Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Your Business did a superb job. My Insurance company left a lot to be desired.
Myron S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
All was completed to my satisfaction. Thanks
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Service person, Jackie was very nice and helpful. It was very convenient to get a rental car, however the car was terrible in the snow. I mentioned this to Jackie when I brought the car back. I appreciated everyone explaining the process to me since I never went thru this before. I will recommend Carubba to my friends and family. Thank you.
Tracey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everyone was very nice, thorough and professional. I was notified every step of the way. Jackie was great!!!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/31/2018
We will discuss this tomorrow. Thank you.
Justin (jamie).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
We were very pleased with Carruba Collision
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone was very pleasant and professional.
Vahid M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Thank you for nice job
Gerald V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Everyone was great great service thank you
Kristie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/29/2017
I noticed the alignment was not corrected....Left in below zero temps and now I have to go back.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was very professional and caring.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
I was impressed with the amount of communication during the repair process.
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Love this place.. they do great work. They even detailed the interior while fixing the bumper. Also finished earlier than estimated. Very professional clean atmosphere.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
My car was done a week earlier then fist estimated looks really good inside and out. Looks as good as when I first bought it.
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I loved the way I was constantly kept in the loop of everything going on with my vehicle.
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Very pleased with your work , will tell all of my friend's also the updates were super
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks for the great work. I also really appreciated your regular updates.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very pleasant to work with. I was very happy with the job! Would highly recomend your shop to others!
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Truck looks great and it was done faster than expected.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
My Carubba experience was great. I have no problems.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications