Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Domenica B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I had never been in an accident and Carubba's made it an easy experience from beginning to end. I had my car back within a week. I will definitely recommend them and be back if the need should arise.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
There is a scraping noise in the car that did not exist before the repair.
J L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great job! Car looks great
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great customer service!! Always kept informed of the process. Great job repairing our Jeep.
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Very professional and friendly staff. Prompt service, and I loved the communication about the progress updates on my car repairs!!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The front desk team was always knowledgeable and friendly. They worked well with my geico agent to get my claim paid to them and a rental car set up. I felt the text message updates were phenomenal and I appreciated them. I would absolutely recommend you to a friend.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It was done excellanty i would refer carubba to my friends and im completly happy with the professional job they did. MUCH THANKS MARTY MCLAUGHLIN
Robyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Wonderful employees
Courtenay R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was really fast and easy getting my car repaired and my Geico claim processed.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Great experience - thank you!!
Toby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
I didn’t have rental insurance on my policy but a rental was provided me free of charge. My car looked absolutely beautiful after the repair, even better than when it was purchased! I was kept apprised of all updates in a timely matter and the customer service was amazing. My car was completely cleaned, inside and out, which was above my expectation. I would definitely recommend Carubba to anyone who needed any kind of body work done.
Nicole V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very clean and fast service
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service.. job well done..
Wesley I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Love the text and phone call updates. Thanks for cleaning my car!!
Stacie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Thank you for your professionalism. From start to finish, I was kept informed of the progress of my vehicle's repairs. You should be very proud of your employees,they are top notch and an asset to your company. Carrubba Collision will definitely be on my recommendation list.
Justina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
My car repair experience was excellent! I brought it in Tuesday morning and it was completed and looked better then new on Friday morning! They kept me updated daily on the progress of my car! It was the easiest car repair and most professional car repair I have ever had! I highly recommend Carrubba for any car repairs you may have! Very satisfied customer !! Thanks Carrubba!!!
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very professional, definitely made a new customer. I’ll be bringing my vehicle in for any body work, and recommending Carubba to others.
Madelyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great customer service; I was extremely pleased.
Woodrow E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Every thing went well & everyone was nice. Truck looks great & it was done before the projected due date. I don't recommend getting into an accident, but if you do, I would suggest going to Carubba's.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
My car looks great and the team was in constant communication. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications