Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorine P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Excellent service
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2019
Thank you for a job well done
Lori J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The staff was very professional and friendly. Their help was much appreciated. The updated text messages were very helpful
Tamatha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
The team was excellent
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The entire staff was wonderful and I was very pleased with the repairs to my car. Thank you!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
I would highly recommend. Job well done. Thank you
Pamela T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My repair experience with Better Body was excellent! , And the customer service was superb! I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
Jeanne P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
My experience was very well and my car looks great. I'd recommend your body shop to friends and family.
Maurice F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Superlative job by better body and the staff was courteous as well as professional.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great workmanship and nice staff.
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thanks it looks great
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Wonderful
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Everyone very professional and Courteous
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Excellent customer service, friendly staff, and my car came out looking brand new. I would recommend Better Body Auto Repair to all my family and friends. Very satisfied customer.????????????????
Winnifred F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent job I was very please with the work.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
From the moment I walked through the door the employees made me feel comfortable and confident that any questions I had I could ask without feeling the sense of uncertainty. I like the fact that I was consistently updated about the progress of the repairs on the car. Finally I was impressed that when I return to get the car. Staff Christine and Richard remembered my name. That made me feel like I was not a customer who needed repairs, but family.
Vonetta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Every thing was handled in a professional manner
Marcie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Thank you for the smooth and hassle free environment your team has provided
Sally Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
I was completely satisfied. My car looks amazing. Can't thank them enough for all there hard work and great conspiracy.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Courteous, professional and competent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications