Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Keep up the good work tell the guys they deserve a barbecue on fridays!! I know I did!?! Thanks again!! Joe
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The work done on the vehicle is top notch.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Everything went well. I was kept up to date so I knew what was happening\g.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything went great and everyone was very pleasant to work with. I will come here again for body work!
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Early completion, below estimate cost, excellent service
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Every person I s Worked with during the process was extremely pleasant and helpful. Special shout out to Sarah- she is so personable and made the process super smooth. I will highly recommend buerkle collision to friends and family.
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Good job!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/20/2018
I noticed the gap was not right on the cover for the front bumper which was replaced and was told to contact the body shop the next time I have it in for an oil change and they would adjust it, I find it strange that it would not be done right away but instead asking to do it weeks later. So the job has not been completed but I paid the full amount when I picked up my car.
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
.Your information via computer was always inaccurate. My car was finished a day earlier and you did not know that. Fortunately I received a call from the "shop" and picked up the car. I was very happy with every thing else.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/10/2018
The work and final product were excellent. However, I had concerns and frustrations about the communications, or lack of, and the process. Apparently Buerkle Collision and Buerkle Service don't communicate or work together.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/9/2018
It wasn't the body work that ruined the experience. I detailed my experience in my first survey.
Christine J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone was courteous and the car looks great.
Leo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everything was done to my satisfaction and above. The Customer Service reps were very helpful; and I certainly appreciated the loan of a "brand new" Elantra, so that I could get around, while the work was being done. They even did a couple of last minute things, when I picked up the car - much to my appreciation. I would give this team my highest recommendation and have no hesitation to recommend them to others!
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Picking up my car to find you had vacuumed it was such a pleasant surprise!
Berta N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/28/2018
Didn't vacuum the third row seat. When I was told that vacuum was part of the repair I thought it meant the entire vehicle.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
This whole experience was amazing. Truly, it always is, but this one was off the charts! My car had been hit and needed to get the car repaired. Your team, Paulo especially, helped me figure out the insurance, kept in touch with me the whole time, and then found a service issue with my car. An expensive one! And then the service department worked to get it covered under my warranty. I left there feeling like I had a new car- and you all found ways for me to get it covered. Sometimes people talk about dealerships gouging clients- I have NEVER felt that at Buerkle, in fact it’s always the opposite! You have us for life. And our kids too.
Joan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
None
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
I found Paulo most helpful.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
Completely satisfied with service on vehicle. Very friendly staff and good updates. Not completely satisfied with the loaner vehicle experience. I signed a paper saying the tank in the car was full before ever getting in the car. The tank was not full, and I took a photo as proof. I returned the vehicle with as much fuel as I received it with, but it wasn't full. Kelly was rather rude when I explained this to her. Perhaps customers should be shown proof of a full tank before they are asked to sign saying it is full. (The tank was under the 7/8 line when I received the car)
Elyse C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
I am grateful for how quickly you were able to fit me in. Paulo **** was really helpful. He got my car in on time and even had my car fixed earlier than he thought it would be. Great job all around!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications