Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Thanks so much for taking care of my car under our Crazy numerous disasters haha. We appreciate all your help and and especially always keeping us updated You guys have been amazing. Thank you
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
It was a pleasure working with all of you!could not ask for better service excellent !!!!
Jerry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You all kept me informed of what was going on and you got it done 2 weeks ahead of time I was surprised when you said my truck was ready. And yoa all did a great job on my truck it looked brand new. Everyone was great the staff was excellent treated me very good. They really good at what they 5 stars service and would recommend to anyone needing repairs done on your vehicle. The best experience I have ever had with someone fixing my truck.I highly recommend Mac's to everyone.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Job well done, great service, great customer service and great notification system that keeps you update about your vehicle.
Eartha S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Mac’s was awesome! Very professional and kind. Loved the updates. And my car was finished ahead of schedule! Great work!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Two thumbs up!!!
Chad T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
I was a customer before this repair and was totally satisfied with their time service and the work they performed on my vehicle, so once again I needed repair on my vehicle and didn’t think twice about going back, keep up the good work guys!! Thanks Chad
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great job
Jeanette M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
I have used Macs on several occasions and have been completely satisfied every time. The staff is always courtesy and professional.
Gerald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Excellent work and excellent customer service. Thank ya’ll so much
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
The whole process from beginning to end was smooth and easy. I appreciate everyone's effort on putting my car back together.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/28/2018
My battery was dead when I picked up My car so I still can’t use my car until I have the battery replaced
Brad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Great communication and was finished in a timely manner.
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
I was very please with their services. They kept me informed about my vehicle during the whole repair process.
Rocky G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Very thoughtful and professional. I really appreciated the text updates on the truck. Steve took time to explain everything to us. Your entire staff should know that they are doing excellent work. We will highly refer anyone to Mac’s Automotive. Please thank your staff for awesome work.
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
We appreciated your daily updates on the progress of repairing my car. It was nice to be kept in the loop. Thank you for your good service. Gail LeBoeuf.
Randale R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Frendly and fast service. Will be my go to if any work is needed in the future.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Kudos to all.
Molly T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Prompt and efficient service
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Mac automotive kept me completely informed during the entire process. Great work and service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications