Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah (ben).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Jackie was very helpful and personable. Great customer service!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Carubba made what seemed like an impossible situation easy! Their customer service is unmatched. Their thoroughness pertaining to repair updates was impeccable. While I hope I don't have to visit them again anytime soon, if something were to happen to my vehicle, I wouldn't hesitate taking my business right back to them.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/28/2017
You called Tuesday.. No message left. I returned the call Wednesday morning. Was I formed my car would "probably" be ready a day early. Called back around 4:30pm Was told it wasn't complete. When I arrived home at 5:45 Got a text saying it was done.. But to wait for the call.. The call never came... I just went and picked it up. After I picked it up, I received a text asking if I was picking it up today. The work appears to be very good.. But , your system to keep the customer informed is lacking..
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job!
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
No complaints, you guys did an awesome job. Thank you
Deloris S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great customer service and communication regarding the repair progress. I'd highly recommend your shop for anyone needing a repair. Thank you!
Randi F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
They were great. My car was done quickly and fixed completely. They even cleaned my car out which was a very nice surprise! Thank you!
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Had a very good customer service experience. Jackie did a great job interacting with me throughout the repair process. Pickup was fast and easy. thank you! Eric
Mandy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for the professionalism and attention to detail. Good job.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and customer care from the front end office back Thanks again Kevin
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Really great people taking care of me and my car repair--thanks for making everything painless...!
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication
Katrina (edie).
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent communication and very professional , would highly recommend to friends and relatives . Thank you for the excellent service .
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
It was such a relaxing experience, I liked the constant updates on the vehicle!
Robert (rachel).
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Unbelievable service. Great communication. Overall great outfit!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent assistance with all my concerns. Over and above any experien ce i have had with collision repair. Will highly recommend you to all. Thanks!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Repairs were done way ahead of schedule and with the complete cleaning of car I was very satisfied.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt like I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks for the great service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was friendly from the girl at the desk to David L., the estimator. Another local collision shop quoted me 20 days and over 500 dollars more. Carubba quoted me a little over a week and was done three days earlier than expected.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you guys so much! You made it so easy and simple to get my car fixed. Very informative and made the whole process easy to understand. I cannot think of bad thing to say. I would recommend to anyone 100%.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications