certain I will be back with one of my family's vehicles.
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2015
Perfect job from start to finish including the parts department making sure the part got ordered and arrived before my having to have my Santa Fe for an important trip . Thanks to all
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2015
My car looks terrific and was finished ahead of schedule. There is nothing not to like about Buerkle.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Everything went so smooth from making the reservation to getting a loaner car during repair and pickup and payment no issues. Since nuerkle collision is approved vendor for State Farm made it super easy and convenient. Thanks!
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Nice job, looks as good as new!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Repair took a week and the car looks like new again. Great customer service with daily updates via text on progress and completion date. Would highly recommend Burkle collision to friends and family.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
I appreciated they worked with the insurance company, even submitting the rental car costs to them so I didn't need to deal with it, .
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Job done as promised and in the time period that was promised. Great experience.
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
All was good
Alexa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Appreciate the text updates on service progress. Beautiful repair job on my bumper!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2015
X
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
Your guys were great to work with and very knowledgeable about the work I needed done. Then to top it off I got a free loaner car and a cool surprise of my car being detailed and cleaned. It looks great. I will recommend your body shop to my friends if they need something done. Thanks, Joe Tricola
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
Mike Huff and all the employees were great to work with- very professional and courteous. The work done was outstanding and the price was fair. If I have any required body work to be done in the future, I will definitely use Buerkle.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
No Complaints at all. Car looks greAT AND WORK great. Thanks for all the help
Bruce &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/17/2015
Another great job from scheduling to finished product
Wayne S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
nice clean work, washed when done, pleasant people clean waiting area. aglass of wine would be nice when leaving
Bruce &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
The work was perfect and the paint match was better than I ever expected - This is a 14 year old car and it now looks better than ever! The administrative part of the job went without a hitch thanks to Tony and Bob! I'll be back again - I'm a Super satisfied customer
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Great work
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
The work was well done...people were very helpful and made me comfortable...
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
I came in for an estimate and they were able to fix my right front bumper in about a half hour. Great Service
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
They did an excellent job and had the vehicle done very quickly. That was very much appreciated. Thank you for explaining what you would be doing and for a job well done.
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Great, quick turnaround, thanks for the free car wash!
Hope U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
The Collision team was outstandingly customer service oriented. Thank you!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Tony and Bob were excellent! Great communication and punctual returned calls and service! Thank you! Mike Laurel
Buerkle Hyundai.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
the best shop in the world!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications