Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Repairs were done way ahead of schedule and with the complete cleaning of car I was very satisfied.
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt like I was kept informed throughout the process. Thanks for the great service.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone was friendly from the girl at the desk to David L., the estimator. Another local collision shop quoted me 20 days and over 500 dollars more. Carubba quoted me a little over a week and was done three days earlier than expected.
Brittany P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Thank you guys so much! You made it so easy and simple to get my car fixed. Very informative and made the whole process easy to understand. I cannot think of bad thing to say. I would recommend to anyone 100%.
Mani M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
My only suggestion is to straighten out the customer email updates as I felt like I was getting conflicting information a couple times. For example, I received an email telling me my car would be ready on Thursday. Then shortly thereafter I received a call that I could pick it up. Everything else about the experience was great. Thanks -
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
So far
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Appreciate you're work. Only issues were my rental car had no washer fluid and when I picked my car up my left rear tire was inflated to 45 lbs. Otherwise great service.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You were fast, and the work looked great. We were surprised to see that you cleaned the car out and washed it. Thanks!!
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
If ever needed I trust the work to your shop
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/18/2017
There is a vibration in the right front I don't think the under panel was totally Secure I will be calling in the am and on my own time calling and trying to rectify the issue Thank you Ray L House
Kenneth (amanda).
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
10/10 would go again
Marion (elizabeth).
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Carubba's made everything so easy! I was so nervous, as this was the first time I have ever gotten a car repaired. Everything was done quickly and explained with great clarity. The updates on my repair were also super helpful and accurate. Hopefully I won't need a repair again, but if I do I'm coming back!
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Very happy with the service & results
Judith (.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
It was a great experience taking our car to Carubba
Eric (hiroko).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Every transaction was smooth. They are friendly. Very satisfied. Thank you so very much!
Dustin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent staff, accommodating, dedicated, professional, understanding.
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
The best repair shop ever.????????????????????
Ji C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Good job
Windell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Very pleased with the repair looks as good as new and I really can't tell it was in a wreck thank you!
Victoria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Everything was perfect, I couldn't have asked for better.
Mark (cherie).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
The staff was excellent and helpful every step of the way. The whole process with Carubba was excellent and I would highly recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you for an excellent experience and for fixing our vehicle perfectly.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
From Fionn to Jackie and all the staff in-between I am amazed by the service at Carruba. This unfortunately was my second trip in 6 months and both experiences have been fantastic. I am a convert.
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fast, friendly, and knowledgeable staff, in particular Jackie and Matt.
Audrey T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jake and Jackie are amazing people - so friendly and they went above and beyond for me
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
This team was super helpful explained everything and was just a great experience overall
Muhammad K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very helpful staff
Melvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I appreciate the regular updates. They finished the work On time.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone was friendly, professional. I loved the daily text messages on the update of the repairs, the ease of the paperwork. This is the 2nd time I've have repairs done at Carubbaand would not go anywhere else.
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I'm 100 percent pleased with my experience at Carubba. The staff was friendly, attentive and prompt. It was so easy to get a rental car. The details of my insurance policy were explained to me in terms I could understand. I received frequent calls and text updates on the progress of my car. When I got my car back the work was done perfectly and they even detailed the inside which was a nice surprise. The receptionist reminded me about filling my tank so I wouldn't get overcharged. I am so pleased and will recommend to others. Thank you.
Alison V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Fantastic job, delivered ahead of schedule, text message updates were informative AND funny, 10/10, will recommend
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
The car was absolutely beautiful, thank you for the expert workmanship. Merry Christmas to everyone at Carruba
James (sara).
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone was so friendly I knew I was in good hands from the moment I walked in the door. I could not be more impressed with how smoothly everything went, and my Jeep looks fantastic. Thank you for cleaning the inside too, what a treat! If I ever need a body shop again I'll definitely go with Carubba!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Jackie is great, I have known her for a long time now and I can tell you she hasn't changed much. She has always been very friendly, positive and eager to help others. As a company you are lucky to have her as an employee and I am excited to see her grow with the company. I won't be going anywhere else for further repair work, 10/10!
Liangping D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent job, front desk staff explained very clear and worked through everything. They washed my car and also cleaned inside for me.
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. The frequent updates were a great touch. Thanks again
Lindsay P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
I only needed a rear bumper cover and think this could have been done in less time then the 6 days they had my vehicle. Also noticed some of the yellow marks which they made with the marker were still left on my vehicle at the time I picked it up but other than that friendly staff and they kept me updated all along. All went pretty well.
Serena J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
They were great!! Worked with me until I was able to afford to get my car
Judy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Was very surprised that my car was ready three days before what was quoted. It looks great.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
They are outstanding
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Fantastic customer service and great work done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the repairs.
Farzana Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Did nice job doing the work and also thank you for glossing my car
Celso L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Hello, I'm Celso L
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great customer service.. Jackie was great.. she has great customer service, stays in touch with the customer and answers every question promptly. The gentleman that did my inspection for Geico was outstanding.. he got my car right in and we were put in a rental right there without any issues.. I would recommend this business to anyone.. Thankyou for all the great work the staff provided to me and my husband..
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was polite and friendly.I was updated throughout the whole process. I would recommend Carruba to everyone.They are the best .
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Jackie, Ron and your text messages were very helpful in keeping me up to date on the progress of my car. Tbey couldn't have been any nicer. Thank you.
Ha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Excellent
Dallyn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Can't even tell there was ever an accident. Everyone at Carubba was fantastic
Cleave S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Jackie at the front desk was very helpful and efficient and friendly.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The repair looks terrific (the car was even washed and cleaned inside when I picked it up!), and was completed ahead of schedule. Service was terrific--everyone friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I was kept up-to-date on the progress of the repair. I was in and out promptly. Picking up the rental car on premises was very convenient. Paperwork was ready when I arrived to pick up the car. In short, my experience was fabulous. Special shoutout to Jackie, Jeff, and Matt (I think it was Matt anyway--the guy from Enterprise Rental). Thank you all!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had a great experience with the body shop from the time I dropped my car off til I picked it up , I would definitely tell friends and family about you guys !!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
One stop shop. Car is mint.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service with timely updates
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service.*
Rachele M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everyone I talked to was very professional! It was a great and easy experience. I hope I don't have to come back!! But, if I do need more help - I know who to call. I would recommend you to anyone... Thanks to geico for partnering, right :)
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Fantastically friendly team, great customer service and my car was ready ahead of schedule!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service experience great.
Bimal C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent Job
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Impressed with the staff, the work, and the process. "Recommend to my friends" is the best feedback I can give. The ladies in the front were the best - they know their job and communicate effectively. Don't lose them!
Man A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Awesome
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Good results and customer service. Would recommend carry a and use again
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Hands down the best customer service in the industry. I manage a software company in the maintenance and repair auto industry and would be very happy to have this level of service with us.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You were kind and welcoming from the time I stepped in to the time the repair was complete. I was amazed at how fast the repair was completed. While it was a small job it was important to me and I cannot thank you enough. If ever I should need body work this is where I am going. I am also recommending you to everyone I know. Thank you again!!
Angelic C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything was great!! In addition everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Chellby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone that I spoke with regarding my vehicle repair was very pleasant and helpful. The repairs were completed very quickly and my car looks great now! Thank you.
Erick C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very satisfied!
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I will always bring my auto back to you if I ever need to and will tell all my friends,family and anyone else who might ask me where to bring their Car your service was great and employees are very friendly and helpful thank you so much for the great job you did on my car Victoria S
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very professional and informative staff with great attitudes. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Would definately recomend using them.
Tila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
U guys did a good job I'm happy wid ur job ,,,,,but return ur rental car there. N I forget to take out my stuff from that car ,,,I forget my punching badge there ,,,plz check once n keep my card I will come tommrow there ,,,, bye g n
Carlee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Very nice, straight forward and kept me updated
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great job done in a timely matter . Thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The team did an absolutely tremendous job fixing the damage on my truck. The work was done professionally and it looks great! Thank you for taking care of my truck.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I've seen your commercials and advertisements and wondered how the experience would be, I wondered how I would be treated considering I am a resident of the city of Syracuse. It shouldn't matter what my address is but too many times in the past it has. I have done business with many repair type shops with no great experience to speak of. At Carubba I was simply delighted by all I interacted with. Everyone was pleasant and treated me like you were happy to help and appreciated my business. Everyone I dealt with at your front desk and everyone that called me made me glad I chose Carubba.Your texts are awesome as were your updates on the progress. I will definitely recommend you to all deserving of your time and great service. Your work and customer service are both top notch. Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/5/2016
Very helpful and did a really great with the paint work on my car. Thank you!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Well done from the moment I walked in to the completion of my car. I would bring my vehicle there without any hesitation. Thank You Rich
Janette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
You guys kept me updated with the text updates & kept me informed through the whole process. It was the best & easiest service at an auto shop I've ever had. Thank you!
Jesse B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent customer service and great communication
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The frequent updates were appreciated.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The Whole Crew Jeff, Jackie,and Vin were Professional,Courteous, and Helpful during this Trying time after My Accident they kept me updated and as it turns out I was Pleasantly Surprised to have my Car Completed ahead of Schedule and the Workmanship on the repairs were Exceptional. A Big Thank You to the Carubba Collision in Syracuse on a Job Exceptionally Well Done! Mikey-Mo
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I was very confident my car was in good hands.
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
There was still a noise when I drove the car off the lot that wasn't there before the accident. I would suggest maybe asking more pointed questions when people first get there, like whether or not I noticed anything feeling or sounding different when I drove the vehicle to your garage. I didn't think to mention that there was a rattling noise when I first brought it out because I assumed it was the loose part in the back that was making the noise, so I was a little disappointed when I drove it home and noticed the same rattling noise still there.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Completely satisfied and the team did a great job it was a good experience instead of a nightmare thank you Bob Stiles
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Slick thanks
Lisa (jon).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Car was not ready on time. When I came to pick car up side emblem was not on car. Receptionist had to go and take car out back for malibu emblem to be put on. Still cleaning of overspray.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job door looks good as new
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Very easy. Kept me up to speed with every step of the process.
Yaa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
I really appreciate your work. I love it well job done and God bless you. Thank you
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
The whole experience was excellent! Thank you!
Samuel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very efficient, great customer service, made it very easy to complete the transaction all through my insurance with geico.
Charlina D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very nice staff,easy transition really enjoyed the experience.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
quick, convenient, hassle free, prompt courteous service throughout encounter
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was amazed at how quickly you were able to finish the job. Thanks!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Two thumbs up. Great job! Excellent communication throughout the entire process.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
4 out of 5 stars you get. Bumper was off location and had to return to align up. Paint job excellent.
Robert (raquel).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Awesome job on my traverse. Looks better than new!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
From start to finish everyone was professional and courteous, they handled the job perfectly, I would recommend them to anyone.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Paint work turned out beautiful
Cindy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I think you did an amazing job. Very happy
Terry (nancy).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
Other than the rear passenger side right rear turn signal not working everything was great. Thank you.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
The front windshield still has alot of spots on it.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Car looks great! Thank you
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was so nice. They all went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and in the know with my vehicle the whole time
Caitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was so friendly and informative; I had the absolute best experience. Nate was awesome and I want to say Jackie was the other woman I spoke with and the woman I worked with today when I picked up my car was absolutely phenomenal! Beyond satisfied.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work you did. Excellent job keep up the good work.
Jennifer (matt).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Easy process
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
They were fast and friendly and they did a great job.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciate the attention to detail and the friendly staff
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very please thank you
Shu-jen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
On time completion. Job well done.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
It looks great, and they were easy to work with thank you
Don K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Very prifessional excellent service
Karey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The whole experience was made easy with the rental car being provided right there and everything being explained throughly. I loved receiving the daily text messages with updates on my car. I was very satisfied!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Have never had a better experience in car care
Carol O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was very pleased the care that was taken on the repairs of my dodge. I appreciated the updates on the repair progress. They staff was very helpful and my car looks beautiful again. Thank you to the wonderful staff. I even refered a friend for repairs to their car. Thanks again.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
you said one question. you lied to me.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Fantastic service from everyone at Carubba. Could not be happier with the repairs on my car. Thanks so much!
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The workmanship, attention to detail, and communications with me were absolutely superior. Edgar G
Samuel (david).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated on the Service.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Appreciated the personal attention & updates-repairs done ahead of schedule-Thanks for supporting the Syracuse Chiefs
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Jackie at the front desk & Mike, the Geico insurance adjuster, were a great help.
Trung B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent service, timely, follow up was great. Communication was totally great and friendly.
Charity L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Fast, kind, professional -- everything I hoped for!
Milton R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Good job we are satisfide with results and quick delivery. Thanks!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
This was the most pleasant experience I have ever had working with a collision center. I would highly recommend Carubba Collision to anyone needing their services.
Tim V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I have been here before and was so pleased with the work that when I had another fender bender I highly recommended and made sure my car was brought here. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The work looks flawless and the customer service is extremely satisfying. Would recommend to anyone!
Harmony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very nice job!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Your team did a great job
Kearha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Carubba Collision is awesome , the service is amazing and the timing is perfect , I'm so glad I chose them to service my vehicle , they are excellent !
Alex J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Exelent job
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent service. Friendly people. Fast flawless repair. :-)
Emily T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
The body work and paint looks beautiful. The auto body staff did a great job. I appreciated the text updates. I didn't necessarily feel I needed the calls and voicemails in addition. One voicemail said the parts for my car had been ordered and I didn't know what that was about as I was just getting paint done, so I did have to call back and inquire about that. There was a residue on the inside of the passenger side windows and windshield that I had to ask to be re-cleaned. This was done right away which was greatly appreciated. I appreciate the front desk staff always being friendly and for allowing me to pay over the phone and pick up my car on a weekend with my spare because I was flying in from vacation. I would use Carubba again and again!
Elba R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was a good and faster service thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. They were a pleasure to work with.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
awesome facility & great staff
Diedre S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I couldn't be happier with the service I've recently received at Carrubba! I will highly recommend you to anyone who needs collision care. Thank you especially to Nate who fixed the extensive damage and to Jackie for keeping me up to date on progress. Great team!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
This was a great experience! I am very pleased with the friendliness of all the staff. A very nice clean reception area and just a very enjoyable experience. I will recommend this business that is in need of a body shop. Thank You
Robyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Wonderful people to work with, great communication. Could not be any happier!!
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Loved the text updates, professional staff, thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very good service.
Patrise (matthew).
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
I found Jackie and all of the Caruba staff to be exceptionally thorough and professional.
Arsenio W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
The staff there was very helpful. Jackie and Fin answered all of my questions or concerns.
Kayla D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I loved the lady at the front desk; she was the sweetest and helped me with everything.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent service, smooth process from start to finish, friendly staff ! I would definitely recommend Carubba to anyone with repair needs
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything went very smoothly. I have nothing but positive feelings from the front desk to the shops service. They made a bad incident very easy for me.
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great job. Keep it up...!!!
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very happy with the care I received, in addition to it being convenient everything was done competently and I was very happy with how much attention was given to keeping me notified during every step.
Ezmeralda A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very nice people
Nancy (dan).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great job from the time I walked in the door. A winning combination of having collision,insurance and car rental under one roof! The text service of keeping in the loop added to the overall customer service experiences.
Katherine (****).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Looks like it just came from the showroom. Great Job. Thank you very much.
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great customer service and quick repair. Very pleased. Thank you.
Dallas S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Excellent customer service. Fionnuala was very friendly and explained everything very clearly. The interaction between Gieco, Carrubba and enterprise made the whole process very smooth and easy. I was beyond impressed by the whole experience. Thank very much and I would recommend your service to anyone.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jackie was great along with the new girl. Sorry I can't remember her name. Thanks again Joe G
Shirlee D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great customer service. Thank you!
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was nice haveing updates. The staff was friendly and very accommodating as well as explaining everything.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very satisfied with customer service. The work was done at a timely matter with frequent updates. The final repair was excellent. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a high quality body shop to consider Carruba Collision.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
good job
Elise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
The texts and customer were care were great!
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Very happy with your service! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for your fast courteous service. The car looks better than it did before my accident.
Roxanna N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Your service was fantastic! Won't go anywhere else and will recommend you.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great courtesy, attention to detail.
Cora P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My experience with everyone I came in contact with was very pleasant. I will highly recommend your company. Thanks again for a job well done.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Professional and time
Canbido D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Looks nice and your company will always have me as a customer.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
The team kept me informed at each phase of the process. They were all top-notch professional, courteous, and pleasant to work with. My vehicle even came back cleaned up, not just the spot that needed work - perhaps a small thing but appreciated nonetheless. I will keep your company in mind for future work, even if not due to a Geico claim, and recommend you to others. I was impressed with the entire process and especially the team. Thanks.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
For some reason they took the bottle jack out of its closed compartment and left in the back and it went flying around in the back and smashed the plastic in back I looked today to see what the heck was flying around back there and wow I couldn't believe what I saw I don't even know why they would have pulled that out. It goes in a side compartment and also has a bungee that keeps it in place from factory. But it flying around broke plastic trim panels in back :(
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
The only complaint that I have is that the estimated finish time was changed many different times ,one being because they did not know that we had a pin stripe on the vehicle ,something that should of had been noted prior to the end of the repairs.Other than that we were very pleased with everything. I like the way that they would send a text to tell me about the process. Thank you for a job well done.
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Excellent experience in every way!
Juliette W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very happy about the service, also like that I was updated on the progress step by step.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great customer service. Very friendly and polite. Followed through on what they said.
Stacy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Wonderful customer service & great work! Thank you !
Lloyd A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Your team was curteous and quick. You got my baby back on the road in no time. I was surprised too that you had even taken the time to clean the interior. I am very pleased. You guys rock.
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was more than pleased. In this day of business you never see complete customer care so I found that to be extremely impressive. From the collision shop to the car rental to geico, everyone was very helpful and professional. I not only will tell all my friends but I am sure I will be back soon as my wife drives reckless. Haha --- also I am an auto teacher and people are always asking me for a good body shop now I can tell them I have the perfect one for them. Thanks again
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great people great service
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very nice and easy.
Gene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
It was very easy and convenient to do business with Carubba the repairs were done updates and rent a car available right there. Both times I've been there Jackie has given exceptional customer service Nick also did a good job letting me know everything that was being done keeping it cost efficient thank you so much
Young K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Finally found out good people,good body shop in syracuse
Misty Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I'm satisfied so far. I've only had my car for one day and no problems so far. I think the service was excellent. Jackie is nice.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Excellent staff and always kept you up to date with repairs and my car is like brand new. It's always scary choosing the place to get your repair done because you love your car but don't be afraid to go here you'll be in and out before you know it!
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The service was great and everyone was very friendly. I will definitely recommend others to carubba!
Jeanette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
I/my car have never been in a situation like this before so I wasn't sure what to expect. I was very please with the service and the staff!! I have been bragging on Carubba's since I dropped my car off!!! I couldn't believe how fast my car was put back together and it looks beautiful!! Thanks for such a wonder experience!! Jeanette
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great customer service! Loved the text updates!
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great great service from everyone
London (christopher).
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
The entire process was easy, explained to me in detail, and completely hassle free. I am very impressed with the friendly, professional way I was treated by staff. Thank you so much!
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
professional service. Immediate attention and quick results!
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Was a great job.. Smooth and hassle free. Thank You
Borys B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Very professional, seamless transactions.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very professional and helpful. Kept me informed throughout. I would highly recommend you.
Yoel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great customer service , fast and efficient job .
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very service oriented very friendly and knowledgeable. A job very well done in my opinion
Phyllip M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/24/2016
I noticed that the side paneling isn't flush against the car how it should be, also i don't know if its related, if you guys replaced my door but a inside piece came off, it seems like it can snap back in but i never had that come off before. Thank you Phyllip M
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Outstanding. Will go nowhere else. Thank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
It is great to take your car to a place where you know you will receive helpful support and quality work. Especially when going thru an accident situation. I really appreciated the text messages and phone calls that kept me updated on the progress of fixing my car. I knew if I called with a concern that it would handled efficiently but I had no concerns because I knew my car was in good hands.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Customer service was better than I could have ever expected. Jackie and Stephanie were kind, concerned, helpful and went above and beyond to help me.
Lily R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
The service was great !!! Very fast and all employees were really friendly
Fikret J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Absolutely amazing customer service! Communicated well, really liked that I got updates through emails and phone calls while my car was being repaired. Thoroughly and nicely explained what was being worked on/repaired.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
This process was easy. Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed with the status of my car. My car looks great and I would definitely recommend this shop.
Sylvester L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Everyone was excellent great customer service, especially Jackie she's awesome I would totally recommend this business to all my friends
Malcolm G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Could not have asked for a better experience. From the time I walked in the door everything was efficient and thorough. Having the insurance adjuster, rental car and repair shop under one roof is fantastic. The repairs themselves were flawless and no corners were cut. I was kept up to date with frequent messages and informed about details of damage as they were uncovered, as well as what was being done to fix them. The total repair was reviewed with me line-by-line when I picked up my car. I have never had better service and was frankly surprised by how smoothly this went.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Kept me current on everything so I always had an idea on what to expect and when and very friendly
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications