Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very professional!
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
The repairs look great! I was very pleased with how clean the car was! Thank you for everyone’s hard work and getting my car fixed in such a timely manner!
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
We were very satisfied and would recommend the body shop to everybody. Thank you all so much.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Looks good in the dark. Will check it out tomorrow.
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
The clean car was a pleasant surprise, good job all around
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
My car looks amazing. They had it done before the completion date and they cleaned it. Love them and would recommend them to everyone
Scarlett W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great job with car and staff very friendly!!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
I have used The Body Shop on a few times over the last few years. And, I've been very satisfied each and every time. I was refered there by a friend in about 2014, I think.
Angie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone was great and the quality of the work was great also! I had a great experience! Everyone very professionally!! I would highly recommend
Rebekah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a great job on my car! I’m very pleased with it. I will be recommending The Body Shop to others.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
These guys did an amazing job on my car and even washed and cleaned the interior before giving it back. They had it back to me before the given time estimated. Very satisfied!
James N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job.It looks really good !!!!!!!!
Peggy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Friendly very efficient very good work was very pleased with everything
Clark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Our Traverse looks like nothing ever happened. I looked at it trying to find an imperfection and couldn’t. Thank you all so much!
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
This is our third time to use The Body Shop and we have been pleased with the service each time. We probably wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jeffrey Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Very fine service. I am very pleased!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for the quick service that we received and we were really impressed that you even cleaned the interior so well that was a big bonus thank you so much
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
My car looks great and it was so clean (it was admittedly a hot mess before.) Thank you so much!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Best customer service and using Carwise genious marketing. I can see why you have been in business so long. You give the customer what they need before they know it!
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Quality service as always!! Thanks!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications