Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Love this place.. they do great work. They even detailed the interior while fixing the bumper. Also finished earlier than estimated. Very professional clean atmosphere.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
My car was done a week earlier then fist estimated looks really good inside and out. Looks as good as when I first bought it.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I loved the way I was constantly kept in the loop of everything going on with my vehicle.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Very pleased with your work , will tell all of my friend's also the updates were super
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks for the great work. I also really appreciated your regular updates.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with. I was very happy with the job! Would highly recomend your shop to others!
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Truck looks great and it was done faster than expected.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
My Carubba experience was great. I have no problems.
Gipson M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Quick service
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Everyone at the store is amazing treated me like I was the only customer
Carolann S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
T he experience is on does not want, however the folks here were fantastic, I can not state enough the care and service we received. Thank you all so much Carolann
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Didn't fill in the scrape on the mirror all the way so I scan still see and feel the spot the car got dinged originally. Should have just replaced the outer shell like they originally said they would
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Very friendly staff and my jeep looks like damage was never done.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was helpful and good at explaining the details
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/23/2017
Had to leave the car for a couple extra days when I noticed some moderately noticeable imperfections in the repair. Upon returning the second time to pick up my vehicle I noticed the keyless entry no longer functioned to any of the doors.
E Joseph.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I was impressed with every aspect of the service: communication on what was happening, the ease of rental car, the staff- all were A+!
Alyson S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Very friendly people, great work was done on my truck. Loved that the truck was ready so fast . Getting a rental car was so easy and no hassle . Thank you all for a very pleasant experience.
Heath W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/18/2017
I was told that no aftermarket parts or used parts would be put on, I was never contacted about where the parts came from... just that the parts came in and they put them on, some things where missing and missed paint spots along with a lose tail fin
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/3/2017
I need to bring it back in. The bumper seems like it is misses screws or something to hold it back on tight. There is a big gap where bumper meets the fender. Push pins missing on bottom of bumper and scratches in the bottom black plastic and rubbing compound not removed. Possibly a leak inside somewhere it was wet with something.
Tonya J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2017
Fast repair and the outcome was amazing never looked like it was hit

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications