Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 245 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Had a very good customer service experience. Jackie did a great job interacting with me throughout the repair process. Pickup was fast and easy. thank you! Eric
Mandy Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Thank you for the professionalism and attention to detail. Good job.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Excellent service and customer care from the front end office back Thanks again Kevin
Celia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Really great people taking care of me and my car repair--thanks for making everything painless...!
Kendall S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great communication
Katrina (edie).
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent communication and very professional , would highly recommend to friends and relatives . Thank you for the excellent service .
Zachary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
It was such a relaxing experience, I liked the constant updates on the vehicle!
Robert (rachel).
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Unbelievable service. Great communication. Overall great outfit!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Excellent assistance with all my concerns. Over and above any experien ce i have had with collision repair. Will highly recommend you to all. Thanks!
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Repairs were done way ahead of schedule and with the complete cleaning of car I was very satisfied.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt like I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks for the great service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was friendly from the girl at the desk to David L., the estimator. Another local collision shop quoted me 20 days and over 500 dollars more. Carubba quoted me a little over a week and was done three days earlier than expected.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you guys so much! You made it so easy and simple to get my car fixed. Very informative and made the whole process easy to understand. I cannot think of bad thing to say. I would recommend to anyone 100%.
Mani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My only suggestion is to straighten out the customer email updates as I felt like I was getting conflicting information a couple times. For example, I received an email telling me my car would be ready on Thursday. Then shortly thereafter I received a call that I could pick it up. Everything else about the experience was great. Thanks -
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
So far
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Appreciate you're work. Only issues were my rental car had no washer fluid and when I picked my car up my left rear tire was inflated to 45 lbs. Otherwise great service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You were fast, and the work looked great. We were surprised to see that you cleaned the car out and washed it. Thanks!!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
If ever needed I trust the work to your shop
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
There is a vibration in the right front I don't think the under panel was totally Secure I will be calling in the am and on my own time calling and trying to rectify the issue Thank you Ray L House
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications